Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Teacher's Heart Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - A Teacher's Heart - 14327
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLMORE , NY) - November 26, 2014
I am sooooo happy with this product. The engraving is nice and dark and clear. It was wrapped up in beautiful velvet bags !
Great price for what you get !
xmas gift for teachers
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two sun catchers for my granddaughters teachers and they are the perfect gift. The quality is wonderful and its something that when they look at it they will remember who gave it to them. will be buying more things from your company.
Nice teacher keepsake.
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful keepsake for a teacher. It can be hung anywhere. Even include a suction cup.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - August 16, 2014
These turned out perfect! Loved them & super fast processing & shipping!
Very nice!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
great gift
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, NJ) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter's preschool teacher. She loved it. Its the perfect size for a small window. All around great gift. It is small so be careful about what you put on it. It may look cluttered
Perfect
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Excellent gift
Best Gift Ever!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give personalized gifts to my children's teachers! This was a huge hit!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - May 11, 2014
A suncatcher was given to three coworkers as a retirement gift. This was the perfect gift because we were able to personalize it, the end product was very pretty, and the cost was within our budget. All recipients loved their momento.
Great teacher appreciation gift
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected. Makes a great teacher gift.
NOT a suncatcher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - December 4, 2014
I have previously ordered suncatcher's from this website for other family members with no issues. We ordered this "suncatcher" for my daughter's teacher at Christmas time assuming it would be as prior received. However, the mini suction cup that is required in order for it to be deemed a "suncatcher" was vacant. When calling customer service, they were very uninformative/not helpful! Therefore, this is merely an ornament, which lacks the year round benefits I presumed. Very disappointed through and through.I would imagine that they would have had no issue mailing me a $0.15 part, such as the suction cup - especially as this suncatcher was more expensive to begin with!! To no avail, it is rather incomplete and definitely useless as a suncatcher....
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved