Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Whiskey Label Personalized Flask customer reviews

Personalized Drinking Flask - Whiskey Label - 14463
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Son's 21st B-Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - November 4, 2014
Very satisfied with this product my son used it on his 21st Birthday Bar hopping in San Diego..!!
Flask
By Carrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for his birthday so he hasn't gotten it yet, but I know he is going to love it.
Exactly what I wanted
By Dominic S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - August 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my Best Man because he did such an awesome job and fully took on more than the typical duties required of a Best Man - whatever those are, I have no idea, but I feel he went above-and-beyond.

Any who, the only thing I would suggest is having different backgrounds/templates to put on the Flasks; just to add variety. Other than that, the product is great and he will love the gift!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - June 26, 2014
Exceed expectations
Awesome Groomsmen Gifts
By Clarissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Very unique! Pleased as always :)
looks amazing
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't used it yet since it is a Xmas gift. As soon as I opened it I was amazed at how great it looked. I can't wait until my husband opens it
Nice but image was not sharp
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product but it seemed a little unfinished. I expected the image to be sharp and clear. The finish wasn't as a shiny as I expected. It almost ooks like it had fingerprints on the finish. My brother loved it and plans to use it.
it's ok
By Meagan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the flask itself is fine. a good flask, but I was expecting a better "quality" of the personalized part. it was slighly faded, real light, i would be afraid to wash it multiple times. The picture of the item is definitely higher quality; you can barely make out the 2nd line (encircling the circle) and the third line (enccircling the circle in the opposite direction) on the actual product. I thought it was going to be an actual engraving, but it wasn't. It reminded me of a stensil. But it serve its purpose.
NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, CA) - November 1, 2014
the only good thing about it is that it was shipped the next day, but if I have to be honest, it is a very low quality on both the item and the personalization. I can not use it as a gift so I had to buy something else
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved