Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You guys are AWESOME! I absolutely love this site for friends, co-workers, and family gifts.
~Tracy - MO

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (486 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(416)
4 star:
(57)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very fast, Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - February 4, 2014
I purchased this item for my parents' anniversary and not only did it arrive a day earlier than I expected it to with the expedited shipping, it was packaged very well and is a wonderful quality. My parents love it!
so pretty
By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marksville, LA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its perfect and the price is even better. A great way to give a gift that will last forever.
Great Gift idea
By Marquita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased w/ this gift and my parents loved it!! I definitely recommend this product!!!! :-)
Beautiful and impressive product
By SHARELI D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURG, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this personalized frame to my parent's 50th Wedding Anniversary. I added a bible verse and I was really impressed when I received it. I really love my purchase and I recommend this to everyone.
Lovely Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - December 16, 2013
I bought this frame for a very special couple in which we have been friends for over 45+ years. This frame is a gift for their 40th anniversary. It turned out lovely and I'm very happy to give as a gift.
The Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the 50th Anniversary Frame
and I know the recipicants will adore it.
It was easy ordering and the purchase arrived
after a few days.
I'm very happy.
Great Choice
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was beautiful and looked exactly as it was shown on the site. It arrived within the week and it will be a wonderful remembrance of my in-laws milestone anniversary.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater, NJ) - November 16, 2013
really nice
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey , IL) - November 15, 2013
This was a gift for my in-laws 40th wedding anniversary. It was perfect in every way! I couldn't ask for a better personalized gift. The quality was amazing and they loved it!
Anniversary Memories Personaized Frame
By hirum W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary Memories Personalized Frame was every bit as nice as I hoped it would be. When you have been married over 50 years there isn't much left to get for gifts. My wife loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton , MI) - October 22, 2013
I ordered this for dear friends 50 th anniversary. I was amazed how quickly I received it. Yhe frame is lovely and I am very pleased. I will be ordering from this website in the future. You cannot go wrong.
Light and Elegant
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A most beautiful presentation for my parents 65th anniversary, a keepsake that will be handed down for generations, it was excellent
Happy customer
By ROCIO S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, GA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful we'll worth the price!!!
60th Wedding Anniversary
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful tribute to my parents and 60 years of marriage. I was able to get a photo of their wedding day, and placed it in the frame. I would definitely order this again!
Anniversary Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak , TX) - October 5, 2013
It's a beautiful memory gift that will always be treasured!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper darby, PA) - October 4, 2013
i gave this frame to my bro/sis in law, they loved it!!!!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - September 30, 2013
My parents are going to love this gift!! I was worried that it would look cheap, but it's the best thing I could of given them. Can't wait!
Perfect
By Joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - September 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my wife on our 25th wedding anniversary! The first one arrived not exactly the way I wanted it but with an email back to the company they re-did it and I had the new one in three days. Awesome customer service and it was my wife's favorite gift because it had a piece of a poem she loves etched in the glass along with my personal message and we put a picture of our night out in the picture area. I cant wait to do business here again.

Thank you Personal-zation Mall!!
25th Anniversary Gift
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful. What a great gift for my brothers 25th Anniversary.
Anniversary gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - September 18, 2013
Excellent for anniversary gifts. Good products.Reliable shipping.
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - August 26, 2013
My parents loved this gift. It arrived on time. The personalization was beautiful. I will use this site again.
Happy camper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - August 21, 2013
This was a perfect gift for my great-grandparents' 75th wedding anniversary! Within 1 day I got an email saying my item had SHIPPED, and it arrived 2 days before I expected it. The smallest portion of text was pretty small, but still able to be read. The recipient loved it and it was a big hit all around. Definitely happy with my purchase, thank you!
very pleased
By Robert . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife was very pleased and surprised when she opened it on our silver anniversary. I will be doing more business with you in the future.
beautiful
By Patrick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so beautiful my wife loved it.
50th Years Together Frame
By Shopper (Mattoon, IL) - July 31, 2013
The frame arrived in just a few days, and it is beautiful. Workmanship was excellent. Have shopped at this site before, and will again.
Great Quality
By Patrick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wrote a line from mom and dad's "song" and it turned out beautiful ! We are so delighted with the quality of the glass and frame. The only thing I would change if I could is for the printing to be outlined in black or gold. It is a bit hard to read the white on the glass. Overall however, I am so pleased and it came so quickly too ! Thank you so much ! PB
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - July 24, 2013
I bought this frame for a 50th anniversary gift & they really liked it. The etched engraving is beautifully done & the brass trim around the picture is a nice touch, superb quality. It's reasonably priced & the shipping was fast. I would definitely purchase this again!!
Beautiful Anniversary Picture Frame
By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was very pleased with the outcome of my order. Everything about the picture frame was perfect-- writings, date, etc. I can't say enough about this fantastic "shopping place", and the timely manner in which it is received!! The recipients were thrilled with the frame!!!! Thank you!!
50th anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - July 20, 2013
Product was just as ordered. Perfect for the occasion, super quick processing and shipping!! Thanks!
Loved it
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually the second time I have ordered this item. Last year I bought it for my parents 50th anniversary and this year for my in-laws 50th. They loved it. Easy ordering, fast delivery & a quality product. Fantastic site.
50th Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - July 8, 2013
Loved the frame! The etched glass engraving was beautiful. The brass rim around the photo area was protected by a plastic coating. My parents LOVED this beautiful personalized remembrance of their 50th Anniversary which I placed a photo from their day in it. I would recommend this product!
MEMORABLE GIFTS
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, NY) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall- and have been overwhelmingly delighted with the quality of each! These are gifts that will be cherished by the recipients for a lifetime.....the engraving makes them just that more personal. The turnaround time from purchase date to delivery is extraordinary...most within 7 days. Pricing on the items are reasonable and with special discounts received make purchasing a pleasure. Thank you to Personalization Mall for making my gifts a big success.
50th Wedding Anniversary Frame
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is MORE than what I expected! The couple receiving this gift will be SO very pleased and happy like I was when it arrived to my home. The design is most elegant, simple but attractive. This is worth much more than what I actually paid for it. And the personalization is what really makes it.
Excellant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 22, 2013
Gave this as a 50th anniversary gift to a sister-in-law and brother-in-law and they said it was soooo beautiful. Was very pleased with their response . Thank you for your efforts to help me with a very elegant gift.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Austintown, OH) - June 19, 2013
I gave this to my parent's for their 60th wedding anniversary! It was even more lovely in person than what I expected from the online picture! Everyone admired it and it is truly a special gift of a very special celebration! My parents were thrilled! I am very pleased!!
Simply Beautiful
By Wanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame. Perfect for putting a picture from their 50th anniversary wedding renewal.
Anniversary idea
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt & uncle were so happy when they recieved this gift for their wedding anniversary. Although there were other sample ideas, I was also given the option of my own message, which I chose, and it made the gift more sentimental and personal. Thank you so much Personalization Mall for all your help especially by making my gift choice a smooth process with the easy steps and ability to preview it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - June 8, 2013
This frame made a beautiful anniv gift for my parents
Great Gift
By Raymond E. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everytime we order a product from your company, it is delivered ontime and the products are beautiful. Keep up the good work. P.S. The price is always right too.
Great 25th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, IN) - June 3, 2013
I got this for my parents for their 25th Wedding Anniversary and they love it!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved