Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1628 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1501)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2011
I have bought quite a few of these and I am always happy with the outcome. Great gift!
Like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 12, 2011
I like this frame. Have had one done for each of the children's anniversarys. Told son in laws no need to have to look for marriage license to remember the date. Got one for husband and me also.
Great Gift Idea!!!!
By Ruth Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome wedding gift. The ordering process was great. My item arrived in about 3 days!!!! I will definitely order more items in the near future.
Great frame
By Rhonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great wedding gift! This is the 2nd time I purchased this frame.

Great frame
By Rhonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great wedding gift! This is the 2nd time I purchased this frame.

Awesome Frame
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these frames as wedding gifts. It is so attractive and the bride and groom love it. I have received the gifts in record time, too. I definitely recommend this frame.
A touch of elegance for little money
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks like it should have cost more. Addresses formal and casual use at the same time.
Always satisfied!
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have utilized your website for many orders. We have never been dissatisfied! Everyone loves something personal and it is a wonderful way to send it in the mail. The frame looks so nice and the black and white will match any room decor!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 9, 2011
This frame is one of my favorite gifts to give to my newly wed friends.
It's orginal and created just for them!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 3, 2011
I love the personalized wedding picture frame for a wedding gift -- very personal & timeless looking. Orders are shipped quickly & arrive in good condition. Excellent service from PersonalizationMall.com!
Great keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 30, 2011
It was the talk of the bridal shower. Several other guests asked me for your website so that they could order items. Frame looked great, and the time it took to get it was next to nothing. Great product! Will definitely continue to recommend your website!
Beautiful!!!!
By Cathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased this as a gift and loved it so much I bought one for myself!!!! Beautiful In both the black and also the white! Modern elegance!!!
Love this Frame !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san lorenzo, CA) - May 6, 2011
Love this frame.Rush ordered this
frame and got it in three days.
Great quality and the personalization
is awesome !!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised when this arrived.... it was better than I expected!! Perfect wedding gift for the couple that have everything. Definitely would recommend this to others
Excellent Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - May 24, 2011
Well made, very classy.
Bride said it was her favorite gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - May 24, 2011
Great product
Very nice wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - May 25, 2011
I really like this idea. It was perfect for our friends that didn't register anywhere. I think it's something they will love and be able to use for a long time!
Very Classy
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item several times and am never disappointed. My friends always love receiving this frame as a wedding or shower gift.
FUTURE WED GIFT 4MYSELF
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 27, 2011
BEAUTIFULLY CRAFTED,VERY IMPRESSED AND PLEASED!!
Unique and perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 24, 2011
After receiving this frame for my own wedding, I knew this would be a go-to gift for wedding gifts in the future. This beautiful frame was such a wonderful surprise when I opened it! It is a great non-registry gift for the couple who has it all. The quality is outstanding, and the shiny black frame looks very nice. At this reasonable price, it makes it that much more wonderul to give. I will definitely continue to order this again and again.
STUNNING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - May 20, 2011
I ordered the black background with white lettering. This is stunning!!
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - May 15, 2011
I purchased this item in Black for my daughter and son in law. They really liked it. Personally I liked Black background as it seem to stand out more. I will purchase this item again in the future when the need arises. If you are in need of a personal wedding gift this is great way to make your gift personal.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - May 21, 2011
Beautiful personalized frame for the new Mr and Mrs. Super fast service!
Excellent Product
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased my 3rd black/white frame.
They are just perfect for a bridal shower.
Everyone loves them.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 23, 2011
Great gift, very fast service, quality is more than I paid for!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 14, 2011
We have probably given 15 of these frames as wedding gifts, and everyone loves them. I have never had a problem with the personalizing or the quality of the frame. The cost is very affordable and looks like a much more expensive gift. And I know I can count on fast service, too. They have always been very popular when I take them to a bridal shower, and everyone wants to know where they come from. Then I've seen them used at the wedding reception with a picture of the Bride and Groom next to the cake or on the gift table.
Best wedding gift ever!!!
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will receive rave reviews if you buy this for a wedding gift. I've had many people come to me after the wedding asking where I purchased such a customized gift. It is very unique and set in the black background with white lettering it is stunning. It also makes a great shower gift.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - August 15, 2011
The bride and groom LOVED this frame! It was for a couple I'd never met (my boyfriend's brother and his wife), so I had no idea what to get them since I didn't really know much about them. My sister-in-law suggested this. It's creative, and very personal. Plus, it came in only a couple days!!
My Favorite Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - August 16, 2011
I gave this gift many times and love it. Brides have brought it to their receptions and had it on display. It is well made and a classic. I also received it for my engagement. On my last order the name was smudged and they sent me a replacement at no charge. Love it
Perfect
By Ronda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift - bride and groom loved it and it was in my budget. Thank you for allowing me to give such a personal gift at an affordable price.
Wedding Frame
By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding frame is such an unusual gift. i know that they will love it and treasure it for years to come.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - August 1, 2011
Received a frame like this for my wedding shower and fell in love with it. So, I ordered for my friend and it turned out great.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, KY) - August 1, 2011
I ordered this frame as a shower gift for two brides to be and they were a real hit! The brides to be loved them and the other guests remarked at how unique the frame was and how beautiful it was. A real keepsake! I have been happy with everything I have ordered from this company and the frame was no exception. This is a great gift and one that the bride and groom will treasure throughout their marriage - their wedding photo will be displayed in a unique and beautiful manner! Highly recommend
Wonderful shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - August 1, 2011
I gave this frame at a bridal shower and it was such a hit, two other guests asked where I got it. The quality is lovely and the turnaround was unbelievably fast. I was really impressed and will definitely give this gift again. I opted for the white frame with white writing - more "bridal".
Mr. and Mrs. Collection
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the quality of the product and proud to give such a wonderful gift to our newlywed neighbors. They were delighted with the frame and liked it very much!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - August 2, 2011
This is a perfect gift that won't be a duplicate. I chose the black frame. The white lettering really stands out. Having their "new" formal name and nicknames was very endearing to the couple!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Teresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter and son-in-law received this frame as a gift, everyone just loved it. It allows for a favorite picutre to be displayed in a very classic manner, not to fancy not to plain, just right for any decor.
Personalized Wedding Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - August 26, 2011
I have ordered these frames before and are great I'm very pleased with the quality and how quickly they are delivered. I have never been disappointed and I keep coming back as need arises.
Thank You for such a great product!
A must have!!!
By Greg L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+++. The picture dose not do this frame justice. I have bought a lot of frames through this company and this one by far is the nicest one yet.
Beautiful Gift
By Tammie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just beautiful I ordered the frame in black. The frame came in just a few days. It is for my son. I know they will love it! I am looking forward to another wedding so I can buy this gift again. I know it will be a hit. Thank you so much.
First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved