Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (505 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(432)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Memories Frame
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it. The Deacon who is performing our ceremony and his wife are celebrating their 55th Wedding Anniversary on our wedding day and we wanted to acknowledge it. I can't wait to give it to them and then give them a picture taken by our photographer at our wedding.
Beautiful
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very elegant and beautiful. I love it. It has made our 25th anniversary celebration one to remember.

My in-laws will be celebrating their 50th in August and I WILL be ordering one for them as well. I was amazed that I placed my order on Sunday and had my beautiful frame on Thursday. You definitely have my personalization business for everything I need.
Receipient is pleased
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was sreceived with excitement. I personally did not see it, but from what I have heard, they are pleased.
65th Wedding Anniversary
By Susie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starks, LA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am well pleased at the Personalized frame for my Mom and Dad. It will look good on the Presentation table. Thank You.
Priceless gift
By Jeni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique, beautiful and priceless. Product shiped quickly, well packeged and early. I will buy from this company for years to come!
Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame
By william S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkins, WV) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and friendly service. This item was very well done and my wife absolutely loved it! Thank you very much.
Anniversary Personalized Frame
By Jeffery S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wooster, OH) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have recieved my personalized frame and it is just as I had expected it be. I love everything about it. Quick shipment,quality was perfect, packaging was great. It was just as advertised. What you see on the web is just what you get. I could not be more pleased with my purchase.
Thank you so much again,

Mr. Jeffery Snyder
Just Right!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a really special couple at our church; they have not received it yet, but I'm sure they will love it. I'm ordering one for myself so yes, I love it..and the one I got for a couple last year, that was married 60 year she was moved to tears...she said she had never seen anything like it... I Know....
Anniversary Memories Frame-They Loved It
By Rosa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift for the in-laws. They loved it! Other people also commented on how beautiful it was. Very much worth buying.
3 year anniversary
By Gordon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived in a very timely way and was perfect for what I wanted.
Thanks.
Gordon Putnam
Simply Lovely
By Maryann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so Thankful for your prompt and efficient service and product~
The frame made my friends VERY Happy! Thanks for making the 25th Anniversary a beautiful sucess!
Stunning
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, AR) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have bought this frame for a gift. Both times I had a photo of the couple and edited it so the only things in the photo were the people, with everything else blacked out. It is an absolutely stunning combination. I love this frame!
Stellar
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the most beautifully done thing that I have purchased in a long time. Thanks and I will be coming back to shop again in the future.

Well Satisfied Customer,
Jennifer Warren
Anniversary gift
By Tim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Hill, NE) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item will be a great gift. Love the website. Easy to use, can see your personalization before you order, quick delivery.
Beautiful!
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality...beautiful. Proud to give it as a gift. Fast shipping too!
Great Quality
By Aziz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ciblo, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In short, I ordered this for my parents' 32nd anniversary and I placed a wedding picture I like in it that was not already out for people to see. I know they will like it and I'm very please with the quality of the item, the speed of the shipping and the ease of communication with the seller. Thanks guys.
Excellent
By Caron Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When our picture frame arrived we couldn't have been happier with it. It will make a lovely gift and I know how they will be pleased when they open it. The quality is wonderful. It arrived so quickly, also. We are very happy we ordered this great gift for the 50th. Aniversary.
Original, personal, lasting gift
By Jeni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how beautiful this gift turned out. When I recieved it...I was blown away. I will purchase gifts from this company for years to come. reasonable price, fast delivery...great shoping experiance!
A + Service
By Summer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase is exactly what I wasnted and It came very quick. I waited until the last minute to buy this item. I needed for a anniversary party I was having in 3 days, which was on a saturday. It was scheduled to come on Monday according to the estimated shipping date. I was a little bummed about that but was just planning to give a alternate gift instead and just give the fram when it came in. I received the frame in the mail on friday. It was early! It was a pleasant surprise and I was very pleased. I plan to make many more purchases. Thanks!
Personalized Frame for a 50th Anniversary
By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a big hit. As a matter of fact, the receiving couple loved it so much, with the photo that I inserted, that they placed it on the cake table, to adorn the 4 Ft. cake. It was truly a gift to be proud to give.
Anniversary Gift Extraordinaire
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just struck "gold" with the Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame! Our daughter's in-laws are celebrating their 50th in a couple of weeks and there will be a surprise party. I have bought personalized picture frames before and they took a while to get here; so I wanted to make sure that I ordered this one early enough to get it before the party. I was amazed how quickly the order was processed and I had the frame in my hand well in advance of the party. You did a beautiful job and I love the frame! I'm sure the anniversary couple will adore it as well. Thanks! Love, Carol
This was the perfect gift!
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - March 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my in-laws for their 20th wedding anniversary. For people who are hard to buy for this was the perfect gift and they absolutley loved it!
Very quick shipping, great frame!
By Matt L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Wednesday afternoon, and it showed up in my office Friday morning exactly as described. Very nice frame and excellent order processing speed! Thanks!
Anniversary Frame
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane Hill, AL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. It is a great anniversary gift. I bought this frame for my parents' 25th wedding anniversary. I think they will love it, just like I do.
Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for special friends 50th anniversary. I'm sure they will love it as much as I do. It's beautiful. I would recommend this product.
HAPPY SHOPPER
By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personalized gift for a 40th wedding anniversary. Checked web sites, decided I liked the engraved picture frame plaque on this web site. Glad I did. Great service, great quality. I needed the frame by Saturday and I did pay for express delivery. Ordered on Monday afternoon, delivered by UPS on Thursday morning. I had it wrapped and ready to give to the couple on Saturday afternoon. Great gift. They love it. Thanks for helping a procastinator give a great personalized gift.
anniversary plaque
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to see the plaque that I ordered for my Son and daughter-in-law for their 25th anniversary. It was very nicely engraved and I know they will cherish it always.
I was also impressed by the amount of time it took to be shipped to me.
I will definitely order again, when the need arises.
Sincerely, S. Ewing
50th Anniversary
By Irene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the anniversary frame that now I am going to purchase one that reads Our Wedding. We are giving our sister & husband a 50th wedding anniversary party & will present them with the anniversary frame & our wedding frame as a gift from our family. Thank you, Mrs. Irene Olivant
Wedding Anniversary
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonville, SC) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and I anniversary that is coming up in June and I thought it was really beautiful.
Anniversary
By Regelia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rankin, TX) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for an anniversary plate but, when I saw the frame I just fell in love with it! To me its more beautiful and have more meaning. Rogelia Armendarez
Anniversary beveled photo frame
By Jannae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my parent's 65th wedding anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful and I'm sure they will love it. It is very high quality and rich looking. The beveled edge on the glass is especially nice. I'm planning to purchase it again for other celebrations in the future for family and friends.

Great Gift !!
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the price, and it's beautiful. I got this gift for my parents 42nd anniversary, and they loved it . I'll be back.
BEAUTIFUL FRAME
By ADA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE FRAME AND THE ENGRAVING ARE BEAUTIFUL. MY MOM AND DAD LOVED IT I BOUGHT IT FOR THEM FOR THEIR 46TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY. AND THE SHIPPING WAS AWESOME GOT IT IN TWO DAYS TIME AND JUST IN TIME FOR THEIR ANNIVERSARY.
Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame
By sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame made for friends celebrating their 50th anniversary and they absolutely loved it. The engraving gave it such a nice personal touch! Great quality and cost.
GOOD JOB
By Alice\ T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the Anniversary Memory Picture Frame and also the greeting card. Will be ordering again highly recommending you to anyone I am in contact with. Thank you so much Alice Toreson E-Mail artoreson@att.net
Anniversary Memories
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my sister and brother-in-laws up coming 60th wedding anniversary. Absolutely beautiful and can hardly wait to give it to them. I was very impressed with the professional workmanship. Highly recommend this item as a "special" gift for someone special.
60th Wedding Anniversary Sarah & Dominick
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the glass 60th Wedding Anniversary photo frame that I ordered. It is what I expected.
fantastic anniversary gift
By Caelleigh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what i expected. good quality glass, beautiful engraving, came to me spelled correctly with no chips
GOOD SELECTION
By RONALD S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GIBSON, LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR OUR 15TH YEAR ANNIVERSARY MY WIFE SAW IT SAID IT WAS VERY CLASSY AND HAS BEEN SHOWING IT TO EVERYONE WHO COMES TO THE HOUSE.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. They absolutely loved it! My husband even said he was glad I had gotten it. The quality is great and the frame is just how it is pictured. No surprises.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved