Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (555 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 18, 2012
The frame is beautiful-the engraving is lovely and is a great font. It's exactly as it looks in the photo. Very happy with it!
great company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - September 18, 2012
great company. ordering was easy,my shipment was here fast and everythng was perfect. will orderfrom them again!
Always beautiful
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - September 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for friend's 50th Anniversary. The frame is beautiful. Have given as gift before and am always pleased with this frame.
Anniversary Frame
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the couple the gift today. They were so excited and loved it.
Great gift!!!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville , TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great anniversary gift!
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 7, 2012
Arrived as expected. Very nice and well done. Very pretty. Quite heavy but that's good.
50years to commemorate
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colusa, CA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this last week and wrapping it up for a gift. I am sure they will be very pleased with this gift and treasure it.
Great value and gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - August 12, 2012
We are very pleased with the quality of the personalized frame. It was easy to order and shipping was fast. My parents loved it.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - August 5, 2012
This item was great it came quickly and looks great.
Happy Anniversary
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame was for my sister-in-law and brother-in-law on their 35th anniversary. Wonderful to be able to give such personal treasures to keep
Love the quality of the frame.
By Kathi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the frame,the price was reasonable, the order was sent in a timely matter.
Great Gift Idea-very satisfied customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Post, VA) - August 20, 2012
I bought this gift for my in laws for their 50th Anniversary, Beautiful frame with a great verse and personalized with their names. Received in two days, great service and would recommend to anyone looking for a unique gift. Will definitely order again from this company!
Excellent service and product
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receive the product three days after ordered (very fast service ). Frame was perfectly engraved and in mint condition. Would recommend and order from this site again.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walden, NY) - June 20, 2015
I was uncertain what this would look like for the price... I had the plaque custom engraved for my parents 40th wedding anniversary, and it was BEAUTIFUL!! I could not be happier. Perfect gift, great price and so beautiful!
Nice Pic Frame
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this. I bought for their 25th anniversary and she was awed by it...
Beautiful Frame for a Special Event
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Junction, WI) - September 8, 2015
Purchased for my parents' 50th Anniversary. Added one of my favorite photos of them and they loved it! A beautiful, personal gift. I highly recommend this item as a very special gift.
Perfect Annuversary Gift
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is good. Appearance is very nice.
Excellent Anniversary Gift
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as an anniversary gift for some dear friends and they loved it. I was very impressed at the quality of the product and the speed in shipment. I ordered it weeks early to be sure it arrived on time and it arrived a week before the promised date. The engraving was superb. I am definitely going to get this again for other friends.
WAS BEAUTIFUL
By Trisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
GAVE TO MY INLAWS AT THEIR 50TH ANNV PARTY.THEY LOVED IT! ARRIVED JUST LIKE I ORDERED. THANKS FOR YET ANOTHER GREAT GIFT!
Keepsake gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - February 1, 2015
Beautiful gift for an anniversary, birthday, special occasion where recipient can choose own photo for that occasion. Wonderful keepsake.
Anniversary frame
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from your company and have never been disappointed
Quality work and beautifully displayed
Excellent Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - April 4, 2015
I have shopped several times at the Personalizationmall.com and each has been a wonderful experience as all their products are excellent and to all the people I gave the gifts to said they were absolutely fabulous.
Anniversary frame
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always my order was perfect and looks great.....very happy.
Gorgeous item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , CO) - February 7, 2015
Purchased this as a gift for my inlaws for their 50th anniversary and it is beautiful and great quality!
Anniversary frame
By TINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOSHEN, IN) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant wait to give this to my in-laws. I believe they will love the personalization of it. I would buy another one for my own anniversary. Great turn around time again.
Thanks!!
Nice personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - April 11, 2016
This is a nice way to present something personal for a 50th Anniversary. I like the quality and personal message you can write too.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - March 18, 2016
Could not have been better. My wife and I love it!!!!
OMG
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful well made . I would recommend to anyone who purchase this item . You will not be disappointed.
very pleased
By Joe K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
just beautiful
anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartelso, IL) - May 22, 2016
I was very satisfied with my frame, good quality. It made an excellent anniversary gift.
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adell, WI) - April 26, 2016
This frame is more beautiful than the picture. If the gift box is ordered the frame is wrapped nicely. The picture is easy to put into the frame. It's a great gift at a great price.
rubyred
By Ruby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always enjoy giving a very personal gift and one of quality. thank you. Giving as a gift tonight.
Anniversary Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 20, 2015
We wanted to get something special for our friends for their 40th wedding anniversary. We saw this gift--loved it and decided to order it. When we received it we were delighted--just what we expected--great quality and truly lovely. The couple we gave the anniversary personalized frame to really fell in love with the gift. We are ALL very happy with our choice of gift. We'll definitely order from this company again.
Perfect for the occassion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - September 14, 2015
I could not be more pleased with this item. There was a mistake on the first one ordered and Personalization.com handled it so very well. Great company and good products.
Anniversary Frame
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, OH) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Perfect. My parents and all who has seen this were so impressed. My parents 50th anniversary and this frame was loved by all. Highly recommend personalization mall. I will always use them for any personalized gifts!
Annv frame
By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant city, FL) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful and well crafted.
Great Anniversary gift !
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always go to Personalization Mall for those special gifts. Its easy to order and the delivery time is fast. The gifts are beautiful and good quality.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - January 15, 2015
I ordered this as a 50th wedding anniversary gift for a family member. I was so impressed with how nice it was, for what it cost! The couple who received it were delighted. The only problem I have is that now I want one for us as a beautiful reminder of our anniversary! Do not hesitate to order this.... you will be pleased.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater, NJ) - November 16, 2013
really nice
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey , IL) - November 15, 2013
This was a gift for my in-laws 40th wedding anniversary. It was perfect in every way! I couldn't ask for a better personalized gift. The quality was amazing and they loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved