Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Aqua Robe & Makeup Bag customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Bathrobe & Makeup Bag - Aqua - 14396
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great nana robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (studio city, CA) - February 17, 2017
Beautiful...my mom will love it for her bday...
Love it!
By Rachael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MS) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my daughter, she loves it! Great product.
Personalized Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Wilton, VA) - December 27, 2016
Excellent quality and precision. Recipient loves it. Very cool and relaxing feel after a hot shower.
Wonderful product
By Kerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELLER , TX) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year I ordered this for my niece and this year for my own daughter. The bag is a good size to hold plenty of makeup, and it has a small handle on one end. The turquoise bag looks great with the gold thread. Really want one for myself and may give these as gifts to all of my teen daughters friends this year!
Daughter
By Arielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Hill, FL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for young ladies. I bought 5 of them. Nice colors, fabric and size. Adding a name or nickname was priceless.
Multipurpose Gifting
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this makeup bag before, in a different color, for my baby shower hostesses. The embroidery came out just as it did on the preview. My hostesses loved the bag so much that I decided to order this one for my mother-in-law for Christmas as part of a package we are creating for her. I know she'll LOVE it based on the compliments I've received!
Personalized makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 14, 2016
The quality is very nice and the embroidered name looks very nice also.
Makeup bag
By Dan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis , MO) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (graham, NC) - December 12, 2016
I have nieces who are triplets and then an older sister. It is very hard for them to keep there items separated....Monogrammed is perfect!!!! Can't wait till they open on Christmas.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 11, 2016
Love it!! Very cute and good size
Aqua Kimono Monogramed Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 10, 2016
I purchased this robe for my wife & she is quite pleased with it. It is lightweight yet warm. It has an Asian appearance that makes the robe very fashionable.
It is a quality product at a very reasonable price.
Love Everything from this Company
By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these for clients. Simply adorable and well worth the price!!
Initials always make the gift feel more special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - November 14, 2016
I bought this along with the slippers for my mother-in-law and love the quality of both products. Having something personalized shows the person you took time to pick something specially for them and it was not just some last minute gift to cross their name off your gift list.
Perfect gift
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sixth time I have purchased one of these robes. Everyone I have given one to is genuinely thrilled. Perfect weight and perfect personalization.
I cant recommend highly enough!
Great
By Breanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my makeup. i like that it has a little pocket inside too. I would give this as a gift.
Light weight robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - June 14, 2016
Love this for the summer months!
Perfect Summer Robe
By Doreen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland , RI) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this robe for myself and had it monogrammed 'Mem', which is what my grandchildren call me. The robe was lightweight and the waffle design and material is quality. The one size is plentiful. I'm tall and thin, but the extra material is comfortable and is flattering when tied with the sash. I'll wear it at home and when I travel.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - June 6, 2016
I love my robe with my name on it it was awesome great fit
Well-made & Cute!
By Tabitha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, KY) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well-made and cute, that combination is had to find. This will be an excellent gift for my daughter. I am planning ahead for Christmas goodies. Extra cute stocking stuffer. Thanks
Made beautifully
By teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EPHRATA, PA) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color was gorgeous just as pictured. Well made. Great place for that special zip to any gift. ?? so great I ordered one for my best friend and one for my best sister!
So cute
By Sierra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Canaveral, FL) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for an amazing price. Nice quality, perfect Makeup bag size!!
Jazzy's "baby " Gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the robe is excellent and priced just right!
Embroidered Aqua Make-up Bag
By Frances W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 embroidered make-up bags for graduation gifts. They arrived on time and no problems. Embroidery looked great, bag was excellent quality and exactly as described. I would order again.
Cute bag!
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute bag, my mom will love it for Mother's day. It is a bit small, but she will love it. :)
Loved this makup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 15, 2016
I bought this makeup bag as a gift and I'm sure my friend will love it. Very good quality and the printing was perfect. Personalizationmall is one of my favorite websites as I love to give personalized gifts. I have never been disappointed with any product.
The perfect gift!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for someone recuperating in an assisted living facility. I do not know if she enjoyed this gift, but I was very impressed with the quality of the item. I loved the color I chose and honestly do not know why the aqua one was less expensive than the other colors, but I loved it and would order this cosmetic bag again for someone elderly or young. It was sturdy yet durable and would be great inside a handbag or just for travel. Everyone likes to see their name on something, especially when it has an unusual spelling. Great gift!
kimono robe
By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaple Hill, NC) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the merchandise was flawless! Great purchase! Quality is supberb! Never disappointed in PM!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - February 12, 2016
I bought the Embroidered Agua Kimono Robe as a gift for a very dear friend. It was delivered directly to her and she called me to thank me and told me she was really very happy with the gift. since I didn't have a chance to see it I asked her about the quality of the material and the embroidered name, since I was planning to buy some others for different presents that might come. she said it was perfect. the delivery took less time than what they had estimated. overall very happy with my purchase.
Great little cosmetic bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 10, 2016
Purchased this for my sister as a gift. She loves it and uses it everyday, so I purchased one for myself. Nice fabric and the personalization looks great!
Nice looking.
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter attends sleepovers often. We need something small to hold her toothbrush and basic toiletries. The perfect size.
Adorable
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these bags, the personalization came out wonderfully.
cute color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - January 30, 2016
bought as a gift for a 60 year old-nice
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - January 30, 2016
as pictured in the ordering process-nice
Awesomeness
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was all I expected it would be. The monogramming was great and the bag just happened to be my daughter's favorite color. Very nice product.
Great Teen Gift Idea
By Belva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our niece will turn 13 and we thought this would be a great birthday gift for her with some lip gloss and nail polish. Love that her name is on it. Makes it very special.
Great little bag for traveling
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for our granddaughter, and it is lovely! I think it will be nice for traveling, or to store make up or jewelry. Love the aqua!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 31, 2015
Product was a just what I wanted and expected. It made for a perfect Christmas gift and the recipient was very happy! I would definitely order again.
Kimono robe is superb
By Jeff M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrell, NC) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my wife. She loved it. Not to thick so its not hot to wear.
Washable & Portable
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves this waffle material..and is thrilled that it's available in her favorite turquoise! Very streamlined and sophisticated for young women on the go!
very pleased
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved