Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was really impressed that I was able to preview what the personalization would look like based on the information I entered. The image solidified the sale for me. Thank you!
    ~Carol - IL

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
    Average Customer Review: (1572 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1448)
    4 star:
    (92)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (6)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 39 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Shower Wishing Well Gift or Engagement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - January 24, 2011
    I brought this for my Daughter and some of her friends who just got engaged.I order the Black with White Lettering....Looks really nice.
    I had it as an extra gift for my Daughters second Bridal Shower given (out of town) by her future sister in laws. Everyone at the Shower loved it, and even asked for the website.
    Wedding Gift Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 24, 2011
    This is the second time I have purchased this frame as a wedding gift. They both are beautiful. The first receipients loved it. Haven't given the second one yet as wedding in November, but I am sure they will love it!
    Best wedding gift!
    By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Prairie, MO) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame and so do the couples that receive it! This has become THE wedding gift. The only one I give!!
    Novel & Quality Wedding Gift
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very pretty, great-quality heavy plastic personalized frame, perfect for wedding or anniversary gift.
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - January 22, 2011
    This is a perfect gift for an anniversary. Took about a week
    From order to delivery. The couple loved this gift.
    Frame
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great frame. My daughter orders one for all her friends.
    Happy Gifter
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a pleasure it is to give such a quality, personalized gift. Whether for a wedding, to celebrate a new baby or a special birthday, a personalized frame from Personalizationmall.com make the occasion better. I have given so many of these frames and have received nothing but rave reviews.
    Love it!
    By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this picture frame, so cute! I received it as a gift and loved it so much that I recently purchased it for a friend. I have the black. Great quality too!
    wedding frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - January 23, 2011
    Thought this was a great gift for the price.
    Wedding present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - February 18, 2011
    I was more than pleased with the way the frame came out. Having the preview panel showing the personalization made it very easy to see how the finished product was going to look. It exceeded my expectations. I will order again from Personalizationmall.com when the need arises. thank you
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, AL) - March 8, 2011
    I GOT THIS FOR A FRIEND OF MINE THAT IS GETTING MARRIED AND SHE LOVED IT! I WILL BE GETTING THIS FOR ALL MY FRIENDS NOW...ITS A GOOD PRESENT AT A GREAT PRICE!
    Awesome Personalized Frame!!!
    By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized wedding frame is a great product and an awesome shower/wedding gift. I have bought one for all of my friends and they insist that it is one of their favorite gifts, as it was mine! A great price for a unique gift and a must have for newlyweds!!
    Great Value
    By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo frame is a great quality for the price. The turn around time was super fast. Great keepsake
    Awesome Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - March 14, 2011
    I bought this frame for my cousin for her bridal shower...she LOVED it!
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hogansville, GA) - March 13, 2011
    My husband and I received this frame as a wedding gift from a dear friend of mine, and it was one of our favorite gifts. I found it for sale online and decided to send one to a friend on her wedding day. She and her husband seemed to really like it. It is an afordable gift and ships super fast.
    Beautiful frame
    By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second frame I have bought so obviously I am very pleased. The quality is excellent and the service was just as good. I have order a few times and have always recieved my items extremely fast.
    Great shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - March 5, 2011
    Love this frame. I have ordered other frames and have been just as pleased. Ordered it for my daughters wedding shower just for a little something extra and will put the shower invitation in it until she has a wedding picture to replace it with.
    Awesome!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - March 5, 2011
    I love these!! The first one I bought the bride loved so much now I buy one for every wedding! Everyone loves them! Both black and white are so pretty!
    Wonderful Product
    By Sherri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second time ordering this frame as a gift. The quality is so wonderful and the delivery is so fast, it's unbelievable. It makes a great gift. Love, love, love it!!
    A perfect wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - March 6, 2011
    Extremely fast delivery and the frame looks exactly like shown. Can't beat the price.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 14, 2011
    The frame arrived, exactly as ordered, and it's perfect. A lovely keepsake.
    VERY nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - March 25, 2011
    I got the one with the black background - it is VERY pretty, a GREAT keepsake. I'd recommend it for the personal touch.
    Great Frame, Great Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - March 22, 2011
    This is a fun, unique gift for a wedding! It has a modern feeling.
    Personalized Frame
    By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I hesitated to buy this because you can never tell from online photos what the quality will be like. When they had a sale I decided to give it a try. It's beautiful and very well made. I was very pleasantly surprised. Even at full price it is definitely worth it. The delivery time and shipping were also prompt. I'd shop with them again.
    LOVE IT!
    By Tara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received several picture frames for our February wedding and this was our favorite! We purchased two more for weddings we will attend this summer!
    Repeat purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - March 26, 2011
    Again, as expected, I was very pleased with the personalized frames I purchased for wedding gifts. Everyone who has received one of the frames in the past has been very happy and excited with the gift.
    Great Wedding Frame
    By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this item several times before and every time the couple just love it. The quality is great - the personalization is really nice. I have ordered this item in white and in black and both are really nice. It is a unique gift. I would definitely recommend this item.
    Love this Frame...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - March 15, 2011
    Frame is really beautiful. I get the black with the white writing and this is the second one I have gotten for a wedding gift. Really sharp and elegant gift!
    WOW!
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this gift item. Reasonably priced, and will be a hit! I could not believe how quickly I received it. I think it was actually less than 48 hours!! I will definitely be ordering again in the future!
    Excellent wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - March 21, 2011
    I read numerous reviews before my purchase,in the end I decided on the black frame and it was shipped within 3 days. I have no complaints, the bride and everyone at the shower thought it was beautiful. I would highly suggest this item.
    Very, Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 21, 2011
    Very pleased with this frame. The quality is excellent, the concept is unique. Something different for a wedding gift.
    Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pekin, IL) - February 25, 2011
    I received this frame as a wedding gift, and just purchased one for a wedding I am going to. It's such a unique gift and a great momento of a special day. I have the black frame and ordered the white....both are very nice. The white is also nicer in person than it appears on the website.
    Great Weddng Gift
    By Marcela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was great, gave as a gift, and was loved!! Will definatly order from here again.
    Great quality and perfect gift!
    By Andrew F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I gave this frame as a gift she loved it! It is also very hard to beat the quality of the frame for the great price!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 26, 2011
    I purchased this for my daughter and even though she hasn't seen it yet because it's for her wedding in June, I know she will love it as I did!
    Too Cute
    By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my friend's wedding shower gift. They're getting married in the Virgin Islands and I wanted something special but more lighthearted. This was perfect! By it having their nicknames and couple names as well, you can't go wrong with this product. If you want something fun, yet thoughtful that BOTH of them will enjoy, buy this frame. I can't wait to give it to her. I think I outdid myself with the help of Personalization Mall. This and the Elegant glass photo frame were the 1st things I ever ordered from here. I will DEFINITELY get all my personalized items from Personalization Mall. I love it!!!
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Maria Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This worked out perfectly! I can't wait to get one of my own. My fiance and I bought this gift for his employee who just got married on the 15th of Feb. Both newlyweds absolutley loved it! They said the very next day they already had a picture in it, and had it on display in their living room. I had shopped around on the things to remember website, but nothing compared to this frame whatsoever! Price, creativity, and quality. I love personalization mall, and I recommend it to friends and family all the time.
    Super Cute
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for an addition to a wedding shower gift. The bride to be LOVED them...got lots of ohs, and ahs at the shower!
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - February 19, 2011
    Was purshased as a gift for our son's up and coming wedding. I am so happy and pleased with the frame. It was a breeze to personalize it. And I will be back to purshase additonal ones in the future.
    WEDDING GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park , NY) - February 21, 2011
    This frame is perfect! The writing the lamination and the quality is well crafted. I would definitely recommend this to everyone. Great gift!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 39 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved