Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (520 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(445)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Engraved Anniversary Photo Frame
By Cathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a personalized 50th Anniversary gift for my cousin.I found the Anniversary Memories Photo Frame which offered several beautiful phrases to choose from or I could write something in my own words.It was the perfect gift,something I knew they would treasure.I was able to order the product on a rush shipping basis. My order was delivered within 2 business days.The product and services offered through Personalization Mall are outstanding. I will check here first before looking anywhere else for future purchases.
Beautiful Frame
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Anniversary Memory Frame for my aunt & uncle for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. The ordering was quick and delivery was even quicker. I purchased the item on Tuesday evening and it was delivered on Friday of that same week. As luck would have it, I live in New Jersey and they live in Ohio, at the last minute I decided to pay them a visit that same week and I was able to see my purchase first hand. The gift wrap was beautiful just as described and the frame itself was beyond my expectations. My aunt & uncle really enjoyed receiving such a beautiful piece, they can't wait to have a picture added to the frame.
What a beautiful anniversary frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - August 1, 2011
I ordered the Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame for my brother-in-law and sister-in-law for their 25th wedding anniversary. What a beautiful anniversary frame! It's very elegant and also is a wonderful memory showpiece. The recipients just loved it! I would definitely order this item again.
50th Golden Anniversary
By Cora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is absolutely gorgeous and we will be proud to give it to our parents on their 50th Golden Wedding Anniversary. Thank you for doing a good job and for making part of our event a special one.
Very fast and high quality!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order in only a couple of days and am very pleased with the high quality of the product. I will definately order again!
great price, quick delivery, I'll shop here again
By steve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for over an hour at numerous web sites and when I came here I found exactly the item I wanted and was done in ten minutes. this was on a Friday. THEN on the next Wednesday a package arrived and I wondered, what is this. and it was the picture frame I ordered. Fantastic place all around and a wide selection.
thank you.
Steve M. 7-24-2011
WONDERFUL GIFT IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 20, 2011
At the last minute I was searching for the right gift for a 40th anniversary. I ordered the personalized frame and it was shipped quickly and the greatest gift! It arrived in beautiful condition and I was impressed! The anniversary couple loved the personalization and their picture I took the evening of their 40th anniversary party and inserted into the frame. What a clever and meaningful gift. Thanks for making my shopping for this event EASY!
Distance gift giving
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this myself because I had it shipped to my niece to be presented to my sister & brother-in-law on their anniversay. She has told me that it looked very nice.
Need too fix
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - June 21, 2011
The personalized frame is nice but you have to have a dark background to see it. Maybe you need to offer a colored background on it so you can see the wording easyer. Thanks
:)
By Reneigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oglethorpe, GA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a special gift for a very special couple and this personalized gift exceeded my expectations! I was sceptical about the quality because when I ordered this item it was going to be shipped within a few days!I thought oh may gosh, how could this be. Not only did I receive it in a timely manner, but I was really pleased at how beautiful it turned out!
Special anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gualala, CA) - June 6, 2011
I wanted something special and lasting for very dear friends who are celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. The frame arrived just as described, well-packed, and lightening fast delivery even with personalized monogramming. I highly recommend this item and this company. It's easy to slip a 4x6 photo into the photo slot on the back of the frame. My only complaint is that the photo slot is made of heavy paper which eventually could rip if photos are exchanged, and looks a bit cheap. A velvet covered slot would have been perfect. Otherwise, the frame, monogramming and service are top-notch.
Dazzling Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegan, MI) - May 20, 2011
It is very rewarding to be able to find fitting gifts that can be personalized for anyone for any occassion.
Lovely gift for parents Anniv.
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and exactly as described. Bought for parents 55th Anniv. They were both thrilled and very appreciative. Inserted a favorite photo and now have a lasting memory of their special Anniv.
25th Wedding Anniversary
By kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, VA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching numerous stores I went on the internet and found at Personalization exactly what I wanted. The quality was excellent and will make a perfect gift for special people.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 2, 2011
Very satisfied with this product. Excellent quality.
Very nice :)
By Marlo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast , FL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. I did wonder how to upload my own photo, but realized you insert photo when you get the item :)..
anniversary memories personalized frame
By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was delivered as previewed. Looks great. Fast shipping
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 15, 2011
The frame looked great. The reason I didn't rate 5 stars is because of the gold around the picture part. I REALLY would have prefered silver. IT looked bright and a little tacky. Other than that i loved it. The gift was loved upon presentation. The engraving was nice and easy to read.
Beautiful
By Gary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out beautiful. I was very happy with my order and will order again in the future. Thanks so much!
Nice anniversary plaque
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my wife with this on our 10th wedding anniversary and she absolutely loved it! It holds a regular 4x6 vertical picture too. For the money, this item is surly a home run!
anniversary personalized frame
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is gorgeous and makes such a memorable gift for such a special event in married life. Also, the people at personalization mall are the nicest most cooperative people to do business with. My frame arrived broken; I was so upset and called right away. They were so accommodating, and promised to send me another one as soon as possible. They apologized and just were a pleasure to deal with! I would not hesitate to order from them again!!
very MISLEADING
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is not as the picture shows. It is very hard to read in person. In the picture it has a dark background and with out that you cannot read the writing on the glass. If you notice the picture has a light background to show up and the writing has a dark background to show up also. Without those backgrounds you cannot read what is on the glass. VERY MISLEADING I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE!!!!!!!
Easy to order. Liked to review with personalized names showing.
By Cherie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item . Our friends will love it.
Anniversary Present
By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maiden, NC) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my brother and his wife a special gift for their 50th wedding anniversary. Unable to come up with anything on my own I went on line and found the Personalization web site. I ordered the 50th anniversary frame. It was very pretty and the engraving was beautiful. This was a special gift at a reasonable price. My brother was surprised and pleased with the gift. They both thought it was beautiful and were going to display it right away in their home.
Perfect Gift!!!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RockFalls, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my Daughter and Son-in-Law for their first Anniversary and it was so very special to them..A cherised gift for life!! Thank You
70th anniversary picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granada hills, CA) - May 19, 2015
Excellent !
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - March 13, 2015
More than satisfied with the 50th anniversary frame. Will definitely order again.
Quality and value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - March 2, 2015
We have purchased several of these for 50th anniversary gifts for our friends and family and have been pleased with the quality of the work and the joy the frames have been received with.
Great Quality - Great Service
By Deloris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an engraved frame for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. It arrived in just 2 days and was perfect. The inscription was of very good quality and they could not have been more pleased. I also ordered 50 monogrammed napkins at the last minute and was concerned they may not be delivered in time. They were delivered on the day of their anniversary party and were beautifully scripted. I have ordered other items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. I can highly recommend the quality of their items and the speed with which they deliver.
Quality Never Fails!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 28, 2014
I have been purchasing items from Personalization Mall for many years now and have NEVER been disappointed. I rarely leave reviews, but I believe, PM deserves a shout out! My in-laws just celebrated their 60th wedding anniversary and absolutely loved the gift; and with being able to custom create your verbiage....what a truly personal gift! Love!
70th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcade, NY) - November 1, 2014
This frame is lovely. I did not remember that the picture frame was vertical. Fortunately I was able to use one of my horizontal pictures vertically, but I think a picture taken vertically would have worked better.
50 years together
By Trina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame and the opportunity to have one exactly as I wanted it. It is beauriful.
Never Disappointed
By GWYNN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have order numerous personalized frames, mostly for anniversary events, and always happy with my choice.
Beautiful 50th Anniversary gift
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my sister and brother-in-law"s 50th anniversary. It turned out beautiful and the order was processed and mailed quickly. Thank you.
Very Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - September 8, 2014
This gift was very elegant looking. Dependently worth the price. Package was delivered in shortly after order.
Great Gift
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my fiancé's parents and they loved it. We specialized it with the message, writing our own. But it was beautiful and came in 3 days earlier than expected. Thank you!
Anniversary Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Village, NY) - July 4, 2014
Everything is just beautiful about this frame....engraving,verse. Know the party will truly enjoy.
Beautiful personalized gift for anniversary
By Debby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had trouble finding anniversary gifts and then checked out the Personalization mall. Love the help with a few phases to use. The frames are quality and perfect. Great to be able to add a picture to it from the anniversary party. Awesome Gift.
frame
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb Township, MI) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
frame was larger than I thought it would be. It seems like the writing does not show up very good. It would be better if you put something behind it. It was still a very nice frame.
a little disappointed
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame itself, it is truly a beautiful piece... however, wish there was a way for the engraving to stand out more....You have to put the glass up against a dark background to see the engraving. I ordered something from you a long time ago, and although the piece itself was very nice...I had to put a black piece of paper on the back of the plaque.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved