Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have been one of your shoppers for a few years now and your work never ceases to amaze me. The items I recently purchased are going to be greatly received by my family members. I can't say I like...
    ~Wilma G. - TX

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
    Average Customer Review: (1572 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1448)
    4 star:
    (92)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (6)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - February 2, 2011
    I ordered this picture frame for a couple getting married soon. I received the product very quickly and know the bride and groom will love it. I'm ordering another one tomorrow for a different couple because I think it makes such a great gift and turned out perfect! Great wedding gift!
    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - February 2, 2011
    I purchased this frame for a newly married, young couple. The new White on a Black frame trend these young folks seem to enjoy.

    It was surprisingly "STUNNING" I am terribly pleased with my purchase! Great gift idea...
    great wedding photo frame
    By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this frame is even nicer in person than it looked on line - love it!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - January 25, 2011
    makes a great bridal shower gift
    Beautiful item for a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - January 28, 2011
    I think this item is wonderful and have ordered it many times to go into wedding shower gifts. Once again I am completely satisfied with the quality.
    Lovely Wedding Gift
    By Maritoni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First of all...speedy delivery. My niece loved the quality of the frame. She said that it was very nice to include their nicknames. Made it more personable.
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - January 28, 2011
    I ordered the Mr. and Mrs. Frame and received it within 3-4 days after placing the order, much sooner than expected. The quality of the frame and personalization was just what expected and very good. I would, and already have, recommend this site to others. One friend visited the site, ordered, and received her order "almost immediately" she said. She, too, loved the items that arrived. I also appreciate the range of prices and the types of items offered. All in all, a GREAT site!
    Great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - February 4, 2011
    Love the frame that I ordered for my niece's wedding. They are going to Love it! Love the service you get from PersonalizationMall, they are Great!!!
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 10, 2011
    This is my third time ordering this frame. The personalization makes it so special. I've used it to hold a particularly special picture taken at the wedding and to present a cash gift. I used dried flower petals from wedding flowers to surround the money. It was a great 2-for gift.
    It's Great!!
    By diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really great frame, daughter in law will love this!
    Best Wedding Gift Ever
    By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this frame for three different couples for their wedding present. I have bought both the black and the white one. My personal favorite is the black one because it sets off the wedding dress. Everyone loves it and I will be ordering one for myself for our next anniversary. This is one gift that no one else can duplicate and it is also timeless.

    Also, I use regular shipping and I still always get the item in three days sometimes less. I have ordered the baby frame like this also. I LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL
    Beautiful
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bride loved it.
    Unique and awesome!
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift to go with a shower or wedding gift. You can never have enough picture frames and are sure not to get two of these!
    It would make a nice gift to frame a check or gift card. It means you went the extra mile to personalize your gift. Would make a nice gift also for the parents of the bride and groom.
    LOVED THE FRAME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRAUNFELS, TX) - February 8, 2011
    THE FRAME IS GR8888888888.....UNIQUE.....I WILL BE BACK TO SHOP FOR MORE.....
    Always Satisfied
    By DARNELL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METAIRIE, LA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am always satisfied with this personalized frame. I have purchased at least 6 for wedding or anniversary presents and it is a great gift and they love it. It arrives quick and is a great price. Thank You
    A Must Bridal Shower Gift
    By Noreen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased 6 of these frames and have never been disappointed with the quality of the frame. All of the future brides have loved them and have asked me for the website. They are unique and you will not see these in any store.
    frames
    By Rosalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful and completely satisfied - as always - thank you so very much to Personlization Mall !!!!!
    Great gift idea
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am the maid of honor in my best friends wedding, I bought this as a bridal shower gift...it was a hit, everybody loved it!! This will always be a great edition to the beautiful memories. I am super amazed w/ this company, I found so many items to purchase for the special loved one, family and friend in your life. Thank you personalization mall, I am hooked!
    Beautiful Quality
    By Rosanna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful, I love the way it turned out!
    Great Wedding Gift!
    By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speedway, IN) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this for 2 wedding couples now as their wedding gift and I got rave reviews both times!! The bride and groom loved it! I just bought another for another friend getting married soon and I just got married and plan on ordering myself one! Great quality...BEAUTIFUL and unique gift. Definitely won't be duplicated. Oh and SUPER FAST shipping!
    My new "go-to" wedding gift!
    By Christa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A friend of mine got this frame for her wedding and I told her how much I loved it! She remembered and got it for me for my wedding and I loved it even more. This is the 3rd time I bought it for someone's wedding as it is now my "go-to" wedding gift. Everyone raves about how much they love it! It's so unique, personal and beautiful! I recommend this highly!
    Amazing Quality
    By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was astounded by the quality of this picture frame- truly worth every penny paid, and its a great deal! Beautiful, heavy wood frame, looks very professional. I will definitely be giving these out for all future weddings and anniversaries!
    so much better in person
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - January 17, 2011
    I got the Black with white letters and it looks even better in person. It is just beautiful
    Great Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 8, 2011
    What a great bridal shower gift idea! It is a good quality, nice-looking frame.
    Amazing Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 5, 2011
    I purchased this frame for my husband as a Christmas gift and he loved it. I loved it. It was breath taking. I got the white on black one. Having the frame all black and the writing in white was the perfect touch. I then took one of our wedding pictures went to CVS and copied the picture and changed the color to black and white. It was the perfect touch and it went wonderful in the frame. This gift was so amazing that I wished I would of given it to him on our anniversary. Thanks
    Wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Amant, LA) - January 11, 2011
    I recently gave this frame for a wedding gift and
    the couple was delighted. A personalized gift
    is always special.
    Mr & Mrs Frame #7035
    By PHYLLIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a unique gift! The quality is extraordinary. We give them as gifts at all the weddings we are invited to.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - January 15, 2011
    Great gift for an upcoming "mother of the groom"
    The best gift she will open
    By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Best gift that the bride will open at her shower and all the guests will be wishing they thought of giving this item to her. Very impressive for a low cost.
    couple was very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganton, PA) - January 24, 2011
    I've not seen the product by my niece was impressed and I was impressed that it arrived so quickly. Thank you for the great service.
    Great Shower Wishing Well Gift or Engagement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - January 24, 2011
    I brought this for my Daughter and some of her friends who just got engaged.I order the Black with White Lettering....Looks really nice.
    I had it as an extra gift for my Daughters second Bridal Shower given (out of town) by her future sister in laws. Everyone at the Shower loved it, and even asked for the website.
    Wedding Gift Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 24, 2011
    This is the second time I have purchased this frame as a wedding gift. They both are beautiful. The first receipients loved it. Haven't given the second one yet as wedding in November, but I am sure they will love it!
    Best wedding gift!
    By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Prairie, MO) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame and so do the couples that receive it! This has become THE wedding gift. The only one I give!!
    Novel & Quality Wedding Gift
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very pretty, great-quality heavy plastic personalized frame, perfect for wedding or anniversary gift.
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - January 22, 2011
    This is a perfect gift for an anniversary. Took about a week
    From order to delivery. The couple loved this gift.
    Frame
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great frame. My daughter orders one for all her friends.
    Happy Gifter
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a pleasure it is to give such a quality, personalized gift. Whether for a wedding, to celebrate a new baby or a special birthday, a personalized frame from Personalizationmall.com make the occasion better. I have given so many of these frames and have received nothing but rave reviews.
    Love it!
    By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this picture frame, so cute! I received it as a gift and loved it so much that I recently purchased it for a friend. I have the black. Great quality too!
    wedding frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - January 23, 2011
    Thought this was a great gift for the price.
    Wedding present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - February 18, 2011
    I was more than pleased with the way the frame came out. Having the preview panel showing the personalization made it very easy to see how the finished product was going to look. It exceeded my expectations. I will order again from Personalizationmall.com when the need arises. thank you
    First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved