Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm so glad I found this site because my daughter has a different name that we don't usually see at other stores. It's wonderful to finally be able to have something with her name on it! I'll be back...
    ~Kathy - MD

    Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
    Average Customer Review: (495 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (423)
    4 star:
    (58)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - February 17, 2013
    great gift
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - March 15, 2013
    I purchased this as a gift for our grandparents'
    60th wedding anniversary. They loved it! It is
    A great quality & looked really special. Very happy
    With it!
    Memorable gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 29, 2013
    Gave this to family members for their 50th anniversary. I was impressed first, by the speed of delivery... shipped 4/17, received 4/18. Item was beautifully packaged. I loved the look and it was very elegant. Recipients were surprised and pleased. I will be returning to this site to order other gift items. Truly satisfied.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - April 15, 2013
    We weren't sure what to get my parents for their 50th, and it turned out they LOVED this. It's glass, it's simple, and my mother plans to put in a pic from the 50th celebration we had... and my mother is SUPER fussy.
    Perfect 50th Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - February 13, 2013
    Nice quality frame. Engraving was nice quality and clear. Received quickly. Parents were thrilled. Treasure to last for many years. Will definately order from Personalizationmall again.
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, CT) - December 13, 2012
    Was very pleased with my purchase. It looked classy and as if I payed a much higher price than I did. Some of the other personalization stores charge a fortune and I have always ordered from this company and the items are beautiful and very reasonably priced. Also shipping comes quick.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trujillo Alto, PR) - December 13, 2012
    This photo frame is beautiful and is more than I expected. The personalized message gives it a great touch. I bought it for my parents's anniversary and can't wait to give it to them.
    50th Anniversary Gift!
    By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as promised.. fast shipping.. beautiful engraving.. and at a great price! This was a gift for my parent's 50th anniversary and was just lovely. The frame is a classic and timeless style that will fit any decor in the home. Go with it!
    Anniversary Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - February 2, 2013
    This item was a lovely gift for 50th Anniversary. Really appreciate the fast service and the GREAT work.

    Thanks!
    Beautiful
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift!
    50th Anniversary Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - July 8, 2013
    Loved the frame! The etched glass engraving was beautiful. The brass rim around the photo area was protected by a plastic coating. My parents LOVED this beautiful personalized remembrance of their 50th Anniversary which I placed a photo from their day in it. I would recommend this product!
    50th Wedding Anniversary Frame
    By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is MORE than what I expected! The couple receiving this gift will be SO very pleased and happy like I was when it arrived to my home. The design is most elegant, simple but attractive. This is worth much more than what I actually paid for it. And the personalization is what really makes it.
    50th anniversary frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - July 20, 2013
    Product was just as ordered. Perfect for the occasion, super quick processing and shipping!! Thanks!
    Great Quality
    By Patrick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We wrote a line from mom and dad's "song" and it turned out beautiful ! We are so delighted with the quality of the glass and frame. The only thing I would change if I could is for the printing to be outlined in black or gold. It is a bit hard to read the white on the glass. Overall however, I am so pleased and it came so quickly too ! Thank you so much ! PB
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - July 24, 2013
    I bought this frame for a 50th anniversary gift & they really liked it. The etched engraving is beautifully done & the brass trim around the picture is a nice touch, superb quality. It's reasonably priced & the shipping was fast. I would definitely purchase this again!!
    Excellant gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 22, 2013
    Gave this as a 50th anniversary gift to a sister-in-law and brother-in-law and they said it was soooo beautiful. Was very pleased with their response . Thank you for your efforts to help me with a very elegant gift.
    Special Keepsake
    By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for a 40th wedding anniversary. It is such a nice keepsake and I have been so impressed with the quality of items from Personalization Mall. Love this site for gifts.
    Memorable Gift
    By Marilyn E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did write a review... However, I am very pleased with this purchase of the Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame. The frame was elegant. Shipping and receipt of item in a timely manner. Recipients were pleasantly surprised by this gift. I will be returning to purchase other items from this site.
    Anniversary picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - May 31, 2013
    Our recent purchase came damaged we were so
    Upset, but customer service sent us another
    Out immediately! Now that's great customer
    Service!!!!
    The Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Austintown, OH) - June 19, 2013
    I gave this to my parent's for their 60th wedding anniversary! It was even more lovely in person than what I expected from the online picture! Everyone admired it and it is truly a special gift of a very special celebration! My parents were thrilled! I am very pleased!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - June 8, 2013
    This frame made a beautiful anniv gift for my parents
    Anniversary gift one of the best
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - November 22, 2012
    The couple that I got this for was extremely happy with the picture frame, I love that I was able to personalize it myself
    Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - August 5, 2012
    This item was great it came quickly and looks great.
    Great frame
    By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkinson, ME) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is just beautiful. It was exactly as pictured & is good quality frame for a great price. I can't wait to give it to my parents.
    Great value and gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - August 12, 2012
    We are very pleased with the quality of the personalized frame. It was easy to order and shipping was fast. My parents loved it.
    Great Gift Idea-very satisfied customer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Post, VA) - August 20, 2012
    I bought this gift for my in laws for their 50th Anniversary, Beautiful frame with a great verse and personalized with their names. Received in two days, great service and would recommend to anyone looking for a unique gift. Will definitely order again from this company!
    50years to commemorate
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colusa, CA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this last week and wrapping it up for a gift. I am sure they will be very pleased with this gift and treasure it.
    50th Anniversary Frame Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maupin, OR) - July 31, 2012
    I was very pleased with this etched 50th Wedding Anniversary glass frame. It is absolutely beautiful and I am anxious to give it to my parents for their special day. The shipping was very speedy and everything came in one piece. I would definitely order from your company again!
    Great service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - June 24, 2012
    We purchased this engraved picture frame for our parents' 50th anniversary snd it came out beautifully. We ordered it on a Tuesday and received it on a Friday (we requested fastest mail service). Our parents loved it!!!!!
    AMAZING
    By gregory D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    YOU ANNIVERSARY FRAME IS AMAZING. BEAUTIFUL AND BEST OF ALL-- AFFORDABLE AND IT WAS ON MY DOOR IN 2 DAYS!! I WILL NOT LONGER GO TO THE MALL TO BUY-- I WILL GO ONLINE WITH YOU.
    Wonderful gift
    By Lyle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized frame was great. Arrived just as it was pictured. I was afraid that it would be cheap looking or cheap feeling, but I was wrong. It is heavy and looks expensive. I could not be happier and the recipient of the gift loved it because it was different and personalized.
    very pleased
    By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, NY) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered the glass picture frame and got it in one peice, thank god. i thought the frame is an excellent value for the money.
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 3, 2012
    Absolutely love the frame.
    Anniversary Frame
    By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave the couple the gift today. They were so excited and loved it.
    Great gift!!!
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville , TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great anniversary gift!
    Great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - October 21, 2012
    The frame was a perfect gift for my parents' 40th wedding anniversary. Good price, nice quality, and quick delivery.
    GREAT GIFT IDEA
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - November 20, 2012
    Always consider buying a personalized gift from Personalization Mall. Every one given has been very well received. If you want to impress people, see what Personalization Mall has. They won't disappoint!
    Fabulous
    By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All top quality. I have ordered several items from your company and each item is just top quality. Wrapping is very nice and neat. You can tell you take pride in your work, I love it.
    Well done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 7, 2012
    Arrived as expected. Very nice and well done. Very pretty. Quite heavy but that's good.
    Happy Anniversary
    By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized frame was for my sister-in-law and brother-in-law on their 35th anniversary. Wonderful to be able to give such personal treasures to keep
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved