Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Whiskey Label Personalized Flask customer reviews

Personalized Drinking Flask - Whiskey Label - 14463
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
My friend loved it.
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I pre filled it with her fave flavored vodka and she loved it!
loved it
By Alysha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looked exactly how I wanted it too,my boss loved it.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 11, 2016
This product was perfect in every way it was just like the photo . It didn't look cheap and the deliver was true to its word.. I will be ordering something again very soon ... Nothing but great service ...
Turned out nice
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my brother for his birthday. He is going to love it.
Flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit , MI) - June 25, 2016
My daughter really appreciated this gift with her favorite saying on it for her 35th bday.
Very happy she was happy
Personalized flask
By charmaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prefect
flask
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sons 30th birthday. I wanted something to commemorate his special day. I know he's going to love it. It looks great!
Awesome
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Thank you! Such a great gift!!
Extremely satisfied
By Casey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in within days. I was very shocked and happy. Can't wait to see the birthday girl face when she opens her gift in Jamaica.
Great Little Flask!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - February 13, 2016
Very clear wording, and a quality flask to boot. We will be back in the future to buy from this website! Very Pleased!
Awesome
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price this is a great value! The shipping was faster than I thought. They have great service.
Appearance was just like the picture.
Very nice
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duryea, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I received had a defective lid, I reached out to customer service they were excellent. They made the process to receive a new item effortless. More companies should treat customers like this.
My replacement item came as expected..very nice unique gift.
Great
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality.
Personalized Flask
By anita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (larue, OH) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super happy with this. Looks even better than I thought it would.
Very cool
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrington, ND) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super product!
Personalized Flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - September 15, 2015
This was a great gift idea for a friend who was celebrating his birthday in St. Lucia. He now has something to remember the event that will last him a lifetime.

Thank you.
AWESOME
By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damon, TX) - September 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast!!!! Was packaged nicely! It was exactly what I ordered!!! I love love love everything from personalization mall!!!! :)
For Jack lovers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, NJ) - August 11, 2015
This was a birthday present for my brother who loves Jack Daniels! He loves this!
loved, loved this product! exceded my expectations
By BEATRICE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived super fast for a personalized product, great quality
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - June 27, 2015
I ordered a flask for Fathers Day, had it personalized with the business name my husband has. He was so surprised, he just loves that flask. I was so pleased with the order. I've ordered from Personalization before and have it saved in my favorites! I highly recommend any purchase from Personalization!
Father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, IA) - June 22, 2015
This was a wonderful gift. We were very pleased with it. We got a great reaction when we gave it as a gift. We also ordered the personalized shot glass and recommend this as a great gift for many occasions.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 20, 2015
The flask is awesome and my fiancé really enjoyed it
Flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 19, 2015
Great product my son loves it..Nice and neatly printed..Will surely be purchasing other products from you soon...
Personalized Hip Flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - May 29, 2015
I was delighted with this. I ordered it on Sunday night, I paid for 3-5 day shipping, it arrived Friday morning and I could follow it with UPS tracker. It arrived literally exactly how it looked in the preview. Delighted. Would use personalization mall again for sure.
Very Pleased!!!
By Vanessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENOSHA, WI) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really didn't expect such good quality for so little money. My order was received two weeks before expected delivery date. I have recommended this company to family and friends. I'm definitely using your company again.
Excellent customer service and great product
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flask is a quality product, just as expected! However, customer service is above expectations! Although the product was received in a timely manner, due to me using all capital lettering in my greeting, 2 of the lines were unreadable. I contacted customer service and they advised me of my error, redid my greeting so it would be readable and reprocessed the order. A new flask with a more readable greeting was sent out immediately. Now that's what I call above average service! Thank you, Personalization Mall. I'll be doing more business with you, soon.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commerce city, CO) - May 1, 2015
I was so pleased with the product and fast delivery . I will definitely order again.
Personalized Flask
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a gift, my friend loved it, how it was personalized turned out really well, would suggest this as a gift,etc
Personalized Flask
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very satisfied with the flask and the way it was personalized, it was a gift for a friend and she loved it dearly, would recommend it as good purchase for anyone!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - March 20, 2015
This is exactly what I was looking for. I haven't given it to the recipient yet, but I know he'll love it. Particularly liked that there were four data entry fields for this design and I was able to easily review what it would look like and edit if needed. Product came quickly and looks just as I designed.
Awesome!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 3, 2015
Cool flask and it came just in time for my father's bday!!
Precious gift
By Lorna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobyhanna, PA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The smile he gave me when he opened his gift was worth the great service and price
wonderful
By yvonne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hedley, TX) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was absolutely perfect, he loves it!
Shipping however, was 2 days late.
Whiskey lover
By Henry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupo, IL) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this product to my brother for christmas sho is a big Saints Fan. He loved it and said it was just the right size to carry around because he had a smaller flask that by the time he passed it around it came back empty. The personalization on the out side was great and he knew it was his flask when he got it back. Keep up the good work on these hard to get items in a store.The deliivery time was also great you gave a time it would arrive and it was there.
Wonderful Gift!!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was such a great gift my fiance loved it! the quality of the flask is really good and I expect it to last a very long time. would not hesitate to get it as a gift for others.
Perfect groomsmen gift
By Sam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beyond impressed by the quality. Top easily fastens & unfastens. I was worried the black label was just a sticker but happy to find out its part of the flask.
Definitely makes a great gift.
beyond expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apple valley, MN) - January 10, 2015
We got this flask for our son who turned 40. Used words like Birthday Brew and Vintage and aged to perfection. It turned out great. The flask itself is a heavier gauge steel. He loves it
Birthday gift
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederkicksburg, VA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it. Very unique
Awesome
By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I bought it I was sure it would be awesome, but it turned out to be better than what I even thought!!! My husband loved it!! I think I might have even seen a tear! ;)
Son's 21st B-Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - November 4, 2014
Very satisfied with this product my son used it on his 21st Birthday Bar hopping in San Diego..!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved