Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Whiskey Label Personalized Flask customer reviews

Personalized Drinking Flask - Whiskey Label - 14463
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Hip Flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - May 29, 2015
I was delighted with this. I ordered it on Sunday night, I paid for 3-5 day shipping, it arrived Friday morning and I could follow it with UPS tracker. It arrived literally exactly how it looked in the preview. Delighted. Would use personalization mall again for sure.
Very Pleased!!!
By Vanessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENOSHA, WI) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really didn't expect such good quality for so little money. My order was received two weeks before expected delivery date. I have recommended this company to family and friends. I'm definitely using your company again.
Excellent customer service and great product
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flask is a quality product, just as expected! However, customer service is above expectations! Although the product was received in a timely manner, due to me using all capital lettering in my greeting, 2 of the lines were unreadable. I contacted customer service and they advised me of my error, redid my greeting so it would be readable and reprocessed the order. A new flask with a more readable greeting was sent out immediately. Now that's what I call above average service! Thank you, Personalization Mall. I'll be doing more business with you, soon.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commerce city, CO) - May 1, 2015
I was so pleased with the product and fast delivery . I will definitely order again.
Personalized Flask
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a gift, my friend loved it, how it was personalized turned out really well, would suggest this as a gift,etc
Personalized Flask
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very satisfied with the flask and the way it was personalized, it was a gift for a friend and she loved it dearly, would recommend it as good purchase for anyone!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - March 20, 2015
This is exactly what I was looking for. I haven't given it to the recipient yet, but I know he'll love it. Particularly liked that there were four data entry fields for this design and I was able to easily review what it would look like and edit if needed. Product came quickly and looks just as I designed.
Awesome!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 3, 2015
Cool flask and it came just in time for my father's bday!!
Precious gift
By Lorna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobyhanna, PA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The smile he gave me when he opened his gift was worth the great service and price
wonderful
By yvonne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hedley, TX) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was absolutely perfect, he loves it!
Shipping however, was 2 days late.
Whiskey lover
By Henry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupo, IL) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this product to my brother for christmas sho is a big Saints Fan. He loved it and said it was just the right size to carry around because he had a smaller flask that by the time he passed it around it came back empty. The personalization on the out side was great and he knew it was his flask when he got it back. Keep up the good work on these hard to get items in a store.The deliivery time was also great you gave a time it would arrive and it was there.
Wonderful Gift!!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was such a great gift my fiance loved it! the quality of the flask is really good and I expect it to last a very long time. would not hesitate to get it as a gift for others.
Perfect groomsmen gift
By Sam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beyond impressed by the quality. Top easily fastens & unfastens. I was worried the black label was just a sticker but happy to find out its part of the flask.
Definitely makes a great gift.
beyond expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apple valley, MN) - January 10, 2015
We got this flask for our son who turned 40. Used words like Birthday Brew and Vintage and aged to perfection. It turned out great. The flask itself is a heavier gauge steel. He loves it
Birthday gift
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederkicksburg, VA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it. Very unique
Awesome
By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I bought it I was sure it would be awesome, but it turned out to be better than what I even thought!!! My husband loved it!! I think I might have even seen a tear! ;)
Son's 21st B-Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - November 4, 2014
Very satisfied with this product my son used it on his 21st Birthday Bar hopping in San Diego..!!
Flask
By Carrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for his birthday so he hasn't gotten it yet, but I know he is going to love it.
Exactly what I wanted
By Dominic S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - August 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my Best Man because he did such an awesome job and fully took on more than the typical duties required of a Best Man - whatever those are, I have no idea, but I feel he went above-and-beyond.

Any who, the only thing I would suggest is having different backgrounds/templates to put on the Flasks; just to add variety. Other than that, the product is great and he will love the gift!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - June 26, 2014
Exceed expectations
Awesome Groomsmen Gifts
By Clarissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Very unique! Pleased as always :)
looks amazing
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't used it yet since it is a Xmas gift. As soon as I opened it I was amazed at how great it looked. I can't wait until my husband opens it
Nice but image was not sharp
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product but it seemed a little unfinished. I expected the image to be sharp and clear. The finish wasn't as a shiny as I expected. It almost ooks like it had fingerprints on the finish. My brother loved it and plans to use it.
it's ok
By Meagan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the flask itself is fine. a good flask, but I was expecting a better "quality" of the personalized part. it was slighly faded, real light, i would be afraid to wash it multiple times. The picture of the item is definitely higher quality; you can barely make out the 2nd line (encircling the circle) and the third line (enccircling the circle in the opposite direction) on the actual product. I thought it was going to be an actual engraving, but it wasn't. It reminded me of a stensil. But it serve its purpose.
not what it looks liek online
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (simi, CA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
2 of the sentences you can barely see. I was very disappointed.
NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, CA) - November 1, 2014
the only good thing about it is that it was shipped the next day, but if I have to be honest, it is a very low quality on both the item and the personalization. I can not use it as a gift so I had to buy something else
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved