Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This site is ALWAYS an easy, fun way to shop. I have given many presents already from PersonalizationMall.com and the recipients flip out ... they love these gifts so much!
    ~Rosalie - CA

    Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
    Average Customer Review: (491 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (420)
    4 star:
    (57)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome quality!!!
    By Thad M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome detail, and quality! I was most impressed with the timely delivery. Very impressed with everything. Just a Great job all around! Thank you very much.
    Good quality and service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrett, IN) - January 23, 2011
    The personalized frame was beautiful. The item arrived within a week and I always am last minute ordering!!! I will keep your web site available for future special gifts !!!
    Beautiful Crystal Frame
    By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this frame personalized for our 30th Anniversary and it is gorgeous, we love it. With it being crystal, is fits so well among our other treasures. It was easy to order and delivery was faster than I expected. The value of this frame is priceless to us now that we have it, with hopes of it being passed down in our family.. Thank you again for another wonderful item, we are VERY pleased. I am looking forward to doing more business with you in the future.
    awesome work
    By sharla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JENNINGS, LA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so very pleased with all three items...thanks and prompt delivery
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT, NC) - February 4, 2011
    This product is a perfect gift for my parents 50th anniversary. Great quality and a great keepsake.
    The Best
    By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, AZ) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have placed several orders with personalization mall over the years. My best friend and I will be celebrating our 25th anniversary next Jan 8th. I love this photo frame not only because it is pretty but it doesnt have to be for a wedding anniversary. Once again thank you for creating my one of a kind very special gift, as you have so many times in the past
    Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 22, 2011
    The frame is beautiful. My parents loved it. Great customer service and fast.
    anniversary memories personalized fram
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2011
    The items very pretty
    Excellent Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 9, 2011
    I have ordered these before from local stores and this one has them beat on value. The price was much better with Personalization Mall as was the turn-around time from ordering to completion. Excellent value and a treasured keepsake for a family member. Thanks and keep up the good work!
    Anniversary frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - January 10, 2011
    Product is exactly as described and looks even better in person. Excellent quality and workmanship.
    Anniversary Frame
    By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this picture frame for my sister's 25th wedding anniversary. She and her husband absolutely loved it! The quality was excellent and their photo looks great in it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - January 15, 2011
    I bought this frame for my in-laws 50th anniversary and they really loved it. It is a heavy glass frame and seems to be very durable. Everyone that has seen it has feel in love with it.
    Beautiful frame
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, CO) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful and sentimental gift. I used it as a 40th wedding anniversary gift. It looks just as nice as pictured and made the couple very happy.
    I would order again!
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful perfect gift for Weddings and Anniversaries!
    40th Anniversary Frame
    By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I opened the package I was amazed to see how beautiful it was. The personalization was perfect. I went to many sites to find a gift and I am so happy I found this one. The price cannot be beat. I will definitely be shopping here more often. I will be giving this to my sister and her husband for their 40th wedding anniversary and I am sure they will cherish it forever.
    50th Anniversary Frame
    By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. I liked the way it looked online, but sometimes things look different in person. So I largely based my decision to order this frame on the reviews from others. The frame was beautiful and my parents loved it!
    Very elegant
    By Natasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was the perfect gift for my grandparents 50th anniversary.
    I was very pleased with the price! but the express shipping cost more then the actual item!
    Excellent
    By Marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first time ordering at Personalizationmall.com and I can say it was excellent! I am very pleased with the personalized frame I ordered! It was beautiful! Fast delivery! Will definetely recommend this side and will order again!
    Wonderful
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for my Pastor and his wife...and they loved it!
    Extremely Satisfied
    By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame as an Anniversary Gift for my brother and sister-in-law. They were ecstatic and everyone is raving about the beauty and quality. You earned a life-time customer.
    A Crowd Pleaser
    By Geraldine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely beautiful. The frame is very elegant and makes for a perfect gift. Everyone who sees it loves the frame. I recommend this frame highly.
    Anniversary memories
    By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Anniversary memories frame is absolutely beautiful. When my sister received it she was overwhelmed with emotion about not only how beautiful it was but also that it was personalized and was for her and her husband only.
    I will defiantly use this gift again when the occasion arises.
    Anniversary Memmories Personalized Frame
    By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely beautiful - an extremely classy gift. It is better in person than pictured. I cannot wait to present it to my aunt and uncle on their 50th anniversary!!
    Great product
    By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful anniversary frame; thick, beveled glass with great clarity and engraving about perfect!! I love it and know that the recepients will too!!
    Great 50th Anniversary Gift
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents recently celebrated their 50th Wedding Anniversary. The frame is beautiful and the quality is outstanding, especially the etching. My parents absolutely love it, and it is proudly displayed. A lovely personalized frame that is cherished.
    40th anniversary frame
    By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was lovely. The couple loved it. I will be ordering again when the occasion arises.
    Very Happy
    By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product. It is made very well and I love the verse on it. My parants will enjoy this for many years! I couldn't ask for a better frame.
    Very Quick Delivery!
    By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank You so much for the speedy service. I love the frame!
    50th anniversary
    By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    accurate,clear,attractive ,perfect size, these all describe the products.
    A great product
    By william G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piedmont, SC) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my parents and they loved it. The laser etching was perfect. They both carried on about me spending to much but only I know that this was a great product at a great price. Thanks for making me look so good. I now plan to use your company for all of my gift needs.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac Falls, VA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with the excellent service, quick shipping of the order, email follow-ups, and quality of the product for the great low price. My wife was also impressed (as was my mother-in-law!), and sincerely appreciated the gift.
    Thanks for the great "personalized" idea !
    Michael
    Great product!
    By Genevieve U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift for any anniversary!
    I Love it
    By Tami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so nice. I bought it for a 40th wedding anniversary gift, put a 4x6 picture in it and I just know the couple will love it as much as I do. Very nice quality.
    Best anniversary gift by far!
    By Jerry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized Anniversary Memories picture frame is an ideal anniversary gift that will be cherished for many years. What a great anniversary gift idea. Beautifully framed and engraved keepsake gift. Thank you, JCF
    Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame
    By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful, and to my surprise it's glass and not acrylic. It came in a beautiful package right for presentation. My wife is going to be utterly surprised to find that I've scheduled us for a professional photo sitting just for the 40th anniversary and this frame will be a great complement to the years of love and good times we've had in the past to those we look forward to in the future.
    This frame makes a BEAUTIFUL Gift!
    By Starlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame and beautiful engraving are more lovely in person than seeing it on the website. I am very pleased to present this frame to my parents for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. Thanks for great service & wonderful products!
    perfect
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a perfect gift for 25th anniversary it fit the bill and arrived quickly; parents were suprised and delighed. Price was surprisingly reasonable as well; if I had gone to the mall it would have probably cost twice the amount and not as beautiful!
    Anniversary Frame
    By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was a big hit with my Aunt and Uncle on their 50th wedding anniversary. We received it within a week from the order date.
    Great gift frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benning, GA) - July 22, 2011
    I ordered this as an anniversary gift for my parents and it came out great.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (donora, PA) - July 30, 2011
    Beautiful gift, timely delivery. Would definitely order it again.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved