Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1611 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1484)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My Go-To Wedding Gift
By Chandres P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the first of these frames , I was worried that the frame may appear cheap in person. Several frames later, I'm still as happy as the first time! Not to mention, the brides, who love to see their new names written, are always thrilled! I slip a gift card into the place for the photo, and it's a gift that keeps on giving! (P.S.- It seems all the husbands have had nicknames, and the brides have not, so I always put their full first and middle names in the "first name" section, and the first name or nickname in the nickname section.)
EXCELLENT GIFT IDEA!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - June 1, 2011
I received one of these frames for my wedding 7 years ago and since then have given them out to all of my friends and family for their own weddings and I have to say they are AMAZING, such great quality and so adorable. Everyone that has received one from me LOVES them as well!
Gift recipient will be pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolf Creek, MT) - May 29, 2011
After seeing that my son and daughter-in-law had received one of these frames as a wedding gift, I have since ordered two for engaged couples. They both loved it.
Love love love it...............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - May 28, 2011
I got the Mr & Mrs Frame as a wedding gift 4 years ago and i absolutely loved it - so i decided to get my friends one as a gift, they were thrilled - its such a personal gift to get someone.... and its always admired in my home
mr and mrs frame
By Margaux D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get so many compliments! Very classy frame.
Perfect as always
By Kayce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Hawk, CO) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a wedding gift. The bride loved it! It was a big hit with everyone that saw it. These frames are such a great gift and so personal. I will continue to order these as they are perfect as always.
fantastic frame
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty, KY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved th frame, it was more than I expected beause of the front cover , it was like a marble look and was heavier than i expected, just beautiful
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - May 15, 2011
I purchased this item in Black for my daughter and son in law. They really liked it. Personally I liked Black background as it seem to stand out more. I will purchase this item again in the future when the need arises. If you are in need of a personal wedding gift this is great way to make your gift personal.
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 24, 2011
I purchased this frame in November 2010 and plan to purchase more as needed for future wedding gifts.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - April 23, 2011
I have ordered probably 4 or 5 of these by now, one for every couple we know that's had a wedding in the past couple years. Every one of them loved it!
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
i loved this frame - very beautiful and good quality. would purchase again
WOW!
By Shopper (Kasota, MN) - April 27, 2011
WOW! I got the black background frame with white/ivory lettering. This is so amazing! I can't believe how beautiful this frame is and at this price - it looks so expensive in person! It is shiny and very nice. I purchased this for myself and am going to display it at our wedding reception this fall! This would be a great wedding gift for any couple! I love it & I know my friends will too! LOVE IT!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - April 26, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of this personalized picture frame. The Bride & Groom liked it so much they are using the frame at their wedding reception. This frame is a great choice for a unique gift!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - April 18, 2011
Was Impressed with the product and the shipping time!
Will be ordering again from this site in the future.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 17, 2011
I received this gift as a wedding present, and I loved it so much that I've since bought about 8 or so for others. I love that it's personalized in a way that's kind of modern, and I really like the fact that it's so affordable! I really can't say enough great things about this gift. Great buy!
Perfect Gift!!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a bridal shower and it was the talk of the shower! Everybody loved it and asked where I got it from. It was a big hit!
Perfect Bridal Shower Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - April 22, 2011
I am attending two weddings this summer so I bought two of these to give as bridal show gifts - one in white and one in black. They came in the mail very quickly and I know that the brides are going to love them! The black one was a little damaged when I got it, however I was told that I replacement would be sent right away. What great customer service! This really is a special gift that is going to last a lifetime!
Very Satisfied Customer
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - April 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this gift at my bridal shower and it was absolutely beautiful! Out of all the gifts I received, everyone loved this one and wanted to see it. The price and shipping time are outstanding and I will definately be ordering from this site in the future!!
Great keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 30, 2011
It was the talk of the bridal shower. Several other guests asked me for your website so that they could order items. Frame looked great, and the time it took to get it was next to nothing. Great product! Will definitely continue to recommend your website!
Great frame
By Rhonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great wedding gift! This is the 2nd time I purchased this frame.

Great frame
By Rhonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great wedding gift! This is the 2nd time I purchased this frame.

Awesome Frame
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these frames as wedding gifts. It is so attractive and the bride and groom love it. I have received the gifts in record time, too. I definitely recommend this frame.
A touch of elegance for little money
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks like it should have cost more. Addresses formal and casual use at the same time.
Always satisfied!
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have utilized your website for many orders. We have never been dissatisfied! Everyone loves something personal and it is a wonderful way to send it in the mail. The frame looks so nice and the black and white will match any room decor!
Beautiful!!!!
By Cathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased this as a gift and loved it so much I bought one for myself!!!! Beautiful In both the black and also the white! Modern elegance!!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 3, 2011
I love the personalized wedding picture frame for a wedding gift -- very personal & timeless looking. Orders are shipped quickly & arrive in good condition. Excellent service from PersonalizationMall.com!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised when this arrived.... it was better than I expected!! Perfect wedding gift for the couple that have everything. Definitely would recommend this to others
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 9, 2011
This frame is one of my favorite gifts to give to my newly wed friends.
It's orginal and created just for them!
Love this Frame !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san lorenzo, CA) - May 6, 2011
Love this frame.Rush ordered this
frame and got it in three days.
Great quality and the personalization
is awesome !!
Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - June 3, 2011
The frame is beautiful! I have no doubt that the bride & groom will be thrilled by this personlized & unique gift! I couldn't be happier with the way this frame looks!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - July 24, 2011

This frame is absolutely beautiful. It is very well made and the personalization made it even more special.
Just Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - July 24, 2011
This item was a wedding gift and the recipients absolutely loved it. It was done to perfection! It was the main focal point by the cake. Great job!!
personalized wedding gift frame
By deAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue Springs, MO) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent item - really attractive and perfectly done. I think I have ordered and given 4 as wedding or bridal shower gifts, and they always look great, come in the mail immediately, are exactly right, and they always delight the bride! I have gotten them in both black and white background, and they are both really good-looking. I highly recommend this item, and I love dealing with Personalization Mall on all their products.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - July 31, 2011
I love giving this frame as a shower or wedding gift. The bride and groom are always excited to have something personalized so uniquely. Great gift at a great price!!
Memory makers
By Norene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, WA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the quality of the personalized frame, I am looking forward to giving this as a gift. Will be back to order more, grand babies on the way, what a great way to celebrate blessed loves...
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - July 18, 2011
I ordered this frame for my sisters wedding. The frame was more than I expected. I ordered the black one. The quality of the frame and the personalization were beautiful. I would definitely recommend this item.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - July 18, 2011
This is an awesome weeding or anniversary gift. I have ordered it several times and have never been dissapointed. Recipients are always impressed!
PERFECT GIFT!
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever I need that "special" gift here is where I go. This makes the perfect gift for the wedding couple be it for an Anniversary or for a Wedding/Shower gift! The couple is going to love it! I do.
GREAT Wedding Gift
By Steven L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely one of the best wedding gifts. The couple LOVES it! This is now our 3rd frame and EVERY couple thinks it was the best gift! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decorah, IA) - July 22, 2011
I have ordered this frame many times for bridal showers and wedding gifts and it is always a hit.
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved