Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (600 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Happy Anniversary
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame was for my sister-in-law and brother-in-law on their 35th anniversary. Wonderful to be able to give such personal treasures to keep
Love the quality of the frame.
By Kathi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the frame,the price was reasonable, the order was sent in a timely matter.
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 7, 2012
Arrived as expected. Very nice and well done. Very pretty. Quite heavy but that's good.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 18, 2012
The frame is beautiful-the engraving is lovely and is a great font. It's exactly as it looks in the photo. Very happy with it!
great company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - September 18, 2012
great company. ordering was easy,my shipment was here fast and everythng was perfect. will orderfrom them again!
Great Gift Idea-very satisfied customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Post, VA) - August 20, 2012
I bought this gift for my in laws for their 50th Anniversary, Beautiful frame with a great verse and personalized with their names. Received in two days, great service and would recommend to anyone looking for a unique gift. Will definitely order again from this company!
Great frame
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkinson, ME) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just beautiful. It was exactly as pictured & is good quality frame for a great price. I can't wait to give it to my parents.
50th Anniversary Frame Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maupin, OR) - July 31, 2012
I was very pleased with this etched 50th Wedding Anniversary glass frame. It is absolutely beautiful and I am anxious to give it to my parents for their special day. The shipping was very speedy and everything came in one piece. I would definitely order from your company again!
very pleased
By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, NY) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered the glass picture frame and got it in one peice, thank god. i thought the frame is an excellent value for the money.
50years to commemorate
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colusa, CA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this last week and wrapping it up for a gift. I am sure they will be very pleased with this gift and treasure it.
Great value and gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - August 12, 2012
We are very pleased with the quality of the personalized frame. It was easy to order and shipping was fast. My parents loved it.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - August 5, 2012
This item was great it came quickly and looks great.
Great gift!!!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville , TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great anniversary gift!
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - February 2, 2013
This item was a lovely gift for 50th Anniversary. Really appreciate the fast service and the GREAT work.

Thanks!
Beautiful
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!
50th Anniversary Gift!
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as promised.. fast shipping.. beautiful engraving.. and at a great price! This was a gift for my parent's 50th anniversary and was just lovely. The frame is a classic and timeless style that will fit any decor in the home. Go with it!
5 stars
By Roselle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfornately the first order I made a mistake on the date; and emailed and called (this ordered on a Saturday emailed mistake on Saturday and called on Sunday before Valentine's day and your service is very fast and it was already printed....you are fast and efficient ....so I had to order a second order with correct date and I had to pay twice.....received both....as I said unfortunately this could not have been taken care of before it was mailed....person once it is printed it cannot be changed...somewhat understandable.....
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - February 17, 2013
great gift
Perfect 50th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - February 13, 2013
Nice quality frame. Engraving was nice quality and clear. Received quickly. Parents were thrilled. Treasure to last for many years. Will definately order from Personalizationmall again.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, CT) - December 13, 2012
Was very pleased with my purchase. It looked classy and as if I payed a much higher price than I did. Some of the other personalization stores charge a fortune and I have always ordered from this company and the items are beautiful and very reasonably priced. Also shipping comes quick.
Fabulous
By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All top quality. I have ordered several items from your company and each item is just top quality. Wrapping is very nice and neat. You can tell you take pride in your work, I love it.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - October 21, 2012
The frame was a perfect gift for my parents' 40th wedding anniversary. Good price, nice quality, and quick delivery.
Anniversary Frame
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the couple the gift today. They were so excited and loved it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trujillo Alto, PR) - December 13, 2012
This photo frame is beautiful and is more than I expected. The personalized message gives it a great touch. I bought it for my parents's anniversary and can't wait to give it to them.
Anniversary gift one of the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - November 22, 2012
The couple that I got this for was extremely happy with the picture frame, I love that I was able to personalize it myself
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - November 20, 2012
Always consider buying a personalized gift from Personalization Mall. Every one given has been very well received. If you want to impress people, see what Personalization Mall has. They won't disappoint!
a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (drums, PA) - March 8, 2014
Although I did not see this, it was a gift, I received a call as soon as couple received this and they had nothing but praise and thank you for it. I did buy one a few years back I did see and was really impressed with the quality of the product. Especially the engraving. This frame was also shipped out very fast, A can't miss gift. Do check that the size is right for you.
very pleased
By Joe K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
just beautiful
anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartelso, IL) - May 22, 2016
I was very satisfied with my frame, good quality. It made an excellent anniversary gift.
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adell, WI) - April 26, 2016
This frame is more beautiful than the picture. If the gift box is ordered the frame is wrapped nicely. The picture is easy to put into the frame. It's a great gift at a great price.
Exceptional
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City , FL) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made and large enough to make a great statement on your special day. Anyone would be very happy to have a nice memory frame such as this one. Don't hesitate to order!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptord, NJ) - June 27, 2016
high-quality merchandise. Absolutely beautiful.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hill, NC) - June 18, 2016
I was very pleased with the quality and workmanship of this gift. I am sure my friends will love this picture frame. It will be a wonderful memento of their 25th wedding anniversary.
Nice personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - April 11, 2016
This is a nice way to present something personal for a 50th Anniversary. I like the quality and personal message you can write too.
Annv frame
By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant city, FL) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful and well crafted.
Great Anniversary gift !
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always go to Personalization Mall for those special gifts. Its easy to order and the delivery time is fast. The gifts are beautiful and good quality.
rubyred
By Ruby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always enjoy giving a very personal gift and one of quality. thank you. Giving as a gift tonight.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - March 18, 2016
Could not have been better. My wife and I love it!!!!
OMG
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful well made . I would recommend to anyone who purchase this item . You will not be disappointed.
Anniversary Frame
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, OH) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Perfect. My parents and all who has seen this were so impressed. My parents 50th anniversary and this frame was loved by all. Highly recommend personalization mall. I will always use them for any personalized gifts!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved