Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I recently received my order. I want you to know how impressed I am with your company. All three of the gifts I purchased were perfect baby gifts - unique as well as good quality. The shipping was...
~Barbara - AL

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (492 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(420)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A Crowd Pleaser
By Geraldine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. The frame is very elegant and makes for a perfect gift. Everyone who sees it loves the frame. I recommend this frame highly.
Awesome
By Iulia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service, excellent shipping, wonderfull gift. I would use your service again.
Extremely Satisfied
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as an Anniversary Gift for my brother and sister-in-law. They were ecstatic and everyone is raving about the beauty and quality. You earned a life-time customer.
Great product
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful anniversary frame; thick, beveled glass with great clarity and engraving about perfect!! I love it and know that the recepients will too!!
Anniversary memories
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary memories frame is absolutely beautiful. When my sister received it she was overwhelmed with emotion about not only how beautiful it was but also that it was personalized and was for her and her husband only.
I will defiantly use this gift again when the occasion arises.
40th anniversary frame
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was lovely. The couple loved it. I will be ordering again when the occasion arises.
A great product
By william G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piedmont, SC) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents and they loved it. The laser etching was perfect. They both carried on about me spending to much but only I know that this was a great product at a great price. Thanks for making me look so good. I now plan to use your company for all of my gift needs.
Great 50th Anniversary Gift
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents recently celebrated their 50th Wedding Anniversary. The frame is beautiful and the quality is outstanding, especially the etching. My parents absolutely love it, and it is proudly displayed. A lovely personalized frame that is cherished.
50th anniversary
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
accurate,clear,attractive ,perfect size, these all describe the products.
Very Happy
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. It is made very well and I love the verse on it. My parants will enjoy this for many years! I couldn't ask for a better frame.
Best anniversary gift by far!
By Jerry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Anniversary Memories picture frame is an ideal anniversary gift that will be cherished for many years. What a great anniversary gift idea. Beautifully framed and engraved keepsake gift. Thank you, JCF
Great product!
By Genevieve U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for any anniversary!
Very elegant
By Natasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my grandparents 50th anniversary.
I was very pleased with the price! but the express shipping cost more then the actual item!
Anniversary Gift
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac Falls, VA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the excellent service, quick shipping of the order, email follow-ups, and quality of the product for the great low price. My wife was also impressed (as was my mother-in-law!), and sincerely appreciated the gift.
Thanks for the great "personalized" idea !
Michael
Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame
By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, and to my surprise it's glass and not acrylic. It came in a beautiful package right for presentation. My wife is going to be utterly surprised to find that I've scheduled us for a professional photo sitting just for the 40th anniversary and this frame will be a great complement to the years of love and good times we've had in the past to those we look forward to in the future.
I Love it
By Tami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so nice. I bought it for a 40th wedding anniversary gift, put a 4x6 picture in it and I just know the couple will love it as much as I do. Very nice quality.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT, NC) - February 4, 2011
This product is a perfect gift for my parents 50th anniversary. Great quality and a great keepsake.
Anniversary Frame
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a big hit with my Aunt and Uncle on their 50th wedding anniversary. We received it within a week from the order date.
Unbeatable Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - July 12, 2011
When I called with a problem, the customer service rep couldn't be nicer, more professional, or more helpful. In our family's experience with this and other purchases, Personalization Mall stood behind every item they sold. We look forward to placing another order soon!
perfect
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a perfect gift for 25th anniversary it fit the bill and arrived quickly; parents were suprised and delighed. Price was surprisingly reasonable as well; if I had gone to the mall it would have probably cost twice the amount and not as beautiful!
So nice you can choose the number
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - July 24, 2011
Since you can write anything, it can be for any year, perhaps years with a company, years of a girls group together, school annual get together, etc. and put whatever you want it to say. Heavy, nice quality. Look for discount codes on the internet to help on the purchase. Came quickly...it left the company the day after I ordered it!
Great gift frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benning, GA) - July 22, 2011
I ordered this as an anniversary gift for my parents and it came out great.
Anxiety Ender
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been wracking my brain on what to get my friends for their 25th wedding anniversary. Then I happened upon this site. I found the perfect gift, ordering it was incredibly easy, I got to see a proof of the final product, it was shipped very quickly, and it looked exactly like the proof. I couldn't be happier with the experience, and my friends really liked their gift.
Was everything I expected
By Clara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafitte, LA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was beautiful and I think the recipent will enjoy it.
looks great. great quality as well
By Mikhael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODLYN, PA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was satisfied with quality. definitely order again. made mistake on text but hope gf doesnt notice it
Excellent quality and presentation
By Rosalia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I had already purchased one like this for another anniversary and I liked it so much that I order another one for this ocassion. My friends were very happily surprised because it is something different that what you can find in the store.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Dian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know how the quality of this could be so good for such a reasonable price, but I was pleasantly surprised. The engraving and glass are lovely and it created a special memento for our parents' wedding anniversary. I have ordered several things from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
Unique Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 24, 2011
This is an elegant, high quality product. The best part is being able to personalize with your own verse, creating a truly unique gift.
Just what I was looking for.
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a formal keepsake for my parents' 50th Anniversary and this was the perfect item. Top quality and the amount of personalization for the cost was excellent. I can't wait until they see it.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - August 23, 2011
This was the perfect 35 anniversary gift for very special lifelong friends. The etching is beautiful, the glass beveled, and I added a recent photo of the couple before giving the gift. My only slight disappointment-though not important- was the stand. I must admit I didn't see it set up however. All in all, I would give this gift again without a second thought.
Exceeded Expectations!!!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah Heights, PA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to our best friends for their 40th anniversary today and they went wild over it. They could not wait to show it to all their other friends and family who were also there. Now they all cannot wait to see all your products on line. I could not believe how quickly we received it after we ordered it. I also loved the way we were able to view the item with our own personalization right after we ordered it on line. I will certainly order from your company again soon.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 6, 2011
I was in need of a good anniversary gift and the gift found on PersonalizationMall.com could not have been better.
creative ideas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - September 5, 2011
your product says it all! We enjoyed every item we puchased from you so far. They are neat and a great way to express your love for someone.
Good Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MT) - August 21, 2011
The gift was for my sister's 40th wedding anniversary - they loved the gift. I thought the quality was wonderful and we had the gift within a few days. Love your web site - I love that we can look at our personalization before ordering. Your company is great - I've already placed a second order!!
Anniversary Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - August 1, 2011
It looks great - just as advertised! Thanks so much!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (donora, PA) - July 30, 2011
Beautiful gift, timely delivery. Would definitely order it again.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria , AZ) - August 13, 2011
This is the PERFECT gift for my friends 50th Wedding Anniversary. Luckily I have a pic from their wedding, at which I was an attendant. I wrote my own words for the inscription, which included our long friendship. I wouldn't hesitate to order again for any other occasion. Simply beautiful! Thank you. Shipping was extremely fast and the product of the highest quality. Highly recommend for any anniversary or wedding.










Beautiful Anniversary gift!!
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Corners, NY) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently bought the Anniversary frame for my in-law's 50th anniversary celebration and they absolutely loved it!!! The frame is really beautiful and with the clear display stand it just seems to float on the table where it is being displayed. They though it was a unique and special way to remember their special day!! Being able to include their names and marriage date just makes it that much more special. I would definitely purchase something like this for other special occasions.
excellent gift
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sister & Brother in Law renewed their vows for 25th wedding anniversary. I purchased this frame for them since I could not attend because of distance.They loved the frame, thought it was very beautiful and intend to use it for their photo . I was so pleased since sometimes you can't tell quality online. They are still talking about it . Thanks
glass frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haddam, CT) - May 23, 2011
very nice quality.....engraving done well.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved