Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I bought a picture frame and the birthday album and they are both wonderful. They way beyond exceeded my expectations. I can't wait to give them to the birthday girl. I know they will be treasured...
~Melodie - OH

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1459)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


Page 1 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love
By Alana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great gift! Everyone loves it and it is very elegant looking. I have purchased many black frames and people adore them! I have also gotten two for my wedding as well. :) I've bought 10 so far!!!
Really Nice
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, well made, and it makes a wonderful wedding gift.
Great Gift
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame in the black. It is a perfect wedding gift. Good quality and the personalization was right on; no errors at all. Cannot believe how fast items ship also. Fantastic quality and speedy service. Could not ask for more.
Beautiful frame
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thus is the 4th picture frame I've purchased and everyone loves this gift and the personalization on it, makes a great shower, anniversary or wedding gift
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - May 13, 2014
I have ordered several of these beautiful frames for shower gifts. Have never been disappointed .
Wedding Frame
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice item for a wedding gift.
Repeat Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - April 28, 2014
I have ordered this frame 4 or 5 times and have never been disappointed. It is always the highlight of a wedding shower. I gave it to my in-laws for their 65th Anniversary and they loved it.
Wedding gift
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame.
favorite gift to give
By Kevin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a standard gift for us to give for weddings. Everyone loves this frame and most couples have told us it's one of their favorites they received.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - April 19, 2014
While the frame itself was great and just what I ordered, the box I paid $2.95 was a big rip off. Instead of a classy box, it has LARGE email address for company printed on top. Tacky tacky tacky. I will certainly buy the frame again but won't get taken on the box!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DECATUR, AL) - April 15, 2014

Looking forward to giving this beautiful item as a gift.
Very pleased as always.
Amazing as always!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, MO) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased, this makes a great wedding gift! I like to take a pic at the afternoon wedding and get it printed and put in the frame as a nice surprise for when they open it! Very satisfied as usual!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - April 12, 2014
Love this gift. It's my absolutely perfect wedding gift. It's special and gets rave reviews from the newlyweds every time.
LOVE this frame!!!!!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this frame as a wedding gift, and it was actually our favorite item! Since our wedding in 2009, we have purchased this frame for everyone we know who has gotten married. It's so great to walk into their houses and see the same gift displayed that sits in our own home! And everyone seems to love this personal touch in their lives as much as we do!
LOVE this
By E. LeeAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for wedding showers!
wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - March 30, 2014
I have purchased many items from PersonalizationMall over the years, and Have always been very happy with my purchases. I always recommend them to others. I have never been disappointed.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, MA) - March 30, 2014
This is the sixth frame I have bought for a bridal shower gift. Always well recieved and everyone wants to know where I purchased them. Will continue to buy these frames for newlyweds and new babies.
Awesome
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallipolis, OH) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome product for the engaged or newly married couple. I bought this for my sister. She saw one at a wedding shower, fell in love with it and wanted one of her own.
"Home run" with the Mr. and Mrs. frame
By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple was thrilled to receive the Mr. and Mrs. frame. The personalization of their names, nicknames and wedding date were very special to them. It's my "go-to" wedding gift.
Personalized Picture Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - March 22, 2014
The picture frames are sturdy and well made. The printing is out of this world, BEAUTIFUL!
Perfect Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - March 20, 2014
This is my go to wedding present. The brides always love these frames. My niece cried when she opened it up and saw that it was personalized.
Fantastic Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - March 18, 2014
I have now bought this frame for 3 of my friends that got married and they all love it! Highly recommend
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadds Ford, PA) - March 18, 2014
Beautiful frame!!! Great quality??
Love it
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding gift and I have ordered this frame in the past. Quality is excellent and the delivery time from this company is excellent never have I received anything that was not top quality.
Excellent Wedding Gift
By Mary Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased more than one of these frames for co-workers - whether it be for their wedding or the birth of their first child. It is such a memorable gift and one they will keep out on display instead of putting it away in a drawer. The frame is very well made and the writing is beautifully done. You will not regret buying this for family or friends.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountaintown, IN) - March 10, 2014
My brother and his wife will love it when I give it to them as a gift.
Beautiful and unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - February 23, 2014
My sister and new brother-in-law absolutely LOVED this frame!!! It was beautiful and definitely a stand-out item!! Thanks PM for another job well-done!!!
wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - February 16, 2014
Great frame. I give it as part of wedding shower gift and everyone loves it!
Sherry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 13, 2014
this is the 3rd frame that I have ordered for gifts and everyone loves receiving them. They look great and are a great value.
Christopher's wedding
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely wedding gift. We take a quick picture at the ceremony and then develop a 4 x 6 with our little HP portable printer. Voila, a beautiful gift of the wedding couple, their first picture as husband and wife. We put it right in front of them at the reception table.
We have done this so many times and it's always gone over so well.
Beautiful forever gift.
Thanks.
Great wedding gift!
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I give this gift the recipient always tells me that of all their wedding gifts this is their favorite. Something to be kept forever. Thanks so much.
My go-to wedding present.
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to wedding gift idea. I can have it shipped directly to the bride and groom and the newly weds are always thrilled. Can't go wrong with this gift. Great quality for a reasonable price.
very sharp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MI) - February 7, 2014
this frame is very sharp looking and at such a reasonable price!
Mr and Mrs frame
By Tami R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Using for rehearsal dinner. Be sure to view both colors with your engraving before purchasing
Great Wedding Gift
By Taunia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngsville, LA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this for the bride and groom for the last 5 weddings I've attended. This is by far everyone's favorite gift. I received this as a gift 3 yrs ago so I know how special it is.
*******+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 30, 2013
It was perfect and looks great
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, WA) - December 19, 2013
When this picture frame arrived I was in awe looking at it! It truly is beautiful. I was satisfied with the look and the quality.
Great Wedding Gift - The couple loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Point, OR) - November 21, 2013
This was a wedding gift and the couple absolutely loved it! They literally unwrapped it, added a picture, and displayed it instantly. The quality was great! A personalized gift is always so much more personal & meaningful. I have purchased many things from this company and have been very pleased. I will continue to be a loyal customer!
GREAT OFFICE WEDDING GIFT!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed a standard, go-to gift for our company for employees who get married. This was my first purchase of the frame. It came in very quickly, and the quality, style and price were excellent! I will definitely buy this product again.
Best gift ever
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, KY) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame to every couple I have had the pleasure of attending and always get rave reviews. Will keep giving them in the future.
Page 1 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved