Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks for getting this to me on time!! My boyfriend is totally gonna freak when he see's his presents! THANKS A MILLION, I am forever grateful for your service! I definately am going to tell my...
    ~Karen - FL

    Embroidered Aqua Robe & Makeup Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Ladies Bathrobe & Makeup Bag - Aqua - 14396
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    The embroidery was exactly as I requested.
    By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag was true to color and the embroidery was as I requested.
    MY GODAUGHTER'S BIRTHDAY PRESENT
    By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY GOD DAUGHTER WHO LIVES IN FLORIDA WAS IN CANCUN FOR HER BIRTHDAY. WHEN SHE RETURNED HOME HER PACKAGE WAS WAITING.MODERN TECH. SHE SKYPE HER DAUGHTER AND SHE OPENED THE PACKAGE FOR HER.THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MY GOD DAUGHTER WAS VERY PLEASED.
    Comfortable robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - July 19, 2014
    The aqua color of this robe is so up-to-date and with the contrasting monogram, it is a wonderful, personalized gift.
    Great Gifts at a Fabulous Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 19, 2014
    I purchased two monogrammed robes for my parents, which were shipped and received quickly. I love the robe color, nice and bright, and the embroidery makes this a great value.
    Aqua Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - July 1, 2014
    I purchased this robe for a friend's birthday and she loves it. She especially likes the softness of the fabric and the length of it. I thought the monogram was too small and didn't show up as well as I had envisioned it. Overall, it is a great buy and a very attractive robe.
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - May 31, 2014
    I gave this robe to my niece as a gift. SHe really loves it!
    Mom thought this was perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 20, 2014
    I sent this to my Mother as one of her Mothers' Day presents. I got the blue one and put her name in pink (if I remember correctly, that is...). She really liked it and said it was very nice. As usual, it came very quick. She said all her cosmetics would fit in real well. The only thing is, she said she'd have to buy a new mirror to put in it. She puts her mascara on with a mirror and the one she had didn't fit. But, that's not a big deal. Heck, I can get her a nice one with her name on it right here on this site ~ I think... :-)
    beautiful color
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - May 13, 2014
    This robe is as vibrant as it appears in the picture. I am thoroughly please with the material and the personalization. I highly recommend purchasing items from this complany
    Cute for young girl.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Hills, NY) - July 11, 2014
    I purchased this for a high school graduation gift for a family friend. It will be perfect for her to take to college. It's a bit thin and nothing special, but the personalizations makes the robe nicer.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved