Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1601 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1474)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So perfect
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift for a friend and I am going to order it for myself also. It's a wood frame with a shiny coating that makes it look very expensive. Nice size frame and the personalization is great.
7th One I have bought as a gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ahve bought this 7 different times that is how much i like this personalized frame. Love it!
Awesome!
By Wendy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so much prettier in person! I can't believe how beautiful it is! A great wedding gift for anyone! Will definitely buy from here again!
Beautiful Frame
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique frame. Looks even better in person.
Loved it!
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California City, CA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was absolutely lovely! Great details. I would recommened this gift for anyone!
Lovely gift for a shower, the bride's parents or a wedding anniversary!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these for my four married daughters. Even though the first wedding was 10 years ago, it was a great anniversary gift. Now I want to order four more to display in their bedrooms at my house! The quality far exceeded my exectations.
AWESOME Wedding gift for anyone!!
By Azadeh E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first saw this frame at a friends' house who received it as a wedding gift, and have since ordered it for all of my friends that have married in the last year - so over a dozen! They all love it. It's so unique and personal. It's offered at an awesome price, and it priceless because of how personalized it is!!
Perfect Parent Gift!
By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I bought this for my mom for our wedding and I know she will love it! Will definitely buy again!
Satisfied Customer
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two products from you and am very much impressed! The quality of the products are outstanding. I will definitely order from your website again and again.
Wonderful!
By Adrienne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite gifts to give newlyweds. I have given it to 3 or 4 different people, and received one as a gift for myself! I love it! So stylish and classic - not too over-the-top. And well made too!
I buy this for every wedding!!
By Angila N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this, great quality, I'd say I've bought at least ten of these, inexpensive, and the reaction of the bride and groom are always exciting and positive...HIGHLY recommended.
very good
By cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, PA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this picture frame is done very well ,,i did not expect it to look as good as it did....i would recommed this to any one
Wedding Gift Frame
By Jillian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. I first gave this frame as a 1 year anniversary gift for my parents and have given this as a wedding gift to all of my firends and family ever since. My husband knows how much I love this frame so he bought it for me and used it to propose which was just so perfect. I would recommend this frame to anyone looking for an engagement, wedding, or anniversary gift!
Bride's favorite gift
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I take a picture of the surprised look as this gift is being opened at the shower. The bride-to-be enjoys this as a favorite gift. I have ordered many times over.
Wonderful
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product shipped quickly, and was exactly what I ordered. It was great looking and the bride was very happy with the gift
Fabulous wedding gift
By Sacha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these so far for weddings I have attended. It's always a great thoughtful gift to give and you can't beat the price. Also, I have always received the order very quickly.
Beautiful and Unique
By Catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift! I was at a shower recently and the Bride-to-be received this from one of the other guests. I immediately ordered one for myself and another friend who will be married soon. This is a beautiful frame, well made and exactly as I ordered!
So special!
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor on the Lake, OH) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third purchase of a personalized frame. They have exceeded my expectations! Such a personal and unique gift!
Pleased With My Purchase!
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized frame for a wedding gift for my daughter's friend. When it was delivered ,I couldn't have been happier. It is a very nice gift and good quality.
A stunning gift!
By Loretta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the quick delivery of this gift. My daughter was recently married and with all the time spent on wedding preparations and running around we hardly had time to catch our breath! Now it is a couple of months on and we recently viewed the photos and relived the whole experience all over again - it brought back the beautiful romantic memories of the day. I had to get her another gift to say how much I love her and her new husband. This was the perfect gift for a framed photo of the magical day. Thanks for such a wonderful way to capture such a perfect day.
Customized Mr & Mrs. frame
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and was of very good quality. I could not have asked for anything nicer. The lettering was perfect and was the perfect gift.
Fabulous
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame for my best friend who is getting married soon and left it on the gift table as decoration for her shower I just threw last weekend and it was the biggest hit of all the gifts. Everyone loved the personalization of the names and dates and the bride even carried it around taking pictures with it. Thank you for doing a great job on the frame.
My only complaint is the clasps on the back were VERY hard to move to open the frame up to put a picture in it so the back is bent a little, but overall I am very happy w/ it.
Purchsed several for Bridal Showers
By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopatcong, NJ) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love thise frame in black or white. I have bought several at different times for bridal showers. They are always a big hit
So cute!
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Future bride and groom loved the black background with white lettering frame. So cute and personal, without being cheesey. Fast ship as well. Thanks!
Wedding picture frame
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift always brings "ooo's and awwwww's" when it's opened! I'll continue to purchase this gift - the personalization always makes it a stand out!
Bought many!
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame at least 5 times (probably more) and I have always been thrilled. It makes the nices inexpensive gift. In these hard times, it's nice to find something that I really like for an inexpensive price. I would recommend this highly!
GREAT FOR BRIDE AND GROOM WITH UNUSUAL NAMES
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Court House, VA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend and her new husband have unusual spellings of their names (Melessa and Brannon) and this personalized frame made them so happy! Melessa said it is the only gift they received with the correct spelling of their names! They LOVE it!

Great gift
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for newlyweds! They can put a photo from the wedding day or just a snap shot. It was much nicer than I expected for the price. It is heavy and nice quality. I will absolutely buy these for other newlyweds!
I was amazed!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame late Tuesday evening and it arrived at my house Friday morning! This was without any priority shipping. The frame is gorgeous and I know the bride will love it. Great idea for a personalized gift for a wedding! I will be ordering more of them in the future. Great purchase for the money.
Love It!
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this frame......I have the black background & it looks stunning with a B&W photo. The variety of personalization looks cool!
Great Frame!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame-it looks very sharp in black. I am really excited to give this to my sister-in-law for her wedding. I know she will love it too. Good job Personalizationmall.com! I will definitely be back for more.
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Shavon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame in black as a wedding gift. I had it sent to me before I sent the gift to the couple. The frame is absolutely gorgeous and looks much better in person. The bride and groom loved the gift and so did I.
Phenominal, As Always
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have probably given away fifty of these frames. I as well as the recipient always love the personalized frame.
Gorgeous Frame!
By Maerryane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so elegant and it looks even better with a black and white photo in it!!!! love it!!!! great wedding gift.
I LOVE MY FRAME!!!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my frame in the mail...it got to my house fast and when i opened it, it was just how the preview of my item was online!!!! I will be back soon to order more items from here!!!
So cute!
By Stefanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend for her rehersal dinner gift- what a hit! It's always great giving a personalized gift, also fun the night before the wedding so they can see their new names!
Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame
By Cindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased in the recent order of the Personalized Frame I purchased.
My daughter had seen someone elses frame and had expressed to me how much she liked it. I just had to order her one for her upcoming wedding in June, 2011.
Very unique style frame at a great price. I have been showing off the frame and letting everyone know where I purchased it at. Will most likely do business with your company again.
Thank you!
Love it!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone gave this to me as a wedding gift, and now I'm getting one for my brother and his soon to be wife as a gift. It's such a unique gift that you can't find just anywhere, and it was shipped really quickly!
PERSONALIZED WEDDING FRAME
By Jean Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!! I can't wait to show it to everyone before I
wrap it up and give it to the bride and groom!!
The bride and groom loved it!
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see this in person as I won't be able to attend the wedding, but the gushing thanks that I personally got by telephone was proof that I made the right choice. They absolutely loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved