Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1715 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 43 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Novel & Quality Wedding Gift
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty, great-quality heavy plastic personalized frame, perfect for wedding or anniversary gift.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - January 25, 2011
makes a great bridal shower gift
Beautiful item for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - January 28, 2011
I think this item is wonderful and have ordered it many times to go into wedding shower gifts. Once again I am completely satisfied with the quality.
great wedding photo frame
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is even nicer in person than it looked on line - love it!
It was so much nicer than I could ever imagine!
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website does not do it justice. I ordered the black one for my son and new daughter in law and they just loved it. So did the entire family that was over for Christmas! Excellent job.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a frame to purchase for a wedding I was invited to. I came across this web-site, loved this frame, ordered one and liked it so much I ordered one for my husband and me, we just got married in Sept. We were so impressed!! We ordered the black with white writing for both the other couple and ourselves!!! The other couple opened their gifts at the Wedding and they and all the guests were talking about how unique and beautiful the frame was. This product with be my new "calling card" for all the Weddings we attend in the future, and what a price!!! Great idea, unique and matches any decor! So happy to have one for ourselves!!!!
Wedding Frame
By Joy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful..exactly what I wanted and I received it quickly. Bought this as a wedding gift and plan to order one for myself.
better then expected
By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (templeton, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my third order in a few weeks, I have been more then satisfied with each product, quality,and delivery time was Great!!
this is my new favorite site, and also a favorite of all the people who recieved my gifts. Just put in another order.
Thank You
Wonderful!
By Adrienne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for about 6 or 7 newly married couples (including myself) in the past two years. I LOVE IT! Everyone I give it to is so impressed and loves it as well. It is beautiful and elegant, and perfect for a small wedding or shower gift. I wish it came in a larger size like 5x7 as well!
Perfect Picture
By Kelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this picture frame for my sister and her new husband!!
Black & White Wedding Picture Frame
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wedding Frame looks very nice, it seems like it would be much more expensive. I am certain the bride and groom will love it.
Great Gift
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for every one that I know who has gotten married recently. I also bought the baby ones for my sister. They are great quality and look great!
LOVE IT!!
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE SECOND WEDDING IN A ROW THAT I HAVE GIVEN THE PERSONALIZED FRAME AS A GIFT. BOTH COUPLES LOVED IT AND IT IS A GIFT I WILL KEEP ORDERING!
Great Gift!!
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to 3 couples for a shower gift! All 3 have it sitting out on a fire place, end table, etc! AND one of the couples I bought it for got it for someone they knew! They loved it. It's a great frame and it looks really nice! It's definitely not something you can find in stores, believe me I looked, too! I highly, highly recommend it. I have, however, only gotten the black with white writing.
Love it!!
By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the gift I get for all those brides and grooms, and everyone loves it!!
Perfect gift
By Marion J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame multiple times for wedding gifts. You really just can't go wrong with it. The couple always loves it.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - January 15, 2011
Great gift for an upcoming "mother of the groom"
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Amant, LA) - January 11, 2011
I recently gave this frame for a wedding gift and
the couple was delighted. A personalized gift
is always special.
Mr & Mrs Frame #7035
By PHYLLIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a unique gift! The quality is extraordinary. We give them as gifts at all the weddings we are invited to.
Beautiful Quality
By Rosanna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, I love the way it turned out!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speedway, IN) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this for 2 wedding couples now as their wedding gift and I got rave reviews both times!! The bride and groom loved it! I just bought another for another friend getting married soon and I just got married and plan on ordering myself one! Great quality...BEAUTIFUL and unique gift. Definitely won't be duplicated. Oh and SUPER FAST shipping!
Great Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 8, 2011
What a great bridal shower gift idea! It is a good quality, nice-looking frame.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Anastasia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out great! Super fast production and shipping. The recipient loved it. I gave it as a Christmas gift, but this is such an awesome gift idea for a Bridal Shower. I highly recommend.
great gift
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is absolutely beautiful.
very unique.
Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Frame
By Faye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this at the last minute and received it right as scheduled a couple of days before Christmas. Our daughter was married in May and this made a perfect Christmas gift for the newlyweds. They loved it! I was quite pleased with the product, service, and price.
Amazing Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 5, 2011
I purchased this frame for my husband as a Christmas gift and he loved it. I loved it. It was breath taking. I got the white on black one. Having the frame all black and the writing in white was the perfect touch. I then took one of our wedding pictures went to CVS and copied the picture and changed the color to black and white. It was the perfect touch and it went wonderful in the frame. This gift was so amazing that I wished I would of given it to him on our anniversary. Thanks
Unique Wedding Gift
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood River, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice frame that I gave as a wedding gift; I liked it so well that I will probably be ordering wedding gifts from here in the future. It was shipped very quickly and the quality was very good.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - February 2, 2011
I ordered this picture frame for a couple getting married soon. I received the product very quickly and know the bride and groom will love it. I'm ordering another one tomorrow for a different couple because I think it makes such a great gift and turned out perfect! Great wedding gift!
BEST GIFT EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 4, 2011
My husband and I received this frame as a wedding gift. I get comments on it everytime someone comes to the house. I have since bought it for all of the bridal showers I have gone to and it is always a big hit.
Awesome gift
By Grace L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister got this for my cousin and his wife who recently got married and when I saw it I knew I had to get it for my bestfreind and her future husband. It came out perfect. Just make sure to open it and dust it off. Awesome gift for anyone getting married.
Fantastic Gift!!
By Rachel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlandville, MO) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift and have never received so much positive feedback! This is my 4th personalized frame, they are really great gifts and keepsakes!
Great shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - March 5, 2011
Love this frame. I have ordered other frames and have been just as pleased. Ordered it for my daughters wedding shower just for a little something extra and will put the shower invitation in it until she has a wedding picture to replace it with.
Excellent Gift
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado City, TX) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift. It was very unique and everyone loved it. The price was right and the shipping was right on time!
Wxcellent Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, TN) - March 1, 2011
This is an excellent gift item. The recipient was thrilled!
A Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 27, 2011
I have given this a few times as a wedding gift and it is always a hit. I highly recommend it for anyone.
Wonderful Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 27, 2011
This is just a perfect wedding gift!
Product Features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 27, 2011
Beautiful frame! This is the second one I've purchased. It is excellent quality and looks great with a black & white photo in it.
Wedding gift
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for doing such beautiful work on the picture frame and for the speedy delivery. I gave this Mr. and Mrs. frame to my daughter and her new husband-to-be last July. It was such a big hit....everyone that saw it LOVED it. So, I decided to order it again for a friend sons wedding. I'm sure they will love it too.
WOW - the best frame!!
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orangevale, CA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW is right...this is wonderful and when my fiancee saw it and that we are giving the parents these, maid of honor, best man and us..he was blown away..he absoutely loves it and so do I. there will be tears from the parents!!!! THANKS!!!!
Beautiful frame
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I have bought so obviously I am very pleased. The quality is excellent and the service was just as good. I have order a few times and have always recieved my items extremely fast.
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 43 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved