Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1704 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 43 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Shavon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame in black as a wedding gift. I had it sent to me before I sent the gift to the couple. The frame is absolutely gorgeous and looks much better in person. The bride and groom loved the gift and so did I.
Love It!
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this frame......I have the black background & it looks stunning with a B&W photo. The variety of personalization looks cool!
Gorgeous Frame!
By Maerryane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so elegant and it looks even better with a black and white photo in it!!!! love it!!!! great wedding gift.
Bought many!
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame at least 5 times (probably more) and I have always been thrilled. It makes the nices inexpensive gift. In these hard times, it's nice to find something that I really like for an inexpensive price. I would recommend this highly!
Phenominal, As Always
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have probably given away fifty of these frames. I as well as the recipient always love the personalized frame.
Great Frame!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame-it looks very sharp in black. I am really excited to give this to my sister-in-law for her wedding. I know she will love it too. Good job Personalizationmall.com! I will definitely be back for more.
Great Gift item!
By Toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my sister and her new husband. She loved it! She actually liked it more than the frames she picked out on her registry!
My son and new daughter really like the new picture frame.
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is pretty and it looks very good with my son and daughter's wedding picture.
just what I'd hope for
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Hts., OH) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the outstanding service and ease of ordering through Personalization Mall. The frame arrived quickly and is a very nice quality. I appreciate the consistently quick, efficient, and secure service that I receive through Personalization Mall.
Awesome Wedding Gift
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame on several occasions and have been thrilled each time. The friends and family that I have presented this gift to have been equally as thrilled upon opening it! Each couple has expressed how unique the gift is and afterwards I have seen it in several homes displaying a picture from their special day.

The opportunity to preview the frame with the exact personalization is so helpful in deciding if the look of the frame fits the couple. The speed with which to order arrives always surprises me! I will continue to turn to Personalization Mall for their unique selection and outstanding value!
Very elegant
By Darlyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin who was getting married to her boyfriend of 4 years. They were already living together, so this was the perfect gift for a couple that is already settled in.
Awesome Affordable Wedding Gift
By denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is something I have given over and over.
Everyone just loves it!!
Very high quality
By Adriana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is amazing! It is very high quality and was shipped to my home in less than a week. Very pleased with the frame!!!!
HUGE HIT!!
By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVED this item!! It was exactly what I wanted and was a huge hit at the bridal shower! I must have given out the website name to everyone!
Perfect Wedding and Wedding Shower Gift
By Barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a black background and white background frame. They were HUGE hits. One was a for a wedding shower for a 65 year old couple and I included their grandparent nicknames (GiGi and Gronny as well...they LOVED it.
A real showstopper!!!!
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the work is great only to be exceeded by how quick the delivery was.My experience was so great I immediately went on line to order something else. I can hardly wait for its arrival.I am expecting my first Grandbaby & saw a million things I will be ordering.Thank-you so much!
Great Gift
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this as a wedding present! I know they will love it for years to come!
Simply Beautiful
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my goodness the picture does not give this Beautiful Frame Justice.
I brought the black & white one as a present to my husband & we Love it!

Beautiful Gift
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this as a wedding gift for a friend as I was unable to attend the out of state wedding. She loved it so much and sent me a picture, absolutely beautiful!
Beautiful Gift
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this as a wedding gift for a friend as I was unable to attend the out of state wedding. She loved it so much and sent me a picture, absolutely beautiful!
Great frame for a shower gift
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fame is so pretty...Mom my gave it to my daughter and her future husband
Beautiful frame!
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a black and white photo from my wedding! This frame is beautiful with a black and white photo! I am very pleased with this product!
exactly as described
By Ramin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
would buy again
FUN!
By Ashley L. (Crescent Springs, KY) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a wedding gift from our friends and I LOVE it! As soon as I saw the PersonalizationMall box I got excited and the product lived up to the anticipation! Awesome, awesome gift!!
Excellent Wedding Shower Gift
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purchase of this picture frame marks the fourth one that I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com for wedding shower gifts and each time, the bride-to-be was absolutely delighted. I will continue to order them as needed since they make such a lovely gift.
So Fun!
By linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a fun frame for the newlyweds. Wedded bliss, new name,it is what it is FUN!
Perfect frame!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame . It came out very nice and just what it looked like on your website! I can't wait to give it to my son and wife to be for Christmas...
Great gift
By Candice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a quick delivery and when I got it just the perfect thing for a bridal shower gift. High quality
Great gift, I'm sure my sister and her future husband will love
By Priscilla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalization Mall and i truly will be sure to order from here again... the order arrived so fast everything was packaged just right. I love the picture frame and the wedding glasses!
Beautiful
By Niki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so elegant! I absolutely love it! It shipped one day after I placed the order. Amazing! I am beyond pleased!
Couldn't be happier
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the photo frame that I ordered for my son and his bride to be! I was actually surprised at how fast the order got here! I had ordered one of these for a friend over a year ago and she absolutely loved it! Highly recommend this for any newlywed couple!
Great Job!
By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received both my orders before I expected
and was very pleased with both items.

I do have one comment though, I would like to give
the frames I purchased in the BOX they came in but
since it is gift I can't it has your company name
very huge on the FRONT of the nice white box and
if they know where I ordered it from they can see
what the price of the gift was too! YIKES!!!! Please
ask if it is for a gift and have plenty of WHITE boxes
on hand with nothing on them since they are so much nicer to wrap in a box than out of the box like I will have to!
Thanks, Darlene
Outstanding
By Jacquelin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time shopping at Personalizationmall.com and I was blown away. Fast shipping, excellant quality. The option to preview your personalized produst is a nice touch. Would definitely use again!
Wonderful start for a new coupl
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, elegant and says everything you need it to say with words and a lovely wedding picture. It is the perfect gift for any newly married couple.
Personalized Frame
By Francine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swampscott, MA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out absolutely beautiful. I was very pleased with its prompt delivery. A wonderful gift!
Loved it! Will definitely order again
By Alyson F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a wedding gift and they loved it. I just got to see it at their house and was impressed with the size and quality. I'm looking forward to getting this gift for the next couple I know that's getting married.
Fantastic Wedding Gift!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a small gift for my in-laws for the rehearsal dinner. I got the black frame with the white writing - it came out so well and it's so cute!
Great Gift
By KARINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It is a great gift to give at Bridal Showers and even as wedding gifts! This was the first time ordering the black frame since I always order the white background one. It was just as great!! I love both choices!!
Best Wedding Gift Ever - Prairie Village, KS
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame as a wedding gift, bridal shower or anniversary gift. I have probably given between 10-15 frames as gifts and just LOVE them! It is so exciting to watch the bride and groom open this gift and just see their eyes pop and their jaws drop. Many women have even been moved to tears when they see their name for the first time as Mr & Mrs... it's amazing! I would recommend this gift to anyone, and then recommend the personalized baby frame when this couple's first little bundle of joy comes along.
Amazing
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame was absolutely amazing! It turned out great; it was everything I expected and more!!! Turn around time was outstanding. I couldn't believe it when it was actually on my doorstep so soon!!! I will definetly be ordering again!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 43 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved