Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (587 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary frame
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from your company and have never been disappointed
Quality work and beautifully displayed
OMG
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful well made . I would recommend to anyone who purchase this item . You will not be disappointed.
Anniversary Frame
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, OH) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Perfect. My parents and all who has seen this were so impressed. My parents 50th anniversary and this frame was loved by all. Highly recommend personalization mall. I will always use them for any personalized gifts!
Annv frame
By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant city, FL) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful and well crafted.
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adell, WI) - April 26, 2016
This frame is more beautiful than the picture. If the gift box is ordered the frame is wrapped nicely. The picture is easy to put into the frame. It's a great gift at a great price.
Nice personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - April 11, 2016
This is a nice way to present something personal for a 50th Anniversary. I like the quality and personal message you can write too.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - March 18, 2016
Could not have been better. My wife and I love it!!!!
Great Anniversary gift !
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always go to Personalization Mall for those special gifts. Its easy to order and the delivery time is fast. The gifts are beautiful and good quality.
Anniversary frame
By TINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOSHEN, IN) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant wait to give this to my in-laws. I believe they will love the personalization of it. I would buy another one for my own anniversary. Great turn around time again.
Thanks!!
Beautiful Frame for a Special Event
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Junction, WI) - September 8, 2015
Purchased for my parents' 50th Anniversary. Added one of my favorite photos of them and they loved it! A beautiful, personal gift. I highly recommend this item as a very special gift.
Perfect Annuversary Gift
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is good. Appearance is very nice.
rubyred
By Ruby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always enjoy giving a very personal gift and one of quality. thank you. Giving as a gift tonight.
Anniversary Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 20, 2015
We wanted to get something special for our friends for their 40th wedding anniversary. We saw this gift--loved it and decided to order it. When we received it we were delighted--just what we expected--great quality and truly lovely. The couple we gave the anniversary personalized frame to really fell in love with the gift. We are ALL very happy with our choice of gift. We'll definitely order from this company again.
Perfect for the occassion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - September 14, 2015
I could not be more pleased with this item. There was a mistake on the first one ordered and Personalization.com handled it so very well. Great company and good products.
Perfect Gift!
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Shores, WA) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with everything about this purchase. The personalization and order process was very easy, I was able to personalize the item as desired, the quality was excellent, and the item was shipped very quickly. I was amazed at how reasonably priced this item is, especially given the excellent quality and service. This is the perfect gift for someone celebrating an important anniversary or birthday. I wish someone would buy one for us!
Anniversary Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak , TX) - October 5, 2013
It's a beautiful memory gift that will always be treasured!
25th Anniversary Gift
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful. What a great gift for my brothers 25th Anniversary.
Anniversary gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - September 18, 2013
Excellent for anniversary gifts. Good products.Reliable shipping.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater, NJ) - November 16, 2013
really nice
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey , IL) - November 15, 2013
This was a gift for my in-laws 40th wedding anniversary. It was perfect in every way! I couldn't ask for a better personalized gift. The quality was amazing and they loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton , MI) - October 22, 2013
I ordered this for dear friends 50 th anniversary. I was amazed how quickly I received it. Yhe frame is lovely and I am very pleased. I will be ordering from this website in the future. You cannot go wrong.
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - August 26, 2013
My parents loved this gift. It arrived on time. The personalization was beautiful. I will use this site again.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - July 24, 2013
I bought this frame for a 50th anniversary gift & they really liked it. The etched engraving is beautifully done & the brass trim around the picture is a nice touch, superb quality. It's reasonably priced & the shipping was fast. I would definitely purchase this again!!
50th anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - July 20, 2013
Product was just as ordered. Perfect for the occasion, super quick processing and shipping!! Thanks!
50th Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - July 8, 2013
Loved the frame! The etched glass engraving was beautiful. The brass rim around the photo area was protected by a plastic coating. My parents LOVED this beautiful personalized remembrance of their 50th Anniversary which I placed a photo from their day in it. I would recommend this product!
beautiful
By Patrick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so beautiful my wife loved it.
50th Years Together Frame
By Shopper (Mattoon, IL) - July 31, 2013
The frame arrived in just a few days, and it is beautiful. Workmanship was excellent. Have shopped at this site before, and will again.
Great Quality
By Patrick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wrote a line from mom and dad's "song" and it turned out beautiful ! We are so delighted with the quality of the glass and frame. The only thing I would change if I could is for the printing to be outlined in black or gold. It is a bit hard to read the white on the glass. Overall however, I am so pleased and it came so quickly too ! Thank you so much ! PB
25th anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 6, 2014
Wanted an inexpensive way to mark our 25th wedding anniversary. My husband loved the surprise and I loved being able to write my own verse. It arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. I will definitely shop again at Personalization Mall!
beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - June 16, 2014
my friends loved it. I would order more in future.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - May 20, 2014
Made an exquisite gift. The recipients were delighted and in awe of the beauty of the glass and personalization.
50th Frame
By Stacie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful !!! My parents loved it !!! Shipped quick and worth every penny !!!! Thank you PM....I'm a repeat customer and will continue be !!!!
can't wait to see their faces !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - September 19, 2014
This is such a great gift for a 50th anniversary. I am soooo pleased with every aspect of the frame. The quality is great, I like the choice of verses and the option to use your own verse.
If you have a friend or relative celebrating a special anniversary, this is IT.!!!
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - July 16, 2014
It was a great gift in honor our daughter and son-in-law's 25th anniversary. They loved it.
Beautiful !
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and arrived quickly! The couple receiving the frame absolutely loved and appreciated it!
50TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 7, 2014
THIS FRAME WAS VERY WELL MADE AND ALLOWED YOU TO PLACE A PICTURE IN THE FRAME
so pretty
By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marksville, LA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its perfect and the price is even better. A great way to give a gift that will last forever.
Lovely Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - December 16, 2013
I bought this frame for a very special couple in which we have been friends for over 45+ years. This frame is a gift for their 40th anniversary. It turned out lovely and I'm very happy to give as a gift.
anniversary
By ROSALINDA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with my purchase
a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (drums, PA) - March 8, 2014
Although I did not see this, it was a gift, I received a call as soon as couple received this and they had nothing but praise and thank you for it. I did buy one a few years back I did see and was really impressed with the quality of the product. Especially the engraving. This frame was also shipped out very fast, A can't miss gift. Do check that the size is right for you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved