Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (530 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(452)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 25, 2011
I ordered this frame for my parents' 60th wedding anniversary. It is just beautiful, and something they will be proud to display on the mantle. Looks just like the picture--I couldn't be happier!
She was very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - February 20, 2011
A very nice looking frame that had my wife cooing with delight!
awesome work
By sharla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JENNINGS, LA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
so very pleased with all three items...thanks and prompt delivery
Good quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrett, IN) - January 23, 2011
The personalized frame was beautiful. The item arrived within a week and I always am last minute ordering!!! I will keep your web site available for future special gifts !!!
Beautiful Crystal Frame
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame personalized for our 30th Anniversary and it is gorgeous, we love it. With it being crystal, is fits so well among our other treasures. It was easy to order and delivery was faster than I expected. The value of this frame is priceless to us now that we have it, with hopes of it being passed down in our family.. Thank you again for another wonderful item, we are VERY pleased. I am looking forward to doing more business with you in the future.
This frame makes a BEAUTIFUL Gift!
By Starlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and beautiful engraving are more lovely in person than seeing it on the website. I am very pleased to present this frame to my parents for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. Thanks for great service & wonderful products!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT, NC) - February 4, 2011
This product is a perfect gift for my parents 50th anniversary. Great quality and a great keepsake.
The Best
By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, AZ) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed several orders with personalization mall over the years. My best friend and I will be celebrating our 25th anniversary next Jan 8th. I love this photo frame not only because it is pretty but it doesnt have to be for a wedding anniversary. Once again thank you for creating my one of a kind very special gift, as you have so many times in the past
Anniversary Gift
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac Falls, VA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the excellent service, quick shipping of the order, email follow-ups, and quality of the product for the great low price. My wife was also impressed (as was my mother-in-law!), and sincerely appreciated the gift.
Thanks for the great "personalized" idea !
Michael
Great product!
By Genevieve U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for any anniversary!
Very elegant
By Natasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my grandparents 50th anniversary.
I was very pleased with the price! but the express shipping cost more then the actual item!
Best anniversary gift by far!
By Jerry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Anniversary Memories picture frame is an ideal anniversary gift that will be cherished for many years. What a great anniversary gift idea. Beautifully framed and engraved keepsake gift. Thank you, JCF
Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame
By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, and to my surprise it's glass and not acrylic. It came in a beautiful package right for presentation. My wife is going to be utterly surprised to find that I've scheduled us for a professional photo sitting just for the 40th anniversary and this frame will be a great complement to the years of love and good times we've had in the past to those we look forward to in the future.
I Love it
By Tami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so nice. I bought it for a 40th wedding anniversary gift, put a 4x6 picture in it and I just know the couple will love it as much as I do. Very nice quality.
40th Anniversary Frame
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the package I was amazed to see how beautiful it was. The personalization was perfect. I went to many sites to find a gift and I am so happy I found this one. The price cannot be beat. I will definitely be shopping here more often. I will be giving this to my sister and her husband for their 40th wedding anniversary and I am sure they will cherish it forever.
Wonderful
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my Pastor and his wife...and they loved it!
Anniversary Memmories Personalized Frame
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful - an extremely classy gift. It is better in person than pictured. I cannot wait to present it to my aunt and uncle on their 50th anniversary!!
Excellent
By Marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering at Personalizationmall.com and I can say it was excellent! I am very pleased with the personalized frame I ordered! It was beautiful! Fast delivery! Will definetely recommend this side and will order again!
50th Anniversary Frame
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. I liked the way it looked online, but sometimes things look different in person. So I largely based my decision to order this frame on the reviews from others. The frame was beautiful and my parents loved it!
I would order again!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful perfect gift for Weddings and Anniversaries!
50th Anniversary Personalized Frame
By Terry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this frame. It was a very last minute idea - ordered 3 days before the party. It arrived on on time as promised and exactly what I ordered. My parents loved it. We also purchased the personalized glass bowl. Both are beautiful.
Anniversary Gift
By Dinah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Aunt and Uncle's 50th Wedding Anniversary. It came in expected time and was beautiful. They loved it.
Beautiful frame
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, CO) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and sentimental gift. I used it as a 40th wedding anniversary gift. It looks just as nice as pictured and made the couple very happy.
The Best
By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend and I bought this item for his grandparents for their 50th wedding anniversary, and even though they have not yet seen it, we know for a fact they will love it. This gift is amazing because its personalized which makes it unique. I was very pleased with how fast the shipping is, and how great it looks! In the future I will definetly use this site for other purchases.
Awesome quality!!!
By Thad M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome detail, and quality! I was most impressed with the timely delivery. Very impressed with everything. Just a Great job all around! Thank you very much.
Broken and replaced
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a family member and they really loved it and thought it was unique. However the frame was cracked during shipment. I contacted Customer Service and they immediately had a replacement shipped. Thanks so much for the lovely frame and excellent customer service!
Great 50th Anniversary Gift
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents recently celebrated their 50th Wedding Anniversary. The frame is beautiful and the quality is outstanding, especially the etching. My parents absolutely love it, and it is proudly displayed. A lovely personalized frame that is cherished.
40th anniversary frame
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was lovely. The couple loved it. I will be ordering again when the occasion arises.
A great product
By william G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piedmont, SC) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents and they loved it. The laser etching was perfect. They both carried on about me spending to much but only I know that this was a great product at a great price. Thanks for making me look so good. I now plan to use your company for all of my gift needs.
Very Quick Delivery!
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You so much for the speedy service. I love the frame!
50th anniversary
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
accurate,clear,attractive ,perfect size, these all describe the products.
Very Happy
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. It is made very well and I love the verse on it. My parants will enjoy this for many years! I couldn't ask for a better frame.
Great gift frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benning, GA) - July 22, 2011
I ordered this as an anniversary gift for my parents and it came out great.
Anniversary frame
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from your company and have never been disappointed
Quality work and beautifully displayed
perfect
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a perfect gift for 25th anniversary it fit the bill and arrived quickly; parents were suprised and delighed. Price was surprisingly reasonable as well; if I had gone to the mall it would have probably cost twice the amount and not as beautiful!
50th Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, KY) - December 28, 2014
Ordering was easy, processing and shipping was lightening fast and when we received the frame I was truly amazed at the quality and workmanship. Couldn't have asked for a better gift for such a monumental occasion.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - January 15, 2015
I ordered this as a 50th wedding anniversary gift for a family member. I was so impressed with how nice it was, for what it cost! The couple who received it were delighted. The only problem I have is that now I want one for us as a beautiful reminder of our anniversary! Do not hesitate to order this.... you will be pleased.
So nice you can choose the number
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - July 24, 2011
Since you can write anything, it can be for any year, perhaps years with a company, years of a girls group together, school annual get together, etc. and put whatever you want it to say. Heavy, nice quality. Look for discount codes on the internet to help on the purchase. Came quickly...it left the company the day after I ordered it!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Dian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know how the quality of this could be so good for such a reasonable price, but I was pleasantly surprised. The engraving and glass are lovely and it created a special memento for our parents' wedding anniversary. I have ordered several things from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
Unique Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 24, 2011
This is an elegant, high quality product. The best part is being able to personalize with your own verse, creating a truly unique gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved