Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to let you know that I received my order last night and I'm very impressed. I was very please with all of the items that I ordered and how quickly it was delivered. I came to your site...
    ~Dale - ON

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
    Average Customer Review: (1584 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1460)
    4 star:
    (92)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (6)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Customized Mr & Mrs. frame
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was beautiful and was of very good quality. I could not have asked for anything nicer. The lettering was perfect and was the perfect gift.
    Fabulous
    By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the frame for my best friend who is getting married soon and left it on the gift table as decoration for her shower I just threw last weekend and it was the biggest hit of all the gifts. Everyone loved the personalization of the names and dates and the bride even carried it around taking pictures with it. Thank you for doing a great job on the frame.
    My only complaint is the clasps on the back were VERY hard to move to open the frame up to put a picture in it so the back is bent a little, but overall I am very happy w/ it.
    Purchsed several for Bridal Showers
    By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopatcong, NJ) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love thise frame in black or white. I have bought several at different times for bridal showers. They are always a big hit
    So cute!
    By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Future bride and groom loved the black background with white lettering frame. So cute and personal, without being cheesey. Fast ship as well. Thanks!
    Lovely gift for a shower, the bride's parents or a wedding anniversary!
    By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered four of these for my four married daughters. Even though the first wedding was 10 years ago, it was a great anniversary gift. Now I want to order four more to display in their bedrooms at my house! The quality far exceeded my exectations.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very unique frame. Looks even better in person.
    Perfect Parent Gift!
    By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance and I bought this for my mom for our wedding and I know she will love it! Will definitely buy again!
    Bride's favorite gift
    By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I take a picture of the surprised look as this gift is being opened at the shower. The bride-to-be enjoys this as a favorite gift. I have ordered many times over.
    AWESOME Wedding gift for anyone!!
    By Azadeh E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I first saw this frame at a friends' house who received it as a wedding gift, and have since ordered it for all of my friends that have married in the last year - so over a dozen! They all love it. It's so unique and personal. It's offered at an awesome price, and it priceless because of how personalized it is!!
    So perfect
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a gift for a friend and I am going to order it for myself also. It's a wood frame with a shiny coating that makes it look very expensive. Nice size frame and the personalization is great.
    Great Frame!
    By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frame-it looks very sharp in black. I am really excited to give this to my sister-in-law for her wedding. I know she will love it too. Good job Personalizationmall.com! I will definitely be back for more.
    Awesome Wedding Gift
    By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame on several occasions and have been thrilled each time. The friends and family that I have presented this gift to have been equally as thrilled upon opening it! Each couple has expressed how unique the gift is and afterwards I have seen it in several homes displaying a picture from their special day.

    The opportunity to preview the frame with the exact personalization is so helpful in deciding if the look of the frame fits the couple. The speed with which to order arrives always surprises me! I will continue to turn to Personalization Mall for their unique selection and outstanding value!
    Love It!
    By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with this frame......I have the black background & it looks stunning with a B&W photo. The variety of personalization looks cool!
    Gorgeous Frame!
    By Maerryane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's so elegant and it looks even better with a black and white photo in it!!!! love it!!!! great wedding gift.
    Absolutely Gorgeous
    By Shavon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this frame in black as a wedding gift. I had it sent to me before I sent the gift to the couple. The frame is absolutely gorgeous and looks much better in person. The bride and groom loved the gift and so did I.
    My son and new daughter really like the new picture frame.
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is pretty and it looks very good with my son and daughter's wedding picture.
    Perfect Wedding gift
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame was very high quality. The bride and groom were pleased with the gift. Thanks!
    Great Gift item!
    By Toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my sister and her new husband. She loved it! She actually liked it more than the frames she picked out on her registry!
    Very elegant
    By Darlyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my cousin who was getting married to her boyfriend of 4 years. They were already living together, so this was the perfect gift for a couple that is already settled in.
    just what I'd hope for
    By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Hts., OH) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the outstanding service and ease of ordering through Personalization Mall. The frame arrived quickly and is a very nice quality. I appreciate the consistently quick, efficient, and secure service that I receive through Personalization Mall.
    Phenominal, As Always
    By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have probably given away fifty of these frames. I as well as the recipient always love the personalized frame.
    LEOGRANDE FRAME
    By gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marcy, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i KEEP ORDERING THESE FRAMES BECAUSE THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. I WOULD APPRECIATE MORE COUPON SPECIALS OR FREE SHIPPING OFFERS SO I COULD ORDER MORE ITEMS FROM YOU. GINA MANCINI
    I LOVE MY FRAME!!!
    By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got my frame in the mail...it got to my house fast and when i opened it, it was just how the preview of my item was online!!!! I will be back soon to order more items from here!!!
    One of my favorite gifts to give !
    By Clarissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered the wedding frame as well as the new baby frame several times. I am always pleased with the frames and the recipients are very touched by such a personal gift. Order these frames and you will never be dissapointed !
    great gift
    By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received this as a wedding gift and we liked it so much, that we ordered them for our friends that were getting married. I find that many picture frames are a bit cheesy - but this one is classic and can fit into anyone's decor.
    Every Reason to be Pleased
    By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a quick and easy company to deal with. I originally got this item as a gift when I got married. Since then, I have ordered several more for others. It is a wonderful gift and very good quality for the price. The recipient will be very impressed. Ships very quick!
    Wedding picture frame
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift always brings "ooo's and awwwww's" when it's opened! I'll continue to purchase this gift - the personalization always makes it a stand out!
    Bought many!
    By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this frame at least 5 times (probably more) and I have always been thrilled. It makes the nices inexpensive gift. In these hard times, it's nice to find something that I really like for an inexpensive price. I would recommend this highly!
    GREAT FOR BRIDE AND GROOM WITH UNUSUAL NAMES
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Court House, VA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend and her new husband have unusual spellings of their names (Melessa and Brannon) and this personalized frame made them so happy! Melessa said it is the only gift they received with the correct spelling of their names! They LOVE it!

    Great gift
    By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift for newlyweds! They can put a photo from the wedding day or just a snap shot. It was much nicer than I expected for the price. It is heavy and nice quality. I will absolutely buy these for other newlyweds!
    I was amazed!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame late Tuesday evening and it arrived at my house Friday morning! This was without any priority shipping. The frame is gorgeous and I know the bride will love it. Great idea for a personalized gift for a wedding! I will be ordering more of them in the future. Great purchase for the money.
    A Very Personal Keepsake
    By Ruby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What else can I say? I think keepsakes are the greatest gift u can give.
    My go to wedding gift
    By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I now purchase this gift for any wedding that I attend. It is perfect & the new couple always loves it. It is unique & a great way to display a wedding photo.
    3rd time I have purchased this frame
    By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a shower gift...bride absolutely loved it! Highly recommend!
    Excellent
    By Serena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend personalizationmall to everyone.
    Wonderful
    By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great shower gift.. I am sure the bride and groom will love it.. I do.. Arrived in a very timely manner.. Will order again Thanks for a great product!
    Unique Wedding Frame
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this wedding frame.. So special & personalized. I am a great one for personalization & I have purchased many of these personalized frames which have been such a hit. So Unique. Thank you again for the quick service
    What an Original Idea!
    By Linda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I must say, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this frame. The bride & groom were very proud! Ordering was easy, delivery & service was prompt! The idea in this frame is so unique & definitely makes it their own. If I have only one small regret, is that it is not available with a larger area for a bigger picture. I will order this again. Thank you!
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croghan, NY) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cannot begin to say how pleased I am with this personalized frame. It was easy to order, and you can see your "finished product" before you complete your transaction. The quality of the frame far exceeded my expectations...I would highly recommend this item.
    Beautiful
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so gorgeous! I purchased it for my friend's wedding, and I can't wait until her shower to give it to her. It is so elegant and beautiful. I highly recomend this item.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved