Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It! Personalized BBQ Utensil Set customer reviews

Personalized BBQ Grill Utensil Set - You Name It - 14378
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great BBQ Tools
By Diana U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
How fun to have personalized BBQ tools! We purchased these for the groom for a wedding. Very nice and heavy.
Perfect Grilling Gift for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - July 5, 2015
My father was very happy with this gift. I love how you can personalize it twice! One slogan on the fork and another saying on the spatula. It arrived quick and in great condition. This is a wonderful company & I'd definitely be buying more items down the road for my mom for her bday and dad for his!
Brought tears to my Dad's eyes
By Cheri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Dad. Who loves to bbq. We were talking about him getting a food truck at the state fair to see if he would really like his own business. This was my gift of support. I can't wait to see them in action.
My dad loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - June 26, 2015
I got this for my dad for father's day and he loved it. The engraving was beautiful, the handles were sturdy, and I was very impressed. I think these tools are going to last for a very long time!
Great Personalization
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as I requested online and it looks great! It came faster than I anticipated and I would definitely order again.
Product personalization Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club hills, IL) - June 16, 2015
i ordered the engraved bar b cue set & engraved cigar holder both items looked better than I expected the detail of the writing you can see so good!
I know my husband will be pleased for Fathers Day :)
Beautiful!
By Luz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for another amazing job!!! I purchased this item for my brother who literally is a Grill Master! The personalization came out beautiful!! Can't wait to see his face when he receives it on Father's Day!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Center, MN) - June 13, 2015
The BBQ Utensil Set got there early and was in great condition.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 12, 2015
I'm happy I ordered this set. I was impressed how it was boxed and personalized
Grilling Utencils
By Shanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made and all the utencils are a nice size. Very pleased. Great gift.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - June 10, 2015
These tools are strong! I was unsure about the quality of the wood and metal but they are wonderful. The engraving came out perfect. They are so nice he almost didn't want to use them on the grill! Very satisfied
Perfect for the guy who has EVERYTHING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - June 9, 2015
My dadbis so hard to shop for in Father's Day. This is a great personalized gift that he will actually use!
Looks fantastic! What a great gift idea, can't wait to give it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 5, 2015
This product looks fantastic. It arrives packaged in a nice plastic box with the tools and personalized message showing. Easy to giftwrap. The personalized words look clear and perfect, just like in the photo on the website. Have not used it yet so I don't know how it will hold up when used and washed, and it is NOT dishwasher safe, but it looks great and will make a perfect Father's Day gift. Ordered on May 22 and delivered in Canada on June 5 which took a bit longer than I expected but I was able to track the package via the tracking number.
BBQ Chef
By Smith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my son Brandon the personalized BBQ Utensil Set and Chef's Hat for his Birthday in April. He loved them both…used the utensils and wore his hat at his Birthday BBQ!
"Awesome-Sauce"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - February 27, 2015
My husband loves this grill set! I'm so glad I decided to purchase it. The utensils are long handled for ease of grilling and no need to worry about being too close to the heat. Great quality with the personalization and manufacturing as well! Thanks personalizationmall.com for ANOTHER fabulous gift! I've been ordering from you for 10 years and you've never disappointed!
Great Utensil Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - February 21, 2015
This item was purchased for a realitive who is very difficult to buy for.
He was very pleased with it.
Every detail I placed on the order was completed perfectly. The shipping came much sooner than I expected.
I am very satisfied with not only the product, but also the accuracy and the efficiency of the order process.
He loved it!
By Charmaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical about spending so much for grilling utensils but the quality of the product and customization made them worth every penny. I love the way they were packaged, making it easy to gift wrap.
BBQ Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 22, 2014
Absolutely loved it! Engraving was superb!
Fantastic!!
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy set with personalization! Nice long handles on all 4 pieces perfect for keeping hands cool!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasssas, VA) - December 7, 2014
I bought this for my 13 year old son. I can picture him still using the grill utensil set when he gets older. Great product!
Exceptional!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic , CA) - October 27, 2014
Perfect gift for anyone that grills, smokes, BBQ's. Great for RV's too. Always a conversation starter. As with all items from personalizationmall.com, the quality of the items are outstanding. This time I ordered two sets for my grilling guys. :)
BBQ Utensils
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came in great, I know our groomsmen will love them!
Great Quality!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my father and it came in the mail very quickly! These grill utensils are great quality as well! Thanks so much for a great customer experience. I will definitely be buying some Christmas presents from Personalization Mall!
Personalized Utensil Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - August 18, 2014
I love these utensils and I used the example on the website for the personalization- "Relish Today, Ketchup Tomorrow"!
Excellent Father's Day Gift
By Terese O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the personalized utensil set for my husband, it is a Father's day gift for him from our daughter's and myself. They are beautiful and the engraved name was perfect. We are excited for him to open his gift tomorrow morning on Father's Day.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - June 17, 2015
I am very happy with the BBQ set for my husband. The quality is very good, and the personalization is perfect. It's great to see what it will look like on the web site before you place the order. I played with the font a couple of times to make sure that I had the right one. The service was fast and I will order from this company again.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 29, 2014
Got this gift for my husband for Xmas. He loved it because he has been barbecuing more lately. He loves any items that are "personalized". He appreciated this gift very much :-)
Fun and Useful
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice BBQ set and you can personalize it. A nice way to show effort in your gift giving without breaking the bank.
BBQ utensils
By elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homer glen, IL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was surprised to see how nice this turned out. Quality of merchandise is good. Appear very sturdy and look like they can withstand a lot of wear and tear. We are going to get a kick out of this when he opens it. This should be a hit for the whole family at Christmas and everyone will get a laugh at the personalized touch added!
Father's day gift
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item loved it!
happy with purchase, but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, IA) - June 13, 2015
In nice package, easy to wrap. However one disappointing thing. As soon as I opened the shipping box and saw item, my eyes were more drawn to the "CHINA" stamp on the BBQ brush than the engraving. Items were sealed in box, and I did not want to break seal before wrapping, so I did not get to hold items or inspect better. I am still happy with purchase, but if "CHINA" was replaced with nothing, or better "USA", I feel gift would already seem visually of a gift I would be more proud giving.
Great Idea for the Grill Master in Your Life
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Rutland, VT) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great concept to be able to personalize tools that will be used quite a bit this summer! Very sturdy utensils. Love the spatula and fork. My guy loved them and was even more excited to learn they were personalized. However, I gave it only 3 stars since the tongs take quite a bit of force to use and are nearly too wide to use with large hands.
We had to buy other tongs to use that was easier to operate and gave the option to store closed.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved