Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Lovable Owl Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Personalized Girls Backpack - Lovable Owl - 14549
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
girl's soft backpack
By Stefanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent style, quality and punctuality. I would reorder this again.
Absolutely adorable backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - August 1, 2015
This backpack is perfect for my new kindergarten student. She loves it.
Very cute for a kid
By Bobbi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the straps would be a little sturdier, but I love it for my child. It's small, but perfect for her to carry.
Wonderful Bookbag
By Myrtle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. The twins love them. They take them to daycare daily and does not want to put them down.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - July 5, 2015
Bought this backpack for a two year old kid's birthday and it was perfect!! I loved it, her parents loved it and most importantly the kid adores it!!
Super Cute and Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 22, 2015
I received my order in the mail ahead of the scheduled delivery time. It is super cute and my daughter loves it. If you plan on using this bag as a "travel stuff" bag you should be fine, however if you plan on using it as a weekend diaper bag, even for a larger child please reconsider. Great purchase and will definitely utilize this site again. I was skeptic, but now my fears have been put to rest!
So cute! the
By celena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seymour, TN) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my niece and it's just as cute as in the picture!
I will definitely purchase from this site again!
Adorable Backpack
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dear friend's newly adopted 3 1/2 year old daughter and I'm thrilled with how adorable it is. I haven't given it to little Amber yet, but I'm quite sure she'll love it.
Was iffy but SO HAPPY
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcallen , TX) - January 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was iffy about ordering online especially thru a website with lots of advertising (thought it was spam) but I'm so happy I did!! I bought this backpack for my daughter (5months old) so I can use for her swim lessons. It shipped to my house so quick! And I was very pleaseed with this item. I'm going to order many more items from his site for sure!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stamford, CT) - January 12, 2015
What you see is what you get. It's absolutely adorable! The backpack colors and owl on the front are perfect. It's a perfect size for a 2 to 5 year old girl. I can't wait for my granddaughter to start using it.
loveable owl
By Derrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylesville, AL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my daughter the purse which she loves now that she's a toddler this bag is perfect for a few diapers change of clothes wipes and a snack much easier and lighter than her big bulky diaper bag
Love this backpack
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bokeelia, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 18 mo. Old granddaughter. It is perfect for packing some toys, extra clothes. Love the drawstring & magnetic closing flap. The owl bag is very colorful & attractive. The monogramming is well done. Love this font! Perfect size for toddlers. She will get a lot of use for a long time!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 2, 2014
Very cute and well made
super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 14, 2014
I love this little backpack. I bought it for my daughter who is 19months. She loves it. It has buttons on the straps to make it longer or shorter. I love that with this backpack you can chose the font for the name. I will use it for her extra clothes to take with her and her toys.
To Cute!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMS RIVER, NJ) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our 18 mos. old granddaughter for Christmas. She loves Owls. We can't wait to see her face when she opens it.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCALLEN, TX) - November 1, 2014
its absolutely beautiful!! The colors are very bright and the embroidery is perfect! This is my second back pack. :)
Toddler Gift
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter . She loved it and so did I. Good quality and monogram stitching was beautiful.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Robert, MO) - September 1, 2014
This is the cutest backpack ever. It's small (toddler size) so make sure you look at the dimensions so that you get the right size for your child. My daughter is a little over a year old and it's perfect. This is great for her to carry all of her stuff with her.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - August 27, 2014
i love this little backpack and so does my two year old daughter. Its the perfect size for her, and the colors match all her outfits, love it!!!
Owl Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 26, 2014
I'm loving this backpack for my daughter. She'll be starting pre-k in two weeks and this back pack is perfect for her.
Super cute and well made
By Mandee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennville, IN) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a wonderful gift for my 3 year old niece. She loved it and takes it to a lot of different places.
So cute
By Leana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion , NE) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great backpack for a toddler. It's a little big for my 2 yr old but I purchased the dinosaur one for my 4 yr old son and its perfect for a 4-6yr old. But it will definitely work for my 2yr and she loves it! Quality is great and lettering is very nice. Overall just super cute!!
Cute little backpack.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - July 28, 2014
I got two of these for my baby granddaughters. They are precious and I can't wait to give them to my babies for Christmas. Very colorful and well made. I am always pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall.
Awesome Backpack for our Daughter
By Robyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro, NC) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture replicates it to look like. Very durable and cute.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - July 22, 2014
Backpack is exactly what you expect! Super cute! Stuffing it with goodies for my flower girls!
Super Cute!
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my flower girl. This backpack is super cute and the owls are so fun! The only reason I did not give it five stars is because I thought the bag had more shape to it. It is floppy and in the picture it is, now obviously, stuffed with paper. Maybe Personalizationmall can show a picture of it with out the stuffing as well. Even still, it will be fun to give her this gift and see her walking around with it on.
As usual, another great product from Personalizationmall.com
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - July 31, 2014
This bookbag is made well and so adorable. I bought it for my granddaughter who is in the second grade. She loved it, but it probably would be best suited for a kindergarten student. It is just not big enough for her folder and books. She also said the straps hurt her shoulders. Going to use it as a sleep over bag instead.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved