Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1726 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Frame, Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - March 22, 2011
This is a fun, unique gift for a wedding! It has a modern feeling.
Personalized Frame
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hesitated to buy this because you can never tell from online photos what the quality will be like. When they had a sale I decided to give it a try. It's beautiful and very well made. I was very pleasantly surprised. Even at full price it is definitely worth it. The delivery time and shipping were also prompt. I'd shop with them again.
VERY nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - March 25, 2011
I got the one with the black background - it is VERY pretty, a GREAT keepsake. I'd recommend it for the personal touch.
WOW!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift item. Reasonably priced, and will be a hit! I could not believe how quickly I received it. I think it was actually less than 48 hours!! I will definitely be ordering again in the future!
Awesome Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - March 14, 2011
I bought this frame for my cousin for her bridal shower...she LOVED it!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hogansville, GA) - March 13, 2011
My husband and I received this frame as a wedding gift from a dear friend of mine, and it was one of our favorite gifts. I found it for sale online and decided to send one to a friend on her wedding day. She and her husband seemed to really like it. It is an afordable gift and ships super fast.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 14, 2011
The frame arrived, exactly as ordered, and it's perfect. A lovely keepsake.
Great Wedding Frame
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item several times before and every time the couple just love it. The quality is great - the personalization is really nice. I have ordered this item in white and in black and both are really nice. It is a unique gift. I would definitely recommend this item.
Love this Frame...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - March 15, 2011
Frame is really beautiful. I get the black with the white writing and this is the second one I have gotten for a wedding gift. Really sharp and elegant gift!
Wxcellent Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, TN) - March 1, 2011
This is an excellent gift item. The recipient was thrilled!
Super Cute
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for an addition to a wedding shower gift. The bride to be LOVED them...got lots of ohs, and ahs at the shower!
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - February 18, 2011
I was more than pleased with the way the frame came out. Having the preview panel showing the personalization made it very easy to see how the finished product was going to look. It exceeded my expectations. I will order again from Personalizationmall.com when the need arises. thank you
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Maria Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This worked out perfectly! I can't wait to get one of my own. My fiance and I bought this gift for his employee who just got married on the 15th of Feb. Both newlyweds absolutley loved it! They said the very next day they already had a picture in it, and had it on display in their living room. I had shopped around on the things to remember website, but nothing compared to this frame whatsoever! Price, creativity, and quality. I love personalization mall, and I recommend it to friends and family all the time.
Picture perfect
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the picture perfect frame! I was so pleased !

Donna
Tennessee :)
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - February 19, 2011
Was purshased as a gift for our son's up and coming wedding. I am so happy and pleased with the frame. It was a breeze to personalize it. And I will be back to purshase additonal ones in the future.
Beautiful
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride loved it.
It's Great!!
By diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great frame, daughter in law will love this!
frames
By Rosalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and completely satisfied - as always - thank you so very much to Personlization Mall !!!!!
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 10, 2011
This is my third time ordering this frame. The personalization makes it so special. I've used it to hold a particularly special picture taken at the wedding and to present a cash gift. I used dried flower petals from wedding flowers to surround the money. It was a great 2-for gift.
Unique and awesome!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift to go with a shower or wedding gift. You can never have enough picture frames and are sure not to get two of these!
It would make a nice gift to frame a check or gift card. It means you went the extra mile to personalize your gift. Would make a nice gift also for the parents of the bride and groom.
Best Wedding Gift Ever
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for three different couples for their wedding present. I have bought both the black and the white one. My personal favorite is the black one because it sets off the wedding dress. Everyone loves it and I will be ordering one for myself for our next anniversary. This is one gift that no one else can duplicate and it is also timeless.

Also, I use regular shipping and I still always get the item in three days sometimes less. I have ordered the baby frame like this also. I LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL
WEDDING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park , NY) - February 21, 2011
This frame is perfect! The writing the lamination and the quality is well crafted. I would definitely recommend this to everyone. Great gift!!
A Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 27, 2011
I have given this a few times as a wedding gift and it is always a hit. I highly recommend it for anyone.
Wonderful Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 27, 2011
This is just a perfect wedding gift!
Product Features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 27, 2011
Beautiful frame! This is the second one I've purchased. It is excellent quality and looks great with a black & white photo in it.
Wedding gift
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for doing such beautiful work on the picture frame and for the speedy delivery. I gave this Mr. and Mrs. frame to my daughter and her new husband-to-be last July. It was such a big hit....everyone that saw it LOVED it. So, I decided to order it again for a friend sons wedding. I'm sure they will love it too.
WOW - the best frame!!
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orangevale, CA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW is right...this is wonderful and when my fiancee saw it and that we are giving the parents these, maid of honor, best man and us..he was blown away..he absoutely loves it and so do I. there will be tears from the parents!!!! THANKS!!!!
excellent product for the great price
By sonja W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmersville, OH) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black frame with white lettering. It was much more than I had expected. A five star product!!I received my frame three days after ordering it. I will continue to purchse items from PersonalizationMall.com
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pekin, IL) - February 25, 2011
I received this frame as a wedding gift, and just purchased one for a wedding I am going to. It's such a unique gift and a great momento of a special day. I have the black frame and ordered the white....both are very nice. The white is also nicer in person than it appears on the website.
Great Weddng Gift
By Marcela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great, gave as a gift, and was loved!! Will definatly order from here again.
Great quality and perfect gift!
By Andrew F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I gave this frame as a gift she loved it! It is also very hard to beat the quality of the frame for the great price!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 26, 2011
I purchased this for my daughter and even though she hasn't seen it yet because it's for her wedding in June, I know she will love it as I did!
Too Cute
By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend's wedding shower gift. They're getting married in the Virgin Islands and I wanted something special but more lighthearted. This was perfect! By it having their nicknames and couple names as well, you can't go wrong with this product. If you want something fun, yet thoughtful that BOTH of them will enjoy, buy this frame. I can't wait to give it to her. I think I outdid myself with the help of Personalization Mall. This and the Elegant glass photo frame were the 1st things I ever ordered from here. I will DEFINITELY get all my personalized items from Personalization Mall. I love it!!!
original gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame for the birth of my son 8 years ago. It is a conversation piece and makes a great gift. This time I purchased the wedding frame and it is more dramatic in person. I love it and will continue to order for the special people in my life.
Beautiful
By Keitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't able to attend a very close friend wedding and I sent them this frame they gave me the best gift award they loved it so much.. Thank you for helping me make up for not being able to make it... I hope you guys never get rid of this item because i know i would order another.

KB
Great Purchase
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peabody, MA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out perfect! The quality and just overall beauty is amazing. I have my favorite wedding picture in here. It is not black and white but has the black drop fading and my husbands tux and my dress just go perfectly with it. I will def. purchase more frames from here!
Great Gift
By Jeanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this picture frame as a wedding gift and it was a huge hit with the bride and groom. It was ordered on line and delivered in less than a week.
Thank you for the prompt service and quality product.
Fabulous!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mr. & Mrs. Frame is beautiful and so special because it's so personal. It was a big hit! (It made me look good and so creative!)I was very impressed with the ease of placing the order and the quick delivery. I loved being able to see how it was actually going to look before I ordered it. Great source for fabulous gifts!
Wedding Frame
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames for wedding gifts.
I always receive a huge thank you for the originality.
So cute!
By Stefanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend for her rehersal dinner gift- what a hit! It's always great giving a personalized gift, also fun the night before the wedding so they can see their new names!
First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved