Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (501 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(429)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Special anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gualala, CA) - June 6, 2011
I wanted something special and lasting for very dear friends who are celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. The frame arrived just as described, well-packed, and lightening fast delivery even with personalized monogramming. I highly recommend this item and this company. It's easy to slip a 4x6 photo into the photo slot on the back of the frame. My only complaint is that the photo slot is made of heavy paper which eventually could rip if photos are exchanged, and looks a bit cheap. A velvet covered slot would have been perfect. Otherwise, the frame, monogramming and service are top-notch.
Dazzling Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegan, MI) - May 20, 2011
It is very rewarding to be able to find fitting gifts that can be personalized for anyone for any occassion.
Lovely gift for parents Anniv.
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and exactly as described. Bought for parents 55th Anniv. They were both thrilled and very appreciative. Inserted a favorite photo and now have a lasting memory of their special Anniv.
25th Wedding Anniversary
By kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, VA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching numerous stores I went on the internet and found at Personalization exactly what I wanted. The quality was excellent and will make a perfect gift for special people.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 2, 2011
Very satisfied with this product. Excellent quality.
Very nice :)
By Marlo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast , FL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. I did wonder how to upload my own photo, but realized you insert photo when you get the item :)..
anniversary memories personalized frame
By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was delivered as previewed. Looks great. Fast shipping
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 15, 2011
The frame looked great. The reason I didn't rate 5 stars is because of the gold around the picture part. I REALLY would have prefered silver. IT looked bright and a little tacky. Other than that i loved it. The gift was loved upon presentation. The engraving was nice and easy to read.
Beautiful
By Gary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out beautiful. I was very happy with my order and will order again in the future. Thanks so much!
Nice anniversary plaque
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my wife with this on our 10th wedding anniversary and she absolutely loved it! It holds a regular 4x6 vertical picture too. For the money, this item is surly a home run!
anniversary personalized frame
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is gorgeous and makes such a memorable gift for such a special event in married life. Also, the people at personalization mall are the nicest most cooperative people to do business with. My frame arrived broken; I was so upset and called right away. They were so accommodating, and promised to send me another one as soon as possible. They apologized and just were a pleasure to deal with! I would not hesitate to order from them again!!
very MISLEADING
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is not as the picture shows. It is very hard to read in person. In the picture it has a dark background and with out that you cannot read the writing on the glass. If you notice the picture has a light background to show up and the writing has a dark background to show up also. Without those backgrounds you cannot read what is on the glass. VERY MISLEADING I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE!!!!!!!
Easy to order. Liked to review with personalized names showing.
By Cherie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item . Our friends will love it.
Anniversary Present
By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maiden, NC) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my brother and his wife a special gift for their 50th wedding anniversary. Unable to come up with anything on my own I went on line and found the Personalization web site. I ordered the 50th anniversary frame. It was very pretty and the engraving was beautiful. This was a special gift at a reasonable price. My brother was surprised and pleased with the gift. They both thought it was beautiful and were going to display it right away in their home.
Perfect Gift!!!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RockFalls, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my Daughter and Son-in-Law for their first Anniversary and it was so very special to them..A cherised gift for life!! Thank You
50 years together
By Trina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame and the opportunity to have one exactly as I wanted it. It is beauriful.
Never Disappointed
By GWYNN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have order numerous personalized frames, mostly for anniversary events, and always happy with my choice.
Beautiful 50th Anniversary gift
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my sister and brother-in-law"s 50th anniversary. It turned out beautiful and the order was processed and mailed quickly. Thank you.
Very Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - September 8, 2014
This gift was very elegant looking. Dependently worth the price. Package was delivered in shortly after order.
Great Gift
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my fiancé's parents and they loved it. We specialized it with the message, writing our own. But it was beautiful and came in 3 days earlier than expected. Thank you!
Anniversary Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Village, NY) - July 4, 2014
Everything is just beautiful about this frame....engraving,verse. Know the party will truly enjoy.
Beautiful personalized gift for anniversary
By Debby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had trouble finding anniversary gifts and then checked out the Personalization mall. Love the help with a few phases to use. The frames are quality and perfect. Great to be able to add a picture to it from the anniversary party. Awesome Gift.
frame
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb Township, MI) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
frame was larger than I thought it would be. It seems like the writing does not show up very good. It would be better if you put something behind it. It was still a very nice frame.
a little disappointed
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame itself, it is truly a beautiful piece... however, wish there was a way for the engraving to stand out more....You have to put the glass up against a dark background to see the engraving. I ordered something from you a long time ago, and although the piece itself was very nice...I had to put a black piece of paper on the back of the plaque.
Expectations exceeded. Wonderful product!
By DANNY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingwood, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, my expectations were exceeded by Personalization Mall. It seems every time I order from this company, what I get is even better than I imagined or had hoped for. With such reasonable pricing; the products I have received have seemed like such a great value. Here again with this lovely 25th Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame, my hopes were exceeded in the final product with my own personal engraved words. I just couldn't be happier and my wife loves the Frame. Now if we can just find the perfect picture to complement the beautiful frame. Thank you Personalization Mall for the wonderful products you offer and customize for your customers. We just love your products, service and value. You have made many of my families memories special and treasures for years to come.
Beautiful Anniversary frame in heavy thick glass!!!
By Tone' N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, IN) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and EXCELLENT QUALITY picture frame in heavy thick glass!!! I ordered one for my parents 50th wedding anniversary, and one for my aunt and uncles wedding anniversary. They all loved the frames! Recommended!!! And I have to mention that I love the fact that this web site will let you preview your own personalized item, which makes it so much easier to visualize your pick in different styles and text.
Classy and elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - March 18, 2014
I ordered this for my parents for their 40th anniversary. I ordered it a month in advance and had it in about a week. The etching is very classy, and the gold brass frame trim against the glass frame gives another wow factor to add an extra touch of elegance. It really looks more expensive than it really is. I can't wait to see their reactions when I present it to them next month. Due to their speedy personalization and delivery, and the quality of the merchandise, I will definitely consider ordering from PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
Larger than expected, and excellent quality. Lovely!
By Kelli J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mom and dad's 50th, and it is beautiful! My mom passed away 12 years ago, but we still celebrate their love every year. This was the perfect gift to show reverence and celebration...
A lovely gift
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized glass Anniversary frame for friends 50th
wedding anniversary. I was VERY pleased with the whole thing. The poem was meaningful & the inscription perfect. It looked so expensive & yet the price was quite resonable.
Very fast, Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - February 4, 2014
I purchased this item for my parents' anniversary and not only did it arrive a day earlier than I expected it to with the expedited shipping, it was packaged very well and is a wonderful quality. My parents love it!
Great Gift idea
By Marquita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased w/ this gift and my parents loved it!! I definitely recommend this product!!!! :-)
Beautiful and impressive product
By SHARELI D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURG, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this personalized frame to my parent's 50th Wedding Anniversary. I added a bible verse and I was really impressed when I received it. I really love my purchase and I recommend this to everyone.
The Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the 50th Anniversary Frame
and I know the recipicants will adore it.
It was easy ordering and the purchase arrived
after a few days.
I'm very happy.
Great Choice
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was beautiful and looked exactly as it was shown on the site. It arrived within the week and it will be a wonderful remembrance of my in-laws milestone anniversary.
So disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - November 9, 2013
I am so disappointed with the frame. The engraving is etched so shallow on the clear glass it not ledgible . The only way the frame could be used would be to put a dark colored mat behind it. I am sorry that I read the reviews on your website. If I had read the reviews of your business on other websites I would have never ordered the frame. I called and asked for a refund and I was refused a refund.
Anniversary Memories Personaized Frame
By hirum W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary Memories Personalized Frame was every bit as nice as I hoped it would be. When you have been married over 50 years there isn't much left to get for gifts. My wife loved it.
Light and Elegant
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A most beautiful presentation for my parents 65th anniversary, a keepsake that will be handed down for generations, it was excellent
Happy customer
By ROCIO S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, GA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful we'll worth the price!!!
60th Wedding Anniversary
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful tribute to my parents and 60 years of marriage. I was able to get a photo of their wedding day, and placed it in the frame. I would definitely order this again!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper darby, PA) - October 4, 2013
i gave this frame to my bro/sis in law, they loved it!!!!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved