Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1632 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1505)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - May 21, 2011
Beautiful personalized frame for the new Mr and Mrs. Super fast service!
STUNNING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - May 20, 2011
I ordered the black background with white lettering. This is stunning!!
Awesome Frame
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these frames as wedding gifts. It is so attractive and the bride and groom love it. I have received the gifts in record time, too. I definitely recommend this frame.
Love this Frame !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san lorenzo, CA) - May 6, 2011
Love this frame.Rush ordered this
frame and got it in three days.
Great quality and the personalization
is awesome !!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised when this arrived.... it was better than I expected!! Perfect wedding gift for the couple that have everything. Definitely would recommend this to others
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 9, 2011
This frame is one of my favorite gifts to give to my newly wed friends.
It's orginal and created just for them!
Great frame
By Rhonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great wedding gift! This is the 2nd time I purchased this frame.

Great frame
By Rhonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great wedding gift! This is the 2nd time I purchased this frame.

Very Classy
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item several times and am never disappointed. My friends always love receiving this frame as a wedding or shower gift.
FUTURE WED GIFT 4MYSELF
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 27, 2011
BEAUTIFULLY CRAFTED,VERY IMPRESSED AND PLEASED!!
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ROCK, AR) - May 28, 2011
This frame is darling. Everyone went crazy over it when it was opened at the shower. The price and quality are great. Fast shipping, too.
Gift recipient will be pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolf Creek, MT) - May 29, 2011
After seeing that my son and daughter-in-law had received one of these frames as a wedding gift, I have since ordered two for engaged couples. They both loved it.
Love love love it...............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - May 28, 2011
I got the Mr & Mrs Frame as a wedding gift 4 years ago and i absolutely loved it - so i decided to get my friends one as a gift, they were thrilled - its such a personal gift to get someone.... and its always admired in my home
Very nice wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - May 25, 2011
I really like this idea. It was perfect for our friends that didn't register anywhere. I think it's something they will love and be able to use for a long time!
Excellent Product
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased my 3rd black/white frame.
They are just perfect for a bridal shower.
Everyone loves them.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 23, 2011
Great gift, very fast service, quality is more than I paid for!
Unique and perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 24, 2011
After receiving this frame for my own wedding, I knew this would be a go-to gift for wedding gifts in the future. This beautiful frame was such a wonderful surprise when I opened it! It is a great non-registry gift for the couple who has it all. The quality is outstanding, and the shiny black frame looks very nice. At this reasonable price, it makes it that much more wonderul to give. I will definitely continue to order this again and again.
Excellent Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - May 24, 2011
Well made, very classy.
Bride said it was her favorite gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - May 24, 2011
Great product
My Favorite Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - August 16, 2011
I gave this gift many times and love it. Brides have brought it to their receptions and had it on display. It is well made and a classic. I also received it for my engagement. On my last order the name was smudged and they sent me a replacement at no charge. Love it
Perfect
By Ronda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift - bride and groom loved it and it was in my budget. Thank you for allowing me to give such a personal gift at an affordable price.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - August 19, 2011
I have ordered this frame for several wedding gifts. It is always a big hit.
wedding gift
By K'Leigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I've been giving it as my standard wedding gift to couples for years. Everyone loves it! It's very unique and personal. It's great quality and ships quickly.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 19, 2011
Beautiful, well-made frame. Makes a lovely, personal gift. Highly recommend.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - August 15, 2011
The bride and groom LOVED this frame! It was for a couple I'd never met (my boyfriend's brother and his wife), so I had no idea what to get them since I didn't really know much about them. My sister-in-law suggested this. It's creative, and very personal. Plus, it came in only a couple days!!
Mr. and Mrs. Collection
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the quality of the product and proud to give such a wonderful gift to our newlywed neighbors. They were delighted with the frame and liked it very much!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - August 2, 2011
This is a perfect gift that won't be a duplicate. I chose the black frame. The white lettering really stands out. Having their "new" formal name and nicknames was very endearing to the couple!
Wedding Frame
By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding frame is such an unusual gift. i know that they will love it and treasure it for years to come.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 14, 2011
We have probably given 15 of these frames as wedding gifts, and everyone loves them. I have never had a problem with the personalizing or the quality of the frame. The cost is very affordable and looks like a much more expensive gift. And I know I can count on fast service, too. They have always been very popular when I take them to a bridal shower, and everyone wants to know where they come from. Then I've seen them used at the wedding reception with a picture of the Bride and Groom next to the cake or on the gift table.
Best wedding gift ever!!!
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will receive rave reviews if you buy this for a wedding gift. I've had many people come to me after the wedding asking where I purchased such a customized gift. It is very unique and set in the black background with white lettering it is stunning. It also makes a great shower gift.
Beautiful Gift
By Tammie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just beautiful I ordered the frame in black. The frame came in just a few days. It is for my son. I know they will love it! I am looking forward to another wedding so I can buy this gift again. I know it will be a hit. Thank you so much.
Great Wedding Gift
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, MS) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these picture frames as wedding gifts. The bride always loves seeing her new name on this frame. This frame has become my signiture gift for all engaged couples! Very pleased!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - August 30, 2011
I received one of these for a gift for my wedding and it was our favorite gift. Now Everytime someone I know gets married I will order one for them.
great gift!!!!!!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered from this site before many times and as always my order shipped quickly and just as i ordered it! I will have a long relationship with personalization mall forever!!
What a surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hapeville, GA) - August 31, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised with how the frame turned out. It is very sophisticated and more importantly, the newlywed couple LOVED it...this will be bought again as a gift for other newlywed couples!
A must have!!!
By Greg L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+++. The picture dose not do this frame justice. I have bought a lot of frames through this company and this one by far is the nicest one yet.
Classy and Elegant
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. It's timeless, classy and elegant. I got it for one of my friends as a wedding gift and she loved it. I want to order one for myself now!
Wedding Gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame numerous time for Shower, Anniversaries, and Baby Gifts. I love this frame and whoever I gave it to loved it to.
Loved it!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so unique and well made. It said everything we would want it to if we could create the item entirely ourselves.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Teresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter and son-in-law received this frame as a gift, everyone just loved it. It allows for a favorite picutre to be displayed in a very classic manner, not to fancy not to plain, just right for any decor.
First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved