Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loved By Mom Engraved Necklace customer reviews

Engraved Heart Necklace - Love By Mom - 14243
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
grewt product
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a friend's baby shower. Loves the turn around time and the engraving. It is a little small (heart) but it's beautiful none the less.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - December 29, 2014
The engraving was wonderful and my mother in law loved it!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 26, 2014
My daughters godmother loved it
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, NJ) - December 26, 2014
This was a gift to my sister in law and it was a hit! Prompt delivery and it was just the right gift for a God mother! Definitely giving this gift to another person in my life! this was such a hit and a beautiful one! THANK YOU!!!
Perfect and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonvil, TX) - December 17, 2014
Absolutely love the necklace I created and the Web site was super quick and easy to navigate though I highly recommend this product and site
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imler, PA) - December 10, 2014
I bought this for my sister. It turned out better than I expected. Perfect size. My sister will love it.
Daughers Mothers' Day Gifts
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this necklace for all our daughters for mother's day. They each said they will cherish it. Great site for those special gifts.
Beautiful
By Debbie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my best friend for her first mothers day. I put all of our names on the back, not just her grandson. She loved it and it made her feel very special. It really is beautiful.
Even better than the picture!
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this necklace for my mom for Mother's Day. I found a coupon on retailmenot.com and it only cost me $24. I personalized it to say Grammie on the front and the names of her 3 grandchildren on the back. It is absolutely beautiful and was delivered so fast! It can in a nice white leather box and velvet black bag. She is going to love it!
Great Bridesmaid Gift
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale , AZ) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer service was great they shipped it out quickly excellent price and great quality it was a bridesmaid gift for my sister and she absolutely loved it
About Average
By Kayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finally received it after the shipping company lost the first one. But overall it's not a bad purchase. Kinda what you would expect for $30. It's a little small but not small enough where you can't read the engraving. Fortunately my mother in law is a petite woman so I think it will be ok. Lol
Like it
By Anna Z. (Bedford, VA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it was a thoughtful gift
To short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - May 16, 2014
The necklace was to short. Other then that it was really nice.
Helpful Tips
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This necklace is so much smaller than I expected. You can hardly see the
"Love you Mom" on the front of the heart. The names on the back are fine, they are larger, so they are readable. I love the whole idea of this, but
I wish I would have known it was as small as it was.
Love
By Michal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ogden, UT) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new necklace only thing is that the chain it comes on is really short, choker style, I had to buy a seperate chain after I received my necklace.
Good quality, the chain is too short and the heart is kind of small.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - August 19, 2014
The words come out just how you write them and are beautiful. I wish it was bigger. Probably a better gift for a little girl. For an adult the chain really needs to be longer and the heart should be bigger.
Not exactly what I was expecting
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The front of the charm looked great and the necklace is good quality for the price but I wasn't at all happy with how the names on the back came out. They weren't as clean as the front personalization...a strange discoloration surrounded the names.
Not easy to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - April 6, 2015
Usually Personalization Mall have high quality items, but I was disappointed in the necklace. The names were very light and hard to read. It appears more pronounced on the site, than in person. Not what I was expecting.
Short!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - May 12, 2014
The heart was engraved very nice. The heart was a little bit smaller than I thought it would be. The chain for the necklace was so short, it could only be made for a child! I was sooo disappointed!
Mother's Day Necklace
By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely disappointed with this necklace. I bought two of them, one for my mom and one for my mother in law. The engraving was so small she had to get her "reader" glasses out to read it and I could barely read the print myself! It would have been very cute if the heart would have been bigger to allow for a bigger font to be used for the engraving. :(
Poor Quality-- Chain had knots in it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 1, 2014
We ordered this as a gift, but were so disappointed. It arrived in a gift box and thank goodness we took it out of the box, because we discovered 4 knots in the chain. I thought this would be cute and the perfect gift, but clearly it is very poor quality!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved