Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Fishing Stripes Personalized Fishing Lure customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Lures - Fishing Stripes - 14370
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
lure
By Renee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ragland, AL) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and exactly what I ordered..great gift.
Fishing lure
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onawa, IA) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I wanted. Easy to order, quick in shipping and perfect product!!!
Gift - I think he'll like this
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is really fun. It is part of a birthday gift.
Great gift
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great lure and a great gift for any fisherman! 5 stars!!
Can'[t wait to fish!
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, SD) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This fishing lure is perfect as a gift for my husband. I can't wait till he opens it and we go fishing in Florida in April. I know this will be the first lure he reaches for.
Thoughtful Dad Gift
By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this fishing lure for my Father for his birthday. My dad and I love to go fishing together, and he absolutely loves this gift. He refuses to actually fish with it, and has the lure next to his prized 30 inch mounted Walleye in his Man Cave room.
Fisherman's Delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountaintown, IN) - December 14, 2014
Unique gift for the fisherman in your life.
Perfect gift for a fisher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - November 26, 2014
The lure is larger than I expected and came out great! I know my father-in-law is going to love it and can't wait to give it to him. This is a great gift for any fisher and the personal touch makes it very special.
Great for the fisherman
By ANN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSVILLE, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better than the picture
good gift to the fisher in you life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - September 25, 2014
good gift to the fisher in you life
Love it
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this. I got it for my boyfriend for his birthday. Looks awesome and I can't wait to give it to him.
Happy Anniversary!
By AE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for the best catch of my life and it made our anniversary even better!
Best buy ever
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for Father's Day and it was way more and way better than I expected! I thought because it was such a low price I would get what I paid for...however, it is definitely a great deal for the price. The material it is made from is excellent and strong. I am very happy with the final product and I will definitely recommend this site and buy from this site in the future!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, ND) - June 2, 2014
Gift was perfect for what I wanted. Writing was clear, lure was heavy enough, and the color was strong.
Fisherman delight
By Samantha Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston Hollow, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this idea of personalizing unique items. This is a great gift for a father, son, grandfather, uncle, brother, husband, or friend. I do wish that it had more room to personalize more but all and all I'm very happy with this item. I used my kids initials to personalize it.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved