Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1720 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 43 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Purchase
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peabody, MA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out perfect! The quality and just overall beauty is amazing. I have my favorite wedding picture in here. It is not black and white but has the black drop fading and my husbands tux and my dress just go perfectly with it. I will def. purchase more frames from here!
great wedding gift
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame and its was very nice, I will order more for upcoming weddings. The shipping was very fast. I placed the order on a Saturday and I received my order on Tuesday.
Wedding Frame
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third of these frames we have bought for brides/grooms in our family, and everyone has just loved it. What a nice keepsake for the bride and groom.
Awesome Frame
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome frame for a wedding gift.

It's plastic though, so the quality could have maybe been a little better, but it does look pretty once it's personalized.

My bride and groom loved theirs....they were very grateful, as it's a one of a kind gift.
Excellent gift
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for those newlyweds you may not know well. I ordered for my boss's daughter and her new husband and am very proud to send this as a gift. This is a great company as well. Have ordered many items and have always been very happy. Amazed at how fast they send your item(s)!
Great gift!
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a couple that just got engaged. They loved it! The turn around time was so quick...and I needed it in a hurry. I would order this again as a gift. Loved it.
Personalized Frame
By Annie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall continues to exceed my expectations. I have given SEVERAL wedding and SEVERAL new baby personalized frames and they always turn out to be one of the favorite gifts. Thank you for always doing such a great job!
Great Gift
By Jeanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this picture frame as a wedding gift and it was a huge hit with the bride and groom. It was ordered on line and delivered in less than a week.
Thank you for the prompt service and quality product.
Fabulous!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mr. & Mrs. Frame is beautiful and so special because it's so personal. It was a big hit! (It made me look good and so creative!)I was very impressed with the ease of placing the order and the quick delivery. I loved being able to see how it was actually going to look before I ordered it. Great source for fabulous gifts!
Unique Wedding Frame
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The greatest frame ever for a newly married couple.. Just love it....I have ordered several . They always come to mind for a Wedding gift.
Awesome Affordable Wedding Gift
By denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is something I have given over and over.
Everyone just loves it!!
Great gift
By Claude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this for almost all my friends now and it just looks great!
just what I'd hope for
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Hts., OH) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the outstanding service and ease of ordering through Personalization Mall. The frame arrived quickly and is a very nice quality. I appreciate the consistently quick, efficient, and secure service that I receive through Personalization Mall.
Great Gift item!
By Toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my sister and her new husband. She loved it! She actually liked it more than the frames she picked out on her registry!
Very elegant
By Darlyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin who was getting married to her boyfriend of 4 years. They were already living together, so this was the perfect gift for a couple that is already settled in.
Great Frame!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame-it looks very sharp in black. I am really excited to give this to my sister-in-law for her wedding. I know she will love it too. Good job Personalizationmall.com! I will definitely be back for more.
Awesome Wedding Gift
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame on several occasions and have been thrilled each time. The friends and family that I have presented this gift to have been equally as thrilled upon opening it! Each couple has expressed how unique the gift is and afterwards I have seen it in several homes displaying a picture from their special day.

The opportunity to preview the frame with the exact personalization is so helpful in deciding if the look of the frame fits the couple. The speed with which to order arrives always surprises me! I will continue to turn to Personalization Mall for their unique selection and outstanding value!
My son and new daughter really like the new picture frame.
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is pretty and it looks very good with my son and daughter's wedding picture.
personalized photo frames
By Coral S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered 2 frames for wedding gifts. They are awesome!! I ordered them on a Wed and they came on Fri. I was shocked at the quick service! I am extremely pleased with the quality of the product!! I am always hesitant to order online not knowing exactly how things will look. I couldn't be more pleased!! I will be proud to give these gifts and I know they will be thrilled by them! I will definitely purchase from this site again and will and have already recommended this site to others!!Thanks for being a reliable business that I can feel comfortable doing business with!!
Great gift!!
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this for all of my friends and family. Everyone always loves it!!
Wonderful Wedding Gift!
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this gift for my daughter and new son-in-law! The frame is done very professionally and meets my every expectation. I recommend it for a beautiful wedding gift to be given to a any lucky couple.
Perfect Wedding gift
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was very high quality. The bride and groom were pleased with the gift. Thanks!
TOP GIFT EVERY TIME
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathlamet, WA) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
...I have given numerous frames for bridal showers and weddings and it always gets WOWs~
Love It!
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this frame......I have the black background & it looks stunning with a B&W photo. The variety of personalization looks cool!
Great gift
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for newlyweds! They can put a photo from the wedding day or just a snap shot. It was much nicer than I expected for the price. It is heavy and nice quality. I will absolutely buy these for other newlyweds!
I was amazed!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame late Tuesday evening and it arrived at my house Friday morning! This was without any priority shipping. The frame is gorgeous and I know the bride will love it. Great idea for a personalized gift for a wedding! I will be ordering more of them in the future. Great purchase for the money.
I LOVE MY FRAME!!!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my frame in the mail...it got to my house fast and when i opened it, it was just how the preview of my item was online!!!! I will be back soon to order more items from here!!!
One of my favorite gifts to give !
By Clarissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the wedding frame as well as the new baby frame several times. I am always pleased with the frames and the recipients are very touched by such a personal gift. Order these frames and you will never be dissapointed !
LEOGRANDE FRAME
By gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marcy, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i KEEP ORDERING THESE FRAMES BECAUSE THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. I WOULD APPRECIATE MORE COUPON SPECIALS OR FREE SHIPPING OFFERS SO I COULD ORDER MORE ITEMS FROM YOU. GINA MANCINI
GREAT FOR BRIDE AND GROOM WITH UNUSUAL NAMES
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Court House, VA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend and her new husband have unusual spellings of their names (Melessa and Brannon) and this personalized frame made them so happy! Melessa said it is the only gift they received with the correct spelling of their names! They LOVE it!

Gorgeous Frame!
By Maerryane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so elegant and it looks even better with a black and white photo in it!!!! love it!!!! great wedding gift.
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Shavon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame in black as a wedding gift. I had it sent to me before I sent the gift to the couple. The frame is absolutely gorgeous and looks much better in person. The bride and groom loved the gift and so did I.
Phenominal, As Always
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have probably given away fifty of these frames. I as well as the recipient always love the personalized frame.
Wedding picture frame
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift always brings "ooo's and awwwww's" when it's opened! I'll continue to purchase this gift - the personalization always makes it a stand out!
Bought many!
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame at least 5 times (probably more) and I have always been thrilled. It makes the nices inexpensive gift. In these hard times, it's nice to find something that I really like for an inexpensive price. I would recommend this highly!
Fantastic Wedding Gift!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a small gift for my in-laws for the rehearsal dinner. I got the black frame with the white writing - it came out so well and it's so cute!
Outstanding
By Jacquelin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time shopping at Personalizationmall.com and I was blown away. Fast shipping, excellant quality. The option to preview your personalized produst is a nice touch. Would definitely use again!
Couldn't be happier
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the photo frame that I ordered for my son and his bride to be! I was actually surprised at how fast the order got here! I had ordered one of these for a friend over a year ago and she absolutely loved it! Highly recommend this for any newlywed couple!
Personalized Frame
By Francine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swampscott, MA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out absolutely beautiful. I was very pleased with its prompt delivery. A wonderful gift!
Beautiful
By Niki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so elegant! I absolutely love it! It shipped one day after I placed the order. Amazing! I am beyond pleased!
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 43 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved