Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (595 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift~
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, NH) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Anniversary Memories Personalized Photo Frame for a 35th Wedding Anniversary gift and it is very beautiful. The engraving of the verse and the names and date all enhance the frame. I know when I give this gift soon, it will be one the couple will cherish for many years to come.
Classy frame at a great price
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given the personalization aspect of this frame, it's a great deal. It arrived quicker than I anticipated and it really does look great. Engraving is very clean and it was exactly as I entered it into my order. I gave it to my wife as part of her anniversary present and she really likes it. Only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is the brass framing around the photo itself. I'm not a big brass fan and I think that part in particular looks a little cheap or tacky. I supposed that's more personal taste than anything, but it takes away from the 'classiness' of the frame for me. Still, a good product and it was as expected.
Not bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - September 24, 2011
Overall quality is excellent, however the lettering is a bit light and hard to read against the background.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - March 7, 2012
Got this for my parent 55th aniversary and they love it.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 3, 2016
Frame is very pretty! It arrived in two days. The gold trim is perfect for the 50th anniversary gift. It is excellent quality. My only critique is that the etching is a bit faint and can be difficult to read unless it is well-lit or has a dark background behind it. (Thus the four star rating, instead of five.) Not sure what could be done to help that issue. I would, however, purchase another if the occasion arises.
50th anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - August 20, 2012
Engraving was worded exactly as expected. Although,the engraving had a "sandy" appearance. But, very pleased with the frame and ws a hit with the anniversary couple!
Darker wording.
By Sadie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names and inscription should have option for dark ink.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 10, 2016
This was ordered for a gift that was shipped out of state. I did not personally see the actual item, but it was well received. I've ordered several times from Personalization mall, and everything has been very good quality for the price.
Nice Item, But Horrible Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machiasport, ME) - November 12, 2011
Like the item, but I probably won't buy again from here due to how long it took me to get it I was under the impression that it would be delivered by FedEx, but it ultimately was delivered by the USPS, which I usually try to avoid because it takes forever around here to get anything and they are rude. I didn't know this though, until my item reached my area as I could see with the tracking number and that it was in the Post Office's possession. I couldn't get my package at the Post Office though because of the holiday, so I had to wait three more days to receive it. Once I received it, it was too late, as I had bought it for a gift and the party had already come and gone. And I can't return it because it's personalized. So. That's that.
Excellent Frame
By Jonathan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lookout Mountain, GA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a business purchase for clients celebrating their 50th anniversary. Everyone in the office thought it was a beautiful gift.
Beautiful.
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for a 50th Anniversary gift. The item was personalized and shipped within 24 hours of ordering it. I paid for expidited shipping and it came really quickly. It arrived 3 days after I placed the order. I was really pleased. The gift is beautiful and my parents loved it. The engraving is a little bit light and hard to read unless there is something dark behind it. That would be my only complaint and that's why I only rated it 4 stars. We ended up putting a piece of black card board behind it and now it really stands out and it's beautiful. I will order from this site again.
Satisfied with prompt response
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame for my brother and sister in law's 50th anniversary. Unfortunately the item was received damaged. I sent an email to the customer service dept. explaining the situation. The response came almost immediately! I received a replacement within 5 days with no questions asked! I was very impressed with the way this company handled the problem and would not hestitate ordering from them again! The frame is quite beautiful. Thank you!
Great value
By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order turned out great and was delivered in plenty of time.
Great Quality
By Aziz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ciblo, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In short, I ordered this for my parents' 32nd anniversary and I placed a wedding picture I like in it that was not already out for people to see. I know they will like it and I'm very please with the quality of the item, the speed of the shipping and the ease of communication with the seller. Thanks guys.
Excellent
By Caron Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When our picture frame arrived we couldn't have been happier with it. It will make a lovely gift and I know how they will be pleased when they open it. The quality is wonderful. It arrived so quickly, also. We are very happy we ordered this great gift for the 50th. Aniversary.
Well Liked
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-n-law loved the frame for their 25 anniversary. Thanks so much!!
Very pleased...would change...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - January 28, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of this! However, I was hoping for more of a fancier holder for it. All it came with were two pieces of plastic to support it. Other than that I was very pleased and will definitely order from Personalizationmall.com!
Unbelievably fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunwoody, GA) - January 28, 2011
I always wait until the last minute to purchase a gift. Then I scramble around at a local store and end up with something boring that almost looks like an afterthought! I needed a 50th anniversary gift for my neighbor and of course I waited to long. I figured let me just buy the frame and I can just give it to them a few days late. (what's the differece right)I placed the order and received it in 3 days! I could not believe it. It was beautifully engraved & just as described. Only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because the feet that hold up the frame are made out of plastic so it kind of cheapened the look a bit. But for the price it is a great deal and easy to look past.
Lovely as a gift
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks very nice, is very solid feeling. The etching is nicely done. My only downer is I wish there were either more verses from which to choose, or that we could write our own verse. I used these as gifts for 60 year anniversaries at our church celebration and wished I had been able to put more into the sentiment. But all in all, it is a good value and a nice gift. I'll probably be ordering more of them next year!
Very pleased
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized frame for my parents 40th wedding anniversary and was very happy. I received my order within three business days of ordering (I paid a little extra rush ship). The item was flawless and looked just like it does in the picture. I would definitely recommend this personalizationmall.com to friends and family. Thanks!
Nice Memento Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - January 17, 2011
The frame is beautiful and well done but the etching is very difficult to read. I will probably mount some velvet or other color backing on the backside of the frame so that the writing "stands out." It would be nicer if the etching were in GOLD.
Original, personal, lasting gift
By Jeni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how beautiful this gift turned out. When I recieved it...I was blown away. I will purchase gifts from this company for years to come. reasonable price, fast delivery...great shoping experiance!
Stunning
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, AR) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have bought this frame for a gift. Both times I had a photo of the couple and edited it so the only things in the photo were the people, with everything else blacked out. It is an absolutely stunning combination. I love this frame!
Stellar
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the most beautifully done thing that I have purchased in a long time. Thanks and I will be coming back to shop again in the future.

Well Satisfied Customer,
Jennifer Warren
Anniversary gift
By Tim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Hill, NE) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item will be a great gift. Love the website. Easy to use, can see your personalization before you order, quick delivery.
Simply Lovely
By Maryann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so Thankful for your prompt and efficient service and product~
The frame made my friends VERY Happy! Thanks for making the 25th Anniversary a beautiful sucess!
Anniversary Memories
By maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manheim, PA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is nice, the engraving is hard to see, It could be darker,other than that it looks great.
Anniversary Memories
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheldon, WI) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really nice, but I wish there was a colored background behind the personalization so that it would show up better. The way it is, it's a little difficult to see.
25th Wedding Anniversary is SILVER not Gold
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered is gorgeous and the engraving superb.
The only thing wrong that I can see is the frame around the picture is GOLD - When ordered for a SILVER wedding anniversary it should be silver in color. Gold is for 50th Wedding Anniversary.
Otherwise, everything is perfect.
Thank you for your fast response to my order and timely delivery.
Pleased
By Carmelita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends, whom I purchased the frame for, loved it. It turned out really well. The engraving was done very nicely. There were no errors with the spelling of the names or with the dates. I am sure I will purchase products from this website again in the future.
Anniversary item
By Kirk F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the item once we received it, the Golden Anniversary couple also liked the gift.
thank you
By MELODY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHRIDGE, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for quick shipment...it is exceed my expectation...
Beautiful!
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality...beautiful. Proud to give it as a gift. Fast shipping too!
Beautiful!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very lovely. The quality of the glass & bevel looked expensive. The gold of the frame portion had a satiny finish which was really nice. People complain that the engraving is too light. It would be better if it were deeper, but it is still very readable & looks terrific. I got it for my parent's 50th anniversary & they loved it. If the engraving was a little darker I would give it 5 stars.
Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame
By sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame made for friends celebrating their 50th anniversary and they absolutely loved it. The engraving gave it such a nice personal touch! Great quality and cost.
GOOD JOB
By Alice\ T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the Anniversary Memory Picture Frame and also the greeting card. Will be ordering again highly recommending you to anyone I am in contact with. Thank you so much Alice Toreson E-Mail artoreson@att.net
Anniversary Memories
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my sister and brother-in-laws up coming 60th wedding anniversary. Absolutely beautiful and can hardly wait to give it to them. I was very impressed with the professional workmanship. Highly recommend this item as a "special" gift for someone special.
Anniversary beveled photo frame
By Jannae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my parent's 65th wedding anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful and I'm sure they will love it. It is very high quality and rich looking. The beveled edge on the glass is especially nice. I'm planning to purchase it again for other celebrations in the future for family and friends.

Great Gift !!
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the price, and it's beautiful. I got this gift for my parents 42nd anniversary, and they loved it . I'll be back.
BEAUTIFUL FRAME
By ADA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE FRAME AND THE ENGRAVING ARE BEAUTIFUL. MY MOM AND DAD LOVED IT I BOUGHT IT FOR THEM FOR THEIR 46TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY. AND THE SHIPPING WAS AWESOME GOT IT IN TWO DAYS TIME AND JUST IN TIME FOR THEIR ANNIVERSARY.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved