Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (553 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Like....But
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - June 9, 2014
I was expecting the etching to stand out a little more. Felt it was hard to see unless placed against a dark background. I did think the overall appearance was very nice.
50th Anniversary
By Irene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the anniversary frame that now I am going to purchase one that reads Our Wedding. We are giving our sister & husband a 50th wedding anniversary party & will present them with the anniversary frame & our wedding frame as a gift from our family. Thank you, Mrs. Irene Olivant
Great Gift !!
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the price, and it's beautiful. I got this gift for my parents 42nd anniversary, and they loved it . I'll be back.
Hard To See
By Darvion E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I overall enjoyed the gift that I purchased, the only thing I didn't particularly care for was that the engraving was so light. It is very hard to read.

Although I feel it was hard to see, I really enjoyed it and my parents love it!
GOOD JOB
By Alice\ T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the Anniversary Memory Picture Frame and also the greeting card. Will be ordering again highly recommending you to anyone I am in contact with. Thank you so much Alice Toreson E-Mail artoreson@att.net
Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame
By sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame made for friends celebrating their 50th anniversary and they absolutely loved it. The engraving gave it such a nice personal touch! Great quality and cost.
Great Wedding Memento
By Sylvia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, AZ) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this purchase; but I thought the glass was a little too thin. My only hope is that the recipient of this gift will place it in a safe area away from young children.
BEAUTIFUL FRAME
By ADA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE FRAME AND THE ENGRAVING ARE BEAUTIFUL. MY MOM AND DAD LOVED IT I BOUGHT IT FOR THEM FOR THEIR 46TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY. AND THE SHIPPING WAS AWESOME GOT IT IN TWO DAYS TIME AND JUST IN TIME FOR THEIR ANNIVERSARY.
Great anniversary gift
By Adrielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a 35th anniversary gift for some friends.The frame was promptly shipped and looked good. The one mistake I made was in ordering the gold toned frame. I didn't really like the gold toned frame, I thought the silver one looked more classy. Nonetheless, the couple that received the gift were thrilled by it and I was happy with my decison to order it.
Excellent quality and Fast shipping
By Stacie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was SO pleased with my product! It turned out beautifully, and came 3 days earlier than I expected!
Beautiful
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great.It arrived in good condition and very timely.
Perfect Solution
By Lou Etta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were having difficulty finding anything designed for 60th Wedding Anniversary and came upon this website. This was an EXCELLENT purchase and was loved by everyone. I would highly recommend this as a gift.
50th Anniversary frame
By Marian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these frames recently. One I purchased for a cousin celebrating his 50th anniversary. The response was so positive that I bought another one for a friend. They, too, loved it and even used it as part of their table decorations at their party. It's a great idea and a lovely keepsake. I was very satisfied with the quality and the workmanship. A very nice gift.


Anniversary Memories© Personalized Photo Frame
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase of the Anniversary Memories Personalized Photo Frame, the item arrived within a week and was as described in the ad.
simply gorgeous
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this photo frame for a gift to my husband for our anniversary, and let me tell you it is simply beautiful! Everyone who has seen it loves it. I would highly recommend this gift for anyone who is looking to impress the one they love.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 3, 2016
Frame is very pretty! It arrived in two days. The gold trim is perfect for the 50th anniversary gift. It is excellent quality. My only critique is that the etching is a bit faint and can be difficult to read unless it is well-lit or has a dark background behind it. (Thus the four star rating, instead of five.) Not sure what could be done to help that issue. I would, however, purchase another if the occasion arises.
Didn't quite reach the expectations
By Natalya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked good and all the items I requested were on there but the writing wasn't as Strong as I thought. Matter of fact in order to BE ABLE TO READ what I myself requested I had to put something dark behind the frame...otherwise I could not see it. Otherwise it was really pretty and "gentle" look. I haven't given the gift yet but I'm really looking forward to the reaction.
25th anniversary gift
By Carole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was shipped quicker than I expected and received in good shape. My son and daughter-in-law were pleasantly surprised with the gift. Will shop with you again.
Fabulous Item-was the hit of the party
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame-packaged perfectly-arrived early-the anniversary couple (50 years) absolutely loved it.
Beautiful Gift~
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, NH) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Anniversary Memories Personalized Photo Frame for a 35th Wedding Anniversary gift and it is very beautiful. The engraving of the verse and the names and date all enhance the frame. I know when I give this gift soon, it will be one the couple will cherish for many years to come.
Just beautiful
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful I cannot discribe how beautiful it is better than expected arrive in such a quick time I know they will enjoy it for many years to come
60 years married has everything
By Francine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
thought it was a great gift to give to a couple who has everything after being married for sixty years. I like the fact that you could pick the anniversary number you needed, plus it was done professionally and shipping was quick.
Awesome!
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I saw the frame for real. Everything was done perfectly, and it looked amazing! I can't wait to see the expression on my Mom and Dad's faces when I give it to them!!!
Great gift
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbardston, MA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parent's 40th anniversary and they both absoulely loved it. It is beautiful.
excellent
By Mathew Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product, excellent customer service. Go team!
Lovely Gift
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This PhotoFrame is lovely. You won't be disappointed with the purchase. Engraving is very nicely done. I received this item in the mail within 3 days of order -- much sooner than I had expected. I am pleased with the entire transaction and plan to shop at this web site again. Excellent product, excellent service.
Anniversary Photo
By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given it to my parents yet but I am sure that they are going to love it. There isn't much out there for a 30th wedding anniversary, so being able to get one will be really special for them. I love this website!!
They loved it!
By Kayla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought from Personalizationmall.com before and I have always had a fantastic experience with them. I bought this picture frame for my in-law's 25th anniversary and they loved it. They said it was very beautiful and were quite impressed with the quality.They received it in the mail 3 days after their anniversary but I was expecting them to get it somewhat late because I only ordered it 3 business days before their anniversary. I thought they might get it a little sooner but maybe next time I will pay extra for faster shipping if needed. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. I will be buying from personalizationmall.com again for sure!
Anniversary Frame
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very nice! My Parents love it!

My parents LOVED their photo plaque!
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NV) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the frame made for my parent's 50th anniversary, and had a party with this plaque in the middle of the main table surrounded by streamers and confetti....they loved it. It turned out beautifully. I buy something from PM at least once or twice a year, and I am always happy with the quality and quickness of delivery.
Satisfied customer
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was awesome. I gave it to my cousin and her husband for their 25th wedding anniversary and they loved it.
Lovely annivefersary gift
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift and arrived quickly and in perfect condition. My parents absolutely loved it. I would do it again in a heartbeat.
The quality was fine and I would definitely buy again from this site.
Excellent Quality Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet , IL) - May 14, 2012
This item is well worth every penny, excellent quality! The frame was beautiful and the engraving was perfect,it was more beautiful then I ever imagined. Also, I made an error when ordering and had a small m for May, and much to my surprise the engraving came with a large M for May. I can't thank you enough for making that change! I was so upset and certain it would not be corrected, but it was! THANK YOU! This was my 3rd time ordering something from personalization.com and each time I have been very satisfied!I would recommend to everyone!
50 th nniversary frame
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rubicon, WI) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked how it turned out. My parents loved it would recommend it, worth the price
Wonderful gift
By Lyle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was great. Arrived just as it was pictured. I was afraid that it would be cheap looking or cheap feeling, but I was wrong. It is heavy and looks expensive. I could not be happier and the recipient of the gift loved it because it was different and personalized.
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - June 24, 2012
We purchased this engraved picture frame for our parents' 50th anniversary snd it came out beautifully. We ordered it on a Tuesday and received it on a Friday (we requested fastest mail service). Our parents loved it!!!!!
AMAZING
By gregory D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
YOU ANNIVERSARY FRAME IS AMAZING. BEAUTIFUL AND BEST OF ALL-- AFFORDABLE AND IT WAS ON MY DOOR IN 2 DAYS!! I WILL NOT LONGER GO TO THE MALL TO BUY-- I WILL GO ONLINE WITH YOU.
Mom loved it!!!
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parent's 19th wedding anniversary. My mom absolutely loved it. She cried which is a good sign (she's extremely picky).
I purchase this gift for my sister and borther-in-law's 40th Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - April 15, 2012
I am extremely pleased with this item. It is very elegant and beautiful. I would recommend this item to anyone. I was very impressed that I could order this with the inscription that I chose and that the item was received within 1 week.
Excellent
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift and an excellent buy. I find it to have an elegant look. I am please with my purchase and would be interested in purchasing other items in the near future from Personalization.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved