Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE THIS WEBSITE!! It is my absolute favorite site for gifts and holiday items. I tell everyone I know about it and how I have never been disappointed. I have been shopping here for years and will...
~Kristi - DE

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections Collection - 7036
Average Customer Review: (491 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(420)
4 star:
(57)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My parents loved the Anniversary frame
By Fritz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved the Anniversary frame with their wedding day photo from 50years ago.
Great gift!
By Mindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these in the past year! They are awesome gifts! Great service and product!
Anniversary Frame
By Eric M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful as I expected. The packaging is done well to protect the frame and the delivery took less than a week. The engraving is beautiful and the gift will definitely turn heads. The gift looks a lot more expensive than what it really cost and your family/friends will be sure to love it. Makes great anniversary/wedding gifts. Put the frame atop the fireplace for all to see.
Missing Date
By Dennis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Forgot to put Anniversary Date on item.
This was gift to my cousin
By Omaida L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin is in love with this frame, absolutely beautiful
Beautiful gift for 50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - November 6, 2011
This was just beautiful and looked like I spent a lot of money. The couple really raved about this gift.
Thank You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Hts, IL) - October 31, 2011
Thank you for a wonderful service, quick and very professional. Thank you!!
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 29, 2011
I have looked everywhere to find a 10 year anniversry frame. It was nice to find one I could personalize. Very good quality and I received it within a week!
the recipient loved it!
By Rootuja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift for our dear friends' silver anniversary. They loved it!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - October 25, 2011
Ordered the personalized frame on Thursday and it was delivered Monday morning with standard shipping. The writing in the glass frame is white so it's easier to read with a dark background as shown in the picture. Overall, the frame is an inexpenisive gift.
25th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enumclaw, WA) - October 2, 2011
I was very pleased with the way I could see how my gift would look. My Daughter and Son-in-Law loved the picture frame. Beautiful engraving.
Thank you I will return in the future.
another satisfied customer.
By mario U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to see this item first hand & the quality it had was great it brought a smile to my friends parents faces when they opened this gift that's when I knew I made a good choice with this purchase. I recommend this to anyone who would like to bring a smile to a friend or any loved one.
another satisfied customer.
By mario U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to see this item first hand & the quality it had was great it brought a smile to my friends parents faces when they opened this gift that's when I knew I made a good choice with this purchase. I recommend this to anyone who would like to bring a smile to a friend or any loved one. The only thing that wasn't worth getting for me was the gift box it had the company logo smacked down in the middle of the box & I wasn't informed on that when I purchased it online but still satisfied.
My mother loved it!
By REnee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unsure of what to give my parents for their 44th anniversary and I was very pleased to see the flexibilty of years that this product offered! My parents loved it and that is saying a lot! Thanks so much!
anniversary frame
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for an anniversary party we were invited to for my brother-in-law. It was there 25th. Went onto PM, where I knew I would find the perfect gift. The glass frame was perfect. Received a call the next day on how much they loved it!!! Thank you again.
very impressive & well made
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends to whom we gave this frame for their 50th Wedding Anniversary love it. Their only regret is that they would have liked to put 2 pictures in the frame, one of their wedding day & another of their 50th anniversary. Perhaps one such frame could be devised for future purchases.
Great Produce, Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - September 9, 2011
I purchased a glass frame for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. I needed it rather quickly and received it on the date stated for delivery. Ordered it on Friday and got on Wednesday. The frame is beautiful and very reasonably priced. My sisters and I love the frame and are very happy with our purchase!
super happy
By Ricky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it may seem a gift that simple and easy but when i recieved it and opened it i was even more excited than ever and knew i had made the right choice
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmore, KY) - August 29, 2011
I have ordered from your company several times and have always been pleased with the product. I ordered the Anniversary Memories Personalized frame for my husband's parents' 70th anniversary which is in December. I'm sure they will like this lovely gift.
Anniversary Memories Frame
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this gift! Engraving is beautiful and classic. I know the recipients will be very proud of this 50th Anniversay gift. I appreciate your careful packaging and rapid delivery. I am never disappointed with my purchases from Personalization Mall!
Engraved Anniversary Photo Frame
By Cathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a personalized 50th Anniversary gift for my cousin.I found the Anniversary Memories Photo Frame which offered several beautiful phrases to choose from or I could write something in my own words.It was the perfect gift,something I knew they would treasure.I was able to order the product on a rush shipping basis. My order was delivered within 2 business days.The product and services offered through Personalization Mall are outstanding. I will check here first before looking anywhere else for future purchases.
Beautiful Frame
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Anniversary Memory Frame for my aunt & uncle for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. The ordering was quick and delivery was even quicker. I purchased the item on Tuesday evening and it was delivered on Friday of that same week. As luck would have it, I live in New Jersey and they live in Ohio, at the last minute I decided to pay them a visit that same week and I was able to see my purchase first hand. The gift wrap was beautiful just as described and the frame itself was beyond my expectations. My aunt & uncle really enjoyed receiving such a beautiful piece, they can't wait to have a picture added to the frame.
What a beautiful anniversary frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - August 1, 2011
I ordered the Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame for my brother-in-law and sister-in-law for their 25th wedding anniversary. What a beautiful anniversary frame! It's very elegant and also is a wonderful memory showpiece. The recipients just loved it! I would definitely order this item again.
50th Golden Anniversary
By Cora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is absolutely gorgeous and we will be proud to give it to our parents on their 50th Golden Wedding Anniversary. Thank you for doing a good job and for making part of our event a special one.
Very fast and high quality!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order in only a couple of days and am very pleased with the high quality of the product. I will definately order again!
great price, quick delivery, I'll shop here again
By steve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for over an hour at numerous web sites and when I came here I found exactly the item I wanted and was done in ten minutes. this was on a Friday. THEN on the next Wednesday a package arrived and I wondered, what is this. and it was the picture frame I ordered. Fantastic place all around and a wide selection.
thank you.
Steve M. 7-24-2011
WONDERFUL GIFT IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 20, 2011
At the last minute I was searching for the right gift for a 40th anniversary. I ordered the personalized frame and it was shipped quickly and the greatest gift! It arrived in beautiful condition and I was impressed! The anniversary couple loved the personalization and their picture I took the evening of their 40th anniversary party and inserted into the frame. What a clever and meaningful gift. Thanks for making my shopping for this event EASY!
Distance gift giving
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this myself because I had it shipped to my niece to be presented to my sister & brother-in-law on their anniversay. She has told me that it looked very nice.
Need too fix
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - June 21, 2011
The personalized frame is nice but you have to have a dark background to see it. Maybe you need to offer a colored background on it so you can see the wording easyer. Thanks
:)
By Reneigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oglethorpe, GA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a special gift for a very special couple and this personalized gift exceeded my expectations! I was sceptical about the quality because when I ordered this item it was going to be shipped within a few days!I thought oh may gosh, how could this be. Not only did I receive it in a timely manner, but I was really pleased at how beautiful it turned out!
Special anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gualala, CA) - June 6, 2011
I wanted something special and lasting for very dear friends who are celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. The frame arrived just as described, well-packed, and lightening fast delivery even with personalized monogramming. I highly recommend this item and this company. It's easy to slip a 4x6 photo into the photo slot on the back of the frame. My only complaint is that the photo slot is made of heavy paper which eventually could rip if photos are exchanged, and looks a bit cheap. A velvet covered slot would have been perfect. Otherwise, the frame, monogramming and service are top-notch.
Dazzling Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegan, MI) - May 20, 2011
It is very rewarding to be able to find fitting gifts that can be personalized for anyone for any occassion.
Lovely gift for parents Anniv.
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and exactly as described. Bought for parents 55th Anniv. They were both thrilled and very appreciative. Inserted a favorite photo and now have a lasting memory of their special Anniv.
25th Wedding Anniversary
By kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, VA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching numerous stores I went on the internet and found at Personalization exactly what I wanted. The quality was excellent and will make a perfect gift for special people.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 2, 2011
Very satisfied with this product. Excellent quality.
Very nice :)
By Marlo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast , FL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. I did wonder how to upload my own photo, but realized you insert photo when you get the item :)..
anniversary memories personalized frame
By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was delivered as previewed. Looks great. Fast shipping
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 15, 2011
The frame looked great. The reason I didn't rate 5 stars is because of the gold around the picture part. I REALLY would have prefered silver. IT looked bright and a little tacky. Other than that i loved it. The gift was loved upon presentation. The engraving was nice and easy to read.
Beautiful
By Gary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out beautiful. I was very happy with my order and will order again in the future. Thanks so much!
Nice anniversary plaque
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my wife with this on our 10th wedding anniversary and she absolutely loved it! It holds a regular 4x6 vertical picture too. For the money, this item is surly a home run!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved