Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (561 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
This was the perfect gift!
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - March 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my in-laws for their 20th wedding anniversary. For people who are hard to buy for this was the perfect gift and they absolutley loved it!
Very quick shipping, great frame!
By Matt L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Wednesday afternoon, and it showed up in my office Friday morning exactly as described. Very nice frame and excellent order processing speed! Thanks!
anniversary plaque
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to see the plaque that I ordered for my Son and daughter-in-law for their 25th anniversary. It was very nicely engraved and I know they will cherish it always.
I was also impressed by the amount of time it took to be shipped to me.
I will definitely order again, when the need arises.
Sincerely, S. Ewing
Anniversary beveled photo frame
By Jannae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my parent's 65th wedding anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful and I'm sure they will love it. It is very high quality and rich looking. The beveled edge on the glass is especially nice. I'm planning to purchase it again for other celebrations in the future for family and friends.

Great Gift !!
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the price, and it's beautiful. I got this gift for my parents 42nd anniversary, and they loved it . I'll be back.
BEAUTIFUL FRAME
By ADA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE FRAME AND THE ENGRAVING ARE BEAUTIFUL. MY MOM AND DAD LOVED IT I BOUGHT IT FOR THEM FOR THEIR 46TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY. AND THE SHIPPING WAS AWESOME GOT IT IN TWO DAYS TIME AND JUST IN TIME FOR THEIR ANNIVERSARY.
50th Anniversary
By Irene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the anniversary frame that now I am going to purchase one that reads Our Wedding. We are giving our sister & husband a 50th wedding anniversary party & will present them with the anniversary frame & our wedding frame as a gift from our family. Thank you, Mrs. Irene Olivant
Wedding Anniversary
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonville, SC) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and I anniversary that is coming up in June and I thought it was really beautiful.
Anniversary
By Regelia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rankin, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for an anniversary plate but, when I saw the frame I just fell in love with it! To me its more beautiful and have more meaning. Rogelia Armendarez
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 3, 2016
Frame is very pretty! It arrived in two days. The gold trim is perfect for the 50th anniversary gift. It is excellent quality. My only critique is that the etching is a bit faint and can be difficult to read unless it is well-lit or has a dark background behind it. (Thus the four star rating, instead of five.) Not sure what could be done to help that issue. I would, however, purchase another if the occasion arises.
Beautiful
By Klaudia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's stunning! Definitely worth every penny! Love it !
Nice Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - July 28, 2015
The frame was a really great gift for my parents, they loved it! The only thing I didnt like was the back of it where you had to insert the photo was made out of paperlike material, so it can easily tear or get damaged.
Fabulous Item-was the hit of the party
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame-packaged perfectly-arrived early-the anniversary couple (50 years) absolutely loved it.
Beautiful Gift~
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, NH) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Anniversary Memories Personalized Photo Frame for a 35th Wedding Anniversary gift and it is very beautiful. The engraving of the verse and the names and date all enhance the frame. I know when I give this gift soon, it will be one the couple will cherish for many years to come.
25th anniversary gift
By Carole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was shipped quicker than I expected and received in good shape. My son and daughter-in-law were pleasantly surprised with the gift. Will shop with you again.
great gift
By Joanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEARBORN, MI) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful. I can't wait to give it as a gift. Fast delivery as well.
50th Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - October 15, 2013
Purchased this frame for my parents 50th anniversary. The writing was etched in nicely. I loved the fact that we could personalize what was written on the front. Turn around time was great. The only down fall is you needed to have something behind the glass to read the writing. I would order this again as it is a very nice keepsake and the quality of the glass is nice, thick but not too bulky.
Great frame for the price!
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We searched everywhere for an engraved frame for the grandkids to buy for Grandma's and Grandpa's 50th anniversary. The engraving at most places was so expensive! The etching on this frame is beautiful. Not only is it perfect, we received our frame in 2 days!
gift to daughter on 25th ann.
By Marion S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received her gift on the date promised. My son in law and daughter said it was beautiful.




35 Anniversary gifts
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have two couples that the guys have known each other for 45 years and the one wife was my roommate in college that my husband and I introduced her and they got married. Both couples got married in 1980 and celebrating 35 years of marriage. My husband and I looked for a gift to mark this special time and chose the picture frame.
All six of us are proud of our friendships and marriage of 35+ years of marriage.
Good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - May 13, 2015
The words are a little hard to read, but still very nice quality for the money.
The one thing I wish was different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - August 15, 2014
The frame is very pretty;however, I wish that the stand was different. I don't like the way it is so loose when placed on the bottom. Why couldn't it have been attached permanently to the frame?
If I had known about this feature I would not have ordered the frame.
Lovely Gift
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This PhotoFrame is lovely. You won't be disappointed with the purchase. Engraving is very nicely done. I received this item in the mail within 3 days of order -- much sooner than I had expected. I am pleased with the entire transaction and plan to shop at this web site again. Excellent product, excellent service.
My parents LOVED their photo plaque!
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NV) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the frame made for my parent's 50th anniversary, and had a party with this plaque in the middle of the main table surrounded by streamers and confetti....they loved it. It turned out beautifully. I buy something from PM at least once or twice a year, and I am always happy with the quality and quickness of delivery.
Satisfied customer
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was awesome. I gave it to my cousin and her husband for their 25th wedding anniversary and they loved it.
Awesome!
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I saw the frame for real. Everything was done perfectly, and it looked amazing! I can't wait to see the expression on my Mom and Dad's faces when I give it to them!!!
Just beautiful
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful I cannot discribe how beautiful it is better than expected arrive in such a quick time I know they will enjoy it for many years to come
60 years married has everything
By Francine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
thought it was a great gift to give to a couple who has everything after being married for sixty years. I like the fact that you could pick the anniversary number you needed, plus it was done professionally and shipping was quick.
Anniversary Photo
By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given it to my parents yet but I am sure that they are going to love it. There isn't much out there for a 30th wedding anniversary, so being able to get one will be really special for them. I love this website!!
Excellent quality and Fast shipping
By Stacie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was SO pleased with my product! It turned out beautifully, and came 3 days earlier than I expected!
Beautiful
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great.It arrived in good condition and very timely.
simply gorgeous
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this photo frame for a gift to my husband for our anniversary, and let me tell you it is simply beautiful! Everyone who has seen it loves it. I would highly recommend this gift for anyone who is looking to impress the one they love.
50th Anniversary frame
By Marian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these frames recently. One I purchased for a cousin celebrating his 50th anniversary. The response was so positive that I bought another one for a friend. They, too, loved it and even used it as part of their table decorations at their party. It's a great idea and a lovely keepsake. I was very satisfied with the quality and the workmanship. A very nice gift.


Anniversary Memories© Personalized Photo Frame
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase of the Anniversary Memories Personalized Photo Frame, the item arrived within a week and was as described in the ad.
Perfect Solution
By Lou Etta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were having difficulty finding anything designed for 60th Wedding Anniversary and came upon this website. This was an EXCELLENT purchase and was loved by everyone. I would highly recommend this as a gift.
Perfect 50th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - February 13, 2013
Nice quality frame. Engraving was nice quality and clear. Received quickly. Parents were thrilled. Treasure to last for many years. Will definately order from Personalizationmall again.
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - February 2, 2013
This item was a lovely gift for 50th Anniversary. Really appreciate the fast service and the GREAT work.

Thanks!
Beautiful
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - March 15, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for our grandparents'
60th wedding anniversary. They loved it! It is
A great quality & looked really special. Very happy
With it!
5 stars
By Roselle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfornately the first order I made a mistake on the date; and emailed and called (this ordered on a Saturday emailed mistake on Saturday and called on Sunday before Valentine's day and your service is very fast and it was already printed....you are fast and efficient ....so I had to order a second order with correct date and I had to pay twice.....received both....as I said unfortunately this could not have been taken care of before it was mailed....person once it is printed it cannot be changed...somewhat understandable.....
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved