Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Aqua Robe & Makeup Bag customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Bathrobe & Makeup Bag - Aqua - 14396
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Breanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my makeup. i like that it has a little pocket inside too. I would give this as a gift.
Light weight robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - June 14, 2016
Love this for the summer months!
Perfect Summer Robe
By Doreen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland , RI) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this robe for myself and had it monogrammed 'Mem', which is what my grandchildren call me. The robe was lightweight and the waffle design and material is quality. The one size is plentiful. I'm tall and thin, but the extra material is comfortable and is flattering when tied with the sash. I'll wear it at home and when I travel.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - June 6, 2016
I love my robe with my name on it it was awesome great fit
Well-made & Cute!
By Tabitha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, KY) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well-made and cute, that combination is had to find. This will be an excellent gift for my daughter. I am planning ahead for Christmas goodies. Extra cute stocking stuffer. Thanks
Made beautifully
By teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EPHRATA, PA) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color was gorgeous just as pictured. Well made. Great place for that special zip to any gift. ?? so great I ordered one for my best friend and one for my best sister!
So cute
By Sierra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Canaveral, FL) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for an amazing price. Nice quality, perfect Makeup bag size!!
Jazzy's "baby " Gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the robe is excellent and priced just right!
Embroidered Aqua Make-up Bag
By Frances W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 embroidered make-up bags for graduation gifts. They arrived on time and no problems. Embroidery looked great, bag was excellent quality and exactly as described. I would order again.
Cute bag!
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute bag, my mom will love it for Mother's day. It is a bit small, but she will love it. :)
Loved this makup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 15, 2016
I bought this makeup bag as a gift and I'm sure my friend will love it. Very good quality and the printing was perfect. Personalizationmall is one of my favorite websites as I love to give personalized gifts. I have never been disappointed with any product.
The perfect gift!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for someone recuperating in an assisted living facility. I do not know if she enjoyed this gift, but I was very impressed with the quality of the item. I loved the color I chose and honestly do not know why the aqua one was less expensive than the other colors, but I loved it and would order this cosmetic bag again for someone elderly or young. It was sturdy yet durable and would be great inside a handbag or just for travel. Everyone likes to see their name on something, especially when it has an unusual spelling. Great gift!
kimono robe
By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaple Hill, NC) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the merchandise was flawless! Great purchase! Quality is supberb! Never disappointed in PM!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - February 12, 2016
I bought the Embroidered Agua Kimono Robe as a gift for a very dear friend. It was delivered directly to her and she called me to thank me and told me she was really very happy with the gift. since I didn't have a chance to see it I asked her about the quality of the material and the embroidered name, since I was planning to buy some others for different presents that might come. she said it was perfect. the delivery took less time than what they had estimated. overall very happy with my purchase.
Great little cosmetic bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 10, 2016
Purchased this for my sister as a gift. She loves it and uses it everyday, so I purchased one for myself. Nice fabric and the personalization looks great!
Nice looking.
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter attends sleepovers often. We need something small to hold her toothbrush and basic toiletries. The perfect size.
Adorable
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these bags, the personalization came out wonderfully.
cute color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - January 30, 2016
bought as a gift for a 60 year old-nice
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - January 30, 2016
as pictured in the ordering process-nice
Awesomeness
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was all I expected it would be. The monogramming was great and the bag just happened to be my daughter's favorite color. Very nice product.
Great Teen Gift Idea
By Belva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our niece will turn 13 and we thought this would be a great birthday gift for her with some lip gloss and nail polish. Love that her name is on it. Makes it very special.
Great little bag for traveling
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for our granddaughter, and it is lovely! I think it will be nice for traveling, or to store make up or jewelry. Love the aqua!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 31, 2015
Product was a just what I wanted and expected. It made for a perfect Christmas gift and the recipient was very happy! I would definitely order again.
Kimono robe is superb
By Jeff M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrell, NC) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my wife. She loved it. Not to thick so its not hot to wear.
Washable & Portable
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves this waffle material..and is thrilled that it's available in her favorite turquoise! Very streamlined and sophisticated for young women on the go!
very pleased
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Love it.
Adorable Make Up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 16, 2015
I purchased two of these bags; one in pink and one in aqua along with the matching robes for my twin nieces, 17 years old. The colors and quality is wonderful. Vibrant, soft, and the embroidered names/monograms were perfect! I know they will love them as much as I do.
Great
By Kelli L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift!
A lovely gift
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice quality personal gift that is well priced.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - November 6, 2015
Well made and super cute. Highly recommend. Also - delivered quickly
Amazing, especially for price
By Natalia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization looked amazing. The quality of the robe is ideal for light coverage after a shower, or getting ready in the morning. The color looks just like in the photos, very tropical. I'm very pleased with this and would love one for myself!
Good Product
By Maurice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my girlfriend, she loved it so it's 5 stars in my book.
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steinhatchee, FL) - August 2, 2015
I bought two of these for my two girl friends who recently had their birthdays and they both love it!
Embroidered Aqua Make-up Bag- Name
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farrell, PA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect! I was bigger than I thought and everything is at a great price.
Great Gift for Any Occasion
By W. Kent A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my daughter Love it! It's a very nice & not to long robe so she can use it for many occasions!
Aqua Kimono Robe
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Perfect color. Better than expected.
Great Gift
By Olga Rosalia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Miami, FL) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves it!!
Lightweight For Summer
By Trisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one size robe has three quarter length sleeves which I like. I would usually take a small so there is plenty of extra room. It has 2 belt loops to accommodate one's height. I liked the color and I chose to go with the monogram in black as it shows up better. I washed it on delicate and dried for only a few minutes to remove the wrinkles before putting on a hanger to finish air drying. Turned out perfect!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - May 12, 2015
I gave them to my daughter and daughter in laws for Mother's Day and the girls loved them. It got chilly and they wore them all day! The size fit all and the quality was perfect. It was easy to order and it came on time as promised. Great website to order from!
Fabric better than expected
By Miriam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my mother and I'm sure she will enjoy it. The quality of the product is better than what I had anticipated.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved