Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It! Personalized BBQ Utensil Set customer reviews

Personalized BBQ Grill Utensil Set - You Name It - 14378
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasssas, VA) - December 7, 2014
I bought this for my 13 year old son. I can picture him still using the grill utensil set when he gets older. Great product!
Exceptional!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic , CA) - October 27, 2014
Perfect gift for anyone that grills, smokes, BBQ's. Great for RV's too. Always a conversation starter. As with all items from personalizationmall.com, the quality of the items are outstanding. This time I ordered two sets for my grilling guys. :)
BBQ Utensils
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came in great, I know our groomsmen will love them!
Great Quality!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my father and it came in the mail very quickly! These grill utensils are great quality as well! Thanks so much for a great customer experience. I will definitely be buying some Christmas presents from Personalization Mall!
Personalized Utensil Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - August 18, 2014
I love these utensils and I used the example on the website for the personalization- "Relish Today, Ketchup Tomorrow"!
Excellent Father's Day Gift
By Terese O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the personalized utensil set for my husband, it is a Father's day gift for him from our daughter's and myself. They are beautiful and the engraved name was perfect. We are excited for him to open his gift tomorrow morning on Father's Day.
Father's day gift
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item loved it!
Great Idea for the Grill Master in Your Life
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Rutland, VT) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great concept to be able to personalize tools that will be used quite a bit this summer! Very sturdy utensils. Love the spatula and fork. My guy loved them and was even more excited to learn they were personalized. However, I gave it only 3 stars since the tongs take quite a bit of force to use and are nearly too wide to use with large hands.
We had to buy other tongs to use that was easier to operate and gave the option to store closed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved