Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Aqua Robe & Makeup Bag customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Bathrobe & Makeup Bag - Aqua - 14396
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The perfect birthday gift for my friends and family.
By Judi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is so well made. Everyone who picks it up looks on the inside and says how they can't believe how well it is made. This is my favorite gift this year.
Love this Robe
By Sylvia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, MI) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made, comfortable robe. Very stylish and great fit also describes this!
make up bag
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
real cute and roomy!!! love this product!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Ridge, WI) - February 24, 2015
An excellent quality gift for my friend, who thought it was an ideal size and vowed to use it a lot. Great quality both with the bag and the embroidery.
Make-up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - February 21, 2015
Love this item. Looks great. Fast personalization
make up bag
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!!! great quality. it makes a good gift.
My new robe
By Mary Kate F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bright blue color and especially like having the pocket . I will wear it over my bathing suit to walk to the pool for water aerobics and can put my house keys in the picket while I am in the water.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - January 3, 2015
I bought this robe for my mother-in-law for Christmas. The color is beautiful and she absolutely loved it! I would definitely recommend this robe to others.
My Wife LOVES It!
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was purchased for my wife for our 2nd Wedding Anniversary. She really loves it and wears it with pride. She even told me I need to get a matching one!
How to spell P E R F E C T G I F T!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this gift. She owns a cleaning business and choses to take only limited items into the homes and business in which she provides service. She can use this bag to hold her keys and other very personal items when she cleans - and if she ever leaves it someplace....everyone will know that it is hers.
robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, TX) - December 23, 2014
Excellent quality
Super cute!
By Lyndsay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister will love this!
Great light-weight robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 22, 2014
This robe is a very pretty color and great for summer. It arrived quickly and looked perfect.
Adorable Bag
By Melinda L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable bag. Great Christmas gift for teen. Very happy with purchase.
Love it!
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg , VA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe (like everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall) does not disappoint! Thank you for another great purchase!
Excellent quality
By Bettye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is good. Love to do business here; always prompt shipping and continual follow up with emails to let you know the status of any purchase.
Pefect
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank we are very happy with the material and stitching . Keep up the good work. Deliver time was great !! Happy Holidays .

Satisfied customer
A very happy individual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 16, 2014
This personalize robe looks wonderful. It was purchased for my niece , and I just know she will love as much as I do. I am please with product!!!
Nice Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - December 12, 2014
This is a cute bag that can be used for many things. The personalization was a nice touch.
Splash of Color
By Glennis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this robe!! My daughter will love it when I gift it to her at Christmas time. The color is BRILLIANT and BRIGHT; eye-catching and the quality is perfect. The personalization sets it off. I am very pleased.
Perfect for Purse, overnight, etc.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - October 20, 2014
It is just the right size and such a cute color. My niece is going to love it!!!
Great Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - October 9, 2014
I have ordered this personalized bag a couple of times. The engraving quality and size was good, and it looked great. It was well received.
Make up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 26, 2014
Was exactly what my daughter wanted. Only wish you had a toiletry bag size also! This one is good for make up. Please consider carrying bigger size too. Color is right on!
The embroidery was exactly as I requested.
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was true to color and the embroidery was as I requested.
MY GODAUGHTER'S BIRTHDAY PRESENT
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GOD DAUGHTER WHO LIVES IN FLORIDA WAS IN CANCUN FOR HER BIRTHDAY. WHEN SHE RETURNED HOME HER PACKAGE WAS WAITING.MODERN TECH. SHE SKYPE HER DAUGHTER AND SHE OPENED THE PACKAGE FOR HER.THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MY GOD DAUGHTER WAS VERY PLEASED.
Comfortable robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - July 19, 2014
The aqua color of this robe is so up-to-date and with the contrasting monogram, it is a wonderful, personalized gift.
Great Gifts at a Fabulous Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 19, 2014
I purchased two monogrammed robes for my parents, which were shipped and received quickly. I love the robe color, nice and bright, and the embroidery makes this a great value.
Aqua Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - July 1, 2014
I purchased this robe for a friend's birthday and she loves it. She especially likes the softness of the fabric and the length of it. I thought the monogram was too small and didn't show up as well as I had envisioned it. Overall, it is a great buy and a very attractive robe.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - May 31, 2014
I gave this robe to my niece as a gift. SHe really loves it!
Mom thought this was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 20, 2014
I sent this to my Mother as one of her Mothers' Day presents. I got the blue one and put her name in pink (if I remember correctly, that is...). She really liked it and said it was very nice. As usual, it came very quick. She said all her cosmetics would fit in real well. The only thing is, she said she'd have to buy a new mirror to put in it. She puts her mascara on with a mirror and the one she had didn't fit. But, that's not a big deal. Heck, I can get her a nice one with her name on it right here on this site ~ I think... :-)
beautiful color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - May 13, 2014
This robe is as vibrant as it appears in the picture. I am thoroughly please with the material and the personalization. I highly recommend purchasing items from this complany
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra , PA) - December 26, 2014
Just what I expected !
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Beach, FL) - December 20, 2014
This makes a perfect little gift for a friend's birthday, I know she will get a lot of use out of it for carrying makeup in her purse. Adding the name makes it special.
Nice Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, AL) - December 16, 2014
I ordered the bag as a Christmas gift for my cousin. The personalization turned out really well and the colors are beautiful. However, I was a little disappointed in the size and quality of the bag itself. The inside material looks as though it is not very durable and may not be able to hold a lot. It will be a nice gift, but I almost think I need something else to go along with it to help complete the gift.
Toiletry bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 10, 2015
I love the quality of embroidery but the fabric is too flimsy for a makeup and/or toiletries bag.
Cute for young girl.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Hills, NY) - July 11, 2014
I purchased this for a high school graduation gift for a family friend. It will be perfect for her to take to college. It's a bit thin and nothing special, but the personalizations makes the robe nicer.
Small, flimsy
By Rochelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am normally very happy with the products from Personalization Mall, but these were a disappointment. I bought them for my nieces for Christmas and found they're very small and flimsy. The mens toiletry bags I bought for my nephews were nice and worth the money I paid, these were not. They are more like a child's pretend makeup bag.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved