Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am so happy with my order. I received everything very quickly, the quality of the products were fantastic, and everything is perfect for my boyfriend's birthday. Thank you so much for your...
~Ariel - NY

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (492 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(420)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Frame
By Jonathan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lookout Mountain, GA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a business purchase for clients celebrating their 50th anniversary. Everyone in the office thought it was a beautiful gift.
Great Gifts
By Sheila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been extremely satisfied with all my purchases and this one was no exception. Am anxious to give the frame to the "golden couple" The quality of this product exceeds expectation.
Great gift
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbardston, MA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parent's 40th anniversary and they both absoulely loved it. It is beautiful.
excellent
By Mathew Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product, excellent customer service. Go team!
Awesome!
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I saw the frame for real. Everything was done perfectly, and it looked amazing! I can't wait to see the expression on my Mom and Dad's faces when I give it to them!!!
Just beautiful
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful I cannot discribe how beautiful it is better than expected arrive in such a quick time I know they will enjoy it for many years to come
60 years married has everything
By Francine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
thought it was a great gift to give to a couple who has everything after being married for sixty years. I like the fact that you could pick the anniversary number you needed, plus it was done professionally and shipping was quick.
Lovely Gift
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This PhotoFrame is lovely. You won't be disappointed with the purchase. Engraving is very nicely done. I received this item in the mail within 3 days of order -- much sooner than I had expected. I am pleased with the entire transaction and plan to shop at this web site again. Excellent product, excellent service.
My parents LOVED their photo plaque!
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NV) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the frame made for my parent's 50th anniversary, and had a party with this plaque in the middle of the main table surrounded by streamers and confetti....they loved it. It turned out beautifully. I buy something from PM at least once or twice a year, and I am always happy with the quality and quickness of delivery.
Satisfied customer
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was awesome. I gave it to my cousin and her husband for their 25th wedding anniversary and they loved it.
Anniversary Photo
By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given it to my parents yet but I am sure that they are going to love it. There isn't much out there for a 30th wedding anniversary, so being able to get one will be really special for them. I love this website!!
50th Anniversary frame
By Marian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these frames recently. One I purchased for a cousin celebrating his 50th anniversary. The response was so positive that I bought another one for a friend. They, too, loved it and even used it as part of their table decorations at their party. It's a great idea and a lovely keepsake. I was very satisfied with the quality and the workmanship. A very nice gift.


Anniversary Memories© Personalized Photo Frame
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase of the Anniversary Memories Personalized Photo Frame, the item arrived within a week and was as described in the ad.
Perfect Solution
By Lou Etta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were having difficulty finding anything designed for 60th Wedding Anniversary and came upon this website. This was an EXCELLENT purchase and was loved by everyone. I would highly recommend this as a gift.
Excellent quality and Fast shipping
By Stacie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was SO pleased with my product! It turned out beautifully, and came 3 days earlier than I expected!
Beautiful
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great.It arrived in good condition and very timely.
simply gorgeous
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this photo frame for a gift to my husband for our anniversary, and let me tell you it is simply beautiful! Everyone who has seen it loves it. I would highly recommend this gift for anyone who is looking to impress the one they love.
Fabulous Item-was the hit of the party
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame-packaged perfectly-arrived early-the anniversary couple (50 years) absolutely loved it.
Beautiful Gift~
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, NH) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Anniversary Memories Personalized Photo Frame for a 35th Wedding Anniversary gift and it is very beautiful. The engraving of the verse and the names and date all enhance the frame. I know when I give this gift soon, it will be one the couple will cherish for many years to come.
25th anniversary gift
By Carole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was shipped quicker than I expected and received in good shape. My son and daughter-in-law were pleasantly surprised with the gift. Will shop with you again.
The one thing I wish was different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - August 15, 2014
The frame is very pretty;however, I wish that the stand was different. I don't like the way it is so loose when placed on the bottom. Why couldn't it have been attached permanently to the frame?
If I had known about this feature I would not have ordered the frame.
Classy and elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - March 18, 2014
I ordered this for my parents for their 40th anniversary. I ordered it a month in advance and had it in about a week. The etching is very classy, and the gold brass frame trim against the glass frame gives another wow factor to add an extra touch of elegance. It really looks more expensive than it really is. I can't wait to see their reactions when I present it to them next month. Due to their speedy personalization and delivery, and the quality of the merchandise, I will definitely consider ordering from PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
50th Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - October 15, 2013
Purchased this frame for my parents 50th anniversary. The writing was etched in nicely. I loved the fact that we could personalize what was written on the front. Turn around time was great. The only down fall is you needed to have something behind the glass to read the writing. I would order this again as it is a very nice keepsake and the quality of the glass is nice, thick but not too bulky.
nice frame
By darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - July 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nice. My only complaint is the part around the picture is gold and it does not seem to match the rest of the frame. It would look better in silver.
Great frame for the price!
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We searched everywhere for an engraved frame for the grandkids to buy for Grandma's and Grandpa's 50th anniversary. The engraving at most places was so expensive! The etching on this frame is beautiful. Not only is it perfect, we received our frame in 2 days!
faded engraving
By Geetika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cerritos, CA) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and was perfect gift on our 10th anniversary but i am not statisifed with the engraving.....the ink is not as white as it shows on the website..........for a long time i put a black paper behind it to see it but that takes the show of the product away.............. :(
gift to daughter on 25th ann.
By Marion S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received her gift on the date promised. My son in law and daughter said it was beautiful.




Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - January 25, 2013
I loved the frame that we ordered. IT was just as beautiful as it was in the picture on the website. Very happy with the product. The only thing I was not happy about was I purchased a black and white box expecting it to be a plain box and it had the website logo on it. I REALLY did not like this.
Almost perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 30, 2012
The glass etching was perfect, but the gold plastic frame was all scratched up. It made the quality of the overall frame look a little cheap. Would be better if the framing was in a metal silver material. The gold looked a little cheap & out-of-date.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 20, 2012
It was a nice gift I got for my friend. I got it ontime.
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2012
The gift looks better on the Internet than when you get it in person
I didn't really like the writing it seems the wrote it with something cheap
My boyfrirnd loved it
Silver or Gold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 9, 2012
My wife loved the picture frame, however, a silver frame around the 4 x 6 photo for a 25th anniversary gift would make more sense??????
anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - September 3, 2012
This is a very nice product, as you can customize the wording and date.I purchased it as a 60th aniversary gift. I would however have liked some sort of backing on the glass behind the engraving, as the engraving is somewhat hard to see / read. I have ordered from this company quite a few times and have not previously been disappointed.
50th anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - August 20, 2012
Engraving was worded exactly as expected. Although,the engraving had a "sandy" appearance. But, very pleased with the frame and ws a hit with the anniversary couple!
Very nice anniversary gift
By Phillip L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized anniversary memories frame was ordered for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. Although we had some difficulties with customizing a gift card (the picture we wanted to use would not fit in the profile provided), the gift was well-received. One recommended suggestion would be to allow purchasers to customize the picture in the frame.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - March 7, 2012
Got this for my parent 55th aniversary and they love it.
Very Satisfied
By Margo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering was beautiful and well centered, and I was very pleased at it's arrival time. One thing could have improved it, if the lettering would have been gold, it was for the 50th anniversary. Over all, I am very happy with the purchase and will purchase gifts again.
Missing Date
By Dennis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Forgot to put Anniversary Date on item.
Nice Item, But Horrible Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machiasport, ME) - November 12, 2011
Like the item, but I probably won't buy again from here due to how long it took me to get it I was under the impression that it would be delivered by FedEx, but it ultimately was delivered by the USPS, which I usually try to avoid because it takes forever around here to get anything and they are rude. I didn't know this though, until my item reached my area as I could see with the tracking number and that it was in the Post Office's possession. I couldn't get my package at the Post Office though because of the holiday, so I had to wait three more days to receive it. Once I received it, it was too late, as I had bought it for a gift and the party had already come and gone. And I can't return it because it's personalized. So. That's that.
Anniversary plaque
By Jay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice appearance. Spouse loved it. Shipped fast and in time for special occasion.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved