Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Big Catch Personalized Fishing Lure customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Lures - Big Catch - 14541
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(93)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift, bigger than expected
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I just didn't pay attention to the size of the lure. But, that's okay! My dad loved the gift and he can't wait to go fishing. He said, "this hook is massive, I better get something good." Thanks, again!
Exactly what I expected.
By Jeremy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great. Looked exactly like the preview pic.
creative
By vicki lee Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, NY) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item. It came just as it showed it would. My brother was so very happy with it when I presented it to him.
Amazing Product
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, OH) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a gift for my bestman, asking him to be the best man in my wedding. Turned out perfectly. I was very satisfied and I received it in such a timely manner.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - August 2, 2015
Perfect gift for a fisherman - my kids gave to their Dad. Nice product, great keepsake.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter garden, FL) - July 26, 2015
its just like the picture and description! Great quality
just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - July 20, 2015
item is exactly what i expected it to be. nice clean personalizing not bad for the price will buy other items soon!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - July 13, 2015
Didn't think it would have the wow factor but it did wow us. We got ours for a thank you gift for an up coming fishing trip and the lettering is clear and easy to see. For the price it can't be beat. We used the blue lure and it was very easy to read. I would order another one down the road.
Love!
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , LA) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great idea for the fisherman in your life! It is such a great keepsake and so thoughtful.
Very nice
By janeen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pylesville, MD) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a fathers day gift. Perfect!
Very nice gift
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, OK) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality item with nice personalization.
Wonderful present for fish lovers
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND RAPIDS, MN) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad was very pleased when he received this! He had no bad things to say and I love the idea of being able to personalize whatever someone is interested in. The only downfall is he won't use it to go fishing but he will hang it up because he's afraid of losing it.
Fathers day gift for fisherman dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - June 28, 2015
This product exceeded expectations, colors were vibrant, script was easy to read. Dad will cherish forever!
Fishing Lure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - June 27, 2015
Love how easy it was to personalize the lure with just the right thing for the fisherman in the family. Vibrant colors and easy to assemble the hook. Nice for decoration or to use for catching fish.
Happy campers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandy, UT) - June 26, 2015
This is a great gift :D. fast shipping for a personalized item, i was surprised!
Fishing Lure
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa just loved the fishing lure from the grandkids.
Awesome Value!
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great, size is great!
Awesome value for the money.
Used as a gift from Granddaughter to PaPa. He loved it!
Great!
By Laci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger than I expected, but it's great! My husband loved it!
Great Father's Day gift!
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! My husband loved it!!
Love this
By samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for that special fishing lover. I ordered this for my dad for father's day and it is perfect. It is a nice lure to have in any tackle box. Thanks again.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - June 22, 2015
My Dad loved it, it took him a minute to realize it was a real fishing lure, LOL, and it came out perfect! It'll be in a shadow box on display in his "man room" for sure!
Fishing Lure
By Kelli W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great hit with the grandpa!
Great gift!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my dad for Father's Day because he fishes a lot and he loved it! He says it's a real lure and is called a spoon lure in case anyone was wondering.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - June 16, 2015
First, this is much larger than what I envisioned so that was a plus! It is printed nicely and just an all-around cute personalized gift for hard to shop for men who fish - ordered it for my girls to have a little something to give their grandpa for Father's Day and it came out perfect. Just enough - an inexpensive, thoughtful little keepsake.
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - June 14, 2015
I really like it. Hope hubby does too. Won't know till he opens it on Father's Day.
Great gift
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping, this was much nicer in person and a great gift!
father's day gift
By beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This fishing hook was actually better then I expected. It was bigger than I imagined which was very nice, very sturdy, and beautifully designed. I would recommend this item to your special guy.
Class 205
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - June 2, 2015
I purchased(7)of the fishing lures for some of the men in my Sunday School Class for Father's Day. Product was just as pictured. It was a little larger than I expected which was a welcome surprise.
Great Father's Day Gifts!!! Love the Personal touch!!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the Fisherman in our Family. Very pleased with the final products. The whole shopping experience and shipping was flawless!! Each gift gives a special unique personal touch to it!!!
Thank you Personalization Mall!!!!!
great gift!
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes an excellent gift. Quality is great too. Very pleased with purchase.
My dad's going to love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittenberg, WI) - May 30, 2015
I wasn't sure it if was more of a keepsake or a real lure...but its real! My dad is a huge fisherman and I have a feeling he won't use it because it is super cool. :) But if he does I hope he catches the big one with it!!
Awesome
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for Father's Day and it is perfect. It was larger than I thought which was great. The personalization was spot on. Love it!
Creative Fisherman Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 11, 2015
The perfect gift for a person who loves to fish (now to convince him to use it). The quality of personalization was excellent!
Excellent
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described and within reasonable price. Nice quality, good shipping
Excellent Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Quivira, KS) - April 12, 2015
While shopping for graduation gifts, I stumbled upon this item and the kids thought their dad might like this for Father's Day in June. Well the item was reasonably priced for the detail and the personalization on it looks GREAT! we plan to frame it for Dad's office! Super great gift!!
Nice gift for the fisherman in your life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - March 30, 2015
This was for my nephew turning 21. It was just a little keepsake to commemorate his 21st birthday and his love for fishing.
Something great for your fisherman!!!!!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, NY) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in blue for my son's 16th birthday!.....First off quick shipping! Second, this is a great gift!! My son was very happy! It's made with quality painted metal, and the ability to personalize it...priceless! ThankYou....
Perfect
By Jeniffer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WY) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out amazing!
Personalized Fishing Lure
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it. This is a personal gift for my future brother in law. My sister is having a destination wedding in the Keys in May. My future brother in law is planning a deep sea fishing trip as a "bachelor party day" for the guys. What could be more appropriate? It was perfect. And he sure is Hooked on Maggie. Thank you.
Awesome Personalized Coaches Gift!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Embarrass, MN) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of our coaches is an avid fisherman so I wanted to give him something that 'fit' him and this personalized fishing lure was just the thing! He loved it!! I bought an ornament stand from a local card shop and hung the lure on it to complete the gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved