Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (515 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(442)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very elegant
By Natasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my grandparents 50th anniversary.
I was very pleased with the price! but the express shipping cost more then the actual item!
40th Anniversary Frame
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the package I was amazed to see how beautiful it was. The personalization was perfect. I went to many sites to find a gift and I am so happy I found this one. The price cannot be beat. I will definitely be shopping here more often. I will be giving this to my sister and her husband for their 40th wedding anniversary and I am sure they will cherish it forever.
Wonderful
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my Pastor and his wife...and they loved it!
I would order again!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful perfect gift for Weddings and Anniversaries!
Excellent
By Marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering at Personalizationmall.com and I can say it was excellent! I am very pleased with the personalized frame I ordered! It was beautiful! Fast delivery! Will definetely recommend this side and will order again!
50th Anniversary Frame
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. I liked the way it looked online, but sometimes things look different in person. So I largely based my decision to order this frame on the reviews from others. The frame was beautiful and my parents loved it!
A great product
By william G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piedmont, SC) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents and they loved it. The laser etching was perfect. They both carried on about me spending to much but only I know that this was a great product at a great price. Thanks for making me look so good. I now plan to use your company for all of my gift needs.
50th Anniversary Personalized Frame
By Terry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this frame. It was a very last minute idea - ordered 3 days before the party. It arrived on on time as promised and exactly what I ordered. My parents loved it. We also purchased the personalized glass bowl. Both are beautiful.
Anniversary Gift
By Dinah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Aunt and Uncle's 50th Wedding Anniversary. It came in expected time and was beautiful. They loved it.
Broken and replaced
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a family member and they really loved it and thought it was unique. However the frame was cracked during shipment. I contacted Customer Service and they immediately had a replacement shipped. Thanks so much for the lovely frame and excellent customer service!
The Best
By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend and I bought this item for his grandparents for their 50th wedding anniversary, and even though they have not yet seen it, we know for a fact they will love it. This gift is amazing because its personalized which makes it unique. I was very pleased with how fast the shipping is, and how great it looks! In the future I will definetly use this site for other purchases.
Awesome quality!!!
By Thad M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome detail, and quality! I was most impressed with the timely delivery. Very impressed with everything. Just a Great job all around! Thank you very much.
Beautiful frame
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, CO) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and sentimental gift. I used it as a 40th wedding anniversary gift. It looks just as nice as pictured and made the couple very happy.
Great 50th Anniversary Gift
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents recently celebrated their 50th Wedding Anniversary. The frame is beautiful and the quality is outstanding, especially the etching. My parents absolutely love it, and it is proudly displayed. A lovely personalized frame that is cherished.
40th anniversary frame
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was lovely. The couple loved it. I will be ordering again when the occasion arises.
Very Happy
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. It is made very well and I love the verse on it. My parants will enjoy this for many years! I couldn't ask for a better frame.
Very Quick Delivery!
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You so much for the speedy service. I love the frame!
50th anniversary
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
accurate,clear,attractive ,perfect size, these all describe the products.
Great gift frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benning, GA) - July 22, 2011
I ordered this as an anniversary gift for my parents and it came out great.
perfect
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a perfect gift for 25th anniversary it fit the bill and arrived quickly; parents were suprised and delighed. Price was surprisingly reasonable as well; if I had gone to the mall it would have probably cost twice the amount and not as beautiful!
So nice you can choose the number
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - July 24, 2011
Since you can write anything, it can be for any year, perhaps years with a company, years of a girls group together, school annual get together, etc. and put whatever you want it to say. Heavy, nice quality. Look for discount codes on the internet to help on the purchase. Came quickly...it left the company the day after I ordered it!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (donora, PA) - July 30, 2011
Beautiful gift, timely delivery. Would definitely order it again.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame for my parent's 50th Anniversary. I was so pleased with my choice! This frame is absolutely gorgeous! It is a heavy weight (not too heavy though) beveled glass that holds a 4x6 photo. The etching is wonderful and the gold around the photo is covered with protective covering that you remove prior to giving. The stand is two plexiglass pieces. I used this as part of the decoration on the cake table. Everyone loved it!
Anniversary Frame
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a big hit with my Aunt and Uncle on their 50th wedding anniversary. We received it within a week from the order date.
Unique Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 24, 2011
This is an elegant, high quality product. The best part is being able to personalize with your own verse, creating a truly unique gift.
Excellent quality and presentation
By Rosalia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I had already purchased one like this for another anniversary and I liked it so much that I order another one for this ocassion. My friends were very happily surprised because it is something different that what you can find in the store.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Dian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know how the quality of this could be so good for such a reasonable price, but I was pleasantly surprised. The engraving and glass are lovely and it created a special memento for our parents' wedding anniversary. I have ordered several things from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
Unbeatable Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - July 12, 2011
When I called with a problem, the customer service rep couldn't be nicer, more professional, or more helpful. In our family's experience with this and other purchases, Personalization Mall stood behind every item they sold. We look forward to placing another order soon!
Anxiety Ender
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been wracking my brain on what to get my friends for their 25th wedding anniversary. Then I happened upon this site. I found the perfect gift, ordering it was incredibly easy, I got to see a proof of the final product, it was shipped very quickly, and it looked exactly like the proof. I couldn't be happier with the experience, and my friends really liked their gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Shores, WA) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with everything about this purchase. The personalization and order process was very easy, I was able to personalize the item as desired, the quality was excellent, and the item was shipped very quickly. I was amazed at how reasonably priced this item is, especially given the excellent quality and service. This is the perfect gift for someone celebrating an important anniversary or birthday. I wish someone would buy one for us!
Just what I was looking for.
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a formal keepsake for my parents' 50th Anniversary and this was the perfect item. Top quality and the amount of personalization for the cost was excellent. I can't wait until they see it.
50th Frame
By Stacie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful !!! My parents loved it !!! Shipped quick and worth every penny !!!! Thank you PM....I'm a repeat customer and will continue be !!!!
can't wait to see their faces !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - September 19, 2014
This is such a great gift for a 50th anniversary. I am soooo pleased with every aspect of the frame. The quality is great, I like the choice of verses and the option to use your own verse.
If you have a friend or relative celebrating a special anniversary, this is IT.!!!
creative ideas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - September 5, 2011
your product says it all! We enjoyed every item we puchased from you so far. They are neat and a great way to express your love for someone.
Exceeded Expectations!!!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah Heights, PA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to our best friends for their 40th anniversary today and they went wild over it. They could not wait to show it to all their other friends and family who were also there. Now they all cannot wait to see all your products on line. I could not believe how quickly we received it after we ordered it. I also loved the way we were able to view the item with our own personalization right after we ordered it on line. I will certainly order from your company again soon.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - August 23, 2011
This was the perfect 35 anniversary gift for very special lifelong friends. The etching is beautiful, the glass beveled, and I added a recent photo of the couple before giving the gift. My only slight disappointment-though not important- was the stand. I must admit I didn't see it set up however. All in all, I would give this gift again without a second thought.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria , AZ) - August 13, 2011
This is the PERFECT gift for my friends 50th Wedding Anniversary. Luckily I have a pic from their wedding, at which I was an attendant. I wrote my own words for the inscription, which included our long friendship. I wouldn't hesitate to order again for any other occasion. Simply beautiful! Thank you. Shipping was extremely fast and the product of the highest quality. Highly recommend for any anniversary or wedding.










Anniversary Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - August 1, 2011
It looks great - just as advertised! Thanks so much!
excellent gift
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sister & Brother in Law renewed their vows for 25th wedding anniversary. I purchased this frame for them since I could not attend because of distance.They loved the frame, thought it was very beautiful and intend to use it for their photo . I was so pleased since sometimes you can't tell quality online. They are still talking about it . Thanks
Good Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MT) - August 21, 2011
The gift was for my sister's 40th wedding anniversary - they loved the gift. I thought the quality was wonderful and we had the gift within a few days. Love your web site - I love that we can look at our personalization before ordering. Your company is great - I've already placed a second order!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved