Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It! Personalized BBQ Utensil Set customer reviews

Personalized BBQ Grill Utensil Set - You Name It - 14378
Average Customer Review: (292 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
House gift
By Bernadette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great set of barbecue tools with surname for a new house earming gift!
Great Gift
By Starla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, GA) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased personalized utensil set as a gift and though I haven't given it yet, I've no doubt that son-in-law will love it. It arrived in just days from when I ordered, was beautifully displayed in box and personalization looked great. Can't wait to give it to him.
Great Gift
By Starla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, GA) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased personalized utensil set as a gift and though I haven't given it yet, I've no doubt that son-in-law will love it. It arrived in just days from when I ordered, was beautifully displayed in box and personalization looked great. Can't wait to give it to him.
Amazing.
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm been ordering with Pesonalizationmall.com for the past 6 years, I'd never complaint about a project, always in time, and the quality is great, I love it, is always a beautiful comment from my relatives, when they see your work, thank you so much!
Great gift
By Claudia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set for my brother for Father's Day since he got a new grill and it was a hit! He loved it. I loved how the engraving came out and the fast shipping!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - June 21, 2017
I gave it to my husband for fathers day since he love hosting BBQ 's he loved it !! I received the packege sooner then expected , great quality !!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - June 17, 2017
Got this for my dad for Father's Day. He loved it!!
Personal Barbeque Tools
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stilwell, KS) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These grill tools are of very good quality. I was so pleased to give them as a gift. When giving these wonderful products with such quality yet also personalized, our family & friends are so touched & delighted. I do most of my gift shopping on this site, great variety and always very well done. Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Father's Day Gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Bar-B-Que tools set for my son and son-in-law for Father's Day. Had it personalized for them. Can't wait to give it to them. I'm sure they'll love it. Both like to Bar-B-Que. Perfect gift at a great price.
Review of Item #14378/Personalized.BBQ set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - June 5, 2017
I bought this for my grandchildren to give to their dad for Father's Day. He hasn't received it yet, but a review of its arrival: name and msg was just as I requested. It seem to be permanent. Size was great/larger than expected. Packaging was done very nicely. Beautiful gift to present.
Review of Item #14378/Personalized.BBQ set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - June 5, 2017
I bought this for my grandchildren to give to their dad for Father's Day. He hasn't received it yet, but a review of its arrival: name and msg was just as I requested. It seem to be permanent. Size was great/larger than expected. Packaging was done very nicely. Beautiful gift to present.
Father day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - May 22, 2017
Ordered these for my husband he loved them , the quality of the lettering is just to beautiful . He loved them I couldn't wait for Father's Day I had to give it to him before
Great!
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast, the tools are great quality. Will continue doing business with this company in the future!
Great gift!
By Ellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The BBQ tools turned out great and were a big hit! Shipment arrived very quickly, great service!
Best Barbecue Gift Ever
By Rita I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were pleasantly suprised to see our new purchase. The engraving was done beautifully and the packaging makes this item a lovely hostess gift. We are giving this gift to our relatives that will love it. This presentation prompted us to order as well the engraved cutting board offered.
Bbq Set
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. The recipient loved that it was personalized! Fast shipping.
Great Gift
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the above for my nephew who just purchased a home and thinks he is the grill master! He has not seen it since it is a Christmas gift but his wife says that he will love it!
Great gift!
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! Great gift!
Grammy
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We liked our purchase for our son. Nice quality we think.
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - December 15, 2016
Yes, I love my BBQ Utensil set and everything I have ever bought. Great quality, customer service, product packed secured and fast shipping, etc.. I would recommend this product and I will continue shopping in the future.
4pc Bbq utensil set
By sacha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McClure, IL) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product! personalized as well as functional for the grill! A+++
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 13, 2016
I ordered several items for my family members for Christmas, I am genuinely pleased with everything I bought, I was weary ordering personalized items online but this company did an amazing job with everything! I am truly happy, and everything was delivered immediately, I'll definitely be shopping here often
wow
By Bridget J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out great! super excited to give to my father in law!
Great Gift for a BBQ Chef
By Jodie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order came right on time with impeccable engraving on both tools. Very pleased with the way it was packaged to display the engraving from the front of the box. The product itself looks sturdy but it is yet to be tested. Very happy customer. Will purchase again.
GREAT GIFT FOR DAD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - August 17, 2016
I never know what to get my father as a gift, especially since I am usually far away from home around holidays and birthdays. He LOVED this when he got it!
Grill Master
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the items in good condition. The product is good quality and the personalization was perfect.
Fast delivery, great product, spelled perfectly
By Monica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looks exactly like the picture, I had to expedite the engraving and shipping and they did it in 24 hours. Amazing, thank you!
Phenomenal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 27, 2016
This was such a great gift! It was for one of those people "who has everything" and he LOVED it!!!
So fun and creative!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - June 27, 2016
This was a great gift for my husband who likes to bbq but this made the chore quite a bit more fun for both of us. Our silly quotes are something we can giggle about every time he gets his grill on.
Beautiful and useful utensils!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 24, 2016
I purchased this set of grill utensils for my husband for Father's Day. The engraving was accurate and nicely done. My husband was so happy with this gift. The utensils are beautiful and function just the way they should. We enjoyed an awesome meal on the grill on Father's Day!
Awesome quality! !!
By Kathryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my boyfriend for father's day and he loved it. High quality materials!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - June 23, 2016
The engraving was neat and finished well. My husband loves to grill and he was blown away by this gift on Father's Day! He loved it! Thank you personalization mall.
Great gift
By Robin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product for any griller! The personalized utensils were a perfect touch for this gift for my Dad!
Personalized grill set
By Jagoda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal lake, IL) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Father in law loved it! He was glad no one could use his personalized set ??. Thanks!
uncle erv
By kit M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st.louis, MO) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Uncle erv loved it!
Perfect
By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like pictured. Great quality! He loved them.
Great for the grill chef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, AR) - June 14, 2016
The quality of the grill set is excellent, nice oak finish with excellent imprinting on the handle. Packaging and shipping were 've good, right size package, cost was good.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, TX) - June 12, 2016
Got this set for my big brothers bday and he absolutely LOVED it :) . Everything I get from here is amazing!!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington , NJ) - June 11, 2016
Bought this for my brother in law for Father's Day! Just got a new grill deck is ready for BBQ it's the perfect gift.
Looks Absolutely Professional !!
By Tom R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome Mother's Day gift for my wife. The personalization is actually cut into the wooden handle, not just inked on. It came out way better than I even hoped for and the utensils themselves are of excellent quality and workmanship. Thanks so much Personalization mall.com !! I will for sure will be doing business with you in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved