Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (605 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 20, 2012
It was a nice gift I got for my friend. I got it ontime.
gift to daughter on 25th ann.
By Marion S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received her gift on the date promised. My son in law and daughter said it was beautiful.




Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - January 25, 2013
I loved the frame that we ordered. IT was just as beautiful as it was in the picture on the website. Very happy with the product. The only thing I was not happy about was I purchased a black and white box expecting it to be a plain box and it had the website logo on it. I REALLY did not like this.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - March 7, 2012
Got this for my parent 55th aniversary and they love it.
Good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - May 13, 2015
The words are a little hard to read, but still very nice quality for the money.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 11, 2011
Shipped quickly, very nicely engraved. Would recommend if you need a somewhat inexpensive gift for a special person(s).
PERSONALIZATION MALL ALWAYS DOES A GREAT JOB
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can always rely on your company to produce a quality gift for friends and family. I highly recommend your website to many people for that "special" gift and keepsake. Joan Grohowski
great gift
By Joanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEARBORN, MI) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful. I can't wait to give it as a gift. Fast delivery as well.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lolo, MT) - June 19, 2011
The frame was beautiful and the engraving done very nice. I really was please with the product however I was upset because seconds after I made the order I realized I didn't put the date on it and there was no way to edit the order after it was placed. I think that you should have an option to change your order for maybe up to 5 min. after ordering. Other than that I highly recomend this company and its products.
35 Anniversary gifts
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have two couples that the guys have known each other for 45 years and the one wife was my roommate in college that my husband and I introduced her and they got married. Both couples got married in 1980 and celebrating 35 years of marriage. My husband and I looked for a gift to mark this special time and chose the picture frame.
All six of us are proud of our friendships and marriage of 35+ years of marriage.
good stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - September 2, 2011
Good as expected.
50th Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - October 15, 2013
Purchased this frame for my parents 50th anniversary. The writing was etched in nicely. I loved the fact that we could personalize what was written on the front. Turn around time was great. The only down fall is you needed to have something behind the glass to read the writing. I would order this again as it is a very nice keepsake and the quality of the glass is nice, thick but not too bulky.
Classy frame at a great price
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given the personalization aspect of this frame, it's a great deal. It arrived quicker than I anticipated and it really does look great. Engraving is very clean and it was exactly as I entered it into my order. I gave it to my wife as part of her anniversary present and she really likes it. Only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is the brass framing around the photo itself. I'm not a big brass fan and I think that part in particular looks a little cheap or tacky. I supposed that's more personal taste than anything, but it takes away from the 'classiness' of the frame for me. Still, a good product and it was as expected.
25th Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, , CT) - August 19, 2011
I thought the engraving on the frame was done well. I was a little disappointed with the gold border for the framing. I would have preferred a choice of a silver border for a 25th anniversary frame, and maybe offer the gold border for a 50th anniversary.

The gift box that I purchased, arrived crushed. It would be nice if the boxes were a little more sturdy to withstand the shipping.

Overall, I liked the frame.
The one thing I wish was different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - August 15, 2014
The frame is very pretty;however, I wish that the stand was different. I don't like the way it is so loose when placed on the bottom. Why couldn't it have been attached permanently to the frame?
If I had known about this feature I would not have ordered the frame.
Product great; "gift box" a rip off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 21, 2011
Very happy with quality of item and timely delivery. But the five dollar gift box I ordered to go with it was flimsy, made of very thin card, and had a huge ugly "personalization mall" logo on the lid. It reminded me of boxes chain store mall stores give out for holiday sweaters. A huge profit margin for them, you would be well advised to steer clear.
anniversary plaque
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to see the plaque that I ordered for my Son and daughter-in-law for their 25th anniversary. It was very nicely engraved and I know they will cherish it always.
I was also impressed by the amount of time it took to be shipped to me.
I will definitely order again, when the need arises.
Sincerely, S. Ewing
Wedding Anniversary
By Alexander L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service I received on my order was outstanding. It is extremely helpful to be able to preview your selection. The finished product was lovely. However, I feel that the engraving, as lovely as it was, could be enhanced if the glass was frosted rather than clear. This would also make it more comparable to your illustration .
50th Anniversary
By Irene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the anniversary frame that now I am going to purchase one that reads Our Wedding. We are giving our sister & husband a 50th wedding anniversary party & will present them with the anniversary frame & our wedding frame as a gift from our family. Thank you, Mrs. Irene Olivant
Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for special friends 50th anniversary. I'm sure they will love it as much as I do. It's beautiful. I would recommend this product.
HAPPY SHOPPER
By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personalized gift for a 40th wedding anniversary. Checked web sites, decided I liked the engraved picture frame plaque on this web site. Glad I did. Great service, great quality. I needed the frame by Saturday and I did pay for express delivery. Ordered on Monday afternoon, delivered by UPS on Thursday morning. I had it wrapped and ready to give to the couple on Saturday afternoon. Great gift. They love it. Thanks for helping a procastinator give a great personalized gift.
Didn't quite reach the expectations
By Natalya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked good and all the items I requested were on there but the writing wasn't as Strong as I thought. Matter of fact in order to BE ABLE TO READ what I myself requested I had to put something dark behind the frame...otherwise I could not see it. Otherwise it was really pretty and "gentle" look. I haven't given the gift yet but I'm really looking forward to the reaction.
Anniversary Memories
By maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manheim, PA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is nice, the engraving is hard to see, It could be darker,other than that it looks great.
Anniversary Memories
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheldon, WI) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really nice, but I wish there was a colored background behind the personalization so that it would show up better. The way it is, it's a little difficult to see.
Great Gift !!
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the price, and it's beautiful. I got this gift for my parents 42nd anniversary, and they loved it . I'll be back.
Wedding Anniversary
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonville, SC) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and I anniversary that is coming up in June and I thought it was really beautiful.
Anniversary
By Regelia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rankin, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for an anniversary plate but, when I saw the frame I just fell in love with it! To me its more beautiful and have more meaning. Rogelia Armendarez
Anniversary beveled photo frame
By Jannae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my parent's 65th wedding anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful and I'm sure they will love it. It is very high quality and rich looking. The beveled edge on the glass is especially nice. I'm planning to purchase it again for other celebrations in the future for family and friends.

Original, personal, lasting gift
By Jeni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how beautiful this gift turned out. When I recieved it...I was blown away. I will purchase gifts from this company for years to come. reasonable price, fast delivery...great shoping experiance!
A + Service
By Summer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase is exactly what I wasnted and It came very quick. I waited until the last minute to buy this item. I needed for a anniversary party I was having in 3 days, which was on a saturday. It was scheduled to come on Monday according to the estimated shipping date. I was a little bummed about that but was just planning to give a alternate gift instead and just give the fram when it came in. I received the frame in the mail on friday. It was early! It was a pleasant surprise and I was very pleased. I plan to make many more purchases. Thanks!
Personalized Frame for a 50th Anniversary
By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a big hit. As a matter of fact, the receiving couple loved it so much, with the photo that I inserted, that they placed it on the cake table, to adorn the 4 Ft. cake. It was truly a gift to be proud to give.
Beautiful!
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality...beautiful. Proud to give it as a gift. Fast shipping too!
Great Quality
By Aziz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ciblo, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In short, I ordered this for my parents' 32nd anniversary and I placed a wedding picture I like in it that was not already out for people to see. I know they will like it and I'm very please with the quality of the item, the speed of the shipping and the ease of communication with the seller. Thanks guys.
Excellent
By Caron Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When our picture frame arrived we couldn't have been happier with it. It will make a lovely gift and I know how they will be pleased when they open it. The quality is wonderful. It arrived so quickly, also. We are very happy we ordered this great gift for the 50th. Aniversary.
This was the perfect gift!
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - March 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my in-laws for their 20th wedding anniversary. For people who are hard to buy for this was the perfect gift and they absolutley loved it!
Very quick shipping, great frame!
By Matt L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Wednesday afternoon, and it showed up in my office Friday morning exactly as described. Very nice frame and excellent order processing speed! Thanks!
Anniversary Frame
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane Hill, AL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. It is a great anniversary gift. I bought this frame for my parents' 25th wedding anniversary. I think they will love it, just like I do.
Anniversary Gift Extraordinaire
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just struck "gold" with the Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame! Our daughter's in-laws are celebrating their 50th in a couple of weeks and there will be a surprise party. I have bought personalized picture frames before and they took a while to get here; so I wanted to make sure that I ordered this one early enough to get it before the party. I was amazed how quickly the order was processed and I had the frame in my hand well in advance of the party. You did a beautiful job and I love the frame! I'm sure the anniversary couple will adore it as well. Thanks! Love, Carol
Anniversary Frame
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very nice! My Parents love it!

They loved it!
By Kayla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought from Personalizationmall.com before and I have always had a fantastic experience with them. I bought this picture frame for my in-law's 25th anniversary and they loved it. They said it was very beautiful and were quite impressed with the quality.They received it in the mail 3 days after their anniversary but I was expecting them to get it somewhat late because I only ordered it 3 business days before their anniversary. I thought they might get it a little sooner but maybe next time I will pay extra for faster shipping if needed. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. I will be buying from personalizationmall.com again for sure!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved