Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am truly amazed at the speed of my delivery and the quality of my purchases.
    ~Vickie - MO

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
    Average Customer Review: (1598 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1471)
    4 star:
    (95)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (6)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Loved it!
    By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California City, CA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was absolutely lovely! Great details. I would recommened this gift for anyone!
    very good
    By cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, PA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this picture frame is done very well ,,i did not expect it to look as good as it did....i would recommed this to any one
    Beautiful Frame
    By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very unique frame. Looks even better in person.
    Perfect Parent Gift!
    By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance and I bought this for my mom for our wedding and I know she will love it! Will definitely buy again!
    Lovely gift for a shower, the bride's parents or a wedding anniversary!
    By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered four of these for my four married daughters. Even though the first wedding was 10 years ago, it was a great anniversary gift. Now I want to order four more to display in their bedrooms at my house! The quality far exceeded my exectations.
    Wonderful!
    By Adrienne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of my favorite gifts to give newlyweds. I have given it to 3 or 4 different people, and received one as a gift for myself! I love it! So stylish and classic - not too over-the-top. And well made too!
    Great Gift
    By Gwen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arthur, IL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these for wedding gifts and I am very happy with the quality and the price. I would definitely recommend and will order these again. I can't wait to give them as wedding gifts, because I think they love them!!! p.s.---fast delivery also
    Satisfied Customer
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered two products from you and am very much impressed! The quality of the products are outstanding. I will definitely order from your website again and again.
    Wedding Gift Frame
    By Jillian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this frame. I first gave this frame as a 1 year anniversary gift for my parents and have given this as a wedding gift to all of my firends and family ever since. My husband knows how much I love this frame so he bought it for me and used it to propose which was just so perfect. I would recommend this frame to anyone looking for an engagement, wedding, or anniversary gift!
    I buy this for every wedding!!
    By Angila N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love this, great quality, I'd say I've bought at least ten of these, inexpensive, and the reaction of the bride and groom are always exciting and positive...HIGHLY recommended.
    AWESOME Wedding gift for anyone!!
    By Azadeh E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I first saw this frame at a friends' house who received it as a wedding gift, and have since ordered it for all of my friends that have married in the last year - so over a dozen! They all love it. It's so unique and personal. It's offered at an awesome price, and it priceless because of how personalized it is!!
    Fabulous wedding gift
    By Sacha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased 3 of these so far for weddings I have attended. It's always a great thoughtful gift to give and you can't beat the price. Also, I have always received the order very quickly.
    Purchsed several for Bridal Showers
    By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopatcong, NJ) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love thise frame in black or white. I have bought several at different times for bridal showers. They are always a big hit
    Wonderful
    By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product shipped quickly, and was exactly what I ordered. It was great looking and the bride was very happy with the gift
    Pleased With My Purchase!
    By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized frame for a wedding gift for my daughter's friend. When it was delivered ,I couldn't have been happier. It is a very nice gift and good quality.
    Beautiful and Unique
    By Catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift! I was at a shower recently and the Bride-to-be received this from one of the other guests. I immediately ordered one for myself and another friend who will be married soon. This is a beautiful frame, well made and exactly as I ordered!
    Customized Mr & Mrs. frame
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was beautiful and was of very good quality. I could not have asked for anything nicer. The lettering was perfect and was the perfect gift.
    Bride's favorite gift
    By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I take a picture of the surprised look as this gift is being opened at the shower. The bride-to-be enjoys this as a favorite gift. I have ordered many times over.
    A stunning gift!
    By Loretta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much for the quick delivery of this gift. My daughter was recently married and with all the time spent on wedding preparations and running around we hardly had time to catch our breath! Now it is a couple of months on and we recently viewed the photos and relived the whole experience all over again - it brought back the beautiful romantic memories of the day. I had to get her another gift to say how much I love her and her new husband. This was the perfect gift for a framed photo of the magical day. Thanks for such a wonderful way to capture such a perfect day.
    So cute!
    By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Future bride and groom loved the black background with white lettering frame. So cute and personal, without being cheesey. Fast ship as well. Thanks!
    Fabulous
    By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the frame for my best friend who is getting married soon and left it on the gift table as decoration for her shower I just threw last weekend and it was the biggest hit of all the gifts. Everyone loved the personalization of the names and dates and the bride even carried it around taking pictures with it. Thank you for doing a great job on the frame.
    My only complaint is the clasps on the back were VERY hard to move to open the frame up to put a picture in it so the back is bent a little, but overall I am very happy w/ it.
    Bought many!
    By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this frame at least 5 times (probably more) and I have always been thrilled. It makes the nices inexpensive gift. In these hard times, it's nice to find something that I really like for an inexpensive price. I would recommend this highly!
    Phenominal, As Always
    By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have probably given away fifty of these frames. I as well as the recipient always love the personalized frame.
    Wedding picture frame
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift always brings "ooo's and awwwww's" when it's opened! I'll continue to purchase this gift - the personalization always makes it a stand out!
    I was amazed!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame late Tuesday evening and it arrived at my house Friday morning! This was without any priority shipping. The frame is gorgeous and I know the bride will love it. Great idea for a personalized gift for a wedding! I will be ordering more of them in the future. Great purchase for the money.
    GREAT FOR BRIDE AND GROOM WITH UNUSUAL NAMES
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Court House, VA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend and her new husband have unusual spellings of their names (Melessa and Brannon) and this personalized frame made them so happy! Melessa said it is the only gift they received with the correct spelling of their names! They LOVE it!

    Great Frame!
    By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frame-it looks very sharp in black. I am really excited to give this to my sister-in-law for her wedding. I know she will love it too. Good job Personalizationmall.com! I will definitely be back for more.
    Awesome Wedding Gift
    By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame on several occasions and have been thrilled each time. The friends and family that I have presented this gift to have been equally as thrilled upon opening it! Each couple has expressed how unique the gift is and afterwards I have seen it in several homes displaying a picture from their special day.

    The opportunity to preview the frame with the exact personalization is so helpful in deciding if the look of the frame fits the couple. The speed with which to order arrives always surprises me! I will continue to turn to Personalization Mall for their unique selection and outstanding value!
    Love It!
    By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with this frame......I have the black background & it looks stunning with a B&W photo. The variety of personalization looks cool!
    Gorgeous Frame!
    By Maerryane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's so elegant and it looks even better with a black and white photo in it!!!! love it!!!! great wedding gift.
    Absolutely Gorgeous
    By Shavon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this frame in black as a wedding gift. I had it sent to me before I sent the gift to the couple. The frame is absolutely gorgeous and looks much better in person. The bride and groom loved the gift and so did I.
    Great gift
    By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift for newlyweds! They can put a photo from the wedding day or just a snap shot. It was much nicer than I expected for the price. It is heavy and nice quality. I will absolutely buy these for other newlyweds!
    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame
    By Cindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased in the recent order of the Personalized Frame I purchased.
    My daughter had seen someone elses frame and had expressed to me how much she liked it. I just had to order her one for her upcoming wedding in June, 2011.
    Very unique style frame at a great price. I have been showing off the frame and letting everyone know where I purchased it at. Will most likely do business with your company again.
    Thank you!
    The Best Gift Ever
    By Avis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple that I purchased the frame for, said it was the best gift they recieved. I will be buying from this company again, and it came within 3 days after I ordered it.
    So cute!
    By Stefanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friend for her rehersal dinner gift- what a hit! It's always great giving a personalized gift, also fun the night before the wedding so they can see their new names!
    The bride and groom loved it!
    By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't get to see this in person as I won't be able to attend the wedding, but the gushing thanks that I personally got by telephone was proof that I made the right choice. They absolutely loved it!
    Love it!
    By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Someone gave this to me as a wedding gift, and now I'm getting one for my brother and his soon to be wife as a gift. It's such a unique gift that you can't find just anywhere, and it was shipped really quickly!
    LEOGRANDE FRAME
    By gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marcy, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i KEEP ORDERING THESE FRAMES BECAUSE THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. I WOULD APPRECIATE MORE COUPON SPECIALS OR FREE SHIPPING OFFERS SO I COULD ORDER MORE ITEMS FROM YOU. GINA MANCINI
    I LOVE MY FRAME!!!
    By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got my frame in the mail...it got to my house fast and when i opened it, it was just how the preview of my item was online!!!! I will be back soon to order more items from here!!!
    One of my favorite gifts to give !
    By Clarissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered the wedding frame as well as the new baby frame several times. I am always pleased with the frames and the recipients are very touched by such a personal gift. Order these frames and you will never be dissapointed !
    First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved