Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (504 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(431)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
AWSOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - March 1, 2012
My brother and I got this for ower parents for a suprise anniversary gift and when it came in the mail we loved it. It was the best gift u could give anyone. You got to get it, its beatiful. Everything ever excpected.
1st Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - March 5, 2012
Very beautiful frame. Turned out to be much nicer than I expected. Shipping was extremely quick too. I received it just in time before our anniversary trip to Chicago!!
Great gift for 60th Anniversary
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, IL) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is hard to find gifts for a 60th anniversary....everthing is for a 25th or 50th. Since this can be personalized, it can be used for a gift for any anniversary. I bought this for my parent's 60th anniversary and personalized it to say "All Because Two People Fell in Love" and then listed all 18 names of their children and grandchildren (and their spouses) and great-grandchildren. Can't wait to give it to them - they will love it!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayer, MN) - March 6, 2012
Was looking for a nice gift for my parents 40th Wedding Anniversary and it fit the bill. I was very pleased when it arrived.
My parent will love it
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to get their old wedding photo into this frame. It looks very lovely, and the personal text was accurate. I would recommend this item for an anniversary!
Simply Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - February 3, 2012
Perfect Gift for our parents 45th Wedding Anniversary. Arrived on time and was boxed perfectly.This is the third or fourth time we used this site and never had any issues! Any occasion, you can rely on personalization mall!
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradleyville, MO) - January 8, 2012
I ordered the personalized frame for my parent's 65th anniversary. I was very pleased with the prompt service and with the quality of the frame. It is beautiful!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - February 6, 2012
I purchased this frame for my grandparents 75th wedding anniversary. Great quality and very elegant. They loved it!
Anniversry Memories Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napanoch, NY) - February 28, 2012
This is such a beautiful gift! This is the second occasion for which I have ordered this item, and have been more than pleased both times. Both times it arrived in a few short days, and was securely packaged. I have another 50th Wedding Anniversary coming up in the Fall, and will be ordering this again, for the 3rd time! Thank you !
50th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving someone something after 50 years of marriage is hard as they have almost everything. This frame was the perfect gift idea, and to my surprise as beautiful when I received it than in the picture.
friends loved it
By marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
we bought this for our friends who had a 50th anniversary and had no family in the area. now they have something nice to remember our night out on their anniversary.
Excellent Quality Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet , IL) - May 14, 2012
This item is well worth every penny, excellent quality! The frame was beautiful and the engraving was perfect,it was more beautiful then I ever imagined. Also, I made an error when ordering and had a small m for May, and much to my surprise the engraving came with a large M for May. I can't thank you enough for making that change! I was so upset and certain it would not be corrected, but it was! THANK YOU! This was my 3rd time ordering something from personalization.com and each time I have been very satisfied!I would recommend to everyone!
50 th nniversary frame
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rubicon, WI) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked how it turned out. My parents loved it would recommend it, worth the price
Lovely annivefersary gift
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift and arrived quickly and in perfect condition. My parents absolutely loved it. I would do it again in a heartbeat.
The quality was fine and I would definitely buy again from this site.
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - June 24, 2012
We purchased this engraved picture frame for our parents' 50th anniversary snd it came out beautifully. We ordered it on a Tuesday and received it on a Friday (we requested fastest mail service). Our parents loved it!!!!!
AMAZING
By gregory D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
YOU ANNIVERSARY FRAME IS AMAZING. BEAUTIFUL AND BEST OF ALL-- AFFORDABLE AND IT WAS ON MY DOOR IN 2 DAYS!! I WILL NOT LONGER GO TO THE MALL TO BUY-- I WILL GO ONLINE WITH YOU.
Anniversary gift
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the 60th Anniversary frame I purchased. Th older couple really liked it.
I purchase this gift for my sister and borther-in-law's 40th Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - April 15, 2012
I am extremely pleased with this item. It is very elegant and beautiful. I would recommend this item to anyone. I was very impressed that I could order this with the inscription that I chose and that the item was received within 1 week.
Excellent
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift and an excellent buy. I find it to have an elegant look. I am please with my purchase and would be interested in purchasing other items in the near future from Personalization.
Mom loved it!!!
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parent's 19th wedding anniversary. My mom absolutely loved it. She cried which is a good sign (she's extremely picky).
Anniversary Memories
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item.
I have ordered two for different occassions.
Fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - April 23, 2012
The gift was beautiful and exactly what I expected based on how it was described. It arrived promptly and was packaged well so it wasn't damaged. I couldn't be happier
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 6, 2011
I was in need of a good anniversary gift and the gift found on PersonalizationMall.com could not have been better.
creative ideas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - September 5, 2011
your product says it all! We enjoyed every item we puchased from you so far. They are neat and a great way to express your love for someone.
Wonderful Anniversary gift....
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice personalized touch for celebrating special anniversaries. Liked the chance to write my own verse and add names and dates.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 17, 2011
This was a gift to my brother for their 50th wedding anniversary and they love it, I love it!!! Thank you.
Style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - September 17, 2011
Was so pleased with workmanship and style of the personalized frames. I'm sure the receipants will be pleased also.
Exceeded Expectations!!!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah Heights, PA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to our best friends for their 40th anniversary today and they went wild over it. They could not wait to show it to all their other friends and family who were also there. Now they all cannot wait to see all your products on line. I could not believe how quickly we received it after we ordered it. I also loved the way we were able to view the item with our own personalization right after we ordered it on line. I will certainly order from your company again soon.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - August 23, 2011
This was the perfect 35 anniversary gift for very special lifelong friends. The etching is beautiful, the glass beveled, and I added a recent photo of the couple before giving the gift. My only slight disappointment-though not important- was the stand. I must admit I didn't see it set up however. All in all, I would give this gift again without a second thought.
Good Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MT) - August 21, 2011
The gift was for my sister's 40th wedding anniversary - they loved the gift. I thought the quality was wonderful and we had the gift within a few days. Love your web site - I love that we can look at our personalization before ordering. Your company is great - I've already placed a second order!!
Just what I was looking for.
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a formal keepsake for my parents' 50th Anniversary and this was the perfect item. Top quality and the amount of personalization for the cost was excellent. I can't wait until they see it.
a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (drums, PA) - March 8, 2014
Although I did not see this, it was a gift, I received a call as soon as couple received this and they had nothing but praise and thank you for it. I did buy one a few years back I did see and was really impressed with the quality of the product. Especially the engraving. This frame was also shipped out very fast, A can't miss gift. Do check that the size is right for you.
anniversary
By ROSALINDA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with my purchase
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - September 18, 2011
I ordered two photo frames for my friends. Those two couples celebrated their 25th anniversary together. The gifts are beautiful and elegant with high quality. We are very satisfied and definitely will order again for any special event in future.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey , IL) - November 15, 2013
This was a gift for my in-laws 40th wedding anniversary. It was perfect in every way! I couldn't ask for a better personalized gift. The quality was amazing and they loved it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater, NJ) - November 16, 2013
really nice
Celebration momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blauvelt, NY) - December 10, 2011
Beautiful frame with stand expressing your sentiment for the happy couple. I was very pleased, and so was the recipient!!
Perfect for Anniversaries!
By Tatiana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my parents for their 30th wedding anniversary and included their original wedding picture in the frame. They absolutely loved it! Perfect gift for a special anniversary :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton , MI) - October 22, 2013
I ordered this for dear friends 50 th anniversary. I was amazed how quickly I received it. Yhe frame is lovely and I am very pleased. I will be ordering from this website in the future. You cannot go wrong.
Lovely Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - December 16, 2013
I bought this frame for a very special couple in which we have been friends for over 45+ years. This frame is a gift for their 40th anniversary. It turned out lovely and I'm very happy to give as a gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved