Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections - 7036
Average Customer Review: (612 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Pleased
By Carmelita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends, whom I purchased the frame for, loved it. It turned out really well. The engraving was done very nicely. There were no errors with the spelling of the names or with the dates. I am sure I will purchase products from this website again in the future.
25th Wedding Anniversary is SILVER not Gold
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered is gorgeous and the engraving superb.
The only thing wrong that I can see is the frame around the picture is GOLD - When ordered for a SILVER wedding anniversary it should be silver in color. Gold is for 50th Wedding Anniversary.
Otherwise, everything is perfect.
Thank you for your fast response to my order and timely delivery.
Great anniversary gift
By Adrielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a 35th anniversary gift for some friends.The frame was promptly shipped and looked good. The one mistake I made was in ordering the gold toned frame. I didn't really like the gold toned frame, I thought the silver one looked more classy. Nonetheless, the couple that received the gift were thrilled by it and I was happy with my decison to order it.
Classy
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Engraving elegant and correct. Inscription a little hard to read when frame is sitting on the table since the glass is clear.
Just as promised!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary frame came out exactly as described and the etched glass was beautiful. A very classy, elegant gift! Only complaint is that I wished there were a few more "quotes" to choose from.
Anniversary Frame
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very nice! My Parents love it!

Wedding Anniversary
By Alexander L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service I received on my order was outstanding. It is extremely helpful to be able to preview your selection. The finished product was lovely. However, I feel that the engraving, as lovely as it was, could be enhanced if the glass was frosted rather than clear. This would also make it more comparable to your illustration .
Didn't quite reach the expectations
By Natalya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked good and all the items I requested were on there but the writing wasn't as Strong as I thought. Matter of fact in order to BE ABLE TO READ what I myself requested I had to put something dark behind the frame...otherwise I could not see it. Otherwise it was really pretty and "gentle" look. I haven't given the gift yet but I'm really looking forward to the reaction.
They loved it!
By Kayla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought from Personalizationmall.com before and I have always had a fantastic experience with them. I bought this picture frame for my in-law's 25th anniversary and they loved it. They said it was very beautiful and were quite impressed with the quality.They received it in the mail 3 days after their anniversary but I was expecting them to get it somewhat late because I only ordered it 3 business days before their anniversary. I thought they might get it a little sooner but maybe next time I will pay extra for faster shipping if needed. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. I will be buying from personalizationmall.com again for sure!
Anniversary beveled photo frame
By Jannae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my parent's 65th wedding anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful and I'm sure they will love it. It is very high quality and rich looking. The beveled edge on the glass is especially nice. I'm planning to purchase it again for other celebrations in the future for family and friends.

Great Gift !!
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the price, and it's beautiful. I got this gift for my parents 42nd anniversary, and they loved it . I'll be back.
BEAUTIFUL FRAME
By ADA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE FRAME AND THE ENGRAVING ARE BEAUTIFUL. MY MOM AND DAD LOVED IT I BOUGHT IT FOR THEM FOR THEIR 46TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY. AND THE SHIPPING WAS AWESOME GOT IT IN TWO DAYS TIME AND JUST IN TIME FOR THEIR ANNIVERSARY.
Anniversary
By Regelia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rankin, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for an anniversary plate but, when I saw the frame I just fell in love with it! To me its more beautiful and have more meaning. Rogelia Armendarez
anniversary plaque
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to see the plaque that I ordered for my Son and daughter-in-law for their 25th anniversary. It was very nicely engraved and I know they will cherish it always.
I was also impressed by the amount of time it took to be shipped to me.
I will definitely order again, when the need arises.
Sincerely, S. Ewing
50th Anniversary
By Irene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the anniversary frame that now I am going to purchase one that reads Our Wedding. We are giving our sister & husband a 50th wedding anniversary party & will present them with the anniversary frame & our wedding frame as a gift from our family. Thank you, Mrs. Irene Olivant
Wedding Anniversary
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonville, SC) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and I anniversary that is coming up in June and I thought it was really beautiful.
fantastic anniversary gift
By Caelleigh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what i expected. good quality glass, beautiful engraving, came to me spelled correctly with no chips
GOOD SELECTION
By RONALD S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GIBSON, LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR OUR 15TH YEAR ANNIVERSARY MY WIFE SAW IT SAID IT WAS VERY CLASSY AND HAS BEEN SHOWING IT TO EVERYONE WHO COMES TO THE HOUSE.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. They absolutely loved it! My husband even said he was glad I had gotten it. The quality is great and the frame is just how it is pictured. No surprises.
60th Wedding Anniversary Sarah & Dominick
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the glass 60th Wedding Anniversary photo frame that I ordered. It is what I expected.
Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame
By sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame made for friends celebrating their 50th anniversary and they absolutely loved it. The engraving gave it such a nice personal touch! Great quality and cost.
GOOD JOB
By Alice\ T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the Anniversary Memory Picture Frame and also the greeting card. Will be ordering again highly recommending you to anyone I am in contact with. Thank you so much Alice Toreson E-Mail artoreson@att.net
Anniversary Memories
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my sister and brother-in-laws up coming 60th wedding anniversary. Absolutely beautiful and can hardly wait to give it to them. I was very impressed with the professional workmanship. Highly recommend this item as a "special" gift for someone special.
HAPPY SHOPPER
By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personalized gift for a 40th wedding anniversary. Checked web sites, decided I liked the engraved picture frame plaque on this web site. Glad I did. Great service, great quality. I needed the frame by Saturday and I did pay for express delivery. Ordered on Monday afternoon, delivered by UPS on Thursday morning. I had it wrapped and ready to give to the couple on Saturday afternoon. Great gift. They love it. Thanks for helping a procastinator give a great personalized gift.
Great Quality
By Aziz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ciblo, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In short, I ordered this for my parents' 32nd anniversary and I placed a wedding picture I like in it that was not already out for people to see. I know they will like it and I'm very please with the quality of the item, the speed of the shipping and the ease of communication with the seller. Thanks guys.
Excellent
By Caron Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When our picture frame arrived we couldn't have been happier with it. It will make a lovely gift and I know how they will be pleased when they open it. The quality is wonderful. It arrived so quickly, also. We are very happy we ordered this great gift for the 50th. Aniversary.
Original, personal, lasting gift
By Jeni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how beautiful this gift turned out. When I recieved it...I was blown away. I will purchase gifts from this company for years to come. reasonable price, fast delivery...great shoping experiance!
Beautiful!
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality...beautiful. Proud to give it as a gift. Fast shipping too!
Stunning
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, AR) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have bought this frame for a gift. Both times I had a photo of the couple and edited it so the only things in the photo were the people, with everything else blacked out. It is an absolutely stunning combination. I love this frame!
Stellar
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the most beautifully done thing that I have purchased in a long time. Thanks and I will be coming back to shop again in the future.

Well Satisfied Customer,
Jennifer Warren
Anniversary gift
By Tim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Hill, NE) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item will be a great gift. Love the website. Easy to use, can see your personalization before you order, quick delivery.
Very quick shipping, great frame!
By Matt L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Wednesday afternoon, and it showed up in my office Friday morning exactly as described. Very nice frame and excellent order processing speed! Thanks!
Anniversary Frame
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane Hill, AL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. It is a great anniversary gift. I bought this frame for my parents' 25th wedding anniversary. I think they will love it, just like I do.
Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for special friends 50th anniversary. I'm sure they will love it as much as I do. It's beautiful. I would recommend this product.
This was the perfect gift!
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - March 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my in-laws for their 20th wedding anniversary. For people who are hard to buy for this was the perfect gift and they absolutley loved it!
A + Service
By Summer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase is exactly what I wasnted and It came very quick. I waited until the last minute to buy this item. I needed for a anniversary party I was having in 3 days, which was on a saturday. It was scheduled to come on Monday according to the estimated shipping date. I was a little bummed about that but was just planning to give a alternate gift instead and just give the fram when it came in. I received the frame in the mail on friday. It was early! It was a pleasant surprise and I was very pleased. I plan to make many more purchases. Thanks!
Personalized Frame for a 50th Anniversary
By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a big hit. As a matter of fact, the receiving couple loved it so much, with the photo that I inserted, that they placed it on the cake table, to adorn the 4 Ft. cake. It was truly a gift to be proud to give.
Anniversary Gift Extraordinaire
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just struck "gold" with the Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame! Our daughter's in-laws are celebrating their 50th in a couple of weeks and there will be a surprise party. I have bought personalized picture frames before and they took a while to get here; so I wanted to make sure that I ordered this one early enough to get it before the party. I was amazed how quickly the order was processed and I had the frame in my hand well in advance of the party. You did a beautiful job and I love the frame! I'm sure the anniversary couple will adore it as well. Thanks! Love, Carol
Anniversary Memories© Personalized Photo Frame
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic product. Paid for fast shipping and they came through. My brother and sister-in-law loved it. I would recommend this and your company to everyone.
Beautiful Gift~
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, NH) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Anniversary Memories Personalized Photo Frame for a 35th Wedding Anniversary gift and it is very beautiful. The engraving of the verse and the names and date all enhance the frame. I know when I give this gift soon, it will be one the couple will cherish for many years to come.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved