Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (560 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
50th Anniversary Gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame for my parent's 50th Anniversary. I was so pleased with my choice! This frame is absolutely gorgeous! It is a heavy weight (not too heavy though) beveled glass that holds a 4x6 photo. The etching is wonderful and the gold around the photo is covered with protective covering that you remove prior to giving. The stand is two plexiglass pieces. I used this as part of the decoration on the cake table. Everyone loved it!
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - May 20, 2014
Made an exquisite gift. The recipients were delighted and in awe of the beauty of the glass and personalization.
Beautiful !
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and arrived quickly! The couple receiving the frame absolutely loved and appreciated it!
anniversary
By ROSALINDA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with my purchase
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - July 16, 2014
It was a great gift in honor our daughter and son-in-law's 25th anniversary. They loved it.
25th anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 6, 2014
Wanted an inexpensive way to mark our 25th wedding anniversary. My husband loved the surprise and I loved being able to write my own verse. It arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. I will definitely shop again at Personalization Mall!
beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - June 16, 2014
my friends loved it. I would order more in future.
Fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - April 23, 2012
The gift was beautiful and exactly what I expected based on how it was described. It arrived promptly and was packaged well so it wasn't damaged. I couldn't be happier
This frame makes a BEAUTIFUL Gift!
By Starlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and beautiful engraving are more lovely in person than seeing it on the website. I am very pleased to present this frame to my parents for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. Thanks for great service & wonderful products!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT, NC) - February 4, 2011
This product is a perfect gift for my parents 50th anniversary. Great quality and a great keepsake.
The Best
By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, AZ) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed several orders with personalization mall over the years. My best friend and I will be celebrating our 25th anniversary next Jan 8th. I love this photo frame not only because it is pretty but it doesnt have to be for a wedding anniversary. Once again thank you for creating my one of a kind very special gift, as you have so many times in the past
Extremely satisfied Canadian customer
By Maria Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, elegant presentation. The anniversary couple LOVED it! I knew they would.
Thank you for the exceptional customer service and prompt delivery. I would not hesitate to recommend Personalization Mall to all my friends and family.
EXCEPTIONAL ITEM
By Bernadette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE LOVELY 50TH ANNIVERSARY FRAME I ORDERED! VERY HIGH END QUALITY AND A TOUCHING VERSE. LIGHTENING FAST SHIPPING TOO! I WILL MOST DEFINITELY ORDER FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM AGAIN IN THE FUTURE!
Great price Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffwood Beach, NJ) - February 9, 2011
Everything I expected and more!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 22, 2011
The frame is beautiful. My parents loved it. Great customer service and fast.
Anniversary Frame
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my sister's 25th wedding anniversary. She and her husband absolutely loved it! The quality was excellent and their photo looks great in it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - January 15, 2011
I bought this frame for my in-laws 50th anniversary and they really loved it. It is a heavy glass frame and seems to be very durable. Everyone that has seen it has feel in love with it.
awesome work
By sharla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JENNINGS, LA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
so very pleased with all three items...thanks and prompt delivery
Good quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrett, IN) - January 23, 2011
The personalized frame was beautiful. The item arrived within a week and I always am last minute ordering!!! I will keep your web site available for future special gifts !!!
Beautiful Crystal Frame
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame personalized for our 30th Anniversary and it is gorgeous, we love it. With it being crystal, is fits so well among our other treasures. It was easy to order and delivery was faster than I expected. The value of this frame is priceless to us now that we have it, with hopes of it being passed down in our family.. Thank you again for another wonderful item, we are VERY pleased. I am looking forward to doing more business with you in the future.
She was very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - February 20, 2011
A very nice looking frame that had my wife cooing with delight!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - April 2, 2011
I absolutely love this picture frame. I bought it for my parents 25th wedding anniversary and I know they are going to love it. I have actually purchased this frame before. I bought it for my husband for our 1st anniversary and it looks beautiful on our table.
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 30, 2011
I ordered this frame for my parents 50th anniversary. It was beautiful. It shipped very quickly. They really enjoyed receiveing it.
Info about other companies or websites
By ahmed A. (Germany) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This page has identified very nice, I would use in any case again
Awesome
By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Looks great!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - April 8, 2011
I think this was a great gift for my parents' 25th wedding anniversary. I love that I was able to really personalize the frame; although I could have used my own wording for on the frame, I did choose one of the pre-formatted writings which worked wonderfully. Product was reasonably priced, and shipped quickly after placing my order - I received it in great condition and packaging was very adequate. I can't wait to give this to my parents! Thank you.
satisified customer
By Dorothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
received in a timely fashion and all was perfect. Very satisified
NUMBER ONE ANNIVERSARY GIFT!!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Frame is the most rewarding gift for the 1st or 50th Anniversary. PersonalizationMall has customer service as their MOTTO from the website to the gift arriving at the door. Just order your personalized gift and prepare to present it for the special occasion.
Lovely Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, TX) - February 28, 2011
I bought this as a 50th anniversary present. The wedding photo is a lovely choice for this frame but I decided to give this personalized frame with this nice formal pic taken of the couple on their anniversary while on an island cruise. The couple had gone on their very first cruise to celebrate their 50th and had the time of their lives! It made them both so very happy to receive this. Very meaningful.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 25, 2011
I ordered this frame for my parents' 60th wedding anniversary. It is just beautiful, and something they will be proud to display on the mantle. Looks just like the picture--I couldn't be happier!
Info about other companies or websites
By ahmed A. (Germany) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This page has identified very nice, I would use in any case again
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - March 14, 2011
Bought it for my Aunt & Uncle anniversary. Very Nice!
Beautiful gift frame!
By Irma J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved the gift! I was very pleased with the frame!
Anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - January 10, 2011
Product is exactly as described and looks even better in person. Excellent quality and workmanship.
Very Happy
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. It is made very well and I love the verse on it. My parants will enjoy this for many years! I couldn't ask for a better frame.
Great 50th Anniversary Gift
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents recently celebrated their 50th Wedding Anniversary. The frame is beautiful and the quality is outstanding, especially the etching. My parents absolutely love it, and it is proudly displayed. A lovely personalized frame that is cherished.
40th anniversary frame
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was lovely. The couple loved it. I will be ordering again when the occasion arises.
Beautiful frame
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, CO) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and sentimental gift. I used it as a 40th wedding anniversary gift. It looks just as nice as pictured and made the couple very happy.
Very Quick Delivery!
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You so much for the speedy service. I love the frame!
50th anniversary
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
accurate,clear,attractive ,perfect size, these all describe the products.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved