Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall is perfect! I am amazed at how quickly I received my personalized order and I am even more excited about the quality of the product itself. Thank you so much. It is perfect in...
    ~Teresa - IN

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
    Average Customer Review: (1598 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1471)
    4 star:
    (95)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (6)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 39 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    It's Great!!
    By diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really great frame, daughter in law will love this!
    frames
    By Rosalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful and completely satisfied - as always - thank you so very much to Personlization Mall !!!!!
    Super Cute
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for an addition to a wedding shower gift. The bride to be LOVED them...got lots of ohs, and ahs at the shower!
    Great quality and perfect gift!
    By Andrew F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I gave this frame as a gift she loved it! It is also very hard to beat the quality of the frame for the great price!
    Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pekin, IL) - February 25, 2011
    I received this frame as a wedding gift, and just purchased one for a wedding I am going to. It's such a unique gift and a great momento of a special day. I have the black frame and ordered the white....both are very nice. The white is also nicer in person than it appears on the website.
    Too Cute
    By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my friend's wedding shower gift. They're getting married in the Virgin Islands and I wanted something special but more lighthearted. This was perfect! By it having their nicknames and couple names as well, you can't go wrong with this product. If you want something fun, yet thoughtful that BOTH of them will enjoy, buy this frame. I can't wait to give it to her. I think I outdid myself with the help of Personalization Mall. This and the Elegant glass photo frame were the 1st things I ever ordered from here. I will DEFINITELY get all my personalized items from Personalization Mall. I love it!!!
    excellent product for the great price
    By sonja W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmersville, OH) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the black frame with white lettering. It was much more than I had expected. A five star product!!I received my frame three days after ordering it. I will continue to purchse items from PersonalizationMall.com
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 26, 2011
    I purchased this for my daughter and even though she hasn't seen it yet because it's for her wedding in June, I know she will love it as I did!
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - February 19, 2011
    Was purshased as a gift for our son's up and coming wedding. I am so happy and pleased with the frame. It was a breeze to personalize it. And I will be back to purshase additonal ones in the future.
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Maria Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This worked out perfectly! I can't wait to get one of my own. My fiance and I bought this gift for his employee who just got married on the 15th of Feb. Both newlyweds absolutley loved it! They said the very next day they already had a picture in it, and had it on display in their living room. I had shopped around on the things to remember website, but nothing compared to this frame whatsoever! Price, creativity, and quality. I love personalization mall, and I recommend it to friends and family all the time.
    Picture perfect
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for the picture perfect frame! I was so pleased !

    Donna
    Tennessee :)
    Great Weddng Gift
    By Marcela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was great, gave as a gift, and was loved!! Will definatly order from here again.
    WEDDING GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park , NY) - February 21, 2011
    This frame is perfect! The writing the lamination and the quality is well crafted. I would definitely recommend this to everyone. Great gift!!
    Always Satisfied
    By DARNELL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METAIRIE, LA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am always satisfied with this personalized frame. I have purchased at least 6 for wedding or anniversary presents and it is a great gift and they love it. It arrives quick and is a great price. Thank You
    couple was very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganton, PA) - January 24, 2011
    I've not seen the product by my niece was impressed and I was impressed that it arrived so quickly. Thank you for the great service.
    Great Shower Wishing Well Gift or Engagement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - January 24, 2011
    I brought this for my Daughter and some of her friends who just got engaged.I order the Black with White Lettering....Looks really nice.
    I had it as an extra gift for my Daughters second Bridal Shower given (out of town) by her future sister in laws. Everyone at the Shower loved it, and even asked for the website.
    Wedding Gift Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 24, 2011
    This is the second time I have purchased this frame as a wedding gift. They both are beautiful. The first receipients loved it. Haven't given the second one yet as wedding in November, but I am sure they will love it!
    Best wedding gift!
    By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Prairie, MO) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame and so do the couples that receive it! This has become THE wedding gift. The only one I give!!
    Novel & Quality Wedding Gift
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very pretty, great-quality heavy plastic personalized frame, perfect for wedding or anniversary gift.
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - January 22, 2011
    This is a perfect gift for an anniversary. Took about a week
    From order to delivery. The couple loved this gift.
    Frame
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great frame. My daughter orders one for all her friends.
    Happy Gifter
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a pleasure it is to give such a quality, personalized gift. Whether for a wedding, to celebrate a new baby or a special birthday, a personalized frame from Personalizationmall.com make the occasion better. I have given so many of these frames and have received nothing but rave reviews.
    Love it!
    By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this picture frame, so cute! I received it as a gift and loved it so much that I recently purchased it for a friend. I have the black. Great quality too!
    wedding frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - January 23, 2011
    Thought this was a great gift for the price.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - January 25, 2011
    makes a great bridal shower gift
    Great item!
    By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so special and sooo classy looking
    Totally Awesome Wedding Gift
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a beautiful way to display the newlyweds names. I have been purchasing this frame as a wedding gift for as long as I can remember. Each and every couple is thrilled to receive. I also add a photo of the couple in the frame, which really makes it a special gift.
    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - February 2, 2011
    I purchased this frame for a newly married, young couple. The new White on a Black frame trend these young folks seem to enjoy.

    It was surprisingly "STUNNING" I am terribly pleased with my purchase! Great gift idea...
    Great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - February 4, 2011
    Love the frame that I ordered for my niece's wedding. They are going to Love it! Love the service you get from PersonalizationMall, they are Great!!!
    Love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - February 2, 2011
    I ordered this picture frame for a couple getting married soon. I received the product very quickly and know the bride and groom will love it. I'm ordering another one tomorrow for a different couple because I think it makes such a great gift and turned out perfect! Great wedding gift!
    Beautiful item for a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - January 28, 2011
    I think this item is wonderful and have ordered it many times to go into wedding shower gifts. Once again I am completely satisfied with the quality.
    great wedding photo frame
    By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this frame is even nicer in person than it looked on line - love it!
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - January 28, 2011
    I ordered the Mr. and Mrs. Frame and received it within 3-4 days after placing the order, much sooner than expected. The quality of the frame and personalization was just what expected and very good. I would, and already have, recommend this site to others. One friend visited the site, ordered, and received her order "almost immediately" she said. She, too, loved the items that arrived. I also appreciate the range of prices and the types of items offered. All in all, a GREAT site!
    Exceeded my expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - January 29, 2011
    Ordered this in black as a wedding gift for my son on 1-17-11.
    Received on 1-20-11......in perfect condition. Excellent quality frame and personalization. Everyone should consider buying one of these for a gift. Will order from PersonalizationMall.com again!!
    Lovely Wedding Gift
    By Maritoni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First of all...speedy delivery. My niece loved the quality of the frame. She said that it was very nice to include their nicknames. Made it more personable.
    Personalized Frame
    By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I hesitated to buy this because you can never tell from online photos what the quality will be like. When they had a sale I decided to give it a try. It's beautiful and very well made. I was very pleasantly surprised. Even at full price it is definitely worth it. The delivery time and shipping were also prompt. I'd shop with them again.
    VERY nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - March 25, 2011
    I got the one with the black background - it is VERY pretty, a GREAT keepsake. I'd recommend it for the personal touch.
    Repeat purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - March 26, 2011
    Again, as expected, I was very pleased with the personalized frames I purchased for wedding gifts. Everyone who has received one of the frames in the past has been very happy and excited with the gift.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - March 27, 2011
    This is my second purchase.i was very pleased with the first frame for a baby gift,and am equally satisfied with the wedding gift frame. i choose the black one,because it really shows up well. i would recommend these frames to anyone looking for a very personal gift.
    LOVE IT!
    By Tara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received several picture frames for our February wedding and this was our favorite! We purchased two more for weddings we will attend this summer!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 39 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved