Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It! Personalized BBQ Utensil Set customer reviews

Personalized BBQ Grill Utensil Set - You Name It - 14378
Average Customer Review: (257 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Fast delivery, great product, spelled perfectly
By Monica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looks exactly like the picture, I had to expedite the engraving and shipping and they did it in 24 hours. Amazing, thank you!
Phenomenal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 27, 2016
This was such a great gift! It was for one of those people "who has everything" and he LOVED it!!!
So fun and creative!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - June 27, 2016
This was a great gift for my husband who likes to bbq but this made the chore quite a bit more fun for both of us. Our silly quotes are something we can giggle about every time he gets his grill on.
Beautiful and useful utensils!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 24, 2016
I purchased this set of grill utensils for my husband for Father's Day. The engraving was accurate and nicely done. My husband was so happy with this gift. The utensils are beautiful and function just the way they should. We enjoyed an awesome meal on the grill on Father's Day!
Awesome quality! !!
By Kathryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my boyfriend for father's day and he loved it. High quality materials!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - June 23, 2016
The engraving was neat and finished well. My husband loves to grill and he was blown away by this gift on Father's Day! He loved it! Thank you personalization mall.
Great gift
By Robin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product for any griller! The personalized utensils were a perfect touch for this gift for my Dad!
Personalized grill set
By Jagoda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal lake, IL) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Father in law loved it! He was glad no one could use his personalized set ??. Thanks!
uncle erv
By kit M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st.louis, MO) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Uncle erv loved it!
Perfect
By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like pictured. Great quality! He loved them.
Great for the grill chef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, AR) - June 14, 2016
The quality of the grill set is excellent, nice oak finish with excellent imprinting on the handle. Packaging and shipping were 've good, right size package, cost was good.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, TX) - June 12, 2016
Got this set for my big brothers bday and he absolutely LOVED it :) . Everything I get from here is amazing!!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington , NJ) - June 11, 2016
Bought this for my brother in law for Father's Day! Just got a new grill deck is ready for BBQ it's the perfect gift.
Looks Absolutely Professional !!
By Tom R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome Mother's Day gift for my wife. The personalization is actually cut into the wooden handle, not just inked on. It came out way better than I even hoped for and the utensils themselves are of excellent quality and workmanship. Thanks so much Personalization mall.com !! I will for sure will be doing business with you in the future.
my order
By terri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zanesville, OH) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was just wonderful. Very good quality, looked just like it said it would and shipping was beyond fast!!! I ordered it one morning and about an hour later I received an email saying it had already been customized and shipped!!! Very impressed!!! Would definitely order again!!!
Really nice!
By sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly surprised when I received these! Sturdy and personalized too! Just alittle gift for a Chef groom at the Bridal shower!
Friends loved this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - February 9, 2016
This BBQ tool set made a great gift. The personalized touch came out perfectly (spelled correctly and everything). Arrived quickly. No complaints and would give this as a gift again.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 6, 2016
Good quality and personalization was great. Packaged so the personalization is visible without having to open box. Recipient of gift loved it.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, TX) - February 1, 2016
The utensils are perfect. I absolutely love the engravings. I couldn't be more happy and I know my husband will love them
Fun BBQ set
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good gift for anyone who loves to BBQ. You can come up with funny or chef inspired sayings which make for an awesome surprise on the BBQ utensils.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 29, 2015
Quick shipping and great product!
Great Quality
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item exactly as described. Even though I had an issue with the first order, PMall sent me another one right away free of charge. Outstanding customer service. Will be shopping with them again!
GREAT PRODUCT!!
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KS) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product has excellent quality, an accurate description, fast delivery, and wonderful customer service!! I'm very pleased with my purchase and highly recommend purchasing if interested.
Best gift ever
By Sofia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - October 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best quality, a good price, I'm very happy that I found your store. Amazing. You are the best.
Best gift ever
By Sofia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - October 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best quality, a good price, I'm very happy that I found your store. Amazing. You are the best.
Great Groomsman Gift Idea
By Marina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of these BBQ tools is nice, and the personalization of each one for our groomsmen will be a nice surprise! Very satisfied with quality of product, price, and shipping time.

Thank you!
Great birthday gift for him.
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have shopped here before and I am glad that now I have more options to purchase my gifts from! Especially in this site!! Nice gifts, personalizing is the perfect finish!!
Nice
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice and sturdy grilling pieces. Have not used them yet.
Perfect gift
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for our son-in-law for Christmas. He is the King of Grilling!
Just as pictured
By tamika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as pictured. Nice item. Would recommend.
Great BBQ Tools
By Diana U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
How fun to have personalized BBQ tools! We purchased these for the groom for a wedding. Very nice and heavy.
Perfect Grilling Gift for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - July 5, 2015
My father was very happy with this gift. I love how you can personalize it twice! One slogan on the fork and another saying on the spatula. It arrived quick and in great condition. This is a wonderful company & I'd definitely be buying more items down the road for my mom for her bday and dad for his!
Brought tears to my Dad's eyes
By Cheri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Dad. Who loves to bbq. We were talking about him getting a food truck at the state fair to see if he would really like his own business. This was my gift of support. I can't wait to see them in action.
My dad loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - June 26, 2015
I got this for my dad for father's day and he loved it. The engraving was beautiful, the handles were sturdy, and I was very impressed. I think these tools are going to last for a very long time!
Great Personalization
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as I requested online and it looks great! It came faster than I anticipated and I would definitely order again.
Product personalization Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club hills, IL) - June 16, 2015
i ordered the engraved bar b cue set & engraved cigar holder both items looked better than I expected the detail of the writing you can see so good!
I know my husband will be pleased for Fathers Day :)
Beautiful!
By Luz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for another amazing job!!! I purchased this item for my brother who literally is a Grill Master! The personalization came out beautiful!! Can't wait to see his face when he receives it on Father's Day!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Center, MN) - June 13, 2015
The BBQ Utensil Set got there early and was in great condition.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 12, 2015
I'm happy I ordered this set. I was impressed how it was boxed and personalized
Grilling Utencils
By Shanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made and all the utencils are a nice size. Very pleased. Great gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved