Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (509 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(436)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great.It arrived in good condition and very timely.
simply gorgeous
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this photo frame for a gift to my husband for our anniversary, and let me tell you it is simply beautiful! Everyone who has seen it loves it. I would highly recommend this gift for anyone who is looking to impress the one they love.
Extremely Satisfied
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as an Anniversary Gift for my brother and sister-in-law. They were ecstatic and everyone is raving about the beauty and quality. You earned a life-time customer.
Excellent
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift and an excellent buy. I find it to have an elegant look. I am please with my purchase and would be interested in purchasing other items in the near future from Personalization.
friends loved it
By marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
we bought this for our friends who had a 50th anniversary and had no family in the area. now they have something nice to remember our night out on their anniversary.
I purchase this gift for my sister and borther-in-law's 40th Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - April 15, 2012
I am extremely pleased with this item. It is very elegant and beautiful. I would recommend this item to anyone. I was very impressed that I could order this with the inscription that I chose and that the item was received within 1 week.
Fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - April 23, 2012
The gift was beautiful and exactly what I expected based on how it was described. It arrived promptly and was packaged well so it wasn't damaged. I couldn't be happier
Mom loved it!!!
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parent's 19th wedding anniversary. My mom absolutely loved it. She cried which is a good sign (she's extremely picky).
Great gift for 60th Anniversary
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, IL) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is hard to find gifts for a 60th anniversary....everthing is for a 25th or 50th. Since this can be personalized, it can be used for a gift for any anniversary. I bought this for my parent's 60th anniversary and personalized it to say "All Because Two People Fell in Love" and then listed all 18 names of their children and grandchildren (and their spouses) and great-grandchildren. Can't wait to give it to them - they will love it!
AWSOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - March 1, 2012
My brother and I got this for ower parents for a suprise anniversary gift and when it came in the mail we loved it. It was the best gift u could give anyone. You got to get it, its beatiful. Everything ever excpected.
My parent will love it
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to get their old wedding photo into this frame. It looks very lovely, and the personal text was accurate. I would recommend this item for an anniversary!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - March 3, 2012
The picture frame was a excellent gift. I was completely happy with how it turned out.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayer, MN) - March 6, 2012
Was looking for a nice gift for my parents 40th Wedding Anniversary and it fit the bill. I was very pleased when it arrived.
1st Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - March 5, 2012
Very beautiful frame. Turned out to be much nicer than I expected. Shipping was extremely quick too. I received it just in time before our anniversary trip to Chicago!!
Anniversary Memories
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item.
I have ordered two for different occassions.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 3, 2012
Absolutely love the frame.
Wonderful gift
By Lyle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was great. Arrived just as it was pictured. I was afraid that it would be cheap looking or cheap feeling, but I was wrong. It is heavy and looks expensive. I could not be happier and the recipient of the gift loved it because it was different and personalized.
very pleased
By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, NY) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered the glass picture frame and got it in one peice, thank god. i thought the frame is an excellent value for the money.
Great frame
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkinson, ME) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just beautiful. It was exactly as pictured & is good quality frame for a great price. I can't wait to give it to my parents.
50th Anniversary Frame Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maupin, OR) - July 31, 2012
I was very pleased with this etched 50th Wedding Anniversary glass frame. It is absolutely beautiful and I am anxious to give it to my parents for their special day. The shipping was very speedy and everything came in one piece. I would definitely order from your company again!
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - June 24, 2012
We purchased this engraved picture frame for our parents' 50th anniversary snd it came out beautifully. We ordered it on a Tuesday and received it on a Friday (we requested fastest mail service). Our parents loved it!!!!!
50 th nniversary frame
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rubicon, WI) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked how it turned out. My parents loved it would recommend it, worth the price
Anniversary gift
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the 60th Anniversary frame I purchased. Th older couple really liked it.
Excellent Quality Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet , IL) - May 14, 2012
This item is well worth every penny, excellent quality! The frame was beautiful and the engraving was perfect,it was more beautiful then I ever imagined. Also, I made an error when ordering and had a small m for May, and much to my surprise the engraving came with a large M for May. I can't thank you enough for making that change! I was so upset and certain it would not be corrected, but it was! THANK YOU! This was my 3rd time ordering something from personalization.com and each time I have been very satisfied!I would recommend to everyone!
AMAZING
By gregory D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
YOU ANNIVERSARY FRAME IS AMAZING. BEAUTIFUL AND BEST OF ALL-- AFFORDABLE AND IT WAS ON MY DOOR IN 2 DAYS!! I WILL NOT LONGER GO TO THE MALL TO BUY-- I WILL GO ONLINE WITH YOU.
Lovely annivefersary gift
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift and arrived quickly and in perfect condition. My parents absolutely loved it. I would do it again in a heartbeat.
The quality was fine and I would definitely buy again from this site.
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - September 26, 2011
We bought this gift for my husband's parent's 30th wedding anniversary. They loved it!
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - September 18, 2011
I ordered two photo frames for my friends. Those two couples celebrated their 25th anniversary together. The gifts are beautiful and elegant with high quality. We are very satisfied and definitely will order again for any special event in future.
anniversary
By ROSALINDA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with my purchase
excited about this gift
By Twana R. (Hinesville, GA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm ordering this gift for my Aunt and Uncle...I can't wait to see their faces when I give it to them.
a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (drums, PA) - March 8, 2014
Although I did not see this, it was a gift, I received a call as soon as couple received this and they had nothing but praise and thank you for it. I did buy one a few years back I did see and was really impressed with the quality of the product. Especially the engraving. This frame was also shipped out very fast, A can't miss gift. Do check that the size is right for you.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 17, 2011
This was a gift to my brother for their 50th wedding anniversary and they love it, I love it!!! Thank you.
Exceeded Expectations!!!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah Heights, PA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to our best friends for their 40th anniversary today and they went wild over it. They could not wait to show it to all their other friends and family who were also there. Now they all cannot wait to see all your products on line. I could not believe how quickly we received it after we ordered it. I also loved the way we were able to view the item with our own personalization right after we ordered it on line. I will certainly order from your company again soon.
Beautiful !
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and arrived quickly! The couple receiving the frame absolutely loved and appreciated it!
creative ideas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - September 5, 2011
your product says it all! We enjoyed every item we puchased from you so far. They are neat and a great way to express your love for someone.
Style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - September 17, 2011
Was so pleased with workmanship and style of the personalized frames. I'm sure the receipants will be pleased also.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 6, 2011
I was in need of a good anniversary gift and the gift found on PersonalizationMall.com could not have been better.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - October 15, 2011
I am very pleased with my recent purchase. Not only was the website easy to use the speed of receiving the product was great.The frame is beautiful,unique and wonderful personal gift
Simply Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - February 3, 2012
Perfect Gift for our parents 45th Wedding Anniversary. Arrived on time and was boxed perfectly.This is the third or fourth time we used this site and never had any issues! Any occasion, you can rely on personalization mall!
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradleyville, MO) - January 8, 2012
I ordered the personalized frame for my parent's 65th anniversary. I was very pleased with the prompt service and with the quality of the frame. It is beautiful!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved