Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (600 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous
By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All top quality. I have ordered several items from your company and each item is just top quality. Wrapping is very nice and neat. You can tell you take pride in your work, I love it.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - October 21, 2012
The frame was a perfect gift for my parents' 40th wedding anniversary. Good price, nice quality, and quick delivery.
Anniversary Frame
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the couple the gift today. They were so excited and loved it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trujillo Alto, PR) - December 13, 2012
This photo frame is beautiful and is more than I expected. The personalized message gives it a great touch. I bought it for my parents's anniversary and can't wait to give it to them.
Anniversary gift one of the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESOTO, TX) - November 22, 2012
The couple that I got this for was extremely happy with the picture frame, I love that I was able to personalize it myself
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - November 20, 2012
Always consider buying a personalized gift from Personalization Mall. Every one given has been very well received. If you want to impress people, see what Personalization Mall has. They won't disappoint!
a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (drums, PA) - March 8, 2014
Although I did not see this, it was a gift, I received a call as soon as couple received this and they had nothing but praise and thank you for it. I did buy one a few years back I did see and was really impressed with the quality of the product. Especially the engraving. This frame was also shipped out very fast, A can't miss gift. Do check that the size is right for you.
very pleased
By Joe K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
just beautiful
anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartelso, IL) - May 22, 2016
I was very satisfied with my frame, good quality. It made an excellent anniversary gift.
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adell, WI) - April 26, 2016
This frame is more beautiful than the picture. If the gift box is ordered the frame is wrapped nicely. The picture is easy to put into the frame. It's a great gift at a great price.
Exceptional
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City , FL) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made and large enough to make a great statement on your special day. Anyone would be very happy to have a nice memory frame such as this one. Don't hesitate to order!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptord, NJ) - June 27, 2016
high-quality merchandise. Absolutely beautiful.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hill, NC) - June 18, 2016
I was very pleased with the quality and workmanship of this gift. I am sure my friends will love this picture frame. It will be a wonderful memento of their 25th wedding anniversary.
Nice personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - April 11, 2016
This is a nice way to present something personal for a 50th Anniversary. I like the quality and personal message you can write too.
Annv frame
By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant city, FL) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful and well crafted.
Great Anniversary gift !
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always go to Personalization Mall for those special gifts. Its easy to order and the delivery time is fast. The gifts are beautiful and good quality.
rubyred
By Ruby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always enjoy giving a very personal gift and one of quality. thank you. Giving as a gift tonight.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - March 18, 2016
Could not have been better. My wife and I love it!!!!
OMG
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful well made . I would recommend to anyone who purchase this item . You will not be disappointed.
Anniversary Frame
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, OH) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Perfect. My parents and all who has seen this were so impressed. My parents 50th anniversary and this frame was loved by all. Highly recommend personalization mall. I will always use them for any personalized gifts!
Engraved frame
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, beautifully done engraving. Very fast shipping. Have ordered from this company in the past and will continue to order in the future!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - February 15, 2017
I was very pleased with this product. It is beautiful. I ordered this for my daughters anniversary and I am sure she will be very pleased as well. Nice quality.
Great buy
By Akyem C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a wonderful gift. She loved it
Beautiful momento, looked perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - December 22, 2016
The frame that I ordered for my parents 50th came out beautifully. It was classy, the font was nice, and they did an excellent job. It also was very affordable and showed up at my house in a few days. Great service..
25th Anniversary frame
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
very beautiful can not wait to give it to my friends 25th..
I love it!!!
By Edmalyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product and very nice quality.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 19, 2017
This is a perfect gift for an Anniversary Couple. The quality is excellent, the engraving is on point and it looks more expensive than it actually is. The frame is both memorable as well as sentimental. Nothing not to love. I am never disappointed when ordering from Personalization Mall.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 19, 2016
Gold frame make the picture look so beautiful, excellent quality.
Amazing
By Tania C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item. It was just what I expected! Highly recommended
Anniversary Memories
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized 25th wedding anniversary frame was perfect, especially because I was able to send it to family in California. It arrived with perfect timing for the couple's renewing of their vows.
50th Wedding Anniversary Frame
By paul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very attractive, inexpensive, and was delivered promptly.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - November 26, 2016
Gave as a gift and they loved it.
High Quality Keepsake Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - October 17, 2016
Frame came as expected and very timely. I can always depend on Personalization Mall for a tasteful, memorable gift. I always get positive feedback for the gifts that I give from this vendor.
Wonderful anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - October 11, 2016
The personalized frame was perfect. The shipment came on time and the frame was just as described. My friends loved the gift and the verse brought tears to eyes all around because it was so touching. Thanks!
50th Anniversary Gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame for my parent's 50th Anniversary. I was so pleased with my choice! This frame is absolutely gorgeous! It is a heavy weight (not too heavy though) beveled glass that holds a 4x6 photo. The etching is wonderful and the gold around the photo is covered with protective covering that you remove prior to giving. The stand is two plexiglass pieces. I used this as part of the decoration on the cake table. Everyone loved it!
Perfect Gift!
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Shores, WA) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with everything about this purchase. The personalization and order process was very easy, I was able to personalize the item as desired, the quality was excellent, and the item was shipped very quickly. I was amazed at how reasonably priced this item is, especially given the excellent quality and service. This is the perfect gift for someone celebrating an important anniversary or birthday. I wish someone would buy one for us!
50th Frame
By Stacie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful !!! My parents loved it !!! Shipped quick and worth every penny !!!! Thank you PM....I'm a repeat customer and will continue be !!!!
Anniversary frame
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from your company and have never been disappointed
Quality work and beautifully displayed
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - January 15, 2015
I ordered this as a 50th wedding anniversary gift for a family member. I was so impressed with how nice it was, for what it cost! The couple who received it were delighted. The only problem I have is that now I want one for us as a beautiful reminder of our anniversary! Do not hesitate to order this.... you will be pleased.
50th Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, KY) - December 28, 2014
Ordering was easy, processing and shipping was lightening fast and when we received the frame I was truly amazed at the quality and workmanship. Couldn't have asked for a better gift for such a monumental occasion.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved