Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1704 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 43 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Couldn't be happier
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the photo frame that I ordered for my son and his bride to be! I was actually surprised at how fast the order got here! I had ordered one of these for a friend over a year ago and she absolutely loved it! Highly recommend this for any newlywed couple!
Great Job!
By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received both my orders before I expected
and was very pleased with both items.

I do have one comment though, I would like to give
the frames I purchased in the BOX they came in but
since it is gift I can't it has your company name
very huge on the FRONT of the nice white box and
if they know where I ordered it from they can see
what the price of the gift was too! YIKES!!!! Please
ask if it is for a gift and have plenty of WHITE boxes
on hand with nothing on them since they are so much nicer to wrap in a box than out of the box like I will have to!
Thanks, Darlene
Outstanding
By Jacquelin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time shopping at Personalizationmall.com and I was blown away. Fast shipping, excellant quality. The option to preview your personalized produst is a nice touch. Would definitely use again!
Wonderful start for a new coupl
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, elegant and says everything you need it to say with words and a lovely wedding picture. It is the perfect gift for any newly married couple.
Personalized Frame
By Francine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swampscott, MA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out absolutely beautiful. I was very pleased with its prompt delivery. A wonderful gift!
Loved it! Will definitely order again
By Alyson F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a wedding gift and they loved it. I just got to see it at their house and was impressed with the size and quality. I'm looking forward to getting this gift for the next couple I know that's getting married.
Fantastic Wedding Gift!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a small gift for my in-laws for the rehearsal dinner. I got the black frame with the white writing - it came out so well and it's so cute!
Great Gift
By KARINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It is a great gift to give at Bridal Showers and even as wedding gifts! This was the first time ordering the black frame since I always order the white background one. It was just as great!! I love both choices!!
Best Wedding Gift Ever - Prairie Village, KS
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame as a wedding gift, bridal shower or anniversary gift. I have probably given between 10-15 frames as gifts and just LOVE them! It is so exciting to watch the bride and groom open this gift and just see their eyes pop and their jaws drop. Many women have even been moved to tears when they see their name for the first time as Mr & Mrs... it's amazing! I would recommend this gift to anyone, and then recommend the personalized baby frame when this couple's first little bundle of joy comes along.
Amazing
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame was absolutely amazing! It turned out great; it was everything I expected and more!!! Turn around time was outstanding. I couldn't believe it when it was actually on my doorstep so soon!!! I will definetly be ordering again!!!
Excellent gift
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for those newlyweds you may not know well. I ordered for my boss's daughter and her new husband and am very proud to send this as a gift. This is a great company as well. Have ordered many items and have always been very happy. Amazed at how fast they send your item(s)!
Wedding Frame
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third of these frames we have bought for brides/grooms in our family, and everyone has just loved it. What a nice keepsake for the bride and groom.
Personalized Frame
By Annie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall continues to exceed my expectations. I have given SEVERAL wedding and SEVERAL new baby personalized frames and they always turn out to be one of the favorite gifts. Thank you for always doing such a great job!
great wedding gift
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame and its was very nice, I will order more for upcoming weddings. The shipping was very fast. I placed the order on a Saturday and I received my order on Tuesday.
Great gift!
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a couple that just got engaged. They loved it! The turn around time was so quick...and I needed it in a hurry. I would order this again as a gift. Loved it.
Awesome Frame
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome frame for a wedding gift.

It's plastic though, so the quality could have maybe been a little better, but it does look pretty once it's personalized.

My bride and groom loved theirs....they were very grateful, as it's a one of a kind gift.
Perfect Frame!
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, and what a reaction it gets when opened!! What a perfect shower or engagement gift.
Wonderful!!!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the picture frame turned out so nice. I have ordered several picture frames from your company in the last couple years and I am always very satisfied. I will continue ordering from your company as long as I need a gift, which will be forever!!!
just fab!! I would say 5+ stars if I could
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temperance, MI) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame (in black) for my daughter's wedding and we all love it. A friend of her's is about to propose to his girlfriend and asked where to order the frame, so we know that it is a hit with others outside of our family! Can't recommend it enough.
Great wedding gift idea!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and personalized to a T! This is always a big hit, and one that will be proudly displayed!
personalized frame
By bettye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love these frames as wedding gifts. they always look very nice and are so personal for the bride and groom. they also have very fast delivery
Happy Marriage to Me!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this frame and fell in love with it. I ordered it in the black for myself. I am EXTREMELY pleased with the frame...as well as all of the items I have ordered from personailzationmall.com in the past. Thank you for the many unique items you carry.
They Love it!
By Audra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame as a wedding gift for some close friends, they called as soon as they opened the package. "We absolutely love the gift, what a great idea!"
Beautiful Unique Gift
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift! Ever since I was given one by a friend for my own wedding 4 years ago, I give it as a gift to every wedding I go to.
I love these frames!
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are beautifull. I order them for every wedding shower. They have become part of my standard gift. They also have a version for new babies. Adorable!
love it
By Yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new haven , MI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great shower gift! My sister loved it
picture frame
By gzim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (janesville, WI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very very happy with the product
i would shop here again and again
it exceded my expectations
So pleased!
By Kelley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with the product and most importantly the timeliness of the delivery. Most companies take a week or more to personalize an item and then another 3-4 days to ship. I had the item 2.5 days after I ordered it!! I was so pleased and so impressed with the customer service! Many thanks! I will refer anyone to your website.
wedding gift
By K'Leigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I've been giving it as my standard wedding gift to couples for years. Everyone loves it! It's very unique and personal. It's great quality and ships quickly.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 19, 2011
Beautiful, well-made frame. Makes a lovely, personal gift. Highly recommend.
Wedding Gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame numerous time for Shower, Anniversaries, and Baby Gifts. I love this frame and whoever I gave it to loved it to.
Loved it!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so unique and well made. It said everything we would want it to if we could create the item entirely ourselves.
Classy and Elegant
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. It's timeless, classy and elegant. I got it for one of my friends as a wedding gift and she loved it. I want to order one for myself now!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - August 19, 2011
I have ordered this frame for several wedding gifts. It is always a big hit.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 14, 2011
We have probably given 15 of these frames as wedding gifts, and everyone loves them. I have never had a problem with the personalizing or the quality of the frame. The cost is very affordable and looks like a much more expensive gift. And I know I can count on fast service, too. They have always been very popular when I take them to a bridal shower, and everyone wants to know where they come from. Then I've seen them used at the wedding reception with a picture of the Bride and Groom next to the cake or on the gift table.
Best wedding gift ever!!!
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will receive rave reviews if you buy this for a wedding gift. I've had many people come to me after the wedding asking where I purchased such a customized gift. It is very unique and set in the black background with white lettering it is stunning. It also makes a great shower gift.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - August 15, 2011
The bride and groom LOVED this frame! It was for a couple I'd never met (my boyfriend's brother and his wife), so I had no idea what to get them since I didn't really know much about them. My sister-in-law suggested this. It's creative, and very personal. Plus, it came in only a couple days!!
My Favorite Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - August 16, 2011
I gave this gift many times and love it. Brides have brought it to their receptions and had it on display. It is well made and a classic. I also received it for my engagement. On my last order the name was smudged and they sent me a replacement at no charge. Love it
Perfect
By Ronda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift - bride and groom loved it and it was in my budget. Thank you for allowing me to give such a personal gift at an affordable price.
Personalized Wedding Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - August 26, 2011
I have ordered these frames before and are great I'm very pleased with the quality and how quickly they are delivered. I have never been disappointed and I keep coming back as need arises.
Thank You for such a great product!
First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 43 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved