Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1720 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 39 of 43 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
just fab!! I would say 5+ stars if I could
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temperance, MI) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame (in black) for my daughter's wedding and we all love it. A friend of her's is about to propose to his girlfriend and asked where to order the frame, so we know that it is a hit with others outside of our family! Can't recommend it enough.
exactly as described
By Ramin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
would buy again
Great frame for a shower gift
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fame is so pretty...Mom my gave it to my daughter and her future husband
Beautiful frame!
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a black and white photo from my wedding! This frame is beautiful with a black and white photo! I am very pleased with this product!
HUGE HIT!!
By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVED this item!! It was exactly what I wanted and was a huge hit at the bridal shower! I must have given out the website name to everyone!
Simply Beautiful
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my goodness the picture does not give this Beautiful Frame Justice.
I brought the black & white one as a present to my husband & we Love it!

Beautiful Gift
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this as a wedding gift for a friend as I was unable to attend the out of state wedding. She loved it so much and sent me a picture, absolutely beautiful!
Great wedding gift idea!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and personalized to a T! This is always a big hit, and one that will be proudly displayed!
Wonderful!!!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the picture frame turned out so nice. I have ordered several picture frames from your company in the last couple years and I am always very satisfied. I will continue ordering from your company as long as I need a gift, which will be forever!!!
Happy Marriage to Me!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this frame and fell in love with it. I ordered it in the black for myself. I am EXTREMELY pleased with the frame...as well as all of the items I have ordered from personailzationmall.com in the past. Thank you for the many unique items you carry.
Beautiful Gift
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this as a wedding gift for a friend as I was unable to attend the out of state wedding. She loved it so much and sent me a picture, absolutely beautiful!
personalized frame
By bettye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love these frames as wedding gifts. they always look very nice and are so personal for the bride and groom. they also have very fast delivery
Great Frame, Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - March 22, 2011
This is a fun, unique gift for a wedding! It has a modern feeling.
What a surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hapeville, GA) - August 31, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised with how the frame turned out. It is very sophisticated and more importantly, the newlywed couple LOVED it...this will be bought again as a gift for other newlywed couples!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - August 30, 2011
I received one of these for a gift for my wedding and it was our favorite gift. Now Everytime someone I know gets married I will order one for them.
great gift!!!!!!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered from this site before many times and as always my order shipped quickly and just as i ordered it! I will have a long relationship with personalization mall forever!!
Returning Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - September 6, 2011
I have purchased many of these frames as wedding gifts over the last four years and have been extremely happy with the response from the bride and groom! I'll continue to purchase
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - September 5, 2011
We got this frame for ourselves and each of our parents and absolutely love them.
Beautiful Gift
By Tammie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just beautiful I ordered the frame in black. The frame came in just a few days. It is for my son. I know they will love it! I am looking forward to another wedding so I can buy this gift again. I know it will be a hit. Thank you so much.
Personalized Wedding Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - August 26, 2011
I have ordered these frames before and are great I'm very pleased with the quality and how quickly they are delivered. I have never been disappointed and I keep coming back as need arises.
Thank You for such a great product!
Loved it!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so unique and well made. It said everything we would want it to if we could create the item entirely ourselves.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Teresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter and son-in-law received this frame as a gift, everyone just loved it. It allows for a favorite picutre to be displayed in a very classic manner, not to fancy not to plain, just right for any decor.
Great Wedding Gift
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, MS) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these picture frames as wedding gifts. The bride always loves seeing her new name on this frame. This frame has become my signiture gift for all engaged couples! Very pleased!
A must have!!!
By Greg L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+++. The picture dose not do this frame justice. I have bought a lot of frames through this company and this one by far is the nicest one yet.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - September 6, 2011
this picture frame is so unique and makes an awesome gift!
Outstanding Wedding Gift
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were given the same gift for our wedding. Not only is it a great wedding gift it is a very memorable gift. We still cherish ours.
Really great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - October 4, 2011
Great gift for anyone getting married, original and thoughtful
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 8, 2011
It is a great product, I received one as a gift and decided I had to buy one as a gift for my friend! It shipped fast and is so cute!!! I would definitely purchase it again in the future!!
Unique gift
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a unique gift. The writing is very clear. I got the black background with the white writing and it's a nice contrast. I think the black and white will go nicely with a picture from the wedding, whether they pick a color or B&W photo. I am very happy with this purchase and can't wait to give it to the newlyweds.
Treasured Always
By Rachelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautiful frame in black and white as a gift for my daughter and her new husband. It arrived quickly, within the week of ordering it, and it is absolutely stunning. I couldn't have imagined how good the quality of this frame is by the image on the site. It is glossy, very heavy and just gorgeous. My daughter will love it because it has her new married name on it, and I know it will be something that is treasured always by them. I am beyond thrilled by this item.
ABSOLUTELY SATISFIED!!
By Penney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am extremely happy! The frame I purchased is absolutely beautiful! Don't ever stop making these frames because they make the most awesome gifts and everyone loves them!!
A big hit!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - September 25, 2011
We gave it as part of our wedding gift to some friends. It was a big hit at the shower. Everyone loved it, especially the couple getting married. It is the perfect gift. Good quality and very impressive.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleo Springs, OK) - September 24, 2011
I have bought probably 20 of these for gifts. They are always loved by the couple, and they are always delivered to me within a few days. Never had a single problem. Love these and the company.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - September 26, 2011
i ordered two personalized mr and mrs frames about 1 week apart they were perfect and delivered on time. this is the fourth time i believe that i have ordered these frames as an engagement gift.
Best Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - September 30, 2011
This was the perfect gift for the perfect couple. Came in 3 days! FAST SHIPPING and amazing product. I hope someone buys one for me one day :)!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake jackson, TX) - September 27, 2011
Make really good gift
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, KY) - August 1, 2011
I ordered this frame as a shower gift for two brides to be and they were a real hit! The brides to be loved them and the other guests remarked at how unique the frame was and how beautiful it was. A real keepsake! I have been happy with everything I have ordered from this company and the frame was no exception. This is a great gift and one that the bride and groom will treasure throughout their marriage - their wedding photo will be displayed in a unique and beautiful manner! Highly recommend
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - July 31, 2011
I love giving this frame as a shower or wedding gift. The bride and groom are always excited to have something personalized so uniquely. Great gift at a great price!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - August 1, 2011
Received a frame like this for my wedding shower and fell in love with it. So, I ordered for my friend and it turned out great.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - August 2, 2011
This is a perfect gift that won't be a duplicate. I chose the black frame. The white lettering really stands out. Having their "new" formal name and nicknames was very endearing to the couple!
First PagePrevious Page Page 39 of 43 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved