Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Big Catch Personalized Fishing Lure customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Lures - Big Catch - 14541
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Déja C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coconut creek , FL) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Valentine's day gift for someone, and he loved it. The lettering looks nice and is printed clearly. I would recommend this gift and site to others just because of how happy he was to receive the personalized gift!
Great company
By Jared D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (candler, NC) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly as described very simple to use the site and lightning fast shipping
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, MN) - February 19, 2015
This is really cute. Nice quality.
Love it!!!
By Lonica R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slaughter, LA) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved the lure as soon as he opened it! He loved it even more when he realized it was personalized! The quality seems legit and I got it on sale at a great price! The hook is actually supposed to go on the opposite end of the lure than the picture depicts for the lure to properly work. Just a heads up if you're actually going to fish with it.
Great Gift for Papa for Fathers Day....
By Brandice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the famous fisherman
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - February 17, 2015
Heartfelt, simple....perfect gift!
fishing lure
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband loved this!!! all fishermen will.
Name on it!!!!
By Kenneth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great items, got three of them for friends. Well done and whether or not they catch fish, they are fine gifts!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - February 1, 2015
This was done in an awesome job and will make a great present for any fisherman or any fisher woman! This is well worth five stars!!!
Unique Gift for the Fisherman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, TN) - February 1, 2015
This was the first time I saw a gift like this and I love the unique gifts so I ordered it for my granddaughters to give to their dad for his birthday. I know he'll love it and be surprised.
Love the Lure
By Patti F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this lure for my husband as something fun. He said it was a great lure and loved it. Awesome and fun items on this website.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - January 23, 2015
My father in law is a fisherman. This was personalized with his favorite girls' names. He loved it.
BIG WIN
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband LOVED this, I bought him quite a few different ones for his stocking and he couldn't believe it. The one thing for those of you that do fish, is there is a good weight to it, which we know can be quite important! Am going to buy more for sure.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 30, 2014
My son in law loved this. I would order more but I think he felt so special with this and fishes with other relatives that would be the only reason I wouldn't order more. Big hit...
Cute gift
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a big lure. Very cute personalized and was a great gift. It doubles as a tree ornament.
Tyler loved his personalized lure! TY!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert, LA) - December 27, 2014
Seven year old Tyler's PawPaw has a fishing charter company and Tyler has been fishing for most of those seven years. When Tyler opened the lures, he just looked at them and said "Aw man, these are great!" Not many gifts will do that for a seven year old boy!

Thank you!
Happy Great Aunt L
Daddy's present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 22, 2014
This is a surprise present for our dad. We got it and we know he will love it when we give it to him :)
excellent
By diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport , IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordering process was easy, I want to thank you for processing the gift was perfect
I wish the rest of my Christmas shopping would have gone as easy and smooth as this order
Completely satisified ---- as always!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahpeton, ND) - December 14, 2014
have purchased several personalized gifts from this site..... Always highly satisified!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 13, 2014
This came out AMAZING!! A gift for our kids grandfather. We just know he is going to love it! Was bigger than thought and came out so good!
Will be ordering more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 29, 2014
This product was everything I thought it would be. It was delivered quickly and looks very professional. Can't wait to wrap it for Christmas! I ordered a personalized lure last Christmas also as a gift for Dad from the kids. I think he'll love this one!
very original
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2014
perfect gift for the fisherman
engraving great
Perfect gift for a fisher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - November 26, 2014
The lure is larger than I expected and came out great! I know my father-in-law is going to love it and can't wait to give it to him. This is a great gift for any fisher and the personal touch makes it very special.
Boyfriend's Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 11, 2014
My boyfriend LOVED this! He goes fishing alot and he thought it was so neat to have his name on it!!
BUY BUY BUY
Fish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - November 9, 2014
It came out so cute
Fishy,Fishy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - October 24, 2014
Item was so cute, husband will Love it! Thanks!!!!!
Really Nice Fishing Lure
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized fishing lure is a very clever gift. Very nice size and quality.
Every man who fishes, will get a kick out of this lure and who doesn't like their name on their very own lure!
AWESOME
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized fishing piece!!
BIG CATCH - VERY PLEASED
By Toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my ex-father-in-law for a remembrance of his son.
I as so pleased with the size & quality. I can't wait to see
his reaction.
Great but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billingsley, AL) - August 24, 2014
This was a bday gift for daddy from the kids! He loved it!!!!
great product
By kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ottawa lake, MI) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a gift for my boyfriend and it turned out great! Thank you .
nice
By Ruth Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described love it.
Treasured keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - August 19, 2014
He absolutely loved it!
Love this fishing Lure
By Barbara P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandchildren to give to their Poppie. I know he is going love it. It's one of a kind and the kids (ages 6 and 3) love that their names are on it.
I will buy this again for our other fishing fanatic friends.
fish lure
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable personalization on fish hook
Easy to read
Great gift for a fisherman
love these lures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - July 22, 2014
Purchased two of these for gifts. Loved them. Bright and the personalization was beautifully done and easy to read. My orders are always received quicker than expected.
Great catch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 22, 2014
This is super cute! I ordered it for my husband as a witty way love note on his birthday! :)
Awesome!!
By Whitney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETTENDORF, IA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these (the green and blue) for my husband for our 2nd wedding anniversary. They arrived exactly as depicted & I loved them. My husband loved them just as much & thought it was such a cool gift! I highly recommend this product for the fisherman in your life! :)
Happy Anniversary!
By AE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for the best catch of my life and it made our anniversary even better!
In Memory Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 7, 2014
This is a very nice piece. It was very important that it was done well and correctly as it was purchased for a memorial piece to my husband and son. I was very satisfied not only with the product and how well the personalization was done but the turnaround time was awesome. I would recommend this sight to anyone. Espeically if you just need that extra personal touch or are in a time crunch for a gift for the special someone. This will quickly become your favorite gift giving website.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved