Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections - 7036
Average Customer Review: (623 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
25th Wedding Anniversary is SILVER not Gold
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered is gorgeous and the engraving superb.
The only thing wrong that I can see is the frame around the picture is GOLD - When ordered for a SILVER wedding anniversary it should be silver in color. Gold is for 50th Wedding Anniversary.
Otherwise, everything is perfect.
Thank you for your fast response to my order and timely delivery.
Great frame for the price!
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We searched everywhere for an engraved frame for the grandkids to buy for Grandma's and Grandpa's 50th anniversary. The engraving at most places was so expensive! The etching on this frame is beautiful. Not only is it perfect, we received our frame in 2 days!
Nice Item, But Horrible Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machiasport, ME) - November 12, 2011
Like the item, but I probably won't buy again from here due to how long it took me to get it I was under the impression that it would be delivered by FedEx, but it ultimately was delivered by the USPS, which I usually try to avoid because it takes forever around here to get anything and they are rude. I didn't know this though, until my item reached my area as I could see with the tracking number and that it was in the Post Office's possession. I couldn't get my package at the Post Office though because of the holiday, so I had to wait three more days to receive it. Once I received it, it was too late, as I had bought it for a gift and the party had already come and gone. And I can't return it because it's personalized. So. That's that.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - September 17, 2017
I purchased this frame for my parents 50th anniversary and it was a hit. Everyone loved it including my parents. Engraving is nice , picture fit perfectly, good quality. The stand wasn't as stable as I would like for a glass frame it tiped over easy if slightly touched, but over all very nice.
50th Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - October 15, 2013
Purchased this frame for my parents 50th anniversary. The writing was etched in nicely. I loved the fact that we could personalize what was written on the front. Turn around time was great. The only down fall is you needed to have something behind the glass to read the writing. I would order this again as it is a very nice keepsake and the quality of the glass is nice, thick but not too bulky.
Beautiful anniversary gift
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed at how fast I received this order and how beautiful it was. When I placed the picture in the frame, it was just perfect. Thank you!
Anniversary plaque
By Jay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice appearance. Spouse loved it. Shipped fast and in time for special occasion.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - January 25, 2013
I loved the frame that we ordered. IT was just as beautiful as it was in the picture on the website. Very happy with the product. The only thing I was not happy about was I purchased a black and white box expecting it to be a plain box and it had the website logo on it. I REALLY did not like this.
anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - September 3, 2012
This is a very nice product, as you can customize the wording and date.I purchased it as a 60th aniversary gift. I would however have liked some sort of backing on the glass behind the engraving, as the engraving is somewhat hard to see / read. I have ordered from this company quite a few times and have not previously been disappointed.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 20, 2012
It was a nice gift I got for my friend. I got it ontime.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - March 7, 2012
Got this for my parent 55th aniversary and they love it.
50th anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - August 20, 2012
Engraving was worded exactly as expected. Although,the engraving had a "sandy" appearance. But, very pleased with the frame and ws a hit with the anniversary couple!
gift to daughter on 25th ann.
By Marion S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received her gift on the date promised. My son in law and daughter said it was beautiful.




Not bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - September 24, 2011
Overall quality is excellent, however the lettering is a bit light and hard to read against the background.
Close to perfect, if only...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - May 31, 2011
I was happy to find your frame when I was searching for an anniversary gift for a couple who has everything. The frame looks lovely, comes with its own stand, and I appreciated having the option of providing my own wording in place of the 3 verse options provided. However, as the engraved wording has no color, it is difficult to read unless the frame is placed in front of a dark background. The gift is close to perfect, if only you would offer an option to have the engraved words appear darker, as if they were engraved in black ink.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lolo, MT) - June 19, 2011
The frame was beautiful and the engraving done very nice. I really was please with the product however I was upset because seconds after I made the order I realized I didn't put the date on it and there was no way to edit the order after it was placed. I think that you should have an option to change your order for maybe up to 5 min. after ordering. Other than that I highly recomend this company and its products.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 11, 2011
Shipped quickly, very nicely engraved. Would recommend if you need a somewhat inexpensive gift for a special person(s).
great gift
By Joanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEARBORN, MI) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful. I can't wait to give it as a gift. Fast delivery as well.
35 Anniversary gifts
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have two couples that the guys have known each other for 45 years and the one wife was my roommate in college that my husband and I introduced her and they got married. Both couples got married in 1980 and celebrating 35 years of marriage. My husband and I looked for a gift to mark this special time and chose the picture frame.
All six of us are proud of our friendships and marriage of 35+ years of marriage.
Good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - May 13, 2015
The words are a little hard to read, but still very nice quality for the money.
Product great; "gift box" a rip off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 21, 2011
Very happy with quality of item and timely delivery. But the five dollar gift box I ordered to go with it was flimsy, made of very thin card, and had a huge ugly "personalization mall" logo on the lid. It reminded me of boxes chain store mall stores give out for holiday sweaters. A huge profit margin for them, you would be well advised to steer clear.
good stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - September 2, 2011
Good as expected.
Classy frame at a great price
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given the personalization aspect of this frame, it's a great deal. It arrived quicker than I anticipated and it really does look great. Engraving is very clean and it was exactly as I entered it into my order. I gave it to my wife as part of her anniversary present and she really likes it. Only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is the brass framing around the photo itself. I'm not a big brass fan and I think that part in particular looks a little cheap or tacky. I supposed that's more personal taste than anything, but it takes away from the 'classiness' of the frame for me. Still, a good product and it was as expected.
PERSONALIZATION MALL ALWAYS DOES A GREAT JOB
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can always rely on your company to produce a quality gift for friends and family. I highly recommend your website to many people for that "special" gift and keepsake. Joan Grohowski
25th Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, , CT) - August 19, 2011
I thought the engraving on the frame was done well. I was a little disappointed with the gold border for the framing. I would have preferred a choice of a silver border for a 25th anniversary frame, and maybe offer the gold border for a 50th anniversary.

The gift box that I purchased, arrived crushed. It would be nice if the boxes were a little more sturdy to withstand the shipping.

Overall, I liked the frame.
The one thing I wish was different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - August 15, 2014
The frame is very pretty;however, I wish that the stand was different. I don't like the way it is so loose when placed on the bottom. Why couldn't it have been attached permanently to the frame?
If I had known about this feature I would not have ordered the frame.
Anniversary Memories
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheldon, WI) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really nice, but I wish there was a colored background behind the personalization so that it would show up better. The way it is, it's a little difficult to see.
Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for special friends 50th anniversary. I'm sure they will love it as much as I do. It's beautiful. I would recommend this product.
HAPPY SHOPPER
By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personalized gift for a 40th wedding anniversary. Checked web sites, decided I liked the engraved picture frame plaque on this web site. Glad I did. Great service, great quality. I needed the frame by Saturday and I did pay for express delivery. Ordered on Monday afternoon, delivered by UPS on Thursday morning. I had it wrapped and ready to give to the couple on Saturday afternoon. Great gift. They love it. Thanks for helping a procastinator give a great personalized gift.
anniversary plaque
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to see the plaque that I ordered for my Son and daughter-in-law for their 25th anniversary. It was very nicely engraved and I know they will cherish it always.
I was also impressed by the amount of time it took to be shipped to me.
I will definitely order again, when the need arises.
Sincerely, S. Ewing
This was the perfect gift!
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - March 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my in-laws for their 20th wedding anniversary. For people who are hard to buy for this was the perfect gift and they absolutley loved it!
Very quick shipping, great frame!
By Matt L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Wednesday afternoon, and it showed up in my office Friday morning exactly as described. Very nice frame and excellent order processing speed! Thanks!
Anniversary Frame
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane Hill, AL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. It is a great anniversary gift. I bought this frame for my parents' 25th wedding anniversary. I think they will love it, just like I do.
Anniversary beveled photo frame
By Jannae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my parent's 65th wedding anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful and I'm sure they will love it. It is very high quality and rich looking. The beveled edge on the glass is especially nice. I'm planning to purchase it again for other celebrations in the future for family and friends.

Great Gift !!
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the price, and it's beautiful. I got this gift for my parents 42nd anniversary, and they loved it . I'll be back.
BEAUTIFUL FRAME
By ADA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE FRAME AND THE ENGRAVING ARE BEAUTIFUL. MY MOM AND DAD LOVED IT I BOUGHT IT FOR THEM FOR THEIR 46TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY. AND THE SHIPPING WAS AWESOME GOT IT IN TWO DAYS TIME AND JUST IN TIME FOR THEIR ANNIVERSARY.
50th Anniversary
By Irene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the anniversary frame that now I am going to purchase one that reads Our Wedding. We are giving our sister & husband a 50th wedding anniversary party & will present them with the anniversary frame & our wedding frame as a gift from our family. Thank you, Mrs. Irene Olivant
Wedding Anniversary
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonville, SC) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and I anniversary that is coming up in June and I thought it was really beautiful.
Anniversary
By Regelia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rankin, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for an anniversary plate but, when I saw the frame I just fell in love with it! To me its more beautiful and have more meaning. Rogelia Armendarez
Didn't quite reach the expectations
By Natalya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked good and all the items I requested were on there but the writing wasn't as Strong as I thought. Matter of fact in order to BE ABLE TO READ what I myself requested I had to put something dark behind the frame...otherwise I could not see it. Otherwise it was really pretty and "gentle" look. I haven't given the gift yet but I'm really looking forward to the reaction.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved