Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love that I was referred to your company by a friend. I've ordered several products over the past month and I have been happy every time. The turnaround time is quick and the quality of the work...
    ~Patrina - CA

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
    Average Customer Review: (1572 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1448)
    4 star:
    (92)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (6)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so surprised when this arrived.... it was better than I expected!! Perfect wedding gift for the couple that have everything. Definitely would recommend this to others
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 9, 2011
    This frame is one of my favorite gifts to give to my newly wed friends.
    It's orginal and created just for them!
    Love this Frame !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san lorenzo, CA) - May 6, 2011
    Love this frame.Rush ordered this
    frame and got it in three days.
    Great quality and the personalization
    is awesome !!
    Always a favorite!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - April 4, 2011
    This photo frame is always a favorite gift for weddings! I've ordered them several times and I'm amazed at how quickly I get them!!
    Another big hit !
    By Deveta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this picture frame to several brides at their bridal shower. It is always the hit of the party and all the brides have loved it! Will continue to purchase from personalization mall for all my gifting needs in the future. Thank you for your wonderful products and speedy delivery. You are #1 in my book. See you again soon !
    Alwats a hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - April 8, 2011
    I have ordered several of these for wedding gifts. I am always told it is the favorite gift of the couple. I will continue to purchase this as long as it is available.
    Best Gift for Newlyweds!!
    By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this frame for most every friend or relative that has gotten married! We received one for our wedding and get compliments from everyone that sees it in our home. Our friends all LOVE the thoughtful, creative gift! No matter what color combination, it looks so nice in your family or living room with a photo from the special day!
    This is the 14 Frame I order for a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulina, LA) - April 9, 2011
    The Bride & Groom to be Loved the Wedding frame I gave them. She said the day before her Husband to be saw a friend had one and said I hope we get one too.
    I have been given this frame to bride & Groom since 2006 and everyone LOVES the frames.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually ordered 2 of these picture frames, one black and one white for 2 weddings I have coming up this summer. They are truly beautifful and I know the bride and groom will love them. I will definitely return to this site for unique and personal gifts in the future. A great web site with great prices!
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - March 27, 2011
    This is my second purchase.i was very pleased with the first frame for a baby gift,and am equally satisfied with the wedding gift frame. i choose the black one,because it really shows up well. i would recommend these frames to anyone looking for a very personal gift.
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 29, 2011
    My sister got this frame as a gift for her wedding shower and loved it. The next shower I went to, I absolutely had to get one for her. It was shipped quickly, is a creative and memorable gift. I will definetly order more of these for my "bride" friends.
    Great Frame!
    By Rebekah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this frame! I've been looking at it for a while online, and finally decided to buy it. I was very pleased when it arrived, and I cant wait to put our wedding picture in it! I had ordered a pet frame that was similar to this frame a couple of months ago so I knew how nice the quality would be. I definitely recommend this frame as a wedding gift or anniversary gift. It's a good price, its unique, and its something the bride and groom will cherish forever!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traer, IA) - March 29, 2011
    I have given these as shower and wedding gifts. They turn out great and are very well receieved.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 11, 2011
    I was really pleased with the frame, it is personal and well done!
    Good deal for your money.
    The Best Gift To Give
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - April 16, 2011
    This product has received SO many "awwww's" and "wows" when given as a gift. I have purchased 6 and all of them have come out perfect and been much appreciated by the receiver
    I highly recommend this as a gift!!
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverdam, VA) - April 14, 2011
    I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the placement of our names!
    very pleased
    By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very happy with the product...high quality...not cheap
    quick service.....very pleased
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - April 17, 2011
    An inexpensive but special touch for a wedding or engagement gift.
    Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - April 17, 2011
    I purchased this frame in black (white lettering) for a shower gift. When I received the frame it exceeded my expectations. The front of the frame where the lettering appears has a gloss finish, which really enhances the overall quality. When it was opened at the shower yesterday, everyone loved it! I was asked by several people where it was purchased so they too could order for a special gift.
    Lovely Frame
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was such a hit as a gift at a wedding reception. In our thank you note, the bride called it "The coolest picture frame of all time". We chose the black version and framed a picture of their wedding in Hawaii. It looked really wonderful!

    Thank you!! You guys never disappoint me!
    Nice
    By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a wedding gift and I have to admit it's pretty nice I liked it for myself.
    Awesome
    By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very, very pleased. This along with the personalized luggage tags will be my new standard wedding gift to give.
    Mr. and Mrs. Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - April 12, 2011
    Beautiful frame! My friends and I love it! So unique!
    Wedding Frame
    By Lisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is perfect for a couple that has everything.
    Outstanding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - May 15, 2011
    I purchased this item in Black for my daughter and son in law. They really liked it. Personally I liked Black background as it seem to stand out more. I will purchase this item again in the future when the need arises. If you are in need of a personal wedding gift this is great way to make your gift personal.
    Happy Returning Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - June 15, 2011
    This is "The Best" Wedding gift. I have given 4 of these frames and every time it is a hit with the newly weds. Sometimes I add a gift card along with it. But the personalized frame gives the couple something that is theirs alone. Probably will be back for more. :)
    I purchase this frame for every wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - June 13, 2011
    I think I Have purchased about 20 of these over the years! They are such high quality & the perfect keepsake. I wish someone would have given us one on our wedding day!
    Wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - June 17, 2011
    Once again...another great gift from personalizaitonmall.com
    Classy and Beautiful
    By Kevin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this as a gift for our son and future daughter in law. It is a perfect wedding gift. It is BEAUTIFUL! We got the black with white lettering.
    unique wedding gift
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this frame as a gift from a friend and really loved it. The frame itself is very elegant, especially with a black and white photo. Its a personal gift that is unique so I really loved it. I decided to purchase it as a gift for another friend. The shipping was fast and I was pleased with the purchasing experience. I would definately recommend this as a gift for any couple.
    Love This
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - June 4, 2011
    Best personalized gift I have ever given. Everyone loves it its so unique.

    I have done at least 6 marriage and new baby personalized frames...all to rave reviews.

    GREAT quality!
    Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - June 3, 2011
    The frame is beautiful! I have no doubt that the bride & groom will be thrilled by this personlized & unique gift! I couldn't be happier with the way this frame looks!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2011
    I have bought quite a few of these and I am always happy with the outcome. Great gift!
    Like it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 12, 2011
    I like this frame. Have had one done for each of the children's anniversarys. Told son in laws no need to have to look for marriage license to remember the date. Got one for husband and me also.
    Great Gift Idea!!!!
    By Ruth Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome wedding gift. The ordering process was great. My item arrived in about 3 days!!!! I will definitely order more items in the near future.
    Wedding gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 20, 2011
    I've ordered one of these frames previously and was completely surprised by how elegant it looks. Very, very pleased.
    Great gift!
    By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this frame for a wedding shower gift... its great! Highly recommended!
    Staple Wedding Gift
    By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart, MO) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, this is the perfect wedding gift. Quality and design is excellent. I have purchased this item 4 times for different wedding gift. Highly recommend.
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm sure the bride and groom will love it! A nice keepsake for that special day.
    Awesome
    By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered so many of these frames for gifts and folks just love them. However everything that I have ever ordered from this company was awesome.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved