Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to let you know how thrilled we are with our Special Dates Personalized Canvas! My husband and I are celebrating our 35th anniversary this year and ordered this as our gift to each other....
    ~Susan - AL

    Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
    Average Customer Review: (495 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (423)
    4 star:
    (58)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    beautiful
    By Patrick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was so beautiful my wife loved it.
    50th Years Together Frame
    By Shopper (Mattoon, IL) - July 31, 2013
    The frame arrived in just a few days, and it is beautiful. Workmanship was excellent. Have shopped at this site before, and will again.
    Great Quality
    By Patrick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We wrote a line from mom and dad's "song" and it turned out beautiful ! We are so delighted with the quality of the glass and frame. The only thing I would change if I could is for the printing to be outlined in black or gold. It is a bit hard to read the white on the glass. Overall however, I am so pleased and it came so quickly too ! Thank you so much ! PB
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - July 24, 2013
    I bought this frame for a 50th anniversary gift & they really liked it. The etched engraving is beautifully done & the brass trim around the picture is a nice touch, superb quality. It's reasonably priced & the shipping was fast. I would definitely purchase this again!!
    Beautiful Anniversary Picture Frame
    By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, I was very pleased with the outcome of my order. Everything about the picture frame was perfect-- writings, date, etc. I can't say enough about this fantastic "shopping place", and the timely manner in which it is received!! The recipients were thrilled with the frame!!!! Thank you!!
    50th anniversary frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - July 20, 2013
    Product was just as ordered. Perfect for the occasion, super quick processing and shipping!! Thanks!
    Loved it
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is actually the second time I have ordered this item. Last year I bought it for my parents 50th anniversary and this year for my in-laws 50th. They loved it. Easy ordering, fast delivery & a quality product. Fantastic site.
    50th Anniversary Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - July 8, 2013
    Loved the frame! The etched glass engraving was beautiful. The brass rim around the photo area was protected by a plastic coating. My parents LOVED this beautiful personalized remembrance of their 50th Anniversary which I placed a photo from their day in it. I would recommend this product!
    MEMORABLE GIFTS
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, NY) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall- and have been overwhelmingly delighted with the quality of each! These are gifts that will be cherished by the recipients for a lifetime.....the engraving makes them just that more personal. The turnaround time from purchase date to delivery is extraordinary...most within 7 days. Pricing on the items are reasonable and with special discounts received make purchasing a pleasure. Thank you to Personalization Mall for making my gifts a big success.
    50th Wedding Anniversary Frame
    By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is MORE than what I expected! The couple receiving this gift will be SO very pleased and happy like I was when it arrived to my home. The design is most elegant, simple but attractive. This is worth much more than what I actually paid for it. And the personalization is what really makes it.
    Excellant gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 22, 2013
    Gave this as a 50th anniversary gift to a sister-in-law and brother-in-law and they said it was soooo beautiful. Was very pleased with their response . Thank you for your efforts to help me with a very elegant gift.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Austintown, OH) - June 19, 2013
    I gave this to my parent's for their 60th wedding anniversary! It was even more lovely in person than what I expected from the online picture! Everyone admired it and it is truly a special gift of a very special celebration! My parents were thrilled! I am very pleased!!
    Simply Beautiful
    By Wanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a beautiful frame. Perfect for putting a picture from their 50th anniversary wedding renewal.
    Anniversary idea
    By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My aunt & uncle were so happy when they recieved this gift for their wedding anniversary. Although there were other sample ideas, I was also given the option of my own message, which I chose, and it made the gift more sentimental and personal. Thank you so much Personalization Mall for all your help especially by making my gift choice a smooth process with the easy steps and ability to preview it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - June 8, 2013
    This frame made a beautiful anniv gift for my parents
    Great Gift
    By Raymond E. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everytime we order a product from your company, it is delivered ontime and the products are beautiful. Keep up the good work. P.S. The price is always right too.
    Great 25th Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, IN) - June 3, 2013
    I got this for my parents for their 25th Wedding Anniversary and they love it!
    40 Anniversary Frame
    By Vicki E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was beautifully done and the couple thought it was a great gift.
    Anniversary picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - May 31, 2013
    Our recent purchase came damaged we were so
    Upset, but customer service sent us another
    Out immediately! Now that's great customer
    Service!!!!
    Special Keepsake
    By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for a 40th wedding anniversary. It is such a nice keepsake and I have been so impressed with the quality of items from Personalization Mall. Love this site for gifts.
    Wonderful!!!
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again someone new was surprised, but they loved it.
    Memorable Gift
    By Marilyn E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did write a review... However, I am very pleased with this purchase of the Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame. The frame was elegant. Shipping and receipt of item in a timely manner. Recipients were pleasantly surprised by this gift. I will be returning to purchase other items from this site.
    Memorable gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 29, 2013
    Gave this to family members for their 50th anniversary. I was impressed first, by the speed of delivery... shipped 4/17, received 4/18. Item was beautifully packaged. I loved the look and it was very elegant. Recipients were surprised and pleased. I will be returning to this site to order other gift items. Truly satisfied.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genola, UT) - April 26, 2013
    Very happy with the Anniversary Memories Frame - it is beautiful and we received it quickly.
    Thank you again -This was my first time ordering from you website, I will remember the Personalization Mall for future gift purchases.
    Very Happy customer!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - April 25, 2013
    I was really impressed with two things about my order. One is that I ordered it on Tuesday and it was personalized and delivered to me on Friday....amazing! Second is that the quality of the frame with really nice - a heavy leaded-type glass. I ordered the gift wrap which is more like a box from personalization mall with a black string on it. I ended up wrapping it myself, but it was nice to have the gift in a secure box. Overall, I give this frame an A.
    This was a great gift
    By Caroline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great choice for an anniversary gift. It came out perfect. They loved it.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - April 15, 2013
    We weren't sure what to get my parents for their 50th, and it turned out they LOVED this. It's glass, it's simple, and my mother plans to put in a pic from the 50th celebration we had... and my mother is SUPER fussy.
    Great Gift!
    By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so very pleased with the personalized gift that I ordered. I would definitely reccommend this site to others!!!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - March 15, 2013
    I purchased this as a gift for our grandparents'
    60th wedding anniversary. They loved it! It is
    A great quality & looked really special. Very happy
    With it!
    Perfect gift.
    By Ludmilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization mall always doing a perfect job. I loved, very good quality.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sapulpa, OK) - March 6, 2013
    My husband bought this for our 10th Anniversary several years ago. I love it so much that I just purchased one for my parents 40th Anniversary. I really liked that I could use my own poem or saying to really personalize it.
    Beautiful frame
    By Connie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peach Springs, AZ) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out exactly like I wanted and was very fast service
    5 stars
    By Roselle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unfornately the first order I made a mistake on the date; and emailed and called (this ordered on a Saturday emailed mistake on Saturday and called on Sunday before Valentine's day and your service is very fast and it was already printed....you are fast and efficient ....so I had to order a second order with correct date and I had to pay twice.....received both....as I said unfortunately this could not have been taken care of before it was mailed....person once it is printed it cannot be changed...somewhat understandable.....
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - February 17, 2013
    great gift
    Perfect 50th Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - February 13, 2013
    Nice quality frame. Engraving was nice quality and clear. Received quickly. Parents were thrilled. Treasure to last for many years. Will definately order from Personalizationmall again.
    Anniversary Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - February 2, 2013
    This item was a lovely gift for 50th Anniversary. Really appreciate the fast service and the GREAT work.

    Thanks!
    Beautiful
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift!
    Nice Custom Frame
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this frame for my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary. It was nice that I could customize to meet the occasion. The frame arrived nicely boxed. My parents love it!
    50th Anniversary Gift!
    By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as promised.. fast shipping.. beautiful engraving.. and at a great price! This was a gift for my parent's 50th anniversary and was just lovely. The frame is a classic and timeless style that will fit any decor in the home. Go with it!
    50th Anniversary Frame
    By Seana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (caledonia, NY) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame for any Anniversary!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved