Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    One of the best sites I've ever worked with - it's GREAT that you show the exact personalization selected.
    ~Alan - NM

    Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
    Average Customer Review: (499 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (427)
    4 star:
    (58)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful !
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful and arrived quickly! The couple receiving the frame absolutely loved and appreciated it!
    Beautiful personalized gift for anniversary
    By Debby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had trouble finding anniversary gifts and then checked out the Personalization mall. Love the help with a few phases to use. The frames are quality and perfect. Great to be able to add a picture to it from the anniversary party. Awesome Gift.
    frame
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb Township, MI) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    frame was larger than I thought it would be. It seems like the writing does not show up very good. It would be better if you put something behind it. It was still a very nice frame.
    Expectations exceeded. Wonderful product!
    By DANNY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingwood, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, my expectations were exceeded by Personalization Mall. It seems every time I order from this company, what I get is even better than I imagined or had hoped for. With such reasonable pricing; the products I have received have seemed like such a great value. Here again with this lovely 25th Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame, my hopes were exceeded in the final product with my own personal engraved words. I just couldn't be happier and my wife loves the Frame. Now if we can just find the perfect picture to complement the beautiful frame. Thank you Personalization Mall for the wonderful products you offer and customize for your customers. We just love your products, service and value. You have made many of my families memories special and treasures for years to come.
    Beautiful Anniversary frame in heavy thick glass!!!
    By Tone' N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, IN) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and EXCELLENT QUALITY picture frame in heavy thick glass!!! I ordered one for my parents 50th wedding anniversary, and one for my aunt and uncles wedding anniversary. They all loved the frames! Recommended!!! And I have to mention that I love the fact that this web site will let you preview your own personalized item, which makes it so much easier to visualize your pick in different styles and text.
    anniversary
    By ROSALINDA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very happy with my purchase
    a great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (drums, PA) - March 8, 2014
    Although I did not see this, it was a gift, I received a call as soon as couple received this and they had nothing but praise and thank you for it. I did buy one a few years back I did see and was really impressed with the quality of the product. Especially the engraving. This frame was also shipped out very fast, A can't miss gift. Do check that the size is right for you.
    Larger than expected, and excellent quality. Lovely!
    By Kelli J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my mom and dad's 50th, and it is beautiful! My mom passed away 12 years ago, but we still celebrate their love every year. This was the perfect gift to show reverence and celebration...
    Wonderful Anniversary gift....
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A nice personalized touch for celebrating special anniversaries. Liked the chance to write my own verse and add names and dates.
    A lovely gift
    By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this personalized glass Anniversary frame for friends 50th
    wedding anniversary. I was VERY pleased with the whole thing. The poem was meaningful & the inscription perfect. It looked so expensive & yet the price was quite resonable.
    50TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 7, 2014
    THIS FRAME WAS VERY WELL MADE AND ALLOWED YOU TO PLACE A PICTURE IN THE FRAME
    Very fast, Great Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - February 4, 2014
    I purchased this item for my parents' anniversary and not only did it arrive a day earlier than I expected it to with the expedited shipping, it was packaged very well and is a wonderful quality. My parents love it!
    so pretty
    By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marksville, LA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its perfect and the price is even better. A great way to give a gift that will last forever.
    Great Gift idea
    By Marquita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased w/ this gift and my parents loved it!! I definitely recommend this product!!!! :-)
    Beautiful and impressive product
    By SHARELI D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURG, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving this personalized frame to my parent's 50th Wedding Anniversary. I added a bible verse and I was really impressed when I received it. I really love my purchase and I recommend this to everyone.
    Lovely Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - December 16, 2013
    I bought this frame for a very special couple in which we have been friends for over 45+ years. This frame is a gift for their 40th anniversary. It turned out lovely and I'm very happy to give as a gift.
    The Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with the 50th Anniversary Frame
    and I know the recipicants will adore it.
    It was easy ordering and the purchase arrived
    after a few days.
    I'm very happy.
    Great Choice
    By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame was beautiful and looked exactly as it was shown on the site. It arrived within the week and it will be a wonderful remembrance of my in-laws milestone anniversary.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater, NJ) - November 16, 2013
    really nice
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey , IL) - November 15, 2013
    This was a gift for my in-laws 40th wedding anniversary. It was perfect in every way! I couldn't ask for a better personalized gift. The quality was amazing and they loved it!
    Anniversary Memories Personaized Frame
    By hirum W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The anniversary Memories Personalized Frame was every bit as nice as I hoped it would be. When you have been married over 50 years there isn't much left to get for gifts. My wife loved it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton , MI) - October 22, 2013
    I ordered this for dear friends 50 th anniversary. I was amazed how quickly I received it. Yhe frame is lovely and I am very pleased. I will be ordering from this website in the future. You cannot go wrong.
    Light and Elegant
    By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A most beautiful presentation for my parents 65th anniversary, a keepsake that will be handed down for generations, it was excellent
    Happy customer
    By ROCIO S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, GA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful we'll worth the price!!!
    60th Wedding Anniversary
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a beautiful tribute to my parents and 60 years of marriage. I was able to get a photo of their wedding day, and placed it in the frame. I would definitely order this again!
    Anniversary Memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak , TX) - October 5, 2013
    It's a beautiful memory gift that will always be treasured!
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper darby, PA) - October 4, 2013
    i gave this frame to my bro/sis in law, they loved it!!!!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - September 30, 2013
    My parents are going to love this gift!! I was worried that it would look cheap, but it's the best thing I could of given them. Can't wait!
    Perfect
    By Joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - September 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my wife on our 25th wedding anniversary! The first one arrived not exactly the way I wanted it but with an email back to the company they re-did it and I had the new one in three days. Awesome customer service and it was my wife's favorite gift because it had a piece of a poem she loves etched in the glass along with my personal message and we put a picture of our night out in the picture area. I cant wait to do business here again.

    Thank you Personal-zation Mall!!
    25th Anniversary Gift
    By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was beautiful. What a great gift for my brothers 25th Anniversary.
    Anniversary gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - September 18, 2013
    Excellent for anniversary gifts. Good products.Reliable shipping.
    Anniversary Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - August 26, 2013
    My parents loved this gift. It arrived on time. The personalization was beautiful. I will use this site again.
    Happy camper!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - August 21, 2013
    This was a perfect gift for my great-grandparents' 75th wedding anniversary! Within 1 day I got an email saying my item had SHIPPED, and it arrived 2 days before I expected it. The smallest portion of text was pretty small, but still able to be read. The recipient loved it and it was a big hit all around. Definitely happy with my purchase, thank you!
    very pleased
    By Robert . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my wife was very pleased and surprised when she opened it on our silver anniversary. I will be doing more business with you in the future.
    beautiful
    By Patrick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was so beautiful my wife loved it.
    50th Years Together Frame
    By Shopper (Mattoon, IL) - July 31, 2013
    The frame arrived in just a few days, and it is beautiful. Workmanship was excellent. Have shopped at this site before, and will again.
    Great Quality
    By Patrick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We wrote a line from mom and dad's "song" and it turned out beautiful ! We are so delighted with the quality of the glass and frame. The only thing I would change if I could is for the printing to be outlined in black or gold. It is a bit hard to read the white on the glass. Overall however, I am so pleased and it came so quickly too ! Thank you so much ! PB
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - July 24, 2013
    I bought this frame for a 50th anniversary gift & they really liked it. The etched engraving is beautifully done & the brass trim around the picture is a nice touch, superb quality. It's reasonably priced & the shipping was fast. I would definitely purchase this again!!
    Beautiful Anniversary Picture Frame
    By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, I was very pleased with the outcome of my order. Everything about the picture frame was perfect-- writings, date, etc. I can't say enough about this fantastic "shopping place", and the timely manner in which it is received!! The recipients were thrilled with the frame!!!! Thank you!!
    50th anniversary frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - July 20, 2013
    Product was just as ordered. Perfect for the occasion, super quick processing and shipping!! Thanks!
    Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved