Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (568 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Special anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gualala, CA) - June 6, 2011
I wanted something special and lasting for very dear friends who are celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. The frame arrived just as described, well-packed, and lightening fast delivery even with personalized monogramming. I highly recommend this item and this company. It's easy to slip a 4x6 photo into the photo slot on the back of the frame. My only complaint is that the photo slot is made of heavy paper which eventually could rip if photos are exchanged, and looks a bit cheap. A velvet covered slot would have been perfect. Otherwise, the frame, monogramming and service are top-notch.
Dazzling Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegan, MI) - May 20, 2011
It is very rewarding to be able to find fitting gifts that can be personalized for anyone for any occassion.
Lovely gift for parents Anniv.
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and exactly as described. Bought for parents 55th Anniv. They were both thrilled and very appreciative. Inserted a favorite photo and now have a lasting memory of their special Anniv.
25th Wedding Anniversary
By kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, VA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching numerous stores I went on the internet and found at Personalization exactly what I wanted. The quality was excellent and will make a perfect gift for special people.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 2, 2011
Very satisfied with this product. Excellent quality.
Very nice :)
By Marlo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast , FL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. I did wonder how to upload my own photo, but realized you insert photo when you get the item :)..
anniversary memories personalized frame
By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was delivered as previewed. Looks great. Fast shipping
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 15, 2011
The frame looked great. The reason I didn't rate 5 stars is because of the gold around the picture part. I REALLY would have prefered silver. IT looked bright and a little tacky. Other than that i loved it. The gift was loved upon presentation. The engraving was nice and easy to read.
Beautiful
By Gary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out beautiful. I was very happy with my order and will order again in the future. Thanks so much!
Nice anniversary plaque
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my wife with this on our 10th wedding anniversary and she absolutely loved it! It holds a regular 4x6 vertical picture too. For the money, this item is surly a home run!
anniversary personalized frame
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is gorgeous and makes such a memorable gift for such a special event in married life. Also, the people at personalization mall are the nicest most cooperative people to do business with. My frame arrived broken; I was so upset and called right away. They were so accommodating, and promised to send me another one as soon as possible. They apologized and just were a pleasure to deal with! I would not hesitate to order from them again!!
very MISLEADING
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is not as the picture shows. It is very hard to read in person. In the picture it has a dark background and with out that you cannot read the writing on the glass. If you notice the picture has a light background to show up and the writing has a dark background to show up also. Without those backgrounds you cannot read what is on the glass. VERY MISLEADING I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE!!!!!!!
Easy to order. Liked to review with personalized names showing.
By Cherie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item . Our friends will love it.
Anniversary Present
By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maiden, NC) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my brother and his wife a special gift for their 50th wedding anniversary. Unable to come up with anything on my own I went on line and found the Personalization web site. I ordered the 50th anniversary frame. It was very pretty and the engraving was beautiful. This was a special gift at a reasonable price. My brother was surprised and pleased with the gift. They both thought it was beautiful and were going to display it right away in their home.
Perfect Gift!!!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RockFalls, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my Daughter and Son-in-Law for their first Anniversary and it was so very special to them..A cherised gift for life!! Thank You
Personalized Frame
By Rico R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing. Quality is perfect. I have yet to give it to my parents but I know they will love it.
Fantastic
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I've ordered this item. First time was for my parents 50th, second was for my in-laws 50th, this time is for my husband's aunt & uncle's 50th. It's a beautiful frame. Totally worth the money:)
Lovely Gift
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the vthe personaalized fame for our daughters 25th anniversary. I am happy with it and they were too
Frame
By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always happy with Personalization Mall! I'm always happy with the gifts I purchase and the variety of stuff is amazing!
Mostly, living in Illinois, I always get my purchases in less than a week!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mindoro, WI) - June 20, 2016
The frame was exactly what I wanted to give as an anniversary gift. With the personalization of the couple's name and wedding day, it was a special gift for them. The quote etched on the frame fit them to a T. A wonderful remembrance gift. I chose the gift wrap option and was disappointed in that--a box with the company name and black elastic ribbon. For $6, certainly not worth it. The "fast turnaround" was right on.
Beautiful, thoughtful memorable piece
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, I love how you can personalize the year, date and names and even include a quote. It is a very thoughtful gift.
Anniversary frame
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel hill, PA) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful
Beautiful Frame
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a 50th Wedding Anniversary. It arrived and is more beautiful in person. I am very proud to give this for a very special wedding anniversary.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochdale, MA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece. Engraving is very delicate and clear. The entire frame was larger than I anticipated, so I was quite happily surprised. I got this for my parents 60th wedding anniversary and after putting their wedding picture in the frame it is truly unique and beautiful. Love it!
Beautiful 50th Anniversary Present
By Trixie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulina, LA) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so pretty. And being able to personalize it, meant so much more. Also being able to pick out a verse to add to it, gave more to the meaning. Have already gotten the thank you card from the recipient, and they totally loved it, and can't wait to add their photo to it. Great buy for the price too. And although when my order came in, there was a chipped edge, customer service handled it so fast. Promised it would be here in time for the party and it was. Great doing business with a company like this. You can't go wrong.
Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - February 8, 2016
The anniversary frame I purchased was perfect. The only thing I wish is the font could have been in black instead of white.so the inscription could have been seen better.
Excellent anniversary present!
By Nina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with this product! Beautifully done!
Very Timeless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 28, 2015
I bought this for my grandparents 25th anniversary and they loved it! It is so elegant and timeless! & it also shipped super fast!
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - July 25, 2015
I am always satisfied with items from your company. I love the frame and know that my son and daughter-in-law will like it as well. I wondered why the frame is gold in color and it is their 25th anniversary. I assumed that it would be silver. Also, the next time I order I will look for a frame that is suitable for hanging.
I will continue to choose PersonalizationMall when I again require a personalized gift.
Dorothy
Beautiful Anniversary Piece
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a couple's anniversary.
The glass is beautiful i can't wait to gift this :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - July 18, 2015
Easy ordering.. customization was awesome. This was a gift for my parents and they were delighted.
Beautiful frame
By Jim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Etched glass is very elegant. Our clients loved it as a gift from our company!
Awesome site
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first time I have ordered from Personlization Mall. I am never disappointed. They did a beautiful job on this item. Highly recommended.
70th anniversary picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granada hills, CA) - May 19, 2015
Excellent !
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - March 13, 2015
More than satisfied with the 50th anniversary frame. Will definitely order again.
Quality and value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - March 2, 2015
We have purchased several of these for 50th anniversary gifts for our friends and family and have been pleased with the quality of the work and the joy the frames have been received with.
Great Quality - Great Service
By Deloris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an engraved frame for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. It arrived in just 2 days and was perfect. The inscription was of very good quality and they could not have been more pleased. I also ordered 50 monogrammed napkins at the last minute and was concerned they may not be delivered in time. They were delivered on the day of their anniversary party and were beautifully scripted. I have ordered other items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. I can highly recommend the quality of their items and the speed with which they deliver.
Quality Never Fails!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 28, 2014
I have been purchasing items from Personalization Mall for many years now and have NEVER been disappointed. I rarely leave reviews, but I believe, PM deserves a shout out! My in-laws just celebrated their 60th wedding anniversary and absolutely loved the gift; and with being able to custom create your verbiage....what a truly personal gift! Love!
70th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcade, NY) - November 1, 2014
This frame is lovely. I did not remember that the picture frame was vertical. Fortunately I was able to use one of my horizontal pictures vertically, but I think a picture taken vertically would have worked better.
50 years together
By Trina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame and the opportunity to have one exactly as I wanted it. It is beauriful.
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved