Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (572 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Engraved Anniversary Photo Frame
By Cathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a personalized 50th Anniversary gift for my cousin.I found the Anniversary Memories Photo Frame which offered several beautiful phrases to choose from or I could write something in my own words.It was the perfect gift,something I knew they would treasure.I was able to order the product on a rush shipping basis. My order was delivered within 2 business days.The product and services offered through Personalization Mall are outstanding. I will check here first before looking anywhere else for future purchases.
Beautiful Frame
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Anniversary Memory Frame for my aunt & uncle for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. The ordering was quick and delivery was even quicker. I purchased the item on Tuesday evening and it was delivered on Friday of that same week. As luck would have it, I live in New Jersey and they live in Ohio, at the last minute I decided to pay them a visit that same week and I was able to see my purchase first hand. The gift wrap was beautiful just as described and the frame itself was beyond my expectations. My aunt & uncle really enjoyed receiving such a beautiful piece, they can't wait to have a picture added to the frame.
What a beautiful anniversary frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - August 1, 2011
I ordered the Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame for my brother-in-law and sister-in-law for their 25th wedding anniversary. What a beautiful anniversary frame! It's very elegant and also is a wonderful memory showpiece. The recipients just loved it! I would definitely order this item again.
50th Golden Anniversary
By Cora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is absolutely gorgeous and we will be proud to give it to our parents on their 50th Golden Wedding Anniversary. Thank you for doing a good job and for making part of our event a special one.
Very fast and high quality!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order in only a couple of days and am very pleased with the high quality of the product. I will definately order again!
great price, quick delivery, I'll shop here again
By steve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for over an hour at numerous web sites and when I came here I found exactly the item I wanted and was done in ten minutes. this was on a Friday. THEN on the next Wednesday a package arrived and I wondered, what is this. and it was the picture frame I ordered. Fantastic place all around and a wide selection.
thank you.
Steve M. 7-24-2011
WONDERFUL GIFT IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 20, 2011
At the last minute I was searching for the right gift for a 40th anniversary. I ordered the personalized frame and it was shipped quickly and the greatest gift! It arrived in beautiful condition and I was impressed! The anniversary couple loved the personalization and their picture I took the evening of their 40th anniversary party and inserted into the frame. What a clever and meaningful gift. Thanks for making my shopping for this event EASY!
Distance gift giving
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this myself because I had it shipped to my niece to be presented to my sister & brother-in-law on their anniversay. She has told me that it looked very nice.
Need too fix
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - June 21, 2011
The personalized frame is nice but you have to have a dark background to see it. Maybe you need to offer a colored background on it so you can see the wording easyer. Thanks
:)
By Reneigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oglethorpe, GA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a special gift for a very special couple and this personalized gift exceeded my expectations! I was sceptical about the quality because when I ordered this item it was going to be shipped within a few days!I thought oh may gosh, how could this be. Not only did I receive it in a timely manner, but I was really pleased at how beautiful it turned out!
Special anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gualala, CA) - June 6, 2011
I wanted something special and lasting for very dear friends who are celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. The frame arrived just as described, well-packed, and lightening fast delivery even with personalized monogramming. I highly recommend this item and this company. It's easy to slip a 4x6 photo into the photo slot on the back of the frame. My only complaint is that the photo slot is made of heavy paper which eventually could rip if photos are exchanged, and looks a bit cheap. A velvet covered slot would have been perfect. Otherwise, the frame, monogramming and service are top-notch.
Dazzling Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegan, MI) - May 20, 2011
It is very rewarding to be able to find fitting gifts that can be personalized for anyone for any occassion.
Lovely gift for parents Anniv.
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and exactly as described. Bought for parents 55th Anniv. They were both thrilled and very appreciative. Inserted a favorite photo and now have a lasting memory of their special Anniv.
25th Wedding Anniversary
By kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, VA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching numerous stores I went on the internet and found at Personalization exactly what I wanted. The quality was excellent and will make a perfect gift for special people.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 2, 2011
Very satisfied with this product. Excellent quality.
Very nice :)
By Marlo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast , FL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. I did wonder how to upload my own photo, but realized you insert photo when you get the item :)..
anniversary memories personalized frame
By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was delivered as previewed. Looks great. Fast shipping
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 15, 2011
The frame looked great. The reason I didn't rate 5 stars is because of the gold around the picture part. I REALLY would have prefered silver. IT looked bright and a little tacky. Other than that i loved it. The gift was loved upon presentation. The engraving was nice and easy to read.
Beautiful
By Gary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out beautiful. I was very happy with my order and will order again in the future. Thanks so much!
Nice anniversary plaque
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my wife with this on our 10th wedding anniversary and she absolutely loved it! It holds a regular 4x6 vertical picture too. For the money, this item is surly a home run!
anniversary personalized frame
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is gorgeous and makes such a memorable gift for such a special event in married life. Also, the people at personalization mall are the nicest most cooperative people to do business with. My frame arrived broken; I was so upset and called right away. They were so accommodating, and promised to send me another one as soon as possible. They apologized and just were a pleasure to deal with! I would not hesitate to order from them again!!
very MISLEADING
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is not as the picture shows. It is very hard to read in person. In the picture it has a dark background and with out that you cannot read the writing on the glass. If you notice the picture has a light background to show up and the writing has a dark background to show up also. Without those backgrounds you cannot read what is on the glass. VERY MISLEADING I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE!!!!!!!
Easy to order. Liked to review with personalized names showing.
By Cherie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item . Our friends will love it.
Anniversary Present
By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maiden, NC) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my brother and his wife a special gift for their 50th wedding anniversary. Unable to come up with anything on my own I went on line and found the Personalization web site. I ordered the 50th anniversary frame. It was very pretty and the engraving was beautiful. This was a special gift at a reasonable price. My brother was surprised and pleased with the gift. They both thought it was beautiful and were going to display it right away in their home.
Perfect Gift!!!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RockFalls, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my Daughter and Son-in-Law for their first Anniversary and it was so very special to them..A cherised gift for life!! Thank You
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 12, 2016
I ordered a 50th Wedding Anniversary frame for my cousins. Shipping time was super fast. When I opened the box, I was amazed at how beautiful it was in person. I love it and I'm sure they will too. Thanks Personalizationmall

Laura.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - September 12, 2016
I was concerned for the size of this frame, and when it came in was very pleased with the size as well as the over all look of it. My friends will love it once they open their gift.
Personalized Frame
By Rico R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing. Quality is perfect. I have yet to give it to my parents but I know they will love it.
Fantastic
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I've ordered this item. First time was for my parents 50th, second was for my in-laws 50th, this time is for my husband's aunt & uncle's 50th. It's a beautiful frame. Totally worth the money:)
Lovely Gift
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the vthe personaalized fame for our daughters 25th anniversary. I am happy with it and they were too
Frame
By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always happy with Personalization Mall! I'm always happy with the gifts I purchase and the variety of stuff is amazing!
Mostly, living in Illinois, I always get my purchases in less than a week!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mindoro, WI) - June 20, 2016
The frame was exactly what I wanted to give as an anniversary gift. With the personalization of the couple's name and wedding day, it was a special gift for them. The quote etched on the frame fit them to a T. A wonderful remembrance gift. I chose the gift wrap option and was disappointed in that--a box with the company name and black elastic ribbon. For $6, certainly not worth it. The "fast turnaround" was right on.
Beautiful, thoughtful memorable piece
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, I love how you can personalize the year, date and names and even include a quote. It is a very thoughtful gift.
Anniversary frame
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel hill, PA) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful
Beautiful Frame
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a 50th Wedding Anniversary. It arrived and is more beautiful in person. I am very proud to give this for a very special wedding anniversary.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochdale, MA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece. Engraving is very delicate and clear. The entire frame was larger than I anticipated, so I was quite happily surprised. I got this for my parents 60th wedding anniversary and after putting their wedding picture in the frame it is truly unique and beautiful. Love it!
Beautiful 50th Anniversary Present
By Trixie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulina, LA) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so pretty. And being able to personalize it, meant so much more. Also being able to pick out a verse to add to it, gave more to the meaning. Have already gotten the thank you card from the recipient, and they totally loved it, and can't wait to add their photo to it. Great buy for the price too. And although when my order came in, there was a chipped edge, customer service handled it so fast. Promised it would be here in time for the party and it was. Great doing business with a company like this. You can't go wrong.
Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - February 8, 2016
The anniversary frame I purchased was perfect. The only thing I wish is the font could have been in black instead of white.so the inscription could have been seen better.
Excellent anniversary present!
By Nina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with this product! Beautifully done!
Very Timeless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 28, 2015
I bought this for my grandparents 25th anniversary and they loved it! It is so elegant and timeless! & it also shipped super fast!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved