Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Teacher Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Picture Frames - Our Teacher - 14331
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Exactly as expected!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came on time, exactly as described and previewed. It is nice quality too.
Good-bye gift
By Tracy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mills, WI) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the frame as a good-bye gift for a grade level team member. Put team name instead of person's name and included our team picture. Recipient was loved it.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 12, 2017
Excellent quality and perfect gift for end of the school year for teacher's.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - June 5, 2017
Exactly what I was looking for! Love the ability to customize!! Customer service was stellar!! Couldn't have asked for a better product. Great seller and fast shipping for. Customized item!!
Great teacher gift!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchton, MD) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was a great end of the year teacher gift. I put a picture of the whole class in the frame. Add the benefit of the personalization and it was the perfect gift!
Teacher Photo Frame
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent gift for teachers, especially if you can get a picture of the class at sometime to go into the frame beforehand. I have been getting frames for teachers for the last few years, engraving their name, the school name and the grade. This year, I lost track of time and forgot to order the frame until two days before school let out. Ordered it immediately upon remembering early in the morning, it went out later that same day and arrived the next day. Superior service from Personalization Mall so that a tradition of frames to the teachers did not die.
Beautiful
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange , KY) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM did an amazing job on my frame. I love it, and can't wait to give it to my son's teacher!
Very nice frame and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - May 11, 2017
I purchased this frame for a wonderful student teacher. I chose the option of uploading a class photo, and Personalization Mall printed and added it to my frame for a very nominal fee. It's a cute frame, and the personalization was a nice touch. The picture was printed on sturdy photo paper and came out sharp. I ordered this on the weekend, and it was personalized and delivered to my house within a week. I'm very happy with both the frame and the great service from Personalization Mall.
Best Teacher Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - December 18, 2016
Got this frame for my daughter's teacher and she loved it! It was the perfect color and size. Very good quality.
Perfect teacher gift!
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my son's first grade teacher. It. Was absolutely perfect! Great quality And price point. Will most likely be doing this every year as my go to teacher gift!
GREAT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 1, 2016
Perfect classroom gift. Great quality frame and photo printed was nice too. Would highly recommend.
Beautifully made
By Ruchel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second time to buy this product and again it's done perfectly! For sure my daughter's teacher will love it too ??
Perfect affordable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - July 25, 2016
Great personalized gift for a departing teacher that did not break the bank!
Beautiful Frame
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was awesome. The teachers loved it, especially the personalization.
Everyone Loved It!!
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends (who are teachers) all asked where I got the frame, and how long it took, because they wanted one! It came really fast! I would definitely order this again for my children's other teachers - it's the best $20 I have spent!
Very inspirational
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - June 4, 2016
We bought this for our daughters favorite high school teacher. Loved the inspirational compliments that definitely describe a great teacher!! We included our own picture of our girls with their teacher at an awards ceremony in honor of their teacher who was nominated by one of my daughters!!!
Great frame
By Jenny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered looks great and arrived quickly. The words and name I had personalized on it looks amazing. The frame is sturdy and I will definitely order more!
Impressed as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - May 31, 2016
I have ordered several of these frames as end of the year teacher gifts. I have never once been disappointed. The teachers have loved them. Great quality and price!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 10, 2016
My sons teacher was SOOOO in love with this item! A beautiful and well made item.
Item came as described
By Jenny V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teacher was very happy to receive it. Item came on time.
Very Nice
By Luis C O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's teacher love it , very nice , Fast shipping , Excellent deal overall
Love this item
By Bryan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TN) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and I think my son's teacher will be so surprised when she sees it.
Perfect for teacher appreciation
By Shellie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our teacher and previously ordered a picture of the whole class during class picture time. It made a wonderful gift for teacher appreciation week.
Excellent
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came in on time and it was just as nice as on the website. The teacher was so in love with it.
Frame
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice exactly what I wanted. Perfectly done
AWESOME
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beacon, NY) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was such a perfect gift......instead of just a silly old mug it was personal and showed we take her profession seriously .
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper (Norfolk, VA) - October 14, 2015
I purchased this frame for my child's teacher and she was in tears when she opened it. I absolutely love personalization mall.com. I'm a customer for life.
Perfect gift for a teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 27, 2015
He loved it!
Perfect Gift
By Hope J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon , GA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for end of school year teacher gift and the teacher loved it!
Frame
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters first grade teacher absolutely loved this frame - she got very emotional and just loved it!!
Personalization means everything !!
By Shellie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these frames. We ordered them for my daughter's teachers and they turned out great. The engraving is very detailed and so special to each teacher with their name and school. They instantly became a treasured keepsake. Thank you Personalization Mall, you created another wonderful gift. I'm so glad I found you !!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Vernon, IN) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and was gorgeous.
Beautiful craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - April 25, 2015
As always I am pleased with personalization mall. This product is the perfect gift my son's teacher.
Gift for student teacher
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect for my student teacher's gift. The frame is a quality product and better than expected.
Great item
By Cecibel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WPB, FL) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great teacher gift!
Great teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - July 5, 2014
I've ordered from Personalization Mall quite a few times and I'm never disappointed. I purchased this frame as an end of the year teachers gift and she absolutely loved it. Good quality frame and reasonably priced. I highly recommend this product.
Teacher loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2014
The teacher I gave it to loved the way her name was engraved in the wood. A great end of the year gift!
Perfect for your special teacher
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautifully crafted, and of great quality. Perfect for your special teacher. She will love it!
5 star teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 15, 2014
A great present for a male teacher!
Perfect Gift!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with how this frame turned out! What a great way to acknowledge someone in the teaching profession--this is the perfect gift and so well made, it looks much more expensive than it is!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved