Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    My experience with your website has been excellent. From the easy ordering process to the quick delivery service, I never had an issue. When the product arrived we were very impressed with the...
    ~Judy - MO

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
    Average Customer Review: (1598 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1471)
    4 star:
    (95)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (6)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - July 17, 2011
    I like this frame better than the 1st 1 I was going to get.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - July 18, 2011
    This is an awesome weeding or anniversary gift. I have ordered it several times and have never been dissapointed. Recipients are always impressed!
    HIt of the Wedding Shower
    By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Mr. & Mrs. Frame was definitely the hit of the shower! I had many ask where I had gotten the frame and everyone LOVED it! I think it is the perfect wedding gift, too; but I knew I was not going to be able to make the wedding; so I gave her the frame, too, at the shower. Great price and quality, easy online shopping, and fast delivery,what else could you ask for?
    Special personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - July 11, 2011
    I've ordered for a wedding gift 5 times & it's been very well received. I received one as a gift & the cardboard back doesn't hold the weight of the frame.
    Affordable keepsake momento!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - July 8, 2011
    The personalized gift frame is affordable and very unique - it will be cherished over a lifetime!
    Staple Wedding Gift
    By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart, MO) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, this is the perfect wedding gift. Quality and design is excellent. I have purchased this item 4 times for different wedding gift. Highly recommend.
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm sure the bride and groom will love it! A nice keepsake for that special day.
    Great gift!
    By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this frame for a wedding shower gift... its great! Highly recommended!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - July 18, 2011
    I ordered this frame for my sisters wedding. The frame was more than I expected. I ordered the black one. The quality of the frame and the personalization were beautiful. I would definitely recommend this item.
    Memory makers
    By Norene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, WA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so impressed with the quality of the personalized frame, I am looking forward to giving this as a gift. Will be back to order more, grand babies on the way, what a great way to celebrate blessed loves...
    personalized wedding gift frame
    By deAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue Springs, MO) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellent item - really attractive and perfectly done. I think I have ordered and given 4 as wedding or bridal shower gifts, and they always look great, come in the mail immediately, are exactly right, and they always delight the bride! I have gotten them in both black and white background, and they are both really good-looking. I highly recommend this item, and I love dealing with Personalization Mall on all their products.
    Awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - July 31, 2011
    I love giving this frame as a shower or wedding gift. The bride and groom are always excited to have something personalized so uniquely. Great gift at a great price!!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - August 1, 2011
    Received a frame like this for my wedding shower and fell in love with it. So, I ordered for my friend and it turned out great.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, KY) - August 1, 2011
    I ordered this frame as a shower gift for two brides to be and they were a real hit! The brides to be loved them and the other guests remarked at how unique the frame was and how beautiful it was. A real keepsake! I have been happy with everything I have ordered from this company and the frame was no exception. This is a great gift and one that the bride and groom will treasure throughout their marriage - their wedding photo will be displayed in a unique and beautiful manner! Highly recommend
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decorah, IA) - July 22, 2011
    I have ordered this frame many times for bridal showers and wedding gifts and it is always a hit.
    PERFECT GIFT!
    By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Whenever I need that "special" gift here is where I go. This makes the perfect gift for the wedding couple be it for an Anniversary or for a Wedding/Shower gift! The couple is going to love it! I do.
    GREAT Wedding Gift
    By Steven L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is absolutely one of the best wedding gifts. The couple LOVES it! This is now our 3rd frame and EVERY couple thinks it was the best gift! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - July 24, 2011

    This frame is absolutely beautiful. It is very well made and the personalization made it even more special.
    Just Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - July 24, 2011
    This item was a wedding gift and the recipients absolutely loved it. It was done to perfection! It was the main focal point by the cake. Great job!!
    Perfect bridal shower gift!
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these frames; one for my daughter's bridal shower and one for that of a friend's daughter's bridal shower. I was quite pleased when I received these items. They came fairly quickly and the quality of the frame itself was outstanding. The frame made a big hit at my friend's daughter's bridal shower and I can't wait for my daughter to see her frame at her bridal shower. I would definitely order this item again.
    EXCELLENT GIFT IDEA!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - June 1, 2011
    I received one of these frames for my wedding 7 years ago and since then have given them out to all of my friends and family for their own weddings and I have to say they are AMAZING, such great quality and so adorable. Everyone that has received one from me LOVES them as well!
    Great bridal shower gift!
    By Malia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friends bridal shower but may get my one for myself now!
    My Go-To Wedding Gift
    By Chandres P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I ordered the first of these frames , I was worried that the frame may appear cheap in person. Several frames later, I'm still as happy as the first time! Not to mention, the brides, who love to see their new names written, are always thrilled! I slip a gift card into the place for the photo, and it's a gift that keeps on giving! (P.S.- It seems all the husbands have had nicknames, and the brides have not, so I always put their full first and middle names in the "first name" section, and the first name or nickname in the nickname section.)
    Love This
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - June 4, 2011
    Best personalized gift I have ever given. Everyone loves it its so unique.

    I have done at least 6 marriage and new baby personalized frames...all to rave reviews.

    GREAT quality!
    Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - June 3, 2011
    The frame is beautiful! I have no doubt that the bride & groom will be thrilled by this personlized & unique gift! I couldn't be happier with the way this frame looks!
    fantastic frame
    By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty, KY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i loved th frame, it was more than I expected beause of the front cover , it was like a marble look and was heavier than i expected, just beautiful
    mr and mrs frame
    By Margaux D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get so many compliments! Very classy frame.
    Perfect as always
    By Kayce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Hawk, CO) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for a wedding gift. The bride loved it! It was a big hit with everyone that saw it. These frames are such a great gift and so personal. I will continue to order these as they are perfect as always.
    Pleasantly Surprised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONDON, KY) - May 31, 2011
    I was very pleased with the personalized picture frame that I purchased from this site. It looked great in the example that it showed on the screen when I ordered it but I wasn't sure if it would look as good or be as high quality in person. Upon receiving it, I was pleasantly surprised! The print looked exactly like the pre-view photo and the frame was very sturdy and high quality. This made a very classy and inexpensive gift and I will definitely order again in the near future.
    perfect wedding gift
    By Ashleigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've gotten this frame for several couples getting married and it always shows up perfect! and it ships and arrives quickly!!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2011
    I have bought quite a few of these and I am always happy with the outcome. Great gift!
    Classy and Beautiful
    By Kevin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this as a gift for our son and future daughter in law. It is a perfect wedding gift. It is BEAUTIFUL! We got the black with white lettering.
    unique wedding gift
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this frame as a gift from a friend and really loved it. The frame itself is very elegant, especially with a black and white photo. Its a personal gift that is unique so I really loved it. I decided to purchase it as a gift for another friend. The shipping was fast and I was pleased with the purchasing experience. I would definately recommend this as a gift for any couple.
    Wedding gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 20, 2011
    I've ordered one of these frames previously and was completely surprised by how elegant it looks. Very, very pleased.
    Picture Frame for the Bride
    By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While I did not see the completed gift in person, brides and their mothers are very pleased. We did these picture frames as birthday gifts one year for every member of our family, delighting everyone. You just don't see these in the mall. And they are much prettier than what I would be able to do personally. Even in a household of little ones, these frames have held up well with no knicks or cracks. I hope they will be a cherished remembrance of a very special day.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - June 24, 2011
    I ordered this for my Son & new daughter-in-law, to put one of their beautiful wedding pictures in!! LOVED the Very quick shipping! Very happy with order.
    Definately would order another one.
    Like it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 12, 2011
    I like this frame. Have had one done for each of the children's anniversarys. Told son in laws no need to have to look for marriage license to remember the date. Got one for husband and me also.
    Great Gift Idea!!!!
    By Ruth Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome wedding gift. The ordering process was great. My item arrived in about 3 days!!!! I will definitely order more items in the near future.
    I purchase this frame for every wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - June 13, 2011
    I think I Have purchased about 20 of these over the years! They are such high quality & the perfect keepsake. I wish someone would have given us one on our wedding day!
    Wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - June 17, 2011
    Once again...another great gift from personalizaitonmall.com
    First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved