Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (595 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Anniversary Gift
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. They absolutely loved it! My husband even said he was glad I had gotten it. The quality is great and the frame is just how it is pictured. No surprises.
Anniversary Memories© Personalized Photo Frame
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic product. Paid for fast shipping and they came through. My brother and sister-in-law loved it. I would recommend this and your company to everyone.
Anniversary Memories
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. It saved my time, effort to find a perfect gift in a short time. I searched every possible sites till I found Personalized Glass Anniversary Pictures Frames. It was delivered like it was promised, just in time. I am impressed with quality and service. Thank you for your website and great job!
60th Wedding Anniversary Sarah & Dominick
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the glass 60th Wedding Anniversary photo frame that I ordered. It is what I expected.
fantastic anniversary gift
By Caelleigh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what i expected. good quality glass, beautiful engraving, came to me spelled correctly with no chips
GOOD SELECTION
By RONALD S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GIBSON, LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR OUR 15TH YEAR ANNIVERSARY MY WIFE SAW IT SAID IT WAS VERY CLASSY AND HAS BEEN SHOWING IT TO EVERYONE WHO COMES TO THE HOUSE.
This was the perfect gift!
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - March 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my in-laws for their 20th wedding anniversary. For people who are hard to buy for this was the perfect gift and they absolutley loved it!
Very quick shipping, great frame!
By Matt L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Wednesday afternoon, and it showed up in my office Friday morning exactly as described. Very nice frame and excellent order processing speed! Thanks!
Anniversary Frame
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane Hill, AL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. It is a great anniversary gift. I bought this frame for my parents' 25th wedding anniversary. I think they will love it, just like I do.
A + Service
By Summer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase is exactly what I wasnted and It came very quick. I waited until the last minute to buy this item. I needed for a anniversary party I was having in 3 days, which was on a saturday. It was scheduled to come on Monday according to the estimated shipping date. I was a little bummed about that but was just planning to give a alternate gift instead and just give the fram when it came in. I received the frame in the mail on friday. It was early! It was a pleasant surprise and I was very pleased. I plan to make many more purchases. Thanks!
Personalized Frame for a 50th Anniversary
By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a big hit. As a matter of fact, the receiving couple loved it so much, with the photo that I inserted, that they placed it on the cake table, to adorn the 4 Ft. cake. It was truly a gift to be proud to give.
Anniversary Gift Extraordinaire
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just struck "gold" with the Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame! Our daughter's in-laws are celebrating their 50th in a couple of weeks and there will be a surprise party. I have bought personalized picture frames before and they took a while to get here; so I wanted to make sure that I ordered this one early enough to get it before the party. I was amazed how quickly the order was processed and I had the frame in my hand well in advance of the party. You did a beautiful job and I love the frame! I'm sure the anniversary couple will adore it as well. Thanks! Love, Carol
50th Anniversary
By Irene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the anniversary frame that now I am going to purchase one that reads Our Wedding. We are giving our sister & husband a 50th wedding anniversary party & will present them with the anniversary frame & our wedding frame as a gift from our family. Thank you, Mrs. Irene Olivant
Wedding Anniversary
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonville, SC) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and I anniversary that is coming up in June and I thought it was really beautiful.
Anniversary
By Regelia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rankin, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for an anniversary plate but, when I saw the frame I just fell in love with it! To me its more beautiful and have more meaning. Rogelia Armendarez
Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for special friends 50th anniversary. I'm sure they will love it as much as I do. It's beautiful. I would recommend this product.
HAPPY SHOPPER
By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personalized gift for a 40th wedding anniversary. Checked web sites, decided I liked the engraved picture frame plaque on this web site. Glad I did. Great service, great quality. I needed the frame by Saturday and I did pay for express delivery. Ordered on Monday afternoon, delivered by UPS on Thursday morning. I had it wrapped and ready to give to the couple on Saturday afternoon. Great gift. They love it. Thanks for helping a procastinator give a great personalized gift.
anniversary plaque
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to see the plaque that I ordered for my Son and daughter-in-law for their 25th anniversary. It was very nicely engraved and I know they will cherish it always.
I was also impressed by the amount of time it took to be shipped to me.
I will definitely order again, when the need arises.
Sincerely, S. Ewing
Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame
By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, and to my surprise it's glass and not acrylic. It came in a beautiful package right for presentation. My wife is going to be utterly surprised to find that I've scheduled us for a professional photo sitting just for the 40th anniversary and this frame will be a great complement to the years of love and good times we've had in the past to those we look forward to in the future.
50th Wedding Anniversary Frame
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is MORE than what I expected! The couple receiving this gift will be SO very pleased and happy like I was when it arrived to my home. The design is most elegant, simple but attractive. This is worth much more than what I actually paid for it. And the personalization is what really makes it.
Excellant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 22, 2013
Gave this as a 50th anniversary gift to a sister-in-law and brother-in-law and they said it was soooo beautiful. Was very pleased with their response . Thank you for your efforts to help me with a very elegant gift.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Austintown, OH) - June 19, 2013
I gave this to my parent's for their 60th wedding anniversary! It was even more lovely in person than what I expected from the online picture! Everyone admired it and it is truly a special gift of a very special celebration! My parents were thrilled! I am very pleased!!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - July 24, 2013
I bought this frame for a 50th anniversary gift & they really liked it. The etched engraving is beautifully done & the brass trim around the picture is a nice touch, superb quality. It's reasonably priced & the shipping was fast. I would definitely purchase this again!!
50th anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - July 20, 2013
Product was just as ordered. Perfect for the occasion, super quick processing and shipping!! Thanks!
50th Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - July 8, 2013
Loved the frame! The etched glass engraving was beautiful. The brass rim around the photo area was protected by a plastic coating. My parents LOVED this beautiful personalized remembrance of their 50th Anniversary which I placed a photo from their day in it. I would recommend this product!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - June 8, 2013
This frame made a beautiful anniv gift for my parents
Memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 29, 2013
Gave this to family members for their 50th anniversary. I was impressed first, by the speed of delivery... shipped 4/17, received 4/18. Item was beautifully packaged. I loved the look and it was very elegant. Recipients were surprised and pleased. I will be returning to this site to order other gift items. Truly satisfied.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - April 15, 2013
We weren't sure what to get my parents for their 50th, and it turned out they LOVED this. It's glass, it's simple, and my mother plans to put in a pic from the 50th celebration we had... and my mother is SUPER fussy.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - March 15, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for our grandparents'
60th wedding anniversary. They loved it! It is
A great quality & looked really special. Very happy
With it!
Anniversary picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - May 31, 2013
Our recent purchase came damaged we were so
Upset, but customer service sent us another
Out immediately! Now that's great customer
Service!!!!
Special Keepsake
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a 40th wedding anniversary. It is such a nice keepsake and I have been so impressed with the quality of items from Personalization Mall. Love this site for gifts.
Memorable Gift
By Marilyn E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did write a review... However, I am very pleased with this purchase of the Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame. The frame was elegant. Shipping and receipt of item in a timely manner. Recipients were pleasantly surprised by this gift. I will be returning to purchase other items from this site.
Great Quality
By Patrick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wrote a line from mom and dad's "song" and it turned out beautiful ! We are so delighted with the quality of the glass and frame. The only thing I would change if I could is for the printing to be outlined in black or gold. It is a bit hard to read the white on the glass. Overall however, I am so pleased and it came so quickly too ! Thank you so much ! PB
Lovely Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - December 16, 2013
I bought this frame for a very special couple in which we have been friends for over 45+ years. This frame is a gift for their 40th anniversary. It turned out lovely and I'm very happy to give as a gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater, NJ) - November 16, 2013
really nice
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey , IL) - November 15, 2013
This was a gift for my in-laws 40th wedding anniversary. It was perfect in every way! I couldn't ask for a better personalized gift. The quality was amazing and they loved it!
Wonderful Anniversary gift....
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice personalized touch for celebrating special anniversaries. Liked the chance to write my own verse and add names and dates.
50TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 7, 2014
THIS FRAME WAS VERY WELL MADE AND ALLOWED YOU TO PLACE A PICTURE IN THE FRAME
so pretty
By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marksville, LA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its perfect and the price is even better. A great way to give a gift that will last forever.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton , MI) - October 22, 2013
I ordered this for dear friends 50 th anniversary. I was amazed how quickly I received it. Yhe frame is lovely and I am very pleased. I will be ordering from this website in the future. You cannot go wrong.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved