Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site. It is the only personalization company I will use from now on. You have the greatest products and service. Thank you!
~Lori - NV

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (493 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(421)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary plaque
By Jay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice appearance. Spouse loved it. Shipped fast and in time for special occasion.
Beautiful anniversary gift
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed at how fast I received this order and how beautiful it was. When I placed the picture in the frame, it was just perfect. Thank you!
Not bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - September 24, 2011
Overall quality is excellent, however the lettering is a bit light and hard to read against the background.
Classy frame at a great price
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given the personalization aspect of this frame, it's a great deal. It arrived quicker than I anticipated and it really does look great. Engraving is very clean and it was exactly as I entered it into my order. I gave it to my wife as part of her anniversary present and she really likes it. Only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is the brass framing around the photo itself. I'm not a big brass fan and I think that part in particular looks a little cheap or tacky. I supposed that's more personal taste than anything, but it takes away from the 'classiness' of the frame for me. Still, a good product and it was as expected.
good stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - September 2, 2011
Good as expected.
Product great; "gift box" a rip off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 21, 2011
Very happy with quality of item and timely delivery. But the five dollar gift box I ordered to go with it was flimsy, made of very thin card, and had a huge ugly "personalization mall" logo on the lid. It reminded me of boxes chain store mall stores give out for holiday sweaters. A huge profit margin for them, you would be well advised to steer clear.
25th Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, , CT) - August 19, 2011
I thought the engraving on the frame was done well. I was a little disappointed with the gold border for the framing. I would have preferred a choice of a silver border for a 25th anniversary frame, and maybe offer the gold border for a 50th anniversary.

The gift box that I purchased, arrived crushed. It would be nice if the boxes were a little more sturdy to withstand the shipping.

Overall, I liked the frame.
PERSONALIZATION MALL ALWAYS DOES A GREAT JOB
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can always rely on your company to produce a quality gift for friends and family. I highly recommend your website to many people for that "special" gift and keepsake. Joan Grohowski
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 11, 2011
Shipped quickly, very nicely engraved. Would recommend if you need a somewhat inexpensive gift for a special person(s).
Distance gift giving
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this myself because I had it shipped to my niece to be presented to my sister & brother-in-law on their anniversay. She has told me that it looked very nice.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lolo, MT) - June 19, 2011
The frame was beautiful and the engraving done very nice. I really was please with the product however I was upset because seconds after I made the order I realized I didn't put the date on it and there was no way to edit the order after it was placed. I think that you should have an option to change your order for maybe up to 5 min. after ordering. Other than that I highly recomend this company and its products.
Close to perfect, if only...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - May 31, 2011
I was happy to find your frame when I was searching for an anniversary gift for a couple who has everything. The frame looks lovely, comes with its own stand, and I appreciated having the option of providing my own wording in place of the 3 verse options provided. However, as the engraved wording has no color, it is difficult to read unless the frame is placed in front of a dark background. The gift is close to perfect, if only you would offer an option to have the engraved words appear darker, as if they were engraved in black ink.
25th Wedding Anniversary
By kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, VA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching numerous stores I went on the internet and found at Personalization exactly what I wanted. The quality was excellent and will make a perfect gift for special people.
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 15, 2011
The frame looked great. The reason I didn't rate 5 stars is because of the gold around the picture part. I REALLY would have prefered silver. IT looked bright and a little tacky. Other than that i loved it. The gift was loved upon presentation. The engraving was nice and easy to read.
Nice anniversary plaque
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my wife with this on our 10th wedding anniversary and she absolutely loved it! It holds a regular 4x6 vertical picture too. For the money, this item is surly a home run!
Lovely as a gift
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks very nice, is very solid feeling. The etching is nicely done. My only downer is I wish there were either more verses from which to choose, or that we could write our own verse. I used these as gifts for 60 year anniversaries at our church celebration and wished I had been able to put more into the sentiment. But all in all, it is a good value and a nice gift. I'll probably be ordering more of them next year!
Unbelievably fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunwoody, GA) - January 28, 2011
I always wait until the last minute to purchase a gift. Then I scramble around at a local store and end up with something boring that almost looks like an afterthought! I needed a 50th anniversary gift for my neighbor and of course I waited to long. I figured let me just buy the frame and I can just give it to them a few days late. (what's the differece right)I placed the order and received it in 3 days! I could not believe it. It was beautifully engraved & just as described. Only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because the feet that hold up the frame are made out of plastic so it kind of cheapened the look a bit. But for the price it is a great deal and easy to look past.
Very pleased...would change...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - January 28, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of this! However, I was hoping for more of a fancier holder for it. All it came with were two pieces of plastic to support it. Other than that I was very pleased and will definitely order from Personalizationmall.com!
Nice Memento Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - January 17, 2011
The frame is beautiful and well done but the etching is very difficult to read. I will probably mount some velvet or other color backing on the backside of the frame so that the writing "stands out." It would be nicer if the etching were in GOLD.
Very pleased
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized frame for my parents 40th wedding anniversary and was very happy. I received my order within three business days of ordering (I paid a little extra rush ship). The item was flawless and looked just like it does in the picture. I would definitely recommend this personalizationmall.com to friends and family. Thanks!
Great value
By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order turned out great and was delivered in plenty of time.
Satisfied with prompt response
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame for my brother and sister in law's 50th anniversary. Unfortunately the item was received damaged. I sent an email to the customer service dept. explaining the situation. The response came almost immediately! I received a replacement within 5 days with no questions asked! I was very impressed with the way this company handled the problem and would not hestitate ordering from them again! The frame is quite beautiful. Thank you!
Beautiful.
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for a 50th Anniversary gift. The item was personalized and shipped within 24 hours of ordering it. I paid for expidited shipping and it came really quickly. It arrived 3 days after I placed the order. I was really pleased. The gift is beautiful and my parents loved it. The engraving is a little bit light and hard to read unless there is something dark behind it. That would be my only complaint and that's why I only rated it 4 stars. We ended up putting a piece of black card board behind it and now it really stands out and it's beautiful. I will order from this site again.
Well Liked
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-n-law loved the frame for their 25 anniversary. Thanks so much!!
Anniversary item
By Kirk F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the item once we received it, the Golden Anniversary couple also liked the gift.
Pleased
By Carmelita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends, whom I purchased the frame for, loved it. It turned out really well. The engraving was done very nicely. There were no errors with the spelling of the names or with the dates. I am sure I will purchase products from this website again in the future.
25th Wedding Anniversary is SILVER not Gold
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered is gorgeous and the engraving superb.
The only thing wrong that I can see is the frame around the picture is GOLD - When ordered for a SILVER wedding anniversary it should be silver in color. Gold is for 50th Wedding Anniversary.
Otherwise, everything is perfect.
Thank you for your fast response to my order and timely delivery.
Beautiful!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very lovely. The quality of the glass & bevel looked expensive. The gold of the frame portion had a satiny finish which was really nice. People complain that the engraving is too light. It would be better if it were deeper, but it is still very readable & looks terrific. I got it for my parent's 50th anniversary & they loved it. If the engraving was a little darker I would give it 5 stars.
thank you
By MELODY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHRIDGE, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for quick shipment...it is exceed my expectation...
Anniversary Memories
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheldon, WI) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really nice, but I wish there was a colored background behind the personalization so that it would show up better. The way it is, it's a little difficult to see.
Anniversary Memories
By maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manheim, PA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is nice, the engraving is hard to see, It could be darker,other than that it looks great.
Wedding Anniversary
By Alexander L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service I received on my order was outstanding. It is extremely helpful to be able to preview your selection. The finished product was lovely. However, I feel that the engraving, as lovely as it was, could be enhanced if the glass was frosted rather than clear. This would also make it more comparable to your illustration .
Didn't quite reach the expectations
By Natalya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked good and all the items I requested were on there but the writing wasn't as Strong as I thought. Matter of fact in order to BE ABLE TO READ what I myself requested I had to put something dark behind the frame...otherwise I could not see it. Otherwise it was really pretty and "gentle" look. I haven't given the gift yet but I'm really looking forward to the reaction.
They loved it!
By Kayla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought from Personalizationmall.com before and I have always had a fantastic experience with them. I bought this picture frame for my in-law's 25th anniversary and they loved it. They said it was very beautiful and were quite impressed with the quality.They received it in the mail 3 days after their anniversary but I was expecting them to get it somewhat late because I only ordered it 3 business days before their anniversary. I thought they might get it a little sooner but maybe next time I will pay extra for faster shipping if needed. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. I will be buying from personalizationmall.com again for sure!
Anniversary Frame
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very nice! My Parents love it!

Great anniversary gift
By Adrielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a 35th anniversary gift for some friends.The frame was promptly shipped and looked good. The one mistake I made was in ordering the gold toned frame. I didn't really like the gold toned frame, I thought the silver one looked more classy. Nonetheless, the couple that received the gift were thrilled by it and I was happy with my decison to order it.
Classy
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Engraving elegant and correct. Inscription a little hard to read when frame is sitting on the table since the glass is clear.
Just as promised!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary frame came out exactly as described and the etched glass was beautiful. A very classy, elegant gift! Only complaint is that I wished there were a few more "quotes" to choose from.
Hard To See
By Darvion E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I overall enjoyed the gift that I purchased, the only thing I didn't particularly care for was that the engraving was so light. It is very hard to read.

Although I feel it was hard to see, I really enjoyed it and my parents love it!
Like....But
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - June 9, 2014
I was expecting the etching to stand out a little more. Felt it was hard to see unless placed against a dark background. I did think the overall appearance was very nice.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved