Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1623 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1496)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
What an Original Idea!
By Linda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this frame. The bride & groom were very proud! Ordering was easy, delivery & service was prompt! The idea in this frame is so unique & definitely makes it their own. If I have only one small regret, is that it is not available with a larger area for a bigger picture. I will order this again. Thank you!
Perfect wedding gift
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croghan, NY) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot begin to say how pleased I am with this personalized frame. It was easy to order, and you can see your "finished product" before you complete your transaction. The quality of the frame far exceeded my expectations...I would highly recommend this item.
Beautiful
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so gorgeous! I purchased it for my friend's wedding, and I can't wait until her shower to give it to her. It is so elegant and beautiful. I highly recomend this item.
Wow
By LeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see my sister's face.....the frame is BEAUTIFUL and she is going to LOVE....would highly recommend it!
So perfect
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift for a friend and I am going to order it for myself also. It's a wood frame with a shiny coating that makes it look very expensive. Nice size frame and the personalization is great.
One of my favorites!
By Terrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a wedding present and loved it so much. This is truly a great gift!
Just Beautiful
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame with the white writing on the black background and the frame is just gorgeous. The frame looks exactly like the preview...I couldn't be more pleased.
BETTER THAN EXPECTED!!
By Sheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a friend and one for myself, and I am absolutley thrilled with both of them. And needed them in a hurry and they arrived in just that. Can not thank you enough. They are as perfect as perfect can get and I believe the price is right. Again, thank you so much.
7th One I have bought as a gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ahve bought this 7 different times that is how much i like this personalized frame. Love it!
Awesome gift
By ciarra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so cute and it is a really nice gift. I love it so much I want one for myself.
Superior
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is top shelf...even my husband was flabbergasted. I purchased the frame for my daughter and her future husband's wedding and we will be proud to present it to them.
wonderful gift
By Leslie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loogootee, IN) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was amazing! I loved the looks and quality. Was very proud to give it as a wedding gift and will definitely order more in the future. Wonderful keepsake that will last for years!
gift for wedding
By Kira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations from the online picture. Very high quality. I'm proud to give this as a gift.
Amazing product and customer service
By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney , TX) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from your website! Always have been very happy with the products. I ordered this picture frame about a month ago and the glass was cracked, I called the customer service, and after they apologized over and over, overnighted me a new piece of glass. They went above and beyond. Amazing customer service!
BRIDE & GROOM LOVED IT!
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a newlywed....never had anyone that didn't like it.
We love this frame!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received this frame from her new in-laws as a wedding present and she absolutely loved it. . . and I did too. So when one of my dearest friend's daughter became engaged and set her wedding date one of the first things I wanted to get her was this frame, in black. Now I should say that the wedding is not until April-2011 so my biggest challenge is to hold on to it and not give it to her ahead of time because I love it so much. Thanks so much, Maria
A Very Personal Keepsake
By Ruby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What else can I say? I think keepsakes are the greatest gift u can give.
My go to wedding gift
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I now purchase this gift for any wedding that I attend. It is perfect & the new couple always loves it. It is unique & a great way to display a wedding photo.
3rd time I have purchased this frame
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a shower gift...bride absolutely loved it! Highly recommend!
Excellent
By Serena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend personalizationmall to everyone.
Wonderful
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great shower gift.. I am sure the bride and groom will love it.. I do.. Arrived in a very timely manner.. Will order again Thanks for a great product!
Wonderful
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product shipped quickly, and was exactly what I ordered. It was great looking and the bride was very happy with the gift
Fabulous wedding gift
By Sacha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these so far for weddings I have attended. It's always a great thoughtful gift to give and you can't beat the price. Also, I have always received the order very quickly.
Beautiful and Unique
By Catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift! I was at a shower recently and the Bride-to-be received this from one of the other guests. I immediately ordered one for myself and another friend who will be married soon. This is a beautiful frame, well made and exactly as I ordered!
So special!
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor on the Lake, OH) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third purchase of a personalized frame. They have exceeded my expectations! Such a personal and unique gift!
Pleased With My Purchase!
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized frame for a wedding gift for my daughter's friend. When it was delivered ,I couldn't have been happier. It is a very nice gift and good quality.
Purchsed several for Bridal Showers
By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopatcong, NJ) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love thise frame in black or white. I have bought several at different times for bridal showers. They are always a big hit
Customized Mr & Mrs. frame
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and was of very good quality. I could not have asked for anything nicer. The lettering was perfect and was the perfect gift.
Bride's favorite gift
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I take a picture of the surprised look as this gift is being opened at the shower. The bride-to-be enjoys this as a favorite gift. I have ordered many times over.
A stunning gift!
By Loretta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the quick delivery of this gift. My daughter was recently married and with all the time spent on wedding preparations and running around we hardly had time to catch our breath! Now it is a couple of months on and we recently viewed the photos and relived the whole experience all over again - it brought back the beautiful romantic memories of the day. I had to get her another gift to say how much I love her and her new husband. This was the perfect gift for a framed photo of the magical day. Thanks for such a wonderful way to capture such a perfect day.
So cute!
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Future bride and groom loved the black background with white lettering frame. So cute and personal, without being cheesey. Fast ship as well. Thanks!
Fabulous
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame for my best friend who is getting married soon and left it on the gift table as decoration for her shower I just threw last weekend and it was the biggest hit of all the gifts. Everyone loved the personalization of the names and dates and the bride even carried it around taking pictures with it. Thank you for doing a great job on the frame.
My only complaint is the clasps on the back were VERY hard to move to open the frame up to put a picture in it so the back is bent a little, but overall I am very happy w/ it.
i get this for everyone!!
By LAUREN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE CORAL, FL) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this looks so nice and everyone loves it - i get this as a wedding gift for everyone now
Another treasured keepsake!
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have ordered this frame and as with all of the gifts from Personalization Mall that I have purchased, it is beautiful! This will be a gift I buy for future wedding gifts. The picture above does not do it justice.
Wedding Gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is getting married September 17th, 2010 and I thought this would be a wonderful gift for the couple. I was right because it is beautiful and I am very satisfied with the quality of this gift. I will be ordering more from this site in the future.
Great GIft!
By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaktown, IN) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great! Well made and looks expensive!
Fantastic Bridal Gift
By Chenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a wedding that was this past Saturday. Its absolutely beautiful! The Bride and Groom loved it!! It's a perfect wedding gift. very nice size with beautiful detail. Quality of frame is awesome. Item was shipped same day! I LOVE THIS WEBISTE :)
love it!
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will definitely be buying this frame again for any other weddings i get invited to! it came really fast and it is very good quality, I just love it!
Wedding gift
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom absolutely loved the personalized frame. They said they had never seen anything like it before. It arrived so quickly too. It was a perfect wedding gift!
Awesome!
By Wendy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so much prettier in person! I can't believe how beautiful it is! A great wedding gift for anyone! Will definitely buy from here again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved