Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to tell you that I love PersonizationMall.com! I have been ordering gifts for a few years now and I just love the quality and unique items that you offer! The delivery is so quick and...
~Michelle - CA

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1545 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1423)
4 star:
(90)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just Beautiful
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame with the white writing on the black background and the frame is just gorgeous. The frame looks exactly like the preview...I couldn't be more pleased.
wedding gift
By Marlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what do you get your best friend who has everything and is finally getting married? Well she loved the personalized frame perfect to place one of her favorite wedding pictures. Best of all, everyone asking where I found this unique gift. I purchased the frame in White with black wording.. very nice and arrived quickly. ENJOY!!
Great wedding gift!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame as a wedding gift and just recently purchased one for a friend that is getting married. I love it! It's very well made.
love it!
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will definitely be buying this frame again for any other weddings i get invited to! it came really fast and it is very good quality, I just love it!
i get this for everyone!!
By LAUREN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE CORAL, FL) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this looks so nice and everyone loves it - i get this as a wedding gift for everyone now
Another treasured keepsake!
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have ordered this frame and as with all of the gifts from Personalization Mall that I have purchased, it is beautiful! This will be a gift I buy for future wedding gifts. The picture above does not do it justice.
BETTER THAN EXPECTED!!
By Sheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a friend and one for myself, and I am absolutley thrilled with both of them. And needed them in a hurry and they arrived in just that. Can not thank you enough. They are as perfect as perfect can get and I believe the price is right. Again, thank you so much.
Wow
By LeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see my sister's face.....the frame is BEAUTIFUL and she is going to LOVE....would highly recommend it!
Perfect wedding gift
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croghan, NY) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot begin to say how pleased I am with this personalized frame. It was easy to order, and you can see your "finished product" before you complete your transaction. The quality of the frame far exceeded my expectations...I would highly recommend this item.
Beautiful
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so gorgeous! I purchased it for my friend's wedding, and I can't wait until her shower to give it to her. It is so elegant and beautiful. I highly recomend this item.
A Very Personal Keepsake
By Ruby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What else can I say? I think keepsakes are the greatest gift u can give.
My go to wedding gift
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I now purchase this gift for any wedding that I attend. It is perfect & the new couple always loves it. It is unique & a great way to display a wedding photo.
7th One I have bought as a gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ahve bought this 7 different times that is how much i like this personalized frame. Love it!
Awesome gift
By ciarra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so cute and it is a really nice gift. I love it so much I want one for myself.
So perfect
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift for a friend and I am going to order it for myself also. It's a wood frame with a shiny coating that makes it look very expensive. Nice size frame and the personalization is great.
Unique Wedding Frame
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this wedding frame.. So special & personalized. I am a great one for personalization & I have purchased many of these personalized frames which have been such a hit. So Unique. Thank you again for the quick service
What an Original Idea!
By Linda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this frame. The bride & groom were very proud! Ordering was easy, delivery & service was prompt! The idea in this frame is so unique & definitely makes it their own. If I have only one small regret, is that it is not available with a larger area for a bigger picture. I will order this again. Thank you!
Wedding Frame
By Lisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is perfect for a couple that has everything.
Awesome
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very pleased. This along with the personalized luggage tags will be my new standard wedding gift to give.
Mr. and Mrs. Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - April 12, 2011
Beautiful frame! My friends and I love it! So unique!
The Best Gift To Give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - April 16, 2011
This product has received SO many "awwww's" and "wows" when given as a gift. I have purchased 6 and all of them have come out perfect and been much appreciated by the receiver
I highly recommend this as a gift!!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverdam, VA) - April 14, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the placement of our names!
Best Gift for Newlyweds!!
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame for most every friend or relative that has gotten married! We received one for our wedding and get compliments from everyone that sees it in our home. Our friends all LOVE the thoughtful, creative gift! No matter what color combination, it looks so nice in your family or living room with a photo from the special day!
This is the 14 Frame I order for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulina, LA) - April 9, 2011
The Bride & Groom to be Loved the Wedding frame I gave them. She said the day before her Husband to be saw a friend had one and said I hope we get one too.
I have been given this frame to bride & Groom since 2006 and everyone LOVES the frames.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 11, 2011
I was really pleased with the frame, it is personal and well done!
Good deal for your money.
Lovely Frame
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was such a hit as a gift at a wedding reception. In our thank you note, the bride called it "The coolest picture frame of all time". We chose the black version and framed a picture of their wedding in Hawaii. It looked really wonderful!

Thank you!! You guys never disappoint me!
Nice
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a wedding gift and I have to admit it's pretty nice I liked it for myself.
very pleased
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the product...high quality...not cheap
quick service.....very pleased
Perfect Bridal Shower Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - April 22, 2011
I am attending two weddings this summer so I bought two of these to give as bridal show gifts - one in white and one in black. They came in the mail very quickly and I know that the brides are going to love them! The black one was a little damaged when I got it, however I was told that I replacement would be sent right away. What great customer service! This really is a special gift that is going to last a lifetime!
Very Satisfied Customer
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - April 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this gift at my bridal shower and it was absolutely beautiful! Out of all the gifts I received, everyone loved this one and wanted to see it. The price and shipping time are outstanding and I will definately be ordering from this site in the future!!
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - April 23, 2011
I have ordered probably 4 or 5 of these by now, one for every couple we know that's had a wedding in the past couple years. Every one of them loved it!
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
i loved this frame - very beautiful and good quality. would purchase again
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 24, 2011
I purchased this frame in November 2010 and plan to purchase more as needed for future wedding gifts.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - April 17, 2011
An inexpensive but special touch for a wedding or engagement gift.
Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - April 17, 2011
I purchased this frame in black (white lettering) for a shower gift. When I received the frame it exceeded my expectations. The front of the frame where the lettering appears has a gloss finish, which really enhances the overall quality. When it was opened at the shower yesterday, everyone loved it! I was asked by several people where it was purchased so they too could order for a special gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 17, 2011
I received this gift as a wedding present, and I loved it so much that I've since bought about 8 or so for others. I love that it's personalized in a way that's kind of modern, and I really like the fact that it's so affordable! I really can't say enough great things about this gift. Great buy!
Perfect Gift!!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a bridal shower and it was the talk of the shower! Everybody loved it and asked where I got it from. It was a big hit!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - April 18, 2011
Was Impressed with the product and the shipping time!
Will be ordering again from this site in the future.
Very, Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 21, 2011
Very pleased with this frame. The quality is excellent, the concept is unique. Something different for a wedding gift.
WOW!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift item. Reasonably priced, and will be a hit! I could not believe how quickly I received it. I think it was actually less than 48 hours!! I will definitely be ordering again in the future!
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved