Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1740 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous Frame!
By Maerryane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so elegant and it looks even better with a black and white photo in it!!!! love it!!!! great wedding gift.
Bought many!
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame at least 5 times (probably more) and I have always been thrilled. It makes the nices inexpensive gift. In these hard times, it's nice to find something that I really like for an inexpensive price. I would recommend this highly!
GREAT FOR BRIDE AND GROOM WITH UNUSUAL NAMES
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Court House, VA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend and her new husband have unusual spellings of their names (Melessa and Brannon) and this personalized frame made them so happy! Melessa said it is the only gift they received with the correct spelling of their names! They LOVE it!

Wedding picture frame
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift always brings "ooo's and awwwww's" when it's opened! I'll continue to purchase this gift - the personalization always makes it a stand out!
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Shavon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame in black as a wedding gift. I had it sent to me before I sent the gift to the couple. The frame is absolutely gorgeous and looks much better in person. The bride and groom loved the gift and so did I.
Very elegant
By Darlyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin who was getting married to her boyfriend of 4 years. They were already living together, so this was the perfect gift for a couple that is already settled in.
just what I'd hope for
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Hts., OH) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the outstanding service and ease of ordering through Personalization Mall. The frame arrived quickly and is a very nice quality. I appreciate the consistently quick, efficient, and secure service that I receive through Personalization Mall.
Awesome Wedding Gift
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame on several occasions and have been thrilled each time. The friends and family that I have presented this gift to have been equally as thrilled upon opening it! Each couple has expressed how unique the gift is and afterwards I have seen it in several homes displaying a picture from their special day.

The opportunity to preview the frame with the exact personalization is so helpful in deciding if the look of the frame fits the couple. The speed with which to order arrives always surprises me! I will continue to turn to Personalization Mall for their unique selection and outstanding value!
Love It!
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this frame......I have the black background & it looks stunning with a B&W photo. The variety of personalization looks cool!
Great Frame!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame-it looks very sharp in black. I am really excited to give this to my sister-in-law for her wedding. I know she will love it too. Good job Personalizationmall.com! I will definitely be back for more.
I was amazed!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame late Tuesday evening and it arrived at my house Friday morning! This was without any priority shipping. The frame is gorgeous and I know the bride will love it. Great idea for a personalized gift for a wedding! I will be ordering more of them in the future. Great purchase for the money.
Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame
By Cindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased in the recent order of the Personalized Frame I purchased.
My daughter had seen someone elses frame and had expressed to me how much she liked it. I just had to order her one for her upcoming wedding in June, 2011.
Very unique style frame at a great price. I have been showing off the frame and letting everyone know where I purchased it at. Will most likely do business with your company again.
Thank you!
The Best Gift Ever
By Avis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that I purchased the frame for, said it was the best gift they recieved. I will be buying from this company again, and it came within 3 days after I ordered it.
So cute!
By Stefanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend for her rehersal dinner gift- what a hit! It's always great giving a personalized gift, also fun the night before the wedding so they can see their new names!
The bride and groom loved it!
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see this in person as I won't be able to attend the wedding, but the gushing thanks that I personally got by telephone was proof that I made the right choice. They absolutely loved it!
Love it!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone gave this to me as a wedding gift, and now I'm getting one for my brother and his soon to be wife as a gift. It's such a unique gift that you can't find just anywhere, and it was shipped really quickly!
great gift
By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a wedding gift and we liked it so much, that we ordered them for our friends that were getting married. I find that many picture frames are a bit cheesy - but this one is classic and can fit into anyone's decor.
I LOVE MY FRAME!!!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my frame in the mail...it got to my house fast and when i opened it, it was just how the preview of my item was online!!!! I will be back soon to order more items from here!!!
Great gift
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for newlyweds! They can put a photo from the wedding day or just a snap shot. It was much nicer than I expected for the price. It is heavy and nice quality. I will absolutely buy these for other newlyweds!
LEOGRANDE FRAME
By gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marcy, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i KEEP ORDERING THESE FRAMES BECAUSE THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. I WOULD APPRECIATE MORE COUPON SPECIALS OR FREE SHIPPING OFFERS SO I COULD ORDER MORE ITEMS FROM YOU. GINA MANCINI
Every Reason to be Pleased
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quick and easy company to deal with. I originally got this item as a gift when I got married. Since then, I have ordered several more for others. It is a wonderful gift and very good quality for the price. The recipient will be very impressed. Ships very quick!
One of my favorite gifts to give !
By Clarissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the wedding frame as well as the new baby frame several times. I am always pleased with the frames and the recipients are very touched by such a personal gift. Order these frames and you will never be dissapointed !
love it
By Yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new haven , MI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great shower gift! My sister loved it
Love this frame!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my staple wedding gift!! Love it! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Great gift
By Candice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a quick delivery and when I got it just the perfect thing for a bridal shower gift. High quality
Beautiful
By stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (skowhegan, ME) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was stunning!!
Beautiful!
By Chrissy . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harts, WV) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely gorgeous. I received this as a Wedding gift and I LOVED it. I would recommend anyone to buy this frame. I have ordered quite a few of your frames and I LOVE them all!
wonderful gift
By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame for several wedding shower gifts and everyone of them have been of very high quality. Each couple that have gotten it loved it as it is so personal. Other guests at each shower have always asked where I got it and of course I share the website address. Thanks Personaliztion Mall!
Great gift, I'm sure my sister and her future husband will love
By Priscilla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalization Mall and i truly will be sure to order from here again... the order arrived so fast everything was packaged just right. I love the picture frame and the wedding glasses!
Beautiful
By Niki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so elegant! I absolutely love it! It shipped one day after I placed the order. Amazing! I am beyond pleased!
Wonderful start for a new coupl
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, elegant and says everything you need it to say with words and a lovely wedding picture. It is the perfect gift for any newly married couple.
So Fun!
By linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a fun frame for the newlyweds. Wedded bliss, new name,it is what it is FUN!
Perfect frame!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame . It came out very nice and just what it looked like on your website! I can't wait to give it to my son and wife to be for Christmas...
Excellent Wedding Shower Gift
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purchase of this picture frame marks the fourth one that I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com for wedding shower gifts and each time, the bride-to-be was absolutely delighted. I will continue to order them as needed since they make such a lovely gift.
Perfect Couples' Gift
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is gorgeous and the biggest hit! I've bought it for weddings, anniversaries, and new babies, and everyone loves it.
It was so much nicer than I could ever imagine!
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website does not do it justice. I ordered the black one for my son and new daughter in law and they just loved it. So did the entire family that was over for Christmas! Excellent job.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a frame to purchase for a wedding I was invited to. I came across this web-site, loved this frame, ordered one and liked it so much I ordered one for my husband and me, we just got married in Sept. We were so impressed!! We ordered the black with white writing for both the other couple and ourselves!!! The other couple opened their gifts at the Wedding and they and all the guests were talking about how unique and beautiful the frame was. This product with be my new "calling card" for all the Weddings we attend in the future, and what a price!!! Great idea, unique and matches any decor! So happy to have one for ourselves!!!!
Wedding Frame
By Joy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful..exactly what I wanted and I received it quickly. Bought this as a wedding gift and plan to order one for myself.
better then expected
By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (templeton, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my third order in a few weeks, I have been more then satisfied with each product, quality,and delivery time was Great!!
this is my new favorite site, and also a favorite of all the people who recieved my gifts. Just put in another order.
Thank You
Wonderful!
By Adrienne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for about 6 or 7 newly married couples (including myself) in the past two years. I LOVE IT! Everyone I give it to is so impressed and loves it as well. It is beautiful and elegant, and perfect for a small wedding or shower gift. I wish it came in a larger size like 5x7 as well!
First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved