Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site! It's amazing and has such wonderful gifts! I order from here frequently! keep up the great work!
    ~Ashley - NE

    Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
    Average Customer Review: (499 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (427)
    4 star:
    (58)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely annivefersary gift
    By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful gift and arrived quickly and in perfect condition. My parents absolutely loved it. I would do it again in a heartbeat.
    The quality was fine and I would definitely buy again from this site.
    Excellent Quality Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet , IL) - May 14, 2012
    This item is well worth every penny, excellent quality! The frame was beautiful and the engraving was perfect,it was more beautiful then I ever imagined. Also, I made an error when ordering and had a small m for May, and much to my surprise the engraving came with a large M for May. I can't thank you enough for making that change! I was so upset and certain it would not be corrected, but it was! THANK YOU! This was my 3rd time ordering something from personalization.com and each time I have been very satisfied!I would recommend to everyone!
    AMAZING
    By gregory D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    YOU ANNIVERSARY FRAME IS AMAZING. BEAUTIFUL AND BEST OF ALL-- AFFORDABLE AND IT WAS ON MY DOOR IN 2 DAYS!! I WILL NOT LONGER GO TO THE MALL TO BUY-- I WILL GO ONLINE WITH YOU.
    Wonderful gift
    By Lyle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized frame was great. Arrived just as it was pictured. I was afraid that it would be cheap looking or cheap feeling, but I was wrong. It is heavy and looks expensive. I could not be happier and the recipient of the gift loved it because it was different and personalized.
    Great service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - June 24, 2012
    We purchased this engraved picture frame for our parents' 50th anniversary snd it came out beautifully. We ordered it on a Tuesday and received it on a Friday (we requested fastest mail service). Our parents loved it!!!!!
    50years to commemorate
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colusa, CA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this last week and wrapping it up for a gift. I am sure they will be very pleased with this gift and treasure it.
    Great gift!!!
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville , TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great anniversary gift!
    Well done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 7, 2012
    Arrived as expected. Very nice and well done. Very pretty. Quite heavy but that's good.
    Anniversary Frame
    By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave the couple the gift today. They were so excited and loved it.
    Fabulous
    By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All top quality. I have ordered several items from your company and each item is just top quality. Wrapping is very nice and neat. You can tell you take pride in your work, I love it.
    Great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - October 21, 2012
    The frame was a perfect gift for my parents' 40th wedding anniversary. Good price, nice quality, and quick delivery.
    Wonderful Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 18, 2012
    The frame is beautiful-the engraving is lovely and is a great font. It's exactly as it looks in the photo. Very happy with it!
    Love the quality of the frame.
    By Kathi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the quality of the frame,the price was reasonable, the order was sent in a timely matter.
    Great Gift Idea-very satisfied customer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Post, VA) - August 20, 2012
    I bought this gift for my in laws for their 50th Anniversary, Beautiful frame with a great verse and personalized with their names. Received in two days, great service and would recommend to anyone looking for a unique gift. Will definitely order again from this company!
    Happy Anniversary
    By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized frame was for my sister-in-law and brother-in-law on their 35th anniversary. Wonderful to be able to give such personal treasures to keep
    great company
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - September 18, 2012
    great company. ordering was easy,my shipment was here fast and everythng was perfect. will orderfrom them again!
    Always beautiful
    By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - September 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for friend's 50th Anniversary. The frame is beautiful. Have given as gift before and am always pleased with this frame.
    50th Wedding Anniversary Gift
    By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Giving someone something after 50 years of marriage is hard as they have almost everything. This frame was the perfect gift idea, and to my surprise as beautiful when I received it than in the picture.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - February 6, 2012
    I purchased this frame for my grandparents 75th wedding anniversary. Great quality and very elegant. They loved it!
    Anniversry Memories Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napanoch, NY) - February 28, 2012
    This is such a beautiful gift! This is the second occasion for which I have ordered this item, and have been more than pleased both times. Both times it arrived in a few short days, and was securely packaged. I have another 50th Wedding Anniversary coming up in the Fall, and will be ordering this again, for the 3rd time! Thank you !
    AWSOME!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - March 1, 2012
    My brother and I got this for ower parents for a suprise anniversary gift and when it came in the mail we loved it. It was the best gift u could give anyone. You got to get it, its beatiful. Everything ever excpected.
    My parent will love it
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to get their old wedding photo into this frame. It looks very lovely, and the personal text was accurate. I would recommend this item for an anniversary!
    Simply Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - February 3, 2012
    Perfect Gift for our parents 45th Wedding Anniversary. Arrived on time and was boxed perfectly.This is the third or fourth time we used this site and never had any issues! Any occasion, you can rely on personalization mall!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - October 15, 2011
    I am very pleased with my recent purchase. Not only was the website easy to use the speed of receiving the product was great.The frame is beautiful,unique and wonderful personal gift
    excited about this gift
    By Twana R. (Hinesville, GA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm ordering this gift for my Aunt and Uncle...I can't wait to see their faces when I give it to them.
    Celebration momento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blauvelt, NY) - December 10, 2011
    Beautiful frame with stand expressing your sentiment for the happy couple. I was very pleased, and so was the recipient!!
    Top Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradleyville, MO) - January 8, 2012
    I ordered the personalized frame for my parent's 65th anniversary. I was very pleased with the prompt service and with the quality of the frame. It is beautiful!
    Perfect for Anniversaries!
    By Tatiana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my parents for their 30th wedding anniversary and included their original wedding picture in the frame. They absolutely loved it! Perfect gift for a special anniversary :)
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - March 3, 2012
    The picture frame was a excellent gift. I was completely happy with how it turned out.
    Fabulous gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - April 23, 2012
    The gift was beautiful and exactly what I expected based on how it was described. It arrived promptly and was packaged well so it wasn't damaged. I couldn't be happier
    Mom loved it!!!
    By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my parent's 19th wedding anniversary. My mom absolutely loved it. She cried which is a good sign (she's extremely picky).
    Anniversary Memories
    By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this item.
    I have ordered two for different occassions.
    50 th nniversary frame
    By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rubicon, WI) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really liked how it turned out. My parents loved it would recommend it, worth the price
    Anniversary gift
    By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the 60th Anniversary frame I purchased. Th older couple really liked it.
    I purchase this gift for my sister and borther-in-law's 40th Wedding Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - April 15, 2012
    I am extremely pleased with this item. It is very elegant and beautiful. I would recommend this item to anyone. I was very impressed that I could order this with the inscription that I chose and that the item was received within 1 week.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayer, MN) - March 6, 2012
    Was looking for a nice gift for my parents 40th Wedding Anniversary and it fit the bill. I was very pleased when it arrived.
    1st Wedding Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - March 5, 2012
    Very beautiful frame. Turned out to be much nicer than I expected. Shipping was extremely quick too. I received it just in time before our anniversary trip to Chicago!!
    Great gift for 60th Anniversary
    By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, IL) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is hard to find gifts for a 60th anniversary....everthing is for a 25th or 50th. Since this can be personalized, it can be used for a gift for any anniversary. I bought this for my parent's 60th anniversary and personalized it to say "All Because Two People Fell in Love" and then listed all 18 names of their children and grandchildren (and their spouses) and great-grandchildren. Can't wait to give it to them - they will love it!
    Excellent
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift and an excellent buy. I find it to have an elegant look. I am please with my purchase and would be interested in purchasing other items in the near future from Personalization.
    friends loved it
    By marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we bought this for our friends who had a 50th anniversary and had no family in the area. now they have something nice to remember our night out on their anniversary.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved