Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    So excited that I found your site. Very easy to maneuver and the personalized previews are wonderful. I will be returning here for all of my future gift needs. Looking forward to trying your canvas...
    ~Rhonda - OH

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
    Average Customer Review: (1572 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1448)
    4 star:
    (92)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (6)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 29, 2011
    My sister got this frame as a gift for her wedding shower and loved it. The next shower I went to, I absolutely had to get one for her. It was shipped quickly, is a creative and memorable gift. I will definetly order more of these for my "bride" friends.
    Great Frame!
    By Rebekah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this frame! I've been looking at it for a while online, and finally decided to buy it. I was very pleased when it arrived, and I cant wait to put our wedding picture in it! I had ordered a pet frame that was similar to this frame a couple of months ago so I knew how nice the quality would be. I definitely recommend this frame as a wedding gift or anniversary gift. It's a good price, its unique, and its something the bride and groom will cherish forever!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traer, IA) - March 29, 2011
    I have given these as shower and wedding gifts. They turn out great and are very well receieved.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 11, 2011
    I was really pleased with the frame, it is personal and well done!
    Good deal for your money.
    The Best Gift To Give
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - April 16, 2011
    This product has received SO many "awwww's" and "wows" when given as a gift. I have purchased 6 and all of them have come out perfect and been much appreciated by the receiver
    I highly recommend this as a gift!!
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverdam, VA) - April 14, 2011
    I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the placement of our names!
    very pleased
    By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very happy with the product...high quality...not cheap
    quick service.....very pleased
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - April 17, 2011
    An inexpensive but special touch for a wedding or engagement gift.
    Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - April 17, 2011
    I purchased this frame in black (white lettering) for a shower gift. When I received the frame it exceeded my expectations. The front of the frame where the lettering appears has a gloss finish, which really enhances the overall quality. When it was opened at the shower yesterday, everyone loved it! I was asked by several people where it was purchased so they too could order for a special gift.
    Lovely Frame
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was such a hit as a gift at a wedding reception. In our thank you note, the bride called it "The coolest picture frame of all time". We chose the black version and framed a picture of their wedding in Hawaii. It looked really wonderful!

    Thank you!! You guys never disappoint me!
    Nice
    By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a wedding gift and I have to admit it's pretty nice I liked it for myself.
    Awesome
    By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very, very pleased. This along with the personalized luggage tags will be my new standard wedding gift to give.
    Mr. and Mrs. Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - April 12, 2011
    Beautiful frame! My friends and I love it! So unique!
    Wedding Frame
    By Lisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is perfect for a couple that has everything.
    Outstanding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - May 15, 2011
    I purchased this item in Black for my daughter and son in law. They really liked it. Personally I liked Black background as it seem to stand out more. I will purchase this item again in the future when the need arises. If you are in need of a personal wedding gift this is great way to make your gift personal.
    Happy Returning Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - June 15, 2011
    This is "The Best" Wedding gift. I have given 4 of these frames and every time it is a hit with the newly weds. Sometimes I add a gift card along with it. But the personalized frame gives the couple something that is theirs alone. Probably will be back for more. :)
    I purchase this frame for every wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - June 13, 2011
    I think I Have purchased about 20 of these over the years! They are such high quality & the perfect keepsake. I wish someone would have given us one on our wedding day!
    Wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - June 17, 2011
    Once again...another great gift from personalizaitonmall.com
    Classy and Beautiful
    By Kevin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this as a gift for our son and future daughter in law. It is a perfect wedding gift. It is BEAUTIFUL! We got the black with white lettering.
    unique wedding gift
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this frame as a gift from a friend and really loved it. The frame itself is very elegant, especially with a black and white photo. Its a personal gift that is unique so I really loved it. I decided to purchase it as a gift for another friend. The shipping was fast and I was pleased with the purchasing experience. I would definately recommend this as a gift for any couple.
    Love This
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - June 4, 2011
    Best personalized gift I have ever given. Everyone loves it its so unique.

    I have done at least 6 marriage and new baby personalized frames...all to rave reviews.

    GREAT quality!
    Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - June 3, 2011
    The frame is beautiful! I have no doubt that the bride & groom will be thrilled by this personlized & unique gift! I couldn't be happier with the way this frame looks!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2011
    I have bought quite a few of these and I am always happy with the outcome. Great gift!
    Like it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 12, 2011
    I like this frame. Have had one done for each of the children's anniversarys. Told son in laws no need to have to look for marriage license to remember the date. Got one for husband and me also.
    Great Gift Idea!!!!
    By Ruth Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome wedding gift. The ordering process was great. My item arrived in about 3 days!!!! I will definitely order more items in the near future.
    Wedding gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 20, 2011
    I've ordered one of these frames previously and was completely surprised by how elegant it looks. Very, very pleased.
    Great gift!
    By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this frame for a wedding shower gift... its great! Highly recommended!
    Staple Wedding Gift
    By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart, MO) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, this is the perfect wedding gift. Quality and design is excellent. I have purchased this item 4 times for different wedding gift. Highly recommend.
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm sure the bride and groom will love it! A nice keepsake for that special day.
    Awesome
    By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered so many of these frames for gifts and folks just love them. However everything that I have ever ordered from this company was awesome.
    Repeat purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - July 12, 2011
    I received this frame as a wedding gift and have since bought 2 more to give as gifts. Everyone just loves this frame. It's inexpensive but looks elegant.
    Picture Frame for the Bride
    By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While I did not see the completed gift in person, brides and their mothers are very pleased. We did these picture frames as birthday gifts one year for every member of our family, delighting everyone. You just don't see these in the mall. And they are much prettier than what I would be able to do personally. Even in a household of little ones, these frames have held up well with no knicks or cracks. I hope they will be a cherished remembrance of a very special day.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - June 24, 2011
    I ordered this for my Son & new daughter-in-law, to put one of their beautiful wedding pictures in!! LOVED the Very quick shipping! Very happy with order.
    Definately would order another one.
    Perfect bridal shower gift!
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these frames; one for my daughter's bridal shower and one for that of a friend's daughter's bridal shower. I was quite pleased when I received these items. They came fairly quickly and the quality of the frame itself was outstanding. The frame made a big hit at my friend's daughter's bridal shower and I can't wait for my daughter to see her frame at her bridal shower. I would definitely order this item again.
    Special personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - July 11, 2011
    I've ordered for a wedding gift 5 times & it's been very well received. I received one as a gift & the cardboard back doesn't hold the weight of the frame.
    Affordable keepsake momento!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - July 8, 2011
    The personalized gift frame is affordable and very unique - it will be cherished over a lifetime!
    Excellent Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - May 24, 2011
    Well made, very classy.
    Bride said it was her favorite gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - May 24, 2011
    Great product
    Very nice wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - May 25, 2011
    I really like this idea. It was perfect for our friends that didn't register anywhere. I think it's something they will love and be able to use for a long time!
    Very Classy
    By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this item several times and am never disappointed. My friends always love receiving this frame as a wedding or shower gift.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved