Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It! Personalized BBQ Utensil Set customer reviews

Personalized BBQ Grill Utensil Set - You Name It - 14378
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
"Awesome-Sauce"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - February 27, 2015
My husband loves this grill set! I'm so glad I decided to purchase it. The utensils are long handled for ease of grilling and no need to worry about being too close to the heat. Great quality with the personalization and manufacturing as well! Thanks personalizationmall.com for ANOTHER fabulous gift! I've been ordering from you for 10 years and you've never disappointed!
Great Utensil Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - February 21, 2015
This item was purchased for a realitive who is very difficult to buy for.
He was very pleased with it.
Every detail I placed on the order was completed perfectly. The shipping came much sooner than I expected.
I am very satisfied with not only the product, but also the accuracy and the efficiency of the order process.
He loved it!
By Charmaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical about spending so much for grilling utensils but the quality of the product and customization made them worth every penny. I love the way they were packaged, making it easy to gift wrap.
BBQ Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 22, 2014
Absolutely loved it! Engraving was superb!
Fantastic!!
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy set with personalization! Nice long handles on all 4 pieces perfect for keeping hands cool!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasssas, VA) - December 7, 2014
I bought this for my 13 year old son. I can picture him still using the grill utensil set when he gets older. Great product!
Exceptional!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic , CA) - October 27, 2014
Perfect gift for anyone that grills, smokes, BBQ's. Great for RV's too. Always a conversation starter. As with all items from personalizationmall.com, the quality of the items are outstanding. This time I ordered two sets for my grilling guys. :)
BBQ Utensils
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came in great, I know our groomsmen will love them!
Great Quality!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my father and it came in the mail very quickly! These grill utensils are great quality as well! Thanks so much for a great customer experience. I will definitely be buying some Christmas presents from Personalization Mall!
Personalized Utensil Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - August 18, 2014
I love these utensils and I used the example on the website for the personalization- "Relish Today, Ketchup Tomorrow"!
Excellent Father's Day Gift
By Terese O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the personalized utensil set for my husband, it is a Father's day gift for him from our daughter's and myself. They are beautiful and the engraved name was perfect. We are excited for him to open his gift tomorrow morning on Father's Day.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 29, 2014
Got this gift for my husband for Xmas. He loved it because he has been barbecuing more lately. He loves any items that are "personalized". He appreciated this gift very much :-)
Fun and Useful
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice BBQ set and you can personalize it. A nice way to show effort in your gift giving without breaking the bank.
BBQ utensils
By elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homer glen, IL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was surprised to see how nice this turned out. Quality of merchandise is good. Appear very sturdy and look like they can withstand a lot of wear and tear. We are going to get a kick out of this when he opens it. This should be a hit for the whole family at Christmas and everyone will get a laugh at the personalized touch added!
Father's day gift
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item loved it!
Great Idea for the Grill Master in Your Life
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Rutland, VT) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great concept to be able to personalize tools that will be used quite a bit this summer! Very sturdy utensils. Love the spatula and fork. My guy loved them and was even more excited to learn they were personalized. However, I gave it only 3 stars since the tongs take quite a bit of force to use and are nearly too wide to use with large hands.
We had to buy other tongs to use that was easier to operate and gave the option to store closed.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved