Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (572 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak , TX) - October 5, 2013
It's a beautiful memory gift that will always be treasured!
so pretty
By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marksville, LA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its perfect and the price is even better. A great way to give a gift that will last forever.
Lovely Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - December 16, 2013
I bought this frame for a very special couple in which we have been friends for over 45+ years. This frame is a gift for their 40th anniversary. It turned out lovely and I'm very happy to give as a gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater, NJ) - November 16, 2013
really nice
Keepsake gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - February 1, 2015
Beautiful gift for an anniversary, birthday, special occasion where recipient can choose own photo for that occasion. Wonderful keepsake.
Anniversary frame
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from your company and have never been disappointed
Quality work and beautifully displayed
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - January 15, 2015
I ordered this as a 50th wedding anniversary gift for a family member. I was so impressed with how nice it was, for what it cost! The couple who received it were delighted. The only problem I have is that now I want one for us as a beautiful reminder of our anniversary! Do not hesitate to order this.... you will be pleased.
Anniversary frame
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always my order was perfect and looks great.....very happy.
Gorgeous item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , CO) - February 7, 2015
Purchased this as a gift for my inlaws for their 50th anniversary and it is beautiful and great quality!
WAS BEAUTIFUL
By Trisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
GAVE TO MY INLAWS AT THEIR 50TH ANNV PARTY.THEY LOVED IT! ARRIVED JUST LIKE I ORDERED. THANKS FOR YET ANOTHER GREAT GIFT!
50th Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, KY) - December 28, 2014
Ordering was easy, processing and shipping was lightening fast and when we received the frame I was truly amazed at the quality and workmanship. Couldn't have asked for a better gift for such a monumental occasion.
can't wait to see their faces !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - September 19, 2014
This is such a great gift for a 50th anniversary. I am soooo pleased with every aspect of the frame. The quality is great, I like the choice of verses and the option to use your own verse.
If you have a friend or relative celebrating a special anniversary, this is IT.!!!
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - July 16, 2014
It was a great gift in honor our daughter and son-in-law's 25th anniversary. They loved it.
25th anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 6, 2014
Wanted an inexpensive way to mark our 25th wedding anniversary. My husband loved the surprise and I loved being able to write my own verse. It arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. I will definitely shop again at Personalization Mall!
50th Anniversary Gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame for my parent's 50th Anniversary. I was so pleased with my choice! This frame is absolutely gorgeous! It is a heavy weight (not too heavy though) beveled glass that holds a 4x6 photo. The etching is wonderful and the gold around the photo is covered with protective covering that you remove prior to giving. The stand is two plexiglass pieces. I used this as part of the decoration on the cake table. Everyone loved it!
Perfect Gift!
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Shores, WA) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with everything about this purchase. The personalization and order process was very easy, I was able to personalize the item as desired, the quality was excellent, and the item was shipped very quickly. I was amazed at how reasonably priced this item is, especially given the excellent quality and service. This is the perfect gift for someone celebrating an important anniversary or birthday. I wish someone would buy one for us!
50th Frame
By Stacie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful !!! My parents loved it !!! Shipped quick and worth every penny !!!! Thank you PM....I'm a repeat customer and will continue be !!!!
50 th nniversary frame
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rubicon, WI) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked how it turned out. My parents loved it would recommend it, worth the price
EXCEPTIONAL ITEM
By Bernadette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE LOVELY 50TH ANNIVERSARY FRAME I ORDERED! VERY HIGH END QUALITY AND A TOUCHING VERSE. LIGHTENING FAST SHIPPING TOO! I WILL MOST DEFINITELY ORDER FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM AGAIN IN THE FUTURE!
Great price Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffwood Beach, NJ) - February 9, 2011
Everything I expected and more!
This frame makes a BEAUTIFUL Gift!
By Starlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and beautiful engraving are more lovely in person than seeing it on the website. I am very pleased to present this frame to my parents for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. Thanks for great service & wonderful products!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 25, 2011
I ordered this frame for my parents' 60th wedding anniversary. It is just beautiful, and something they will be proud to display on the mantle. Looks just like the picture--I couldn't be happier!
She was very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - February 20, 2011
A very nice looking frame that had my wife cooing with delight!
Extremely satisfied Canadian customer
By Maria Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, elegant presentation. The anniversary couple LOVED it! I knew they would.
Thank you for the exceptional customer service and prompt delivery. I would not hesitate to recommend Personalization Mall to all my friends and family.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT, NC) - February 4, 2011
This product is a perfect gift for my parents 50th anniversary. Great quality and a great keepsake.
Beautiful Crystal Frame
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame personalized for our 30th Anniversary and it is gorgeous, we love it. With it being crystal, is fits so well among our other treasures. It was easy to order and delivery was faster than I expected. The value of this frame is priceless to us now that we have it, with hopes of it being passed down in our family.. Thank you again for another wonderful item, we are VERY pleased. I am looking forward to doing more business with you in the future.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 22, 2011
The frame is beautiful. My parents loved it. Great customer service and fast.
Anniversary Frame
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my sister's 25th wedding anniversary. She and her husband absolutely loved it! The quality was excellent and their photo looks great in it.
The Best
By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, AZ) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed several orders with personalization mall over the years. My best friend and I will be celebrating our 25th anniversary next Jan 8th. I love this photo frame not only because it is pretty but it doesnt have to be for a wedding anniversary. Once again thank you for creating my one of a kind very special gift, as you have so many times in the past
awesome work
By sharla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JENNINGS, LA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
so very pleased with all three items...thanks and prompt delivery
Good quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrett, IN) - January 23, 2011
The personalized frame was beautiful. The item arrived within a week and I always am last minute ordering!!! I will keep your web site available for future special gifts !!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - April 8, 2011
I think this was a great gift for my parents' 25th wedding anniversary. I love that I was able to really personalize the frame; although I could have used my own wording for on the frame, I did choose one of the pre-formatted writings which worked wonderfully. Product was reasonably priced, and shipped quickly after placing my order - I received it in great condition and packaging was very adequate. I can't wait to give this to my parents! Thank you.
satisified customer
By Dorothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
received in a timely fashion and all was perfect. Very satisified
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - April 2, 2011
I absolutely love this picture frame. I bought it for my parents 25th wedding anniversary and I know they are going to love it. I have actually purchased this frame before. I bought it for my husband for our 1st anniversary and it looks beautiful on our table.
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - April 18, 2011
I ordered my personalized product on a Monday and I had it by Thursday. It was beautiful and I was very happy with it!
Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - April 16, 2011
The frame arrived, reading what it was supposed to say, faster than I ever thought it would.
Awesome
By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Looks great!
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 30, 2011
I ordered this frame for my parents 50th anniversary. It was beautiful. It shipped very quickly. They really enjoyed receiveing it.
Beautiful gift frame!
By Irma J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved the gift! I was very pleased with the frame!
NUMBER ONE ANNIVERSARY GIFT!!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Frame is the most rewarding gift for the 1st or 50th Anniversary. PersonalizationMall has customer service as their MOTTO from the website to the gift arriving at the door. Just order your personalized gift and prepare to present it for the special occasion.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved