Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I fell in love with PersonalizationMall! My partner and I are having a commitment ceremony and I found all wedding party gifts and gifts to parents on this site. I will DEFINITELY recommend this site...
~Jacob - GA

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (486 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(416)
4 star:
(57)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
50th anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - July 20, 2013
Product was just as ordered. Perfect for the occasion, super quick processing and shipping!! Thanks!
50th Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - July 8, 2013
Loved the frame! The etched glass engraving was beautiful. The brass rim around the photo area was protected by a plastic coating. My parents LOVED this beautiful personalized remembrance of their 50th Anniversary which I placed a photo from their day in it. I would recommend this product!
50TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 7, 2014
THIS FRAME WAS VERY WELL MADE AND ALLOWED YOU TO PLACE A PICTURE IN THE FRAME
so pretty
By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marksville, LA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its perfect and the price is even better. A great way to give a gift that will last forever.
Wonderful Anniversary gift....
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice personalized touch for celebrating special anniversaries. Liked the chance to write my own verse and add names and dates.
anniversary
By ROSALINDA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with my purchase
a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (drums, PA) - March 8, 2014
Although I did not see this, it was a gift, I received a call as soon as couple received this and they had nothing but praise and thank you for it. I did buy one a few years back I did see and was really impressed with the quality of the product. Especially the engraving. This frame was also shipped out very fast, A can't miss gift. Do check that the size is right for you.
Lovely Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - December 16, 2013
I bought this frame for a very special couple in which we have been friends for over 45+ years. This frame is a gift for their 40th anniversary. It turned out lovely and I'm very happy to give as a gift.
Anniversary Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak , TX) - October 5, 2013
It's a beautiful memory gift that will always be treasured!
25th Anniversary Gift
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful. What a great gift for my brothers 25th Anniversary.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton , MI) - October 22, 2013
I ordered this for dear friends 50 th anniversary. I was amazed how quickly I received it. Yhe frame is lovely and I am very pleased. I will be ordering from this website in the future. You cannot go wrong.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater, NJ) - November 16, 2013
really nice
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey , IL) - November 15, 2013
This was a gift for my in-laws 40th wedding anniversary. It was perfect in every way! I couldn't ask for a better personalized gift. The quality was amazing and they loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - June 8, 2013
This frame made a beautiful anniv gift for my parents
Anniversary gift one of the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - November 22, 2012
The couple that I got this for was extremely happy with the picture frame, I love that I was able to personalize it myself
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - November 20, 2012
Always consider buying a personalized gift from Personalization Mall. Every one given has been very well received. If you want to impress people, see what Personalization Mall has. They won't disappoint!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trujillo Alto, PR) - December 13, 2012
This photo frame is beautiful and is more than I expected. The personalized message gives it a great touch. I bought it for my parents's anniversary and can't wait to give it to them.
50th Anniversary Gift!
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as promised.. fast shipping.. beautiful engraving.. and at a great price! This was a gift for my parent's 50th anniversary and was just lovely. The frame is a classic and timeless style that will fit any decor in the home. Go with it!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, CT) - December 13, 2012
Was very pleased with my purchase. It looked classy and as if I payed a much higher price than I did. Some of the other personalization stores charge a fortune and I have always ordered from this company and the items are beautiful and very reasonably priced. Also shipping comes quick.
Fabulous
By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All top quality. I have ordered several items from your company and each item is just top quality. Wrapping is very nice and neat. You can tell you take pride in your work, I love it.
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 7, 2012
Arrived as expected. Very nice and well done. Very pretty. Quite heavy but that's good.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 18, 2012
The frame is beautiful-the engraving is lovely and is a great font. It's exactly as it looks in the photo. Very happy with it!
Great gift!!!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville , TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great anniversary gift!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - October 21, 2012
The frame was a perfect gift for my parents' 40th wedding anniversary. Good price, nice quality, and quick delivery.
Anniversary Frame
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the couple the gift today. They were so excited and loved it.
Memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 29, 2013
Gave this to family members for their 50th anniversary. I was impressed first, by the speed of delivery... shipped 4/17, received 4/18. Item was beautifully packaged. I loved the look and it was very elegant. Recipients were surprised and pleased. I will be returning to this site to order other gift items. Truly satisfied.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - April 15, 2013
We weren't sure what to get my parents for their 50th, and it turned out they LOVED this. It's glass, it's simple, and my mother plans to put in a pic from the 50th celebration we had... and my mother is SUPER fussy.
Memorable Gift
By Marilyn E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did write a review... However, I am very pleased with this purchase of the Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame. The frame was elegant. Shipping and receipt of item in a timely manner. Recipients were pleasantly surprised by this gift. I will be returning to purchase other items from this site.
Anniversary picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - May 31, 2013
Our recent purchase came damaged we were so
Upset, but customer service sent us another
Out immediately! Now that's great customer
Service!!!!
Special Keepsake
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a 40th wedding anniversary. It is such a nice keepsake and I have been so impressed with the quality of items from Personalization Mall. Love this site for gifts.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - March 15, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for our grandparents'
60th wedding anniversary. They loved it! It is
A great quality & looked really special. Very happy
With it!
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - February 2, 2013
This item was a lovely gift for 50th Anniversary. Really appreciate the fast service and the GREAT work.

Thanks!
Beautiful
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!
Perfect 50th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - February 13, 2013
Nice quality frame. Engraving was nice quality and clear. Received quickly. Parents were thrilled. Treasure to last for many years. Will definately order from Personalizationmall again.
5 stars
By Roselle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfornately the first order I made a mistake on the date; and emailed and called (this ordered on a Saturday emailed mistake on Saturday and called on Sunday before Valentine's day and your service is very fast and it was already printed....you are fast and efficient ....so I had to order a second order with correct date and I had to pay twice.....received both....as I said unfortunately this could not have been taken care of before it was mailed....person once it is printed it cannot be changed...somewhat understandable.....
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - February 17, 2013
great gift
60th Anniversary
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special to document my parents 60 years of marriage. I found this frame on line and ordered it at the last minute (thanks for the reviews from others).

It was very touching after I added my parents wedding photo. They loved it too!
For my grandparents 60th
By Israel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design was easy to personalize and looked great when delivered. It is a bit hard to see the writing if there is not a dark background behind the frame (that is true for any glass frame). The quality is very high and it is simple to insert the picture. The pegs at the bottom rather basic and make the frame feel unstable when initially setting up the frame, but they will hold the frame without issue. I am glad I bought this frame and would do so again without thought. Thanks
beautiful!
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got for my grandparents 55th anniversary...love it!
Awesome product
By Deb J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product and the processing time. My in-laws will love their 60th Wedding frame. Would recommend this company to others.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved