Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    So this was my first time in ordering and I was a bit concerned with how the preview looked and how the product would actually turn out. Everything came to me looking fabulous. I will definitely be...
    ~Joanne - HI

    Loved By Mom Engraved Necklace customer reviews

    Engraved Heart Necklace - Love By Mom - 14243
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (4)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Daughers Mothers' Day Gifts
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this necklace for all our daughters for mother's day. They each said they will cherish it. Great site for those special gifts.
    Beautiful
    By Debbie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my best friend for her first mothers day. I put all of our names on the back, not just her grandson. She loved it and it made her feel very special. It really is beautiful.
    Even better than the picture!
    By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this necklace for my mom for Mother's Day. I found a coupon on retailmenot.com and it only cost me $24. I personalized it to say Grammie on the front and the names of her 3 grandchildren on the back. It is absolutely beautiful and was delivered so fast! It can in a nice white leather box and velvet black bag. She is going to love it!
    Great Bridesmaid Gift
    By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale , AZ) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Customer service was great they shipped it out quickly excellent price and great quality it was a bridesmaid gift for my sister and she absolutely loved it
    To short
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - May 16, 2014
    The necklace was to short. Other then that it was really nice.
    Good quality, the chain is too short and the heart is kind of small.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - August 19, 2014
    The words come out just how you write them and are beautiful. I wish it was bigger. Probably a better gift for a little girl. For an adult the chain really needs to be longer and the heart should be bigger.
    Not exactly what I was expecting
    By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The front of the charm looked great and the necklace is good quality for the price but I wasn't at all happy with how the names on the back came out. They weren't as clean as the front personalization...a strange discoloration surrounded the names.
    Short!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - May 12, 2014
    The heart was engraved very nice. The heart was a little bit smaller than I thought it would be. The chain for the necklace was so short, it could only be made for a child! I was sooo disappointed!
    Poor Quality-- Chain had knots in it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 1, 2014
    We ordered this as a gift, but were so disappointed. It arrived in a gift box and thank goodness we took it out of the box, because we discovered 4 knots in the chain. I thought this would be cute and the perfect gift, but clearly it is very poor quality!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved