Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1675 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1547)
4 star:
(96)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Frame
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames for wedding gifts.
I always receive a huge thank you for the originality.
PERSONALIZED WEDDING FRAME
By Jean Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!! I can't wait to show it to everyone before I
wrap it up and give it to the bride and groom!!
Beautiful
By Keitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't able to attend a very close friend wedding and I sent them this frame they gave me the best gift award they loved it so much.. Thank you for helping me make up for not being able to make it... I hope you guys never get rid of this item because i know i would order another.

KB
Great Purchase
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peabody, MA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out perfect! The quality and just overall beauty is amazing. I have my favorite wedding picture in here. It is not black and white but has the black drop fading and my husbands tux and my dress just go perfectly with it. I will def. purchase more frames from here!
original gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame for the birth of my son 8 years ago. It is a conversation piece and makes a great gift. This time I purchased the wedding frame and it is more dramatic in person. I love it and will continue to order for the special people in my life.
The bride and groom loved it!
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see this in person as I won't be able to attend the wedding, but the gushing thanks that I personally got by telephone was proof that I made the right choice. They absolutely loved it!
The Best Gift Ever
By Avis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that I purchased the frame for, said it was the best gift they recieved. I will be buying from this company again, and it came within 3 days after I ordered it.
great gift
By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a wedding gift and we liked it so much, that we ordered them for our friends that were getting married. I find that many picture frames are a bit cheesy - but this one is classic and can fit into anyone's decor.
Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame
By Cindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased in the recent order of the Personalized Frame I purchased.
My daughter had seen someone elses frame and had expressed to me how much she liked it. I just had to order her one for her upcoming wedding in June, 2011.
Very unique style frame at a great price. I have been showing off the frame and letting everyone know where I purchased it at. Will most likely do business with your company again.
Thank you!
Love it!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone gave this to me as a wedding gift, and now I'm getting one for my brother and his soon to be wife as a gift. It's such a unique gift that you can't find just anywhere, and it was shipped really quickly!
So cute!
By Stefanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend for her rehersal dinner gift- what a hit! It's always great giving a personalized gift, also fun the night before the wedding so they can see their new names!
great wedding gift
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame and its was very nice, I will order more for upcoming weddings. The shipping was very fast. I placed the order on a Saturday and I received my order on Tuesday.
Wedding Frame
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third of these frames we have bought for brides/grooms in our family, and everyone has just loved it. What a nice keepsake for the bride and groom.
Awesome Frame
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome frame for a wedding gift.

It's plastic though, so the quality could have maybe been a little better, but it does look pretty once it's personalized.

My bride and groom loved theirs....they were very grateful, as it's a one of a kind gift.
Excellent gift
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for those newlyweds you may not know well. I ordered for my boss's daughter and her new husband and am very proud to send this as a gift. This is a great company as well. Have ordered many items and have always been very happy. Amazed at how fast they send your item(s)!
Great gift!
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a couple that just got engaged. They loved it! The turn around time was so quick...and I needed it in a hurry. I would order this again as a gift. Loved it.
Personalized Frame
By Annie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall continues to exceed my expectations. I have given SEVERAL wedding and SEVERAL new baby personalized frames and they always turn out to be one of the favorite gifts. Thank you for always doing such a great job!
Great Gift
By Jeanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this picture frame as a wedding gift and it was a huge hit with the bride and groom. It was ordered on line and delivered in less than a week.
Thank you for the prompt service and quality product.
Fabulous!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mr. & Mrs. Frame is beautiful and so special because it's so personal. It was a big hit! (It made me look good and so creative!)I was very impressed with the ease of placing the order and the quick delivery. I loved being able to see how it was actually going to look before I ordered it. Great source for fabulous gifts!
Unique Wedding Frame
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The greatest frame ever for a newly married couple.. Just love it....I have ordered several . They always come to mind for a Wedding gift.
Awesome Affordable Wedding Gift
By denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is something I have given over and over.
Everyone just loves it!!
Great gift
By Claude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this for almost all my friends now and it just looks great!
excellent product for the great price
By sonja W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmersville, OH) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black frame with white lettering. It was much more than I had expected. A five star product!!I received my frame three days after ordering it. I will continue to purchse items from PersonalizationMall.com
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decorah, IA) - July 22, 2011
I have ordered this frame many times for bridal showers and wedding gifts and it is always a hit.
PERFECT GIFT!
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever I need that "special" gift here is where I go. This makes the perfect gift for the wedding couple be it for an Anniversary or for a Wedding/Shower gift! The couple is going to love it! I do.
GREAT Wedding Gift
By Steven L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely one of the best wedding gifts. The couple LOVES it! This is now our 3rd frame and EVERY couple thinks it was the best gift! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - July 24, 2011

This frame is absolutely beautiful. It is very well made and the personalization made it even more special.
Just Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - July 24, 2011
This item was a wedding gift and the recipients absolutely loved it. It was done to perfection! It was the main focal point by the cake. Great job!!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - July 18, 2011
I ordered this frame for my sisters wedding. The frame was more than I expected. I ordered the black one. The quality of the frame and the personalization were beautiful. I would definitely recommend this item.
Awesome
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many of these frames for gifts and folks just love them. However everything that I have ever ordered from this company was awesome.
Repeat purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - July 12, 2011
I received this frame as a wedding gift and have since bought 2 more to give as gifts. Everyone just loves this frame. It's inexpensive but looks elegant.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - July 17, 2011
I like this frame better than the 1st 1 I was going to get.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - July 18, 2011
This is an awesome weeding or anniversary gift. I have ordered it several times and have never been dissapointed. Recipients are always impressed!
HIt of the Wedding Shower
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mr. & Mrs. Frame was definitely the hit of the shower! I had many ask where I had gotten the frame and everyone LOVED it! I think it is the perfect wedding gift, too; but I knew I was not going to be able to make the wedding; so I gave her the frame, too, at the shower. Great price and quality, easy online shopping, and fast delivery,what else could you ask for?
Mr. and Mrs. Collection
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the quality of the product and proud to give such a wonderful gift to our newlywed neighbors. They were delighted with the frame and liked it very much!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - August 2, 2011
This is a perfect gift that won't be a duplicate. I chose the black frame. The white lettering really stands out. Having their "new" formal name and nicknames was very endearing to the couple!
Wedding Frame
By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding frame is such an unusual gift. i know that they will love it and treasure it for years to come.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 14, 2011
We have probably given 15 of these frames as wedding gifts, and everyone loves them. I have never had a problem with the personalizing or the quality of the frame. The cost is very affordable and looks like a much more expensive gift. And I know I can count on fast service, too. They have always been very popular when I take them to a bridal shower, and everyone wants to know where they come from. Then I've seen them used at the wedding reception with a picture of the Bride and Groom next to the cake or on the gift table.
Best wedding gift ever!!!
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will receive rave reviews if you buy this for a wedding gift. I've had many people come to me after the wedding asking where I purchased such a customized gift. It is very unique and set in the black background with white lettering it is stunning. It also makes a great shower gift.
Wonderful shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - August 1, 2011
I gave this frame at a bridal shower and it was such a hit, two other guests asked where I got it. The quality is lovely and the turnaround was unbelievably fast. I was really impressed and will definitely give this gift again. I opted for the white frame with white writing - more "bridal".
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 42 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved