Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the third time I have used your services, and I just had to comment on your service. I have been more than impressed with your service every time and the quality of the products is awesome....
    ~Nicole - NC

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
    Average Customer Review: (1584 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1460)
    4 star:
    (92)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (6)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decorah, IA) - July 22, 2011
    I have ordered this frame many times for bridal showers and wedding gifts and it is always a hit.
    PERFECT GIFT!
    By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Whenever I need that "special" gift here is where I go. This makes the perfect gift for the wedding couple be it for an Anniversary or for a Wedding/Shower gift! The couple is going to love it! I do.
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm sure the bride and groom will love it! A nice keepsake for that special day.
    Great gift!
    By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this frame for a wedding shower gift... its great! Highly recommended!
    Repeat purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - July 12, 2011
    I received this frame as a wedding gift and have since bought 2 more to give as gifts. Everyone just loves this frame. It's inexpensive but looks elegant.
    excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - July 17, 2011
    I like this frame better than the 1st 1 I was going to get.
    Awesome
    By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered so many of these frames for gifts and folks just love them. However everything that I have ever ordered from this company was awesome.
    Gift recipient will be pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolf Creek, MT) - May 29, 2011
    After seeing that my son and daughter-in-law had received one of these frames as a wedding gift, I have since ordered two for engaged couples. They both loved it.
    Love love love it...............
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - May 28, 2011
    I got the Mr & Mrs Frame as a wedding gift 4 years ago and i absolutely loved it - so i decided to get my friends one as a gift, they were thrilled - its such a personal gift to get someone.... and its always admired in my home
    mr and mrs frame
    By Margaux D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get so many compliments! Very classy frame.
    Perfect as always
    By Kayce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Hawk, CO) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for a wedding gift. The bride loved it! It was a big hit with everyone that saw it. These frames are such a great gift and so personal. I will continue to order these as they are perfect as always.
    fantastic frame
    By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty, KY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i loved th frame, it was more than I expected beause of the front cover , it was like a marble look and was heavier than i expected, just beautiful
    Very nice wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - May 25, 2011
    I really like this idea. It was perfect for our friends that didn't register anywhere. I think it's something they will love and be able to use for a long time!
    Excellent Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - May 24, 2011
    Well made, very classy.
    FUTURE WED GIFT 4MYSELF
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 27, 2011
    BEAUTIFULLY CRAFTED,VERY IMPRESSED AND PLEASED!!
    Shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ROCK, AR) - May 28, 2011
    This frame is darling. Everyone went crazy over it when it was opened at the shower. The price and quality are great. Fast shipping, too.
    Very Classy
    By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this item several times and am never disappointed. My friends always love receiving this frame as a wedding or shower gift.
    perfect wedding gift
    By Ashleigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've gotten this frame for several couples getting married and it always shows up perfect! and it ships and arrives quickly!!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2011
    I have bought quite a few of these and I am always happy with the outcome. Great gift!
    Love This
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - June 4, 2011
    Best personalized gift I have ever given. Everyone loves it its so unique.

    I have done at least 6 marriage and new baby personalized frames...all to rave reviews.

    GREAT quality!
    Great Gift Idea!!!!
    By Ruth Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome wedding gift. The ordering process was great. My item arrived in about 3 days!!!! I will definitely order more items in the near future.
    I purchase this frame for every wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - June 13, 2011
    I think I Have purchased about 20 of these over the years! They are such high quality & the perfect keepsake. I wish someone would have given us one on our wedding day!
    Like it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 12, 2011
    I like this frame. Have had one done for each of the children's anniversarys. Told son in laws no need to have to look for marriage license to remember the date. Got one for husband and me also.
    Great bridal shower gift!
    By Malia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friends bridal shower but may get my one for myself now!
    Pleasantly Surprised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONDON, KY) - May 31, 2011
    I was very pleased with the personalized picture frame that I purchased from this site. It looked great in the example that it showed on the screen when I ordered it but I wasn't sure if it would look as good or be as high quality in person. Upon receiving it, I was pleasantly surprised! The print looked exactly like the pre-view photo and the frame was very sturdy and high quality. This made a very classy and inexpensive gift and I will definitely order again in the near future.
    EXCELLENT GIFT IDEA!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - June 1, 2011
    I received one of these frames for my wedding 7 years ago and since then have given them out to all of my friends and family for their own weddings and I have to say they are AMAZING, such great quality and so adorable. Everyone that has received one from me LOVES them as well!
    Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - June 3, 2011
    The frame is beautiful! I have no doubt that the bride & groom will be thrilled by this personlized & unique gift! I couldn't be happier with the way this frame looks!
    My Go-To Wedding Gift
    By Chandres P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I ordered the first of these frames , I was worried that the frame may appear cheap in person. Several frames later, I'm still as happy as the first time! Not to mention, the brides, who love to see their new names written, are always thrilled! I slip a gift card into the place for the photo, and it's a gift that keeps on giving! (P.S.- It seems all the husbands have had nicknames, and the brides have not, so I always put their full first and middle names in the "first name" section, and the first name or nickname in the nickname section.)
    Another big hit !
    By Deveta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this picture frame to several brides at their bridal shower. It is always the hit of the party and all the brides have loved it! Will continue to purchase from personalization mall for all my gifting needs in the future. Thank you for your wonderful products and speedy delivery. You are #1 in my book. See you again soon !
    Always Satisfied
    By DARNELL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METAIRIE, LA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am always satisfied with this personalized frame. I have purchased at least 6 for wedding or anniversary presents and it is a great gift and they love it. It arrives quick and is a great price. Thank You
    Great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - February 4, 2011
    Love the frame that I ordered for my niece's wedding. They are going to Love it! Love the service you get from PersonalizationMall, they are Great!!!
    LOVED THE FRAME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRAUNFELS, TX) - February 8, 2011
    THE FRAME IS GR8888888888.....UNIQUE.....I WILL BE BACK TO SHOP FOR MORE.....
    Great gift idea
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am the maid of honor in my best friends wedding, I bought this as a bridal shower gift...it was a hit, everybody loved it!! This will always be a great edition to the beautiful memories. I am super amazed w/ this company, I found so many items to purchase for the special loved one, family and friend in your life. Thank you personalization mall, I am hooked!
    A Must Bridal Shower Gift
    By Noreen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased 6 of these frames and have never been disappointed with the quality of the frame. All of the future brides have loved them and have asked me for the website. They are unique and you will not see these in any store.
    Totally Awesome Wedding Gift
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a beautiful way to display the newlyweds names. I have been purchasing this frame as a wedding gift for as long as I can remember. Each and every couple is thrilled to receive. I also add a photo of the couple in the frame, which really makes it a special gift.
    Exceeded my expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - January 29, 2011
    Ordered this in black as a wedding gift for my son on 1-17-11.
    Received on 1-20-11......in perfect condition. Excellent quality frame and personalization. Everyone should consider buying one of these for a gift. Will order from PersonalizationMall.com again!!
    Great item!
    By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so special and sooo classy looking
    Love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - February 2, 2011
    I ordered this picture frame for a couple getting married soon. I received the product very quickly and know the bride and groom will love it. I'm ordering another one tomorrow for a different couple because I think it makes such a great gift and turned out perfect! Great wedding gift!
    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - February 2, 2011
    I purchased this frame for a newly married, young couple. The new White on a Black frame trend these young folks seem to enjoy.

    It was surprisingly "STUNNING" I am terribly pleased with my purchase! Great gift idea...
    frames
    By Rosalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful and completely satisfied - as always - thank you so very much to Personlization Mall !!!!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 37 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved