Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections - 7036
Average Customer Review: (617 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Original, personal, lasting gift
By Jeni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how beautiful this gift turned out. When I recieved it...I was blown away. I will purchase gifts from this company for years to come. reasonable price, fast delivery...great shoping experiance!
A + Service
By Summer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase is exactly what I wasnted and It came very quick. I waited until the last minute to buy this item. I needed for a anniversary party I was having in 3 days, which was on a saturday. It was scheduled to come on Monday according to the estimated shipping date. I was a little bummed about that but was just planning to give a alternate gift instead and just give the fram when it came in. I received the frame in the mail on friday. It was early! It was a pleasant surprise and I was very pleased. I plan to make many more purchases. Thanks!
Personalized Frame for a 50th Anniversary
By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a big hit. As a matter of fact, the receiving couple loved it so much, with the photo that I inserted, that they placed it on the cake table, to adorn the 4 Ft. cake. It was truly a gift to be proud to give.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. They absolutely loved it! My husband even said he was glad I had gotten it. The quality is great and the frame is just how it is pictured. No surprises.
Fabulous Item-was the hit of the party
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame-packaged perfectly-arrived early-the anniversary couple (50 years) absolutely loved it.
Beautiful Gift~
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, NH) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Anniversary Memories Personalized Photo Frame for a 35th Wedding Anniversary gift and it is very beautiful. The engraving of the verse and the names and date all enhance the frame. I know when I give this gift soon, it will be one the couple will cherish for many years to come.
25th anniversary gift
By Carole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was shipped quicker than I expected and received in good shape. My son and daughter-in-law were pleasantly surprised with the gift. Will shop with you again.
simply gorgeous
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this photo frame for a gift to my husband for our anniversary, and let me tell you it is simply beautiful! Everyone who has seen it loves it. I would highly recommend this gift for anyone who is looking to impress the one they love.
Perfect Solution
By Lou Etta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were having difficulty finding anything designed for 60th Wedding Anniversary and came upon this website. This was an EXCELLENT purchase and was loved by everyone. I would highly recommend this as a gift.
Excellent quality and Fast shipping
By Stacie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was SO pleased with my product! It turned out beautifully, and came 3 days earlier than I expected!
Beautiful
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great.It arrived in good condition and very timely.
Nice Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - July 28, 2015
The frame was a really great gift for my parents, they loved it! The only thing I didnt like was the back of it where you had to insert the photo was made out of paperlike material, so it can easily tear or get damaged.
great gift
By Joanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEARBORN, MI) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful. I can't wait to give it as a gift. Fast delivery as well.
35 Anniversary gifts
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have two couples that the guys have known each other for 45 years and the one wife was my roommate in college that my husband and I introduced her and they got married. Both couples got married in 1980 and celebrating 35 years of marriage. My husband and I looked for a gift to mark this special time and chose the picture frame.
All six of us are proud of our friendships and marriage of 35+ years of marriage.
Beautiful
By Klaudia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's stunning! Definitely worth every penny! Love it !
Darker wording.
By Sadie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names and inscription should have option for dark ink.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 10, 2016
This was ordered for a gift that was shipped out of state. I did not personally see the actual item, but it was well received. I've ordered several times from Personalization mall, and everything has been very good quality for the price.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 3, 2016
Frame is very pretty! It arrived in two days. The gold trim is perfect for the 50th anniversary gift. It is excellent quality. My only critique is that the etching is a bit faint and can be difficult to read unless it is well-lit or has a dark background behind it. (Thus the four star rating, instead of five.) Not sure what could be done to help that issue. I would, however, purchase another if the occasion arises.
Anniversary Memories© Personalized Photo Frame
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase of the Anniversary Memories Personalized Photo Frame, the item arrived within a week and was as described in the ad.
Great gift
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbardston, MA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parent's 40th anniversary and they both absoulely loved it. It is beautiful.
excellent
By Mathew Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product, excellent customer service. Go team!
Awesome!
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I saw the frame for real. Everything was done perfectly, and it looked amazing! I can't wait to see the expression on my Mom and Dad's faces when I give it to them!!!
Great Gifts
By Sheila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been extremely satisfied with all my purchases and this one was no exception. Am anxious to give the frame to the "golden couple" The quality of this product exceeds expectation.
Anniversary Memories© Personalized Photo Frame
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic product. Paid for fast shipping and they came through. My brother and sister-in-law loved it. I would recommend this and your company to everyone.
Anniversary Memories
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. It saved my time, effort to find a perfect gift in a short time. I searched every possible sites till I found Personalized Glass Anniversary Pictures Frames. It was delivered like it was promised, just in time. I am impressed with quality and service. Thank you for your website and great job!
Excellent Frame
By Jonathan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lookout Mountain, GA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a business purchase for clients celebrating their 50th anniversary. Everyone in the office thought it was a beautiful gift.
Satisfied customer
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was awesome. I gave it to my cousin and her husband for their 25th wedding anniversary and they loved it.
Anniversary Photo
By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given it to my parents yet but I am sure that they are going to love it. There isn't much out there for a 30th wedding anniversary, so being able to get one will be really special for them. I love this website!!
50th Anniversary frame
By Marian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these frames recently. One I purchased for a cousin celebrating his 50th anniversary. The response was so positive that I bought another one for a friend. They, too, loved it and even used it as part of their table decorations at their party. It's a great idea and a lovely keepsake. I was very satisfied with the quality and the workmanship. A very nice gift.


My parents LOVED their photo plaque!
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NV) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the frame made for my parent's 50th anniversary, and had a party with this plaque in the middle of the main table surrounded by streamers and confetti....they loved it. It turned out beautifully. I buy something from PM at least once or twice a year, and I am always happy with the quality and quickness of delivery.
Just beautiful
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful I cannot discribe how beautiful it is better than expected arrive in such a quick time I know they will enjoy it for many years to come
60 years married has everything
By Francine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
thought it was a great gift to give to a couple who has everything after being married for sixty years. I like the fact that you could pick the anniversary number you needed, plus it was done professionally and shipping was quick.
Lovely Gift
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This PhotoFrame is lovely. You won't be disappointed with the purchase. Engraving is very nicely done. I received this item in the mail within 3 days of order -- much sooner than I had expected. I am pleased with the entire transaction and plan to shop at this web site again. Excellent product, excellent service.
25th Anniversary Gift
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful. What a great gift for my brothers 25th Anniversary.
Anniversary gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - September 18, 2013
Excellent for anniversary gifts. Good products.Reliable shipping.
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - August 26, 2013
My parents loved this gift. It arrived on time. The personalization was beautiful. I will use this site again.
Anniversary Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak , TX) - October 5, 2013
It's a beautiful memory gift that will always be treasured!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater, NJ) - November 16, 2013
really nice
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey , IL) - November 15, 2013
This was a gift for my in-laws 40th wedding anniversary. It was perfect in every way! I couldn't ask for a better personalized gift. The quality was amazing and they loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton , MI) - October 22, 2013
I ordered this for dear friends 50 th anniversary. I was amazed how quickly I received it. Yhe frame is lovely and I am very pleased. I will be ordering from this website in the future. You cannot go wrong.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved