Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1639 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1512)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Frame
By Joy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful..exactly what I wanted and I received it quickly. Bought this as a wedding gift and plan to order one for myself.
My new "go-to" wedding gift!
By Christa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine got this frame for her wedding and I told her how much I loved it! She remembered and got it for me for my wedding and I loved it even more. This is the 3rd time I bought it for someone's wedding as it is now my "go-to" wedding gift. Everyone raves about how much they love it! It's so unique, personal and beautiful! I recommend this highly!
Beautiful Quality
By Rosanna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, I love the way it turned out!
so much better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - January 17, 2011
I got the Black with white letters and it looks even better in person. It is just beautiful
The best gift she will open
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift that the bride will open at her shower and all the guests will be wishing they thought of giving this item to her. Very impressive for a low cost.
Amazing Quality
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was astounded by the quality of this picture frame- truly worth every penny paid, and its a great deal! Beautiful, heavy wood frame, looks very professional. I will definitely be giving these out for all future weddings and anniversaries!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speedway, IN) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this for 2 wedding couples now as their wedding gift and I got rave reviews both times!! The bride and groom loved it! I just bought another for another friend getting married soon and I just got married and plan on ordering myself one! Great quality...BEAUTIFUL and unique gift. Definitely won't be duplicated. Oh and SUPER FAST shipping!
Great Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 8, 2011
What a great bridal shower gift idea! It is a good quality, nice-looking frame.
Amazing Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 5, 2011
I purchased this frame for my husband as a Christmas gift and he loved it. I loved it. It was breath taking. I got the white on black one. Having the frame all black and the writing in white was the perfect touch. I then took one of our wedding pictures went to CVS and copied the picture and changed the color to black and white. It was the perfect touch and it went wonderful in the frame. This gift was so amazing that I wished I would of given it to him on our anniversary. Thanks
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Amant, LA) - January 11, 2011
I recently gave this frame for a wedding gift and
the couple was delighted. A personalized gift
is always special.
Mr & Mrs Frame #7035
By PHYLLIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a unique gift! The quality is extraordinary. We give them as gifts at all the weddings we are invited to.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - January 15, 2011
Great gift for an upcoming "mother of the groom"
Wonderful
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great shower gift.. I am sure the bride and groom will love it.. I do.. Arrived in a very timely manner.. Will order again Thanks for a great product!
3rd time I have purchased this frame
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a shower gift...bride absolutely loved it! Highly recommend!
Excellent
By Serena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend personalizationmall to everyone.
wonderful gift
By Leslie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loogootee, IN) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was amazing! I loved the looks and quality. Was very proud to give it as a wedding gift and will definitely order more in the future. Wonderful keepsake that will last for years!
We love this frame!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received this frame from her new in-laws as a wedding present and she absolutely loved it. . . and I did too. So when one of my dearest friend's daughter became engaged and set her wedding date one of the first things I wanted to get her was this frame, in black. Now I should say that the wedding is not until April-2011 so my biggest challenge is to hold on to it and not give it to her ahead of time because I love it so much. Thanks so much, Maria
A Very Personal Keepsake
By Ruby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What else can I say? I think keepsakes are the greatest gift u can give.
Perfect wedding gift
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croghan, NY) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot begin to say how pleased I am with this personalized frame. It was easy to order, and you can see your "finished product" before you complete your transaction. The quality of the frame far exceeded my expectations...I would highly recommend this item.
Unique Wedding Frame
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this wedding frame.. So special & personalized. I am a great one for personalization & I have purchased many of these personalized frames which have been such a hit. So Unique. Thank you again for the quick service
Wow
By LeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see my sister's face.....the frame is BEAUTIFUL and she is going to LOVE....would highly recommend it!
My go to wedding gift
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I now purchase this gift for any wedding that I attend. It is perfect & the new couple always loves it. It is unique & a great way to display a wedding photo.
Beautiful
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so gorgeous! I purchased it for my friend's wedding, and I can't wait until her shower to give it to her. It is so elegant and beautiful. I highly recomend this item.
Wonderful Wedding Gift!
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this gift for my daughter and new son-in-law! The frame is done very professionally and meets my every expectation. I recommend it for a beautiful wedding gift to be given to a any lucky couple.
personalized photo frames
By Coral S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered 2 frames for wedding gifts. They are awesome!! I ordered them on a Wed and they came on Fri. I was shocked at the quick service! I am extremely pleased with the quality of the product!! I am always hesitant to order online not knowing exactly how things will look. I couldn't be more pleased!! I will be proud to give these gifts and I know they will be thrilled by them! I will definitely purchase from this site again and will and have already recommended this site to others!!Thanks for being a reliable business that I can feel comfortable doing business with!!
TOP GIFT EVERY TIME
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathlamet, WA) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
...I have given numerous frames for bridal showers and weddings and it always gets WOWs~
My son and new daughter really like the new picture frame.
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is pretty and it looks very good with my son and daughter's wedding picture.
Perfect Wedding gift
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was very high quality. The bride and groom were pleased with the gift. Thanks!
Great gift!!
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this for all of my friends and family. Everyone always loves it!!
gift for wedding
By Kira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations from the online picture. Very high quality. I'm proud to give this as a gift.
Superior
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is top shelf...even my husband was flabbergasted. I purchased the frame for my daughter and her future husband's wedding and we will be proud to present it to them.
BRIDE & GROOM LOVED IT!
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a newlywed....never had anyone that didn't like it.
Very pleased with this product
By Melody D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very nice. It appears to be sturdy and well made. We are giving it as part of a wedding gift. I'm sure they will love it!
Amazing product and customer service
By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney , TX) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from your website! Always have been very happy with the products. I ordered this picture frame about a month ago and the glass was cracked, I called the customer service, and after they apologized over and over, overnighted me a new piece of glass. They went above and beyond. Amazing customer service!
Great wedding gift!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame as a wedding gift and just recently purchased one for a friend that is getting married. I love it! It's very well made.
Great gift!
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prophetstown, IL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item has become my favorite wedding gift to purchase! What a neat idea and each of them have exceeded my expectations! Great product and great service!
wedding gift
By Marlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what do you get your best friend who has everything and is finally getting married? Well she loved the personalized frame perfect to place one of her favorite wedding pictures. Best of all, everyone asking where I found this unique gift. I purchased the frame in White with black wording.. very nice and arrived quickly. ENJOY!!
Another treasured keepsake!
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have ordered this frame and as with all of the gifts from Personalization Mall that I have purchased, it is beautiful! This will be a gift I buy for future wedding gifts. The picture above does not do it justice.
love it!
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will definitely be buying this frame again for any other weddings i get invited to! it came really fast and it is very good quality, I just love it!
Wedding gift
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom absolutely loved the personalized frame. They said they had never seen anything like it before. It arrived so quickly too. It was a perfect wedding gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved