Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

A Teacher's Heart Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - A Teacher's Heart - 14327
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Teachers suncatcher
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon , OH) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teacher I gave this to loved it. She especially loved the personalization. Thank you for letting her know how much she is appreciated.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESTON, IA) - January 8, 2016
Ordered this as an ornament for my daughter's teacher. Very happy with how it turned out, very good quality. Excellent service & very fast shipment. Would order again!
Teacher Suncatcher
By Joni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherforrdton, NC) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I've ordered from here! All my Christmas gifts for family & my son's teacher came from here & they all were very happy with their gifts
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece is a new school teacher this year and loved this personalized gift! thank you.
Pleased teachers
By Dena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, IN) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the items I purchased was very nice and good quality . I have purchased a lot from them and have been very satisfied with All I have received! Great place to order those personalized items for anyone in you life! I also purchased a sweet shirt for my baby sitter with all the kids she keeps and she Loved it!

Great teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 30, 2015
Was very pleased with this ornament!
Great product
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my daughter's teacher and she absolutely loved it! It came quickly and was what I was expecting to receive. Thanks!
Great Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - December 28, 2015
I was trying to find an ornament for my grandson and stumbled on this website. While there, I decided to look at other things. I saw the ornaments for teachers and ordered 4 for my grandson's teachers. I have a co-worker who wanted to get a gift for her son and I showed her the picture of the ornament and she immediately wanted to order one for her son's teacher. She was very pleased with the ornament and we will be looking for end of the year gifts from this website. The ornament are beautiful and are a lasting memory.
Wonderful product
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossburg, OH) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my young sons' daycare provider for Christmas and we're thrilled with it! The only thing that could've been better is the personalized bottom line wasn't as centered as I would have liked.
Beautiful Item
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my daughter's preschool teachers. They all loved them and thought they were beautiful and very personalized! I love that they can be used as an ornament or a sun catcher. Love Personalization Mall!!
Best choice ever
By Ibis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North BayVillage, FL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teacher loved it, more so because it was personalized.
Great gift!
By April J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My child's teacher LOVED this gift. Great quality, good price, and quick turnaround. Couldn't be more pleased.
Very nice
By Angelique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's teacher loved this. Great quality.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - December 22, 2015
The pictures don't do it any justice. Very nice, fantastic quality!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward , CA) - December 22, 2015
It is a very nice "ornament." My daughter gave this and the stand to her preschool teacher for Christams. It fits perfectly on a tree and then after the holidays can use the stand to display. Thank you!!!
Beautifully crafted
By Harry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect personalized ornament gift for our children's teachers this year. I knew it would be unique enough that they shouldn't already have one, and it is still very attractive and nicely made.
Great gift
By Bethany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the teachers! And fast delivery!
Teacher tribite
By christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought our sons teacher to tears. Is great in person
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 21, 2015
Perfect gift for my son's preschool teachers
A Teacher's Heart Sun Catcher
By Elena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this Sun Catcher as a Christmas ornament to my daughter's teacher. She LOVED it!
Beautiful
By Winnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized ornament for a teacher. Professionally done !! Totally recommend !!!
Lovely gift
By Keisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my child's teachers. They adored them. Well made and the personalization is the perfect touch.
Very Pretty
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a teacher gift. Arrived on time, turned out exactly as advertised. Came with a suction cup hook, can be an ornament or sun catcher. Writing was legible. Perfect!
Great Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 15, 2015
This is a beautiful ornament. I bought one for each of my son's 3 teachers.
Great Product!!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sun catcher I ordered for my son's teacher. It turned out exactly how I envisioned. I can't wait until he gives this to her for Christmas. I would definitely recommend this item.
Love
By heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holly hill, SC) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bus driver will love this. It's beautiful.
A Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - July 8, 2015
I bought four of these suncatchers for teachers. Three were for elementary school teachers (4th grade and two for 1st grade) and one was for a day care provider. The gifts were loved by each teacher! This suncatcher is very unique and may not be something that another child would give their teacher. That was my intent in ordering it; a unique gift for a special teacher to treasure.
Small but thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 15, 2015
This item was a little smaller than I anticipated it being. It does list the dimensions on the website but nonetheless it is a very thoughtful gift for a teacher and I would hands down recommend it as a gift. So unique and better than the typical end of year flower bouquet!
Nice Gift Idea
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richards, TX) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my son's teacher, who teaches 2-3 year old kids and she really likes it. I think it's a cute and nice gift with a very true meaning on it.
End of years' teacher's gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Teacher's Heart Personalized Suncatcher was a beautiful gift for both pre-K teachers! I'm always so pleased with each purchase from you!
Elegant & Unique
By Joann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my son's therapists as a thank you for all their hard work and dedication in helping my son who is autistic. All I can say is many of them we're brought to tears when they opened this beautiful sun catcher. You really can't go wrong, these are just elegant and unique as a gift for not only a teacher but for anyone who dedicates themselves to children.
Perfectly crafted
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was so perfectly crafted. The recipient of this product was very happy
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN RAMON, CA) - May 4, 2015
Purchased this item for my daughter's teacher from her class for teacher appreciation week. We have not given it to her yet but I know she will love it!
Very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - May 4, 2015
My daughter and I got this for her 2nd grade teacher as a thank you for all she does. When it came in the mail it was much nicer than what we had expected. We will be giving Personalization Mall all of our business in the future.
Perfect for Daycare Teachers
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this along with gift cards to our children's daycare teachers. They all loved it.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtville, CA) - December 19, 2014
This is the cutest gift ever. The quality was great. The whole thing looked perfect just like the pictures. My daughter was super excited, can't wait to give it to her teacher. I was very impressed. I'll definitely be placing another order..
Also ordered a personalized Christmas card that was great too.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaBelle, FL) - December 18, 2014
Gave this as a gift to my teachers....well crafted and personalized. It put smiles on their faces and it was reasonably priced. Excellent gift for that deserving teacher!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLMORE , NY) - November 26, 2014
I am sooooo happy with this product. The engraving is nice and dark and clear. It was wrapped up in beautiful velvet bags !
Great price for what you get !
xmas gift for teachers
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two sun catchers for my granddaughters teachers and they are the perfect gift. The quality is wonderful and its something that when they look at it they will remember who gave it to them. will be buying more things from your company.
Nice teacher keepsake.
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful keepsake for a teacher. It can be hung anywhere. Even include a suction cup.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved