Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great Job! Keep up the good work. I can always find a gift for someone on this site. Thanks!
    ~Adam - PA

    Big Catch Personalized Fishing Lure customer reviews

    Personalized Fishing Lures - Big Catch - 14541
    Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    AWESOME
    By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great personalized fishing piece!!
    BIG CATCH - VERY PLEASED
    By Toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my ex-father-in-law for a remembrance of his son.
    I as so pleased with the size & quality. I can't wait to see
    his reaction.
    Great but
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billingsley, AL) - August 24, 2014
    This was a bday gift for daddy from the kids! He loved it!!!!
    great product
    By kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ottawa lake, MI) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for a gift for my boyfriend and it turned out great! Thank you .
    nice
    By Ruth Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As described love it.
    Treasured keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - August 19, 2014
    He absolutely loved it!
    Love this fishing Lure
    By Barbara P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandchildren to give to their Poppie. I know he is going love it. It's one of a kind and the kids (ages 6 and 3) love that their names are on it.
    I will buy this again for our other fishing fanatic friends.
    fish lure
    By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable personalization on fish hook
    Easy to read
    Great gift for a fisherman
    love these lures
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - July 22, 2014
    Purchased two of these for gifts. Loved them. Bright and the personalization was beautifully done and easy to read. My orders are always received quicker than expected.
    Great catch!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 22, 2014
    This is super cute! I ordered it for my husband as a witty way love note on his birthday! :)
    Awesome!!
    By Whitney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETTENDORF, IA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these (the green and blue) for my husband for our 2nd wedding anniversary. They arrived exactly as depicted & I loved them. My husband loved them just as much & thought it was such a cool gift! I highly recommend this product for the fisherman in your life! :)
    Happy Anniversary!
    By AE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for the best catch of my life and it made our anniversary even better!
    In Memory Products
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 7, 2014
    This is a very nice piece. It was very important that it was done well and correctly as it was purchased for a memorial piece to my husband and son. I was very satisfied not only with the product and how well the personalization was done but the turnaround time was awesome. I would recommend this sight to anyone. Espeically if you just need that extra personal touch or are in a time crunch for a gift for the special someone. This will quickly become your favorite gift giving website.
    Better than expected
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williams, AZ) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very surprised when the item arrived it was cleaner and larger than I expected and I can't wait to give it to the person I ordered it for. Very well done and shipped super fast
    Great gift
    By Staci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for father's day!
    pretty cool
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morganton, NC) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my father for fathers day and he loved it! It was well made.
    Great Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - June 22, 2014
    The fishing lure turned out very cute and made an excellent fathers day gift!
    Thankful Shopper
    By LAURA W S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE HILLS, MD) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Father's Day Gift for my son who enjoys fishing. I am not sure yet if it will increase his catch.
    Great purchase!
    By Tracy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband for Father's Day - from our daughters, and he loved it! The engraving was clear, easy to read. I would suggest for any fishing lover!
    Perfect gift for fisherman
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterbury, CT) - June 20, 2014
    My father in law is an avid fisherman so I thought I'd get him the blue lure for father's day from my three boys. He is going to put it up on display and is never going to use it because it is "too valuable". The lure turned out perfect. Exactly as it showed it would. Thank you very much for the perfect gift for a fisherman.
    Made a great Father's day gift!
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband and he thought it was really neat! It turned out really great. Thanks!
    Very happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 13, 2014
    I was very happy with this product. It arrived quickly and was worth my money. Can't wait to see what my dad thinks of it on Father"s Day!
    Personalized fishing lure for my dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - June 9, 2014
    I am so happy with my personalized fishing lure, I can't wait to give it to my dad on Fathers Day. I was pleasantly surprised at the great quality for such an inexpensive price. It's PERFECT! I plan on getting one for all the fishermen/women in my family for Christmas.
    Fish lure
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pitman, NJ) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Clever little gift for the fisherman who has everything! The personalization was well done, and my husband thought that it was a unique gift.
    perfect for the fisherman dad!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - May 27, 2014
    great sentimental yet sporty gift for the fisherman in the family. love the colors - have not tested in the water yet. Ordered for Father's day. Highly recommended!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved