Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com has done it again! I am in love with the personalized frame I bought for my parents. It is absolutely perfect and has exceeded my expectations. This is the second item I have...
~Heather - NY

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (491 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(420)
4 star:
(57)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful.
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for a 50th Anniversary gift. The item was personalized and shipped within 24 hours of ordering it. I paid for expidited shipping and it came really quickly. It arrived 3 days after I placed the order. I was really pleased. The gift is beautiful and my parents loved it. The engraving is a little bit light and hard to read unless there is something dark behind it. That would be my only complaint and that's why I only rated it 4 stars. We ended up putting a piece of black card board behind it and now it really stands out and it's beautiful. I will order from this site again.
Well Liked
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-n-law loved the frame for their 25 anniversary. Thanks so much!!
Anniversary item
By Kirk F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the item once we received it, the Golden Anniversary couple also liked the gift.
Pleased
By Carmelita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends, whom I purchased the frame for, loved it. It turned out really well. The engraving was done very nicely. There were no errors with the spelling of the names or with the dates. I am sure I will purchase products from this website again in the future.
25th Wedding Anniversary is SILVER not Gold
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered is gorgeous and the engraving superb.
The only thing wrong that I can see is the frame around the picture is GOLD - When ordered for a SILVER wedding anniversary it should be silver in color. Gold is for 50th Wedding Anniversary.
Otherwise, everything is perfect.
Thank you for your fast response to my order and timely delivery.
Beautiful!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very lovely. The quality of the glass & bevel looked expensive. The gold of the frame portion had a satiny finish which was really nice. People complain that the engraving is too light. It would be better if it were deeper, but it is still very readable & looks terrific. I got it for my parent's 50th anniversary & they loved it. If the engraving was a little darker I would give it 5 stars.
thank you
By MELODY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHRIDGE, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for quick shipment...it is exceed my expectation...
Anniversary Memories
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheldon, WI) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really nice, but I wish there was a colored background behind the personalization so that it would show up better. The way it is, it's a little difficult to see.
Anniversary Memories
By maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manheim, PA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is nice, the engraving is hard to see, It could be darker,other than that it looks great.
Wedding Anniversary
By Alexander L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service I received on my order was outstanding. It is extremely helpful to be able to preview your selection. The finished product was lovely. However, I feel that the engraving, as lovely as it was, could be enhanced if the glass was frosted rather than clear. This would also make it more comparable to your illustration .
Didn't quite reach the expectations
By Natalya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked good and all the items I requested were on there but the writing wasn't as Strong as I thought. Matter of fact in order to BE ABLE TO READ what I myself requested I had to put something dark behind the frame...otherwise I could not see it. Otherwise it was really pretty and "gentle" look. I haven't given the gift yet but I'm really looking forward to the reaction.
They loved it!
By Kayla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought from Personalizationmall.com before and I have always had a fantastic experience with them. I bought this picture frame for my in-law's 25th anniversary and they loved it. They said it was very beautiful and were quite impressed with the quality.They received it in the mail 3 days after their anniversary but I was expecting them to get it somewhat late because I only ordered it 3 business days before their anniversary. I thought they might get it a little sooner but maybe next time I will pay extra for faster shipping if needed. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. I will be buying from personalizationmall.com again for sure!
Anniversary Frame
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very nice! My Parents love it!

Great anniversary gift
By Adrielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a 35th anniversary gift for some friends.The frame was promptly shipped and looked good. The one mistake I made was in ordering the gold toned frame. I didn't really like the gold toned frame, I thought the silver one looked more classy. Nonetheless, the couple that received the gift were thrilled by it and I was happy with my decison to order it.
Classy
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Engraving elegant and correct. Inscription a little hard to read when frame is sitting on the table since the glass is clear.
Just as promised!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary frame came out exactly as described and the etched glass was beautiful. A very classy, elegant gift! Only complaint is that I wished there were a few more "quotes" to choose from.
Hard To See
By Darvion E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I overall enjoyed the gift that I purchased, the only thing I didn't particularly care for was that the engraving was so light. It is very hard to read.

Although I feel it was hard to see, I really enjoyed it and my parents love it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved