Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

She Makes The Best...Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalzied Chefs Apron & Potholder - She Makes The Best - 14235
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Roger Apron
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tibbie, AL) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the apron!!! Was excited that I found something that could be personalized for my husband, and the cost was reasonable & shipping was bearable!!!
Make Grandma Smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - March 5, 2016
Grandmothers are the givers in our lives. Give something back for all they do with this personalized apron that tells her how much you enjoy the special treat she always has ready and waiting for you! Great birthday gift from grand kids!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - March 1, 2016
A wonderful gift for a new grandma who is a fantastic cook she was thrilled with the personalization
Perfect
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is still crying after receiving this gift from my sons. She loves it and doesn't want to get it dirty lol.
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - December 22, 2015
Nice product. I only wish the apron was available in other colors for personalization.
)Personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - December 4, 2015
Fabulous personalized, gift! Lets the recipient know that his/her efforts are appreciated!
Great product
By Rickesha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Excellent service! Quick delivery! The receiver of the gift LOVED it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - June 30, 2015
I bought this for my 6 yr old to give to his grandma. Great material and quality. She absolutely loved it and so do we.
Great potholder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 25, 2015
Very well made. Thick with heat reflective material. I paired the potholder with the apron - made a great gift.
Great apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 25, 2015
Very nice looking. Generous size. Good quality. Great gift for someone who enjoys cooking/bbq.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 29, 2015
This was the perfect gift for our grandmother! Her eyes lit up once she saw it and the product was exactly how it was pictured! Thanks!
it looks exactly like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - January 16, 2015
I am pleased with the product I ordered, it is well made and looks identical to the picture
Custom apron
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Exactly what I expected. My only desire would be that the fabric be available in more than one color. White apron will show the stains more than other colors.
Christmas Gift to My MIL
By Sabrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imlay City, MI) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized apron with my mother in laws famous dishes will make her smile! I love how it turned out!! Can't wait to see her reaction on Christmas!!
Grandma loves her gift!
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Christmas gift for my mother in law who loves to bake and cook.
The personalization is perfect for her. I was able to add my kids' favorite dishes that she makes.
Grandma loved it! I'm glad we made her feel special during the holidays.
The fabric is of high quality. The script is nicely done. The process and shipping was fast. This is a perfect gift for a love-one who loves to hang out in the kitchen and make special creations.
Aunt Neecy Makes the Best Meatballs!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister, who is an outstanding cook, has been showing my young granddaughter how to make meatballs. They are going to make another big batch together soon, so I thought I would get personalized aprons for both of them and take photos of them cooking together. I can't wait to see the expression on my sister's face when she sees this apron. I just know she is going to love it! I'm sure the photo of her and her great-niece (my granddaughter) together in their special personalized aprons will be one that will probably never come off my sister's refrigerator!
Great Gift For A Cook!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - August 10, 2014
Well made & the personalization was perfect!
Mom's Apron
By Deidre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. I purchased it for my Mom with her grandkids favorite dishes and she just loves it too.
Great gift
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron and potholder together make an awesome gift. The personalization is done beautifully and it looks just like the picture.
Great feel good gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - May 10, 2014
Out of all the items we sent to grandma for Mother's Day she loved the personalized potholder the best. It was a simple gift that she will use over and over and think of us every time she uses it.
Great Idea
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt is a great cook and makes several of the dishes for Thanksgiving and Christmas so this was the perfect gift idea for her. My only concern is how dirty it's going to get since it's only available in white. I would suggest making other colors available so that you can choose. And different sizes as well.
Exactly as described
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcomerstown, OH) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is what they say, and personalized nicely.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (green brook, NJ) - April 26, 2015
Tons of room for personalization! Turned out perfectly, my only complaint would be that the only color it comes in is white
not quite up to par
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, IN) - December 10, 2015
I love the idea of this. However, once it arrived we were disappointed. The print is quite small. The material is nice and heavy which is a plus. I wouldn't order this again or recommend it unless they started making the print larger.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved