Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift and an excellent buy. I find it to have an elegant look. I am please with my purchase and would be interested in purchasing other items in the near future from Personalization.
friends loved it
By marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
we bought this for our friends who had a 50th anniversary and had no family in the area. now they have something nice to remember our night out on their anniversary.
Great gift for 60th Anniversary
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, IL) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is hard to find gifts for a 60th anniversary....everthing is for a 25th or 50th. Since this can be personalized, it can be used for a gift for any anniversary. I bought this for my parent's 60th anniversary and personalized it to say "All Because Two People Fell in Love" and then listed all 18 names of their children and grandchildren (and their spouses) and great-grandchildren. Can't wait to give it to them - they will love it!
Fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - April 23, 2012
The gift was beautiful and exactly what I expected based on how it was described. It arrived promptly and was packaged well so it wasn't damaged. I couldn't be happier
Mom loved it!!!
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parent's 19th wedding anniversary. My mom absolutely loved it. She cried which is a good sign (she's extremely picky).
I purchase this gift for my sister and borther-in-law's 40th Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - April 15, 2012
I am extremely pleased with this item. It is very elegant and beautiful. I would recommend this item to anyone. I was very impressed that I could order this with the inscription that I chose and that the item was received within 1 week.
25th anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 6, 2014
Wanted an inexpensive way to mark our 25th wedding anniversary. My husband loved the surprise and I loved being able to write my own verse. It arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. I will definitely shop again at Personalization Mall!
beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - June 16, 2014
my friends loved it. I would order more in future.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - May 20, 2014
Made an exquisite gift. The recipients were delighted and in awe of the beauty of the glass and personalization.
50th Frame
By Stacie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful !!! My parents loved it !!! Shipped quick and worth every penny !!!! Thank you PM....I'm a repeat customer and will continue be !!!!
can't wait to see their faces !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - September 19, 2014
This is such a great gift for a 50th anniversary. I am soooo pleased with every aspect of the frame. The quality is great, I like the choice of verses and the option to use your own verse.
If you have a friend or relative celebrating a special anniversary, this is IT.!!!
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - July 16, 2014
It was a great gift in honor our daughter and son-in-law's 25th anniversary. They loved it.
Beautiful !
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and arrived quickly! The couple receiving the frame absolutely loved and appreciated it!
50TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 7, 2014
THIS FRAME WAS VERY WELL MADE AND ALLOWED YOU TO PLACE A PICTURE IN THE FRAME
so pretty
By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marksville, LA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its perfect and the price is even better. A great way to give a gift that will last forever.
Lovely Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - December 16, 2013
I bought this frame for a very special couple in which we have been friends for over 45+ years. This frame is a gift for their 40th anniversary. It turned out lovely and I'm very happy to give as a gift.
anniversary
By ROSALINDA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with my purchase
a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (drums, PA) - March 8, 2014
Although I did not see this, it was a gift, I received a call as soon as couple received this and they had nothing but praise and thank you for it. I did buy one a few years back I did see and was really impressed with the quality of the product. Especially the engraving. This frame was also shipped out very fast, A can't miss gift. Do check that the size is right for you.
Wonderful Anniversary gift....
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice personalized touch for celebrating special anniversaries. Liked the chance to write my own verse and add names and dates.
Excellent Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - April 4, 2015
I have shopped several times at the Personalizationmall.com and each has been a wonderful experience as all their products are excellent and to all the people I gave the gifts to said they were absolutely fabulous.
Anniversary frame
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always my order was perfect and looks great.....very happy.
Gorgeous item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , CO) - February 7, 2015
Purchased this as a gift for my inlaws for their 50th anniversary and it is beautiful and great quality!
Excellent service and product
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receive the product three days after ordered (very fast service ). Frame was perfectly engraved and in mint condition. Would recommend and order from this site again.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walden, NY) - June 20, 2015
I was uncertain what this would look like for the price... I had the plaque custom engraved for my parents 40th wedding anniversary, and it was BEAUTIFUL!! I could not be happier. Perfect gift, great price and so beautiful!
Nice Pic Frame
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this. I bought for their 25th anniversary and she was awed by it...
WAS BEAUTIFUL
By Trisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
GAVE TO MY INLAWS AT THEIR 50TH ANNV PARTY.THEY LOVED IT! ARRIVED JUST LIKE I ORDERED. THANKS FOR YET ANOTHER GREAT GIFT!
50th Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, KY) - December 28, 2014
Ordering was easy, processing and shipping was lightening fast and when we received the frame I was truly amazed at the quality and workmanship. Couldn't have asked for a better gift for such a monumental occasion.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame for my parent's 50th Anniversary. I was so pleased with my choice! This frame is absolutely gorgeous! It is a heavy weight (not too heavy though) beveled glass that holds a 4x6 photo. The etching is wonderful and the gold around the photo is covered with protective covering that you remove prior to giving. The stand is two plexiglass pieces. I used this as part of the decoration on the cake table. Everyone loved it!
Perfect Gift!
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Shores, WA) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with everything about this purchase. The personalization and order process was very easy, I was able to personalize the item as desired, the quality was excellent, and the item was shipped very quickly. I was amazed at how reasonably priced this item is, especially given the excellent quality and service. This is the perfect gift for someone celebrating an important anniversary or birthday. I wish someone would buy one for us!
Keepsake gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - February 1, 2015
Beautiful gift for an anniversary, birthday, special occasion where recipient can choose own photo for that occasion. Wonderful keepsake.
Anniversary frame
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from your company and have never been disappointed
Quality work and beautifully displayed
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - January 15, 2015
I ordered this as a 50th wedding anniversary gift for a family member. I was so impressed with how nice it was, for what it cost! The couple who received it were delighted. The only problem I have is that now I want one for us as a beautiful reminder of our anniversary! Do not hesitate to order this.... you will be pleased.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - June 8, 2013
This frame made a beautiful anniv gift for my parents
Anniversary picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - May 31, 2013
Our recent purchase came damaged we were so
Upset, but customer service sent us another
Out immediately! Now that's great customer
Service!!!!
Special Keepsake
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a 40th wedding anniversary. It is such a nice keepsake and I have been so impressed with the quality of items from Personalization Mall. Love this site for gifts.
50th Wedding Anniversary Frame
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is MORE than what I expected! The couple receiving this gift will be SO very pleased and happy like I was when it arrived to my home. The design is most elegant, simple but attractive. This is worth much more than what I actually paid for it. And the personalization is what really makes it.
Excellant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 22, 2013
Gave this as a 50th anniversary gift to a sister-in-law and brother-in-law and they said it was soooo beautiful. Was very pleased with their response . Thank you for your efforts to help me with a very elegant gift.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Austintown, OH) - June 19, 2013
I gave this to my parent's for their 60th wedding anniversary! It was even more lovely in person than what I expected from the online picture! Everyone admired it and it is truly a special gift of a very special celebration! My parents were thrilled! I am very pleased!!
Memorable Gift
By Marilyn E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did write a review... However, I am very pleased with this purchase of the Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame. The frame was elegant. Shipping and receipt of item in a timely manner. Recipients were pleasantly surprised by this gift. I will be returning to purchase other items from this site.
5 stars
By Roselle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfornately the first order I made a mistake on the date; and emailed and called (this ordered on a Saturday emailed mistake on Saturday and called on Sunday before Valentine's day and your service is very fast and it was already printed....you are fast and efficient ....so I had to order a second order with correct date and I had to pay twice.....received both....as I said unfortunately this could not have been taken care of before it was mailed....person once it is printed it cannot be changed...somewhat understandable.....
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved