Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections - 7036
Average Customer Review: (623 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - October 21, 2012
The frame was a perfect gift for my parents' 40th wedding anniversary. Good price, nice quality, and quick delivery.
Anniversary Frame
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the couple the gift today. They were so excited and loved it.
Great gift!!!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville , TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great anniversary gift!
so pretty
By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marksville, LA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its perfect and the price is even better. A great way to give a gift that will last forever.
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adell, WI) - April 26, 2016
This frame is more beautiful than the picture. If the gift box is ordered the frame is wrapped nicely. The picture is easy to put into the frame. It's a great gift at a great price.
Nice personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - April 11, 2016
This is a nice way to present something personal for a 50th Anniversary. I like the quality and personal message you can write too.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - March 18, 2016
Could not have been better. My wife and I love it!!!!
anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartelso, IL) - May 22, 2016
I was very satisfied with my frame, good quality. It made an excellent anniversary gift.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptord, NJ) - June 27, 2016
high-quality merchandise. Absolutely beautiful.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hill, NC) - June 18, 2016
I was very pleased with the quality and workmanship of this gift. I am sure my friends will love this picture frame. It will be a wonderful memento of their 25th wedding anniversary.
very pleased
By Joe K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
just beautiful
rubyred
By Ruby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always enjoy giving a very personal gift and one of quality. thank you. Giving as a gift tonight.
Anniversary Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 20, 2015
We wanted to get something special for our friends for their 40th wedding anniversary. We saw this gift--loved it and decided to order it. When we received it we were delighted--just what we expected--great quality and truly lovely. The couple we gave the anniversary personalized frame to really fell in love with the gift. We are ALL very happy with our choice of gift. We'll definitely order from this company again.
Perfect for the occassion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - September 14, 2015
I could not be more pleased with this item. There was a mistake on the first one ordered and Personalization.com handled it so very well. Great company and good products.
Great Anniversary gift !
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always go to Personalization Mall for those special gifts. Its easy to order and the delivery time is fast. The gifts are beautiful and good quality.
OMG
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful well made . I would recommend to anyone who purchase this item . You will not be disappointed.
Anniversary Frame
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, OH) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Perfect. My parents and all who has seen this were so impressed. My parents 50th anniversary and this frame was loved by all. Highly recommend personalization mall. I will always use them for any personalized gifts!
Annv frame
By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant city, FL) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful and well crafted.
Beautiful momento, looked perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - December 22, 2016
The frame that I ordered for my parents 50th came out beautifully. It was classy, the font was nice, and they did an excellent job. It also was very affordable and showed up at my house in a few days. Great service..
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 19, 2016
Gold frame make the picture look so beautiful, excellent quality.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - November 26, 2016
Gave as a gift and they loved it.
Great buy
By Akyem C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a wonderful gift. She loved it
I love it!!!
By Edmalyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product and very nice quality.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 19, 2017
This is a perfect gift for an Anniversary Couple. The quality is excellent, the engraving is on point and it looks more expensive than it actually is. The frame is both memorable as well as sentimental. Nothing not to love. I am never disappointed when ordering from Personalization Mall.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - February 15, 2017
I was very pleased with this product. It is beautiful. I ordered this for my daughters anniversary and I am sure she will be very pleased as well. Nice quality.
50th Wedding Anniversary Frame
By paul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very attractive, inexpensive, and was delivered promptly.
Engraved frame
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, beautifully done engraving. Very fast shipping. Have ordered from this company in the past and will continue to order in the future!
Exceptional
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City , FL) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made and large enough to make a great statement on your special day. Anyone would be very happy to have a nice memory frame such as this one. Don't hesitate to order!
Anniversary Memories
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized 25th wedding anniversary frame was perfect, especially because I was able to send it to family in California. It arrived with perfect timing for the couple's renewing of their vows.
High Quality Keepsake Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - October 17, 2016
Frame came as expected and very timely. I can always depend on Personalization Mall for a tasteful, memorable gift. I always get positive feedback for the gifts that I give from this vendor.
Wonderful anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - October 11, 2016
The personalized frame was perfect. The shipment came on time and the frame was just as described. My friends loved the gift and the verse brought tears to eyes all around because it was so touching. Thanks!
Amazing
By Tania C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item. It was just what I expected! Highly recommended
can't wait to see their faces !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - September 19, 2014
This is such a great gift for a 50th anniversary. I am soooo pleased with every aspect of the frame. The quality is great, I like the choice of verses and the option to use your own verse.
If you have a friend or relative celebrating a special anniversary, this is IT.!!!
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - July 16, 2014
It was a great gift in honor our daughter and son-in-law's 25th anniversary. They loved it.
25th anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 6, 2014
Wanted an inexpensive way to mark our 25th wedding anniversary. My husband loved the surprise and I loved being able to write my own verse. It arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. I will definitely shop again at Personalization Mall!
50th Frame
By Stacie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful !!! My parents loved it !!! Shipped quick and worth every penny !!!! Thank you PM....I'm a repeat customer and will continue be !!!!
50th Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, KY) - December 28, 2014
Ordering was easy, processing and shipping was lightening fast and when we received the frame I was truly amazed at the quality and workmanship. Couldn't have asked for a better gift for such a monumental occasion.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame for my parent's 50th Anniversary. I was so pleased with my choice! This frame is absolutely gorgeous! It is a heavy weight (not too heavy though) beveled glass that holds a 4x6 photo. The etching is wonderful and the gold around the photo is covered with protective covering that you remove prior to giving. The stand is two plexiglass pieces. I used this as part of the decoration on the cake table. Everyone loved it!
Perfect Gift!
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Shores, WA) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with everything about this purchase. The personalization and order process was very easy, I was able to personalize the item as desired, the quality was excellent, and the item was shipped very quickly. I was amazed at how reasonably priced this item is, especially given the excellent quality and service. This is the perfect gift for someone celebrating an important anniversary or birthday. I wish someone would buy one for us!
a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (drums, PA) - March 8, 2014
Although I did not see this, it was a gift, I received a call as soon as couple received this and they had nothing but praise and thank you for it. I did buy one a few years back I did see and was really impressed with the quality of the product. Especially the engraving. This frame was also shipped out very fast, A can't miss gift. Do check that the size is right for you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved