Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1720 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 43 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous Frame!
By Maerryane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so elegant and it looks even better with a black and white photo in it!!!! love it!!!! great wedding gift.
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Shavon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame in black as a wedding gift. I had it sent to me before I sent the gift to the couple. The frame is absolutely gorgeous and looks much better in person. The bride and groom loved the gift and so did I.
Phenominal, As Always
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have probably given away fifty of these frames. I as well as the recipient always love the personalized frame.
Wedding picture frame
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift always brings "ooo's and awwwww's" when it's opened! I'll continue to purchase this gift - the personalization always makes it a stand out!
Bought many!
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame at least 5 times (probably more) and I have always been thrilled. It makes the nices inexpensive gift. In these hard times, it's nice to find something that I really like for an inexpensive price. I would recommend this highly!
Fantastic Wedding Gift!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a small gift for my in-laws for the rehearsal dinner. I got the black frame with the white writing - it came out so well and it's so cute!
Outstanding
By Jacquelin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time shopping at Personalizationmall.com and I was blown away. Fast shipping, excellant quality. The option to preview your personalized produst is a nice touch. Would definitely use again!
Couldn't be happier
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the photo frame that I ordered for my son and his bride to be! I was actually surprised at how fast the order got here! I had ordered one of these for a friend over a year ago and she absolutely loved it! Highly recommend this for any newlywed couple!
Personalized Frame
By Francine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swampscott, MA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out absolutely beautiful. I was very pleased with its prompt delivery. A wonderful gift!
Beautiful
By Niki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so elegant! I absolutely love it! It shipped one day after I placed the order. Amazing! I am beyond pleased!
Wonderful start for a new coupl
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, elegant and says everything you need it to say with words and a lovely wedding picture. It is the perfect gift for any newly married couple.
Great Job!
By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received both my orders before I expected
and was very pleased with both items.

I do have one comment though, I would like to give
the frames I purchased in the BOX they came in but
since it is gift I can't it has your company name
very huge on the FRONT of the nice white box and
if they know where I ordered it from they can see
what the price of the gift was too! YIKES!!!! Please
ask if it is for a gift and have plenty of WHITE boxes
on hand with nothing on them since they are so much nicer to wrap in a box than out of the box like I will have to!
Thanks, Darlene
Perfect Wedding and Wedding Shower Gift
By Barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a black background and white background frame. They were HUGE hits. One was a for a wedding shower for a 65 year old couple and I included their grandparent nicknames (GiGi and Gronny as well...they LOVED it.
Very high quality
By Adriana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is amazing! It is very high quality and was shipped to my home in less than a week. Very pleased with the frame!!!!
Great Gift
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this as a wedding present! I know they will love it for years to come!
FUN!
By Ashley L. (Crescent Springs, KY) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a wedding gift from our friends and I LOVE it! As soon as I saw the PersonalizationMall box I got excited and the product lived up to the anticipation! Awesome, awesome gift!!
A real showstopper!!!!
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the work is great only to be exceeded by how quick the delivery was.My experience was so great I immediately went on line to order something else. I can hardly wait for its arrival.I am expecting my first Grandbaby & saw a million things I will be ordering.Thank-you so much!
So Fun!
By linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a fun frame for the newlyweds. Wedded bliss, new name,it is what it is FUN!
Beautiful!
By Chrissy . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harts, WV) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely gorgeous. I received this as a Wedding gift and I LOVED it. I would recommend anyone to buy this frame. I have ordered quite a few of your frames and I LOVE them all!
wonderful gift
By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame for several wedding shower gifts and everyone of them have been of very high quality. Each couple that have gotten it loved it as it is so personal. Other guests at each shower have always asked where I got it and of course I share the website address. Thanks Personaliztion Mall!
Perfect Couples' Gift
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is gorgeous and the biggest hit! I've bought it for weddings, anniversaries, and new babies, and everyone loves it.
Black & White Wedding Picture Frame
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wedding Frame looks very nice, it seems like it would be much more expensive. I am certain the bride and groom will love it.
Great Gift
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for every one that I know who has gotten married recently. I also bought the baby ones for my sister. They are great quality and look great!
Beautiful
By stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (skowhegan, ME) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was stunning!!
Perfect frame!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame . It came out very nice and just what it looked like on your website! I can't wait to give it to my son and wife to be for Christmas...
Excellent Wedding Shower Gift
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purchase of this picture frame marks the fourth one that I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com for wedding shower gifts and each time, the bride-to-be was absolutely delighted. I will continue to order them as needed since they make such a lovely gift.
Great gift, I'm sure my sister and her future husband will love
By Priscilla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalization Mall and i truly will be sure to order from here again... the order arrived so fast everything was packaged just right. I love the picture frame and the wedding glasses!
Love this frame!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my staple wedding gift!! Love it! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Great gift
By Candice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a quick delivery and when I got it just the perfect thing for a bridal shower gift. High quality
love it
By Yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new haven , MI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great shower gift! My sister loved it
Beautiful Unique Gift
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift! Ever since I was given one by a friend for my own wedding 4 years ago, I give it as a gift to every wedding I go to.
So pleased!
By Kelley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with the product and most importantly the timeliness of the delivery. Most companies take a week or more to personalize an item and then another 3-4 days to ship. I had the item 2.5 days after I ordered it!! I was so pleased and so impressed with the customer service! Many thanks! I will refer anyone to your website.
They Love it!
By Audra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame as a wedding gift for some close friends, they called as soon as they opened the package. "We absolutely love the gift, what a great idea!"
picture frame
By gzim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (janesville, WI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very very happy with the product
i would shop here again and again
it exceded my expectations
I love these frames!
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are beautifull. I order them for every wedding shower. They have become part of my standard gift. They also have a version for new babies. Adorable!
Great Gift
By KARINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It is a great gift to give at Bridal Showers and even as wedding gifts! This was the first time ordering the black frame since I always order the white background one. It was just as great!! I love both choices!!
Loved it! Will definitely order again
By Alyson F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a wedding gift and they loved it. I just got to see it at their house and was impressed with the size and quality. I'm looking forward to getting this gift for the next couple I know that's getting married.
Amazing
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame was absolutely amazing! It turned out great; it was everything I expected and more!!! Turn around time was outstanding. I couldn't believe it when it was actually on my doorstep so soon!!! I will definetly be ordering again!!!
Perfect Frame!
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, and what a reaction it gets when opened!! What a perfect shower or engagement gift.
Best Wedding Gift Ever - Prairie Village, KS
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame as a wedding gift, bridal shower or anniversary gift. I have probably given between 10-15 frames as gifts and just LOVE them! It is so exciting to watch the bride and groom open this gift and just see their eyes pop and their jaws drop. Many women have even been moved to tears when they see their name for the first time as Mr & Mrs... it's amazing! I would recommend this gift to anyone, and then recommend the personalized baby frame when this couple's first little bundle of joy comes along.
First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 43 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved