Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1623 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1496)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A touch of elegance for little money
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks like it should have cost more. Addresses formal and casual use at the same time.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - August 2, 2011
This is a perfect gift that won't be a duplicate. I chose the black frame. The white lettering really stands out. Having their "new" formal name and nicknames was very endearing to the couple!
Wonderful shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - August 1, 2011
I gave this frame at a bridal shower and it was such a hit, two other guests asked where I got it. The quality is lovely and the turnaround was unbelievably fast. I was really impressed and will definitely give this gift again. I opted for the white frame with white writing - more "bridal".
Mr. and Mrs. Collection
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the quality of the product and proud to give such a wonderful gift to our newlywed neighbors. They were delighted with the frame and liked it very much!
Best wedding gift ever!!!
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will receive rave reviews if you buy this for a wedding gift. I've had many people come to me after the wedding asking where I purchased such a customized gift. It is very unique and set in the black background with white lettering it is stunning. It also makes a great shower gift.
Wedding Frame
By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding frame is such an unusual gift. i know that they will love it and treasure it for years to come.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - August 1, 2011
Received a frame like this for my wedding shower and fell in love with it. So, I ordered for my friend and it turned out great.
personalized wedding gift frame
By deAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue Springs, MO) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent item - really attractive and perfectly done. I think I have ordered and given 4 as wedding or bridal shower gifts, and they always look great, come in the mail immediately, are exactly right, and they always delight the bride! I have gotten them in both black and white background, and they are both really good-looking. I highly recommend this item, and I love dealing with Personalization Mall on all their products.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - July 24, 2011

This frame is absolutely beautiful. It is very well made and the personalization made it even more special.
Memory makers
By Norene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, WA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the quality of the personalized frame, I am looking forward to giving this as a gift. Will be back to order more, grand babies on the way, what a great way to celebrate blessed loves...
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, KY) - August 1, 2011
I ordered this frame as a shower gift for two brides to be and they were a real hit! The brides to be loved them and the other guests remarked at how unique the frame was and how beautiful it was. A real keepsake! I have been happy with everything I have ordered from this company and the frame was no exception. This is a great gift and one that the bride and groom will treasure throughout their marriage - their wedding photo will be displayed in a unique and beautiful manner! Highly recommend
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - July 31, 2011
I love giving this frame as a shower or wedding gift. The bride and groom are always excited to have something personalized so uniquely. Great gift at a great price!!
Wedding Gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame numerous time for Shower, Anniversaries, and Baby Gifts. I love this frame and whoever I gave it to loved it to.
wedding gift
By K'Leigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I've been giving it as my standard wedding gift to couples for years. Everyone loves it! It's very unique and personal. It's great quality and ships quickly.
Classy and Elegant
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. It's timeless, classy and elegant. I got it for one of my friends as a wedding gift and she loved it. I want to order one for myself now!
Personalized Wedding Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - August 26, 2011
I have ordered these frames before and are great I'm very pleased with the quality and how quickly they are delivered. I have never been disappointed and I keep coming back as need arises.
Thank You for such a great product!
Loved it!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so unique and well made. It said everything we would want it to if we could create the item entirely ourselves.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 19, 2011
Beautiful, well-made frame. Makes a lovely, personal gift. Highly recommend.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - August 15, 2011
The bride and groom LOVED this frame! It was for a couple I'd never met (my boyfriend's brother and his wife), so I had no idea what to get them since I didn't really know much about them. My sister-in-law suggested this. It's creative, and very personal. Plus, it came in only a couple days!!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 14, 2011
We have probably given 15 of these frames as wedding gifts, and everyone loves them. I have never had a problem with the personalizing or the quality of the frame. The cost is very affordable and looks like a much more expensive gift. And I know I can count on fast service, too. They have always been very popular when I take them to a bridal shower, and everyone wants to know where they come from. Then I've seen them used at the wedding reception with a picture of the Bride and Groom next to the cake or on the gift table.
Perfect
By Ronda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift - bride and groom loved it and it was in my budget. Thank you for allowing me to give such a personal gift at an affordable price.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - August 19, 2011
I have ordered this frame for several wedding gifts. It is always a big hit.
My Favorite Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - August 16, 2011
I gave this gift many times and love it. Brides have brought it to their receptions and had it on display. It is well made and a classic. I also received it for my engagement. On my last order the name was smudged and they sent me a replacement at no charge. Love it
Affordable keepsake momento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - July 8, 2011
The personalized gift frame is affordable and very unique - it will be cherished over a lifetime!
Perfect bridal shower gift!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames; one for my daughter's bridal shower and one for that of a friend's daughter's bridal shower. I was quite pleased when I received these items. They came fairly quickly and the quality of the frame itself was outstanding. The frame made a big hit at my friend's daughter's bridal shower and I can't wait for my daughter to see her frame at her bridal shower. I would definitely order this item again.
Special personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - July 11, 2011
I've ordered for a wedding gift 5 times & it's been very well received. I received one as a gift & the cardboard back doesn't hold the weight of the frame.
Great gift!
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this frame for a wedding shower gift... its great! Highly recommended!
Staple Wedding Gift
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart, MO) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, this is the perfect wedding gift. Quality and design is excellent. I have purchased this item 4 times for different wedding gift. Highly recommend.
Picture Frame for the Bride
By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I did not see the completed gift in person, brides and their mothers are very pleased. We did these picture frames as birthday gifts one year for every member of our family, delighting everyone. You just don't see these in the mall. And they are much prettier than what I would be able to do personally. Even in a household of little ones, these frames have held up well with no knicks or cracks. I hope they will be a cherished remembrance of a very special day.
unique wedding gift
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift from a friend and really loved it. The frame itself is very elegant, especially with a black and white photo. Its a personal gift that is unique so I really loved it. I decided to purchase it as a gift for another friend. The shipping was fast and I was pleased with the purchasing experience. I would definately recommend this as a gift for any couple.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - June 17, 2011
Once again...another great gift from personalizaitonmall.com
Classy and Beautiful
By Kevin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a gift for our son and future daughter in law. It is a perfect wedding gift. It is BEAUTIFUL! We got the black with white lettering.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - June 24, 2011
I ordered this for my Son & new daughter-in-law, to put one of their beautiful wedding pictures in!! LOVED the Very quick shipping! Very happy with order.
Definately would order another one.
Wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 20, 2011
I've ordered one of these frames previously and was completely surprised by how elegant it looks. Very, very pleased.
PERFECT GIFT!
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever I need that "special" gift here is where I go. This makes the perfect gift for the wedding couple be it for an Anniversary or for a Wedding/Shower gift! The couple is going to love it! I do.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - July 18, 2011
I ordered this frame for my sisters wedding. The frame was more than I expected. I ordered the black one. The quality of the frame and the personalization were beautiful. I would definitely recommend this item.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decorah, IA) - July 22, 2011
I have ordered this frame many times for bridal showers and wedding gifts and it is always a hit.
Just Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - July 24, 2011
This item was a wedding gift and the recipients absolutely loved it. It was done to perfection! It was the main focal point by the cake. Great job!!
GREAT Wedding Gift
By Steven L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely one of the best wedding gifts. The couple LOVES it! This is now our 3rd frame and EVERY couple thinks it was the best gift! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - July 18, 2011
This is an awesome weeding or anniversary gift. I have ordered it several times and have never been dissapointed. Recipients are always impressed!
First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved