Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1772 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 45 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The best gift she will open
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift that the bride will open at her shower and all the guests will be wishing they thought of giving this item to her. Very impressive for a low cost.
Amazing Quality
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was astounded by the quality of this picture frame- truly worth every penny paid, and its a great deal! Beautiful, heavy wood frame, looks very professional. I will definitely be giving these out for all future weddings and anniversaries!
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - January 29, 2011
Ordered this in black as a wedding gift for my son on 1-17-11.
Received on 1-20-11......in perfect condition. Excellent quality frame and personalization. Everyone should consider buying one of these for a gift. Will order from PersonalizationMall.com again!!
Lovely Wedding Gift
By Maritoni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all...speedy delivery. My niece loved the quality of the frame. She said that it was very nice to include their nicknames. Made it more personable.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - January 28, 2011
I ordered the Mr. and Mrs. Frame and received it within 3-4 days after placing the order, much sooner than expected. The quality of the frame and personalization was just what expected and very good. I would, and already have, recommend this site to others. One friend visited the site, ordered, and received her order "almost immediately" she said. She, too, loved the items that arrived. I also appreciate the range of prices and the types of items offered. All in all, a GREAT site!
Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - February 2, 2011
I purchased this frame for a newly married, young couple. The new White on a Black frame trend these young folks seem to enjoy.

It was surprisingly "STUNNING" I am terribly pleased with my purchase! Great gift idea...
Great item!
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
so special and sooo classy looking
Totally Awesome Wedding Gift
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful way to display the newlyweds names. I have been purchasing this frame as a wedding gift for as long as I can remember. Each and every couple is thrilled to receive. I also add a photo of the couple in the frame, which really makes it a special gift.
Best wedding gift!
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Prairie, MO) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and so do the couples that receive it! This has become THE wedding gift. The only one I give!!
Novel & Quality Wedding Gift
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty, great-quality heavy plastic personalized frame, perfect for wedding or anniversary gift.
Wedding Gift Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 24, 2011
This is the second time I have purchased this frame as a wedding gift. They both are beautiful. The first receipients loved it. Haven't given the second one yet as wedding in November, but I am sure they will love it!
Beautiful item for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - January 28, 2011
I think this item is wonderful and have ordered it many times to go into wedding shower gifts. Once again I am completely satisfied with the quality.
great wedding photo frame
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is even nicer in person than it looked on line - love it!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - January 25, 2011
makes a great bridal shower gift
Wonderful Gift
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 2 of these picture frames, one black and one white for 2 weddings I have coming up this summer. They are truly beautifful and I know the bride and groom will love them. I will definitely return to this site for unique and personal gifts in the future. A great web site with great prices!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - March 27, 2011
This is my second purchase.i was very pleased with the first frame for a baby gift,and am equally satisfied with the wedding gift frame. i choose the black one,because it really shows up well. i would recommend these frames to anyone looking for a very personal gift.
LOVE IT!
By Tara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received several picture frames for our February wedding and this was our favorite! We purchased two more for weddings we will attend this summer!
Great Frame!
By Rebekah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! I've been looking at it for a while online, and finally decided to buy it. I was very pleased when it arrived, and I cant wait to put our wedding picture in it! I had ordered a pet frame that was similar to this frame a couple of months ago so I knew how nice the quality would be. I definitely recommend this frame as a wedding gift or anniversary gift. It's a good price, its unique, and its something the bride and groom will cherish forever!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traer, IA) - March 29, 2011
I have given these as shower and wedding gifts. They turn out great and are very well receieved.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 29, 2011
My sister got this frame as a gift for her wedding shower and loved it. The next shower I went to, I absolutely had to get one for her. It was shipped quickly, is a creative and memorable gift. I will definetly order more of these for my "bride" friends.
Great Frame, Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - March 22, 2011
This is a fun, unique gift for a wedding! It has a modern feeling.
Excellent wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - March 21, 2011
I read numerous reviews before my purchase,in the end I decided on the black frame and it was shipped within 3 days. I have no complaints, the bride and everyone at the shower thought it was beautiful. I would highly suggest this item.
Very, Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 21, 2011
Very pleased with this frame. The quality is excellent, the concept is unique. Something different for a wedding gift.
Repeat purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - March 26, 2011
Again, as expected, I was very pleased with the personalized frames I purchased for wedding gifts. Everyone who has received one of the frames in the past has been very happy and excited with the gift.
Personalized Frame
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hesitated to buy this because you can never tell from online photos what the quality will be like. When they had a sale I decided to give it a try. It's beautiful and very well made. I was very pleasantly surprised. Even at full price it is definitely worth it. The delivery time and shipping were also prompt. I'd shop with them again.
VERY nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - March 25, 2011
I got the one with the black background - it is VERY pretty, a GREAT keepsake. I'd recommend it for the personal touch.
Awesome
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very pleased. This along with the personalized luggage tags will be my new standard wedding gift to give.
Lovely Frame
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was such a hit as a gift at a wedding reception. In our thank you note, the bride called it "The coolest picture frame of all time". We chose the black version and framed a picture of their wedding in Hawaii. It looked really wonderful!

Thank you!! You guys never disappoint me!
Nice
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a wedding gift and I have to admit it's pretty nice I liked it for myself.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverdam, VA) - April 14, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the placement of our names!
Mr. and Mrs. Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - April 12, 2011
Beautiful frame! My friends and I love it! So unique!
Wedding Frame
By Lisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is perfect for a couple that has everything.
Alwats a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - April 8, 2011
I have ordered several of these for wedding gifts. I am always told it is the favorite gift of the couple. I will continue to purchase this as long as it is available.
Always a favorite!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - April 4, 2011
This photo frame is always a favorite gift for weddings! I've ordered them several times and I'm amazed at how quickly I get them!!
Another big hit !
By Deveta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this picture frame to several brides at their bridal shower. It is always the hit of the party and all the brides have loved it! Will continue to purchase from personalization mall for all my gifting needs in the future. Thank you for your wonderful products and speedy delivery. You are #1 in my book. See you again soon !
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 11, 2011
I was really pleased with the frame, it is personal and well done!
Good deal for your money.
Best Gift for Newlyweds!!
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame for most every friend or relative that has gotten married! We received one for our wedding and get compliments from everyone that sees it in our home. Our friends all LOVE the thoughtful, creative gift! No matter what color combination, it looks so nice in your family or living room with a photo from the special day!
This is the 14 Frame I order for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulina, LA) - April 9, 2011
The Bride & Groom to be Loved the Wedding frame I gave them. She said the day before her Husband to be saw a friend had one and said I hope we get one too.
I have been given this frame to bride & Groom since 2006 and everyone LOVES the frames.
Fantastic Gift!!
By Rachel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlandville, MO) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift and have never received so much positive feedback! This is my 4th personalized frame, they are really great gifts and keepsakes!
BEST GIFT EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 4, 2011
My husband and I received this frame as a wedding gift. I get comments on it everytime someone comes to the house. I have since bought it for all of the bridal showers I have gone to and it is always a big hit.
First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 45 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved