Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Loved By Mom Engraved Necklace customer reviews

Engraved Heart Necklace - Love By Mom - 14243
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
mommy necklace
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a first time mother for mothers day. I know she will love it. It's adorable!
Beautiful Sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen , TX) - March 12, 2016
The production and delivery time were impeccable. The necklace is of great quality and beautifully engraved.
Mom love this!!!
By Mitchell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMITHVILLE, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson ordered this for his mom and she LOVED it. It was very quick service.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 28, 2015
It is Perfect! My son gave this necklace to his girlfriend for Christmas and she LOVED it
Very Pretty
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter for Christmas and it came out really nice. She likes things with her name on it so I know she's going to love it.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VAN NUYS, CA) - November 29, 2015
I already had an idea of how it'd look but wow! Its so simple but extremely nice! I fell in love with it! Makes a great present for any occasion.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - November 20, 2015
This necklace is absolutely beautiful. The engraving is gorgeous on it.
gift for Anna
By Tammy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved it and said quality was good
grewt product
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a friend's baby shower. Loves the turn around time and the engraving. It is a little small (heart) but it's beautiful none the less.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - December 29, 2014
The engraving was wonderful and my mother in law loved it!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 26, 2014
My daughters godmother loved it
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, NJ) - December 26, 2014
This was a gift to my sister in law and it was a hit! Prompt delivery and it was just the right gift for a God mother! Definitely giving this gift to another person in my life! this was such a hit and a beautiful one! THANK YOU!!!
Perfect and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonvil, TX) - December 17, 2014
Absolutely love the necklace I created and the Web site was super quick and easy to navigate though I highly recommend this product and site
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imler, PA) - December 10, 2014
I bought this for my sister. It turned out better than I expected. Perfect size. My sister will love it.
Daughers Mothers' Day Gifts
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this necklace for all our daughters for mother's day. They each said they will cherish it. Great site for those special gifts.
Beautiful
By Debbie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my best friend for her first mothers day. I put all of our names on the back, not just her grandson. She loved it and it made her feel very special. It really is beautiful.
Even better than the picture!
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this necklace for my mom for Mother's Day. I found a coupon on retailmenot.com and it only cost me $24. I personalized it to say Grammie on the front and the names of her 3 grandchildren on the back. It is absolutely beautiful and was delivered so fast! It can in a nice white leather box and velvet black bag. She is going to love it!
Great Bridesmaid Gift
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale , AZ) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer service was great they shipped it out quickly excellent price and great quality it was a bridesmaid gift for my sister and she absolutely loved it
smaller than expected
By Margarita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was beautiful as usual, but unfortunately the chain was super short and also the heart was a little smaller than expected. The writing was really small. But over all cute idea.
Mom loved it
By Tiffani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this gift. Wish the engravement was a little more bold.
Engraving not the best but still good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - October 11, 2015
The engraving was not so good on the pendant, so they replaced it with another one for free. The second was better but still not the best. Pendant quality was great though.
Grandma's Boys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Horeb, WI) - May 25, 2015
Grandma loved this! The only "negative" is that that it is very hard to read and you almost need to be in the "perfect" light to read it.
About Average
By Kayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finally received it after the shipping company lost the first one. But overall it's not a bad purchase. Kinda what you would expect for $30. It's a little small but not small enough where you can't read the engraving. Fortunately my mother in law is a petite woman so I think it will be ok. Lol
Like it
By Anna Z. (Bedford, VA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it was a thoughtful gift
To short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - May 16, 2014
The necklace was to short. Other then that it was really nice.
Necklace with engraved names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sentinel butte , ND) - May 3, 2016
Can't really see names very good but when you hold it just right you can. Cute necklace.
Helpful Tips
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This necklace is so much smaller than I expected. You can hardly see the
"Love you Mom" on the front of the heart. The names on the back are fine, they are larger, so they are readable. I love the whole idea of this, but
I wish I would have known it was as small as it was.
Love
By Michal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ogden, UT) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new necklace only thing is that the chain it comes on is really short, choker style, I had to buy a seperate chain after I received my necklace.
Good quality, the chain is too short and the heart is kind of small.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - August 19, 2014
The words come out just how you write them and are beautiful. I wish it was bigger. Probably a better gift for a little girl. For an adult the chain really needs to be longer and the heart should be bigger.
Not exactly what I was expecting
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The front of the charm looked great and the necklace is good quality for the price but I wasn't at all happy with how the names on the back came out. They weren't as clean as the front personalization...a strange discoloration surrounded the names.
Not easy to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - April 6, 2015
Usually Personalization Mall have high quality items, but I was disappointed in the necklace. The names were very light and hard to read. It appears more pronounced on the site, than in person. Not what I was expecting.
Short!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - May 12, 2014
The heart was engraved very nice. The heart was a little bit smaller than I thought it would be. The chain for the necklace was so short, it could only be made for a child! I was sooo disappointed!
be careful when ordering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 2, 2016
I got this for my mom last Mother's Day and she loved it initially. I was very happy when I got this necklace, but about 2 months of her wearing it, the chain started to turn black and the names "etched" into the necklace wore off! You can't even see the text anymore. Very displeased after this and my mom no longer wears it because of the changes.
Be careful when purchasing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - November 15, 2015
I ordered this for my mom for mother's day and she loved it. She wore it every day. It was great looking for about the first 2 months, and then the silver started rusting & obscuring the names on the necklace. We tried cleaning it, but it didn't help. She still has it, but does not wear it because of its condition. I don't think the metal is of good quality; just a word of caution.
Mother's Day Necklace
By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely disappointed with this necklace. I bought two of them, one for my mom and one for my mother in law. The engraving was so small she had to get her "reader" glasses out to read it and I could barely read the print myself! It would have been very cute if the heart would have been bigger to allow for a bigger font to be used for the engraving. :(
Poor Quality-- Chain had knots in it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 1, 2014
We ordered this as a gift, but were so disappointed. It arrived in a gift box and thank goodness we took it out of the box, because we discovered 4 knots in the chain. I thought this would be cute and the perfect gift, but clearly it is very poor quality!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved