Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1772 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 45 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - January 23, 2011
Thought this was a great gift for the price.
Happy Gifter
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a pleasure it is to give such a quality, personalized gift. Whether for a wedding, to celebrate a new baby or a special birthday, a personalized frame from Personalizationmall.com make the occasion better. I have given so many of these frames and have received nothing but rave reviews.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - January 22, 2011
This is a perfect gift for an anniversary. Took about a week
From order to delivery. The couple loved this gift.
couple was very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganton, PA) - January 24, 2011
I've not seen the product by my niece was impressed and I was impressed that it arrived so quickly. Thank you for the great service.
Great Shower Wishing Well Gift or Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - January 24, 2011
I brought this for my Daughter and some of her friends who just got engaged.I order the Black with White Lettering....Looks really nice.
I had it as an extra gift for my Daughters second Bridal Shower given (out of town) by her future sister in laws. Everyone at the Shower loved it, and even asked for the website.
Love it!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame, so cute! I received it as a gift and loved it so much that I recently purchased it for a friend. I have the black. Great quality too!
so much better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - January 17, 2011
I got the Black with white letters and it looks even better in person. It is just beautiful
My new "go-to" wedding gift!
By Christa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine got this frame for her wedding and I told her how much I loved it! She remembered and got it for me for my wedding and I loved it even more. This is the 3rd time I bought it for someone's wedding as it is now my "go-to" wedding gift. Everyone raves about how much they love it! It's so unique, personal and beautiful! I recommend this highly!
Beautiful Quality
By Rosanna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, I love the way it turned out!
Frame
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame. My daughter orders one for all her friends.
The best gift she will open
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift that the bride will open at her shower and all the guests will be wishing they thought of giving this item to her. Very impressive for a low cost.
Amazing Quality
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was astounded by the quality of this picture frame- truly worth every penny paid, and its a great deal! Beautiful, heavy wood frame, looks very professional. I will definitely be giving these out for all future weddings and anniversaries!
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - January 29, 2011
Ordered this in black as a wedding gift for my son on 1-17-11.
Received on 1-20-11......in perfect condition. Excellent quality frame and personalization. Everyone should consider buying one of these for a gift. Will order from PersonalizationMall.com again!!
Lovely Wedding Gift
By Maritoni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all...speedy delivery. My niece loved the quality of the frame. She said that it was very nice to include their nicknames. Made it more personable.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - January 28, 2011
I ordered the Mr. and Mrs. Frame and received it within 3-4 days after placing the order, much sooner than expected. The quality of the frame and personalization was just what expected and very good. I would, and already have, recommend this site to others. One friend visited the site, ordered, and received her order "almost immediately" she said. She, too, loved the items that arrived. I also appreciate the range of prices and the types of items offered. All in all, a GREAT site!
Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - February 2, 2011
I purchased this frame for a newly married, young couple. The new White on a Black frame trend these young folks seem to enjoy.

It was surprisingly "STUNNING" I am terribly pleased with my purchase! Great gift idea...
Great item!
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
so special and sooo classy looking
Totally Awesome Wedding Gift
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful way to display the newlyweds names. I have been purchasing this frame as a wedding gift for as long as I can remember. Each and every couple is thrilled to receive. I also add a photo of the couple in the frame, which really makes it a special gift.
Best wedding gift!
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Prairie, MO) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and so do the couples that receive it! This has become THE wedding gift. The only one I give!!
Novel & Quality Wedding Gift
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty, great-quality heavy plastic personalized frame, perfect for wedding or anniversary gift.
Wedding Gift Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 24, 2011
This is the second time I have purchased this frame as a wedding gift. They both are beautiful. The first receipients loved it. Haven't given the second one yet as wedding in November, but I am sure they will love it!
Beautiful item for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - January 28, 2011
I think this item is wonderful and have ordered it many times to go into wedding shower gifts. Once again I am completely satisfied with the quality.
great wedding photo frame
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is even nicer in person than it looked on line - love it!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - January 25, 2011
makes a great bridal shower gift
Wonderful Gift
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 2 of these picture frames, one black and one white for 2 weddings I have coming up this summer. They are truly beautifful and I know the bride and groom will love them. I will definitely return to this site for unique and personal gifts in the future. A great web site with great prices!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - March 27, 2011
This is my second purchase.i was very pleased with the first frame for a baby gift,and am equally satisfied with the wedding gift frame. i choose the black one,because it really shows up well. i would recommend these frames to anyone looking for a very personal gift.
LOVE IT!
By Tara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received several picture frames for our February wedding and this was our favorite! We purchased two more for weddings we will attend this summer!
Great Frame!
By Rebekah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! I've been looking at it for a while online, and finally decided to buy it. I was very pleased when it arrived, and I cant wait to put our wedding picture in it! I had ordered a pet frame that was similar to this frame a couple of months ago so I knew how nice the quality would be. I definitely recommend this frame as a wedding gift or anniversary gift. It's a good price, its unique, and its something the bride and groom will cherish forever!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traer, IA) - March 29, 2011
I have given these as shower and wedding gifts. They turn out great and are very well receieved.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 29, 2011
My sister got this frame as a gift for her wedding shower and loved it. The next shower I went to, I absolutely had to get one for her. It was shipped quickly, is a creative and memorable gift. I will definetly order more of these for my "bride" friends.
Great Frame, Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - March 22, 2011
This is a fun, unique gift for a wedding! It has a modern feeling.
Excellent wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - March 21, 2011
I read numerous reviews before my purchase,in the end I decided on the black frame and it was shipped within 3 days. I have no complaints, the bride and everyone at the shower thought it was beautiful. I would highly suggest this item.
Very, Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 21, 2011
Very pleased with this frame. The quality is excellent, the concept is unique. Something different for a wedding gift.
Repeat purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - March 26, 2011
Again, as expected, I was very pleased with the personalized frames I purchased for wedding gifts. Everyone who has received one of the frames in the past has been very happy and excited with the gift.
Personalized Frame
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hesitated to buy this because you can never tell from online photos what the quality will be like. When they had a sale I decided to give it a try. It's beautiful and very well made. I was very pleasantly surprised. Even at full price it is definitely worth it. The delivery time and shipping were also prompt. I'd shop with them again.
VERY nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - March 25, 2011
I got the one with the black background - it is VERY pretty, a GREAT keepsake. I'd recommend it for the personal touch.
Awesome
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very pleased. This along with the personalized luggage tags will be my new standard wedding gift to give.
Lovely Frame
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was such a hit as a gift at a wedding reception. In our thank you note, the bride called it "The coolest picture frame of all time". We chose the black version and framed a picture of their wedding in Hawaii. It looked really wonderful!

Thank you!! You guys never disappoint me!
Nice
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a wedding gift and I have to admit it's pretty nice I liked it for myself.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverdam, VA) - April 14, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the placement of our names!
First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 45 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved