Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1764 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 45 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentley, LA) - November 8, 2014
I ordered the black frame with white writing and I am thrilled about this frame. I ordered it for a friends wedding gift and am so happy with the product. I ordered it on a Friday and got it the following Thursday. So it was quick. I was nervous I wouldn't receive it for the shower but I did. However I was expecting it to be a wood frame and not glasslike but I love it even more that it's not wooden. I'll definitely buy more of these for future weddings and suggest them to everyone.
Just as I imagined it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sebastian, FL) - October 26, 2014
I have ordered from personalizationmall numerous times and every time they deliver! The first time I heard about them was at my bridal shower when I recieved a personalized picture frame and from then on I was sold as a customer! It's amazing what you guys do! These gifts will never be forgotten by the receivers and it hold a special place in their hearts! I have recommended this website to so many friends, I always think of this place before anything else for my gifts!
Ordered 4
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently ordered four of these when my daughter and son in law got married on the beach. Perfect keepsake for the parents and the bride and groom. HIGHLY recommend!
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - October 2, 2014
I have ordered this frame on so many occasions. It is always loved by everybody.
cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - November 3, 2014
really nice looking frame love the personalization was very classy looking
Great
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis , MO) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality! The bride and groom are going to love this. Beautiful.
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland lakes , NJ) - October 27, 2014
I love this frame! Every bride and groom I have given it to loves the style and script personalization. Looks great in black or white.
Great gift!
By Nadine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredible gift!!! Everyone at the shower loved this gift.... strongly recommend this!
Awesome personal gift for the bride to be
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this to my sister in law, as part of her gift, at her bridal shower this past weekend. I put a black and white photo of her and her fiance in it, to personalize it even more! It was one of only two gifts that got passed around the room, for everyone to look at. Many people commented on how nice it was. I loved it and am thinking of getting one for myself! :)
Wedding gift
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this item!!! I will buy it again, for sure!
beautiful photo frame
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is perfect & I'm sure the bride & groom will love it.
It"s a great gift
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a great gift and everybody loves it. Always ask where did you found it.
I buy these frames for all my shower and or wedding gifts. The price is right and I always get a discount of something. I just love the frame !!!!


Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay saint louis, MS) - February 22, 2015
This is beautiful. All I was hoping for and more. Quality is fantastic. I hope the bride and groom love it as much as I do.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - January 19, 2015
I purchased this for my best friend for their wedding. The quality of the frame exceeded my expectations. It was beautiful! Needless to say, they LOVED it. Will purchase it and other products in the future.
She Cried
By sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san marcos, CA) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave my sister this frame for Xmas, and she cried. She loved it!!!
Great weeding gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great looking frame to give for a wedding picture
Stylish
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Black and white is so classic. I love the look of the names written so elegantly. When that special picture is in place, it's a masterpiece.
Ordered Many
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! Ordered many- usually put their engament picture in it and give as a shower gift.
What A Surprise
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame was excellent. The inscription was very detailed. The delivery was quick . I have always been highly satisfied with your products.
Wedding gift
By Margaux R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a wedding or by wedding showers. Goes w almost any decor, always get compliments.
A Must Bridal Shower Gift
By Noreen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 6 of these frames and have never been disappointed with the quality of the frame. All of the future brides have loved them and have asked me for the website. They are unique and you will not see these in any store.
LOVED THE FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRAUNFELS, TX) - February 8, 2011
THE FRAME IS GR8888888888.....UNIQUE.....I WILL BE BACK TO SHOP FOR MORE.....
Always Satisfied
By DARNELL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METAIRIE, LA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always satisfied with this personalized frame. I have purchased at least 6 for wedding or anniversary presents and it is a great gift and they love it. It arrives quick and is a great price. Thank You
It's Great!!
By diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great frame, daughter in law will love this!
frames
By Rosalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and completely satisfied - as always - thank you so very much to Personlization Mall !!!!!
Great gift idea
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the maid of honor in my best friends wedding, I bought this as a bridal shower gift...it was a hit, everybody loved it!! This will always be a great edition to the beautiful memories. I am super amazed w/ this company, I found so many items to purchase for the special loved one, family and friend in your life. Thank you personalization mall, I am hooked!
Great item!
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
so special and sooo classy looking
Totally Awesome Wedding Gift
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful way to display the newlyweds names. I have been purchasing this frame as a wedding gift for as long as I can remember. Each and every couple is thrilled to receive. I also add a photo of the couple in the frame, which really makes it a special gift.
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - January 29, 2011
Ordered this in black as a wedding gift for my son on 1-17-11.
Received on 1-20-11......in perfect condition. Excellent quality frame and personalization. Everyone should consider buying one of these for a gift. Will order from PersonalizationMall.com again!!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - February 4, 2011
Love the frame that I ordered for my niece's wedding. They are going to Love it! Love the service you get from PersonalizationMall, they are Great!!!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - February 2, 2011
I ordered this picture frame for a couple getting married soon. I received the product very quickly and know the bride and groom will love it. I'm ordering another one tomorrow for a different couple because I think it makes such a great gift and turned out perfect! Great wedding gift!
Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - February 2, 2011
I purchased this frame for a newly married, young couple. The new White on a Black frame trend these young folks seem to enjoy.

It was surprisingly "STUNNING" I am terribly pleased with my purchase! Great gift idea...
Picture perfect
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the picture perfect frame! I was so pleased !

Donna
Tennessee :)
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - February 19, 2011
Was purshased as a gift for our son's up and coming wedding. I am so happy and pleased with the frame. It was a breeze to personalize it. And I will be back to purshase additonal ones in the future.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Maria Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This worked out perfectly! I can't wait to get one of my own. My fiance and I bought this gift for his employee who just got married on the 15th of Feb. Both newlyweds absolutley loved it! They said the very next day they already had a picture in it, and had it on display in their living room. I had shopped around on the things to remember website, but nothing compared to this frame whatsoever! Price, creativity, and quality. I love personalization mall, and I recommend it to friends and family all the time.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pekin, IL) - February 25, 2011
I received this frame as a wedding gift, and just purchased one for a wedding I am going to. It's such a unique gift and a great momento of a special day. I have the black frame and ordered the white....both are very nice. The white is also nicer in person than it appears on the website.
Great Weddng Gift
By Marcela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great, gave as a gift, and was loved!! Will definatly order from here again.
WEDDING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park , NY) - February 21, 2011
This frame is perfect! The writing the lamination and the quality is well crafted. I would definitely recommend this to everyone. Great gift!!
Unique and awesome!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift to go with a shower or wedding gift. You can never have enough picture frames and are sure not to get two of these!
It would make a nice gift to frame a check or gift card. It means you went the extra mile to personalize your gift. Would make a nice gift also for the parents of the bride and groom.
Best Wedding Gift Ever
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for three different couples for their wedding present. I have bought both the black and the white one. My personal favorite is the black one because it sets off the wedding dress. Everyone loves it and I will be ordering one for myself for our next anniversary. This is one gift that no one else can duplicate and it is also timeless.

Also, I use regular shipping and I still always get the item in three days sometimes less. I have ordered the baby frame like this also. I LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 45 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved