Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Eat, Drink, BBQ Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Grill Cutting Board - Eat, Drink, BBQ - 14377
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just what I hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - December 1, 2014
I was very happy to see this product and even happier when I received it and saw the quality . The personalization is very nice embossed into the wood , perfect size . Heavy sturdy cutting board .. I really was skeptical , I thought it would be smaller and fragile.. I can't believe how perfect it is and how glad I am I bought it
Nice gift!
By REBECCA S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPIRO, OK) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for Christmas gifts for my grown children. Since they haven't received them yet, I can't comment on their use. But they are very nice, the personalization looks great, and they seem well-made.
Wedding gift
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach , FL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! turned out just as expected!! Very very nice, and I know my friends will LOVE it too when they receive it! Thank you!
Birthday Gift For The Guy Who Has Everything
By Rochelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love,Love,Love this cutting board.Bought it for my son as a gift because he loves to cook.Great thick and sturdy cutting board.
perfect size for our kitchen.
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great birthday gift. love it!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - July 28, 2014
Item was so nice that my wife decided to display it instead of use it.
bamboo cutting board
By sheryll A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sturdy product with very nice look on the personalization. My husband loves it!
Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - June 22, 2014
I was very happy how the personalized cutting board came out!
Product Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - June 21, 2014
The cutting board is well made, heavy block, with plenty of room for large cuts of meat.
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - June 21, 2014
Bought this for my dad on Father's Day, product was great and he loved it! Already thinking about else can get one next! :)
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - June 21, 2014
Bought this for my dad on Father's Day, product was great and he loved it! Already thinking about else can get one next! :)
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Myrka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayamon, PR) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The delivery was fast and the cutting board beautiful.
Chef's Dream
By Ayrim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! He is our family chef, so this was a must buy. The personalized touch made it super special for our #1 Chef!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - June 15, 2014
Very pleased. Very beautiful.and the prefect gift for my cousins wedding.
Perfect Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - June 14, 2014
I ordered this for my kids to give to my husband for Father's Day. It is really nice, it look great! I'm sure he'll love it. It seems like a great quality and has that nice personal touch.
We love this product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - June 14, 2014
My husband opened his Father's Day gift a day early. He absolutely loves the cutting board and can't wait to use it!
It's a hit!
By Elissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with this father's day gift! Great price point with a Wow factor!
Great Father's Day gift!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Very nice quality, looks as anticipated
By Hilary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is very nice. It looks just like I thought it would from the picture. The personalization looks great. Highly recommended for a gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved