Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (524 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(448)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
WAS BEAUTIFUL
By Trisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
GAVE TO MY INLAWS AT THEIR 50TH ANNV PARTY.THEY LOVED IT! ARRIVED JUST LIKE I ORDERED. THANKS FOR YET ANOTHER GREAT GIFT!
Keepsake gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - February 1, 2015
Beautiful gift for an anniversary, birthday, special occasion where recipient can choose own photo for that occasion. Wonderful keepsake.
Anniversary frame
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from your company and have never been disappointed
Quality work and beautifully displayed
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - January 15, 2015
I ordered this as a 50th wedding anniversary gift for a family member. I was so impressed with how nice it was, for what it cost! The couple who received it were delighted. The only problem I have is that now I want one for us as a beautiful reminder of our anniversary! Do not hesitate to order this.... you will be pleased.
50th Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, KY) - December 28, 2014
Ordering was easy, processing and shipping was lightening fast and when we received the frame I was truly amazed at the quality and workmanship. Couldn't have asked for a better gift for such a monumental occasion.
Great Quality - Great Service
By Deloris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an engraved frame for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. It arrived in just 2 days and was perfect. The inscription was of very good quality and they could not have been more pleased. I also ordered 50 monogrammed napkins at the last minute and was concerned they may not be delivered in time. They were delivered on the day of their anniversary party and were beautifully scripted. I have ordered other items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. I can highly recommend the quality of their items and the speed with which they deliver.
Quality Never Fails!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 28, 2014
I have been purchasing items from Personalization Mall for many years now and have NEVER been disappointed. I rarely leave reviews, but I believe, PM deserves a shout out! My in-laws just celebrated their 60th wedding anniversary and absolutely loved the gift; and with being able to custom create your verbiage....what a truly personal gift! Love!
50th Anniversary Gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame for my parent's 50th Anniversary. I was so pleased with my choice! This frame is absolutely gorgeous! It is a heavy weight (not too heavy though) beveled glass that holds a 4x6 photo. The etching is wonderful and the gold around the photo is covered with protective covering that you remove prior to giving. The stand is two plexiglass pieces. I used this as part of the decoration on the cake table. Everyone loved it!
Perfect Gift!
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Shores, WA) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with everything about this purchase. The personalization and order process was very easy, I was able to personalize the item as desired, the quality was excellent, and the item was shipped very quickly. I was amazed at how reasonably priced this item is, especially given the excellent quality and service. This is the perfect gift for someone celebrating an important anniversary or birthday. I wish someone would buy one for us!
50 years together
By Trina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame and the opportunity to have one exactly as I wanted it. It is beauriful.
Never Disappointed
By GWYNN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have order numerous personalized frames, mostly for anniversary events, and always happy with my choice.
Beautiful 50th Anniversary gift
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my sister and brother-in-law"s 50th anniversary. It turned out beautiful and the order was processed and mailed quickly. Thank you.
50th Frame
By Stacie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful !!! My parents loved it !!! Shipped quick and worth every penny !!!! Thank you PM....I'm a repeat customer and will continue be !!!!
can't wait to see their faces !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - September 19, 2014
This is such a great gift for a 50th anniversary. I am soooo pleased with every aspect of the frame. The quality is great, I like the choice of verses and the option to use your own verse.
If you have a friend or relative celebrating a special anniversary, this is IT.!!!
Very Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - September 8, 2014
This gift was very elegant looking. Dependently worth the price. Package was delivered in shortly after order.
Great Gift
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my fiancé's parents and they loved it. We specialized it with the message, writing our own. But it was beautiful and came in 3 days earlier than expected. Thank you!
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - July 16, 2014
It was a great gift in honor our daughter and son-in-law's 25th anniversary. They loved it.
25th anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 6, 2014
Wanted an inexpensive way to mark our 25th wedding anniversary. My husband loved the surprise and I loved being able to write my own verse. It arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. I will definitely shop again at Personalization Mall!
Anniversary Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Village, NY) - July 4, 2014
Everything is just beautiful about this frame....engraving,verse. Know the party will truly enjoy.
beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - June 16, 2014
my friends loved it. I would order more in future.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - May 20, 2014
Made an exquisite gift. The recipients were delighted and in awe of the beauty of the glass and personalization.
Beautiful !
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and arrived quickly! The couple receiving the frame absolutely loved and appreciated it!
Beautiful personalized gift for anniversary
By Debby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had trouble finding anniversary gifts and then checked out the Personalization mall. Love the help with a few phases to use. The frames are quality and perfect. Great to be able to add a picture to it from the anniversary party. Awesome Gift.
frame
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb Township, MI) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
frame was larger than I thought it would be. It seems like the writing does not show up very good. It would be better if you put something behind it. It was still a very nice frame.
Expectations exceeded. Wonderful product!
By DANNY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingwood, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, my expectations were exceeded by Personalization Mall. It seems every time I order from this company, what I get is even better than I imagined or had hoped for. With such reasonable pricing; the products I have received have seemed like such a great value. Here again with this lovely 25th Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame, my hopes were exceeded in the final product with my own personal engraved words. I just couldn't be happier and my wife loves the Frame. Now if we can just find the perfect picture to complement the beautiful frame. Thank you Personalization Mall for the wonderful products you offer and customize for your customers. We just love your products, service and value. You have made many of my families memories special and treasures for years to come.
Beautiful Anniversary frame in heavy thick glass!!!
By Tone' N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, IN) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and EXCELLENT QUALITY picture frame in heavy thick glass!!! I ordered one for my parents 50th wedding anniversary, and one for my aunt and uncles wedding anniversary. They all loved the frames! Recommended!!! And I have to mention that I love the fact that this web site will let you preview your own personalized item, which makes it so much easier to visualize your pick in different styles and text.
anniversary
By ROSALINDA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with my purchase
a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (drums, PA) - March 8, 2014
Although I did not see this, it was a gift, I received a call as soon as couple received this and they had nothing but praise and thank you for it. I did buy one a few years back I did see and was really impressed with the quality of the product. Especially the engraving. This frame was also shipped out very fast, A can't miss gift. Do check that the size is right for you.
Larger than expected, and excellent quality. Lovely!
By Kelli J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mom and dad's 50th, and it is beautiful! My mom passed away 12 years ago, but we still celebrate their love every year. This was the perfect gift to show reverence and celebration...
Wonderful Anniversary gift....
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice personalized touch for celebrating special anniversaries. Liked the chance to write my own verse and add names and dates.
A lovely gift
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized glass Anniversary frame for friends 50th
wedding anniversary. I was VERY pleased with the whole thing. The poem was meaningful & the inscription perfect. It looked so expensive & yet the price was quite resonable.
50TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 7, 2014
THIS FRAME WAS VERY WELL MADE AND ALLOWED YOU TO PLACE A PICTURE IN THE FRAME
Very fast, Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - February 4, 2014
I purchased this item for my parents' anniversary and not only did it arrive a day earlier than I expected it to with the expedited shipping, it was packaged very well and is a wonderful quality. My parents love it!
so pretty
By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marksville, LA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its perfect and the price is even better. A great way to give a gift that will last forever.
Great Gift idea
By Marquita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased w/ this gift and my parents loved it!! I definitely recommend this product!!!! :-)
Beautiful and impressive product
By SHARELI D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURG, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this personalized frame to my parent's 50th Wedding Anniversary. I added a bible verse and I was really impressed when I received it. I really love my purchase and I recommend this to everyone.
Lovely Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - December 16, 2013
I bought this frame for a very special couple in which we have been friends for over 45+ years. This frame is a gift for their 40th anniversary. It turned out lovely and I'm very happy to give as a gift.
The Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the 50th Anniversary Frame
and I know the recipicants will adore it.
It was easy ordering and the purchase arrived
after a few days.
I'm very happy.
Great Choice
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was beautiful and looked exactly as it was shown on the site. It arrived within the week and it will be a wonderful remembrance of my in-laws milestone anniversary.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater, NJ) - November 16, 2013
really nice
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved