Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to comment on how wonderful everything was!! Often when I use a new website I create my own anxieties in not knowing the the quality of the product and I was SO pleased with the quality...
    ~Kimberley - VT

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
    Average Customer Review: (1598 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1471)
    4 star:
    (95)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (6)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    A Very Personal Keepsake
    By Ruby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What else can I say? I think keepsakes are the greatest gift u can give.
    Wonderful
    By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great shower gift.. I am sure the bride and groom will love it.. I do.. Arrived in a very timely manner.. Will order again Thanks for a great product!
    3rd time I have purchased this frame
    By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a shower gift...bride absolutely loved it! Highly recommend!
    BRIDE & GROOM LOVED IT!
    By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for a newlywed....never had anyone that didn't like it.
    Perfect Wedding gift
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame was very high quality. The bride and groom were pleased with the gift. Thanks!
    TOP GIFT EVERY TIME
    By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathlamet, WA) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ...I have given numerous frames for bridal showers and weddings and it always gets WOWs~
    My son and new daughter really like the new picture frame.
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is pretty and it looks very good with my son and daughter's wedding picture.
    just what I'd hope for
    By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Hts., OH) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the outstanding service and ease of ordering through Personalization Mall. The frame arrived quickly and is a very nice quality. I appreciate the consistently quick, efficient, and secure service that I receive through Personalization Mall.
    Great Gift item!
    By Toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my sister and her new husband. She loved it! She actually liked it more than the frames she picked out on her registry!
    Very pleased with this product
    By Melody D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks very nice. It appears to be sturdy and well made. We are giving it as part of a wedding gift. I'm sure they will love it!
    Amazing product and customer service
    By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney , TX) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many things from your website! Always have been very happy with the products. I ordered this picture frame about a month ago and the glass was cracked, I called the customer service, and after they apologized over and over, overnighted me a new piece of glass. They went above and beyond. Amazing customer service!
    Great gift!!
    By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy this for all of my friends and family. Everyone always loves it!!
    Wonderful Wedding Gift!
    By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this gift for my daughter and new son-in-law! The frame is done very professionally and meets my every expectation. I recommend it for a beautiful wedding gift to be given to a any lucky couple.
    personalized photo frames
    By Coral S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered 2 frames for wedding gifts. They are awesome!! I ordered them on a Wed and they came on Fri. I was shocked at the quick service! I am extremely pleased with the quality of the product!! I am always hesitant to order online not knowing exactly how things will look. I couldn't be more pleased!! I will be proud to give these gifts and I know they will be thrilled by them! I will definitely purchase from this site again and will and have already recommended this site to others!!Thanks for being a reliable business that I can feel comfortable doing business with!!
    The best gift she will open
    By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Best gift that the bride will open at her shower and all the guests will be wishing they thought of giving this item to her. Very impressive for a low cost.
    A touch of elegance for little money
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame looks like it should have cost more. Addresses formal and casual use at the same time.
    Always satisfied!
    By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have utilized your website for many orders. We have never been dissatisfied! Everyone loves something personal and it is a wonderful way to send it in the mail. The frame looks so nice and the black and white will match any room decor!
    Outstanding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - May 15, 2011
    I purchased this item in Black for my daughter and son in law. They really liked it. Personally I liked Black background as it seem to stand out more. I will purchase this item again in the future when the need arises. If you are in need of a personal wedding gift this is great way to make your gift personal.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - May 21, 2011
    Beautiful personalized frame for the new Mr and Mrs. Super fast service!
    STUNNING!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - May 20, 2011
    I ordered the black background with white lettering. This is stunning!!
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 9, 2011
    This frame is one of my favorite gifts to give to my newly wed friends.
    It's orginal and created just for them!
    Love this Frame !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san lorenzo, CA) - May 6, 2011
    Love this frame.Rush ordered this
    frame and got it in three days.
    Great quality and the personalization
    is awesome !!
    Great frame
    By Rhonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great wedding gift! This is the 2nd time I purchased this frame.

    Awesome Frame
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered three of these frames as wedding gifts. It is so attractive and the bride and groom love it. I have received the gifts in record time, too. I definitely recommend this frame.
    Great frame
    By Rhonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great wedding gift! This is the 2nd time I purchased this frame.

    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 23, 2011
    Great gift, very fast service, quality is more than I paid for!
    Very Classy
    By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this item several times and am never disappointed. My friends always love receiving this frame as a wedding or shower gift.
    FUTURE WED GIFT 4MYSELF
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 27, 2011
    BEAUTIFULLY CRAFTED,VERY IMPRESSED AND PLEASED!!
    Shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ROCK, AR) - May 28, 2011
    This frame is darling. Everyone went crazy over it when it was opened at the shower. The price and quality are great. Fast shipping, too.
    Gift recipient will be pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolf Creek, MT) - May 29, 2011
    After seeing that my son and daughter-in-law had received one of these frames as a wedding gift, I have since ordered two for engaged couples. They both loved it.
    Love love love it...............
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - May 28, 2011
    I got the Mr & Mrs Frame as a wedding gift 4 years ago and i absolutely loved it - so i decided to get my friends one as a gift, they were thrilled - its such a personal gift to get someone.... and its always admired in my home
    Unique and perfect wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 24, 2011
    After receiving this frame for my own wedding, I knew this would be a go-to gift for wedding gifts in the future. This beautiful frame was such a wonderful surprise when I opened it! It is a great non-registry gift for the couple who has it all. The quality is outstanding, and the shiny black frame looks very nice. At this reasonable price, it makes it that much more wonderul to give. I will definitely continue to order this again and again.
    Excellent Product
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just purchased my 3rd black/white frame.
    They are just perfect for a bridal shower.
    Everyone loves them.
    Bride said it was her favorite gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - May 24, 2011
    Great product
    Very nice wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - May 25, 2011
    I really like this idea. It was perfect for our friends that didn't register anywhere. I think it's something they will love and be able to use for a long time!
    Excellent Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - May 24, 2011
    Well made, very classy.
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so surprised when this arrived.... it was better than I expected!! Perfect wedding gift for the couple that have everything. Definitely would recommend this to others
    Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - April 17, 2011
    I purchased this frame in black (white lettering) for a shower gift. When I received the frame it exceeded my expectations. The front of the frame where the lettering appears has a gloss finish, which really enhances the overall quality. When it was opened at the shower yesterday, everyone loved it! I was asked by several people where it was purchased so they too could order for a special gift.
    very pleased
    By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very happy with the product...high quality...not cheap
    quick service.....very pleased
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - April 17, 2011
    An inexpensive but special touch for a wedding or engagement gift.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved