Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1611 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1484)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A Very Personal Keepsake
By Ruby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What else can I say? I think keepsakes are the greatest gift u can give.
My go to wedding gift
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I now purchase this gift for any wedding that I attend. It is perfect & the new couple always loves it. It is unique & a great way to display a wedding photo.
3rd time I have purchased this frame
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a shower gift...bride absolutely loved it! Highly recommend!
Excellent
By Serena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend personalizationmall to everyone.
Wonderful
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great shower gift.. I am sure the bride and groom will love it.. I do.. Arrived in a very timely manner.. Will order again Thanks for a great product!
Unique Wedding Frame
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this wedding frame.. So special & personalized. I am a great one for personalization & I have purchased many of these personalized frames which have been such a hit. So Unique. Thank you again for the quick service
What an Original Idea!
By Linda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this frame. The bride & groom were very proud! Ordering was easy, delivery & service was prompt! The idea in this frame is so unique & definitely makes it their own. If I have only one small regret, is that it is not available with a larger area for a bigger picture. I will order this again. Thank you!
Perfect wedding gift
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croghan, NY) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot begin to say how pleased I am with this personalized frame. It was easy to order, and you can see your "finished product" before you complete your transaction. The quality of the frame far exceeded my expectations...I would highly recommend this item.
Beautiful
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so gorgeous! I purchased it for my friend's wedding, and I can't wait until her shower to give it to her. It is so elegant and beautiful. I highly recomend this item.
Wow
By LeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see my sister's face.....the frame is BEAUTIFUL and she is going to LOVE....would highly recommend it!
love it!
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will definitely be buying this frame again for any other weddings i get invited to! it came really fast and it is very good quality, I just love it!
Customized Mr & Mrs. frame
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and was of very good quality. I could not have asked for anything nicer. The lettering was perfect and was the perfect gift.
Bride's favorite gift
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I take a picture of the surprised look as this gift is being opened at the shower. The bride-to-be enjoys this as a favorite gift. I have ordered many times over.
A stunning gift!
By Loretta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the quick delivery of this gift. My daughter was recently married and with all the time spent on wedding preparations and running around we hardly had time to catch our breath! Now it is a couple of months on and we recently viewed the photos and relived the whole experience all over again - it brought back the beautiful romantic memories of the day. I had to get her another gift to say how much I love her and her new husband. This was the perfect gift for a framed photo of the magical day. Thanks for such a wonderful way to capture such a perfect day.
So cute!
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Future bride and groom loved the black background with white lettering frame. So cute and personal, without being cheesey. Fast ship as well. Thanks!
Fabulous
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame for my best friend who is getting married soon and left it on the gift table as decoration for her shower I just threw last weekend and it was the biggest hit of all the gifts. Everyone loved the personalization of the names and dates and the bride even carried it around taking pictures with it. Thank you for doing a great job on the frame.
My only complaint is the clasps on the back were VERY hard to move to open the frame up to put a picture in it so the back is bent a little, but overall I am very happy w/ it.
Beautiful Frame
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique frame. Looks even better in person.
Loved it!
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California City, CA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was absolutely lovely! Great details. I would recommened this gift for anyone!
Lovely gift for a shower, the bride's parents or a wedding anniversary!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these for my four married daughters. Even though the first wedding was 10 years ago, it was a great anniversary gift. Now I want to order four more to display in their bedrooms at my house! The quality far exceeded my exectations.
AWESOME Wedding gift for anyone!!
By Azadeh E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first saw this frame at a friends' house who received it as a wedding gift, and have since ordered it for all of my friends that have married in the last year - so over a dozen! They all love it. It's so unique and personal. It's offered at an awesome price, and it priceless because of how personalized it is!!
Perfect Parent Gift!
By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I bought this for my mom for our wedding and I know she will love it! Will definitely buy again!
Purchsed several for Bridal Showers
By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopatcong, NJ) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love thise frame in black or white. I have bought several at different times for bridal showers. They are always a big hit
Wedding gift
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom absolutely loved the personalized frame. They said they had never seen anything like it before. It arrived so quickly too. It was a perfect wedding gift!
Awesome!
By Wendy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so much prettier in person! I can't believe how beautiful it is! A great wedding gift for anyone! Will definitely buy from here again!
Great gift!
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prophetstown, IL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item has become my favorite wedding gift to purchase! What a neat idea and each of them have exceeded my expectations! Great product and great service!
wedding gift
By Marlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what do you get your best friend who has everything and is finally getting married? Well she loved the personalized frame perfect to place one of her favorite wedding pictures. Best of all, everyone asking where I found this unique gift. I purchased the frame in White with black wording.. very nice and arrived quickly. ENJOY!!
Great wedding gift!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame as a wedding gift and just recently purchased one for a friend that is getting married. I love it! It's very well made.
Wonderful
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product shipped quickly, and was exactly what I ordered. It was great looking and the bride was very happy with the gift
Fabulous wedding gift
By Sacha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these so far for weddings I have attended. It's always a great thoughtful gift to give and you can't beat the price. Also, I have always received the order very quickly.
Beautiful and Unique
By Catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift! I was at a shower recently and the Bride-to-be received this from one of the other guests. I immediately ordered one for myself and another friend who will be married soon. This is a beautiful frame, well made and exactly as I ordered!
So special!
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor on the Lake, OH) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third purchase of a personalized frame. They have exceeded my expectations! Such a personal and unique gift!
Pleased With My Purchase!
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized frame for a wedding gift for my daughter's friend. When it was delivered ,I couldn't have been happier. It is a very nice gift and good quality.
We love this frame!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received this frame from her new in-laws as a wedding present and she absolutely loved it. . . and I did too. So when one of my dearest friend's daughter became engaged and set her wedding date one of the first things I wanted to get her was this frame, in black. Now I should say that the wedding is not until April-2011 so my biggest challenge is to hold on to it and not give it to her ahead of time because I love it so much. Thanks so much, Maria
One of my favorite gifts to give !
By Clarissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the wedding frame as well as the new baby frame several times. I am always pleased with the frames and the recipients are very touched by such a personal gift. Order these frames and you will never be dissapointed !
LEOGRANDE FRAME
By gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marcy, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i KEEP ORDERING THESE FRAMES BECAUSE THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. I WOULD APPRECIATE MORE COUPON SPECIALS OR FREE SHIPPING OFFERS SO I COULD ORDER MORE ITEMS FROM YOU. GINA MANCINI
Every Reason to be Pleased
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quick and easy company to deal with. I originally got this item as a gift when I got married. Since then, I have ordered several more for others. It is a wonderful gift and very good quality for the price. The recipient will be very impressed. Ships very quick!
The Best Gift Ever
By Avis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that I purchased the frame for, said it was the best gift they recieved. I will be buying from this company again, and it came within 3 days after I ordered it.
great gift
By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a wedding gift and we liked it so much, that we ordered them for our friends that were getting married. I find that many picture frames are a bit cheesy - but this one is classic and can fit into anyone's decor.
GREAT FOR BRIDE AND GROOM WITH UNUSUAL NAMES
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Court House, VA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend and her new husband have unusual spellings of their names (Melessa and Brannon) and this personalized frame made them so happy! Melessa said it is the only gift they received with the correct spelling of their names! They LOVE it!

Wedding picture frame
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift always brings "ooo's and awwwww's" when it's opened! I'll continue to purchase this gift - the personalization always makes it a stand out!
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved