Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (530 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(452)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great.It arrived in good condition and very timely.
Pleased
By Carmelita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends, whom I purchased the frame for, loved it. It turned out really well. The engraving was done very nicely. There were no errors with the spelling of the names or with the dates. I am sure I will purchase products from this website again in the future.
25th Wedding Anniversary is SILVER not Gold
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered is gorgeous and the engraving superb.
The only thing wrong that I can see is the frame around the picture is GOLD - When ordered for a SILVER wedding anniversary it should be silver in color. Gold is for 50th Wedding Anniversary.
Otherwise, everything is perfect.
Thank you for your fast response to my order and timely delivery.
thank you
By MELODY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHRIDGE, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for quick shipment...it is exceed my expectation...
Beautiful!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very lovely. The quality of the glass & bevel looked expensive. The gold of the frame portion had a satiny finish which was really nice. People complain that the engraving is too light. It would be better if it were deeper, but it is still very readable & looks terrific. I got it for my parent's 50th anniversary & they loved it. If the engraving was a little darker I would give it 5 stars.
Anniversary Memories
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheldon, WI) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really nice, but I wish there was a colored background behind the personalization so that it would show up better. The way it is, it's a little difficult to see.
Just beautiful
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful I cannot discribe how beautiful it is better than expected arrive in such a quick time I know they will enjoy it for many years to come
60 years married has everything
By Francine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
thought it was a great gift to give to a couple who has everything after being married for sixty years. I like the fact that you could pick the anniversary number you needed, plus it was done professionally and shipping was quick.
Awesome!
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I saw the frame for real. Everything was done perfectly, and it looked amazing! I can't wait to see the expression on my Mom and Dad's faces when I give it to them!!!
Great gift
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbardston, MA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parent's 40th anniversary and they both absoulely loved it. It is beautiful.
excellent
By Mathew Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product, excellent customer service. Go team!
My parents LOVED their photo plaque!
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NV) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the frame made for my parent's 50th anniversary, and had a party with this plaque in the middle of the main table surrounded by streamers and confetti....they loved it. It turned out beautifully. I buy something from PM at least once or twice a year, and I am always happy with the quality and quickness of delivery.
Satisfied customer
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was awesome. I gave it to my cousin and her husband for their 25th wedding anniversary and they loved it.
Anniversary Memories
By maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manheim, PA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is nice, the engraving is hard to see, It could be darker,other than that it looks great.
Wedding Anniversary
By Alexander L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service I received on my order was outstanding. It is extremely helpful to be able to preview your selection. The finished product was lovely. However, I feel that the engraving, as lovely as it was, could be enhanced if the glass was frosted rather than clear. This would also make it more comparable to your illustration .
Lovely Gift
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This PhotoFrame is lovely. You won't be disappointed with the purchase. Engraving is very nicely done. I received this item in the mail within 3 days of order -- much sooner than I had expected. I am pleased with the entire transaction and plan to shop at this web site again. Excellent product, excellent service.
Great product
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful anniversary frame; thick, beveled glass with great clarity and engraving about perfect!! I love it and know that the recepients will too!!
Fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - April 23, 2012
The gift was beautiful and exactly what I expected based on how it was described. It arrived promptly and was packaged well so it wasn't damaged. I couldn't be happier
Mom loved it!!!
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parent's 19th wedding anniversary. My mom absolutely loved it. She cried which is a good sign (she's extremely picky).
I purchase this gift for my sister and borther-in-law's 40th Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - April 15, 2012
I am extremely pleased with this item. It is very elegant and beautiful. I would recommend this item to anyone. I was very impressed that I could order this with the inscription that I chose and that the item was received within 1 week.
50 th nniversary frame
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rubicon, WI) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked how it turned out. My parents loved it would recommend it, worth the price
Anniversary gift
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the 60th Anniversary frame I purchased. Th older couple really liked it.
Anniversary Memories
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item.
I have ordered two for different occassions.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayer, MN) - March 6, 2012
Was looking for a nice gift for my parents 40th Wedding Anniversary and it fit the bill. I was very pleased when it arrived.
1st Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - March 5, 2012
Very beautiful frame. Turned out to be much nicer than I expected. Shipping was extremely quick too. I received it just in time before our anniversary trip to Chicago!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - March 3, 2012
The picture frame was a excellent gift. I was completely happy with how it turned out.
Excellent
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift and an excellent buy. I find it to have an elegant look. I am please with my purchase and would be interested in purchasing other items in the near future from Personalization.
friends loved it
By marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
we bought this for our friends who had a 50th anniversary and had no family in the area. now they have something nice to remember our night out on their anniversary.
Great gift for 60th Anniversary
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, IL) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is hard to find gifts for a 60th anniversary....everthing is for a 25th or 50th. Since this can be personalized, it can be used for a gift for any anniversary. I bought this for my parent's 60th anniversary and personalized it to say "All Because Two People Fell in Love" and then listed all 18 names of their children and grandchildren (and their spouses) and great-grandchildren. Can't wait to give it to them - they will love it!
Great frame
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkinson, ME) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just beautiful. It was exactly as pictured & is good quality frame for a great price. I can't wait to give it to my parents.
50th Anniversary Frame Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maupin, OR) - July 31, 2012
I was very pleased with this etched 50th Wedding Anniversary glass frame. It is absolutely beautiful and I am anxious to give it to my parents for their special day. The shipping was very speedy and everything came in one piece. I would definitely order from your company again!
very pleased
By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, NY) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered the glass picture frame and got it in one peice, thank god. i thought the frame is an excellent value for the money.
50years to commemorate
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colusa, CA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this last week and wrapping it up for a gift. I am sure they will be very pleased with this gift and treasure it.
Great value and gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - August 12, 2012
We are very pleased with the quality of the personalized frame. It was easy to order and shipping was fast. My parents loved it.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - August 5, 2012
This item was great it came quickly and looks great.
AMAZING
By gregory D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
YOU ANNIVERSARY FRAME IS AMAZING. BEAUTIFUL AND BEST OF ALL-- AFFORDABLE AND IT WAS ON MY DOOR IN 2 DAYS!! I WILL NOT LONGER GO TO THE MALL TO BUY-- I WILL GO ONLINE WITH YOU.
Lovely annivefersary gift
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift and arrived quickly and in perfect condition. My parents absolutely loved it. I would do it again in a heartbeat.
The quality was fine and I would definitely buy again from this site.
Excellent Quality Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet , IL) - May 14, 2012
This item is well worth every penny, excellent quality! The frame was beautiful and the engraving was perfect,it was more beautiful then I ever imagined. Also, I made an error when ordering and had a small m for May, and much to my surprise the engraving came with a large M for May. I can't thank you enough for making that change! I was so upset and certain it would not be corrected, but it was! THANK YOU! This was my 3rd time ordering something from personalization.com and each time I have been very satisfied!I would recommend to everyone!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 3, 2012
Absolutely love the frame.
Wonderful gift
By Lyle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was great. Arrived just as it was pictured. I was afraid that it would be cheap looking or cheap feeling, but I was wrong. It is heavy and looks expensive. I could not be happier and the recipient of the gift loved it because it was different and personalized.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved