Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1654 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1526)
4 star:
(96)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so gorgeous! I purchased it for my friend's wedding, and I can't wait until her shower to give it to her. It is so elegant and beautiful. I highly recomend this item.
A Very Personal Keepsake
By Ruby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What else can I say? I think keepsakes are the greatest gift u can give.
My go to wedding gift
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I now purchase this gift for any wedding that I attend. It is perfect & the new couple always loves it. It is unique & a great way to display a wedding photo.
Unique Wedding Frame
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this wedding frame.. So special & personalized. I am a great one for personalization & I have purchased many of these personalized frames which have been such a hit. So Unique. Thank you again for the quick service
Awesome gift
By ciarra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so cute and it is a really nice gift. I love it so much I want one for myself.
BETTER THAN EXPECTED!!
By Sheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a friend and one for myself, and I am absolutley thrilled with both of them. And needed them in a hurry and they arrived in just that. Can not thank you enough. They are as perfect as perfect can get and I believe the price is right. Again, thank you so much.
7th One I have bought as a gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ahve bought this 7 different times that is how much i like this personalized frame. Love it!
What an Original Idea!
By Linda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this frame. The bride & groom were very proud! Ordering was easy, delivery & service was prompt! The idea in this frame is so unique & definitely makes it their own. If I have only one small regret, is that it is not available with a larger area for a bigger picture. I will order this again. Thank you!
So perfect
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift for a friend and I am going to order it for myself also. It's a wood frame with a shiny coating that makes it look very expensive. Nice size frame and the personalization is great.
Awesome Frame
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome frame for a wedding gift.

It's plastic though, so the quality could have maybe been a little better, but it does look pretty once it's personalized.

My bride and groom loved theirs....they were very grateful, as it's a one of a kind gift.
great wedding gift
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame and its was very nice, I will order more for upcoming weddings. The shipping was very fast. I placed the order on a Saturday and I received my order on Tuesday.
Great gift!
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a couple that just got engaged. They loved it! The turn around time was so quick...and I needed it in a hurry. I would order this again as a gift. Loved it.
Fantastic Wedding Gift!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a small gift for my in-laws for the rehearsal dinner. I got the black frame with the white writing - it came out so well and it's so cute!
Excellent gift
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for those newlyweds you may not know well. I ordered for my boss's daughter and her new husband and am very proud to send this as a gift. This is a great company as well. Have ordered many items and have always been very happy. Amazed at how fast they send your item(s)!
Wedding Frame
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third of these frames we have bought for brides/grooms in our family, and everyone has just loved it. What a nice keepsake for the bride and groom.
Unique Wedding Frame
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The greatest frame ever for a newly married couple.. Just love it....I have ordered several . They always come to mind for a Wedding gift.
Great Gift
By Jeanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this picture frame as a wedding gift and it was a huge hit with the bride and groom. It was ordered on line and delivered in less than a week.
Thank you for the prompt service and quality product.
Great gift
By Claude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this for almost all my friends now and it just looks great!
Personalized Frame
By Annie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall continues to exceed my expectations. I have given SEVERAL wedding and SEVERAL new baby personalized frames and they always turn out to be one of the favorite gifts. Thank you for always doing such a great job!
Awesome Affordable Wedding Gift
By denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is something I have given over and over.
Everyone just loves it!!
love it
By Yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new haven , MI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great shower gift! My sister loved it
Beautiful Unique Gift
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift! Ever since I was given one by a friend for my own wedding 4 years ago, I give it as a gift to every wedding I go to.
So pleased!
By Kelley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with the product and most importantly the timeliness of the delivery. Most companies take a week or more to personalize an item and then another 3-4 days to ship. I had the item 2.5 days after I ordered it!! I was so pleased and so impressed with the customer service! Many thanks! I will refer anyone to your website.
They Love it!
By Audra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame as a wedding gift for some close friends, they called as soon as they opened the package. "We absolutely love the gift, what a great idea!"
picture frame
By gzim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (janesville, WI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very very happy with the product
i would shop here again and again
it exceded my expectations
I love these frames!
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are beautifull. I order them for every wedding shower. They have become part of my standard gift. They also have a version for new babies. Adorable!
Great Gift
By KARINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It is a great gift to give at Bridal Showers and even as wedding gifts! This was the first time ordering the black frame since I always order the white background one. It was just as great!! I love both choices!!
Loved it! Will definitely order again
By Alyson F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a wedding gift and they loved it. I just got to see it at their house and was impressed with the size and quality. I'm looking forward to getting this gift for the next couple I know that's getting married.
Amazing
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame was absolutely amazing! It turned out great; it was everything I expected and more!!! Turn around time was outstanding. I couldn't believe it when it was actually on my doorstep so soon!!! I will definetly be ordering again!!!
Perfect Frame!
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, and what a reaction it gets when opened!! What a perfect shower or engagement gift.
Best Wedding Gift Ever - Prairie Village, KS
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame as a wedding gift, bridal shower or anniversary gift. I have probably given between 10-15 frames as gifts and just LOVE them! It is so exciting to watch the bride and groom open this gift and just see their eyes pop and their jaws drop. Many women have even been moved to tears when they see their name for the first time as Mr & Mrs... it's amazing! I would recommend this gift to anyone, and then recommend the personalized baby frame when this couple's first little bundle of joy comes along.
Fabulous!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mr. & Mrs. Frame is beautiful and so special because it's so personal. It was a big hit! (It made me look good and so creative!)I was very impressed with the ease of placing the order and the quick delivery. I loved being able to see how it was actually going to look before I ordered it. Great source for fabulous gifts!
I LOVE MY FRAME!!!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my frame in the mail...it got to my house fast and when i opened it, it was just how the preview of my item was online!!!! I will be back soon to order more items from here!!!
Great gift
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for newlyweds! They can put a photo from the wedding day or just a snap shot. It was much nicer than I expected for the price. It is heavy and nice quality. I will absolutely buy these for other newlyweds!
LEOGRANDE FRAME
By gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marcy, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i KEEP ORDERING THESE FRAMES BECAUSE THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. I WOULD APPRECIATE MORE COUPON SPECIALS OR FREE SHIPPING OFFERS SO I COULD ORDER MORE ITEMS FROM YOU. GINA MANCINI
Every Reason to be Pleased
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quick and easy company to deal with. I originally got this item as a gift when I got married. Since then, I have ordered several more for others. It is a wonderful gift and very good quality for the price. The recipient will be very impressed. Ships very quick!
One of my favorite gifts to give !
By Clarissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the wedding frame as well as the new baby frame several times. I am always pleased with the frames and the recipients are very touched by such a personal gift. Order these frames and you will never be dissapointed !
I was amazed!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame late Tuesday evening and it arrived at my house Friday morning! This was without any priority shipping. The frame is gorgeous and I know the bride will love it. Great idea for a personalized gift for a wedding! I will be ordering more of them in the future. Great purchase for the money.
Phenominal, As Always
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have probably given away fifty of these frames. I as well as the recipient always love the personalized frame.
Gorgeous Frame!
By Maerryane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so elegant and it looks even better with a black and white photo in it!!!! love it!!!! great wedding gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 42 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved