Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1667 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1539)
4 star:
(96)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 39 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Classy and Beautiful
By Kevin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a gift for our son and future daughter in law. It is a perfect wedding gift. It is BEAUTIFUL! We got the black with white lettering.
unique wedding gift
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift from a friend and really loved it. The frame itself is very elegant, especially with a black and white photo. Its a personal gift that is unique so I really loved it. I decided to purchase it as a gift for another friend. The shipping was fast and I was pleased with the purchasing experience. I would definately recommend this as a gift for any couple.
Wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 20, 2011
I've ordered one of these frames previously and was completely surprised by how elegant it looks. Very, very pleased.
Picture Frame for the Bride
By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I did not see the completed gift in person, brides and their mothers are very pleased. We did these picture frames as birthday gifts one year for every member of our family, delighting everyone. You just don't see these in the mall. And they are much prettier than what I would be able to do personally. Even in a household of little ones, these frames have held up well with no knicks or cracks. I hope they will be a cherished remembrance of a very special day.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - June 24, 2011
I ordered this for my Son & new daughter-in-law, to put one of their beautiful wedding pictures in!! LOVED the Very quick shipping! Very happy with order.
Definately would order another one.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - June 17, 2011
Once again...another great gift from personalizaitonmall.com
Great Gift Idea!!!!
By Ruth Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome wedding gift. The ordering process was great. My item arrived in about 3 days!!!! I will definitely order more items in the near future.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2011
I have bought quite a few of these and I am always happy with the outcome. Great gift!
Like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 12, 2011
I like this frame. Have had one done for each of the children's anniversarys. Told son in laws no need to have to look for marriage license to remember the date. Got one for husband and me also.
Happy Returning Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - June 15, 2011
This is "The Best" Wedding gift. I have given 4 of these frames and every time it is a hit with the newly weds. Sometimes I add a gift card along with it. But the personalized frame gives the couple something that is theirs alone. Probably will be back for more. :)
I purchase this frame for every wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - June 13, 2011
I think I Have purchased about 20 of these over the years! They are such high quality & the perfect keepsake. I wish someone would have given us one on our wedding day!
ABSOLUTELY SATISFIED!!
By Penney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am extremely happy! The frame I purchased is absolutely beautiful! Don't ever stop making these frames because they make the most awesome gifts and everyone loves them!!
Best Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - September 30, 2011
This was the perfect gift for the perfect couple. Came in 3 days! FAST SHIPPING and amazing product. I hope someone buys one for me one day :)!
Really great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - October 4, 2011
Great gift for anyone getting married, original and thoughtful
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 8, 2011
It is a great product, I received one as a gift and decided I had to buy one as a gift for my friend! It shipped fast and is so cute!!! I would definitely purchase it again in the future!!
Outstanding Wedding Gift
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were given the same gift for our wedding. Not only is it a great wedding gift it is a very memorable gift. We still cherish ours.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake jackson, TX) - September 27, 2011
Make really good gift
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - September 6, 2011
this picture frame is so unique and makes an awesome gift!
Returning Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - September 6, 2011
I have purchased many of these frames as wedding gifts over the last four years and have been extremely happy with the response from the bride and groom! I'll continue to purchase
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleo Springs, OK) - September 24, 2011
I have bought probably 20 of these for gifts. They are always loved by the couple, and they are always delivered to me within a few days. Never had a single problem. Love these and the company.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - September 26, 2011
i ordered two personalized mr and mrs frames about 1 week apart they were perfect and delivered on time. this is the fourth time i believe that i have ordered these frames as an engagement gift.
A big hit!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - September 25, 2011
We gave it as part of our wedding gift to some friends. It was a big hit at the shower. Everyone loved it, especially the couple getting married. It is the perfect gift. Good quality and very impressive.
My Favorite Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - October 22, 2011
Love this Wedding Frame.. I always purchase it for a special wedding...& always receive lots of compliments.. & how unique it is.. Personalization is such a hit!!!!
Must have!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, IN) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this wedding frame. I bought one for each of my daughters. One I bought was the white and the other was the black. Absolutely love both frames. What a beautiful gift and a great price!
wonderful wedding frame!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have given this frame to 3 different engaged couples and everyone of them loves the frame and others that see it want it too! I will continue to purchase this frame - it is the best wedding gift ever!
Great wedding gift!
By Alyssa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this frame for our wedding and I have since bought it for 3 other couples! I love it and it looks great in our home. One fun thing I like about it is that, jokingly, many of my friends have "celebrity nicknames" (some combination of their names into one word) and you can put it right on the frame along with their actual married names. :) Fun and elegant at the same time. Highly recommend this gift!!
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were married in April. We received this frame as a gift. We both LOVED it. It is a great way to treasure your wedding day. Elegant and simple,I used this frame for my guest book table, and currently it takes main focus in my living room. Plus, it is a great piece to purchase for a new couple. I loved it so much that I purchased one for my friend, a bride-to-be. She shared my excitement about the frame.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - October 21, 2011
I was so pleased when I received this frame. It's actually much nicer than I thought it'd be. I can't wait to give it as a gift and will definitely purchase again in the future. I definitely recommend this item!
Unique gift
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a unique gift. The writing is very clear. I got the black background with the white writing and it's a nice contrast. I think the black and white will go nicely with a picture from the wedding, whether they pick a color or B&W photo. I am very happy with this purchase and can't wait to give it to the newlyweds.
Treasured Always
By Rachelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautiful frame in black and white as a gift for my daughter and her new husband. It arrived quickly, within the week of ordering it, and it is absolutely stunning. I couldn't have imagined how good the quality of this frame is by the image on the site. It is glossy, very heavy and just gorgeous. My daughter will love it because it has her new married name on it, and I know it will be something that is treasured always by them. I am beyond thrilled by this item.
GREAT GIFT!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when this product arrived. Great quality, nicely wrapped. Very unique personalized gift.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, MI) - October 18, 2011
i have bought this frame twice, one for my daughter and one for my sone. the detail is beautifu, the words are crystal clear. will be buy lots more from Personalization Mall
Classic Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 15, 2011
Yet again, I'm very pleased with my purchase from PersonalizationMall.com. This wedding season, I've purchased for two different brides. Each of them (grooms too) were very thrilled with it and noted how they didn't receive many gifts that were personal or not on their registry. Well made and you certainly can't go wrong.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - September 5, 2011
We got this frame for ourselves and each of our parents and absolutely love them.
My Favorite Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - August 16, 2011
I gave this gift many times and love it. Brides have brought it to their receptions and had it on display. It is well made and a classic. I also received it for my engagement. On my last order the name was smudged and they sent me a replacement at no charge. Love it
Perfect
By Ronda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift - bride and groom loved it and it was in my budget. Thank you for allowing me to give such a personal gift at an affordable price.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - August 19, 2011
I have ordered this frame for several wedding gifts. It is always a big hit.
wedding gift
By K'Leigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I've been giving it as my standard wedding gift to couples for years. Everyone loves it! It's very unique and personal. It's great quality and ships quickly.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 19, 2011
Beautiful, well-made frame. Makes a lovely, personal gift. Highly recommend.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - August 15, 2011
The bride and groom LOVED this frame! It was for a couple I'd never met (my boyfriend's brother and his wife), so I had no idea what to get them since I didn't really know much about them. My sister-in-law suggested this. It's creative, and very personal. Plus, it came in only a couple days!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 39 of 42 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved