Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1667 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1539)
4 star:
(96)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
GREAT FOR BRIDE AND GROOM WITH UNUSUAL NAMES
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Court House, VA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend and her new husband have unusual spellings of their names (Melessa and Brannon) and this personalized frame made them so happy! Melessa said it is the only gift they received with the correct spelling of their names! They LOVE it!

Gorgeous Frame!
By Maerryane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so elegant and it looks even better with a black and white photo in it!!!! love it!!!! great wedding gift.
Awesome Wedding Gift
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame on several occasions and have been thrilled each time. The friends and family that I have presented this gift to have been equally as thrilled upon opening it! Each couple has expressed how unique the gift is and afterwards I have seen it in several homes displaying a picture from their special day.

The opportunity to preview the frame with the exact personalization is so helpful in deciding if the look of the frame fits the couple. The speed with which to order arrives always surprises me! I will continue to turn to Personalization Mall for their unique selection and outstanding value!
Very elegant
By Darlyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin who was getting married to her boyfriend of 4 years. They were already living together, so this was the perfect gift for a couple that is already settled in.
Great Frame!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame-it looks very sharp in black. I am really excited to give this to my sister-in-law for her wedding. I know she will love it too. Good job Personalizationmall.com! I will definitely be back for more.
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Shavon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame in black as a wedding gift. I had it sent to me before I sent the gift to the couple. The frame is absolutely gorgeous and looks much better in person. The bride and groom loved the gift and so did I.
Love It!
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this frame......I have the black background & it looks stunning with a B&W photo. The variety of personalization looks cool!
gift for wedding
By Kira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations from the online picture. Very high quality. I'm proud to give this as a gift.
7th One I have bought as a gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ahve bought this 7 different times that is how much i like this personalized frame. Love it!
Awesome gift
By ciarra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so cute and it is a really nice gift. I love it so much I want one for myself.
So perfect
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift for a friend and I am going to order it for myself also. It's a wood frame with a shiny coating that makes it look very expensive. Nice size frame and the personalization is great.
Unique Wedding Frame
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this wedding frame.. So special & personalized. I am a great one for personalization & I have purchased many of these personalized frames which have been such a hit. So Unique. Thank you again for the quick service
What an Original Idea!
By Linda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this frame. The bride & groom were very proud! Ordering was easy, delivery & service was prompt! The idea in this frame is so unique & definitely makes it their own. If I have only one small regret, is that it is not available with a larger area for a bigger picture. I will order this again. Thank you!
BETTER THAN EXPECTED!!
By Sheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a friend and one for myself, and I am absolutley thrilled with both of them. And needed them in a hurry and they arrived in just that. Can not thank you enough. They are as perfect as perfect can get and I believe the price is right. Again, thank you so much.
Fantastic Bridal Gift
By Chenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a wedding that was this past Saturday. Its absolutely beautiful! The Bride and Groom loved it!! It's a perfect wedding gift. very nice size with beautiful detail. Quality of frame is awesome. Item was shipped same day! I LOVE THIS WEBISTE :)
Wedding Gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is getting married September 17th, 2010 and I thought this would be a wonderful gift for the couple. I was right because it is beautiful and I am very satisfied with the quality of this gift. I will be ordering more from this site in the future.
Great GIft!
By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaktown, IN) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great! Well made and looks expensive!
One of my favorites!
By Terrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a wedding present and loved it so much. This is truly a great gift!
Just Beautiful
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame with the white writing on the black background and the frame is just gorgeous. The frame looks exactly like the preview...I couldn't be more pleased.
Excellent
By Serena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend personalizationmall to everyone.
Wonderful
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great shower gift.. I am sure the bride and groom will love it.. I do.. Arrived in a very timely manner.. Will order again Thanks for a great product!
We love this frame!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received this frame from her new in-laws as a wedding present and she absolutely loved it. . . and I did too. So when one of my dearest friend's daughter became engaged and set her wedding date one of the first things I wanted to get her was this frame, in black. Now I should say that the wedding is not until April-2011 so my biggest challenge is to hold on to it and not give it to her ahead of time because I love it so much. Thanks so much, Maria
Superior
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is top shelf...even my husband was flabbergasted. I purchased the frame for my daughter and her future husband's wedding and we will be proud to present it to them.
wonderful gift
By Leslie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loogootee, IN) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was amazing! I loved the looks and quality. Was very proud to give it as a wedding gift and will definitely order more in the future. Wonderful keepsake that will last for years!
3rd time I have purchased this frame
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a shower gift...bride absolutely loved it! Highly recommend!
Wow
By LeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see my sister's face.....the frame is BEAUTIFUL and she is going to LOVE....would highly recommend it!
Perfect wedding gift
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croghan, NY) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot begin to say how pleased I am with this personalized frame. It was easy to order, and you can see your "finished product" before you complete your transaction. The quality of the frame far exceeded my expectations...I would highly recommend this item.
Beautiful
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so gorgeous! I purchased it for my friend's wedding, and I can't wait until her shower to give it to her. It is so elegant and beautiful. I highly recomend this item.
A Very Personal Keepsake
By Ruby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What else can I say? I think keepsakes are the greatest gift u can give.
My go to wedding gift
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I now purchase this gift for any wedding that I attend. It is perfect & the new couple always loves it. It is unique & a great way to display a wedding photo.
Amazing
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame was absolutely amazing! It turned out great; it was everything I expected and more!!! Turn around time was outstanding. I couldn't believe it when it was actually on my doorstep so soon!!! I will definetly be ordering again!!!
Great Gift
By KARINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It is a great gift to give at Bridal Showers and even as wedding gifts! This was the first time ordering the black frame since I always order the white background one. It was just as great!! I love both choices!!
Best Wedding Gift Ever - Prairie Village, KS
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame as a wedding gift, bridal shower or anniversary gift. I have probably given between 10-15 frames as gifts and just LOVE them! It is so exciting to watch the bride and groom open this gift and just see their eyes pop and their jaws drop. Many women have even been moved to tears when they see their name for the first time as Mr & Mrs... it's amazing! I would recommend this gift to anyone, and then recommend the personalized baby frame when this couple's first little bundle of joy comes along.
I love these frames!
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are beautifull. I order them for every wedding shower. They have become part of my standard gift. They also have a version for new babies. Adorable!
Perfect Frame!
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, and what a reaction it gets when opened!! What a perfect shower or engagement gift.
Loved it! Will definitely order again
By Alyson F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a wedding gift and they loved it. I just got to see it at their house and was impressed with the size and quality. I'm looking forward to getting this gift for the next couple I know that's getting married.
Awesome Frame
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome frame for a wedding gift.

It's plastic though, so the quality could have maybe been a little better, but it does look pretty once it's personalized.

My bride and groom loved theirs....they were very grateful, as it's a one of a kind gift.
great wedding gift
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame and its was very nice, I will order more for upcoming weddings. The shipping was very fast. I placed the order on a Saturday and I received my order on Tuesday.
Great gift!
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a couple that just got engaged. They loved it! The turn around time was so quick...and I needed it in a hurry. I would order this again as a gift. Loved it.
Fantastic Wedding Gift!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a small gift for my in-laws for the rehearsal dinner. I got the black frame with the white writing - it came out so well and it's so cute!
First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 42 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved