Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to take the time to thank your company for making such quality products at affordable prices, and delivering them in such a quick time frame! Over the past few weeks, I've been ordering...
    ~Katharine - VA

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
    Average Customer Review: (1598 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1471)
    4 star:
    (95)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (6)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - April 18, 2011
    Was Impressed with the product and the shipping time!
    Will be ordering again from this site in the future.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 17, 2011
    I received this gift as a wedding present, and I loved it so much that I've since bought about 8 or so for others. I love that it's personalized in a way that's kind of modern, and I really like the fact that it's so affordable! I really can't say enough great things about this gift. Great buy!
    Wedding Frame
    By Lisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is perfect for a couple that has everything.
    Awesome
    By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very, very pleased. This along with the personalized luggage tags will be my new standard wedding gift to give.
    Mr. and Mrs. Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - April 12, 2011
    Beautiful frame! My friends and I love it! So unique!
    The Best Gift To Give
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - April 16, 2011
    This product has received SO many "awwww's" and "wows" when given as a gift. I have purchased 6 and all of them have come out perfect and been much appreciated by the receiver
    I highly recommend this as a gift!!
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverdam, VA) - April 14, 2011
    I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the placement of our names!
    Perfect Gift!!
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for a bridal shower and it was the talk of the shower! Everybody loved it and asked where I got it from. It was a big hit!
    WOW!
    By Shopper (Kasota, MN) - April 27, 2011
    WOW! I got the black background frame with white/ivory lettering. This is so amazing! I can't believe how beautiful this frame is and at this price - it looks so expensive in person! It is shiny and very nice. I purchased this for myself and am going to display it at our wedding reception this fall! This would be a great wedding gift for any couple! I love it & I know my friends will too! LOVE IT!
    Great Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - April 26, 2011
    I was very pleased with the quality of this personalized picture frame. The Bride & Groom liked it so much they are using the frame at their wedding reception. This frame is a great choice for a unique gift!
    Great keepsake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 30, 2011
    It was the talk of the bridal shower. Several other guests asked me for your website so that they could order items. Frame looked great, and the time it took to get it was next to nothing. Great product! Will definitely continue to recommend your website!
    Beautiful!!!!
    By Cathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I originally purchased this as a gift and loved it so much I bought one for myself!!!! Beautiful In both the black and also the white! Modern elegance!!!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 3, 2011
    I love the personalized wedding picture frame for a wedding gift -- very personal & timeless looking. Orders are shipped quickly & arrive in good condition. Excellent service from PersonalizationMall.com!
    Perfect Bridal Shower Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - April 22, 2011
    I am attending two weddings this summer so I bought two of these to give as bridal show gifts - one in white and one in black. They came in the mail very quickly and I know that the brides are going to love them! The black one was a little damaged when I got it, however I was told that I replacement would be sent right away. What great customer service! This really is a special gift that is going to last a lifetime!
    Very Satisfied Customer
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - April 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this gift at my bridal shower and it was absolutely beautiful! Out of all the gifts I received, everyone loved this one and wanted to see it. The price and shipping time are outstanding and I will definately be ordering from this site in the future!!
    wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - April 23, 2011
    I have ordered probably 4 or 5 of these by now, one for every couple we know that's had a wedding in the past couple years. Every one of them loved it!
    beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
    i loved this frame - very beautiful and good quality. would purchase again
    Love This
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 24, 2011
    I purchased this frame in November 2010 and plan to purchase more as needed for future wedding gifts.
    Awesome
    By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered so many of these frames for gifts and folks just love them. However everything that I have ever ordered from this company was awesome.
    Repeat purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - July 12, 2011
    I received this frame as a wedding gift and have since bought 2 more to give as gifts. Everyone just loves this frame. It's inexpensive but looks elegant.
    excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - July 17, 2011
    I like this frame better than the 1st 1 I was going to get.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - July 18, 2011
    This is an awesome weeding or anniversary gift. I have ordered it several times and have never been dissapointed. Recipients are always impressed!
    HIt of the Wedding Shower
    By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Mr. & Mrs. Frame was definitely the hit of the shower! I had many ask where I had gotten the frame and everyone LOVED it! I think it is the perfect wedding gift, too; but I knew I was not going to be able to make the wedding; so I gave her the frame, too, at the shower. Great price and quality, easy online shopping, and fast delivery,what else could you ask for?
    Special personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - July 11, 2011
    I've ordered for a wedding gift 5 times & it's been very well received. I received one as a gift & the cardboard back doesn't hold the weight of the frame.
    Affordable keepsake momento!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - July 8, 2011
    The personalized gift frame is affordable and very unique - it will be cherished over a lifetime!
    Staple Wedding Gift
    By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart, MO) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, this is the perfect wedding gift. Quality and design is excellent. I have purchased this item 4 times for different wedding gift. Highly recommend.
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm sure the bride and groom will love it! A nice keepsake for that special day.
    Great gift!
    By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this frame for a wedding shower gift... its great! Highly recommended!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - July 18, 2011
    I ordered this frame for my sisters wedding. The frame was more than I expected. I ordered the black one. The quality of the frame and the personalization were beautiful. I would definitely recommend this item.
    Memory makers
    By Norene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, WA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so impressed with the quality of the personalized frame, I am looking forward to giving this as a gift. Will be back to order more, grand babies on the way, what a great way to celebrate blessed loves...
    personalized wedding gift frame
    By deAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue Springs, MO) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellent item - really attractive and perfectly done. I think I have ordered and given 4 as wedding or bridal shower gifts, and they always look great, come in the mail immediately, are exactly right, and they always delight the bride! I have gotten them in both black and white background, and they are both really good-looking. I highly recommend this item, and I love dealing with Personalization Mall on all their products.
    Awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - July 31, 2011
    I love giving this frame as a shower or wedding gift. The bride and groom are always excited to have something personalized so uniquely. Great gift at a great price!!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - August 1, 2011
    Received a frame like this for my wedding shower and fell in love with it. So, I ordered for my friend and it turned out great.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, KY) - August 1, 2011
    I ordered this frame as a shower gift for two brides to be and they were a real hit! The brides to be loved them and the other guests remarked at how unique the frame was and how beautiful it was. A real keepsake! I have been happy with everything I have ordered from this company and the frame was no exception. This is a great gift and one that the bride and groom will treasure throughout their marriage - their wedding photo will be displayed in a unique and beautiful manner! Highly recommend
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decorah, IA) - July 22, 2011
    I have ordered this frame many times for bridal showers and wedding gifts and it is always a hit.
    PERFECT GIFT!
    By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Whenever I need that "special" gift here is where I go. This makes the perfect gift for the wedding couple be it for an Anniversary or for a Wedding/Shower gift! The couple is going to love it! I do.
    GREAT Wedding Gift
    By Steven L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is absolutely one of the best wedding gifts. The couple LOVES it! This is now our 3rd frame and EVERY couple thinks it was the best gift! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - July 24, 2011

    This frame is absolutely beautiful. It is very well made and the personalization made it even more special.
    Just Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - July 24, 2011
    This item was a wedding gift and the recipients absolutely loved it. It was done to perfection! It was the main focal point by the cake. Great job!!
    Perfect bridal shower gift!
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these frames; one for my daughter's bridal shower and one for that of a friend's daughter's bridal shower. I was quite pleased when I received these items. They came fairly quickly and the quality of the frame itself was outstanding. The frame made a big hit at my friend's daughter's bridal shower and I can't wait for my daughter to see her frame at her bridal shower. I would definitely order this item again.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved