Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just HAVE to compliment you on your great service! It is such a rare thing these days. I called Thursday morning to ask about overnight service on an item for a special couple. I had searched and...
~Gloria - WI

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1546 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1424)
4 star:
(90)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
fantastic frame
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty, KY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved th frame, it was more than I expected beause of the front cover , it was like a marble look and was heavier than i expected, just beautiful
mr and mrs frame
By Margaux D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get so many compliments! Very classy frame.
Perfect as always
By Kayce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Hawk, CO) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a wedding gift. The bride loved it! It was a big hit with everyone that saw it. These frames are such a great gift and so personal. I will continue to order these as they are perfect as always.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONDON, KY) - May 31, 2011
I was very pleased with the personalized picture frame that I purchased from this site. It looked great in the example that it showed on the screen when I ordered it but I wasn't sure if it would look as good or be as high quality in person. Upon receiving it, I was pleasantly surprised! The print looked exactly like the pre-view photo and the frame was very sturdy and high quality. This made a very classy and inexpensive gift and I will definitely order again in the near future.
perfect wedding gift
By Ashleigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten this frame for several couples getting married and it always shows up perfect! and it ships and arrives quickly!!
Very Classy
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item several times and am never disappointed. My friends always love receiving this frame as a wedding or shower gift.
FUTURE WED GIFT 4MYSELF
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 27, 2011
BEAUTIFULLY CRAFTED,VERY IMPRESSED AND PLEASED!!
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ROCK, AR) - May 28, 2011
This frame is darling. Everyone went crazy over it when it was opened at the shower. The price and quality are great. Fast shipping, too.
Gift recipient will be pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolf Creek, MT) - May 29, 2011
After seeing that my son and daughter-in-law had received one of these frames as a wedding gift, I have since ordered two for engaged couples. They both loved it.
Love love love it...............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - May 28, 2011
I got the Mr & Mrs Frame as a wedding gift 4 years ago and i absolutely loved it - so i decided to get my friends one as a gift, they were thrilled - its such a personal gift to get someone.... and its always admired in my home
Great bridal shower gift!
By Malia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends bridal shower but may get my one for myself now!
Like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 12, 2011
I like this frame. Have had one done for each of the children's anniversarys. Told son in laws no need to have to look for marriage license to remember the date. Got one for husband and me also.
Great Gift Idea!!!!
By Ruth Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome wedding gift. The ordering process was great. My item arrived in about 3 days!!!! I will definitely order more items in the near future.
I purchase this frame for every wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - June 13, 2011
I think I Have purchased about 20 of these over the years! They are such high quality & the perfect keepsake. I wish someone would have given us one on our wedding day!
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - June 17, 2011
Once again...another great gift from personalizaitonmall.com
Happy Returning Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - June 15, 2011
This is "The Best" Wedding gift. I have given 4 of these frames and every time it is a hit with the newly weds. Sometimes I add a gift card along with it. But the personalized frame gives the couple something that is theirs alone. Probably will be back for more. :)
My Go-To Wedding Gift
By Chandres P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the first of these frames , I was worried that the frame may appear cheap in person. Several frames later, I'm still as happy as the first time! Not to mention, the brides, who love to see their new names written, are always thrilled! I slip a gift card into the place for the photo, and it's a gift that keeps on giving! (P.S.- It seems all the husbands have had nicknames, and the brides have not, so I always put their full first and middle names in the "first name" section, and the first name or nickname in the nickname section.)
EXCELLENT GIFT IDEA!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - June 1, 2011
I received one of these frames for my wedding 7 years ago and since then have given them out to all of my friends and family for their own weddings and I have to say they are AMAZING, such great quality and so adorable. Everyone that has received one from me LOVES them as well!
Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - June 3, 2011
The frame is beautiful! I have no doubt that the bride & groom will be thrilled by this personlized & unique gift! I couldn't be happier with the way this frame looks!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2011
I have bought quite a few of these and I am always happy with the outcome. Great gift!
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - June 4, 2011
Best personalized gift I have ever given. Everyone loves it its so unique.

I have done at least 6 marriage and new baby personalized frames...all to rave reviews.

GREAT quality!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 9, 2011
This frame is one of my favorite gifts to give to my newly wed friends.
It's orginal and created just for them!
Love this Frame !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san lorenzo, CA) - May 6, 2011
Love this frame.Rush ordered this
frame and got it in three days.
Great quality and the personalization
is awesome !!
Great frame
By Rhonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great wedding gift! This is the 2nd time I purchased this frame.

Awesome Frame
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these frames as wedding gifts. It is so attractive and the bride and groom love it. I have received the gifts in record time, too. I definitely recommend this frame.
Great frame
By Rhonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great wedding gift! This is the 2nd time I purchased this frame.

Great keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 30, 2011
It was the talk of the bridal shower. Several other guests asked me for your website so that they could order items. Frame looked great, and the time it took to get it was next to nothing. Great product! Will definitely continue to recommend your website!
WOW!
By Shopper (Kasota, MN) - April 27, 2011
WOW! I got the black background frame with white/ivory lettering. This is so amazing! I can't believe how beautiful this frame is and at this price - it looks so expensive in person! It is shiny and very nice. I purchased this for myself and am going to display it at our wedding reception this fall! This would be a great wedding gift for any couple! I love it & I know my friends will too! LOVE IT!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 3, 2011
I love the personalized wedding picture frame for a wedding gift -- very personal & timeless looking. Orders are shipped quickly & arrive in good condition. Excellent service from PersonalizationMall.com!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised when this arrived.... it was better than I expected!! Perfect wedding gift for the couple that have everything. Definitely would recommend this to others
Beautiful!!!!
By Cathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased this as a gift and loved it so much I bought one for myself!!!! Beautiful In both the black and also the white! Modern elegance!!!
Always satisfied!
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have utilized your website for many orders. We have never been dissatisfied! Everyone loves something personal and it is a wonderful way to send it in the mail. The frame looks so nice and the black and white will match any room decor!
Unique and perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 24, 2011
After receiving this frame for my own wedding, I knew this would be a go-to gift for wedding gifts in the future. This beautiful frame was such a wonderful surprise when I opened it! It is a great non-registry gift for the couple who has it all. The quality is outstanding, and the shiny black frame looks very nice. At this reasonable price, it makes it that much more wonderul to give. I will definitely continue to order this again and again.
Excellent Product
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased my 3rd black/white frame.
They are just perfect for a bridal shower.
Everyone loves them.
Bride said it was her favorite gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - May 24, 2011
Great product
Very nice wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - May 25, 2011
I really like this idea. It was perfect for our friends that didn't register anywhere. I think it's something they will love and be able to use for a long time!
Excellent Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - May 24, 2011
Well made, very classy.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - May 15, 2011
I purchased this item in Black for my daughter and son in law. They really liked it. Personally I liked Black background as it seem to stand out more. I will purchase this item again in the future when the need arises. If you are in need of a personal wedding gift this is great way to make your gift personal.
A touch of elegance for little money
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks like it should have cost more. Addresses formal and casual use at the same time.
STUNNING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - May 20, 2011
I ordered the black background with white lettering. This is stunning!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved