Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (505 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(432)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrett, IN) - January 23, 2011
The personalized frame was beautiful. The item arrived within a week and I always am last minute ordering!!! I will keep your web site available for future special gifts !!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - January 15, 2011
I bought this frame for my in-laws 50th anniversary and they really loved it. It is a heavy glass frame and seems to be very durable. Everyone that has seen it has feel in love with it.
Anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - January 10, 2011
Product is exactly as described and looks even better in person. Excellent quality and workmanship.
Anniversary Frame
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my sister's 25th wedding anniversary. She and her husband absolutely loved it! The quality was excellent and their photo looks great in it.
Beautiful Crystal Frame
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame personalized for our 30th Anniversary and it is gorgeous, we love it. With it being crystal, is fits so well among our other treasures. It was easy to order and delivery was faster than I expected. The value of this frame is priceless to us now that we have it, with hopes of it being passed down in our family.. Thank you again for another wonderful item, we are VERY pleased. I am looking forward to doing more business with you in the future.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 22, 2011
The frame is beautiful. My parents loved it. Great customer service and fast.
50th Anniversary Frame
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. I liked the way it looked online, but sometimes things look different in person. So I largely based my decision to order this frame on the reviews from others. The frame was beautiful and my parents loved it!
I would order again!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful perfect gift for Weddings and Anniversaries!
Excellent
By Marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering at Personalizationmall.com and I can say it was excellent! I am very pleased with the personalized frame I ordered! It was beautiful! Fast delivery! Will definetely recommend this side and will order again!
Great product!
By Genevieve U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for any anniversary!
Very elegant
By Natasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my grandparents 50th anniversary.
I was very pleased with the price! but the express shipping cost more then the actual item!
40th Anniversary Frame
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the package I was amazed to see how beautiful it was. The personalization was perfect. I went to many sites to find a gift and I am so happy I found this one. The price cannot be beat. I will definitely be shopping here more often. I will be giving this to my sister and her husband for their 40th wedding anniversary and I am sure they will cherish it forever.
Anniversary memories
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary memories frame is absolutely beautiful. When my sister received it she was overwhelmed with emotion about not only how beautiful it was but also that it was personalized and was for her and her husband only.
I will defiantly use this gift again when the occasion arises.
Extremely Satisfied
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as an Anniversary Gift for my brother and sister-in-law. They were ecstatic and everyone is raving about the beauty and quality. You earned a life-time customer.
Great product
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful anniversary frame; thick, beveled glass with great clarity and engraving about perfect!! I love it and know that the recepients will too!!
Wonderful
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my Pastor and his wife...and they loved it!
Anniversary Memmories Personalized Frame
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful - an extremely classy gift. It is better in person than pictured. I cannot wait to present it to my aunt and uncle on their 50th anniversary!!
Anniversary Gift
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac Falls, VA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the excellent service, quick shipping of the order, email follow-ups, and quality of the product for the great low price. My wife was also impressed (as was my mother-in-law!), and sincerely appreciated the gift.
Thanks for the great "personalized" idea !
Michael
50th anniversary
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
accurate,clear,attractive ,perfect size, these all describe the products.
Very Happy
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. It is made very well and I love the verse on it. My parants will enjoy this for many years! I couldn't ask for a better frame.
Very Quick Delivery!
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You so much for the speedy service. I love the frame!
Anniversary Gift
By Dinah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Aunt and Uncle's 50th Wedding Anniversary. It came in expected time and was beautiful. They loved it.
Beautiful frame
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, CO) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and sentimental gift. I used it as a 40th wedding anniversary gift. It looks just as nice as pictured and made the couple very happy.
Great 50th Anniversary Gift
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents recently celebrated their 50th Wedding Anniversary. The frame is beautiful and the quality is outstanding, especially the etching. My parents absolutely love it, and it is proudly displayed. A lovely personalized frame that is cherished.
Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame
By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, and to my surprise it's glass and not acrylic. It came in a beautiful package right for presentation. My wife is going to be utterly surprised to find that I've scheduled us for a professional photo sitting just for the 40th anniversary and this frame will be a great complement to the years of love and good times we've had in the past to those we look forward to in the future.
I Love it
By Tami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so nice. I bought it for a 40th wedding anniversary gift, put a 4x6 picture in it and I just know the couple will love it as much as I do. Very nice quality.
Best anniversary gift by far!
By Jerry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Anniversary Memories picture frame is an ideal anniversary gift that will be cherished for many years. What a great anniversary gift idea. Beautifully framed and engraved keepsake gift. Thank you, JCF
40th anniversary frame
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was lovely. The couple loved it. I will be ordering again when the occasion arises.
A great product
By william G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piedmont, SC) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents and they loved it. The laser etching was perfect. They both carried on about me spending to much but only I know that this was a great product at a great price. Thanks for making me look so good. I now plan to use your company for all of my gift needs.
Excellent quality and presentation
By Rosalia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I had already purchased one like this for another anniversary and I liked it so much that I order another one for this ocassion. My friends were very happily surprised because it is something different that what you can find in the store.
Beautiful !
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and arrived quickly! The couple receiving the frame absolutely loved and appreciated it!
Unique Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 24, 2011
This is an elegant, high quality product. The best part is being able to personalize with your own verse, creating a truly unique gift.
Anxiety Ender
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been wracking my brain on what to get my friends for their 25th wedding anniversary. Then I happened upon this site. I found the perfect gift, ordering it was incredibly easy, I got to see a proof of the final product, it was shipped very quickly, and it looked exactly like the proof. I couldn't be happier with the experience, and my friends really liked their gift.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Dian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know how the quality of this could be so good for such a reasonable price, but I was pleasantly surprised. The engraving and glass are lovely and it created a special memento for our parents' wedding anniversary. I have ordered several things from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - May 20, 2014
Made an exquisite gift. The recipients were delighted and in awe of the beauty of the glass and personalization.
glass frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haddam, CT) - May 23, 2011
very nice quality.....engraving done well.
25th anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 6, 2014
Wanted an inexpensive way to mark our 25th wedding anniversary. My husband loved the surprise and I loved being able to write my own verse. It arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. I will definitely shop again at Personalization Mall!
looks great. great quality as well
By Mikhael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODLYN, PA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was satisfied with quality. definitely order again. made mistake on text but hope gf doesnt notice it
Was everything I expected
By Clara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafitte, LA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was beautiful and I think the recipent will enjoy it.
beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - June 16, 2014
my friends loved it. I would order more in future.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved