Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (562 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo frame for my parents and they loved it. It looked just like the picture, was of good quality. I received it on the day they specified. The cost was appropriate. I would definately purchase from this company again.
Great product & service.
By Connie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful and was loved by the couple I gave it to. Also terrific service.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Alyson A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents 30th anniversary. Very trustful site, was deliverd within two days straight to the front door. My parents loved it. I would definently buy from this site again!!
Perfect anniversary gift
By Irma E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely am so thrilled about how this frame came back.
The engraving is beautiful. I know my friends are going to be delighted when they see this on their gift table. Thank you for nice work and quick delivery.
A beautiful gift
By Claudia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, GA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to see that what I had purchase for two people who are very special to me was as perfect as they are. The frame is beautiful and arrived in perfect shape. I will order from you again. Thanks!
Very Pleased
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product I ordered was exactly what I wanted & expected & the delivery of the product was very fast & efficient! I would definately order from them again!
Anniversary Memories
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, UT) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Anniversary Frame is better then I thought it would be. I am so excited to give to my parents for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. I think they will cherish it a lot. It also came very quickly. When I am looking for a unique gift again I will be sure to order from here again.
Great Anniversary Frame
By Ruby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this personalized item on 8/13/10 and asked for 2 day shipping. The product was on my doorstep on 8/18/10. You can not ask for service better then that. I will be ordering from this site again!!!

Thanks.
Delighted
By Elvira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the frame within 2 days and was very happy with the finished product. Purchased for my brother and wife's 30th anniversary. I am so proud of them and will be proud to give them this frame as a rememberance of their special day.
Anniversary Memories-Personalized Frame
By Clare E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product and the couple who received this gift were also very pleased. I liked seeing what the finished item would look like before ordering. Very fast time from order to shipment received. Overall--Excellent.
GREAT PRODUCE & GREAT SERVICE
By LEE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the looks and quality of the frame I ordered. It was shipped very quickly also. I especially liked the way a picture of the frame with my info on it was displayed before I placed my order.
A beautiful piece
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just beautiful. Our personalization was correct and it arrived at our door a day earlier than we expected. A great product.
25TH ANNIVERSARY FRAME
By Arletha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Constable, NY) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT WAS EVERYTHING I HAD HOPED FOR. AN EXCELLENT GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHO HAS EVERYTHING. COULD NOT BELIEVE HOW SOON I RECEIVED IT.
Great gift for my parents
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved the frame now they both will be able to share this memory for every
Beautiful
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my parents' 50th Wedding Anniversary. I put in a picture that we had taken from their celebration dinner and gave it to my parents. They absolutely loved it since it was personalized with their names and anniversary date. The verse that I chose to engrave on the frame was perfect for the occasion.
50th Anniversary frame is a Big Hit!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my parents 50th Anniversary. They only had a few snape shots of their wedding and I took one and enlarged it to a 4X6 to fit in the frame. It turned out better than I could have ever hoped. I have shown it to all my co-workers and they were just as impressed as I was. I can hardly wait to see my parent's reaction when they open it. Everyone I shared this frame with couldn't believe the price I paid. Price was VERY reasonable and I will recommend your web site to all my family and friends.
Excellent!
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this 2 days ago for my parents anniversary and it's already arrived! It's beautiful and I hope they love it. Excellent value and prompt delivery!
Excellent
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website is user friendly. Shipping is fast. The products are beautiful quality and excellent price. I ordered the 50th Anniversary frame for my Aunt and Uncle, which they loved.
Good quality andnice inscription
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given the gift yet but when I opened the frame up I was very pleased with the appearance of it.
Way Better Than Expected!
By Andreana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents anniversary gift and it really exceeded my expectations. It is great quality for the price I paid and exactly what I was hoping for!
Beautiful
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for my daughter's first anniversary. Beautiful frame. I love it.
First time user
By ruth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe township, NJ) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a first time user of your products..I was entirely satisfied..your web site is easy to work with - the product was delivered on time and looks great..Actually, the reason I used your company was I received this same gift last year for my 50th Anniversary and your label was on the back..Good marketing.
25th Wedding Anniversary
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 25th wedding anniversary beveled glass was absolutely beautiful. Colin and Donna loved it.

Thanks again,
Mike
60th anniversary
By Margaret Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents 60th anniversary, and it came out very nice. I'm sure my parents will love it. It also came very quickly, only a few days after I ordered it. --Thank you!
Fabulous!
By Elvira C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product was very nice and it arrived 3-4 after ordered. I will order more products from you in the future!
A wonderful gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a 50th Anniversary gift. I received it in record time. It was beautiful. great verse and nice ingraving. This is the second item that I've purchased from the Personalization Mall and am completely satisified with both. I will continue to buy their products.
Very Nice!
By Lynette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville , TX) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved this!
Amazing
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a 50th Anniversary + it exceded all expectations. The pkg came within 4 days, no unnecessary pkg waste, the frame was heavy glass + the inscription was gorgeous. They will love it and I was very impressed.
Personalized Picture Frame exceeds expectations
By Cyndi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and timeliness of the product and delivery exceeded our expectations and was very well received by the recipients. I would definitely order from you again!
Fantastic!
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic quality for the price and a sure memorable keeper.
Fastest Service
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this present in 2 days. I was shocked. It's beautiful and I know they will love it.
lovely
By virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (severna park, MD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out beautifully. I was afraid the writing would be illegible but it was clear and elegant. Much better quality than I expected. The turnaround order to my door was only three days. Excellent service and product.
50th Anniversary Frame
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame!! I gave it to my parents and they loved it also. Great gift and great price.
Very Pleased
By Janis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had ordered this frame for my parents 50th only going by the reviews of your company. I was more than impressed.
The time of arrival was perfect and the item was beautiful.
my parents were very pleased and so were we. I will order from
you with no doubt in the future. Thank you.
Crystal Clear Memories
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, OH) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this gift as a 40th Wedding Anniversary Gift. The couple loved it.
We thought it was very a good quality gift and something they would treasure for a long time. It is especially hard to find gifts for the 40th anniversary so I was so happy to find this frame that could be personalized. We did not see it with their picture in it yet, but I am confident that it will look great in their home. This was my first purchase as I was unfamiliar with the site and I am sure it will not be my last.
Very Pretty Frame
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and son inlaw. They are celebrating their 20th anniversary. It is very pretty with the wording . I love how it is personalized with their name and wedding date. I feel it is a really nice gift commerating a special year
Awesome
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great price for such an awesome gift. It is well made and looks great.
30th Anniversary Gift
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! Worth the price!
My Pastor and his wife were very blessed and appreciated the gift!
25th wedding anniversay
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, OR) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good work and fast delivery
Perfect
By JoAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just how I hoped it would be. I especially liked being able to see exactly how it would look before placing my order. It's a quality item at a reasonable price.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved