Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Lovable Owl Embroidered Backpack by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Personalized Girls Backpack - Lovable Owl - 14549
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urich, MO) - November 20, 2016
I bought this for my 20 month daughter and she loves it! It's the perfect little bag for going out. I will definitely be purchasing more items from this website!
Adorable
By Daniell O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and seems very well made. The personalization came out awesome. Bag is the perfect size.
Lovable Owl Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - September 9, 2016
Great quality and design. Well worth it!
Awesome Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLET, GA) - August 12, 2016
Very cute and just the size we needed.
Backpacks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - July 29, 2016
The backpacks were so cute and adjustable to fit my 2 and 5 yr old! They loved them!! Well made and very colorful!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 26, 2016
This a nice backpack for toddlers.
Neice first day to school
By Samriti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have my neice who was going to pre school. She could not get over it at all. She went to school with a smile as her backpack had her name. Everyone commented on it. Imagine how great she felt and i felt even more prouder.
Owl backpack
By Jacqueline Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when my package arrived so quickly! It was exactly as pictured! Perfect for a 3-5 yr old. I've Never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from here.
Baby backpack
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with this item...can't wait for the reaction from my niece when she opens this up and uses it for her newborn daughter (my great niece).
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown , NJ) - June 10, 2016
Super cute little backpack. Perfect for light carrying... Not for books or anything heavy.
Backpack - Perfect for Toddler
By B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack was a big hit and perfect for my toddler. She loves the vibrant colors and owl. Her independent nature has her wanting to "carry her own weight" and this suits well with room for her to grow into it. When it came out of the mailer it was immediately on her back and didn't come off until bedtime with a repeat the next couple of days. Great product and well made for the price.
Loved it
By Tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown , NC) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome my 2 year old nieces loved them
Very, very cute!! And durable
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minto, ND) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift for a little girl to carry her goodies, toys and etc. Gave them to my nieces for Christmas and they loved them
Lovable Owl Backpack
By Dorothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great quality! Gift for young grandaughter as she grows. Can hold a few diapers, wipes, toys.
Adorable and Durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - October 17, 2015
This bag is perfect. It not only is absolutely adorable, it is perfect and holds up to the wear and tear of my 3 year old niece. Such a great product!
Love Owl Backpack
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, WV) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Owl Backpack- Prefect for my 2 year old daughter. Very nice quality and was exactly what I expected. Would recommend this to a friend or buy for someone else as a gift.
Size
By Lina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is beautiful but to small to my daughter to take it to school I thought the bag was bigger
So Adorbz!!! and Soft!!
By Miriam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this and just love it! The colors are vibrant. The embroidery is beautiful. It is not a large back-pack-- just perfect for a toddler. Purchased this to carry her daily needs to the daycare....she loves it!!
Too adorable
By Bridgette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for me great niece who will be attending daycare this Fall. She is so excited to be taking her bag to daycare with her. It is the prefect size for a toddler and she will be able to pick it out easily from other backpacks.
Beautiful
By Rizel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter Karlee is starting Pre School now in September and what a better way to have her start her education, with her very own Personalize Backpack!!! All my grand babies love to see their names on their belongs!!! Thank you again, Personalization Mall on another well job done!!!
Super Cute
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irondale, AL) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect backpack for my growing toddler. She's off and ready to start her day.
girl's soft backpack
By Stefanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent style, quality and punctuality. I would reorder this again.
Absolutely adorable backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - August 1, 2015
This backpack is perfect for my new kindergarten student. She loves it.
Very cute for a kid
By Bobbi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the straps would be a little sturdier, but I love it for my child. It's small, but perfect for her to carry.
Wonderful Bookbag
By Myrtle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. The twins love them. They take them to daycare daily and does not want to put them down.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - July 5, 2015
Bought this backpack for a two year old kid's birthday and it was perfect!! I loved it, her parents loved it and most importantly the kid adores it!!
Super Cute and Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 22, 2015
I received my order in the mail ahead of the scheduled delivery time. It is super cute and my daughter loves it. If you plan on using this bag as a "travel stuff" bag you should be fine, however if you plan on using it as a weekend diaper bag, even for a larger child please reconsider. Great purchase and will definitely utilize this site again. I was skeptic, but now my fears have been put to rest!
So cute! the
By celena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seymour, TN) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my niece and it's just as cute as in the picture!
I will definitely purchase from this site again!
Adorable Backpack
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dear friend's newly adopted 3 1/2 year old daughter and I'm thrilled with how adorable it is. I haven't given it to little Amber yet, but I'm quite sure she'll love it.
Was iffy but SO HAPPY
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcallen , TX) - January 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was iffy about ordering online especially thru a website with lots of advertising (thought it was spam) but I'm so happy I did!! I bought this backpack for my daughter (5months old) so I can use for her swim lessons. It shipped to my house so quick! And I was very pleaseed with this item. I'm going to order many more items from his site for sure!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stamford, CT) - January 12, 2015
What you see is what you get. It's absolutely adorable! The backpack colors and owl on the front are perfect. It's a perfect size for a 2 to 5 year old girl. I can't wait for my granddaughter to start using it.
loveable owl
By Derrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylesville, AL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my daughter the purse which she loves now that she's a toddler this bag is perfect for a few diapers change of clothes wipes and a snack much easier and lighter than her big bulky diaper bag
Love this backpack
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bokeelia, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 18 mo. Old granddaughter. It is perfect for packing some toys, extra clothes. Love the drawstring & magnetic closing flap. The owl bag is very colorful & attractive. The monogramming is well done. Love this font! Perfect size for toddlers. She will get a lot of use for a long time!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 2, 2014
Very cute and well made
super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 14, 2014
I love this little backpack. I bought it for my daughter who is 19months. She loves it. It has buttons on the straps to make it longer or shorter. I love that with this backpack you can chose the font for the name. I will use it for her extra clothes to take with her and her toys.
To Cute!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMS RIVER, NJ) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our 18 mos. old granddaughter for Christmas. She loves Owls. We can't wait to see her face when she opens it.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCALLEN, TX) - November 1, 2014
its absolutely beautiful!! The colors are very bright and the embroidery is perfect! This is my second back pack. :)
Toddler Gift
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter . She loved it and so did I. Good quality and monogram stitching was beautiful.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Robert, MO) - September 1, 2014
This is the cutest backpack ever. It's small (toddler size) so make sure you look at the dimensions so that you get the right size for your child. My daughter is a little over a year old and it's perfect. This is great for her to carry all of her stuff with her.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - August 27, 2014
i love this little backpack and so does my two year old daughter. Its the perfect size for her, and the colors match all her outfits, love it!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved