Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered four of the personalized picture frames. They are absolutely beautiful! The quality is superior! I am recommending you to everyone. Thanks for thoughtful gift ideas!
    ~Lynne - FL

    Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
    Average Customer Review: (495 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (423)
    4 star:
    (58)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent quality and presentation
    By Rosalia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I had already purchased one like this for another anniversary and I liked it so much that I order another one for this ocassion. My friends were very happily surprised because it is something different that what you can find in the store.
    Wonderful Anniversary gift....
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A nice personalized touch for celebrating special anniversaries. Liked the chance to write my own verse and add names and dates.
    Unique Personal Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 24, 2011
    This is an elegant, high quality product. The best part is being able to personalize with your own verse, creating a truly unique gift.
    Anxiety Ender
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been wracking my brain on what to get my friends for their 25th wedding anniversary. Then I happened upon this site. I found the perfect gift, ordering it was incredibly easy, I got to see a proof of the final product, it was shipped very quickly, and it looked exactly like the proof. I couldn't be happier with the experience, and my friends really liked their gift.
    Pleasantly Surprised
    By Dian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't know how the quality of this could be so good for such a reasonable price, but I was pleasantly surprised. The engraving and glass are lovely and it created a special memento for our parents' wedding anniversary. I have ordered several things from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
    Was everything I expected
    By Clara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafitte, LA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was beautiful and I think the recipent will enjoy it.
    anniversary
    By ROSALINDA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very happy with my purchase
    It's a beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - May 17, 2011
    The frame was nicer than i thought it's a beautiful frame nice quality.
    a great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (drums, PA) - March 8, 2014
    Although I did not see this, it was a gift, I received a call as soon as couple received this and they had nothing but praise and thank you for it. I did buy one a few years back I did see and was really impressed with the quality of the product. Especially the engraving. This frame was also shipped out very fast, A can't miss gift. Do check that the size is right for you.
    looks great. great quality as well
    By Mikhael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODLYN, PA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was satisfied with quality. definitely order again. made mistake on text but hope gf doesnt notice it
    glass frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haddam, CT) - May 23, 2011
    very nice quality.....engraving done well.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (donora, PA) - July 30, 2011
    Beautiful gift, timely delivery. Would definitely order it again.
    so pretty
    By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marksville, LA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its perfect and the price is even better. A great way to give a gift that will last forever.
    Anniversary Picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - August 1, 2011
    It looks great - just as advertised! Thanks so much!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria , AZ) - August 13, 2011
    This is the PERFECT gift for my friends 50th Wedding Anniversary. Luckily I have a pic from their wedding, at which I was an attendant. I wrote my own words for the inscription, which included our long friendship. I wouldn't hesitate to order again for any other occasion. Simply beautiful! Thank you. Shipping was extremely fast and the product of the highest quality. Highly recommend for any anniversary or wedding.










    Lovely Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - December 16, 2013
    I bought this frame for a very special couple in which we have been friends for over 45+ years. This frame is a gift for their 40th anniversary. It turned out lovely and I'm very happy to give as a gift.
    So nice you can choose the number
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - July 24, 2011
    Since you can write anything, it can be for any year, perhaps years with a company, years of a girls group together, school annual get together, etc. and put whatever you want it to say. Heavy, nice quality. Look for discount codes on the internet to help on the purchase. Came quickly...it left the company the day after I ordered it!
    Anniversary Frame
    By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was a big hit with my Aunt and Uncle on their 50th wedding anniversary. We received it within a week from the order date.
    Unbeatable Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - July 12, 2011
    When I called with a problem, the customer service rep couldn't be nicer, more professional, or more helpful. In our family's experience with this and other purchases, Personalization Mall stood behind every item they sold. We look forward to placing another order soon!
    perfect
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a perfect gift for 25th anniversary it fit the bill and arrived quickly; parents were suprised and delighed. Price was surprisingly reasonable as well; if I had gone to the mall it would have probably cost twice the amount and not as beautiful!
    Great gift frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benning, GA) - July 22, 2011
    I ordered this as an anniversary gift for my parents and it came out great.
    50TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 7, 2014
    THIS FRAME WAS VERY WELL MADE AND ALLOWED YOU TO PLACE A PICTURE IN THE FRAME
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Belago, CA) - May 6, 2011
    I got this for some very good friends of ours for their 50th wedding anniversary. It's so pretty... they're gonna love it..!
    Lovely Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, TX) - February 28, 2011
    I bought this as a 50th anniversary present. The wedding photo is a lovely choice for this frame but I decided to give this personalized frame with this nice formal pic taken of the couple on their anniversary while on an island cruise. The couple had gone on their very first cruise to celebrate their 50th and had the time of their lives! It made them both so very happy to receive this. Very meaningful.
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 25, 2011
    I ordered this frame for my parents' 60th wedding anniversary. It is just beautiful, and something they will be proud to display on the mantle. Looks just like the picture--I couldn't be happier!
    NUMBER ONE ANNIVERSARY GIFT!!
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Anniversary Frame is the most rewarding gift for the 1st or 50th Anniversary. PersonalizationMall has customer service as their MOTTO from the website to the gift arriving at the door. Just order your personalized gift and prepare to present it for the special occasion.
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - March 14, 2011
    Bought it for my Aunt & Uncle anniversary. Very Nice!
    Beautiful gift frame!
    By Irma J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple loved the gift! I was very pleased with the frame!
    She was very happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - February 20, 2011
    A very nice looking frame that had my wife cooing with delight!
    This frame makes a BEAUTIFUL Gift!
    By Starlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame and beautiful engraving are more lovely in person than seeing it on the website. I am very pleased to present this frame to my parents for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. Thanks for great service & wonderful products!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT, NC) - February 4, 2011
    This product is a perfect gift for my parents 50th anniversary. Great quality and a great keepsake.
    Great price Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffwood Beach, NJ) - February 9, 2011
    Everything I expected and more!
    Extremely satisfied Canadian customer
    By Maria Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality, elegant presentation. The anniversary couple LOVED it! I knew they would.
    Thank you for the exceptional customer service and prompt delivery. I would not hesitate to recommend Personalization Mall to all my friends and family.
    EXCEPTIONAL ITEM
    By Bernadette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE LOVELY 50TH ANNIVERSARY FRAME I ORDERED! VERY HIGH END QUALITY AND A TOUCHING VERSE. LIGHTENING FAST SHIPPING TOO! I WILL MOST DEFINITELY ORDER FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM AGAIN IN THE FUTURE!
    Awesome
    By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I wanted. Looks great!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - April 8, 2011
    I think this was a great gift for my parents' 25th wedding anniversary. I love that I was able to really personalize the frame; although I could have used my own wording for on the frame, I did choose one of the pre-formatted writings which worked wonderfully. Product was reasonably priced, and shipped quickly after placing my order - I received it in great condition and packaging was very adequate. I can't wait to give this to my parents! Thank you.
    Fast
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - April 16, 2011
    The frame arrived, reading what it was supposed to say, faster than I ever thought it would.
    Nice Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - April 23, 2011
    The frame is very nice, I wish the size of the photo could've been larger (say 5x7), however the box it was shipped in left a bit to be desired (looks as if it had been used before). Overall, satisfied with the frame.
    Highly recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - April 18, 2011
    I ordered my personalized product on a Monday and I had it by Thursday. It was beautiful and I was very happy with it!
    satisified customer
    By Dorothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    received in a timely fashion and all was perfect. Very satisified
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved