Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Eat, Drink, BBQ Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Grill Cutting Board - Eat, Drink, BBQ - 14377
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
40th Birthday Gift
By patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, NJ) - August 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of the merchandise is always wonderful. I have been a repeat customer and I am always amazed that I can choose gifts for just about anybody. Cant wait to give this cutting board to my step-son who will be turning 40.
Solid and a great value
By LuAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift and it was a huge hit. Would definitely buy again.
Absulutely a good board1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 23, 2016
Thank you PersonalizationMall.com
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornbeak, TN) - April 18, 2016
Great quality and workmanship! Wonderful engraving and received very quickly. Better than I imagined it would be!
GREAT ITEM
By SANDI T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH PORT, FL) - March 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT GIFT IDEA!
Perfect Gift
By pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meriden, CT) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cutting board was the perfect gift. The quality of the lettering was great and it was done very quickly.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - December 28, 2015
I gave this gift to family and they were thrilled with it. Nice quality and great price.
Christmas Gift for Husband and He loves it!!!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband a week before Christmas, i got it that Saturday. So perfect timing, the product is well worth the money. And he is excited to use it :)
Quality of product and service consistent
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made 3 seperate orders recently. The quality of the products and the speed of service was outstanding.
Great gift for BBQers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2015
I bought this cutting board to go with the BBQ utensil set he got last birthday.
It's so nice to have indentations carved into the undersides for your hands. It makes it very easy to carry food on, back and forth from prep to barbeque.
GREAT value, nicely done!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and I was very impressed with the final result. I got it on sale but even at full price it's a GREAT value. The person on the receiving end will think you spent double!
Great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 9, 2015
We were extremely pleased with this item. I wanted something unique to thank the people who were hosting the engagement party for our daughter. The cutting board arrived just as pictured on the personalization option, and it arrived much faster than I anticipated. I was as thrilled to give such a nice gift as were the people who received it. Thanks Personalization mall -- great job!
Amazing
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roanoke , VA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely awesome and amazing service and product. I was so incredibly happy with my purchase and how fast it arrived. The newlyweds absolutely loved their gift! Thank yall!
Excellent Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savoy, IL) - October 9, 2015
Very pleased with this purchase, and the speed in which I received my cutting board was unbelievable. I used my free shipping coupon that I received from a previous purchase and was delighted.
An excellent gift for a BBQ Enthusiast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - September 18, 2015
I'd like to thank Personalization Mall for their professionalism in handling a situation that I encountered with the delivery of this product. They solved the issue in what I considered was the best way for both parties. This was a gift for my cousin and her husband and they loved it so much that they are now undecided about actually using it or putting it on display. It is both a practical and elegant gift for a person who likes to entertain friends and family and cook on a BBQ.
Anniversary gift
By Sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - September 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality and workmanship of the gift item I personalized for an anniversary gift. Can't wait to give it to them this weekend. Thank you!
Gift to Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 24, 2015
Ordered several of these for gifts. Everyone has been thrilled to have received them.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 16, 2015
Perfect gift for an outdoor chef! Gift was a big hit. Purchased another also as a gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware City, DE) - June 10, 2015
We were looking for THE perfect housewarming gift and definately found it! Great product and the personalization is awesome! Fast turnaround also.
Nice gift
By David J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my son as birthday gift. He loves it!
Christmas Gift
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friends for Christmas. They just had their home rebuilt due to a fire (& lost everything). They were in the market for a cutting board, so when they received this one they were thrilled!
(PERFECTION - what you see is exactly what you get!)
Best Gift to give to a real Chef
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother-in-law loved his gift. Excellent quality and craftsmanship!
Recipients loved their personalized cutting boards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 28, 2014
We ordered 3 of this style personalized for my husband's three brothers. The gifts were a hit at our family Christmas gathering.
Great product, speedy delivery for the holidays!
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My entire transaction was great, from purchase to delivery. I'm very pleased and will definitely continue to purchase from Personalizationmall.com!!!!
As pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogota, NJ) - December 23, 2014
Quality was just as it was pictured, very pleased
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. PLEASANT, SC) - December 22, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of this product. The board is very heavy wood and the personalization looks great. I purchased a different board for one son and got this one for the other because I was so impressed with the quality. And they ship fast.
Great gift
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for Christmas gifts for friends and family. I was so pleased with the quality and the engraving on the board. I'm pretty sure all the guys are going to love it and personalizing each one makes it even more special. I can't wait till they open them up.
Just what I hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - December 1, 2014
I was very happy to see this product and even happier when I received it and saw the quality . The personalization is very nice embossed into the wood , perfect size . Heavy sturdy cutting board .. I really was skeptical , I thought it would be smaller and fragile.. I can't believe how perfect it is and how glad I am I bought it
Nice gift!
By REBECCA S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPIRO, OK) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for Christmas gifts for my grown children. Since they haven't received them yet, I can't comment on their use. But they are very nice, the personalization looks great, and they seem well-made.
Wedding gift
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach , FL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! turned out just as expected!! Very very nice, and I know my friends will LOVE it too when they receive it! Thank you!
Birthday Gift For The Guy Who Has Everything
By Rochelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love,Love,Love this cutting board.Bought it for my son as a gift because he loves to cook.Great thick and sturdy cutting board.
perfect size for our kitchen.
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great birthday gift. love it!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - July 28, 2014
Item was so nice that my wife decided to display it instead of use it.
bamboo cutting board
By sheryll A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sturdy product with very nice look on the personalization. My husband loves it!
Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - June 22, 2014
I was very happy how the personalized cutting board came out!
Product Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - June 21, 2014
The cutting board is well made, heavy block, with plenty of room for large cuts of meat.
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - June 21, 2014
Bought this for my dad on Father's Day, product was great and he loved it! Already thinking about else can get one next! :)
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - June 21, 2014
Bought this for my dad on Father's Day, product was great and he loved it! Already thinking about else can get one next! :)
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Myrka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayamon, PR) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The delivery was fast and the cutting board beautiful.
Chef's Dream
By Ayrim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! He is our family chef, so this was a must buy. The personalized touch made it super special for our #1 Chef!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved