Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections - 7036
Average Customer Review: (612 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, CT) - December 13, 2012
Was very pleased with my purchase. It looked classy and as if I payed a much higher price than I did. Some of the other personalization stores charge a fortune and I have always ordered from this company and the items are beautiful and very reasonably priced. Also shipping comes quick.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trujillo Alto, PR) - December 13, 2012
This photo frame is beautiful and is more than I expected. The personalized message gives it a great touch. I bought it for my parents's anniversary and can't wait to give it to them.
Anniversary gift one of the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - November 22, 2012
The couple that I got this for was extremely happy with the picture frame, I love that I was able to personalize it myself
Anniversary Frame
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the couple the gift today. They were so excited and loved it.
great company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - September 18, 2012
great company. ordering was easy,my shipment was here fast and everythng was perfect. will orderfrom them again!
Always beautiful
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - September 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for friend's 50th Anniversary. The frame is beautiful. Have given as gift before and am always pleased with this frame.
Happy Anniversary
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame was for my sister-in-law and brother-in-law on their 35th anniversary. Wonderful to be able to give such personal treasures to keep
Great gift!!!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville , TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great anniversary gift!
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 7, 2012
Arrived as expected. Very nice and well done. Very pretty. Quite heavy but that's good.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 18, 2012
The frame is beautiful-the engraving is lovely and is a great font. It's exactly as it looks in the photo. Very happy with it!
50th Anniversary Gift!
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as promised.. fast shipping.. beautiful engraving.. and at a great price! This was a gift for my parent's 50th anniversary and was just lovely. The frame is a classic and timeless style that will fit any decor in the home. Go with it!
Special Keepsake
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a 40th wedding anniversary. It is such a nice keepsake and I have been so impressed with the quality of items from Personalization Mall. Love this site for gifts.
Memorable Gift
By Marilyn E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did write a review... However, I am very pleased with this purchase of the Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame. The frame was elegant. Shipping and receipt of item in a timely manner. Recipients were pleasantly surprised by this gift. I will be returning to purchase other items from this site.
Memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 29, 2013
Gave this to family members for their 50th anniversary. I was impressed first, by the speed of delivery... shipped 4/17, received 4/18. Item was beautifully packaged. I loved the look and it was very elegant. Recipients were surprised and pleased. I will be returning to this site to order other gift items. Truly satisfied.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Austintown, OH) - June 19, 2013
I gave this to my parent's for their 60th wedding anniversary! It was even more lovely in person than what I expected from the online picture! Everyone admired it and it is truly a special gift of a very special celebration! My parents were thrilled! I am very pleased!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - June 8, 2013
This frame made a beautiful anniv gift for my parents
Anniversary picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - May 31, 2013
Our recent purchase came damaged we were so
Upset, but customer service sent us another
Out immediately! Now that's great customer
Service!!!!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - April 15, 2013
We weren't sure what to get my parents for their 50th, and it turned out they LOVED this. It's glass, it's simple, and my mother plans to put in a pic from the 50th celebration we had... and my mother is SUPER fussy.
Perfect 50th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - February 13, 2013
Nice quality frame. Engraving was nice quality and clear. Received quickly. Parents were thrilled. Treasure to last for many years. Will definately order from Personalizationmall again.
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - February 2, 2013
This item was a lovely gift for 50th Anniversary. Really appreciate the fast service and the GREAT work.

Thanks!
Beautiful
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - March 15, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for our grandparents'
60th wedding anniversary. They loved it! It is
A great quality & looked really special. Very happy
With it!
5 stars
By Roselle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfornately the first order I made a mistake on the date; and emailed and called (this ordered on a Saturday emailed mistake on Saturday and called on Sunday before Valentine's day and your service is very fast and it was already printed....you are fast and efficient ....so I had to order a second order with correct date and I had to pay twice.....received both....as I said unfortunately this could not have been taken care of before it was mailed....person once it is printed it cannot be changed...somewhat understandable.....
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - February 17, 2013
great gift
Perfect Gift!
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Shores, WA) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with everything about this purchase. The personalization and order process was very easy, I was able to personalize the item as desired, the quality was excellent, and the item was shipped very quickly. I was amazed at how reasonably priced this item is, especially given the excellent quality and service. This is the perfect gift for someone celebrating an important anniversary or birthday. I wish someone would buy one for us!
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - November 26, 2016
Gave as a gift and they loved it.
High Quality Keepsake Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - October 17, 2016
Frame came as expected and very timely. I can always depend on Personalization Mall for a tasteful, memorable gift. I always get positive feedback for the gifts that I give from this vendor.
Wonderful anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - October 11, 2016
The personalized frame was perfect. The shipment came on time and the frame was just as described. My friends loved the gift and the verse brought tears to eyes all around because it was so touching. Thanks!
Great buy
By Akyem C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a wonderful gift. She loved it
Beautiful momento, looked perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - December 22, 2016
The frame that I ordered for my parents 50th came out beautifully. It was classy, the font was nice, and they did an excellent job. It also was very affordable and showed up at my house in a few days. Great service..
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 19, 2016
Gold frame make the picture look so beautiful, excellent quality.
Amazing
By Tania C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item. It was just what I expected! Highly recommended
Exceptional
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City , FL) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made and large enough to make a great statement on your special day. Anyone would be very happy to have a nice memory frame such as this one. Don't hesitate to order!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptord, NJ) - June 27, 2016
high-quality merchandise. Absolutely beautiful.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hill, NC) - June 18, 2016
I was very pleased with the quality and workmanship of this gift. I am sure my friends will love this picture frame. It will be a wonderful memento of their 25th wedding anniversary.
Anniversary Memories
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized 25th wedding anniversary frame was perfect, especially because I was able to send it to family in California. It arrived with perfect timing for the couple's renewing of their vows.
50th Wedding Anniversary Frame
By paul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very attractive, inexpensive, and was delivered promptly.
Engraved frame
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, beautifully done engraving. Very fast shipping. Have ordered from this company in the past and will continue to order in the future!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - February 15, 2017
I was very pleased with this product. It is beautiful. I ordered this for my daughters anniversary and I am sure she will be very pleased as well. Nice quality.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 2, 2017
I gave it to a co-worker who was celebrating her 33rd wedding anniversary. She absolutely loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved