Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grandpa's Rules Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Personalized Street Signs - Grandpa's Rules - 14372
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - June 25, 2015
I ordered one for my husband for Fathers Day. He loves it...good quality and delivered on time as promised
Well Received Gift
By Grace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpinteria, CA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for Father In Law from his granddaughters - he loved it
Perfect Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for Father's day and I just know he's going to love it!!!! Great condition,fast shipping, love it!
good gift for grandpa
By Shawne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
good gift for your fave grandpa in your kids life
Late Fathers Day
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a late fathers day present for my husband. He was thrilled with it. Its now hanging in the man cave. :-)
It is exactly as I expected.
Grandpa Rules
By Darrell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift that my grandfather loved,
Personalised with love!
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ganado, TX) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Father for Father's Day from all his grand kids & he loved it!!
Sign up now and get one of these!
By Samuel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pappy loves his sign.

It was personalized with his grandkids' names, why wouldn't he?

This sign looks every bit as good as I'd hoped.

Note that while it is listed for indoor use only, there is nothing cheap about its construction: it's made of 1/8" press board, very sturdy and will last forever.

I was expecting something like heavy cardboard and was pleasantly surprised at the weight and quality of this product.

The weight might be an issue if, as I, you were thinking it might look good on the fridge. You can do it, I'm sure, but you'll need extra adhesive magnets or lots of double stick tape.

This is a REALLY nice product! I knew as soon as I saw it on the website that I should order one when I ordered Pap's personalized Father's Day mug and I'm really glad that I did.

Oh, yeah, the printing is top notch. This is a high-quality, custom sign for a very reasonable price.

Buy it! You won't be disappointed.
Father's Day
By Valerie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco , WA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift from grand kids!!
Good idea for Grandpas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 11, 2014
It is hard to shop for grandpa's and this gift was perfect. Can be hung in the garage. Good quality for price.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved