Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Aqua Robe & Makeup Bag customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Bathrobe & Makeup Bag - Aqua - 14396
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steinhatchee, FL) - August 2, 2015
I bought two of these for my two girl friends who recently had their birthdays and they both love it!
Embroidered Aqua Make-up Bag- Name
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farrell, PA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect! I was bigger than I thought and everything is at a great price.
Great Gift for Any Occasion
By W. Kent A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my daughter Love it! It's a very nice & not to long robe so she can use it for many occasions!
Aqua Kimono Robe
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Perfect color. Better than expected.
Great Gift
By Olga Rosalia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Miami, FL) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves it!!
Lightweight For Summer
By Trisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one size robe has three quarter length sleeves which I like. I would usually take a small so there is plenty of extra room. It has 2 belt loops to accommodate one's height. I liked the color and I chose to go with the monogram in black as it shows up better. I washed it on delicate and dried for only a few minutes to remove the wrinkles before putting on a hanger to finish air drying. Turned out perfect!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - May 12, 2015
I gave them to my daughter and daughter in laws for Mother's Day and the girls loved them. It got chilly and they wore them all day! The size fit all and the quality was perfect. It was easy to order and it came on time as promised. Great website to order from!
Fabric better than expected
By Miriam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my mother and I'm sure she will enjoy it. The quality of the product is better than what I had anticipated.
EMBROIDERED ROBE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton , SC) - April 14, 2015
I BOUGHT IT FOR A MOTHERS DAY GIFT.. WILL LET YOU KNOW HOW MY DAUGHTER LIKED IT..AFTER MOTHER'S DAY
Perfect Light Weight Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - April 12, 2015
I bought the robe, slippers and cosmetic case combo for my granddaughter who will be having surgery in June. The color is gorgeous and the embroidery is beautiful. I believe she will enjoy this for a long time to come. It's weight makes it easy to pack for a weekend trip or use at home. I am very happy with the product and would highly recommend it.
Aqua kimono robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - March 28, 2015
I bought this as a gift so I have no idea how it washes or holds up. I will ask my friend. She loved it when opening it.
The perfect birthday gift for my friends and family.
By Judi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is so well made. Everyone who picks it up looks on the inside and says how they can't believe how well it is made. This is my favorite gift this year.
Love this Robe
By Sylvia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, MI) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made, comfortable robe. Very stylish and great fit also describes this!
make up bag
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
real cute and roomy!!! love this product!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Ridge, WI) - February 24, 2015
An excellent quality gift for my friend, who thought it was an ideal size and vowed to use it a lot. Great quality both with the bag and the embroidery.
Make-up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - February 21, 2015
Love this item. Looks great. Fast personalization
make up bag
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!!! great quality. it makes a good gift.
My new robe
By Mary Kate F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bright blue color and especially like having the pocket . I will wear it over my bathing suit to walk to the pool for water aerobics and can put my house keys in the picket while I am in the water.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - January 3, 2015
I bought this robe for my mother-in-law for Christmas. The color is beautiful and she absolutely loved it! I would definitely recommend this robe to others.
My Wife LOVES It!
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was purchased for my wife for our 2nd Wedding Anniversary. She really loves it and wears it with pride. She even told me I need to get a matching one!
How to spell P E R F E C T G I F T!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this gift. She owns a cleaning business and choses to take only limited items into the homes and business in which she provides service. She can use this bag to hold her keys and other very personal items when she cleans - and if she ever leaves it someplace....everyone will know that it is hers.
robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, TX) - December 23, 2014
Excellent quality
Super cute!
By Lyndsay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister will love this!
Great light-weight robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 22, 2014
This robe is a very pretty color and great for summer. It arrived quickly and looked perfect.
Adorable Bag
By Melinda L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable bag. Great Christmas gift for teen. Very happy with purchase.
Love it!
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg , VA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe (like everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall) does not disappoint! Thank you for another great purchase!
Excellent quality
By Bettye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is good. Love to do business here; always prompt shipping and continual follow up with emails to let you know the status of any purchase.
Pefect
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank we are very happy with the material and stitching . Keep up the good work. Deliver time was great !! Happy Holidays .

Satisfied customer
A very happy individual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 16, 2014
This personalize robe looks wonderful. It was purchased for my niece , and I just know she will love as much as I do. I am please with product!!!
Nice Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - December 12, 2014
This is a cute bag that can be used for many things. The personalization was a nice touch.
Splash of Color
By Glennis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this robe!! My daughter will love it when I gift it to her at Christmas time. The color is BRILLIANT and BRIGHT; eye-catching and the quality is perfect. The personalization sets it off. I am very pleased.
Perfect for Purse, overnight, etc.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - October 20, 2014
It is just the right size and such a cute color. My niece is going to love it!!!
Great Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - October 9, 2014
I have ordered this personalized bag a couple of times. The engraving quality and size was good, and it looked great. It was well received.
Make up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 26, 2014
Was exactly what my daughter wanted. Only wish you had a toiletry bag size also! This one is good for make up. Please consider carrying bigger size too. Color is right on!
The embroidery was exactly as I requested.
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was true to color and the embroidery was as I requested.
MY GODAUGHTER'S BIRTHDAY PRESENT
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GOD DAUGHTER WHO LIVES IN FLORIDA WAS IN CANCUN FOR HER BIRTHDAY. WHEN SHE RETURNED HOME HER PACKAGE WAS WAITING.MODERN TECH. SHE SKYPE HER DAUGHTER AND SHE OPENED THE PACKAGE FOR HER.THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MY GOD DAUGHTER WAS VERY PLEASED.
Comfortable robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - July 19, 2014
The aqua color of this robe is so up-to-date and with the contrasting monogram, it is a wonderful, personalized gift.
Great Gifts at a Fabulous Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 19, 2014
I purchased two monogrammed robes for my parents, which were shipped and received quickly. I love the robe color, nice and bright, and the embroidery makes this a great value.
Aqua Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - July 1, 2014
I purchased this robe for a friend's birthday and she loves it. She especially likes the softness of the fabric and the length of it. I thought the monogram was too small and didn't show up as well as I had envisioned it. Overall, it is a great buy and a very attractive robe.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - May 31, 2014
I gave this robe to my niece as a gift. SHe really loves it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved