Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alehouse Personalized Beer Flight & 4pc Glass Set customer reviews

Personalized Beer Flight Set - Alehouse - 14352
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
happy purchase
By SHERRY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, NC) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made item...personalization makes it very special...the birthday girl will be thrilled.
Valentine's Day gift!
By Nataly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San benito, TX) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it for my significant other for Valentine's Day and he absolutely loved it! The quality is great and the personalized name looked awesome! I love this site for gifts!
I love personalizationmall :)
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Phenomenal job with engraving, product looks great. I was very happy with the shipping too. It arrived 3 days ahead of schedule. Would definitely recommend the product and company to others
AWESOME
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boss, it is very nice and classy.
Sweet Paddle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 15, 2015
Great quality gift. Personalization was correct. Gift was shipped and received in a timely manner.
Error
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately I misspelled House (Hous). So what you order is EXACTLY what you get with this company. It is nice quality, however, the company did not contact me to see if they might help me, due to my error. When I called and acknowledged my fault I was told to reorder with 30% off. They would not let me return it to have it fixed and that I would pay. I guess maybe the company is too big to email me and ask if they could help. But anyway.... probably not going to use them again.
Best Gift Ever!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Michael, MN) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the finished product was beautiful. I bought them as Christmas gifts and I can't wait to give them.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, WA) - November 10, 2015
I ordered two of the alehouse sets for the guys in my family. I'm impressed with the quality of the engraving and the overall presentation. I think the guys will like their Christmas gift!
Great Flight
By Jodi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as pictured. Personalization looks great. Shipping was speedy
Perfect for the craft beer aficionado
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narberth, PA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this gift! The personalization of the flight paddle really distinguishes this set from others. We love craft beers of all varieties, so it's fun to taste test and compare with the four glass variety. My husband also makes his own beer and this set allows him to display and sample his newest brew with pride.
Great Gift!
By Sheila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this gift for my husband and he loves it!
groomsmen gifts
By Judith C. (Union, NJ) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT JOB PERSONALIZING THESE BEER FLIGHT PADDLES. I DON'T KNOW IF YOU TOOK MY SUGGESTION TO OFFER THESE AS ONE OF YOUR PRODUCTS, BUT SOON AFTER I DID, WOW!, THERE THEY WERE!! I BOUGHT 7 OF THEM AND THEY ARE ALL PERFECT. I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN MORE THAN HAPPY WITH ALL OF THE MANY ITEMS I HAVE ORDERED FROM YOUR SITE.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 27, 2014
This is a high quality product. I bought 3 as gifts for my fiancee, brother, and Dad as they love to get together and sample new beer.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved