Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (608 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - May 31, 2013
Our recent purchase came damaged we were so
Upset, but customer service sent us another
Out immediately! Now that's great customer
Service!!!!
50th Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - July 8, 2013
Loved the frame! The etched glass engraving was beautiful. The brass rim around the photo area was protected by a plastic coating. My parents LOVED this beautiful personalized remembrance of their 50th Anniversary which I placed a photo from their day in it. I would recommend this product!
50th Wedding Anniversary Frame
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is MORE than what I expected! The couple receiving this gift will be SO very pleased and happy like I was when it arrived to my home. The design is most elegant, simple but attractive. This is worth much more than what I actually paid for it. And the personalization is what really makes it.
Excellant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 22, 2013
Gave this as a 50th anniversary gift to a sister-in-law and brother-in-law and they said it was soooo beautiful. Was very pleased with their response . Thank you for your efforts to help me with a very elegant gift.
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - November 20, 2012
Always consider buying a personalized gift from Personalization Mall. Every one given has been very well received. If you want to impress people, see what Personalization Mall has. They won't disappoint!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 3, 2012
Absolutely love the frame.
Wonderful gift
By Lyle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was great. Arrived just as it was pictured. I was afraid that it would be cheap looking or cheap feeling, but I was wrong. It is heavy and looks expensive. I could not be happier and the recipient of the gift loved it because it was different and personalized.
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - June 24, 2012
We purchased this engraved picture frame for our parents' 50th anniversary snd it came out beautifully. We ordered it on a Tuesday and received it on a Friday (we requested fastest mail service). Our parents loved it!!!!!
Great frame
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkinson, ME) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just beautiful. It was exactly as pictured & is good quality frame for a great price. I can't wait to give it to my parents.
50th Anniversary Frame Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maupin, OR) - July 31, 2012
I was very pleased with this etched 50th Wedding Anniversary glass frame. It is absolutely beautiful and I am anxious to give it to my parents for their special day. The shipping was very speedy and everything came in one piece. I would definitely order from your company again!
very pleased
By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, NY) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered the glass picture frame and got it in one peice, thank god. i thought the frame is an excellent value for the money.
AMAZING
By gregory D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
YOU ANNIVERSARY FRAME IS AMAZING. BEAUTIFUL AND BEST OF ALL-- AFFORDABLE AND IT WAS ON MY DOOR IN 2 DAYS!! I WILL NOT LONGER GO TO THE MALL TO BUY-- I WILL GO ONLINE WITH YOU.
Anniversary gift
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the 60th Anniversary frame I purchased. Th older couple really liked it.
Anniversary Memories
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item.
I have ordered two for different occassions.
Fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - April 23, 2012
The gift was beautiful and exactly what I expected based on how it was described. It arrived promptly and was packaged well so it wasn't damaged. I couldn't be happier
Lovely annivefersary gift
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift and arrived quickly and in perfect condition. My parents absolutely loved it. I would do it again in a heartbeat.
The quality was fine and I would definitely buy again from this site.
Excellent Quality Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet , IL) - May 14, 2012
This item is well worth every penny, excellent quality! The frame was beautiful and the engraving was perfect,it was more beautiful then I ever imagined. Also, I made an error when ordering and had a small m for May, and much to my surprise the engraving came with a large M for May. I can't thank you enough for making that change! I was so upset and certain it would not be corrected, but it was! THANK YOU! This was my 3rd time ordering something from personalization.com and each time I have been very satisfied!I would recommend to everyone!
50 th nniversary frame
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rubicon, WI) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked how it turned out. My parents loved it would recommend it, worth the price
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - August 5, 2012
This item was great it came quickly and looks great.
Great gift!!!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville , TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great anniversary gift!
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 7, 2012
Arrived as expected. Very nice and well done. Very pretty. Quite heavy but that's good.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 18, 2012
The frame is beautiful-the engraving is lovely and is a great font. It's exactly as it looks in the photo. Very happy with it!
Fabulous
By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All top quality. I have ordered several items from your company and each item is just top quality. Wrapping is very nice and neat. You can tell you take pride in your work, I love it.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - October 21, 2012
The frame was a perfect gift for my parents' 40th wedding anniversary. Good price, nice quality, and quick delivery.
Anniversary Frame
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the couple the gift today. They were so excited and loved it.
great company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - September 18, 2012
great company. ordering was easy,my shipment was here fast and everythng was perfect. will orderfrom them again!
Great Gift Idea-very satisfied customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Post, VA) - August 20, 2012
I bought this gift for my in laws for their 50th Anniversary, Beautiful frame with a great verse and personalized with their names. Received in two days, great service and would recommend to anyone looking for a unique gift. Will definitely order again from this company!
50years to commemorate
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colusa, CA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this last week and wrapping it up for a gift. I am sure they will be very pleased with this gift and treasure it.
Great value and gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - August 12, 2012
We are very pleased with the quality of the personalized frame. It was easy to order and shipping was fast. My parents loved it.
Always beautiful
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - September 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for friend's 50th Anniversary. The frame is beautiful. Have given as gift before and am always pleased with this frame.
Happy Anniversary
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame was for my sister-in-law and brother-in-law on their 35th anniversary. Wonderful to be able to give such personal treasures to keep
Love the quality of the frame.
By Kathi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the frame,the price was reasonable, the order was sent in a timely matter.
rubyred
By Ruby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always enjoy giving a very personal gift and one of quality. thank you. Giving as a gift tonight.
Anniversary Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 20, 2015
We wanted to get something special for our friends for their 40th wedding anniversary. We saw this gift--loved it and decided to order it. When we received it we were delighted--just what we expected--great quality and truly lovely. The couple we gave the anniversary personalized frame to really fell in love with the gift. We are ALL very happy with our choice of gift. We'll definitely order from this company again.
Perfect for the occassion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - September 14, 2015
I could not be more pleased with this item. There was a mistake on the first one ordered and Personalization.com handled it so very well. Great company and good products.
Anniversary Frame
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, OH) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Perfect. My parents and all who has seen this were so impressed. My parents 50th anniversary and this frame was loved by all. Highly recommend personalization mall. I will always use them for any personalized gifts!
Annv frame
By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant city, FL) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful and well crafted.
Great Anniversary gift !
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always go to Personalization Mall for those special gifts. Its easy to order and the delivery time is fast. The gifts are beautiful and good quality.
Anniversary frame
By TINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOSHEN, IN) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant wait to give this to my in-laws. I believe they will love the personalization of it. I would buy another one for my own anniversary. Great turn around time again.
Thanks!!
Excellent service and product
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receive the product three days after ordered (very fast service ). Frame was perfectly engraved and in mint condition. Would recommend and order from this site again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved