Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1739 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Wedding Frame
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item several times before and every time the couple just love it. The quality is great - the personalization is really nice. I have ordered this item in white and in black and both are really nice. It is a unique gift. I would definitely recommend this item.
Love this Frame...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - March 15, 2011
Frame is really beautiful. I get the black with the white writing and this is the second one I have gotten for a wedding gift. Really sharp and elegant gift!
Great Value
By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame is a great quality for the price. The turn around time was super fast. Great keepsake
A perfect wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - March 6, 2011
Extremely fast delivery and the frame looks exactly like shown. Can't beat the price.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - March 5, 2011
I love these!! The first one I bought the bride loved so much now I buy one for every wedding! Everyone loves them! Both black and white are so pretty!
Wonderful Product
By Sherri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering this frame as a gift. The quality is so wonderful and the delivery is so fast, it's unbelievable. It makes a great gift. Love, love, love it!!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, AL) - March 8, 2011
I GOT THIS FOR A FRIEND OF MINE THAT IS GETTING MARRIED AND SHE LOVED IT! I WILL BE GETTING THIS FOR ALL MY FRIENDS NOW...ITS A GOOD PRESENT AT A GREAT PRICE!
Awesome Personalized Frame!!!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wedding frame is a great product and an awesome shower/wedding gift. I have bought one for all of my friends and they insist that it is one of their favorite gifts, as it was mine! A great price for a unique gift and a must have for newlyweds!!
WOW!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift item. Reasonably priced, and will be a hit! I could not believe how quickly I received it. I think it was actually less than 48 hours!! I will definitely be ordering again in the future!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - March 27, 2011
This is my second purchase.i was very pleased with the first frame for a baby gift,and am equally satisfied with the wedding gift frame. i choose the black one,because it really shows up well. i would recommend these frames to anyone looking for a very personal gift.
LOVE IT!
By Tara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received several picture frames for our February wedding and this was our favorite! We purchased two more for weddings we will attend this summer!
Wonderful Gift
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 2 of these picture frames, one black and one white for 2 weddings I have coming up this summer. They are truly beautifful and I know the bride and groom will love them. I will definitely return to this site for unique and personal gifts in the future. A great web site with great prices!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traer, IA) - March 29, 2011
I have given these as shower and wedding gifts. They turn out great and are very well receieved.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 29, 2011
My sister got this frame as a gift for her wedding shower and loved it. The next shower I went to, I absolutely had to get one for her. It was shipped quickly, is a creative and memorable gift. I will definetly order more of these for my "bride" friends.
Repeat purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - March 26, 2011
Again, as expected, I was very pleased with the personalized frames I purchased for wedding gifts. Everyone who has received one of the frames in the past has been very happy and excited with the gift.
Excellent wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - March 21, 2011
I read numerous reviews before my purchase,in the end I decided on the black frame and it was shipped within 3 days. I have no complaints, the bride and everyone at the shower thought it was beautiful. I would highly suggest this item.
Very, Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 21, 2011
Very pleased with this frame. The quality is excellent, the concept is unique. Something different for a wedding gift.
Great Frame, Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - March 22, 2011
This is a fun, unique gift for a wedding! It has a modern feeling.
Personalized Frame
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hesitated to buy this because you can never tell from online photos what the quality will be like. When they had a sale I decided to give it a try. It's beautiful and very well made. I was very pleasantly surprised. Even at full price it is definitely worth it. The delivery time and shipping were also prompt. I'd shop with them again.
VERY nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - March 25, 2011
I got the one with the black background - it is VERY pretty, a GREAT keepsake. I'd recommend it for the personal touch.
Beautiful frame
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I have bought so obviously I am very pleased. The quality is excellent and the service was just as good. I have order a few times and have always recieved my items extremely fast.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pekin, IL) - February 25, 2011
I received this frame as a wedding gift, and just purchased one for a wedding I am going to. It's such a unique gift and a great momento of a special day. I have the black frame and ordered the white....both are very nice. The white is also nicer in person than it appears on the website.
Great Weddng Gift
By Marcela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great, gave as a gift, and was loved!! Will definatly order from here again.
Great quality and perfect gift!
By Andrew F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I gave this frame as a gift she loved it! It is also very hard to beat the quality of the frame for the great price!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 26, 2011
I purchased this for my daughter and even though she hasn't seen it yet because it's for her wedding in June, I know she will love it as I did!
Too Cute
By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend's wedding shower gift. They're getting married in the Virgin Islands and I wanted something special but more lighthearted. This was perfect! By it having their nicknames and couple names as well, you can't go wrong with this product. If you want something fun, yet thoughtful that BOTH of them will enjoy, buy this frame. I can't wait to give it to her. I think I outdid myself with the help of Personalization Mall. This and the Elegant glass photo frame were the 1st things I ever ordered from here. I will DEFINITELY get all my personalized items from Personalization Mall. I love it!!!
WEDDING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park , NY) - February 21, 2011
This frame is perfect! The writing the lamination and the quality is well crafted. I would definitely recommend this to everyone. Great gift!!
Super Cute
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for an addition to a wedding shower gift. The bride to be LOVED them...got lots of ohs, and ahs at the shower!
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - February 18, 2011
I was more than pleased with the way the frame came out. Having the preview panel showing the personalization made it very easy to see how the finished product was going to look. It exceeded my expectations. I will order again from Personalizationmall.com when the need arises. thank you
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Maria Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This worked out perfectly! I can't wait to get one of my own. My fiance and I bought this gift for his employee who just got married on the 15th of Feb. Both newlyweds absolutley loved it! They said the very next day they already had a picture in it, and had it on display in their living room. I had shopped around on the things to remember website, but nothing compared to this frame whatsoever! Price, creativity, and quality. I love personalization mall, and I recommend it to friends and family all the time.
Picture perfect
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the picture perfect frame! I was so pleased !

Donna
Tennessee :)
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - February 19, 2011
Was purshased as a gift for our son's up and coming wedding. I am so happy and pleased with the frame. It was a breeze to personalize it. And I will be back to purshase additonal ones in the future.
excellent product for the great price
By sonja W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmersville, OH) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black frame with white lettering. It was much more than I had expected. A five star product!!I received my frame three days after ordering it. I will continue to purchse items from PersonalizationMall.com
BEST GIFT EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 4, 2011
My husband and I received this frame as a wedding gift. I get comments on it everytime someone comes to the house. I have since bought it for all of the bridal showers I have gone to and it is always a big hit.
Awesome gift
By Grace L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister got this for my cousin and his wife who recently got married and when I saw it I knew I had to get it for my bestfreind and her future husband. It came out perfect. Just make sure to open it and dust it off. Awesome gift for anyone getting married.
Fantastic Gift!!
By Rachel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlandville, MO) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift and have never received so much positive feedback! This is my 4th personalized frame, they are really great gifts and keepsakes!
Great shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - March 5, 2011
Love this frame. I have ordered other frames and have been just as pleased. Ordered it for my daughters wedding shower just for a little something extra and will put the shower invitation in it until she has a wedding picture to replace it with.
Excellent Gift
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado City, TX) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift. It was very unique and everyone loved it. The price was right and the shipping was right on time!
Wxcellent Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, TN) - March 1, 2011
This is an excellent gift item. The recipient was thrilled!
A Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 27, 2011
I have given this a few times as a wedding gift and it is always a hit. I highly recommend it for anyone.
First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved