Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (595 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I love it!!!
By Edmalyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product and very nice quality.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 19, 2017
This is a perfect gift for an Anniversary Couple. The quality is excellent, the engraving is on point and it looks more expensive than it actually is. The frame is both memorable as well as sentimental. Nothing not to love. I am never disappointed when ordering from Personalization Mall.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - February 15, 2017
I was very pleased with this product. It is beautiful. I ordered this for my daughters anniversary and I am sure she will be very pleased as well. Nice quality.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - November 26, 2016
Gave as a gift and they loved it.
Anniversary Memories
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized 25th wedding anniversary frame was perfect, especially because I was able to send it to family in California. It arrived with perfect timing for the couple's renewing of their vows.
50th Wedding Anniversary Frame
By paul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very attractive, inexpensive, and was delivered promptly.
Engraved frame
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, beautifully done engraving. Very fast shipping. Have ordered from this company in the past and will continue to order in the future!
High Quality Keepsake Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - October 17, 2016
Frame came as expected and very timely. I can always depend on Personalization Mall for a tasteful, memorable gift. I always get positive feedback for the gifts that I give from this vendor.
Wonderful anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - October 11, 2016
The personalized frame was perfect. The shipment came on time and the frame was just as described. My friends loved the gift and the verse brought tears to eyes all around because it was so touching. Thanks!
Amazing
By Tania C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item. It was just what I expected! Highly recommended
Perfect Gift!
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Shores, WA) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with everything about this purchase. The personalization and order process was very easy, I was able to personalize the item as desired, the quality was excellent, and the item was shipped very quickly. I was amazed at how reasonably priced this item is, especially given the excellent quality and service. This is the perfect gift for someone celebrating an important anniversary or birthday. I wish someone would buy one for us!
50th Frame
By Stacie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful !!! My parents loved it !!! Shipped quick and worth every penny !!!! Thank you PM....I'm a repeat customer and will continue be !!!!
can't wait to see their faces !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - September 19, 2014
This is such a great gift for a 50th anniversary. I am soooo pleased with every aspect of the frame. The quality is great, I like the choice of verses and the option to use your own verse.
If you have a friend or relative celebrating a special anniversary, this is IT.!!!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - January 15, 2015
I ordered this as a 50th wedding anniversary gift for a family member. I was so impressed with how nice it was, for what it cost! The couple who received it were delighted. The only problem I have is that now I want one for us as a beautiful reminder of our anniversary! Do not hesitate to order this.... you will be pleased.
50th Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, KY) - December 28, 2014
Ordering was easy, processing and shipping was lightening fast and when we received the frame I was truly amazed at the quality and workmanship. Couldn't have asked for a better gift for such a monumental occasion.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame for my parent's 50th Anniversary. I was so pleased with my choice! This frame is absolutely gorgeous! It is a heavy weight (not too heavy though) beveled glass that holds a 4x6 photo. The etching is wonderful and the gold around the photo is covered with protective covering that you remove prior to giving. The stand is two plexiglass pieces. I used this as part of the decoration on the cake table. Everyone loved it!
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - July 16, 2014
It was a great gift in honor our daughter and son-in-law's 25th anniversary. They loved it.
Beautiful !
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and arrived quickly! The couple receiving the frame absolutely loved and appreciated it!
anniversary
By ROSALINDA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with my purchase
a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (drums, PA) - March 8, 2014
Although I did not see this, it was a gift, I received a call as soon as couple received this and they had nothing but praise and thank you for it. I did buy one a few years back I did see and was really impressed with the quality of the product. Especially the engraving. This frame was also shipped out very fast, A can't miss gift. Do check that the size is right for you.
25th anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 6, 2014
Wanted an inexpensive way to mark our 25th wedding anniversary. My husband loved the surprise and I loved being able to write my own verse. It arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. I will definitely shop again at Personalization Mall!
beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - June 16, 2014
my friends loved it. I would order more in future.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - May 20, 2014
Made an exquisite gift. The recipients were delighted and in awe of the beauty of the glass and personalization.
Anniversary frame
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from your company and have never been disappointed
Quality work and beautifully displayed
Perfect Annuversary Gift
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is good. Appearance is very nice.
Excellent Anniversary Gift
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as an anniversary gift for some dear friends and they loved it. I was very impressed at the quality of the product and the speed in shipment. I ordered it weeks early to be sure it arrived on time and it arrived a week before the promised date. The engraving was superb. I am definitely going to get this again for other friends.
Excellent service and product
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receive the product three days after ordered (very fast service ). Frame was perfectly engraved and in mint condition. Would recommend and order from this site again.
Perfect for the occassion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - September 14, 2015
I could not be more pleased with this item. There was a mistake on the first one ordered and Personalization.com handled it so very well. Great company and good products.
Anniversary frame
By TINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOSHEN, IN) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant wait to give this to my in-laws. I believe they will love the personalization of it. I would buy another one for my own anniversary. Great turn around time again.
Thanks!!
Beautiful Frame for a Special Event
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Junction, WI) - September 8, 2015
Purchased for my parents' 50th Anniversary. Added one of my favorite photos of them and they loved it! A beautiful, personal gift. I highly recommend this item as a very special gift.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walden, NY) - June 20, 2015
I was uncertain what this would look like for the price... I had the plaque custom engraved for my parents 40th wedding anniversary, and it was BEAUTIFUL!! I could not be happier. Perfect gift, great price and so beautiful!
Gorgeous item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , CO) - February 7, 2015
Purchased this as a gift for my inlaws for their 50th anniversary and it is beautiful and great quality!
WAS BEAUTIFUL
By Trisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
GAVE TO MY INLAWS AT THEIR 50TH ANNV PARTY.THEY LOVED IT! ARRIVED JUST LIKE I ORDERED. THANKS FOR YET ANOTHER GREAT GIFT!
Keepsake gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - February 1, 2015
Beautiful gift for an anniversary, birthday, special occasion where recipient can choose own photo for that occasion. Wonderful keepsake.
Nice Pic Frame
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this. I bought for their 25th anniversary and she was awed by it...
Excellent Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - April 4, 2015
I have shopped several times at the Personalizationmall.com and each has been a wonderful experience as all their products are excellent and to all the people I gave the gifts to said they were absolutely fabulous.
Anniversary frame
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always my order was perfect and looks great.....very happy.
Lovely Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, TX) - February 28, 2011
I bought this as a 50th anniversary present. The wedding photo is a lovely choice for this frame but I decided to give this personalized frame with this nice formal pic taken of the couple on their anniversary while on an island cruise. The couple had gone on their very first cruise to celebrate their 50th and had the time of their lives! It made them both so very happy to receive this. Very meaningful.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 25, 2011
I ordered this frame for my parents' 60th wedding anniversary. It is just beautiful, and something they will be proud to display on the mantle. Looks just like the picture--I couldn't be happier!
She was very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - February 20, 2011
A very nice looking frame that had my wife cooing with delight!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved