Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your website! It was very user friendly and I liked that I could see the finished product before ordering. Thank you!
    ~DALE - CA

    Lovable Owl Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

    Personalized Girls Backpack - Lovable Owl - 14549
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Toddler Gift
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my granddaughter . She loved it and so did I. Good quality and monogram stitching was beautiful.
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Robert, MO) - September 1, 2014
    This is the cutest backpack ever. It's small (toddler size) so make sure you look at the dimensions so that you get the right size for your child. My daughter is a little over a year old and it's perfect. This is great for her to carry all of her stuff with her.
    Beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - August 27, 2014
    i love this little backpack and so does my two year old daughter. Its the perfect size for her, and the colors match all her outfits, love it!!!
    Owl Backpack
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 26, 2014
    I'm loving this backpack for my daughter. She'll be starting pre-k in two weeks and this back pack is perfect for her.
    Super cute and well made
    By Mandee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennville, IN) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made a wonderful gift for my 3 year old niece. She loved it and takes it to a lot of different places.
    So cute
    By Leana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion , NE) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great backpack for a toddler. It's a little big for my 2 yr old but I purchased the dinosaur one for my 4 yr old son and its perfect for a 4-6yr old. But it will definitely work for my 2yr and she loves it! Quality is great and lettering is very nice. Overall just super cute!!
    Cute little backpack.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - July 28, 2014
    I got two of these for my baby granddaughters. They are precious and I can't wait to give them to my babies for Christmas. Very colorful and well made. I am always pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall.
    Awesome Backpack for our Daughter
    By Robyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro, NC) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks just like the picture replicates it to look like. Very durable and cute.
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - July 22, 2014
    Backpack is exactly what you expect! Super cute! Stuffing it with goodies for my flower girls!
    Super Cute!
    By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my flower girl. This backpack is super cute and the owls are so fun! The only reason I did not give it five stars is because I thought the bag had more shape to it. It is floppy and in the picture it is, now obviously, stuffed with paper. Maybe Personalizationmall can show a picture of it with out the stuffing as well. Even still, it will be fun to give her this gift and see her walking around with it on.
    As usual, another great product from Personalizationmall.com
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - July 31, 2014
    This bookbag is made well and so adorable. I bought it for my granddaughter who is in the second grade. She loved it, but it probably would be best suited for a kindergarten student. It is just not big enough for her folder and books. She also said the straps hurt her shoulders. Going to use it as a sleep over bag instead.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved