Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (569 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful, thoughtful memorable piece
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, I love how you can personalize the year, date and names and even include a quote. It is a very thoughtful gift.
very pleased
By Joe K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
just beautiful
anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartelso, IL) - May 22, 2016
I was very satisfied with my frame, good quality. It made an excellent anniversary gift.
Anniversary frame
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel hill, PA) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adell, WI) - April 26, 2016
This frame is more beautiful than the picture. If the gift box is ordered the frame is wrapped nicely. The picture is easy to put into the frame. It's a great gift at a great price.
Beautiful Frame
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a 50th Wedding Anniversary. It arrived and is more beautiful in person. I am very proud to give this for a very special wedding anniversary.
Nice personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - April 11, 2016
This is a nice way to present something personal for a 50th Anniversary. I like the quality and personal message you can write too.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochdale, MA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece. Engraving is very delicate and clear. The entire frame was larger than I anticipated, so I was quite happily surprised. I got this for my parents 60th wedding anniversary and after putting their wedding picture in the frame it is truly unique and beautiful. Love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - March 18, 2016
Could not have been better. My wife and I love it!!!!
OMG
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful well made . I would recommend to anyone who purchase this item . You will not be disappointed.
Beautiful 50th Anniversary Present
By Trixie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulina, LA) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so pretty. And being able to personalize it, meant so much more. Also being able to pick out a verse to add to it, gave more to the meaning. Have already gotten the thank you card from the recipient, and they totally loved it, and can't wait to add their photo to it. Great buy for the price too. And although when my order came in, there was a chipped edge, customer service handled it so fast. Promised it would be here in time for the party and it was. Great doing business with a company like this. You can't go wrong.
Anniversary Frame
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, OH) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Perfect. My parents and all who has seen this were so impressed. My parents 50th anniversary and this frame was loved by all. Highly recommend personalization mall. I will always use them for any personalized gifts!
Annv frame
By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant city, FL) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful and well crafted.
Great Anniversary gift !
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always go to Personalization Mall for those special gifts. Its easy to order and the delivery time is fast. The gifts are beautiful and good quality.
rubyred
By Ruby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always enjoy giving a very personal gift and one of quality. thank you. Giving as a gift tonight.
Excellent anniversary present!
By Nina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with this product! Beautifully done!
Anniversary Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 20, 2015
We wanted to get something special for our friends for their 40th wedding anniversary. We saw this gift--loved it and decided to order it. When we received it we were delighted--just what we expected--great quality and truly lovely. The couple we gave the anniversary personalized frame to really fell in love with the gift. We are ALL very happy with our choice of gift. We'll definitely order from this company again.
Perfect for the occassion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - September 14, 2015
I could not be more pleased with this item. There was a mistake on the first one ordered and Personalization.com handled it so very well. Great company and good products.
Anniversary frame
By TINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOSHEN, IN) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant wait to give this to my in-laws. I believe they will love the personalization of it. I would buy another one for my own anniversary. Great turn around time again.
Thanks!!
Beautiful Frame for a Special Event
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Junction, WI) - September 8, 2015
Purchased for my parents' 50th Anniversary. Added one of my favorite photos of them and they loved it! A beautiful, personal gift. I highly recommend this item as a very special gift.
Perfect Annuversary Gift
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is good. Appearance is very nice.
Excellent Anniversary Gift
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as an anniversary gift for some dear friends and they loved it. I was very impressed at the quality of the product and the speed in shipment. I ordered it weeks early to be sure it arrived on time and it arrived a week before the promised date. The engraving was superb. I am definitely going to get this again for other friends.
Very Timeless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 28, 2015
I bought this for my grandparents 25th anniversary and they loved it! It is so elegant and timeless! & it also shipped super fast!
Excellent service and product
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receive the product three days after ordered (very fast service ). Frame was perfectly engraved and in mint condition. Would recommend and order from this site again.
Beautiful Anniversary Piece
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a couple's anniversary.
The glass is beautiful i can't wait to gift this :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - July 18, 2015
Easy ordering.. customization was awesome. This was a gift for my parents and they were delighted.
Beautiful frame
By Jim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Etched glass is very elegant. Our clients loved it as a gift from our company!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walden, NY) - June 20, 2015
I was uncertain what this would look like for the price... I had the plaque custom engraved for my parents 40th wedding anniversary, and it was BEAUTIFUL!! I could not be happier. Perfect gift, great price and so beautiful!
Awesome site
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first time I have ordered from Personlization Mall. I am never disappointed. They did a beautiful job on this item. Highly recommended.
70th anniversary picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granada hills, CA) - May 19, 2015
Excellent !
Nice Pic Frame
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRIETA, CA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this. I bought for their 25th anniversary and she was awed by it...
Excellent Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - April 4, 2015
I have shopped several times at the Personalizationmall.com and each has been a wonderful experience as all their products are excellent and to all the people I gave the gifts to said they were absolutely fabulous.
Anniversary frame
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always my order was perfect and looks great.....very happy.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - March 13, 2015
More than satisfied with the 50th anniversary frame. Will definitely order again.
Quality and value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - March 2, 2015
We have purchased several of these for 50th anniversary gifts for our friends and family and have been pleased with the quality of the work and the joy the frames have been received with.
Gorgeous item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , CO) - February 7, 2015
Purchased this as a gift for my inlaws for their 50th anniversary and it is beautiful and great quality!
WAS BEAUTIFUL
By Trisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
GAVE TO MY INLAWS AT THEIR 50TH ANNV PARTY.THEY LOVED IT! ARRIVED JUST LIKE I ORDERED. THANKS FOR YET ANOTHER GREAT GIFT!
Keepsake gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - February 1, 2015
Beautiful gift for an anniversary, birthday, special occasion where recipient can choose own photo for that occasion. Wonderful keepsake.
Anniversary frame
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from your company and have never been disappointed
Quality work and beautifully displayed
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - January 15, 2015
I ordered this as a 50th wedding anniversary gift for a family member. I was so impressed with how nice it was, for what it cost! The couple who received it were delighted. The only problem I have is that now I want one for us as a beautiful reminder of our anniversary! Do not hesitate to order this.... you will be pleased.
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved