Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1757 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I have bought so obviously I am very pleased. The quality is excellent and the service was just as good. I have order a few times and have always recieved my items extremely fast.
A perfect wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - March 6, 2011
Extremely fast delivery and the frame looks exactly like shown. Can't beat the price.
Awesome Personalized Frame!!!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wedding frame is a great product and an awesome shower/wedding gift. I have bought one for all of my friends and they insist that it is one of their favorite gifts, as it was mine! A great price for a unique gift and a must have for newlyweds!!
Wonderful Product
By Sherri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering this frame as a gift. The quality is so wonderful and the delivery is so fast, it's unbelievable. It makes a great gift. Love, love, love it!!
Great shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - March 5, 2011
Love this frame. I have ordered other frames and have been just as pleased. Ordered it for my daughters wedding shower just for a little something extra and will put the shower invitation in it until she has a wedding picture to replace it with.
Awesome gift
By Grace L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister got this for my cousin and his wife who recently got married and when I saw it I knew I had to get it for my bestfreind and her future husband. It came out perfect. Just make sure to open it and dust it off. Awesome gift for anyone getting married.
Wxcellent Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, TN) - March 1, 2011
This is an excellent gift item. The recipient was thrilled!
BEST GIFT EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 4, 2011
My husband and I received this frame as a wedding gift. I get comments on it everytime someone comes to the house. I have since bought it for all of the bridal showers I have gone to and it is always a big hit.
Excellent Gift
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado City, TX) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift. It was very unique and everyone loved it. The price was right and the shipping was right on time!
Fantastic Gift!!
By Rachel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlandville, MO) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift and have never received so much positive feedback! This is my 4th personalized frame, they are really great gifts and keepsakes!
Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Frame
By Faye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this at the last minute and received it right as scheduled a couple of days before Christmas. Our daughter was married in May and this made a perfect Christmas gift for the newlyweds. They loved it! I was quite pleased with the product, service, and price.
Wedding Frame
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third of these frames we have bought for brides/grooms in our family, and everyone has just loved it. What a nice keepsake for the bride and groom.
Personalized Frame
By Annie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall continues to exceed my expectations. I have given SEVERAL wedding and SEVERAL new baby personalized frames and they always turn out to be one of the favorite gifts. Thank you for always doing such a great job!
great wedding gift
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame and its was very nice, I will order more for upcoming weddings. The shipping was very fast. I placed the order on a Saturday and I received my order on Tuesday.
Great gift!
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a couple that just got engaged. They loved it! The turn around time was so quick...and I needed it in a hurry. I would order this again as a gift. Loved it.
Awesome Frame
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome frame for a wedding gift.

It's plastic though, so the quality could have maybe been a little better, but it does look pretty once it's personalized.

My bride and groom loved theirs....they were very grateful, as it's a one of a kind gift.
Awesome Affordable Wedding Gift
By denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is something I have given over and over.
Everyone just loves it!!
Fabulous!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mr. & Mrs. Frame is beautiful and so special because it's so personal. It was a big hit! (It made me look good and so creative!)I was very impressed with the ease of placing the order and the quick delivery. I loved being able to see how it was actually going to look before I ordered it. Great source for fabulous gifts!
Great Purchase
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peabody, MA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out perfect! The quality and just overall beauty is amazing. I have my favorite wedding picture in here. It is not black and white but has the black drop fading and my husbands tux and my dress just go perfectly with it. I will def. purchase more frames from here!
Great Gift
By Jeanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this picture frame as a wedding gift and it was a huge hit with the bride and groom. It was ordered on line and delivered in less than a week.
Thank you for the prompt service and quality product.
Great gift
By Claude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this for almost all my friends now and it just looks great!
Unique Wedding Frame
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The greatest frame ever for a newly married couple.. Just love it....I have ordered several . They always come to mind for a Wedding gift.
Excellent gift
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for those newlyweds you may not know well. I ordered for my boss's daughter and her new husband and am very proud to send this as a gift. This is a great company as well. Have ordered many items and have always been very happy. Amazed at how fast they send your item(s)!
Beautiful Unique Gift
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift! Ever since I was given one by a friend for my own wedding 4 years ago, I give it as a gift to every wedding I go to.
I love these frames!
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are beautifull. I order them for every wedding shower. They have become part of my standard gift. They also have a version for new babies. Adorable!
love it
By Yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new haven , MI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great shower gift! My sister loved it
picture frame
By gzim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (janesville, WI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very very happy with the product
i would shop here again and again
it exceded my expectations
So pleased!
By Kelley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with the product and most importantly the timeliness of the delivery. Most companies take a week or more to personalize an item and then another 3-4 days to ship. I had the item 2.5 days after I ordered it!! I was so pleased and so impressed with the customer service! Many thanks! I will refer anyone to your website.
Perfect Frame!
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, and what a reaction it gets when opened!! What a perfect shower or engagement gift.
Loved it! Will definitely order again
By Alyson F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a wedding gift and they loved it. I just got to see it at their house and was impressed with the size and quality. I'm looking forward to getting this gift for the next couple I know that's getting married.
Fantastic Wedding Gift!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a small gift for my in-laws for the rehearsal dinner. I got the black frame with the white writing - it came out so well and it's so cute!
Great Gift
By KARINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It is a great gift to give at Bridal Showers and even as wedding gifts! This was the first time ordering the black frame since I always order the white background one. It was just as great!! I love both choices!!
Best Wedding Gift Ever - Prairie Village, KS
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame as a wedding gift, bridal shower or anniversary gift. I have probably given between 10-15 frames as gifts and just LOVE them! It is so exciting to watch the bride and groom open this gift and just see their eyes pop and their jaws drop. Many women have even been moved to tears when they see their name for the first time as Mr & Mrs... it's amazing! I would recommend this gift to anyone, and then recommend the personalized baby frame when this couple's first little bundle of joy comes along.
Amazing
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame was absolutely amazing! It turned out great; it was everything I expected and more!!! Turn around time was outstanding. I couldn't believe it when it was actually on my doorstep so soon!!! I will definetly be ordering again!!!
original gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame for the birth of my son 8 years ago. It is a conversation piece and makes a great gift. This time I purchased the wedding frame and it is more dramatic in person. I love it and will continue to order for the special people in my life.
GREAT FOR BRIDE AND GROOM WITH UNUSUAL NAMES
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Court House, VA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend and her new husband have unusual spellings of their names (Melessa and Brannon) and this personalized frame made them so happy! Melessa said it is the only gift they received with the correct spelling of their names! They LOVE it!

Wedding picture frame
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift always brings "ooo's and awwwww's" when it's opened! I'll continue to purchase this gift - the personalization always makes it a stand out!
I was amazed!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame late Tuesday evening and it arrived at my house Friday morning! This was without any priority shipping. The frame is gorgeous and I know the bride will love it. Great idea for a personalized gift for a wedding! I will be ordering more of them in the future. Great purchase for the money.
I LOVE MY FRAME!!!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my frame in the mail...it got to my house fast and when i opened it, it was just how the preview of my item was online!!!! I will be back soon to order more items from here!!!
Great gift
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for newlyweds! They can put a photo from the wedding day or just a snap shot. It was much nicer than I expected for the price. It is heavy and nice quality. I will absolutely buy these for other newlyweds!
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved