Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

You Name It! Personalized BBQ Utensil Set customer reviews

Personalized BBQ Grill Utensil Set - You Name It - 14378
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, TX) - February 1, 2016
The utensils are perfect. I absolutely love the engravings. I couldn't be more happy and I know my husband will love them
Fun BBQ set
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good gift for anyone who loves to BBQ. You can come up with funny or chef inspired sayings which make for an awesome surprise on the BBQ utensils.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 29, 2015
Quick shipping and great product!
Great Quality
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item exactly as described. Even though I had an issue with the first order, PMall sent me another one right away free of charge. Outstanding customer service. Will be shopping with them again!
GREAT PRODUCT!!
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KS) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product has excellent quality, an accurate description, fast delivery, and wonderful customer service!! I'm very pleased with my purchase and highly recommend purchasing if interested.
Best gift ever
By Sofia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - October 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best quality, a good price, I'm very happy that I found your store. Amazing. You are the best.
Best gift ever
By Sofia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - October 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best quality, a good price, I'm very happy that I found your store. Amazing. You are the best.
Great Groomsman Gift Idea
By Marina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of these BBQ tools is nice, and the personalization of each one for our groomsmen will be a nice surprise! Very satisfied with quality of product, price, and shipping time.

Thank you!
Great birthday gift for him.
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have shopped here before and I am glad that now I have more options to purchase my gifts from! Especially in this site!! Nice gifts, personalizing is the perfect finish!!
Nice
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice and sturdy grilling pieces. Have not used them yet.
Perfect gift
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for our son-in-law for Christmas. He is the King of Grilling!
Just as pictured
By tamika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as pictured. Nice item. Would recommend.
Great BBQ Tools
By Diana U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
How fun to have personalized BBQ tools! We purchased these for the groom for a wedding. Very nice and heavy.
Perfect Grilling Gift for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - July 5, 2015
My father was very happy with this gift. I love how you can personalize it twice! One slogan on the fork and another saying on the spatula. It arrived quick and in great condition. This is a wonderful company & I'd definitely be buying more items down the road for my mom for her bday and dad for his!
Brought tears to my Dad's eyes
By Cheri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Dad. Who loves to bbq. We were talking about him getting a food truck at the state fair to see if he would really like his own business. This was my gift of support. I can't wait to see them in action.
My dad loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - June 26, 2015
I got this for my dad for father's day and he loved it. The engraving was beautiful, the handles were sturdy, and I was very impressed. I think these tools are going to last for a very long time!
Great Personalization
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as I requested online and it looks great! It came faster than I anticipated and I would definitely order again.
Product personalization Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club hills, IL) - June 16, 2015
i ordered the engraved bar b cue set & engraved cigar holder both items looked better than I expected the detail of the writing you can see so good!
I know my husband will be pleased for Fathers Day :)
Beautiful!
By Luz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for another amazing job!!! I purchased this item for my brother who literally is a Grill Master! The personalization came out beautiful!! Can't wait to see his face when he receives it on Father's Day!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Center, MN) - June 13, 2015
The BBQ Utensil Set got there early and was in great condition.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 12, 2015
I'm happy I ordered this set. I was impressed how it was boxed and personalized
Grilling Utencils
By Shanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made and all the utencils are a nice size. Very pleased. Great gift.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - June 10, 2015
These tools are strong! I was unsure about the quality of the wood and metal but they are wonderful. The engraving came out perfect. They are so nice he almost didn't want to use them on the grill! Very satisfied
Perfect for the guy who has EVERYTHING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - June 9, 2015
My dadbis so hard to shop for in Father's Day. This is a great personalized gift that he will actually use!
Looks fantastic! What a great gift idea, can't wait to give it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 5, 2015
This product looks fantastic. It arrives packaged in a nice plastic box with the tools and personalized message showing. Easy to giftwrap. The personalized words look clear and perfect, just like in the photo on the website. Have not used it yet so I don't know how it will hold up when used and washed, and it is NOT dishwasher safe, but it looks great and will make a perfect Father's Day gift. Ordered on May 22 and delivered in Canada on June 5 which took a bit longer than I expected but I was able to track the package via the tracking number.
BBQ Chef
By Smith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my son Brandon the personalized BBQ Utensil Set and Chef's Hat for his Birthday in April. He loved them both…used the utensils and wore his hat at his Birthday BBQ!
"Awesome-Sauce"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - February 27, 2015
My husband loves this grill set! I'm so glad I decided to purchase it. The utensils are long handled for ease of grilling and no need to worry about being too close to the heat. Great quality with the personalization and manufacturing as well! Thanks personalizationmall.com for ANOTHER fabulous gift! I've been ordering from you for 10 years and you've never disappointed!
Great Utensil Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - February 21, 2015
This item was purchased for a realitive who is very difficult to buy for.
He was very pleased with it.
Every detail I placed on the order was completed perfectly. The shipping came much sooner than I expected.
I am very satisfied with not only the product, but also the accuracy and the efficiency of the order process.
He loved it!
By Charmaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical about spending so much for grilling utensils but the quality of the product and customization made them worth every penny. I love the way they were packaged, making it easy to gift wrap.
BBQ Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 22, 2014
Absolutely loved it! Engraving was superb!
Fantastic!!
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy set with personalization! Nice long handles on all 4 pieces perfect for keeping hands cool!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasssas, VA) - December 7, 2014
I bought this for my 13 year old son. I can picture him still using the grill utensil set when he gets older. Great product!
Exceptional!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic , CA) - October 27, 2014
Perfect gift for anyone that grills, smokes, BBQ's. Great for RV's too. Always a conversation starter. As with all items from personalizationmall.com, the quality of the items are outstanding. This time I ordered two sets for my grilling guys. :)
BBQ Utensils
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came in great, I know our groomsmen will love them!
Great Quality!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my father and it came in the mail very quickly! These grill utensils are great quality as well! Thanks so much for a great customer experience. I will definitely be buying some Christmas presents from Personalization Mall!
Personalized Utensil Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - August 18, 2014
I love these utensils and I used the example on the website for the personalization- "Relish Today, Ketchup Tomorrow"!
Excellent Father's Day Gift
By Terese O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the personalized utensil set for my husband, it is a Father's day gift for him from our daughter's and myself. They are beautiful and the engraved name was perfect. We are excited for him to open his gift tomorrow morning on Father's Day.
Looks Great!
By marguerite C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selden, NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is just perfect! Love it! Can't wait for BBQ season!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESAPEAKE, VA) - September 21, 2015
Ordered these for a Christmas gift for my son who is a chef and LOVES the grill. He hasn't used them yet, hope he will be happy. I gave 4 stars because there is no bag to keep them in. The other set of utensils had a bag but personalization only on the bag.
Great Closing Gift
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folly Beach, SC) - September 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great closing gift for grill master.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved