Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Big Catch Personalized Fishing Lure customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Lures - Big Catch - 14541
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west park , FL) - April 19, 2017
Bought this as a gift for my friend who loves fishing and he was in love!
Absolutely Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cooperstown, ND) - April 18, 2017
I received our fishing lure way faster then I ever expected. The quality of this product is absolutely amazing. Made of very heavy metal. The personal touch turned out awesome such great quality. I will definitely be ordering more of this product for all the fishers in our family. My brother loved his personalized lures.
Great unique gift
By kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of this item. The personalization was very clear to read. Made a nice birthday gift a keepsake.
Fun
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - March 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun gift for Valentine's Day! It gave me the chance to personalize the saying!
Awesome
By laurie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sturgis, KY) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second lure I've purchased for husband. Nice enough to fish with or hang up in man cave. Love these.
Fun Gift for My Fisherman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevenson, AL) - February 17, 2017
This was a fun extra for Valentines Day! My husband loved it and I loved seeing him get it. Good quality and got it quick too!
Love it!
By Desiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wysox, PA) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look of the fishing lure I bought for my boyfriend. Bigger than I expected, which is great! Super happy with the product.
Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - February 6, 2017
This came out exactly as pictured. Good quality. Very impressed.
Cute Father's Day gift
By Patrick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute token gift for Father's Day. I'm not sure how practical it if as a fishing lure, but we used it in a photo box and it looks really neat.
Awesome!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's boyfriend will love it!!!!
Retirement Gift
By Andreous T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My director is an avid fly fisherman and he was very pleased to receive this amongst others items from the website.
Great Gifts
By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, KY) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great!!!! Got one for my son and my grandson for Christmas, all they want if fishing stuff. These are great keepsakes also, and I love how you can personalize them, just makes the gift more personal and special. very great quality, I know my guy's will love them.
Great service!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - September 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier with this site. Ordered personalized big catch fishing lure. It came so quickly. Perfect for my 12 yr. old grandson. Service was great!Don't understand the negative reviews.Please do not hesitate to order. I will be a repeat customer!! Thank you so much!
Cute gift
By LORENA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!! My brother-in-law is going to love his bday gift. He's a fisher perfect gift!!
Just as expected with Fast shipping
By Ryan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great quality, looks exactly how I was hoping, and it shipped fast.
Lured in
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 28, 2016
Very clever and creative. Person I gave it to liked it a lot. Good quality and colorful.
Hooked
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, RI) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great for a person who just loves fishing!! Love it personalized
Great item!
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item. Would highly recommend for the fisherman in your life.
Larger than I thought
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederic, MI) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
Dad loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - June 20, 2016
This was a Fathers Day Gift and Dad loved it! I was skeptical to get at 1st because of all the negatives online but I'm so glad we purchased from here. Bought 3 items and Loved them all! Excellent quality and exactly as I wanted it. I will be ordering more stuff from here!
Big Catch
By joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (biddeford, ME) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bold colors and large enough to handle
Son loved it
Everyone loves it!
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope mills, NC) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fiance for Father's day and he loves it. Everyone is very impressed with how good it came out. Perfect for a someone who loves fishing.
Father's Day Gift
By Lisette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is very hard to buy for so during any type of holiday I really stress. I went online looking for a gift related to fishing. I just loved this lure and the price was great. I can't wait to give it to him. I know he is going to love it.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, MS) - June 14, 2016
Perfect gift for your fisherman!
Love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, MS) - June 14, 2016
These are so cute! They are perfect for the fisherman in your life!
Great Experience
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase from start to finish was friendly and helpful, directions and expectations well laid out
Service was impeccable
Will be purchasing more from this amazing company
Perfect
By Adrienne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was received was beyond perfect. The shipping was very fast. And for what we ordered, I believe the pricing is more than fair.
Wonderful!
By Marie Toni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol , TN) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for Father's Day and it's adorable. I love personalized gifts and this one may be one of my favorites. Super fast shipping and it arrived perfectly. I cant wait for him to open it! I will definitely be coming back. Thanks! :)
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BULL VALLEY, IL) - June 8, 2016
This is a quality item. We were proud to give it as a gift to our club members.
awesome gift idea
By Alisyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique gift for the father who had everything!
very happy
By judi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (n. woodstock, NH) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with purchase. This is the second time I have ordered thru this store and have been extremely happy with both purchases. Also, very quick delivery.
Awesome
By Jeremiah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland park, CO) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad will love it
great product
By Valerie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greeneville, TN) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized lure was just as I expected and looks great
Great Catch
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Star City, AR) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, not sure if it will ever go in the water but it's well worth the money...my husband is going to love it!
Vry Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights, FL) - May 23, 2016
The product is extremely good quality and well worth the cost.
Father's Day Idea
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ME) - May 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this lure!
You do have to put it together and it was kind of hard to do but doable.
It is also bigger then I thought it would be.
But over all I like this lure and I think he will too.
Perfect
By Dana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and good quality
Great gift!
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood Heights, UT) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unlike other reviewers, I didn't mind that it doesn't come "assembled". I bought this as a wedding gift for an avid fisherman & his bride. It turned out adorable. I know they will love it!
Fish lure
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. The packaging was an added plus. Love it
Fun & Functional!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 29, 2015
My husband loved this lure -- now he only has to see if it brings him the 'big catch!'
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved