Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered numerous times from you and I'm always so pleased with your products. Your prices are also so reasonable. Your shipping is also so wonderful and prompt. I have refered you to several...
~Carla - IL

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1574 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1450)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Classy and Beautiful
By Kevin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a gift for our son and future daughter in law. It is a perfect wedding gift. It is BEAUTIFUL! We got the black with white lettering.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2011
I have bought quite a few of these and I am always happy with the outcome. Great gift!
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - June 4, 2011
Best personalized gift I have ever given. Everyone loves it its so unique.

I have done at least 6 marriage and new baby personalized frames...all to rave reviews.

GREAT quality!
Great Gift Idea!!!!
By Ruth Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome wedding gift. The ordering process was great. My item arrived in about 3 days!!!! I will definitely order more items in the near future.
I purchase this frame for every wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - June 13, 2011
I think I Have purchased about 20 of these over the years! They are such high quality & the perfect keepsake. I wish someone would have given us one on our wedding day!
Like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 12, 2011
I like this frame. Have had one done for each of the children's anniversarys. Told son in laws no need to have to look for marriage license to remember the date. Got one for husband and me also.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - June 24, 2011
I ordered this for my Son & new daughter-in-law, to put one of their beautiful wedding pictures in!! LOVED the Very quick shipping! Very happy with order.
Definately would order another one.
Beautiful Gift!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure the bride and groom will love it! A nice keepsake for that special day.
Great gift!
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this frame for a wedding shower gift... its great! Highly recommended!
Repeat purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - July 12, 2011
I received this frame as a wedding gift and have since bought 2 more to give as gifts. Everyone just loves this frame. It's inexpensive but looks elegant.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - July 17, 2011
I like this frame better than the 1st 1 I was going to get.
Awesome
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many of these frames for gifts and folks just love them. However everything that I have ever ordered from this company was awesome.
Perfect bridal shower gift!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames; one for my daughter's bridal shower and one for that of a friend's daughter's bridal shower. I was quite pleased when I received these items. They came fairly quickly and the quality of the frame itself was outstanding. The frame made a big hit at my friend's daughter's bridal shower and I can't wait for my daughter to see her frame at her bridal shower. I would definitely order this item again.
Picture Frame for the Bride
By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I did not see the completed gift in person, brides and their mothers are very pleased. We did these picture frames as birthday gifts one year for every member of our family, delighting everyone. You just don't see these in the mall. And they are much prettier than what I would be able to do personally. Even in a household of little ones, these frames have held up well with no knicks or cracks. I hope they will be a cherished remembrance of a very special day.
Affordable keepsake momento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - July 8, 2011
The personalized gift frame is affordable and very unique - it will be cherished over a lifetime!
Staple Wedding Gift
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart, MO) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, this is the perfect wedding gift. Quality and design is excellent. I have purchased this item 4 times for different wedding gift. Highly recommend.
Special personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - July 11, 2011
I've ordered for a wedding gift 5 times & it's been very well received. I received one as a gift & the cardboard back doesn't hold the weight of the frame.
Very nice wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - May 25, 2011
I really like this idea. It was perfect for our friends that didn't register anywhere. I think it's something they will love and be able to use for a long time!
Excellent Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - May 24, 2011
Well made, very classy.
FUTURE WED GIFT 4MYSELF
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 27, 2011
BEAUTIFULLY CRAFTED,VERY IMPRESSED AND PLEASED!!
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ROCK, AR) - May 28, 2011
This frame is darling. Everyone went crazy over it when it was opened at the shower. The price and quality are great. Fast shipping, too.
Very Classy
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item several times and am never disappointed. My friends always love receiving this frame as a wedding or shower gift.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 23, 2011
Great gift, very fast service, quality is more than I paid for!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - May 21, 2011
Beautiful personalized frame for the new Mr and Mrs. Super fast service!
Excellent Product
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased my 3rd black/white frame.
They are just perfect for a bridal shower.
Everyone loves them.
Bride said it was her favorite gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - May 24, 2011
Great product
Unique and perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 24, 2011
After receiving this frame for my own wedding, I knew this would be a go-to gift for wedding gifts in the future. This beautiful frame was such a wonderful surprise when I opened it! It is a great non-registry gift for the couple who has it all. The quality is outstanding, and the shiny black frame looks very nice. At this reasonable price, it makes it that much more wonderul to give. I will definitely continue to order this again and again.
Love love love it...............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - May 28, 2011
I got the Mr & Mrs Frame as a wedding gift 4 years ago and i absolutely loved it - so i decided to get my friends one as a gift, they were thrilled - its such a personal gift to get someone.... and its always admired in my home
Great bridal shower gift!
By Malia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends bridal shower but may get my one for myself now!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONDON, KY) - May 31, 2011
I was very pleased with the personalized picture frame that I purchased from this site. It looked great in the example that it showed on the screen when I ordered it but I wasn't sure if it would look as good or be as high quality in person. Upon receiving it, I was pleasantly surprised! The print looked exactly like the pre-view photo and the frame was very sturdy and high quality. This made a very classy and inexpensive gift and I will definitely order again in the near future.
EXCELLENT GIFT IDEA!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - June 1, 2011
I received one of these frames for my wedding 7 years ago and since then have given them out to all of my friends and family for their own weddings and I have to say they are AMAZING, such great quality and so adorable. Everyone that has received one from me LOVES them as well!
Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - June 3, 2011
The frame is beautiful! I have no doubt that the bride & groom will be thrilled by this personlized & unique gift! I couldn't be happier with the way this frame looks!
My Go-To Wedding Gift
By Chandres P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the first of these frames , I was worried that the frame may appear cheap in person. Several frames later, I'm still as happy as the first time! Not to mention, the brides, who love to see their new names written, are always thrilled! I slip a gift card into the place for the photo, and it's a gift that keeps on giving! (P.S.- It seems all the husbands have had nicknames, and the brides have not, so I always put their full first and middle names in the "first name" section, and the first name or nickname in the nickname section.)
mr and mrs frame
By Margaux D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get so many compliments! Very classy frame.
Gift recipient will be pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolf Creek, MT) - May 29, 2011
After seeing that my son and daughter-in-law had received one of these frames as a wedding gift, I have since ordered two for engaged couples. They both loved it.
fantastic frame
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty, KY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved th frame, it was more than I expected beause of the front cover , it was like a marble look and was heavier than i expected, just beautiful
perfect wedding gift
By Ashleigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten this frame for several couples getting married and it always shows up perfect! and it ships and arrives quickly!!
Perfect as always
By Kayce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Hawk, CO) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a wedding gift. The bride loved it! It was a big hit with everyone that saw it. These frames are such a great gift and so personal. I will continue to order these as they are perfect as always.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - March 27, 2011
This is my second purchase.i was very pleased with the first frame for a baby gift,and am equally satisfied with the wedding gift frame. i choose the black one,because it really shows up well. i would recommend these frames to anyone looking for a very personal gift.
Totally Awesome Wedding Gift
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful way to display the newlyweds names. I have been purchasing this frame as a wedding gift for as long as I can remember. Each and every couple is thrilled to receive. I also add a photo of the couple in the frame, which really makes it a special gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved