Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

For Her Personalized Heart Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Necklace for Her - Heart Token - 14369
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SimI Valley, CA) - February 18, 2016
It was better then I expected and my daughter loved it :-)
Gorgeous!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my sister in law for Christmas! She loved it!! Very nice!!! The chain is a little big for my liking, but she seems to like it!!
personilized gifts
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, WI) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo , TX) - February 19, 2015
My dayghter loved it. It's long , and goes with everything . Very cute idea to add with your card
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 24, 2014
This looked great and she loved it!
a bit disappointed
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace was a big hit with my mom but the engraving was very hard to read. The picture made it look better than it was in hand.
Good for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - May 9, 2014
I saw this online and loved it as a Mothers Day gift for my mom. I love the length of the chain and thought the sentiment behind it was nice however the only problem I have with it is the engraving on it was a little cloudy. I wasn't too happy with it in that regard, but the packaging was nice and the token itself was nice.
Heart token necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beavercreek, OH) - February 22, 2016
Texture of the token makes it hard to read engravings. Maybe you should blacken engravings so they show up better.
Poor engraving, cheap feel to it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami springs, FL) - May 11, 2015
I wasn't real happy with the quality on this necklace, it looks a lot nicer online then in person. The idea is cute but the engraving is hard to read and just feels poor in quality. I should have read the other reviews before buying, now looking back I agree. This was a gift for my mom on mothers day and I felt a little bad that it wasn't as cute as I was hoping. Nice packaging and nice length but that's it.
Personalized Token Necklace
By Amelia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ignacio, CO) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chain was nice. The token was etched with wording. I assumed it would be engraved. Not happy after looking and feeling it.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved