Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Definition Of Grandma Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Definition Of Grandma - 14254
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Coffee mug
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville , TN) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product!
Very pleased
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford , MA) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looks great speedy delivery over all great experience
Grandparents LOVE IT!!!
By Marlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering from this site. I loved my first order and this order was perfect,the pictures on mug was clear and the grandma's love it. Shipping was super fast also!
Perfect Morning Starters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - August 5, 2014
Each time we have a new grandchild I order a new mug for my husband and me. We've never been disappointed with the quality of any product ordered. We now have a beautiful collage of pictures displayed on our kitchen cup rack.
loved the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 24, 2014
I bought these mugs for my mother and mother in law. They loved them and they came out perfect. The quality was the awesome and I will be ordering again.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKFIELD, WI) - May 19, 2014
Thank you so much, she loved it and I always buy things from your website, always loving them.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 18, 2014
It has to have a 5 star rating if the gift made her cry tears of joy! I love this website and the gifts are of great quality and I received it well within the timeframe I expected it! Thanks for everything guys!
I love personalization mall!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 17, 2014
I have ordered several items over the last 5 years and they are always perfect! The gifts are unique and delivery is always very quick. Personalization mall is my go to store especially for mother's day and father's day gifts!
Excellent
By Daniela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality,Grandma love it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved