Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (502 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(430)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great 50th Anniversary Gift
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents recently celebrated their 50th Wedding Anniversary. The frame is beautiful and the quality is outstanding, especially the etching. My parents absolutely love it, and it is proudly displayed. A lovely personalized frame that is cherished.
Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame
By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, and to my surprise it's glass and not acrylic. It came in a beautiful package right for presentation. My wife is going to be utterly surprised to find that I've scheduled us for a professional photo sitting just for the 40th anniversary and this frame will be a great complement to the years of love and good times we've had in the past to those we look forward to in the future.
I Love it
By Tami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so nice. I bought it for a 40th wedding anniversary gift, put a 4x6 picture in it and I just know the couple will love it as much as I do. Very nice quality.
Best anniversary gift by far!
By Jerry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Anniversary Memories picture frame is an ideal anniversary gift that will be cherished for many years. What a great anniversary gift idea. Beautifully framed and engraved keepsake gift. Thank you, JCF
40th anniversary frame
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was lovely. The couple loved it. I will be ordering again when the occasion arises.
A great product
By william G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piedmont, SC) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents and they loved it. The laser etching was perfect. They both carried on about me spending to much but only I know that this was a great product at a great price. Thanks for making me look so good. I now plan to use your company for all of my gift needs.
Excellent quality and presentation
By Rosalia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I had already purchased one like this for another anniversary and I liked it so much that I order another one for this ocassion. My friends were very happily surprised because it is something different that what you can find in the store.
25th anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 6, 2014
Wanted an inexpensive way to mark our 25th wedding anniversary. My husband loved the surprise and I loved being able to write my own verse. It arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. I will definitely shop again at Personalization Mall!
Unique Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 24, 2011
This is an elegant, high quality product. The best part is being able to personalize with your own verse, creating a truly unique gift.
Anxiety Ender
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been wracking my brain on what to get my friends for their 25th wedding anniversary. Then I happened upon this site. I found the perfect gift, ordering it was incredibly easy, I got to see a proof of the final product, it was shipped very quickly, and it looked exactly like the proof. I couldn't be happier with the experience, and my friends really liked their gift.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Dian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know how the quality of this could be so good for such a reasonable price, but I was pleasantly surprised. The engraving and glass are lovely and it created a special memento for our parents' wedding anniversary. I have ordered several things from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
Was everything I expected
By Clara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafitte, LA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was beautiful and I think the recipent will enjoy it.
It's a beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - May 17, 2011
The frame was nicer than i thought it's a beautiful frame nice quality.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Belago, CA) - May 6, 2011
I got this for some very good friends of ours for their 50th wedding anniversary. It's so pretty... they're gonna love it..!
glass frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haddam, CT) - May 23, 2011
very nice quality.....engraving done well.
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - July 16, 2014
It was a great gift in honor our daughter and son-in-law's 25th anniversary. They loved it.
looks great. great quality as well
By Mikhael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODLYN, PA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was satisfied with quality. definitely order again. made mistake on text but hope gf doesnt notice it
Unbeatable Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - July 12, 2011
When I called with a problem, the customer service rep couldn't be nicer, more professional, or more helpful. In our family's experience with this and other purchases, Personalization Mall stood behind every item they sold. We look forward to placing another order soon!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (donora, PA) - July 30, 2011
Beautiful gift, timely delivery. Would definitely order it again.
Beautiful !
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and arrived quickly! The couple receiving the frame absolutely loved and appreciated it!
Anniversary Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - August 1, 2011
It looks great - just as advertised! Thanks so much!
excellent gift
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sister & Brother in Law renewed their vows for 25th wedding anniversary. I purchased this frame for them since I could not attend because of distance.They loved the frame, thought it was very beautiful and intend to use it for their photo . I was so pleased since sometimes you can't tell quality online. They are still talking about it . Thanks
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria , AZ) - August 13, 2011
This is the PERFECT gift for my friends 50th Wedding Anniversary. Luckily I have a pic from their wedding, at which I was an attendant. I wrote my own words for the inscription, which included our long friendship. I wouldn't hesitate to order again for any other occasion. Simply beautiful! Thank you. Shipping was extremely fast and the product of the highest quality. Highly recommend for any anniversary or wedding.










anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - May 20, 2014
Made an exquisite gift. The recipients were delighted and in awe of the beauty of the glass and personalization.
perfect
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a perfect gift for 25th anniversary it fit the bill and arrived quickly; parents were suprised and delighed. Price was surprisingly reasonable as well; if I had gone to the mall it would have probably cost twice the amount and not as beautiful!
Anniversary Frame
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a big hit with my Aunt and Uncle on their 50th wedding anniversary. We received it within a week from the order date.
beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - June 16, 2014
my friends loved it. I would order more in future.
So nice you can choose the number
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - July 24, 2011
Since you can write anything, it can be for any year, perhaps years with a company, years of a girls group together, school annual get together, etc. and put whatever you want it to say. Heavy, nice quality. Look for discount codes on the internet to help on the purchase. Came quickly...it left the company the day after I ordered it!
Great gift frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benning, GA) - July 22, 2011
I ordered this as an anniversary gift for my parents and it came out great.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - March 14, 2011
Bought it for my Aunt & Uncle anniversary. Very Nice!
Beautiful gift frame!
By Irma J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved the gift! I was very pleased with the frame!
25th Anniversary Gift
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful. What a great gift for my brothers 25th Anniversary.
Info about other companies or websites
By ahmed A. (Germany) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This page has identified very nice, I would use in any case again
Anniversary gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - September 18, 2013
Excellent for anniversary gifts. Good products.Reliable shipping.
NUMBER ONE ANNIVERSARY GIFT!!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Frame is the most rewarding gift for the 1st or 50th Anniversary. PersonalizationMall has customer service as their MOTTO from the website to the gift arriving at the door. Just order your personalized gift and prepare to present it for the special occasion.
Extremely satisfied Canadian customer
By Maria Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, elegant presentation. The anniversary couple LOVED it! I knew they would.
Thank you for the exceptional customer service and prompt delivery. I would not hesitate to recommend Personalization Mall to all my friends and family.
EXCEPTIONAL ITEM
By Bernadette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE LOVELY 50TH ANNIVERSARY FRAME I ORDERED! VERY HIGH END QUALITY AND A TOUCHING VERSE. LIGHTENING FAST SHIPPING TOO! I WILL MOST DEFINITELY ORDER FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM AGAIN IN THE FUTURE!
She was very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - February 20, 2011
A very nice looking frame that had my wife cooing with delight!
Lovely Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, TX) - February 28, 2011
I bought this as a 50th anniversary present. The wedding photo is a lovely choice for this frame but I decided to give this personalized frame with this nice formal pic taken of the couple on their anniversary while on an island cruise. The couple had gone on their very first cruise to celebrate their 50th and had the time of their lives! It made them both so very happy to receive this. Very meaningful.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 25, 2011
I ordered this frame for my parents' 60th wedding anniversary. It is just beautiful, and something they will be proud to display on the mantle. Looks just like the picture--I couldn't be happier!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved