Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Aqua Robe & Makeup Bag customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Bathrobe & Makeup Bag - Aqua - 14396
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great little cosmetic bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 10, 2016
Purchased this for my sister as a gift. She loves it and uses it everyday, so I purchased one for myself. Nice fabric and the personalization looks great!
Nice looking.
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter attends sleepovers often. We need something small to hold her toothbrush and basic toiletries. The perfect size.
Adorable
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these bags, the personalization came out wonderfully.
cute color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - January 30, 2016
bought as a gift for a 60 year old-nice
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - January 30, 2016
as pictured in the ordering process-nice
Awesomeness
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was all I expected it would be. The monogramming was great and the bag just happened to be my daughter's favorite color. Very nice product.
Great Teen Gift Idea
By Belva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our niece will turn 13 and we thought this would be a great birthday gift for her with some lip gloss and nail polish. Love that her name is on it. Makes it very special.
Great little bag for traveling
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for our granddaughter, and it is lovely! I think it will be nice for traveling, or to store make up or jewelry. Love the aqua!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 31, 2015
Product was a just what I wanted and expected. It made for a perfect Christmas gift and the recipient was very happy! I would definitely order again.
Kimono robe is superb
By Jeff M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrell, NC) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my wife. She loved it. Not to thick so its not hot to wear.
Washable & Portable
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves this waffle material..and is thrilled that it's available in her favorite turquoise! Very streamlined and sophisticated for young women on the go!
very pleased
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Love it.
Adorable Make Up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 16, 2015
I purchased two of these bags; one in pink and one in aqua along with the matching robes for my twin nieces, 17 years old. The colors and quality is wonderful. Vibrant, soft, and the embroidered names/monograms were perfect! I know they will love them as much as I do.
Great
By Kelli L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift!
A lovely gift
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice quality personal gift that is well priced.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - November 6, 2015
Well made and super cute. Highly recommend. Also - delivered quickly
Amazing, especially for price
By Natalia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization looked amazing. The quality of the robe is ideal for light coverage after a shower, or getting ready in the morning. The color looks just like in the photos, very tropical. I'm very pleased with this and would love one for myself!
Good Product
By Maurice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my girlfriend, she loved it so it's 5 stars in my book.
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steinhatchee, FL) - August 2, 2015
I bought two of these for my two girl friends who recently had their birthdays and they both love it!
Embroidered Aqua Make-up Bag- Name
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farrell, PA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect! I was bigger than I thought and everything is at a great price.
Great Gift for Any Occasion
By W. Kent A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my daughter Love it! It's a very nice & not to long robe so she can use it for many occasions!
Aqua Kimono Robe
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Perfect color. Better than expected.
Great Gift
By Olga Rosalia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Miami, FL) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves it!!
Lightweight For Summer
By Trisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one size robe has three quarter length sleeves which I like. I would usually take a small so there is plenty of extra room. It has 2 belt loops to accommodate one's height. I liked the color and I chose to go with the monogram in black as it shows up better. I washed it on delicate and dried for only a few minutes to remove the wrinkles before putting on a hanger to finish air drying. Turned out perfect!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - May 12, 2015
I gave them to my daughter and daughter in laws for Mother's Day and the girls loved them. It got chilly and they wore them all day! The size fit all and the quality was perfect. It was easy to order and it came on time as promised. Great website to order from!
Fabric better than expected
By Miriam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my mother and I'm sure she will enjoy it. The quality of the product is better than what I had anticipated.
EMBROIDERED ROBE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton , SC) - April 14, 2015
I BOUGHT IT FOR A MOTHERS DAY GIFT.. WILL LET YOU KNOW HOW MY DAUGHTER LIKED IT..AFTER MOTHER'S DAY
Perfect Light Weight Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - April 12, 2015
I bought the robe, slippers and cosmetic case combo for my granddaughter who will be having surgery in June. The color is gorgeous and the embroidery is beautiful. I believe she will enjoy this for a long time to come. It's weight makes it easy to pack for a weekend trip or use at home. I am very happy with the product and would highly recommend it.
Aqua kimono robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - March 28, 2015
I bought this as a gift so I have no idea how it washes or holds up. I will ask my friend. She loved it when opening it.
The perfect birthday gift for my friends and family.
By Judi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is so well made. Everyone who picks it up looks on the inside and says how they can't believe how well it is made. This is my favorite gift this year.
Love this Robe
By Sylvia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, MI) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made, comfortable robe. Very stylish and great fit also describes this!
make up bag
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
real cute and roomy!!! love this product!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Ridge, WI) - February 24, 2015
An excellent quality gift for my friend, who thought it was an ideal size and vowed to use it a lot. Great quality both with the bag and the embroidery.
Make-up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - February 21, 2015
Love this item. Looks great. Fast personalization
make up bag
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!!! great quality. it makes a good gift.
My new robe
By Mary Kate F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bright blue color and especially like having the pocket . I will wear it over my bathing suit to walk to the pool for water aerobics and can put my house keys in the picket while I am in the water.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - January 3, 2015
I bought this robe for my mother-in-law for Christmas. The color is beautiful and she absolutely loved it! I would definitely recommend this robe to others.
My Wife LOVES It!
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was purchased for my wife for our 2nd Wedding Anniversary. She really loves it and wears it with pride. She even told me I need to get a matching one!
How to spell P E R F E C T G I F T!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this gift. She owns a cleaning business and choses to take only limited items into the homes and business in which she provides service. She can use this bag to hold her keys and other very personal items when she cleans - and if she ever leaves it someplace....everyone will know that it is hers.
robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, TX) - December 23, 2014
Excellent quality
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved