Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order from you and it was absolutely fantabulous! It looks so nice, so personal and so right for those friends and family members who have everything. It's in color, it has two for...
~Jacque - MI

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1546 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1424)
4 star:
(90)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 39 of 39
Sort reviews by:
Great shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - March 5, 2011
Love this frame. I have ordered other frames and have been just as pleased. Ordered it for my daughters wedding shower just for a little something extra and will put the shower invitation in it until she has a wedding picture to replace it with.
Excellent Gift
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado City, TX) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift. It was very unique and everyone loved it. The price was right and the shipping was right on time!
Beautiful frame
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I have bought so obviously I am very pleased. The quality is excellent and the service was just as good. I have order a few times and have always recieved my items extremely fast.
A perfect wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - March 6, 2011
Extremely fast delivery and the frame looks exactly like shown. Can't beat the price.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - March 5, 2011
I love these!! The first one I bought the bride loved so much now I buy one for every wedding! Everyone loves them! Both black and white are so pretty!
It's Great!!
By diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great frame, daughter in law will love this!
frames
By Rosalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and completely satisfied - as always - thank you so very much to Personlization Mall !!!!!
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 10, 2011
This is my third time ordering this frame. The personalization makes it so special. I've used it to hold a particularly special picture taken at the wedding and to present a cash gift. I used dried flower petals from wedding flowers to surround the money. It was a great 2-for gift.
Unique and awesome!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift to go with a shower or wedding gift. You can never have enough picture frames and are sure not to get two of these!
It would make a nice gift to frame a check or gift card. It means you went the extra mile to personalize your gift. Would make a nice gift also for the parents of the bride and groom.
Best Wedding Gift Ever
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for three different couples for their wedding present. I have bought both the black and the white one. My personal favorite is the black one because it sets off the wedding dress. Everyone loves it and I will be ordering one for myself for our next anniversary. This is one gift that no one else can duplicate and it is also timeless.

Also, I use regular shipping and I still always get the item in three days sometimes less. I have ordered the baby frame like this also. I LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL
Always Satisfied
By DARNELL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METAIRIE, LA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always satisfied with this personalized frame. I have purchased at least 6 for wedding or anniversary presents and it is a great gift and they love it. It arrives quick and is a great price. Thank You
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - February 4, 2011
Love the frame that I ordered for my niece's wedding. They are going to Love it! Love the service you get from PersonalizationMall, they are Great!!!
LOVED THE FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRAUNFELS, TX) - February 8, 2011
THE FRAME IS GR8888888888.....UNIQUE.....I WILL BE BACK TO SHOP FOR MORE.....
Great gift idea
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the maid of honor in my best friends wedding, I bought this as a bridal shower gift...it was a hit, everybody loved it!! This will always be a great edition to the beautiful memories. I am super amazed w/ this company, I found so many items to purchase for the special loved one, family and friend in your life. Thank you personalization mall, I am hooked!
A Must Bridal Shower Gift
By Noreen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 6 of these frames and have never been disappointed with the quality of the frame. All of the future brides have loved them and have asked me for the website. They are unique and you will not see these in any store.
Beautiful
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride loved it.
Great Weddng Gift
By Marcela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great, gave as a gift, and was loved!! Will definatly order from here again.
WEDDING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park , NY) - February 21, 2011
This frame is perfect! The writing the lamination and the quality is well crafted. I would definitely recommend this to everyone. Great gift!!
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pekin, IL) - February 25, 2011
I received this frame as a wedding gift, and just purchased one for a wedding I am going to. It's such a unique gift and a great momento of a special day. I have the black frame and ordered the white....both are very nice. The white is also nicer in person than it appears on the website.
Too Cute
By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend's wedding shower gift. They're getting married in the Virgin Islands and I wanted something special but more lighthearted. This was perfect! By it having their nicknames and couple names as well, you can't go wrong with this product. If you want something fun, yet thoughtful that BOTH of them will enjoy, buy this frame. I can't wait to give it to her. I think I outdid myself with the help of Personalization Mall. This and the Elegant glass photo frame were the 1st things I ever ordered from here. I will DEFINITELY get all my personalized items from Personalization Mall. I love it!!!
Great quality and perfect gift!
By Andrew F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I gave this frame as a gift she loved it! It is also very hard to beat the quality of the frame for the great price!
Super Cute
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for an addition to a wedding shower gift. The bride to be LOVED them...got lots of ohs, and ahs at the shower!
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - February 18, 2011
I was more than pleased with the way the frame came out. Having the preview panel showing the personalization made it very easy to see how the finished product was going to look. It exceeded my expectations. I will order again from Personalizationmall.com when the need arises. thank you
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Maria Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This worked out perfectly! I can't wait to get one of my own. My fiance and I bought this gift for his employee who just got married on the 15th of Feb. Both newlyweds absolutley loved it! They said the very next day they already had a picture in it, and had it on display in their living room. I had shopped around on the things to remember website, but nothing compared to this frame whatsoever! Price, creativity, and quality. I love personalization mall, and I recommend it to friends and family all the time.
Picture perfect
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the picture perfect frame! I was so pleased !

Donna
Tennessee :)
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - February 19, 2011
Was purshased as a gift for our son's up and coming wedding. I am so happy and pleased with the frame. It was a breeze to personalize it. And I will be back to purshase additonal ones in the future.
First PagePrevious Page Page 39 of 39
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved