Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (587 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great frame for the price!
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We searched everywhere for an engraved frame for the grandkids to buy for Grandma's and Grandpa's 50th anniversary. The engraving at most places was so expensive! The etching on this frame is beautiful. Not only is it perfect, we received our frame in 2 days!
50th Anniversary frame
By Marian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these frames recently. One I purchased for a cousin celebrating his 50th anniversary. The response was so positive that I bought another one for a friend. They, too, loved it and even used it as part of their table decorations at their party. It's a great idea and a lovely keepsake. I was very satisfied with the quality and the workmanship. A very nice gift.


Anniversary Memories© Personalized Photo Frame
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase of the Anniversary Memories Personalized Photo Frame, the item arrived within a week and was as described in the ad.
Perfect Solution
By Lou Etta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were having difficulty finding anything designed for 60th Wedding Anniversary and came upon this website. This was an EXCELLENT purchase and was loved by everyone. I would highly recommend this as a gift.
My parents LOVED their photo plaque!
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NV) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the frame made for my parent's 50th anniversary, and had a party with this plaque in the middle of the main table surrounded by streamers and confetti....they loved it. It turned out beautifully. I buy something from PM at least once or twice a year, and I am always happy with the quality and quickness of delivery.
Satisfied customer
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was awesome. I gave it to my cousin and her husband for their 25th wedding anniversary and they loved it.
Anniversary Photo
By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given it to my parents yet but I am sure that they are going to love it. There isn't much out there for a 30th wedding anniversary, so being able to get one will be really special for them. I love this website!!
Excellent quality and Fast shipping
By Stacie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was SO pleased with my product! It turned out beautifully, and came 3 days earlier than I expected!
Beautiful Gift~
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, NH) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Anniversary Memories Personalized Photo Frame for a 35th Wedding Anniversary gift and it is very beautiful. The engraving of the verse and the names and date all enhance the frame. I know when I give this gift soon, it will be one the couple will cherish for many years to come.
25th anniversary gift
By Carole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was shipped quicker than I expected and received in good shape. My son and daughter-in-law were pleasantly surprised with the gift. Will shop with you again.
Darker wording.
By Sadie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names and inscription should have option for dark ink.
Beautiful
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great.It arrived in good condition and very timely.
simply gorgeous
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this photo frame for a gift to my husband for our anniversary, and let me tell you it is simply beautiful! Everyone who has seen it loves it. I would highly recommend this gift for anyone who is looking to impress the one they love.
Fabulous Item-was the hit of the party
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame-packaged perfectly-arrived early-the anniversary couple (50 years) absolutely loved it.
I Love it
By Tami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so nice. I bought it for a 40th wedding anniversary gift, put a 4x6 picture in it and I just know the couple will love it as much as I do. Very nice quality.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, CT) - December 13, 2012
Was very pleased with my purchase. It looked classy and as if I payed a much higher price than I did. Some of the other personalization stores charge a fortune and I have always ordered from this company and the items are beautiful and very reasonably priced. Also shipping comes quick.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trujillo Alto, PR) - December 13, 2012
This photo frame is beautiful and is more than I expected. The personalized message gives it a great touch. I bought it for my parents's anniversary and can't wait to give it to them.
Anniversary gift one of the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - November 22, 2012
The couple that I got this for was extremely happy with the picture frame, I love that I was able to personalize it myself
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - February 2, 2013
This item was a lovely gift for 50th Anniversary. Really appreciate the fast service and the GREAT work.

Thanks!
Beautiful
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!
50th Anniversary Gift!
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as promised.. fast shipping.. beautiful engraving.. and at a great price! This was a gift for my parent's 50th anniversary and was just lovely. The frame is a classic and timeless style that will fit any decor in the home. Go with it!
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - November 20, 2012
Always consider buying a personalized gift from Personalization Mall. Every one given has been very well received. If you want to impress people, see what Personalization Mall has. They won't disappoint!
Great gift!!!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville , TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great anniversary gift!
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 7, 2012
Arrived as expected. Very nice and well done. Very pretty. Quite heavy but that's good.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 18, 2012
The frame is beautiful-the engraving is lovely and is a great font. It's exactly as it looks in the photo. Very happy with it!
Fabulous
By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All top quality. I have ordered several items from your company and each item is just top quality. Wrapping is very nice and neat. You can tell you take pride in your work, I love it.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - October 21, 2012
The frame was a perfect gift for my parents' 40th wedding anniversary. Good price, nice quality, and quick delivery.
Anniversary Frame
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the couple the gift today. They were so excited and loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - June 8, 2013
This frame made a beautiful anniv gift for my parents
Anniversary picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - May 31, 2013
Our recent purchase came damaged we were so
Upset, but customer service sent us another
Out immediately! Now that's great customer
Service!!!!
Special Keepsake
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a 40th wedding anniversary. It is such a nice keepsake and I have been so impressed with the quality of items from Personalization Mall. Love this site for gifts.
50th Wedding Anniversary Frame
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is MORE than what I expected! The couple receiving this gift will be SO very pleased and happy like I was when it arrived to my home. The design is most elegant, simple but attractive. This is worth much more than what I actually paid for it. And the personalization is what really makes it.
Excellant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 22, 2013
Gave this as a 50th anniversary gift to a sister-in-law and brother-in-law and they said it was soooo beautiful. Was very pleased with their response . Thank you for your efforts to help me with a very elegant gift.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Austintown, OH) - June 19, 2013
I gave this to my parent's for their 60th wedding anniversary! It was even more lovely in person than what I expected from the online picture! Everyone admired it and it is truly a special gift of a very special celebration! My parents were thrilled! I am very pleased!!
Memorable Gift
By Marilyn E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did write a review... However, I am very pleased with this purchase of the Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame. The frame was elegant. Shipping and receipt of item in a timely manner. Recipients were pleasantly surprised by this gift. I will be returning to purchase other items from this site.
5 stars
By Roselle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfornately the first order I made a mistake on the date; and emailed and called (this ordered on a Saturday emailed mistake on Saturday and called on Sunday before Valentine's day and your service is very fast and it was already printed....you are fast and efficient ....so I had to order a second order with correct date and I had to pay twice.....received both....as I said unfortunately this could not have been taken care of before it was mailed....person once it is printed it cannot be changed...somewhat understandable.....
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - February 17, 2013
great gift
Perfect 50th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - February 13, 2013
Nice quality frame. Engraving was nice quality and clear. Received quickly. Parents were thrilled. Treasure to last for many years. Will definately order from Personalizationmall again.
Memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 29, 2013
Gave this to family members for their 50th anniversary. I was impressed first, by the speed of delivery... shipped 4/17, received 4/18. Item was beautifully packaged. I loved the look and it was very elegant. Recipients were surprised and pleased. I will be returning to this site to order other gift items. Truly satisfied.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - April 15, 2013
We weren't sure what to get my parents for their 50th, and it turned out they LOVED this. It's glass, it's simple, and my mother plans to put in a pic from the 50th celebration we had... and my mother is SUPER fussy.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved