Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Definition Of Grandma Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Definition Of Grandma - 14254
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift for anybody
By Tia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover park, IL) - January 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order was made for my daughter whom wanted to get a personalized gift for her grandparents. This was exactly what she wanted to get and it turned out amazing. Excellent quality and in perfect condition upon arrival.
Great item!
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug arrived super fast and nana loved it! Makes a great gift.
Awesome mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 18, 2014
Loved the design of the mug, and the fact that you can personalize it with the sayings you want AND a picture!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 17, 2014
When my mom flew in to visit, my son made a sign to catch her attention at the airport. He sounded out Grama, and that's exactly how the sign read. I didn't have the heart to correct him, and my mom thought it was adorable. I made this mug for Grama (spelled it just like that too) for Christmas with my son's photo. He loved picking out the three reasons he loved her the most, and he felt the mug was made especially for her by him. Love the personalization. Love the quality. Love this company. Second purchase from Personalization Mall but not the last!
Lovely Keepsake
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift at an exceptional price. Personalization Mall always exceeds my expectation & this mug was no exception. Was delighted by the charm & high quality of the gift when I opened the box. Can't wait to give it to my Mom, I know she will love it!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2014
My mom loved this..
Coffee mug
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville , TN) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product!
Very pleased
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford , MA) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looks great speedy delivery over all great experience
Grandparents LOVE IT!!!
By Marlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering from this site. I loved my first order and this order was perfect,the pictures on mug was clear and the grandma's love it. Shipping was super fast also!
Perfect Morning Starters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - August 5, 2014
Each time we have a new grandchild I order a new mug for my husband and me. We've never been disappointed with the quality of any product ordered. We now have a beautiful collage of pictures displayed on our kitchen cup rack.
loved the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 24, 2014
I bought these mugs for my mother and mother in law. They loved them and they came out perfect. The quality was the awesome and I will be ordering again.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKFIELD, WI) - May 19, 2014
Thank you so much, she loved it and I always buy things from your website, always loving them.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 18, 2014
It has to have a 5 star rating if the gift made her cry tears of joy! I love this website and the gifts are of great quality and I received it well within the timeframe I expected it! Thanks for everything guys!
I love personalization mall!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 17, 2014
I have ordered several items over the last 5 years and they are always perfect! The gifts are unique and delivery is always very quick. Personalization mall is my go to store especially for mother's day and father's day gifts!
Excellent
By Daniela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality,Grandma love it.
I like this, but....
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee cup is huge, which is fine, but keep in mind that it's not your "average" sized mug.
I like that you can write what you want, but I would have preferred not having to use the 1.2.3.,
Which you had no choice. The print color is a little light, but ok. The picture turned out great. This mug is for me, so I knew what I had to deal with (the 1.2.3.)
Cute, But a Little Dark
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the mug quickly, and the text and positioning of the photo look great. My only complaint is that the photo I uploaded appears much darker on the mug, to the point where the face of my son is now obscured by shadow. Everything looked great in the personalization preview (as you can see from the attached picture), so I'm not really sure what happened. The mug is otherwise perfect; I just wish the photo came out clearer.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved