Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Personalization Mall is a pleasure to navigate! It is very well organized and the choices are wonderful!
~Ronald - MD

Eat, Drink, BBQ Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Grill Cutting Board - Eat, Drink, BBQ - 14377
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
bamboo cutting board
By sheryll A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sturdy product with very nice look on the personalization. My husband loves it!
Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - June 22, 2014
I was very happy how the personalized cutting board came out!
Product Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - June 21, 2014
The cutting board is well made, heavy block, with plenty of room for large cuts of meat.
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - June 21, 2014
Bought this for my dad on Father's Day, product was great and he loved it! Already thinking about else can get one next! :)
Chef's Dream
By Ayrim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! He is our family chef, so this was a must buy. The personalized touch made it super special for our #1 Chef!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - June 15, 2014
Very pleased. Very beautiful.and the prefect gift for my cousins wedding.
Perfect Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - June 14, 2014
I ordered this for my kids to give to my husband for Father's Day. It is really nice, it look great! I'm sure he'll love it. It seems like a great quality and has that nice personal touch.
We love this product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - June 14, 2014
My husband opened his Father's Day gift a day early. He absolutely loves the cutting board and can't wait to use it!
It's a hit!
By Elissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with this father's day gift! Great price point with a Wow factor!
Great Father's Day gift!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Very nice quality, looks as anticipated
By Hilary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is very nice. It looks just like I thought it would from the picture. The personalization looks great. Highly recommended for a gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved