Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1774 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 45 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - June 8, 2015
Quality merchandise - speedy service!
Personalized wedding frame
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osage, IA) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have probably ordered this item 6 times. Always get the black background with white letters. It's great quality and the service is super fast! Highly recommend!
Love, love, love these frames!
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to wedding gift. It is always met with rave reviews. And, always displayed in the bride and groom's homes when I visit.
My only complaint is that the nickname only allows a limited number of letters and so it will nto work with some names. If you have a bride or groom with a long name, it will not fit.
But, then, I always find another terrific Personalization Mall frame to give!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - June 22, 2015
I love giving this frame for a wedding gift. I have given a few others as gifts and each one is unique. It came so fast I haven't even been able to get it to the bride and groom yet! The quality is excellent and it's the perfect gift!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - January 19, 2015
I purchased this for my best friend for their wedding. The quality of the frame exceeded my expectations. It was beautiful! Needless to say, they LOVED it. Will purchase it and other products in the future.
She Cried
By sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san marcos, CA) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave my sister this frame for Xmas, and she cried. She loved it!!!
Great weeding gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great looking frame to give for a wedding picture
Stylish
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Black and white is so classic. I love the look of the names written so elegantly. When that special picture is in place, it's a masterpiece.
Ordered Many
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! Ordered many- usually put their engament picture in it and give as a shower gift.
What A Surprise
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame was excellent. The inscription was very detailed. The delivery was quick . I have always been highly satisfied with your products.
beautiful
By Kirsten S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the multi use of their names in different ways o. The frame.
Beautiful frame for a beautiful couple
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, you continue to create the best personalized gifts for our family members. We have an identical frame from our wedding day, so we wanted to create one for another happy couple. It's a Christmas gift so I can't wait for them to open it!
My go to gift
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect engagement or bridal shower gift! My go to gift every time
Beautiful
By Shaun B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 15, 2014
The couple absolutely loved the frame. Everyone at the Bridal show was impressed. This is now my gift for every wedding I attend
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentley, LA) - November 8, 2014
I ordered the black frame with white writing and I am thrilled about this frame. I ordered it for a friends wedding gift and am so happy with the product. I ordered it on a Friday and got it the following Thursday. So it was quick. I was nervous I wouldn't receive it for the shower but I did. However I was expecting it to be a wood frame and not glasslike but I love it even more that it's not wooden. I'll definitely buy more of these for future weddings and suggest them to everyone.
Happy with purchase
By Pat F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order for the mr and mrs wedding frame. It looks beautiful. I have ordered at least two or three other of these frames in the last few years. The recipients are always very pleased. What I do, it take a pic of bride and groom at some point during ceremony and then print it out and put in frame and place on their wedding table. They love it...and I don't have to wrap the present!!!
Keep up the excellent quality of your product. Thanks
Wedding Beauty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 17, 2015
I ordered this frame about a week before the wedding. I figured I would have to give it as a belated gift. Much to my surprise it was shipped quickly, and arrived on time for the wedding. This frame is absolutely beautiful, and the bride and groom loved it. I would not to hesitate to order from this company again.
Great product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - March 7, 2015
Return customer again. Great service and product.
Beautiful frame
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmstedville, NY) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely shop this sight again. The frame is absolutely beautiful and I am sure the bride and groom will love it. I am thinking of buying this frame for myself also for my own keepsake. The price was fantastic and the turnaround time was excellent.
Perfect wedding shower gift
By jennie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so perfect, second bridal shower this year that received this frame, the bride loves it.
Great product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - March 28, 2015
I order these for weddings and wedding showers. They are the perfect gift
Great gift!
By Nadine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredible gift!!! Everyone at the shower loved this gift.... strongly recommend this!
Awesome personal gift for the bride to be
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this to my sister in law, as part of her gift, at her bridal shower this past weekend. I put a black and white photo of her and her fiance in it, to personalize it even more! It was one of only two gifts that got passed around the room, for everyone to look at. Many people commented on how nice it was. I loved it and am thinking of getting one for myself! :)
Wedding gift
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this item!!! I will buy it again, for sure!
beautiful photo frame
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is perfect & I'm sure the bride & groom will love it.
It"s a great gift
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a great gift and everybody loves it. Always ask where did you found it.
I buy these frames for all my shower and or wedding gifts. The price is right and I always get a discount of something. I just love the frame !!!!


Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay saint louis, MS) - February 22, 2015
This is beautiful. All I was hoping for and more. Quality is fantastic. I hope the bride and groom love it as much as I do.
Best Wedding Gift Ever
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for three different couples for their wedding present. I have bought both the black and the white one. My personal favorite is the black one because it sets off the wedding dress. Everyone loves it and I will be ordering one for myself for our next anniversary. This is one gift that no one else can duplicate and it is also timeless.

Also, I use regular shipping and I still always get the item in three days sometimes less. I have ordered the baby frame like this also. I LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 10, 2011
This is my third time ordering this frame. The personalization makes it so special. I've used it to hold a particularly special picture taken at the wedding and to present a cash gift. I used dried flower petals from wedding flowers to surround the money. It was a great 2-for gift.
It's Great!!
By diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great frame, daughter in law will love this!
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - February 18, 2011
I was more than pleased with the way the frame came out. Having the preview panel showing the personalization made it very easy to see how the finished product was going to look. It exceeded my expectations. I will order again from Personalizationmall.com when the need arises. thank you
Beautiful
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride loved it.
Unique and awesome!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift to go with a shower or wedding gift. You can never have enough picture frames and are sure not to get two of these!
It would make a nice gift to frame a check or gift card. It means you went the extra mile to personalize your gift. Would make a nice gift also for the parents of the bride and groom.
LOVED THE FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRAUNFELS, TX) - February 8, 2011
THE FRAME IS GR8888888888.....UNIQUE.....I WILL BE BACK TO SHOP FOR MORE.....
Always Satisfied
By DARNELL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METAIRIE, LA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always satisfied with this personalized frame. I have purchased at least 6 for wedding or anniversary presents and it is a great gift and they love it. It arrives quick and is a great price. Thank You
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - February 4, 2011
Love the frame that I ordered for my niece's wedding. They are going to Love it! Love the service you get from PersonalizationMall, they are Great!!!
frames
By Rosalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and completely satisfied - as always - thank you so very much to Personlization Mall !!!!!
Great gift idea
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the maid of honor in my best friends wedding, I bought this as a bridal shower gift...it was a hit, everybody loved it!! This will always be a great edition to the beautiful memories. I am super amazed w/ this company, I found so many items to purchase for the special loved one, family and friend in your life. Thank you personalization mall, I am hooked!
A Must Bridal Shower Gift
By Noreen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 6 of these frames and have never been disappointed with the quality of the frame. All of the future brides have loved them and have asked me for the website. They are unique and you will not see these in any store.
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 45 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved