Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1721 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Super Cute
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for an addition to a wedding shower gift. The bride to be LOVED them...got lots of ohs, and ahs at the shower!
Best Wedding Gift Ever
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for three different couples for their wedding present. I have bought both the black and the white one. My personal favorite is the black one because it sets off the wedding dress. Everyone loves it and I will be ordering one for myself for our next anniversary. This is one gift that no one else can duplicate and it is also timeless.

Also, I use regular shipping and I still always get the item in three days sometimes less. I have ordered the baby frame like this also. I LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL
Great gift idea
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the maid of honor in my best friends wedding, I bought this as a bridal shower gift...it was a hit, everybody loved it!! This will always be a great edition to the beautiful memories. I am super amazed w/ this company, I found so many items to purchase for the special loved one, family and friend in your life. Thank you personalization mall, I am hooked!
A Must Bridal Shower Gift
By Noreen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 6 of these frames and have never been disappointed with the quality of the frame. All of the future brides have loved them and have asked me for the website. They are unique and you will not see these in any store.
frames
By Rosalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and completely satisfied - as always - thank you so very much to Personlization Mall !!!!!
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 10, 2011
This is my third time ordering this frame. The personalization makes it so special. I've used it to hold a particularly special picture taken at the wedding and to present a cash gift. I used dried flower petals from wedding flowers to surround the money. It was a great 2-for gift.
It's Great!!
By diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great frame, daughter in law will love this!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - February 19, 2011
Was purshased as a gift for our son's up and coming wedding. I am so happy and pleased with the frame. It was a breeze to personalize it. And I will be back to purshase additonal ones in the future.
excellent product for the great price
By sonja W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmersville, OH) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black frame with white lettering. It was much more than I had expected. A five star product!!I received my frame three days after ordering it. I will continue to purchse items from PersonalizationMall.com
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 26, 2011
I purchased this for my daughter and even though she hasn't seen it yet because it's for her wedding in June, I know she will love it as I did!
Wonderful Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 27, 2011
This is just a perfect wedding gift!
Product Features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 27, 2011
Beautiful frame! This is the second one I've purchased. It is excellent quality and looks great with a black & white photo in it.
A Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 27, 2011
I have given this a few times as a wedding gift and it is always a hit. I highly recommend it for anyone.
Too Cute
By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend's wedding shower gift. They're getting married in the Virgin Islands and I wanted something special but more lighthearted. This was perfect! By it having their nicknames and couple names as well, you can't go wrong with this product. If you want something fun, yet thoughtful that BOTH of them will enjoy, buy this frame. I can't wait to give it to her. I think I outdid myself with the help of Personalization Mall. This and the Elegant glass photo frame were the 1st things I ever ordered from here. I will DEFINITELY get all my personalized items from Personalization Mall. I love it!!!
WEDDING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park , NY) - February 21, 2011
This frame is perfect! The writing the lamination and the quality is well crafted. I would definitely recommend this to everyone. Great gift!!
Picture perfect
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the picture perfect frame! I was so pleased !

Donna
Tennessee :)
Great Weddng Gift
By Marcela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great, gave as a gift, and was loved!! Will definatly order from here again.
Great quality and perfect gift!
By Andrew F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I gave this frame as a gift she loved it! It is also very hard to beat the quality of the frame for the great price!
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pekin, IL) - February 25, 2011
I received this frame as a wedding gift, and just purchased one for a wedding I am going to. It's such a unique gift and a great momento of a special day. I have the black frame and ordered the white....both are very nice. The white is also nicer in person than it appears on the website.
Wedding Frame
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames for wedding gifts.
I always receive a huge thank you for the originality.
PERSONALIZED WEDDING FRAME
By Jean Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!! I can't wait to show it to everyone before I
wrap it up and give it to the bride and groom!!
Beautiful
By Keitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't able to attend a very close friend wedding and I sent them this frame they gave me the best gift award they loved it so much.. Thank you for helping me make up for not being able to make it... I hope you guys never get rid of this item because i know i would order another.

KB
Great Purchase
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peabody, MA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out perfect! The quality and just overall beauty is amazing. I have my favorite wedding picture in here. It is not black and white but has the black drop fading and my husbands tux and my dress just go perfectly with it. I will def. purchase more frames from here!
original gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame for the birth of my son 8 years ago. It is a conversation piece and makes a great gift. This time I purchased the wedding frame and it is more dramatic in person. I love it and will continue to order for the special people in my life.
The bride and groom loved it!
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see this in person as I won't be able to attend the wedding, but the gushing thanks that I personally got by telephone was proof that I made the right choice. They absolutely loved it!
The Best Gift Ever
By Avis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that I purchased the frame for, said it was the best gift they recieved. I will be buying from this company again, and it came within 3 days after I ordered it.
great gift
By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a wedding gift and we liked it so much, that we ordered them for our friends that were getting married. I find that many picture frames are a bit cheesy - but this one is classic and can fit into anyone's decor.
Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame
By Cindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased in the recent order of the Personalized Frame I purchased.
My daughter had seen someone elses frame and had expressed to me how much she liked it. I just had to order her one for her upcoming wedding in June, 2011.
Very unique style frame at a great price. I have been showing off the frame and letting everyone know where I purchased it at. Will most likely do business with your company again.
Thank you!
Love it!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone gave this to me as a wedding gift, and now I'm getting one for my brother and his soon to be wife as a gift. It's such a unique gift that you can't find just anywhere, and it was shipped really quickly!
So cute!
By Stefanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend for her rehersal dinner gift- what a hit! It's always great giving a personalized gift, also fun the night before the wedding so they can see their new names!
Fabulous!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mr. & Mrs. Frame is beautiful and so special because it's so personal. It was a big hit! (It made me look good and so creative!)I was very impressed with the ease of placing the order and the quick delivery. I loved being able to see how it was actually going to look before I ordered it. Great source for fabulous gifts!
Awesome Frame
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome frame for a wedding gift.

It's plastic though, so the quality could have maybe been a little better, but it does look pretty once it's personalized.

My bride and groom loved theirs....they were very grateful, as it's a one of a kind gift.
great wedding gift
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame and its was very nice, I will order more for upcoming weddings. The shipping was very fast. I placed the order on a Saturday and I received my order on Tuesday.
Great gift!
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a couple that just got engaged. They loved it! The turn around time was so quick...and I needed it in a hurry. I would order this again as a gift. Loved it.
Fantastic Wedding Gift!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a small gift for my in-laws for the rehearsal dinner. I got the black frame with the white writing - it came out so well and it's so cute!
Excellent gift
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for those newlyweds you may not know well. I ordered for my boss's daughter and her new husband and am very proud to send this as a gift. This is a great company as well. Have ordered many items and have always been very happy. Amazed at how fast they send your item(s)!
Wedding Frame
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third of these frames we have bought for brides/grooms in our family, and everyone has just loved it. What a nice keepsake for the bride and groom.
Unique Wedding Frame
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The greatest frame ever for a newly married couple.. Just love it....I have ordered several . They always come to mind for a Wedding gift.
Great Gift
By Jeanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this picture frame as a wedding gift and it was a huge hit with the bride and groom. It was ordered on line and delivered in less than a week.
Thank you for the prompt service and quality product.
Great gift
By Claude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this for almost all my friends now and it just looks great!
First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved