Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Photo Sentiments For Her Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs For Her - Photo Sentiments - 14383
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Maddison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Creek, MI) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for a friend of mine (we are both 17) and she loved it! She's an avid tea drinker and she loved to collect cool mugs. I got her one with a picture she's in love with, and I got to write a poem on the back. it was super sweet and she's very happy. I accidentally dropped the it in box that I was shipped in on the way to my friends birthday party, and it was totally fine! Pretty good quality! Very happy with the product and would recommend as a gift for any coffee/tea/etc lover!!
personalized coffee cup
By Fabiola V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it; im sure my friend will treasure it.
15 oz personalized photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - February 29, 2016
Sent this as a gift to my Best friend of 30 years...I added an old photo of us on one side and a beautiful friendship saying on the other side. She loved it. I would recommend.
AWESOME
By MELINDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHARON HILL, PA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup for my coworker who is retiring. When I received this cup with the picture that I uploaded and by the way everything was very easy to do. I love how they offer poems for you to use and you can add your own sayings to their poems or you can create your own poem. You can really customize your item in a special way just the way you want it
Always fast and excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 13, 2016
It doesn't matter what I've ordered, it's always here in a flash and it's ALWAYS beautifully done. I'll be a repeat customer for a long time.
LOVE IT
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this mug. The printing and photo turned out nicely. However, I do have one regret, and that is the big white space on the back of the mug where the handle is. This white space takes away from the beauty of the cup. In my opinion, it would have been much prettier if the black background wrapped around to gradually fuse with BOTH sides of the photo, not just with one side. All that said, it still deserves five stars. Thanks again, Personalization Mall. I WILL be back.
best friend mug
By Aleyda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is adorable
Excellent mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 11, 2016
Gave this as a gift and it was great!
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - January 7, 2016
She loves it. Perfect. Thanks.
Perfect
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was awesome! Better than I could even imagine! The receiver loved it!
Excellent Work
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi Staff, i want to say thank you to all of you. The mug was a gift i purchased for my secret santa. She was so happy for her mug and how amazing it was made. Thank you all once again for the excellent work.
Mug
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah , TN) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product & great price
Awesome mug
By Tim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wellsville, OH) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was beautifully done. Arrived on time. My only caveat is I had to pay for rush delivery because there was no real estimation on the regular shipping.

Product great as always. Just wish I knew a more precise regular shipping date.
personalized mug
By Carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is awesome!!! Came in perfectly.
Favorite Coffee Mug
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this mug in memory of my cat Cassie. It's my favorite mug.
Perfect gift
By Josephine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for Grandma. We live on the other side of the country so we don't see them that much & the picture mugs were perfect. Grandma loved her mug & the special personalized message we wrote. She said it was "The best gift she ever got"
Perfect gift
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (joliet, IL) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It shipped quickly and I loved that you could mess with the picture before it was final best of all it came just as I had made it.
Memory Cup
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is wonderful. My only wish is that the printed saying I added was larger - it is very small print. It needs to be 3 x as big.
Coffeer Mugs
By Varry A. (Belzoni, MS) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug
Awesome per usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - September 29, 2015
Personalization mall always does a speedy and phenomenal job! Will continue to use them. Recipients loved their mugs!
Fantastic
By zenobia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice mug. Very easy to orde.
Beautiful
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blountstown, FL) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the picture preview, love it! Perfect gift
Love my new mug!
By Audri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Beautifully done! I couldn't be happier with how it turned out!
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 25, 2015
My mother absolutely loved this! The picture came out very nice. I would have liked for the font to be larger but other than that, I'm very satisified. Great price too!
Great WOW factor
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick , NJ) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister for Mother's Day and she LOVED it! She was pleased with the picture, but the poem for an Aunt topped the cake.
Great gift!
By Karlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Family Reunion gift & it looks great. Loading the pictures was easy & the mug looks like it did on-line.
Mother's Day Personalized Mug
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 of these mugs for my sisters and mom. I was very pleased with the photo on the mug. It was as clear as the photo that I uploaded.
A MUST HAVE!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 14, 2015
I gave this to my daughter for her 1st Mother's day gift, I picked the perfect picture & this gift was a great success!!!! I really really loved it & so did my daughter! :) U can't afford 2 miss out on this, if u have the perfect pic!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing , NY) - March 29, 2015
Bought this for our babysitter and she absolutely loved it
loved it
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was wonderfully done. Print could have been a little larger font but nonetheless, beautifully done
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 21, 2015
My sister loves it,more than I expected,nicely made
Amazing quality
By kirandeep T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture quality
Just awesome
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avis, PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for a family member with a remembrance photo of their recently passed mom. It was perfect. I heartily recommend the mug and this site for gifts with a personal touch.
great mug!
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkhorn, WI) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how it turned out. Great quality.
Excellent!
By Evian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just the way I wanted. A job well done!
Great product and great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, OH) - May 26, 2014
I was a little nervous with how the product and my personalized message would look, but when my mug came in the mail (took less than a week) the image on the mug looked great and all of my personalized message was accurate. It wouldve been nice if the font on the mug was a bit larger, but overall the mug was wonderful and the person I gave the mug to as a gift absolutely loved it. Will definitely return for any future personalization's that I need.
Beautiful picture mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - May 19, 2014
I bought two of these coffee mugs for Mother's Day for friends. I had, also, selected for them to be sent in their special boxes as they were to be given as gifts. All I can say is that they arrived beautifully wrapped and the quality and craftsmanship of both picture and verse was exquisitely done. In restrodpect I should have ordered one for myself.
personalized coffee mug
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup and picture came out great…the only thing I have to say is that the printing on the one side of the cup is too small. Wish it was easier to read.
A Gift that Keeps on Giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 18, 2015
We purchased this mug for our Mother with a photo from our last trip to Sicily. The quality is fantastic, but we were disappointed that the full photo was encroached on by the black text area. Our recommendation to Personalization Mall would be to "adjust" the text area so that the whole cropped photo in the preview phase is displayed. Or change the "black" text area with white lettering to a "white" text area with black lettering. Otherwise, as with most of their products, we are very pleased.
Cup of Jo' Mama
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapel, IN) - December 14, 2015
I got this for my mother in law, because she's like addicted to caffeine. I'm excited to give it to her. It turned out great. The writing is really small though.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved