Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (555 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary beveled photo frame
By Jannae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my parent's 65th wedding anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful and I'm sure they will love it. It is very high quality and rich looking. The beveled edge on the glass is especially nice. I'm planning to purchase it again for other celebrations in the future for family and friends.

HAPPY SHOPPER
By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personalized gift for a 40th wedding anniversary. Checked web sites, decided I liked the engraved picture frame plaque on this web site. Glad I did. Great service, great quality. I needed the frame by Saturday and I did pay for express delivery. Ordered on Monday afternoon, delivered by UPS on Thursday morning. I had it wrapped and ready to give to the couple on Saturday afternoon. Great gift. They love it. Thanks for helping a procastinator give a great personalized gift.
anniversary plaque
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to see the plaque that I ordered for my Son and daughter-in-law for their 25th anniversary. It was very nicely engraved and I know they will cherish it always.
I was also impressed by the amount of time it took to be shipped to me.
I will definitely order again, when the need arises.
Sincerely, S. Ewing
50th Anniversary
By Irene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the anniversary frame that now I am going to purchase one that reads Our Wedding. We are giving our sister & husband a 50th wedding anniversary party & will present them with the anniversary frame & our wedding frame as a gift from our family. Thank you, Mrs. Irene Olivant
Great gift
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbardston, MA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parent's 40th anniversary and they both absoulely loved it. It is beautiful.
25th anniversary gift
By Carole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was shipped quicker than I expected and received in good shape. My son and daughter-in-law were pleasantly surprised with the gift. Will shop with you again.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 3, 2016
Frame is very pretty! It arrived in two days. The gold trim is perfect for the 50th anniversary gift. It is excellent quality. My only critique is that the etching is a bit faint and can be difficult to read unless it is well-lit or has a dark background behind it. (Thus the four star rating, instead of five.) Not sure what could be done to help that issue. I would, however, purchase another if the occasion arises.
Beautiful
By Klaudia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's stunning! Definitely worth every penny! Love it !
simply gorgeous
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this photo frame for a gift to my husband for our anniversary, and let me tell you it is simply beautiful! Everyone who has seen it loves it. I would highly recommend this gift for anyone who is looking to impress the one they love.
Fabulous Item-was the hit of the party
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame-packaged perfectly-arrived early-the anniversary couple (50 years) absolutely loved it.
Beautiful Gift~
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, NH) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Anniversary Memories Personalized Photo Frame for a 35th Wedding Anniversary gift and it is very beautiful. The engraving of the verse and the names and date all enhance the frame. I know when I give this gift soon, it will be one the couple will cherish for many years to come.
Good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - May 13, 2015
The words are a little hard to read, but still very nice quality for the money.
The one thing I wish was different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - August 15, 2014
The frame is very pretty;however, I wish that the stand was different. I don't like the way it is so loose when placed on the bottom. Why couldn't it have been attached permanently to the frame?
If I had known about this feature I would not have ordered the frame.
50th Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - October 15, 2013
Purchased this frame for my parents 50th anniversary. The writing was etched in nicely. I loved the fact that we could personalize what was written on the front. Turn around time was great. The only down fall is you needed to have something behind the glass to read the writing. I would order this again as it is a very nice keepsake and the quality of the glass is nice, thick but not too bulky.
Nice Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - July 28, 2015
The frame was a really great gift for my parents, they loved it! The only thing I didnt like was the back of it where you had to insert the photo was made out of paperlike material, so it can easily tear or get damaged.
great gift
By Joanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEARBORN, MI) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful. I can't wait to give it as a gift. Fast delivery as well.
35 Anniversary gifts
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have two couples that the guys have known each other for 45 years and the one wife was my roommate in college that my husband and I introduced her and they got married. Both couples got married in 1980 and celebrating 35 years of marriage. My husband and I looked for a gift to mark this special time and chose the picture frame.
All six of us are proud of our friendships and marriage of 35+ years of marriage.
Beautiful
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great.It arrived in good condition and very timely.
60 years married has everything
By Francine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
thought it was a great gift to give to a couple who has everything after being married for sixty years. I like the fact that you could pick the anniversary number you needed, plus it was done professionally and shipping was quick.
Lovely Gift
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This PhotoFrame is lovely. You won't be disappointed with the purchase. Engraving is very nicely done. I received this item in the mail within 3 days of order -- much sooner than I had expected. I am pleased with the entire transaction and plan to shop at this web site again. Excellent product, excellent service.
My parents LOVED their photo plaque!
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NV) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the frame made for my parent's 50th anniversary, and had a party with this plaque in the middle of the main table surrounded by streamers and confetti....they loved it. It turned out beautifully. I buy something from PM at least once or twice a year, and I am always happy with the quality and quickness of delivery.
excellent
By Mathew Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product, excellent customer service. Go team!
Awesome!
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I saw the frame for real. Everything was done perfectly, and it looked amazing! I can't wait to see the expression on my Mom and Dad's faces when I give it to them!!!
Just beautiful
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful I cannot discribe how beautiful it is better than expected arrive in such a quick time I know they will enjoy it for many years to come
Anniversary Memories© Personalized Photo Frame
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase of the Anniversary Memories Personalized Photo Frame, the item arrived within a week and was as described in the ad.
Perfect Solution
By Lou Etta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were having difficulty finding anything designed for 60th Wedding Anniversary and came upon this website. This was an EXCELLENT purchase and was loved by everyone. I would highly recommend this as a gift.
Excellent quality and Fast shipping
By Stacie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was SO pleased with my product! It turned out beautifully, and came 3 days earlier than I expected!
Satisfied customer
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was awesome. I gave it to my cousin and her husband for their 25th wedding anniversary and they loved it.
Anniversary Photo
By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given it to my parents yet but I am sure that they are going to love it. There isn't much out there for a 30th wedding anniversary, so being able to get one will be really special for them. I love this website!!
50th Anniversary frame
By Marian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these frames recently. One I purchased for a cousin celebrating his 50th anniversary. The response was so positive that I bought another one for a friend. They, too, loved it and even used it as part of their table decorations at their party. It's a great idea and a lovely keepsake. I was very satisfied with the quality and the workmanship. A very nice gift.


Very elegant
By Natasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my grandparents 50th anniversary.
I was very pleased with the price! but the express shipping cost more then the actual item!
Perfect 50th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - February 13, 2013
Nice quality frame. Engraving was nice quality and clear. Received quickly. Parents were thrilled. Treasure to last for many years. Will definately order from Personalizationmall again.
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - February 2, 2013
This item was a lovely gift for 50th Anniversary. Really appreciate the fast service and the GREAT work.

Thanks!
Beautiful
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - March 15, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for our grandparents'
60th wedding anniversary. They loved it! It is
A great quality & looked really special. Very happy
With it!
5 stars
By Roselle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfornately the first order I made a mistake on the date; and emailed and called (this ordered on a Saturday emailed mistake on Saturday and called on Sunday before Valentine's day and your service is very fast and it was already printed....you are fast and efficient ....so I had to order a second order with correct date and I had to pay twice.....received both....as I said unfortunately this could not have been taken care of before it was mailed....person once it is printed it cannot be changed...somewhat understandable.....
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - February 17, 2013
great gift
Anniversary gift one of the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - November 22, 2012
The couple that I got this for was extremely happy with the picture frame, I love that I was able to personalize it myself
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - November 20, 2012
Always consider buying a personalized gift from Personalization Mall. Every one given has been very well received. If you want to impress people, see what Personalization Mall has. They won't disappoint!
Fabulous
By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All top quality. I have ordered several items from your company and each item is just top quality. Wrapping is very nice and neat. You can tell you take pride in your work, I love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved