Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (568 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great value
By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order turned out great and was delivered in plenty of time.
Very pleased
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized frame for my parents 40th wedding anniversary and was very happy. I received my order within three business days of ordering (I paid a little extra rush ship). The item was flawless and looked just like it does in the picture. I would definitely recommend this personalizationmall.com to friends and family. Thanks!
Anniversary Frame
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane Hill, AL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. It is a great anniversary gift. I bought this frame for my parents' 25th wedding anniversary. I think they will love it, just like I do.
Satisfied with prompt response
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame for my brother and sister in law's 50th anniversary. Unfortunately the item was received damaged. I sent an email to the customer service dept. explaining the situation. The response came almost immediately! I received a replacement within 5 days with no questions asked! I was very impressed with the way this company handled the problem and would not hestitate ordering from them again! The frame is quite beautiful. Thank you!
Very quick shipping, great frame!
By Matt L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Wednesday afternoon, and it showed up in my office Friday morning exactly as described. Very nice frame and excellent order processing speed! Thanks!
Personalized Frame for a 50th Anniversary
By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a big hit. As a matter of fact, the receiving couple loved it so much, with the photo that I inserted, that they placed it on the cake table, to adorn the 4 Ft. cake. It was truly a gift to be proud to give.
Anniversary Memories
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheldon, WI) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really nice, but I wish there was a colored background behind the personalization so that it would show up better. The way it is, it's a little difficult to see.
thank you
By MELODY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHRIDGE, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for quick shipment...it is exceed my expectation...
Beautiful!
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality...beautiful. Proud to give it as a gift. Fast shipping too!
Anniversary gift
By Tim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Hill, NE) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item will be a great gift. Love the website. Easy to use, can see your personalization before you order, quick delivery.
Anniversary Memories
By maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manheim, PA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is nice, the engraving is hard to see, It could be darker,other than that it looks great.
Great Quality
By Aziz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ciblo, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In short, I ordered this for my parents' 32nd anniversary and I placed a wedding picture I like in it that was not already out for people to see. I know they will like it and I'm very please with the quality of the item, the speed of the shipping and the ease of communication with the seller. Thanks guys.
25th Wedding Anniversary is SILVER not Gold
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered is gorgeous and the engraving superb.
The only thing wrong that I can see is the frame around the picture is GOLD - When ordered for a SILVER wedding anniversary it should be silver in color. Gold is for 50th Wedding Anniversary.
Otherwise, everything is perfect.
Thank you for your fast response to my order and timely delivery.
A + Service
By Summer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase is exactly what I wasnted and It came very quick. I waited until the last minute to buy this item. I needed for a anniversary party I was having in 3 days, which was on a saturday. It was scheduled to come on Monday according to the estimated shipping date. I was a little bummed about that but was just planning to give a alternate gift instead and just give the fram when it came in. I received the frame in the mail on friday. It was early! It was a pleasant surprise and I was very pleased. I plan to make many more purchases. Thanks!
Beautiful!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very lovely. The quality of the glass & bevel looked expensive. The gold of the frame portion had a satiny finish which was really nice. People complain that the engraving is too light. It would be better if it were deeper, but it is still very readable & looks terrific. I got it for my parent's 50th anniversary & they loved it. If the engraving was a little darker I would give it 5 stars.
Excellent
By Caron Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When our picture frame arrived we couldn't have been happier with it. It will make a lovely gift and I know how they will be pleased when they open it. The quality is wonderful. It arrived so quickly, also. We are very happy we ordered this great gift for the 50th. Aniversary.
Original, personal, lasting gift
By Jeni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how beautiful this gift turned out. When I recieved it...I was blown away. I will purchase gifts from this company for years to come. reasonable price, fast delivery...great shoping experiance!
BEAUTIFUL FRAME
By ADA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE FRAME AND THE ENGRAVING ARE BEAUTIFUL. MY MOM AND DAD LOVED IT I BOUGHT IT FOR THEM FOR THEIR 46TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY. AND THE SHIPPING WAS AWESOME GOT IT IN TWO DAYS TIME AND JUST IN TIME FOR THEIR ANNIVERSARY.
Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame
By sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame made for friends celebrating their 50th anniversary and they absolutely loved it. The engraving gave it such a nice personal touch! Great quality and cost.
Great Gift !!
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the price, and it's beautiful. I got this gift for my parents 42nd anniversary, and they loved it . I'll be back.
Anniversary
By Regelia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rankin, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for an anniversary plate but, when I saw the frame I just fell in love with it! To me its more beautiful and have more meaning. Rogelia Armendarez
Anniversary beveled photo frame
By Jannae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my parent's 65th wedding anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful and I'm sure they will love it. It is very high quality and rich looking. The beveled edge on the glass is especially nice. I'm planning to purchase it again for other celebrations in the future for family and friends.

GOOD JOB
By Alice\ T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the Anniversary Memory Picture Frame and also the greeting card. Will be ordering again highly recommending you to anyone I am in contact with. Thank you so much Alice Toreson E-Mail artoreson@att.net
GOOD SELECTION
By RONALD S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GIBSON, LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR OUR 15TH YEAR ANNIVERSARY MY WIFE SAW IT SAID IT WAS VERY CLASSY AND HAS BEEN SHOWING IT TO EVERYONE WHO COMES TO THE HOUSE.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. They absolutely loved it! My husband even said he was glad I had gotten it. The quality is great and the frame is just how it is pictured. No surprises.
fantastic anniversary gift
By Caelleigh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what i expected. good quality glass, beautiful engraving, came to me spelled correctly with no chips
Anniversary Memories
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my sister and brother-in-laws up coming 60th wedding anniversary. Absolutely beautiful and can hardly wait to give it to them. I was very impressed with the professional workmanship. Highly recommend this item as a "special" gift for someone special.
60th Wedding Anniversary Sarah & Dominick
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the glass 60th Wedding Anniversary photo frame that I ordered. It is what I expected.
Wedding Anniversary
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonville, SC) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and I anniversary that is coming up in June and I thought it was really beautiful.
Lovely as a gift
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks very nice, is very solid feeling. The etching is nicely done. My only downer is I wish there were either more verses from which to choose, or that we could write our own verse. I used these as gifts for 60 year anniversaries at our church celebration and wished I had been able to put more into the sentiment. But all in all, it is a good value and a nice gift. I'll probably be ordering more of them next year!
Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for special friends 50th anniversary. I'm sure they will love it as much as I do. It's beautiful. I would recommend this product.
Unbelievably fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunwoody, GA) - January 28, 2011
I always wait until the last minute to purchase a gift. Then I scramble around at a local store and end up with something boring that almost looks like an afterthought! I needed a 50th anniversary gift for my neighbor and of course I waited to long. I figured let me just buy the frame and I can just give it to them a few days late. (what's the differece right)I placed the order and received it in 3 days! I could not believe it. It was beautifully engraved & just as described. Only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because the feet that hold up the frame are made out of plastic so it kind of cheapened the look a bit. But for the price it is a great deal and easy to look past.
Nice Memento Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - January 17, 2011
The frame is beautiful and well done but the etching is very difficult to read. I will probably mount some velvet or other color backing on the backside of the frame so that the writing "stands out." It would be nicer if the etching were in GOLD.
Very pleased...would change...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - January 28, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of this! However, I was hoping for more of a fancier holder for it. All it came with were two pieces of plastic to support it. Other than that I was very pleased and will definitely order from Personalizationmall.com!
Close to perfect, if only...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - May 31, 2011
I was happy to find your frame when I was searching for an anniversary gift for a couple who has everything. The frame looks lovely, comes with its own stand, and I appreciated having the option of providing my own wording in place of the 3 verse options provided. However, as the engraved wording has no color, it is difficult to read unless the frame is placed in front of a dark background. The gift is close to perfect, if only you would offer an option to have the engraved words appear darker, as if they were engraved in black ink.
anniversary plaque
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to see the plaque that I ordered for my Son and daughter-in-law for their 25th anniversary. It was very nicely engraved and I know they will cherish it always.
I was also impressed by the amount of time it took to be shipped to me.
I will definitely order again, when the need arises.
Sincerely, S. Ewing
50th Anniversary
By Irene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the anniversary frame that now I am going to purchase one that reads Our Wedding. We are giving our sister & husband a 50th wedding anniversary party & will present them with the anniversary frame & our wedding frame as a gift from our family. Thank you, Mrs. Irene Olivant
HAPPY SHOPPER
By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personalized gift for a 40th wedding anniversary. Checked web sites, decided I liked the engraved picture frame plaque on this web site. Glad I did. Great service, great quality. I needed the frame by Saturday and I did pay for express delivery. Ordered on Monday afternoon, delivered by UPS on Thursday morning. I had it wrapped and ready to give to the couple on Saturday afternoon. Great gift. They love it. Thanks for helping a procastinator give a great personalized gift.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lolo, MT) - June 19, 2011
The frame was beautiful and the engraving done very nice. I really was please with the product however I was upset because seconds after I made the order I realized I didn't put the date on it and there was no way to edit the order after it was placed. I think that you should have an option to change your order for maybe up to 5 min. after ordering. Other than that I highly recomend this company and its products.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 11, 2011
Shipped quickly, very nicely engraved. Would recommend if you need a somewhat inexpensive gift for a special person(s).
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved