Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say again I am very pleased with my second order. The products are great, beautiful and neat. I will definitely recommend your website to my friends in the US. I am moving back to...
~Kelly - NJ

We Said "I Do" Wedding Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - We Said I Do - 14501
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality and the quick shipment!
Great Gift
By Patty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, IL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wedding frame was everything I wanted it to be...awesome job!!
Great Wedding Frame!
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was wonderful, great color choices, the bride and groom loved it! Neat design!
Wedding gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elma, WA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice looking frame. It is simple yet elegant!
Spectacular gift
By Marcie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece absolutely loved her personalized gift.
Wedding Frame
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAOPOLIS, PA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
EVERYTHING I have ever ordered from this company has been "First Class" all the way. The frame is perfect and I know my daughter will love it. I also ordered labels for candy bars and they are very, very nice too. The picture on the labels are so clear. If you order from this company you will NOT be dissappointed I know I have never been. This is my first company I should say only company I come to when I want something personalized. When I give one of these frames as a gift people always say I love it, it's so different and where did you get it. So future customers do not be afraid to order from them they will not dissappoint you. I have been pleased with every order.
Classy & in my Budget!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - July 8, 2014
The frame was very classy looking. Actually nicer than the pictures. The only issue is be careful you have all the correct information when you order. Because, EVEN five minutes later .... NO stopping production & it is yours.
adorable, high quality frame
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived sooner than expected and was a high quality product! I will definitely order again for the next wedding I attend.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved