Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1726 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I LOVE MY FRAME!!!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my frame in the mail...it got to my house fast and when i opened it, it was just how the preview of my item was online!!!! I will be back soon to order more items from here!!!
One of my favorite gifts to give !
By Clarissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the wedding frame as well as the new baby frame several times. I am always pleased with the frames and the recipients are very touched by such a personal gift. Order these frames and you will never be dissapointed !
great gift
By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a wedding gift and we liked it so much, that we ordered them for our friends that were getting married. I find that many picture frames are a bit cheesy - but this one is classic and can fit into anyone's decor.
Every Reason to be Pleased
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quick and easy company to deal with. I originally got this item as a gift when I got married. Since then, I have ordered several more for others. It is a wonderful gift and very good quality for the price. The recipient will be very impressed. Ships very quick!
Great gift
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for newlyweds! They can put a photo from the wedding day or just a snap shot. It was much nicer than I expected for the price. It is heavy and nice quality. I will absolutely buy these for other newlyweds!
Bought many!
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame at least 5 times (probably more) and I have always been thrilled. It makes the nices inexpensive gift. In these hard times, it's nice to find something that I really like for an inexpensive price. I would recommend this highly!
Phenominal, As Always
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have probably given away fifty of these frames. I as well as the recipient always love the personalized frame.
Wedding picture frame
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift always brings "ooo's and awwwww's" when it's opened! I'll continue to purchase this gift - the personalization always makes it a stand out!
I was amazed!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame late Tuesday evening and it arrived at my house Friday morning! This was without any priority shipping. The frame is gorgeous and I know the bride will love it. Great idea for a personalized gift for a wedding! I will be ordering more of them in the future. Great purchase for the money.
GREAT FOR BRIDE AND GROOM WITH UNUSUAL NAMES
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Court House, VA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend and her new husband have unusual spellings of their names (Melessa and Brannon) and this personalized frame made them so happy! Melessa said it is the only gift they received with the correct spelling of their names! They LOVE it!

Beautiful
By Niki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so elegant! I absolutely love it! It shipped one day after I placed the order. Amazing! I am beyond pleased!
Wonderful start for a new coupl
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, elegant and says everything you need it to say with words and a lovely wedding picture. It is the perfect gift for any newly married couple.
So Fun!
By linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a fun frame for the newlyweds. Wedded bliss, new name,it is what it is FUN!
Perfect frame!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame . It came out very nice and just what it looked like on your website! I can't wait to give it to my son and wife to be for Christmas...
Excellent Wedding Shower Gift
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purchase of this picture frame marks the fourth one that I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com for wedding shower gifts and each time, the bride-to-be was absolutely delighted. I will continue to order them as needed since they make such a lovely gift.
Personalized Frame
By Francine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swampscott, MA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out absolutely beautiful. I was very pleased with its prompt delivery. A wonderful gift!
FUN!
By Ashley L. (Crescent Springs, KY) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a wedding gift from our friends and I LOVE it! As soon as I saw the PersonalizationMall box I got excited and the product lived up to the anticipation! Awesome, awesome gift!!
A real showstopper!!!!
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the work is great only to be exceeded by how quick the delivery was.My experience was so great I immediately went on line to order something else. I can hardly wait for its arrival.I am expecting my first Grandbaby & saw a million things I will be ordering.Thank-you so much!
Great Job!
By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received both my orders before I expected
and was very pleased with both items.

I do have one comment though, I would like to give
the frames I purchased in the BOX they came in but
since it is gift I can't it has your company name
very huge on the FRONT of the nice white box and
if they know where I ordered it from they can see
what the price of the gift was too! YIKES!!!! Please
ask if it is for a gift and have plenty of WHITE boxes
on hand with nothing on them since they are so much nicer to wrap in a box than out of the box like I will have to!
Thanks, Darlene
Outstanding
By Jacquelin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time shopping at Personalizationmall.com and I was blown away. Fast shipping, excellant quality. The option to preview your personalized produst is a nice touch. Would definitely use again!
Couldn't be happier
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the photo frame that I ordered for my son and his bride to be! I was actually surprised at how fast the order got here! I had ordered one of these for a friend over a year ago and she absolutely loved it! Highly recommend this for any newlywed couple!
Great gift, I'm sure my sister and her future husband will love
By Priscilla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalization Mall and i truly will be sure to order from here again... the order arrived so fast everything was packaged just right. I love the picture frame and the wedding glasses!
Black & White Wedding Picture Frame
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wedding Frame looks very nice, it seems like it would be much more expensive. I am certain the bride and groom will love it.
Great Gift
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for every one that I know who has gotten married recently. I also bought the baby ones for my sister. They are great quality and look great!
LOVE IT!!
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE SECOND WEDDING IN A ROW THAT I HAVE GIVEN THE PERSONALIZED FRAME AS A GIFT. BOTH COUPLES LOVED IT AND IT IS A GIFT I WILL KEEP ORDERING!
Great Gift!!
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to 3 couples for a shower gift! All 3 have it sitting out on a fire place, end table, etc! AND one of the couples I bought it for got it for someone they knew! They loved it. It's a great frame and it looks really nice! It's definitely not something you can find in stores, believe me I looked, too! I highly, highly recommend it. I have, however, only gotten the black with white writing.
Love it!!
By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the gift I get for all those brides and grooms, and everyone loves it!!
Perfect Couples' Gift
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is gorgeous and the biggest hit! I've bought it for weddings, anniversaries, and new babies, and everyone loves it.
Love this frame!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my staple wedding gift!! Love it! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Great gift
By Candice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a quick delivery and when I got it just the perfect thing for a bridal shower gift. High quality
Beautiful
By stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (skowhegan, ME) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was stunning!!
Beautiful!
By Chrissy . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harts, WV) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely gorgeous. I received this as a Wedding gift and I LOVED it. I would recommend anyone to buy this frame. I have ordered quite a few of your frames and I LOVE them all!
wonderful gift
By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame for several wedding shower gifts and everyone of them have been of very high quality. Each couple that have gotten it loved it as it is so personal. Other guests at each shower have always asked where I got it and of course I share the website address. Thanks Personaliztion Mall!
Great Gift
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this as a wedding present! I know they will love it for years to come!
picture frame
By gzim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (janesville, WI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very very happy with the product
i would shop here again and again
it exceded my expectations
So pleased!
By Kelley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with the product and most importantly the timeliness of the delivery. Most companies take a week or more to personalize an item and then another 3-4 days to ship. I had the item 2.5 days after I ordered it!! I was so pleased and so impressed with the customer service! Many thanks! I will refer anyone to your website.
They Love it!
By Audra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame as a wedding gift for some close friends, they called as soon as they opened the package. "We absolutely love the gift, what a great idea!"
Wonderful!!!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the picture frame turned out so nice. I have ordered several picture frames from your company in the last couple years and I am always very satisfied. I will continue ordering from your company as long as I need a gift, which will be forever!!!
just fab!! I would say 5+ stars if I could
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temperance, MI) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame (in black) for my daughter's wedding and we all love it. A friend of her's is about to propose to his girlfriend and asked where to order the frame, so we know that it is a hit with others outside of our family! Can't recommend it enough.
love it
By Yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new haven , MI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great shower gift! My sister loved it
First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved