Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

He Deserves A Cold One! Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Can & Bottle Wraps - He Deserves A Cold One - 14499
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Traci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Better than expected!
Unique
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking stuffer for a coworker. Love the ability to personalize the message.
Personalized can and bottle wrap
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun product and we were very happy with it.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 18, 2015
Great design, quick fast production. Would use again.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO, NY) - April 17, 2015
These are great!
Beautiful
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, thanks a lot
Cute Gift
By Monique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my co-worker, he's the warehouse manager at my job. Thought he might get a kick out of it, which he did. Good quality product. I would certainly order another in the future.
Nice !
By Sandy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond, OH) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased :)
Huggie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - May 27, 2014
I got this for my step dad who loves to drink cold beer, he loves it. said it was a little snug on the can though.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved