Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loved By Mom Engraved Necklace customer reviews

Engraved Heart Necklace - Love By Mom - 14243
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(4)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Daughers Mothers' Day Gifts
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this necklace for all our daughters for mother's day. They each said they will cherish it. Great site for those special gifts.
Beautiful
By Debbie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my best friend for her first mothers day. I put all of our names on the back, not just her grandson. She loved it and it made her feel very special. It really is beautiful.
Even better than the picture!
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this necklace for my mom for Mother's Day. I found a coupon on retailmenot.com and it only cost me $24. I personalized it to say Grammie on the front and the names of her 3 grandchildren on the back. It is absolutely beautiful and was delivered so fast! It can in a nice white leather box and velvet black bag. She is going to love it!
Great Bridesmaid Gift
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale , AZ) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer service was great they shipped it out quickly excellent price and great quality it was a bridesmaid gift for my sister and she absolutely loved it
To short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - May 16, 2014
The necklace was to short. Other then that it was really nice.
Love
By Michal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ogden, UT) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new necklace only thing is that the chain it comes on is really short, choker style, I had to buy a seperate chain after I received my necklace.
Good quality, the chain is too short and the heart is kind of small.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - August 19, 2014
The words come out just how you write them and are beautiful. I wish it was bigger. Probably a better gift for a little girl. For an adult the chain really needs to be longer and the heart should be bigger.
Not exactly what I was expecting
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The front of the charm looked great and the necklace is good quality for the price but I wasn't at all happy with how the names on the back came out. They weren't as clean as the front personalization...a strange discoloration surrounded the names.
Short!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - May 12, 2014
The heart was engraved very nice. The heart was a little bit smaller than I thought it would be. The chain for the necklace was so short, it could only be made for a child! I was sooo disappointed!
Poor Quality-- Chain had knots in it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 1, 2014
We ordered this as a gift, but were so disappointed. It arrived in a gift box and thank goodness we took it out of the box, because we discovered 4 knots in the chain. I thought this would be cute and the perfect gift, but clearly it is very poor quality!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved