Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1654 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1526)
4 star:
(96)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bought many!
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame at least 5 times (probably more) and I have always been thrilled. It makes the nices inexpensive gift. In these hard times, it's nice to find something that I really like for an inexpensive price. I would recommend this highly!
GREAT FOR BRIDE AND GROOM WITH UNUSUAL NAMES
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Court House, VA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend and her new husband have unusual spellings of their names (Melessa and Brannon) and this personalized frame made them so happy! Melessa said it is the only gift they received with the correct spelling of their names! They LOVE it!

Wedding picture frame
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift always brings "ooo's and awwwww's" when it's opened! I'll continue to purchase this gift - the personalization always makes it a stand out!
Wedding Frame
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames for wedding gifts.
I always receive a huge thank you for the originality.
PERSONALIZED WEDDING FRAME
By Jean Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!! I can't wait to show it to everyone before I
wrap it up and give it to the bride and groom!!
Beautiful
By Keitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't able to attend a very close friend wedding and I sent them this frame they gave me the best gift award they loved it so much.. Thank you for helping me make up for not being able to make it... I hope you guys never get rid of this item because i know i would order another.

KB
Great Purchase
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peabody, MA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out perfect! The quality and just overall beauty is amazing. I have my favorite wedding picture in here. It is not black and white but has the black drop fading and my husbands tux and my dress just go perfectly with it. I will def. purchase more frames from here!
original gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame for the birth of my son 8 years ago. It is a conversation piece and makes a great gift. This time I purchased the wedding frame and it is more dramatic in person. I love it and will continue to order for the special people in my life.
The bride and groom loved it!
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see this in person as I won't be able to attend the wedding, but the gushing thanks that I personally got by telephone was proof that I made the right choice. They absolutely loved it!
The Best Gift Ever
By Avis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that I purchased the frame for, said it was the best gift they recieved. I will be buying from this company again, and it came within 3 days after I ordered it.
great gift
By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a wedding gift and we liked it so much, that we ordered them for our friends that were getting married. I find that many picture frames are a bit cheesy - but this one is classic and can fit into anyone's decor.
Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame
By Cindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased in the recent order of the Personalized Frame I purchased.
My daughter had seen someone elses frame and had expressed to me how much she liked it. I just had to order her one for her upcoming wedding in June, 2011.
Very unique style frame at a great price. I have been showing off the frame and letting everyone know where I purchased it at. Will most likely do business with your company again.
Thank you!
Love it!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone gave this to me as a wedding gift, and now I'm getting one for my brother and his soon to be wife as a gift. It's such a unique gift that you can't find just anywhere, and it was shipped really quickly!
So cute!
By Stefanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend for her rehersal dinner gift- what a hit! It's always great giving a personalized gift, also fun the night before the wedding so they can see their new names!
Picture Frame for the Bride
By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I did not see the completed gift in person, brides and their mothers are very pleased. We did these picture frames as birthday gifts one year for every member of our family, delighting everyone. You just don't see these in the mall. And they are much prettier than what I would be able to do personally. Even in a household of little ones, these frames have held up well with no knicks or cracks. I hope they will be a cherished remembrance of a very special day.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - June 24, 2011
I ordered this for my Son & new daughter-in-law, to put one of their beautiful wedding pictures in!! LOVED the Very quick shipping! Very happy with order.
Definately would order another one.
Perfect bridal shower gift!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames; one for my daughter's bridal shower and one for that of a friend's daughter's bridal shower. I was quite pleased when I received these items. They came fairly quickly and the quality of the frame itself was outstanding. The frame made a big hit at my friend's daughter's bridal shower and I can't wait for my daughter to see her frame at her bridal shower. I would definitely order this item again.
Special personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - July 11, 2011
I've ordered for a wedding gift 5 times & it's been very well received. I received one as a gift & the cardboard back doesn't hold the weight of the frame.
Affordable keepsake momento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - July 8, 2011
The personalized gift frame is affordable and very unique - it will be cherished over a lifetime!
Wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 20, 2011
I've ordered one of these frames previously and was completely surprised by how elegant it looks. Very, very pleased.
Happy Returning Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - June 15, 2011
This is "The Best" Wedding gift. I have given 4 of these frames and every time it is a hit with the newly weds. Sometimes I add a gift card along with it. But the personalized frame gives the couple something that is theirs alone. Probably will be back for more. :)
I purchase this frame for every wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - June 13, 2011
I think I Have purchased about 20 of these over the years! They are such high quality & the perfect keepsake. I wish someone would have given us one on our wedding day!
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - June 17, 2011
Once again...another great gift from personalizaitonmall.com
Classy and Beautiful
By Kevin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a gift for our son and future daughter in law. It is a perfect wedding gift. It is BEAUTIFUL! We got the black with white lettering.
unique wedding gift
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift from a friend and really loved it. The frame itself is very elegant, especially with a black and white photo. Its a personal gift that is unique so I really loved it. I decided to purchase it as a gift for another friend. The shipping was fast and I was pleased with the purchasing experience. I would definately recommend this as a gift for any couple.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - July 18, 2011
This is an awesome weeding or anniversary gift. I have ordered it several times and have never been dissapointed. Recipients are always impressed!
HIt of the Wedding Shower
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mr. & Mrs. Frame was definitely the hit of the shower! I had many ask where I had gotten the frame and everyone LOVED it! I think it is the perfect wedding gift, too; but I knew I was not going to be able to make the wedding; so I gave her the frame, too, at the shower. Great price and quality, easy online shopping, and fast delivery,what else could you ask for?
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - July 18, 2011
I ordered this frame for my sisters wedding. The frame was more than I expected. I ordered the black one. The quality of the frame and the personalization were beautiful. I would definitely recommend this item.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decorah, IA) - July 22, 2011
I have ordered this frame many times for bridal showers and wedding gifts and it is always a hit.
PERFECT GIFT!
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever I need that "special" gift here is where I go. This makes the perfect gift for the wedding couple be it for an Anniversary or for a Wedding/Shower gift! The couple is going to love it! I do.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - July 17, 2011
I like this frame better than the 1st 1 I was going to get.
Great gift!
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this frame for a wedding shower gift... its great! Highly recommended!
Staple Wedding Gift
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart, MO) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, this is the perfect wedding gift. Quality and design is excellent. I have purchased this item 4 times for different wedding gift. Highly recommend.
Beautiful Gift!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure the bride and groom will love it! A nice keepsake for that special day.
Awesome
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many of these frames for gifts and folks just love them. However everything that I have ever ordered from this company was awesome.
Repeat purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - July 12, 2011
I received this frame as a wedding gift and have since bought 2 more to give as gifts. Everyone just loves this frame. It's inexpensive but looks elegant.
Like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 12, 2011
I like this frame. Have had one done for each of the children's anniversarys. Told son in laws no need to have to look for marriage license to remember the date. Got one for husband and me also.
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ROCK, AR) - May 28, 2011
This frame is darling. Everyone went crazy over it when it was opened at the shower. The price and quality are great. Fast shipping, too.
Very Classy
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item several times and am never disappointed. My friends always love receiving this frame as a wedding or shower gift.
Love love love it...............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - May 28, 2011
I got the Mr & Mrs Frame as a wedding gift 4 years ago and i absolutely loved it - so i decided to get my friends one as a gift, they were thrilled - its such a personal gift to get someone.... and its always admired in my home
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 42 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved