Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I was really impressed that I was able to preview what the personalization would look like based on the information I entered. The image solidified the sale for me. Thank you!
~Carol - IL

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (491 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(420)
4 star:
(57)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By Patrick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so beautiful my wife loved it.
50th anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - July 20, 2013
Product was just as ordered. Perfect for the occasion, super quick processing and shipping!! Thanks!
50th Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - July 8, 2013
Loved the frame! The etched glass engraving was beautiful. The brass rim around the photo area was protected by a plastic coating. My parents LOVED this beautiful personalized remembrance of their 50th Anniversary which I placed a photo from their day in it. I would recommend this product!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - July 24, 2013
I bought this frame for a 50th anniversary gift & they really liked it. The etched engraving is beautifully done & the brass trim around the picture is a nice touch, superb quality. It's reasonably priced & the shipping was fast. I would definitely purchase this again!!
50th Years Together Frame
By Shopper (Mattoon, IL) - July 31, 2013
The frame arrived in just a few days, and it is beautiful. Workmanship was excellent. Have shopped at this site before, and will again.
Great Quality
By Patrick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wrote a line from mom and dad's "song" and it turned out beautiful ! We are so delighted with the quality of the glass and frame. The only thing I would change if I could is for the printing to be outlined in black or gold. It is a bit hard to read the white on the glass. Overall however, I am so pleased and it came so quickly too ! Thank you so much ! PB
anniversary
By ROSALINDA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with my purchase
a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (drums, PA) - March 8, 2014
Although I did not see this, it was a gift, I received a call as soon as couple received this and they had nothing but praise and thank you for it. I did buy one a few years back I did see and was really impressed with the quality of the product. Especially the engraving. This frame was also shipped out very fast, A can't miss gift. Do check that the size is right for you.
Beautiful !
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and arrived quickly! The couple receiving the frame absolutely loved and appreciated it!
beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - June 16, 2014
my friends loved it. I would order more in future.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - May 20, 2014
Made an exquisite gift. The recipients were delighted and in awe of the beauty of the glass and personalization.
Wonderful Anniversary gift....
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice personalized touch for celebrating special anniversaries. Liked the chance to write my own verse and add names and dates.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater, NJ) - November 16, 2013
really nice
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey , IL) - November 15, 2013
This was a gift for my in-laws 40th wedding anniversary. It was perfect in every way! I couldn't ask for a better personalized gift. The quality was amazing and they loved it!
Lovely Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - December 16, 2013
I bought this frame for a very special couple in which we have been friends for over 45+ years. This frame is a gift for their 40th anniversary. It turned out lovely and I'm very happy to give as a gift.
50TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 7, 2014
THIS FRAME WAS VERY WELL MADE AND ALLOWED YOU TO PLACE A PICTURE IN THE FRAME
so pretty
By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marksville, LA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its perfect and the price is even better. A great way to give a gift that will last forever.
50th Wedding Anniversary Frame
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is MORE than what I expected! The couple receiving this gift will be SO very pleased and happy like I was when it arrived to my home. The design is most elegant, simple but attractive. This is worth much more than what I actually paid for it. And the personalization is what really makes it.
50th Anniversary Gift!
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as promised.. fast shipping.. beautiful engraving.. and at a great price! This was a gift for my parent's 50th anniversary and was just lovely. The frame is a classic and timeless style that will fit any decor in the home. Go with it!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, CT) - December 13, 2012
Was very pleased with my purchase. It looked classy and as if I payed a much higher price than I did. Some of the other personalization stores charge a fortune and I have always ordered from this company and the items are beautiful and very reasonably priced. Also shipping comes quick.
Beautiful
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!
Perfect 50th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - February 13, 2013
Nice quality frame. Engraving was nice quality and clear. Received quickly. Parents were thrilled. Treasure to last for many years. Will definately order from Personalizationmall again.
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - February 2, 2013
This item was a lovely gift for 50th Anniversary. Really appreciate the fast service and the GREAT work.

Thanks!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trujillo Alto, PR) - December 13, 2012
This photo frame is beautiful and is more than I expected. The personalized message gives it a great touch. I bought it for my parents's anniversary and can't wait to give it to them.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - October 21, 2012
The frame was a perfect gift for my parents' 40th wedding anniversary. Good price, nice quality, and quick delivery.
Anniversary Frame
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the couple the gift today. They were so excited and loved it.
Fabulous
By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All top quality. I have ordered several items from your company and each item is just top quality. Wrapping is very nice and neat. You can tell you take pride in your work, I love it.
Anniversary gift one of the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - November 22, 2012
The couple that I got this for was extremely happy with the picture frame, I love that I was able to personalize it myself
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - November 20, 2012
Always consider buying a personalized gift from Personalization Mall. Every one given has been very well received. If you want to impress people, see what Personalization Mall has. They won't disappoint!
Anniversary picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - May 31, 2013
Our recent purchase came damaged we were so
Upset, but customer service sent us another
Out immediately! Now that's great customer
Service!!!!
Special Keepsake
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a 40th wedding anniversary. It is such a nice keepsake and I have been so impressed with the quality of items from Personalization Mall. Love this site for gifts.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - June 8, 2013
This frame made a beautiful anniv gift for my parents
Excellant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 22, 2013
Gave this as a 50th anniversary gift to a sister-in-law and brother-in-law and they said it was soooo beautiful. Was very pleased with their response . Thank you for your efforts to help me with a very elegant gift.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Austintown, OH) - June 19, 2013
I gave this to my parent's for their 60th wedding anniversary! It was even more lovely in person than what I expected from the online picture! Everyone admired it and it is truly a special gift of a very special celebration! My parents were thrilled! I am very pleased!!
Memorable Gift
By Marilyn E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did write a review... However, I am very pleased with this purchase of the Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame. The frame was elegant. Shipping and receipt of item in a timely manner. Recipients were pleasantly surprised by this gift. I will be returning to purchase other items from this site.
5 stars
By Roselle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfornately the first order I made a mistake on the date; and emailed and called (this ordered on a Saturday emailed mistake on Saturday and called on Sunday before Valentine's day and your service is very fast and it was already printed....you are fast and efficient ....so I had to order a second order with correct date and I had to pay twice.....received both....as I said unfortunately this could not have been taken care of before it was mailed....person once it is printed it cannot be changed...somewhat understandable.....
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - February 17, 2013
great gift
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - March 15, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for our grandparents'
60th wedding anniversary. They loved it! It is
A great quality & looked really special. Very happy
With it!
Memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 29, 2013
Gave this to family members for their 50th anniversary. I was impressed first, by the speed of delivery... shipped 4/17, received 4/18. Item was beautifully packaged. I loved the look and it was very elegant. Recipients were surprised and pleased. I will be returning to this site to order other gift items. Truly satisfied.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - April 15, 2013
We weren't sure what to get my parents for their 50th, and it turned out they LOVED this. It's glass, it's simple, and my mother plans to put in a pic from the 50th celebration we had... and my mother is SUPER fussy.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved