Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am very happy with the product I ordered and the service. This is the second year I placed an order for Christmas. Have been very satisfied with all I have ordered. Thank you, Diane Sellitto
    ~Diane - OH

    Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
    Average Customer Review: (499 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (427)
    4 star:
    (58)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Anniversary Memories
    By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for my sister and brother-in-laws up coming 60th wedding anniversary. Absolutely beautiful and can hardly wait to give it to them. I was very impressed with the professional workmanship. Highly recommend this item as a "special" gift for someone special.
    60th Wedding Anniversary Sarah & Dominick
    By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the glass 60th Wedding Anniversary photo frame that I ordered. It is what I expected.
    fantastic anniversary gift
    By Caelleigh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    exactly what i expected. good quality glass, beautiful engraving, came to me spelled correctly with no chips
    GOOD SELECTION
    By RONALD S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GIBSON, LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I BOUGHT THIS FOR OUR 15TH YEAR ANNIVERSARY MY WIFE SAW IT SAID IT WAS VERY CLASSY AND HAS BEEN SHOWING IT TO EVERYONE WHO COMES TO THE HOUSE.
    Great Anniversary Gift
    By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. They absolutely loved it! My husband even said he was glad I had gotten it. The quality is great and the frame is just how it is pictured. No surprises.
    Anniversary Memories© Personalized Photo Frame
    By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fantastic product. Paid for fast shipping and they came through. My brother and sister-in-law loved it. I would recommend this and your company to everyone.
    Anniversary Memories
    By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product. It saved my time, effort to find a perfect gift in a short time. I searched every possible sites till I found Personalized Glass Anniversary Pictures Frames. It was delivered like it was promised, just in time. I am impressed with quality and service. Thank you for your website and great job!
    Excellent Frame
    By Jonathan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lookout Mountain, GA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a business purchase for clients celebrating their 50th anniversary. Everyone in the office thought it was a beautiful gift.
    Great Gifts
    By Sheila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been extremely satisfied with all my purchases and this one was no exception. Am anxious to give the frame to the "golden couple" The quality of this product exceeds expectation.
    Great gift
    By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbardston, MA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my parent's 40th anniversary and they both absoulely loved it. It is beautiful.
    excellent
    By Mathew Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great product, excellent customer service. Go team!
    Awesome!
    By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thrilled when I saw the frame for real. Everything was done perfectly, and it looked amazing! I can't wait to see the expression on my Mom and Dad's faces when I give it to them!!!
    Just beautiful
    By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's beautiful I cannot discribe how beautiful it is better than expected arrive in such a quick time I know they will enjoy it for many years to come
    60 years married has everything
    By Francine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thought it was a great gift to give to a couple who has everything after being married for sixty years. I like the fact that you could pick the anniversary number you needed, plus it was done professionally and shipping was quick.
    Lovely Gift
    By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This PhotoFrame is lovely. You won't be disappointed with the purchase. Engraving is very nicely done. I received this item in the mail within 3 days of order -- much sooner than I had expected. I am pleased with the entire transaction and plan to shop at this web site again. Excellent product, excellent service.
    My parents LOVED their photo plaque!
    By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NV) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got the frame made for my parent's 50th anniversary, and had a party with this plaque in the middle of the main table surrounded by streamers and confetti....they loved it. It turned out beautifully. I buy something from PM at least once or twice a year, and I am always happy with the quality and quickness of delivery.
    Satisfied customer
    By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame was awesome. I gave it to my cousin and her husband for their 25th wedding anniversary and they loved it.
    Anniversary Photo
    By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't given it to my parents yet but I am sure that they are going to love it. There isn't much out there for a 30th wedding anniversary, so being able to get one will be really special for them. I love this website!!
    50th Anniversary frame
    By Marian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these frames recently. One I purchased for a cousin celebrating his 50th anniversary. The response was so positive that I bought another one for a friend. They, too, loved it and even used it as part of their table decorations at their party. It's a great idea and a lovely keepsake. I was very satisfied with the quality and the workmanship. A very nice gift.


    Anniversary Memories© Personalized Photo Frame
    By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with my purchase of the Anniversary Memories Personalized Photo Frame, the item arrived within a week and was as described in the ad.
    Perfect Solution
    By Lou Etta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were having difficulty finding anything designed for 60th Wedding Anniversary and came upon this website. This was an EXCELLENT purchase and was loved by everyone. I would highly recommend this as a gift.
    Excellent quality and Fast shipping
    By Stacie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was SO pleased with my product! It turned out beautifully, and came 3 days earlier than I expected!
    Beautiful
    By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was great.It arrived in good condition and very timely.
    simply gorgeous
    By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently bought this photo frame for a gift to my husband for our anniversary, and let me tell you it is simply beautiful! Everyone who has seen it loves it. I would highly recommend this gift for anyone who is looking to impress the one they love.
    Fabulous Item-was the hit of the party
    By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame-packaged perfectly-arrived early-the anniversary couple (50 years) absolutely loved it.
    Beautiful Gift~
    By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, NH) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the Anniversary Memories Personalized Photo Frame for a 35th Wedding Anniversary gift and it is very beautiful. The engraving of the verse and the names and date all enhance the frame. I know when I give this gift soon, it will be one the couple will cherish for many years to come.
    25th anniversary gift
    By Carole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was shipped quicker than I expected and received in good shape. My son and daughter-in-law were pleasantly surprised with the gift. Will shop with you again.
    The one thing I wish was different
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - August 15, 2014
    The frame is very pretty;however, I wish that the stand was different. I don't like the way it is so loose when placed on the bottom. Why couldn't it have been attached permanently to the frame?
    If I had known about this feature I would not have ordered the frame.
    Classy and elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - March 18, 2014
    I ordered this for my parents for their 40th anniversary. I ordered it a month in advance and had it in about a week. The etching is very classy, and the gold brass frame trim against the glass frame gives another wow factor to add an extra touch of elegance. It really looks more expensive than it really is. I can't wait to see their reactions when I present it to them next month. Due to their speedy personalization and delivery, and the quality of the merchandise, I will definitely consider ordering from PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
    50th Anniversary Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - October 15, 2013
    Purchased this frame for my parents 50th anniversary. The writing was etched in nicely. I loved the fact that we could personalize what was written on the front. Turn around time was great. The only down fall is you needed to have something behind the glass to read the writing. I would order this again as it is a very nice keepsake and the quality of the glass is nice, thick but not too bulky.
    nice frame
    By darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - July 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is very nice. My only complaint is the part around the picture is gold and it does not seem to match the rest of the frame. It would look better in silver.
    Great frame for the price!
    By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We searched everywhere for an engraved frame for the grandkids to buy for Grandma's and Grandpa's 50th anniversary. The engraving at most places was so expensive! The etching on this frame is beautiful. Not only is it perfect, we received our frame in 2 days!
    faded engraving
    By Geetika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cerritos, CA) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame and was perfect gift on our 10th anniversary but i am not statisifed with the engraving.....the ink is not as white as it shows on the website..........for a long time i put a black paper behind it to see it but that takes the show of the product away.............. :(
    gift to daughter on 25th ann.
    By Marion S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter received her gift on the date promised. My son in law and daughter said it was beautiful.




    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - January 25, 2013
    I loved the frame that we ordered. IT was just as beautiful as it was in the picture on the website. Very happy with the product. The only thing I was not happy about was I purchased a black and white box expecting it to be a plain box and it had the website logo on it. I REALLY did not like this.
    Almost perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 30, 2012
    The glass etching was perfect, but the gold plastic frame was all scratched up. It made the quality of the overall frame look a little cheap. Would be better if the framing was in a metal silver material. The gold looked a little cheap & out-of-date.
    Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 20, 2012
    It was a nice gift I got for my friend. I got it ontime.
    Good gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2012
    The gift looks better on the Internet than when you get it in person
    I didn't really like the writing it seems the wrote it with something cheap
    My boyfrirnd loved it
    Silver or Gold
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 9, 2012
    My wife loved the picture frame, however, a silver frame around the 4 x 6 photo for a 25th anniversary gift would make more sense??????
    anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - September 3, 2012
    This is a very nice product, as you can customize the wording and date.I purchased it as a 60th aniversary gift. I would however have liked some sort of backing on the glass behind the engraving, as the engraving is somewhat hard to see / read. I have ordered from this company quite a few times and have not previously been disappointed.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved