Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1654 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1526)
4 star:
(96)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
LOVED THE FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRAUNFELS, TX) - February 8, 2011
THE FRAME IS GR8888888888.....UNIQUE.....I WILL BE BACK TO SHOP FOR MORE.....
Wedding Gift Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 24, 2011
This is the second time I have purchased this frame as a wedding gift. They both are beautiful. The first receipients loved it. Haven't given the second one yet as wedding in November, but I am sure they will love it!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - January 15, 2011
Great gift for an upcoming "mother of the groom"
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Amant, LA) - January 11, 2011
I recently gave this frame for a wedding gift and
the couple was delighted. A personalized gift
is always special.
Mr & Mrs Frame #7035
By PHYLLIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a unique gift! The quality is extraordinary. We give them as gifts at all the weddings we are invited to.
Beautiful Quality
By Rosanna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, I love the way it turned out!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speedway, IN) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this for 2 wedding couples now as their wedding gift and I got rave reviews both times!! The bride and groom loved it! I just bought another for another friend getting married soon and I just got married and plan on ordering myself one! Great quality...BEAUTIFUL and unique gift. Definitely won't be duplicated. Oh and SUPER FAST shipping!
Great Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 8, 2011
What a great bridal shower gift idea! It is a good quality, nice-looking frame.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Anastasia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out great! Super fast production and shipping. The recipient loved it. I gave it as a Christmas gift, but this is such an awesome gift idea for a Bridal Shower. I highly recommend.
great gift
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is absolutely beautiful.
very unique.
Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Frame
By Faye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this at the last minute and received it right as scheduled a couple of days before Christmas. Our daughter was married in May and this made a perfect Christmas gift for the newlyweds. They loved it! I was quite pleased with the product, service, and price.
Amazing Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 5, 2011
I purchased this frame for my husband as a Christmas gift and he loved it. I loved it. It was breath taking. I got the white on black one. Having the frame all black and the writing in white was the perfect touch. I then took one of our wedding pictures went to CVS and copied the picture and changed the color to black and white. It was the perfect touch and it went wonderful in the frame. This gift was so amazing that I wished I would of given it to him on our anniversary. Thanks
Unique Wedding Gift
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood River, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice frame that I gave as a wedding gift; I liked it so well that I will probably be ordering wedding gifts from here in the future. It was shipped very quickly and the quality was very good.
wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - January 23, 2011
Thought this was a great gift for the price.
Happy Gifter
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a pleasure it is to give such a quality, personalized gift. Whether for a wedding, to celebrate a new baby or a special birthday, a personalized frame from Personalizationmall.com make the occasion better. I have given so many of these frames and have received nothing but rave reviews.
Love it!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame, so cute! I received it as a gift and loved it so much that I recently purchased it for a friend. I have the black. Great quality too!
couple was very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganton, PA) - January 24, 2011
I've not seen the product by my niece was impressed and I was impressed that it arrived so quickly. Thank you for the great service.
Great Shower Wishing Well Gift or Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - January 24, 2011
I brought this for my Daughter and some of her friends who just got engaged.I order the Black with White Lettering....Looks really nice.
I had it as an extra gift for my Daughters second Bridal Shower given (out of town) by her future sister in laws. Everyone at the Shower loved it, and even asked for the website.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - January 22, 2011
This is a perfect gift for an anniversary. Took about a week
From order to delivery. The couple loved this gift.
so much better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - January 17, 2011
I got the Black with white letters and it looks even better in person. It is just beautiful
My new "go-to" wedding gift!
By Christa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine got this frame for her wedding and I told her how much I loved it! She remembered and got it for me for my wedding and I loved it even more. This is the 3rd time I bought it for someone's wedding as it is now my "go-to" wedding gift. Everyone raves about how much they love it! It's so unique, personal and beautiful! I recommend this highly!
Amazing Quality
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was astounded by the quality of this picture frame- truly worth every penny paid, and its a great deal! Beautiful, heavy wood frame, looks very professional. I will definitely be giving these out for all future weddings and anniversaries!
Frame
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame. My daughter orders one for all her friends.
The best gift she will open
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift that the bride will open at her shower and all the guests will be wishing they thought of giving this item to her. Very impressive for a low cost.
Amazing product and customer service
By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney , TX) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from your website! Always have been very happy with the products. I ordered this picture frame about a month ago and the glass was cracked, I called the customer service, and after they apologized over and over, overnighted me a new piece of glass. They went above and beyond. Amazing customer service!
BRIDE & GROOM LOVED IT!
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a newlywed....never had anyone that didn't like it.
Very pleased with this product
By Melody D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very nice. It appears to be sturdy and well made. We are giving it as part of a wedding gift. I'm sure they will love it!
personalized photo frames
By Coral S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered 2 frames for wedding gifts. They are awesome!! I ordered them on a Wed and they came on Fri. I was shocked at the quick service! I am extremely pleased with the quality of the product!! I am always hesitant to order online not knowing exactly how things will look. I couldn't be more pleased!! I will be proud to give these gifts and I know they will be thrilled by them! I will definitely purchase from this site again and will and have already recommended this site to others!!Thanks for being a reliable business that I can feel comfortable doing business with!!
Great gift!!
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this for all of my friends and family. Everyone always loves it!!
gift for wedding
By Kira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations from the online picture. Very high quality. I'm proud to give this as a gift.
Excellent
By Serena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend personalizationmall to everyone.
Wonderful
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great shower gift.. I am sure the bride and groom will love it.. I do.. Arrived in a very timely manner.. Will order again Thanks for a great product!
We love this frame!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received this frame from her new in-laws as a wedding present and she absolutely loved it. . . and I did too. So when one of my dearest friend's daughter became engaged and set her wedding date one of the first things I wanted to get her was this frame, in black. Now I should say that the wedding is not until April-2011 so my biggest challenge is to hold on to it and not give it to her ahead of time because I love it so much. Thanks so much, Maria
Superior
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is top shelf...even my husband was flabbergasted. I purchased the frame for my daughter and her future husband's wedding and we will be proud to present it to them.
wonderful gift
By Leslie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loogootee, IN) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was amazing! I loved the looks and quality. Was very proud to give it as a wedding gift and will definitely order more in the future. Wonderful keepsake that will last for years!
Awesome Wedding Gift
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame on several occasions and have been thrilled each time. The friends and family that I have presented this gift to have been equally as thrilled upon opening it! Each couple has expressed how unique the gift is and afterwards I have seen it in several homes displaying a picture from their special day.

The opportunity to preview the frame with the exact personalization is so helpful in deciding if the look of the frame fits the couple. The speed with which to order arrives always surprises me! I will continue to turn to Personalization Mall for their unique selection and outstanding value!
Very elegant
By Darlyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin who was getting married to her boyfriend of 4 years. They were already living together, so this was the perfect gift for a couple that is already settled in.
Great Frame!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame-it looks very sharp in black. I am really excited to give this to my sister-in-law for her wedding. I know she will love it too. Good job Personalizationmall.com! I will definitely be back for more.
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Shavon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame in black as a wedding gift. I had it sent to me before I sent the gift to the couple. The frame is absolutely gorgeous and looks much better in person. The bride and groom loved the gift and so did I.
Love It!
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this frame......I have the black background & it looks stunning with a B&W photo. The variety of personalization looks cool!
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 42 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved