Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1705 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 39 of 43 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 19, 2011
Beautiful, well-made frame. Makes a lovely, personal gift. Highly recommend.
Wedding Gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame numerous time for Shower, Anniversaries, and Baby Gifts. I love this frame and whoever I gave it to loved it to.
Loved it!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so unique and well made. It said everything we would want it to if we could create the item entirely ourselves.
Classy and Elegant
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. It's timeless, classy and elegant. I got it for one of my friends as a wedding gift and she loved it. I want to order one for myself now!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - August 19, 2011
I have ordered this frame for several wedding gifts. It is always a big hit.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 14, 2011
We have probably given 15 of these frames as wedding gifts, and everyone loves them. I have never had a problem with the personalizing or the quality of the frame. The cost is very affordable and looks like a much more expensive gift. And I know I can count on fast service, too. They have always been very popular when I take them to a bridal shower, and everyone wants to know where they come from. Then I've seen them used at the wedding reception with a picture of the Bride and Groom next to the cake or on the gift table.
Best wedding gift ever!!!
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will receive rave reviews if you buy this for a wedding gift. I've had many people come to me after the wedding asking where I purchased such a customized gift. It is very unique and set in the black background with white lettering it is stunning. It also makes a great shower gift.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - August 15, 2011
The bride and groom LOVED this frame! It was for a couple I'd never met (my boyfriend's brother and his wife), so I had no idea what to get them since I didn't really know much about them. My sister-in-law suggested this. It's creative, and very personal. Plus, it came in only a couple days!!
My Favorite Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - August 16, 2011
I gave this gift many times and love it. Brides have brought it to their receptions and had it on display. It is well made and a classic. I also received it for my engagement. On my last order the name was smudged and they sent me a replacement at no charge. Love it
Perfect
By Ronda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift - bride and groom loved it and it was in my budget. Thank you for allowing me to give such a personal gift at an affordable price.
Personalized Wedding Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - August 26, 2011
I have ordered these frames before and are great I'm very pleased with the quality and how quickly they are delivered. I have never been disappointed and I keep coming back as need arises.
Thank You for such a great product!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - September 5, 2011
We got this frame for ourselves and each of our parents and absolutely love them.
great gift!!!!!!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered from this site before many times and as always my order shipped quickly and just as i ordered it! I will have a long relationship with personalization mall forever!!
Returning Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - September 6, 2011
I have purchased many of these frames as wedding gifts over the last four years and have been extremely happy with the response from the bride and groom! I'll continue to purchase
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleo Springs, OK) - September 24, 2011
I have bought probably 20 of these for gifts. They are always loved by the couple, and they are always delivered to me within a few days. Never had a single problem. Love these and the company.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - September 6, 2011
this picture frame is so unique and makes an awesome gift!
What a surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hapeville, GA) - August 31, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised with how the frame turned out. It is very sophisticated and more importantly, the newlywed couple LOVED it...this will be bought again as a gift for other newlywed couples!
A must have!!!
By Greg L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+++. The picture dose not do this frame justice. I have bought a lot of frames through this company and this one by far is the nicest one yet.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Teresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter and son-in-law received this frame as a gift, everyone just loved it. It allows for a favorite picutre to be displayed in a very classic manner, not to fancy not to plain, just right for any decor.
Great Wedding Gift
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, MS) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these picture frames as wedding gifts. The bride always loves seeing her new name on this frame. This frame has become my signiture gift for all engaged couples! Very pleased!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - August 30, 2011
I received one of these for a gift for my wedding and it was our favorite gift. Now Everytime someone I know gets married I will order one for them.
Beautiful Gift
By Tammie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just beautiful I ordered the frame in black. The frame came in just a few days. It is for my son. I know they will love it! I am looking forward to another wedding so I can buy this gift again. I know it will be a hit. Thank you so much.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - July 18, 2011
This is an awesome weeding or anniversary gift. I have ordered it several times and have never been dissapointed. Recipients are always impressed!
HIt of the Wedding Shower
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mr. & Mrs. Frame was definitely the hit of the shower! I had many ask where I had gotten the frame and everyone LOVED it! I think it is the perfect wedding gift, too; but I knew I was not going to be able to make the wedding; so I gave her the frame, too, at the shower. Great price and quality, easy online shopping, and fast delivery,what else could you ask for?
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - July 18, 2011
I ordered this frame for my sisters wedding. The frame was more than I expected. I ordered the black one. The quality of the frame and the personalization were beautiful. I would definitely recommend this item.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decorah, IA) - July 22, 2011
I have ordered this frame many times for bridal showers and wedding gifts and it is always a hit.
PERFECT GIFT!
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever I need that "special" gift here is where I go. This makes the perfect gift for the wedding couple be it for an Anniversary or for a Wedding/Shower gift! The couple is going to love it! I do.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - July 17, 2011
I like this frame better than the 1st 1 I was going to get.
Great gift!
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this frame for a wedding shower gift... its great! Highly recommended!
Staple Wedding Gift
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart, MO) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, this is the perfect wedding gift. Quality and design is excellent. I have purchased this item 4 times for different wedding gift. Highly recommend.
Beautiful Gift!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure the bride and groom will love it! A nice keepsake for that special day.
Awesome
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many of these frames for gifts and folks just love them. However everything that I have ever ordered from this company was awesome.
Repeat purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - July 12, 2011
I received this frame as a wedding gift and have since bought 2 more to give as gifts. Everyone just loves this frame. It's inexpensive but looks elegant.
GREAT Wedding Gift
By Steven L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely one of the best wedding gifts. The couple LOVES it! This is now our 3rd frame and EVERY couple thinks it was the best gift! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Wonderful shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - August 1, 2011
I gave this frame at a bridal shower and it was such a hit, two other guests asked where I got it. The quality is lovely and the turnaround was unbelievably fast. I was really impressed and will definitely give this gift again. I opted for the white frame with white writing - more "bridal".
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - August 1, 2011
Received a frame like this for my wedding shower and fell in love with it. So, I ordered for my friend and it turned out great.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - August 2, 2011
This is a perfect gift that won't be a duplicate. I chose the black frame. The white lettering really stands out. Having their "new" formal name and nicknames was very endearing to the couple!
Wedding Frame
By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding frame is such an unusual gift. i know that they will love it and treasure it for years to come.
Mr. and Mrs. Collection
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the quality of the product and proud to give such a wonderful gift to our newlywed neighbors. They were delighted with the frame and liked it very much!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, KY) - August 1, 2011
I ordered this frame as a shower gift for two brides to be and they were a real hit! The brides to be loved them and the other guests remarked at how unique the frame was and how beautiful it was. A real keepsake! I have been happy with everything I have ordered from this company and the frame was no exception. This is a great gift and one that the bride and groom will treasure throughout their marriage - their wedding photo will be displayed in a unique and beautiful manner! Highly recommend
First PagePrevious Page Page 39 of 43 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved