Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (533 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(454)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Annuversary Gift
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is good. Appearance is very nice.
Excellent Anniversary Gift
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as an anniversary gift for some dear friends and they loved it. I was very impressed at the quality of the product and the speed in shipment. I ordered it weeks early to be sure it arrived on time and it arrived a week before the promised date. The engraving was superb. I am definitely going to get this again for other friends.
Very Timeless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 28, 2015
I bought this for my grandparents 25th anniversary and they loved it! It is so elegant and timeless! & it also shipped super fast!
Excellent service and product
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receive the product three days after ordered (very fast service ). Frame was perfectly engraved and in mint condition. Would recommend and order from this site again.
Beautiful Anniversary Piece
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a couple's anniversary.
The glass is beautiful i can't wait to gift this :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - July 18, 2015
Easy ordering.. customization was awesome. This was a gift for my parents and they were delighted.
Beautiful frame
By Jim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Etched glass is very elegant. Our clients loved it as a gift from our company!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walden, NY) - June 20, 2015
I was uncertain what this would look like for the price... I had the plaque custom engraved for my parents 40th wedding anniversary, and it was BEAUTIFUL!! I could not be happier. Perfect gift, great price and so beautiful!
Awesome site
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first time I have ordered from Personlization Mall. I am never disappointed. They did a beautiful job on this item. Highly recommended.
70th anniversary picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granada hills, CA) - May 19, 2015
Excellent !
Nice Pic Frame
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this. I bought for their 25th anniversary and she was awed by it...
Excellent Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - April 4, 2015
I have shopped several times at the Personalizationmall.com and each has been a wonderful experience as all their products are excellent and to all the people I gave the gifts to said they were absolutely fabulous.
Anniversary frame
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always my order was perfect and looks great.....very happy.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - March 13, 2015
More than satisfied with the 50th anniversary frame. Will definitely order again.
Quality and value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - March 2, 2015
We have purchased several of these for 50th anniversary gifts for our friends and family and have been pleased with the quality of the work and the joy the frames have been received with.
Gorgeous item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , CO) - February 7, 2015
Purchased this as a gift for my inlaws for their 50th anniversary and it is beautiful and great quality!
WAS BEAUTIFUL
By Trisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
GAVE TO MY INLAWS AT THEIR 50TH ANNV PARTY.THEY LOVED IT! ARRIVED JUST LIKE I ORDERED. THANKS FOR YET ANOTHER GREAT GIFT!
Keepsake gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - February 1, 2015
Beautiful gift for an anniversary, birthday, special occasion where recipient can choose own photo for that occasion. Wonderful keepsake.
Anniversary frame
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from your company and have never been disappointed
Quality work and beautifully displayed
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - January 15, 2015
I ordered this as a 50th wedding anniversary gift for a family member. I was so impressed with how nice it was, for what it cost! The couple who received it were delighted. The only problem I have is that now I want one for us as a beautiful reminder of our anniversary! Do not hesitate to order this.... you will be pleased.
50th Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, KY) - December 28, 2014
Ordering was easy, processing and shipping was lightening fast and when we received the frame I was truly amazed at the quality and workmanship. Couldn't have asked for a better gift for such a monumental occasion.
Great Quality - Great Service
By Deloris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an engraved frame for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. It arrived in just 2 days and was perfect. The inscription was of very good quality and they could not have been more pleased. I also ordered 50 monogrammed napkins at the last minute and was concerned they may not be delivered in time. They were delivered on the day of their anniversary party and were beautifully scripted. I have ordered other items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. I can highly recommend the quality of their items and the speed with which they deliver.
Quality Never Fails!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 28, 2014
I have been purchasing items from Personalization Mall for many years now and have NEVER been disappointed. I rarely leave reviews, but I believe, PM deserves a shout out! My in-laws just celebrated their 60th wedding anniversary and absolutely loved the gift; and with being able to custom create your verbiage....what a truly personal gift! Love!
50th Anniversary Gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame for my parent's 50th Anniversary. I was so pleased with my choice! This frame is absolutely gorgeous! It is a heavy weight (not too heavy though) beveled glass that holds a 4x6 photo. The etching is wonderful and the gold around the photo is covered with protective covering that you remove prior to giving. The stand is two plexiglass pieces. I used this as part of the decoration on the cake table. Everyone loved it!
Perfect Gift!
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Shores, WA) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with everything about this purchase. The personalization and order process was very easy, I was able to personalize the item as desired, the quality was excellent, and the item was shipped very quickly. I was amazed at how reasonably priced this item is, especially given the excellent quality and service. This is the perfect gift for someone celebrating an important anniversary or birthday. I wish someone would buy one for us!
50 years together
By Trina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame and the opportunity to have one exactly as I wanted it. It is beauriful.
Never Disappointed
By GWYNN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have order numerous personalized frames, mostly for anniversary events, and always happy with my choice.
Beautiful 50th Anniversary gift
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for my sister and brother-in-law"s 50th anniversary. It turned out beautiful and the order was processed and mailed quickly. Thank you.
50th Frame
By Stacie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful !!! My parents loved it !!! Shipped quick and worth every penny !!!! Thank you PM....I'm a repeat customer and will continue be !!!!
can't wait to see their faces !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - September 19, 2014
This is such a great gift for a 50th anniversary. I am soooo pleased with every aspect of the frame. The quality is great, I like the choice of verses and the option to use your own verse.
If you have a friend or relative celebrating a special anniversary, this is IT.!!!
Very Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - September 8, 2014
This gift was very elegant looking. Dependently worth the price. Package was delivered in shortly after order.
Great Gift
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my fiancé's parents and they loved it. We specialized it with the message, writing our own. But it was beautiful and came in 3 days earlier than expected. Thank you!
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - July 16, 2014
It was a great gift in honor our daughter and son-in-law's 25th anniversary. They loved it.
25th anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 6, 2014
Wanted an inexpensive way to mark our 25th wedding anniversary. My husband loved the surprise and I loved being able to write my own verse. It arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. I will definitely shop again at Personalization Mall!
Anniversary Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Village, NY) - July 4, 2014
Everything is just beautiful about this frame....engraving,verse. Know the party will truly enjoy.
beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - June 16, 2014
my friends loved it. I would order more in future.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - May 20, 2014
Made an exquisite gift. The recipients were delighted and in awe of the beauty of the glass and personalization.
Beautiful !
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and arrived quickly! The couple receiving the frame absolutely loved and appreciated it!
Beautiful personalized gift for anniversary
By Debby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had trouble finding anniversary gifts and then checked out the Personalization mall. Love the help with a few phases to use. The frames are quality and perfect. Great to be able to add a picture to it from the anniversary party. Awesome Gift.
frame
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb Township, MI) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
frame was larger than I thought it would be. It seems like the writing does not show up very good. It would be better if you put something behind it. It was still a very nice frame.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved