Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His Catch Photo Fishing Lure customer reviews

Personalized Photo Fishing Lures - His Catch - 14238
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift
By LORENA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!! My brother-in-law is going to love his bday gift. He's a fisher perfect gift!!
Adorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - July 30, 2016
The quality of this product is amazing. My daughter's picture came out so clear and crisp. It was the perfect gift!
Fishing lures were amazing
By diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These lures were so much better than I expected.they are absolutely perfect.worth way more than what I paid for them. And they arrived quickly.Thankyou
Great keepsake for a man that loves to fish
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford , MA) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase. It was even bigger than I expected and of good quality. I would definitely order from this company again!
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Autumn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Potomac, MD) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out EXACTLY how I thought it would, maybe even better. My husband will love it for Father's Day :) I can't speak to the practicality of the actual lure (because I'm assuming he's not going to actually fish with it), but it's such a cool idea for the dad who you have no idea what to get for a special occasion.
Fishing Lure
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just beautiful. thank you.
His catch lure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - May 24, 2016
Exceeded my expectations, I thought it was going to be a small lure but it's definitely a good sized keepsake!! And I love that it came in a safe see through plastic casing, so it's safe for my 2yr old to surprise my husband with on Father's Day!
Love it
By Natasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great
Catch of a Lifetime Lure
By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Lillian, MN) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to order this lure for my husband's tackle box surprise. It arrived quickly & was perfect. The colors were bright & clear. He was amused and he insisted on displaying it on one of your display hangers, on our fireplace mantel.
Awesome
By Colea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, SC) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a last minute gift. The quality, pricing and customer service was awesome and the lightening fast shipping was even more AWESOME!
Great Gift
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the way the lure turned out. I got 5 of them made with my dads picture. Everyone loved the gift
Better then expected
By Natalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a relative who fishes. It came out even better then expected. I will be ordering more.
Great gift
By Aniqua A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale , GA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law loves fishing. My daughter pulled his name during secret Santa drawing so I purchased this. He was SO happy. The personal touch made him feel very special. I will continue to buy from this site! Thanks!
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapwallopen, PA) - December 9, 2015
This is absolutely adorable! The picture quality is fantastic. My husband is going to love it!
great gift
By Robert E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, ME) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave one to bride and one to groom with couple's photo on them for wedding gift. They love to fish and it seemed appropriate. They came out great and were just as pictured on the preview. They told me that they are going to use them for XMAS tree ornaments.
Fishing Alaska-The Catch
By Dennis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lures with my son and I photo, names, and description is just such a great item for the fisherman to treasure for a life time. We captured a photo of Halibut and Salmon that we caught in Alaska this year and have it on the lure. This is a great quality product that I am sure would even catch fish..but its value as a keepsake is off the charts. Recommend that you use this service to personalize a special catch in your life.
Great gift
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville , CA) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized Father's Day gift from my sons to their grandpa. Very easy to personalize.
Perfect Gift
By Joel Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this lure is amazing. The picture I had put on it came out clean and visible. It wasn't blurry, it was just Perfect. No complaints.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - May 19, 2015
I bought this gift for my "office husband" retirement. He loves to fish and I thought this would be something to remember me by. It was very well made and the photo turned out perfect. Everyone love it.
Awesome!
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so great! I got it for my fisherman grandfather for Father's Day and it's so cute! I don't like that the bottom is not attached to the top, it doesn't even has a string to do it yourself out of the box. Easy fix. I'm going to use some of his fishing string after he opens it. The picture and writing is will done and I know it will love it.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville , GA) - March 31, 2015
I got this for my husband on valentines day. He absolutely loved it. It definitely exceeded my expectations as far as quality. I would certainly recommend it to other & will be buying more myself.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - February 17, 2015
I received this item quickly and was exactly what I wanted. I gave these to my husband for Valentines Day and he thought they were so unique as well as everyone else who saw them. I highly recommend!
Photo Fishing Lure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - December 29, 2014
Unique gift item. Christmas gift was a hit! Easy to use program for adding photo.
Great unique gift!
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great idea if you're looking for something unique and one of a kind. We weren't searching for a fish hook, but couldn't pass this up. It turned out really cute!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, MN) - December 17, 2014
This turned out awesome! And it shipped and was to my door in less than a week. I was expecting much longer. Quality is great, lettering and positioning is also great!! And the price... Yes... Is also great!!
Fisherman's Gift
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the Fisherman - used it for a Fisherman Dad with the quote, "Daddy's Girl". I could tell he loved it.
SO COOL!
By ARIADNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OARK, AR) - November 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Loved it!!! Awesome quality! I totally recommend this for a gift.
Features I Like
By patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, CA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized lure turned out so much better than I expected. The lure itself is high quality and the picture and lettering are very clear, I am going to order several more as gifts.
Extremely Pleased
By Darla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from Personalization Mall and I was VERY pleased with the quality and even more pleased with how quickly I received my order. I will be ordering again.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watersmeet, MI) - September 22, 2014
I just loved the lure I received from Personalizationmall.com. I got it for my boyfriend who thought it was pretty cool !!
Remembrance of our son.
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son passed away in June, 2014. He loved to fish. I came across this product. I thought what a gift to give to his fishing buddies. Everyone of them that I give to. They love them. We couldn't have given them a better gift of Remembrance of their best friend and our son Eric.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - September 6, 2014
I bought 2 of these. One for my father-in-law's birthday. I put a picture of my children and it says Papa's fishing crew. He absolutely loved it. I bought another for my step dad and that too turned out awesome!
Amazing Gift
By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall has never failed me since the day I started buying the gifts. This is the best gift for anyone who loves fishing. I absolutely loved my gift, the preview at the end before purchase is exactly how it will turn out!! I highly recommended buying this item ??
My husband loved them!
By Rhoda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elrama, PA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these from each of our daughters. For a just because gift. My husband loved them both, even took them to work to show his friends. I was very happy with them also. Although I do not think he will actually fish with them! They will be a great decoration.
Husband's 50th
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach , FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He LOVED it! Turned out great! Your products are wonderful! Always know what I receive from you will be QUALITY! Thank you
PERFECT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - July 31, 2014
I knew this would be the perfect gift for someone special! It came in with my expectations being met and completely satisfied! Great quality and picture is perfect!! I am totally satisfied with my order!!
Great gift
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so amazing my husband loved it and will cherish it forever from his fishing bud his daughter (11)
Great Gift Idea for the Fishermen in your Life!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, PA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these and the quality was great. The pictures and lettering were printed very well no blur or smudges. Giving to Grandparent for a retirement gift. They came quickly and in the time frame they said they would. I have ordered shirts before and their work is great.
Great Gift
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother is a HUGE fisherman and is getting married this October. I purchased this for him with a picture of him and his fiancé that reads, "Just Married 10/3/2014 Mr. & Mrs ______" He will LOVE it!

I also ordered one for my husband (also a big fisherman) with our wedding picture that reads, "Happy Anniversary! I love you!". He loved it!!

I am very pleased with this product. They will obviously be displaying this and not actually using them for fishing.
real nice
By donny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mooresville, IN) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had a kidney transplant it will be eight years in july I got this for my son he doesn't know yet I told my wife this is to go to him when I pass me and him have had a lot of times fishing together thank you this I hope will be the perfect momentum
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved