Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1675 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1547)
4 star:
(96)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 39 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I purchase this frame for every wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - June 13, 2011
I think I Have purchased about 20 of these over the years! They are such high quality & the perfect keepsake. I wish someone would have given us one on our wedding day!
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - June 4, 2011
Best personalized gift I have ever given. Everyone loves it its so unique.

I have done at least 6 marriage and new baby personalized frames...all to rave reviews.

GREAT quality!
Great bridal shower gift!
By Malia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends bridal shower but may get my one for myself now!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONDON, KY) - May 31, 2011
I was very pleased with the personalized picture frame that I purchased from this site. It looked great in the example that it showed on the screen when I ordered it but I wasn't sure if it would look as good or be as high quality in person. Upon receiving it, I was pleasantly surprised! The print looked exactly like the pre-view photo and the frame was very sturdy and high quality. This made a very classy and inexpensive gift and I will definitely order again in the near future.
EXCELLENT GIFT IDEA!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - June 1, 2011
I received one of these frames for my wedding 7 years ago and since then have given them out to all of my friends and family for their own weddings and I have to say they are AMAZING, such great quality and so adorable. Everyone that has received one from me LOVES them as well!
Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - June 3, 2011
The frame is beautiful! I have no doubt that the bride & groom will be thrilled by this personlized & unique gift! I couldn't be happier with the way this frame looks!
My Go-To Wedding Gift
By Chandres P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the first of these frames , I was worried that the frame may appear cheap in person. Several frames later, I'm still as happy as the first time! Not to mention, the brides, who love to see their new names written, are always thrilled! I slip a gift card into the place for the photo, and it's a gift that keeps on giving! (P.S.- It seems all the husbands have had nicknames, and the brides have not, so I always put their full first and middle names in the "first name" section, and the first name or nickname in the nickname section.)
Affordable keepsake momento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - July 8, 2011
The personalized gift frame is affordable and very unique - it will be cherished over a lifetime!
Perfect bridal shower gift!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames; one for my daughter's bridal shower and one for that of a friend's daughter's bridal shower. I was quite pleased when I received these items. They came fairly quickly and the quality of the frame itself was outstanding. The frame made a big hit at my friend's daughter's bridal shower and I can't wait for my daughter to see her frame at her bridal shower. I would definitely order this item again.
Special personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - July 11, 2011
I've ordered for a wedding gift 5 times & it's been very well received. I received one as a gift & the cardboard back doesn't hold the weight of the frame.
Great gift!
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this frame for a wedding shower gift... its great! Highly recommended!
Staple Wedding Gift
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart, MO) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, this is the perfect wedding gift. Quality and design is excellent. I have purchased this item 4 times for different wedding gift. Highly recommend.
Picture Frame for the Bride
By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I did not see the completed gift in person, brides and their mothers are very pleased. We did these picture frames as birthday gifts one year for every member of our family, delighting everyone. You just don't see these in the mall. And they are much prettier than what I would be able to do personally. Even in a household of little ones, these frames have held up well with no knicks or cracks. I hope they will be a cherished remembrance of a very special day.
unique wedding gift
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift from a friend and really loved it. The frame itself is very elegant, especially with a black and white photo. Its a personal gift that is unique so I really loved it. I decided to purchase it as a gift for another friend. The shipping was fast and I was pleased with the purchasing experience. I would definately recommend this as a gift for any couple.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - June 17, 2011
Once again...another great gift from personalizaitonmall.com
Classy and Beautiful
By Kevin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a gift for our son and future daughter in law. It is a perfect wedding gift. It is BEAUTIFUL! We got the black with white lettering.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - June 24, 2011
I ordered this for my Son & new daughter-in-law, to put one of their beautiful wedding pictures in!! LOVED the Very quick shipping! Very happy with order.
Definately would order another one.
Wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 20, 2011
I've ordered one of these frames previously and was completely surprised by how elegant it looks. Very, very pleased.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - August 15, 2011
The bride and groom LOVED this frame! It was for a couple I'd never met (my boyfriend's brother and his wife), so I had no idea what to get them since I didn't really know much about them. My sister-in-law suggested this. It's creative, and very personal. Plus, it came in only a couple days!!
GREAT GIFT!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when this product arrived. Great quality, nicely wrapped. Very unique personalized gift.
Unique gift
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a unique gift. The writing is very clear. I got the black background with the white writing and it's a nice contrast. I think the black and white will go nicely with a picture from the wedding, whether they pick a color or B&W photo. I am very happy with this purchase and can't wait to give it to the newlyweds.
Classic Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 15, 2011
Yet again, I'm very pleased with my purchase from PersonalizationMall.com. This wedding season, I've purchased for two different brides. Each of them (grooms too) were very thrilled with it and noted how they didn't receive many gifts that were personal or not on their registry. Well made and you certainly can't go wrong.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - October 21, 2011
I was so pleased when I received this frame. It's actually much nicer than I thought it'd be. I can't wait to give it as a gift and will definitely purchase again in the future. I definitely recommend this item!
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, MI) - October 18, 2011
i have bought this frame twice, one for my daughter and one for my sone. the detail is beautifu, the words are crystal clear. will be buy lots more from Personalization Mall
Treasured Always
By Rachelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautiful frame in black and white as a gift for my daughter and her new husband. It arrived quickly, within the week of ordering it, and it is absolutely stunning. I couldn't have imagined how good the quality of this frame is by the image on the site. It is glossy, very heavy and just gorgeous. My daughter will love it because it has her new married name on it, and I know it will be something that is treasured always by them. I am beyond thrilled by this item.
ABSOLUTELY SATISFIED!!
By Penney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am extremely happy! The frame I purchased is absolutely beautiful! Don't ever stop making these frames because they make the most awesome gifts and everyone loves them!!
Best Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - September 30, 2011
This was the perfect gift for the perfect couple. Came in 3 days! FAST SHIPPING and amazing product. I hope someone buys one for me one day :)!
Really great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - October 4, 2011
Great gift for anyone getting married, original and thoughtful
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 8, 2011
It is a great product, I received one as a gift and decided I had to buy one as a gift for my friend! It shipped fast and is so cute!!! I would definitely purchase it again in the future!!
Outstanding Wedding Gift
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were given the same gift for our wedding. Not only is it a great wedding gift it is a very memorable gift. We still cherish ours.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - October 29, 2011
have ordered several mr. & mrs. Frames all look great and all recipients loved
wedding gift
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my son & daughter-in-law got married in 2009, they received one of these and we all loved this special gift. I love this so much, this is my fourth one I purchased and I will order more. It makes such a lovely gift to cherish. Thank you for having great merchandise to purchase.
Appreciated gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - October 29, 2011
I purchased this for a wedding gift. The bride and groom were not going to have a picture of themselves on the welcome table at the reception because they couldn't find a frame they liked. When this arrived, they loved it, and were able to display the picture they wanted.
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - October 31, 2011
This was a perfect, non-expensive wedding gift. The bride AND the groom loved it!!
Stunning (and personal) Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - October 29, 2011
I chose the black frame with white lettering and the result was a stunning frame! Turnaround time is amazing. Frames arrive in just a few days. I am so happy with my three frame purchases.
wedding gift
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my son & daughter-in-law got married in 2009, they received one of these and we all loved this special gift. I love this so much, this is my fourth one I purchased and I will order more. It makes such a lovely gift to cherish. Thank you for having great merchandise to purchase.
My Favorite Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - October 22, 2011
Love this Wedding Frame.. I always purchase it for a special wedding...& always receive lots of compliments.. & how unique it is.. Personalization is such a hit!!!!
Must have!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, IN) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this wedding frame. I bought one for each of my daughters. One I bought was the white and the other was the black. Absolutely love both frames. What a beautiful gift and a great price!
wonderful wedding frame!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have given this frame to 3 different engaged couples and everyone of them loves the frame and others that see it want it too! I will continue to purchase this frame - it is the best wedding gift ever!
Great wedding gift!
By Alyssa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this frame for our wedding and I have since bought it for 3 other couples! I love it and it looks great in our home. One fun thing I like about it is that, jokingly, many of my friends have "celebrity nicknames" (some combination of their names into one word) and you can put it right on the frame along with their actual married names. :) Fun and elegant at the same time. Highly recommend this gift!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 39 of 42 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved