Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Teacher Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Picture Frames - Our Teacher - 14331
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for a teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 27, 2015
He loved it!
Perfect Gift
By Hope J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon , GA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for end of school year teacher gift and the teacher loved it!
Frame
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters first grade teacher absolutely loved this frame - she got very emotional and just loved it!!
Personalization means everything !!
By Shellie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these frames. We ordered them for my daughter's teachers and they turned out great. The engraving is very detailed and so special to each teacher with their name and school. They instantly became a treasured keepsake. Thank you Personalization Mall, you created another wonderful gift. I'm so glad I found you !!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Vernon, IN) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and was gorgeous.
Beautiful craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - April 25, 2015
As always I am pleased with personalization mall. This product is the perfect gift my son's teacher.
Gift for student teacher
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect for my student teacher's gift. The frame is a quality product and better than expected.
Great item
By Cecibel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WPB, FL) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great teacher gift!
Great teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - July 5, 2014
I've ordered from Personalization Mall quite a few times and I'm never disappointed. I purchased this frame as an end of the year teachers gift and she absolutely loved it. Good quality frame and reasonably priced. I highly recommend this product.
Teacher loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2014
The teacher I gave it to loved the way her name was engraved in the wood. A great end of the year gift!
Perfect for your special teacher
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautifully crafted, and of great quality. Perfect for your special teacher. She will love it!
5 star teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 15, 2014
A great present for a male teacher!
Perfect Gift!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with how this frame turned out! What a great way to acknowledge someone in the teaching profession--this is the perfect gift and so well made, it looks much more expensive than it is!
Word choice could be better...
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is nice.

However, the choice of words on the frame are odd (in my opinion) in that they’re a mix of verbs and nouns. As an example, “teach”, “encourage” & “inspire” make more sense with “strengthen” (rather than “strength”). Considering this is for a teacher, I think better words could have been chosen (either all verbs or all nouns, but not both).

Also, I would like the ability to choose the frame orientation (portrait or landscape).
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved