Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (504 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(431)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
50TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 7, 2014
THIS FRAME WAS VERY WELL MADE AND ALLOWED YOU TO PLACE A PICTURE IN THE FRAME
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - September 26, 2011
We bought this gift for my husband's parent's 30th wedding anniversary. They loved it!
so pretty
By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marksville, LA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its perfect and the price is even better. A great way to give a gift that will last forever.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - October 15, 2011
I am very pleased with my recent purchase. Not only was the website easy to use the speed of receiving the product was great.The frame is beautiful,unique and wonderful personal gift
excited about this gift
By Twana R. (Hinesville, GA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm ordering this gift for my Aunt and Uncle...I can't wait to see their faces when I give it to them.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - April 15, 2013
We weren't sure what to get my parents for their 50th, and it turned out they LOVED this. It's glass, it's simple, and my mother plans to put in a pic from the 50th celebration we had... and my mother is SUPER fussy.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - March 15, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for our grandparents'
60th wedding anniversary. They loved it! It is
A great quality & looked really special. Very happy
With it!
Memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 29, 2013
Gave this to family members for their 50th anniversary. I was impressed first, by the speed of delivery... shipped 4/17, received 4/18. Item was beautifully packaged. I loved the look and it was very elegant. Recipients were surprised and pleased. I will be returning to this site to order other gift items. Truly satisfied.
Special Keepsake
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a 40th wedding anniversary. It is such a nice keepsake and I have been so impressed with the quality of items from Personalization Mall. Love this site for gifts.
Memorable Gift
By Marilyn E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did write a review... However, I am very pleased with this purchase of the Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame. The frame was elegant. Shipping and receipt of item in a timely manner. Recipients were pleasantly surprised by this gift. I will be returning to purchase other items from this site.
5 stars
By Roselle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfornately the first order I made a mistake on the date; and emailed and called (this ordered on a Saturday emailed mistake on Saturday and called on Sunday before Valentine's day and your service is very fast and it was already printed....you are fast and efficient ....so I had to order a second order with correct date and I had to pay twice.....received both....as I said unfortunately this could not have been taken care of before it was mailed....person once it is printed it cannot be changed...somewhat understandable.....
Beautiful
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!
50th Anniversary Gift!
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as promised.. fast shipping.. beautiful engraving.. and at a great price! This was a gift for my parent's 50th anniversary and was just lovely. The frame is a classic and timeless style that will fit any decor in the home. Go with it!
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - February 2, 2013
This item was a lovely gift for 50th Anniversary. Really appreciate the fast service and the GREAT work.

Thanks!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - February 17, 2013
great gift
Perfect 50th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - February 13, 2013
Nice quality frame. Engraving was nice quality and clear. Received quickly. Parents were thrilled. Treasure to last for many years. Will definately order from Personalizationmall again.
Anniversary picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - May 31, 2013
Our recent purchase came damaged we were so
Upset, but customer service sent us another
Out immediately! Now that's great customer
Service!!!!
Great Quality
By Patrick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wrote a line from mom and dad's "song" and it turned out beautiful ! We are so delighted with the quality of the glass and frame. The only thing I would change if I could is for the printing to be outlined in black or gold. It is a bit hard to read the white on the glass. Overall however, I am so pleased and it came so quickly too ! Thank you so much ! PB
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - July 24, 2013
I bought this frame for a 50th anniversary gift & they really liked it. The etched engraving is beautifully done & the brass trim around the picture is a nice touch, superb quality. It's reasonably priced & the shipping was fast. I would definitely purchase this again!!
50th Years Together Frame
By Shopper (Mattoon, IL) - July 31, 2013
The frame arrived in just a few days, and it is beautiful. Workmanship was excellent. Have shopped at this site before, and will again.
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - August 26, 2013
My parents loved this gift. It arrived on time. The personalization was beautiful. I will use this site again.
beautiful
By Patrick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so beautiful my wife loved it.
50th anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - July 20, 2013
Product was just as ordered. Perfect for the occasion, super quick processing and shipping!! Thanks!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Austintown, OH) - June 19, 2013
I gave this to my parent's for their 60th wedding anniversary! It was even more lovely in person than what I expected from the online picture! Everyone admired it and it is truly a special gift of a very special celebration! My parents were thrilled! I am very pleased!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - June 8, 2013
This frame made a beautiful anniv gift for my parents
Excellant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 22, 2013
Gave this as a 50th anniversary gift to a sister-in-law and brother-in-law and they said it was soooo beautiful. Was very pleased with their response . Thank you for your efforts to help me with a very elegant gift.
50th Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - July 8, 2013
Loved the frame! The etched glass engraving was beautiful. The brass rim around the photo area was protected by a plastic coating. My parents LOVED this beautiful personalized remembrance of their 50th Anniversary which I placed a photo from their day in it. I would recommend this product!
50th Wedding Anniversary Frame
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is MORE than what I expected! The couple receiving this gift will be SO very pleased and happy like I was when it arrived to my home. The design is most elegant, simple but attractive. This is worth much more than what I actually paid for it. And the personalization is what really makes it.
50years to commemorate
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colusa, CA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this last week and wrapping it up for a gift. I am sure they will be very pleased with this gift and treasure it.
Great value and gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - August 12, 2012
We are very pleased with the quality of the personalized frame. It was easy to order and shipping was fast. My parents loved it.
Great Gift Idea-very satisfied customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Post, VA) - August 20, 2012
I bought this gift for my in laws for their 50th Anniversary, Beautiful frame with a great verse and personalized with their names. Received in two days, great service and would recommend to anyone looking for a unique gift. Will definitely order again from this company!
Happy Anniversary
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame was for my sister-in-law and brother-in-law on their 35th anniversary. Wonderful to be able to give such personal treasures to keep
Love the quality of the frame.
By Kathi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the frame,the price was reasonable, the order was sent in a timely matter.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - August 5, 2012
This item was great it came quickly and looks great.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 3, 2012
Absolutely love the frame.
Wonderful gift
By Lyle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was great. Arrived just as it was pictured. I was afraid that it would be cheap looking or cheap feeling, but I was wrong. It is heavy and looks expensive. I could not be happier and the recipient of the gift loved it because it was different and personalized.
very pleased
By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, NY) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered the glass picture frame and got it in one peice, thank god. i thought the frame is an excellent value for the money.
Great frame
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkinson, ME) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just beautiful. It was exactly as pictured & is good quality frame for a great price. I can't wait to give it to my parents.
50th Anniversary Frame Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maupin, OR) - July 31, 2012
I was very pleased with this etched 50th Wedding Anniversary glass frame. It is absolutely beautiful and I am anxious to give it to my parents for their special day. The shipping was very speedy and everything came in one piece. I would definitely order from your company again!
Always beautiful
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - September 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for friend's 50th Anniversary. The frame is beautiful. Have given as gift before and am always pleased with this frame.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved