Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We Said "I Do" Wedding Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - We Said I Do - 14501
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
love this wedding frame
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame for a co-workers wedding. and she loved it more than I! thanks Personalization Mall!
Great product
By Yvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift the quality of the frame is very good and recieved in a timely manner
Great gift!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality and the quick shipment!
Great Gift
By Patty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, IL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wedding frame was everything I wanted it to be...awesome job!!
Beautiful!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that this frame comes in so many colors, its so perfect!
Great Wedding Frame!
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was wonderful, great color choices, the bride and groom loved it! Neat design!
Wedding gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elma, WA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice looking frame. It is simple yet elegant!
Wedding gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elma, WA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice looking frame. It is simple yet elegant!
Spectacular gift
By Marcie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece absolutely loved her personalized gift.
Wedding Frame
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAOPOLIS, PA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
EVERYTHING I have ever ordered from this company has been "First Class" all the way. The frame is perfect and I know my daughter will love it. I also ordered labels for candy bars and they are very, very nice too. The picture on the labels are so clear. If you order from this company you will NOT be dissappointed I know I have never been. This is my first company I should say only company I come to when I want something personalized. When I give one of these frames as a gift people always say I love it, it's so different and where did you get it. So future customers do not be afraid to order from them they will not dissappoint you. I have been pleased with every order.
Classy & in my Budget!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - July 8, 2014
The frame was very classy looking. Actually nicer than the pictures. The only issue is be careful you have all the correct information when you order. Because, EVEN five minutes later .... NO stopping production & it is yours.
adorable, high quality frame
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived sooner than expected and was a high quality product! I will definitely order again for the next wedding I attend.
becareful entering the date
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 16, 2014
I ordered a this frame with the date 9/27/2014 and it printed on the frame 9/27/201 of course 201 is a long time ago......they printed it and I had to purchase a new one due to it was a wedding gift. They did give me a discount. But note that the people printing "DO NOT" proff read the date. And they say you can only put 2 digits in each field but mine printed 3. Just pay attention to the date when you enter your order. You will have to buy a replacement, they don't garantee that.
Excellent Customer Service
By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaCrescent, MN) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the first frame much sooner than anticipated. Unfortunately, the cut out for the picture was not level. I called Customer Service who advised me to take a picture of it and send for review. The next day a new frame was on its way. Received the new frame that looked perfect. Excellent customer service. The company stands by its products and shows pride in their work. I really enjoy ordering from Personalization Mall.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved