Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - July 28, 2015
The frame was a really great gift for my parents, they loved it! The only thing I didnt like was the back of it where you had to insert the photo was made out of paperlike material, so it can easily tear or get damaged.
Beautiful
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great.It arrived in good condition and very timely.
simply gorgeous
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this photo frame for a gift to my husband for our anniversary, and let me tell you it is simply beautiful! Everyone who has seen it loves it. I would highly recommend this gift for anyone who is looking to impress the one they love.
Fabulous Item-was the hit of the party
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame-packaged perfectly-arrived early-the anniversary couple (50 years) absolutely loved it.
Anniversary Memories© Personalized Photo Frame
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase of the Anniversary Memories Personalized Photo Frame, the item arrived within a week and was as described in the ad.
Perfect Solution
By Lou Etta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were having difficulty finding anything designed for 60th Wedding Anniversary and came upon this website. This was an EXCELLENT purchase and was loved by everyone. I would highly recommend this as a gift.
Excellent quality and Fast shipping
By Stacie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was SO pleased with my product! It turned out beautifully, and came 3 days earlier than I expected!
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 10, 2016
This was ordered for a gift that was shipped out of state. I did not personally see the actual item, but it was well received. I've ordered several times from Personalization mall, and everything has been very good quality for the price.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 3, 2016
Frame is very pretty! It arrived in two days. The gold trim is perfect for the 50th anniversary gift. It is excellent quality. My only critique is that the etching is a bit faint and can be difficult to read unless it is well-lit or has a dark background behind it. (Thus the four star rating, instead of five.) Not sure what could be done to help that issue. I would, however, purchase another if the occasion arises.
Beautiful
By Klaudia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's stunning! Definitely worth every penny! Love it !
Beautiful Gift~
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, NH) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Anniversary Memories Personalized Photo Frame for a 35th Wedding Anniversary gift and it is very beautiful. The engraving of the verse and the names and date all enhance the frame. I know when I give this gift soon, it will be one the couple will cherish for many years to come.
25th anniversary gift
By Carole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was shipped quicker than I expected and received in good shape. My son and daughter-in-law were pleasantly surprised with the gift. Will shop with you again.
Darker wording.
By Sadie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names and inscription should have option for dark ink.
Great product!
By Genevieve U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for any anniversary!
Love the quality of the frame.
By Kathi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the frame,the price was reasonable, the order was sent in a timely matter.
Great Gift Idea-very satisfied customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Post, VA) - August 20, 2012
I bought this gift for my in laws for their 50th Anniversary, Beautiful frame with a great verse and personalized with their names. Received in two days, great service and would recommend to anyone looking for a unique gift. Will definitely order again from this company!
50years to commemorate
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colusa, CA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this last week and wrapping it up for a gift. I am sure they will be very pleased with this gift and treasure it.
great company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - September 18, 2012
great company. ordering was easy,my shipment was here fast and everythng was perfect. will orderfrom them again!
Always beautiful
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - September 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for friend's 50th Anniversary. The frame is beautiful. Have given as gift before and am always pleased with this frame.
Happy Anniversary
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame was for my sister-in-law and brother-in-law on their 35th anniversary. Wonderful to be able to give such personal treasures to keep
Great value and gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - August 12, 2012
We are very pleased with the quality of the personalized frame. It was easy to order and shipping was fast. My parents loved it.
very pleased
By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, NY) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered the glass picture frame and got it in one peice, thank god. i thought the frame is an excellent value for the money.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 3, 2012
Absolutely love the frame.
Wonderful gift
By Lyle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was great. Arrived just as it was pictured. I was afraid that it would be cheap looking or cheap feeling, but I was wrong. It is heavy and looks expensive. I could not be happier and the recipient of the gift loved it because it was different and personalized.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - August 5, 2012
This item was great it came quickly and looks great.
Great frame
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkinson, ME) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just beautiful. It was exactly as pictured & is good quality frame for a great price. I can't wait to give it to my parents.
50th Anniversary Frame Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maupin, OR) - July 31, 2012
I was very pleased with this etched 50th Wedding Anniversary glass frame. It is absolutely beautiful and I am anxious to give it to my parents for their special day. The shipping was very speedy and everything came in one piece. I would definitely order from your company again!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, CT) - December 13, 2012
Was very pleased with my purchase. It looked classy and as if I payed a much higher price than I did. Some of the other personalization stores charge a fortune and I have always ordered from this company and the items are beautiful and very reasonably priced. Also shipping comes quick.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trujillo Alto, PR) - December 13, 2012
This photo frame is beautiful and is more than I expected. The personalized message gives it a great touch. I bought it for my parents's anniversary and can't wait to give it to them.
Anniversary gift one of the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - November 22, 2012
The couple that I got this for was extremely happy with the picture frame, I love that I was able to personalize it myself
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - February 2, 2013
This item was a lovely gift for 50th Anniversary. Really appreciate the fast service and the GREAT work.

Thanks!
Beautiful
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!
50th Anniversary Gift!
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as promised.. fast shipping.. beautiful engraving.. and at a great price! This was a gift for my parent's 50th anniversary and was just lovely. The frame is a classic and timeless style that will fit any decor in the home. Go with it!
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - November 20, 2012
Always consider buying a personalized gift from Personalization Mall. Every one given has been very well received. If you want to impress people, see what Personalization Mall has. They won't disappoint!
Great gift!!!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville , TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great anniversary gift!
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 7, 2012
Arrived as expected. Very nice and well done. Very pretty. Quite heavy but that's good.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 18, 2012
The frame is beautiful-the engraving is lovely and is a great font. It's exactly as it looks in the photo. Very happy with it!
Fabulous
By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All top quality. I have ordered several items from your company and each item is just top quality. Wrapping is very nice and neat. You can tell you take pride in your work, I love it.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - October 21, 2012
The frame was a perfect gift for my parents' 40th wedding anniversary. Good price, nice quality, and quick delivery.
Anniversary Frame
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the couple the gift today. They were so excited and loved it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved