Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments For Her Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs For Her - Photo Sentiments - 14383
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mother's Day Personalized Mug
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 of these mugs for my sisters and mom. I was very pleased with the photo on the mug. It was as clear as the photo that I uploaded.
A MUST HAVE!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 14, 2015
I gave this to my daughter for her 1st Mother's day gift, I picked the perfect picture & this gift was a great success!!!! I really really loved it & so did my daughter! :) U can't afford 2 miss out on this, if u have the perfect pic!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing , NY) - March 29, 2015
Bought this for our babysitter and she absolutely loved it
loved it
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was wonderfully done. Print could have been a little larger font but nonetheless, beautifully done
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 21, 2015
My sister loves it,more than I expected,nicely made
Amazing quality
By kirandeep T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture quality
Just awesome
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avis, PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for a family member with a remembrance photo of their recently passed mom. It was perfect. I heartily recommend the mug and this site for gifts with a personal touch.
great mug!
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkhorn, WI) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how it turned out. Great quality.
Excellent!
By Evian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just the way I wanted. A job well done!
Great product and great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, OH) - May 26, 2014
I was a little nervous with how the product and my personalized message would look, but when my mug came in the mail (took less than a week) the image on the mug looked great and all of my personalized message was accurate. It wouldve been nice if the font on the mug was a bit larger, but overall the mug was wonderful and the person I gave the mug to as a gift absolutely loved it. Will definitely return for any future personalization's that I need.
Beautiful picture mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - May 19, 2014
I bought two of these coffee mugs for Mother's Day for friends. I had, also, selected for them to be sent in their special boxes as they were to be given as gifts. All I can say is that they arrived beautifully wrapped and the quality and craftsmanship of both picture and verse was exquisitely done. In restrodpect I should have ordered one for myself.
Love it but one thing...
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winnetka, CA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only reason I didn't give a 5 is because the font for the message is insanely small! I bought this as present for Grandma's 90th bday, so bigger font would have made it perfect.

And there seems to be no reason as there is plenty of room for it to be larger.

Even in the preview it looks larger than the actual product.
Great gift
By Shawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a great mother's day gift. I was disappointed I couldn't use the picture I wanted since I couldn't get it to fit on the mug. It still turned out good with a different pic.
great
By Vernon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NY) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesomeness
Just ok
By Lesley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montz, LA) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture clarity not great. Wording not centered well. Just ok
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved