Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was really thrilled and surprised by the quality of the product that I have ordered. It was beyond my expectations and I am a very pleased customer. Great and fast service = repeat business. Keep...
    ~Dyan - CA

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
    Average Customer Review: (1584 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1460)
    4 star:
    (92)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (6)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    very pleased
    By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very happy with the product...high quality...not cheap
    quick service.....very pleased
    The Best Gift To Give
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - April 16, 2011
    This product has received SO many "awwww's" and "wows" when given as a gift. I have purchased 6 and all of them have come out perfect and been much appreciated by the receiver
    I highly recommend this as a gift!!
    Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - April 17, 2011
    I purchased this frame in black (white lettering) for a shower gift. When I received the frame it exceeded my expectations. The front of the frame where the lettering appears has a gloss finish, which really enhances the overall quality. When it was opened at the shower yesterday, everyone loved it! I was asked by several people where it was purchased so they too could order for a special gift.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 17, 2011
    I received this gift as a wedding present, and I loved it so much that I've since bought about 8 or so for others. I love that it's personalized in a way that's kind of modern, and I really like the fact that it's so affordable! I really can't say enough great things about this gift. Great buy!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - April 17, 2011
    An inexpensive but special touch for a wedding or engagement gift.
    Bride said it was her favorite gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - May 24, 2011
    Great product
    Picture Frame for the Bride
    By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While I did not see the completed gift in person, brides and their mothers are very pleased. We did these picture frames as birthday gifts one year for every member of our family, delighting everyone. You just don't see these in the mall. And they are much prettier than what I would be able to do personally. Even in a household of little ones, these frames have held up well with no knicks or cracks. I hope they will be a cherished remembrance of a very special day.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - June 24, 2011
    I ordered this for my Son & new daughter-in-law, to put one of their beautiful wedding pictures in!! LOVED the Very quick shipping! Very happy with order.
    Definately would order another one.
    Perfect bridal shower gift!
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these frames; one for my daughter's bridal shower and one for that of a friend's daughter's bridal shower. I was quite pleased when I received these items. They came fairly quickly and the quality of the frame itself was outstanding. The frame made a big hit at my friend's daughter's bridal shower and I can't wait for my daughter to see her frame at her bridal shower. I would definitely order this item again.
    Special personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - July 11, 2011
    I've ordered for a wedding gift 5 times & it's been very well received. I received one as a gift & the cardboard back doesn't hold the weight of the frame.
    Affordable keepsake momento!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - July 8, 2011
    The personalized gift frame is affordable and very unique - it will be cherished over a lifetime!
    Wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - June 17, 2011
    Once again...another great gift from personalizaitonmall.com
    Happy Returning Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - June 15, 2011
    This is "The Best" Wedding gift. I have given 4 of these frames and every time it is a hit with the newly weds. Sometimes I add a gift card along with it. But the personalized frame gives the couple something that is theirs alone. Probably will be back for more. :)
    unique wedding gift
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this frame as a gift from a friend and really loved it. The frame itself is very elegant, especially with a black and white photo. Its a personal gift that is unique so I really loved it. I decided to purchase it as a gift for another friend. The shipping was fast and I was pleased with the purchasing experience. I would definately recommend this as a gift for any couple.
    Wedding gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 20, 2011
    I've ordered one of these frames previously and was completely surprised by how elegant it looks. Very, very pleased.
    Classy and Beautiful
    By Kevin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this as a gift for our son and future daughter in law. It is a perfect wedding gift. It is BEAUTIFUL! We got the black with white lettering.
    Staple Wedding Gift
    By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart, MO) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, this is the perfect wedding gift. Quality and design is excellent. I have purchased this item 4 times for different wedding gift. Highly recommend.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - July 18, 2011
    This is an awesome weeding or anniversary gift. I have ordered it several times and have never been dissapointed. Recipients are always impressed!
    HIt of the Wedding Shower
    By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Mr. & Mrs. Frame was definitely the hit of the shower! I had many ask where I had gotten the frame and everyone LOVED it! I think it is the perfect wedding gift, too; but I knew I was not going to be able to make the wedding; so I gave her the frame, too, at the shower. Great price and quality, easy online shopping, and fast delivery,what else could you ask for?
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - July 18, 2011
    I ordered this frame for my sisters wedding. The frame was more than I expected. I ordered the black one. The quality of the frame and the personalization were beautiful. I would definitely recommend this item.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decorah, IA) - July 22, 2011
    I have ordered this frame many times for bridal showers and wedding gifts and it is always a hit.
    PERFECT GIFT!
    By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Whenever I need that "special" gift here is where I go. This makes the perfect gift for the wedding couple be it for an Anniversary or for a Wedding/Shower gift! The couple is going to love it! I do.
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm sure the bride and groom will love it! A nice keepsake for that special day.
    Great gift!
    By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this frame for a wedding shower gift... its great! Highly recommended!
    Repeat purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - July 12, 2011
    I received this frame as a wedding gift and have since bought 2 more to give as gifts. Everyone just loves this frame. It's inexpensive but looks elegant.
    excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - July 17, 2011
    I like this frame better than the 1st 1 I was going to get.
    Awesome
    By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered so many of these frames for gifts and folks just love them. However everything that I have ever ordered from this company was awesome.
    Gift recipient will be pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolf Creek, MT) - May 29, 2011
    After seeing that my son and daughter-in-law had received one of these frames as a wedding gift, I have since ordered two for engaged couples. They both loved it.
    Love love love it...............
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - May 28, 2011
    I got the Mr & Mrs Frame as a wedding gift 4 years ago and i absolutely loved it - so i decided to get my friends one as a gift, they were thrilled - its such a personal gift to get someone.... and its always admired in my home
    mr and mrs frame
    By Margaux D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get so many compliments! Very classy frame.
    Perfect as always
    By Kayce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Hawk, CO) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for a wedding gift. The bride loved it! It was a big hit with everyone that saw it. These frames are such a great gift and so personal. I will continue to order these as they are perfect as always.
    fantastic frame
    By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty, KY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i loved th frame, it was more than I expected beause of the front cover , it was like a marble look and was heavier than i expected, just beautiful
    Very nice wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - May 25, 2011
    I really like this idea. It was perfect for our friends that didn't register anywhere. I think it's something they will love and be able to use for a long time!
    Excellent Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - May 24, 2011
    Well made, very classy.
    FUTURE WED GIFT 4MYSELF
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 27, 2011
    BEAUTIFULLY CRAFTED,VERY IMPRESSED AND PLEASED!!
    Shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ROCK, AR) - May 28, 2011
    This frame is darling. Everyone went crazy over it when it was opened at the shower. The price and quality are great. Fast shipping, too.
    Very Classy
    By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this item several times and am never disappointed. My friends always love receiving this frame as a wedding or shower gift.
    perfect wedding gift
    By Ashleigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've gotten this frame for several couples getting married and it always shows up perfect! and it ships and arrives quickly!!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2011
    I have bought quite a few of these and I am always happy with the outcome. Great gift!
    Love This
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - June 4, 2011
    Best personalized gift I have ever given. Everyone loves it its so unique.

    I have done at least 6 marriage and new baby personalized frames...all to rave reviews.

    GREAT quality!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved