Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1623 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1496)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!!!
By Cathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased this as a gift and loved it so much I bought one for myself!!!! Beautiful In both the black and also the white! Modern elegance!!!
Love this Frame !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san lorenzo, CA) - May 6, 2011
Love this frame.Rush ordered this
frame and got it in three days.
Great quality and the personalization
is awesome !!
Great frame
By Rhonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great wedding gift! This is the 2nd time I purchased this frame.

Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 9, 2011
This frame is one of my favorite gifts to give to my newly wed friends.
It's orginal and created just for them!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 3, 2011
I love the personalized wedding picture frame for a wedding gift -- very personal & timeless looking. Orders are shipped quickly & arrive in good condition. Excellent service from PersonalizationMall.com!
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
i loved this frame - very beautiful and good quality. would purchase again
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 24, 2011
I purchased this frame in November 2010 and plan to purchase more as needed for future wedding gifts.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - April 26, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of this personalized picture frame. The Bride & Groom liked it so much they are using the frame at their wedding reception. This frame is a great choice for a unique gift!
Great keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 30, 2011
It was the talk of the bridal shower. Several other guests asked me for your website so that they could order items. Frame looked great, and the time it took to get it was next to nothing. Great product! Will definitely continue to recommend your website!
WOW!
By Shopper (Kasota, MN) - April 27, 2011
WOW! I got the black background frame with white/ivory lettering. This is so amazing! I can't believe how beautiful this frame is and at this price - it looks so expensive in person! It is shiny and very nice. I purchased this for myself and am going to display it at our wedding reception this fall! This would be a great wedding gift for any couple! I love it & I know my friends will too! LOVE IT!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 23, 2011
Great gift, very fast service, quality is more than I paid for!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - May 21, 2011
Beautiful personalized frame for the new Mr and Mrs. Super fast service!
Excellent Product
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased my 3rd black/white frame.
They are just perfect for a bridal shower.
Everyone loves them.
Bride said it was her favorite gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - May 24, 2011
Great product
Unique and perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 24, 2011
After receiving this frame for my own wedding, I knew this would be a go-to gift for wedding gifts in the future. This beautiful frame was such a wonderful surprise when I opened it! It is a great non-registry gift for the couple who has it all. The quality is outstanding, and the shiny black frame looks very nice. At this reasonable price, it makes it that much more wonderul to give. I will definitely continue to order this again and again.
STUNNING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - May 20, 2011
I ordered the black background with white lettering. This is stunning!!
Awesome Frame
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these frames as wedding gifts. It is so attractive and the bride and groom love it. I have received the gifts in record time, too. I definitely recommend this frame.
Great frame
By Rhonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great wedding gift! This is the 2nd time I purchased this frame.

Always satisfied!
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have utilized your website for many orders. We have never been dissatisfied! Everyone loves something personal and it is a wonderful way to send it in the mail. The frame looks so nice and the black and white will match any room decor!
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - May 15, 2011
I purchased this item in Black for my daughter and son in law. They really liked it. Personally I liked Black background as it seem to stand out more. I will purchase this item again in the future when the need arises. If you are in need of a personal wedding gift this is great way to make your gift personal.
A touch of elegance for little money
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks like it should have cost more. Addresses formal and casual use at the same time.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - August 2, 2011
This is a perfect gift that won't be a duplicate. I chose the black frame. The white lettering really stands out. Having their "new" formal name and nicknames was very endearing to the couple!
Wonderful shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - August 1, 2011
I gave this frame at a bridal shower and it was such a hit, two other guests asked where I got it. The quality is lovely and the turnaround was unbelievably fast. I was really impressed and will definitely give this gift again. I opted for the white frame with white writing - more "bridal".
Mr. and Mrs. Collection
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the quality of the product and proud to give such a wonderful gift to our newlywed neighbors. They were delighted with the frame and liked it very much!
Best wedding gift ever!!!
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will receive rave reviews if you buy this for a wedding gift. I've had many people come to me after the wedding asking where I purchased such a customized gift. It is very unique and set in the black background with white lettering it is stunning. It also makes a great shower gift.
Wedding Frame
By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding frame is such an unusual gift. i know that they will love it and treasure it for years to come.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - August 1, 2011
Received a frame like this for my wedding shower and fell in love with it. So, I ordered for my friend and it turned out great.
personalized wedding gift frame
By deAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue Springs, MO) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent item - really attractive and perfectly done. I think I have ordered and given 4 as wedding or bridal shower gifts, and they always look great, come in the mail immediately, are exactly right, and they always delight the bride! I have gotten them in both black and white background, and they are both really good-looking. I highly recommend this item, and I love dealing with Personalization Mall on all their products.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - July 24, 2011

This frame is absolutely beautiful. It is very well made and the personalization made it even more special.
Memory makers
By Norene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, WA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the quality of the personalized frame, I am looking forward to giving this as a gift. Will be back to order more, grand babies on the way, what a great way to celebrate blessed loves...
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, KY) - August 1, 2011
I ordered this frame as a shower gift for two brides to be and they were a real hit! The brides to be loved them and the other guests remarked at how unique the frame was and how beautiful it was. A real keepsake! I have been happy with everything I have ordered from this company and the frame was no exception. This is a great gift and one that the bride and groom will treasure throughout their marriage - their wedding photo will be displayed in a unique and beautiful manner! Highly recommend
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - July 31, 2011
I love giving this frame as a shower or wedding gift. The bride and groom are always excited to have something personalized so uniquely. Great gift at a great price!!
Wedding Gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame numerous time for Shower, Anniversaries, and Baby Gifts. I love this frame and whoever I gave it to loved it to.
wedding gift
By K'Leigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I've been giving it as my standard wedding gift to couples for years. Everyone loves it! It's very unique and personal. It's great quality and ships quickly.
Classy and Elegant
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. It's timeless, classy and elegant. I got it for one of my friends as a wedding gift and she loved it. I want to order one for myself now!
Personalized Wedding Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - August 26, 2011
I have ordered these frames before and are great I'm very pleased with the quality and how quickly they are delivered. I have never been disappointed and I keep coming back as need arises.
Thank You for such a great product!
Loved it!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so unique and well made. It said everything we would want it to if we could create the item entirely ourselves.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 19, 2011
Beautiful, well-made frame. Makes a lovely, personal gift. Highly recommend.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - August 15, 2011
The bride and groom LOVED this frame! It was for a couple I'd never met (my boyfriend's brother and his wife), so I had no idea what to get them since I didn't really know much about them. My sister-in-law suggested this. It's creative, and very personal. Plus, it came in only a couple days!!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 14, 2011
We have probably given 15 of these frames as wedding gifts, and everyone loves them. I have never had a problem with the personalizing or the quality of the frame. The cost is very affordable and looks like a much more expensive gift. And I know I can count on fast service, too. They have always been very popular when I take them to a bridal shower, and everyone wants to know where they come from. Then I've seen them used at the wedding reception with a picture of the Bride and Groom next to the cake or on the gift table.
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved