Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments For Her Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs For Her - Photo Sentiments - 14383
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love my new mug!
By Audri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Beautifully done! I couldn't be happier with how it turned out!
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 25, 2015
My mother absolutely loved this! The picture came out very nice. I would have liked for the font to be larger but other than that, I'm very satisified. Great price too!
Great WOW factor
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick , NJ) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister for Mother's Day and she LOVED it! She was pleased with the picture, but the poem for an Aunt topped the cake.
Great gift!
By Karlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Family Reunion gift & it looks great. Loading the pictures was easy & the mug looks like it did on-line.
Mother's Day Personalized Mug
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 of these mugs for my sisters and mom. I was very pleased with the photo on the mug. It was as clear as the photo that I uploaded.
A MUST HAVE!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 14, 2015
I gave this to my daughter for her 1st Mother's day gift, I picked the perfect picture & this gift was a great success!!!! I really really loved it & so did my daughter! :) U can't afford 2 miss out on this, if u have the perfect pic!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing , NY) - March 29, 2015
Bought this for our babysitter and she absolutely loved it
loved it
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was wonderfully done. Print could have been a little larger font but nonetheless, beautifully done
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 21, 2015
My sister loves it,more than I expected,nicely made
Amazing quality
By kirandeep T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture quality
Just awesome
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avis, PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for a family member with a remembrance photo of their recently passed mom. It was perfect. I heartily recommend the mug and this site for gifts with a personal touch.
great mug!
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkhorn, WI) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how it turned out. Great quality.
Excellent!
By Evian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just the way I wanted. A job well done!
Great product and great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, OH) - May 26, 2014
I was a little nervous with how the product and my personalized message would look, but when my mug came in the mail (took less than a week) the image on the mug looked great and all of my personalized message was accurate. It wouldve been nice if the font on the mug was a bit larger, but overall the mug was wonderful and the person I gave the mug to as a gift absolutely loved it. Will definitely return for any future personalization's that I need.
Beautiful picture mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - May 19, 2014
I bought two of these coffee mugs for Mother's Day for friends. I had, also, selected for them to be sent in their special boxes as they were to be given as gifts. All I can say is that they arrived beautifully wrapped and the quality and craftsmanship of both picture and verse was exquisitely done. In restrodpect I should have ordered one for myself.
Great Quality
By victor G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north caldwell, NJ) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the cup and the printing is excellent. I've had other personalized mugs from this company, and they are still retaining their color and sharpness after several years of going through the dishwasher. The only thing I'd point out about this mug is that a bit of the right side of the photograph gets cut off in order to accommodate the poem, and the font is rather small. But I thought it was worth it in order to be able to have a rather lengthy verse.
Personalized 15oz. Coffee Mug
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift, given to my Physical Therapist as a Thank You for her help. I am disappointed that the blue color of my jeans in the photo came out so dark that it is almost the same shade as the black background of the sentiment next to it. Can't distinguish it as part of the photo. Otherwise, the mug is good quality, and the recipient loved it!
good product
By Ismet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is nice but the font is really small on the mug. Its a nice quality mug that has a black handle as apposed to the white plain ceramic ones you can get everywhere else. I would recommend it to someone but only if the person receiving the gift has excellent eyesight.
Love it but one thing...
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winnetka, CA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only reason I didn't give a 5 is because the font for the message is insanely small! I bought this as present for Grandma's 90th bday, so bigger font would have made it perfect.

And there seems to be no reason as there is plenty of room for it to be larger.

Even in the preview it looks larger than the actual product.
Great gift
By Shawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a great mother's day gift. I was disappointed I couldn't use the picture I wanted since I couldn't get it to fit on the mug. It still turned out good with a different pic.
great
By Vernon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NY) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesomeness
Just ok
By Lesley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montz, LA) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture clarity not great. Wording not centered well. Just ok
Get out your magnifying glass!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - August 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the picture of my daughter I personalized this cup with.. it's this mugs only redeeming quality because the quote I chose is illegible. Extremely tiny font .. Couldn't make font bigger .. Wouldn't purchase again.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved