Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1734 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 39 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for every one that I know who has gotten married recently. I also bought the baby ones for my sister. They are great quality and look great!
Great Job!
By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received both my orders before I expected
and was very pleased with both items.

I do have one comment though, I would like to give
the frames I purchased in the BOX they came in but
since it is gift I can't it has your company name
very huge on the FRONT of the nice white box and
if they know where I ordered it from they can see
what the price of the gift was too! YIKES!!!! Please
ask if it is for a gift and have plenty of WHITE boxes
on hand with nothing on them since they are so much nicer to wrap in a box than out of the box like I will have to!
Thanks, Darlene
Wonderful!!!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the picture frame turned out so nice. I have ordered several picture frames from your company in the last couple years and I am always very satisfied. I will continue ordering from your company as long as I need a gift, which will be forever!!!
just fab!! I would say 5+ stars if I could
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temperance, MI) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame (in black) for my daughter's wedding and we all love it. A friend of her's is about to propose to his girlfriend and asked where to order the frame, so we know that it is a hit with others outside of our family! Can't recommend it enough.
Great wedding gift idea!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and personalized to a T! This is always a big hit, and one that will be proudly displayed!
personalized frame
By bettye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love these frames as wedding gifts. they always look very nice and are so personal for the bride and groom. they also have very fast delivery
Happy Marriage to Me!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this frame and fell in love with it. I ordered it in the black for myself. I am EXTREMELY pleased with the frame...as well as all of the items I have ordered from personailzationmall.com in the past. Thank you for the many unique items you carry.
They Love it!
By Audra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame as a wedding gift for some close friends, they called as soon as they opened the package. "We absolutely love the gift, what a great idea!"
Beautiful Unique Gift
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift! Ever since I was given one by a friend for my own wedding 4 years ago, I give it as a gift to every wedding I go to.
I love these frames!
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are beautifull. I order them for every wedding shower. They have become part of my standard gift. They also have a version for new babies. Adorable!
love it
By Yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new haven , MI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great shower gift! My sister loved it
picture frame
By gzim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (janesville, WI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very very happy with the product
i would shop here again and again
it exceded my expectations
So pleased!
By Kelley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with the product and most importantly the timeliness of the delivery. Most companies take a week or more to personalize an item and then another 3-4 days to ship. I had the item 2.5 days after I ordered it!! I was so pleased and so impressed with the customer service! Many thanks! I will refer anyone to your website.
Beautiful Gift
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this as a wedding gift for a friend as I was unable to attend the out of state wedding. She loved it so much and sent me a picture, absolutely beautiful!
Perfect Wedding and Wedding Shower Gift
By Barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a black background and white background frame. They were HUGE hits. One was a for a wedding shower for a 65 year old couple and I included their grandparent nicknames (GiGi and Gronny as well...they LOVED it.
Very high quality
By Adriana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is amazing! It is very high quality and was shipped to my home in less than a week. Very pleased with the frame!!!!
Great Gift
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this as a wedding present! I know they will love it for years to come!
FUN!
By Ashley L. (Crescent Springs, KY) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a wedding gift from our friends and I LOVE it! As soon as I saw the PersonalizationMall box I got excited and the product lived up to the anticipation! Awesome, awesome gift!!
A real showstopper!!!!
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the work is great only to be exceeded by how quick the delivery was.My experience was so great I immediately went on line to order something else. I can hardly wait for its arrival.I am expecting my first Grandbaby & saw a million things I will be ordering.Thank-you so much!
HUGE HIT!!
By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVED this item!! It was exactly what I wanted and was a huge hit at the bridal shower! I must have given out the website name to everyone!
Great frame for a shower gift
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fame is so pretty...Mom my gave it to my daughter and her future husband
Beautiful Gift
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this as a wedding gift for a friend as I was unable to attend the out of state wedding. She loved it so much and sent me a picture, absolutely beautiful!
exactly as described
By Ramin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
would buy again
Simply Beautiful
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my goodness the picture does not give this Beautiful Frame Justice.
I brought the black & white one as a present to my husband & we Love it!

Beautiful frame!
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a black and white photo from my wedding! This frame is beautiful with a black and white photo! I am very pleased with this product!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake jackson, TX) - September 27, 2011
Make really good gift
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - September 26, 2011
i ordered two personalized mr and mrs frames about 1 week apart they were perfect and delivered on time. this is the fourth time i believe that i have ordered these frames as an engagement gift.
Best Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - September 30, 2011
This was the perfect gift for the perfect couple. Came in 3 days! FAST SHIPPING and amazing product. I hope someone buys one for me one day :)!
Really great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - October 4, 2011
Great gift for anyone getting married, original and thoughtful
ABSOLUTELY SATISFIED!!
By Penney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am extremely happy! The frame I purchased is absolutely beautiful! Don't ever stop making these frames because they make the most awesome gifts and everyone loves them!!
A big hit!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - September 25, 2011
We gave it as part of our wedding gift to some friends. It was a big hit at the shower. Everyone loved it, especially the couple getting married. It is the perfect gift. Good quality and very impressive.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - September 5, 2011
We got this frame for ourselves and each of our parents and absolutely love them.
great gift!!!!!!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered from this site before many times and as always my order shipped quickly and just as i ordered it! I will have a long relationship with personalization mall forever!!
Returning Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - September 6, 2011
I have purchased many of these frames as wedding gifts over the last four years and have been extremely happy with the response from the bride and groom! I'll continue to purchase
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleo Springs, OK) - September 24, 2011
I have bought probably 20 of these for gifts. They are always loved by the couple, and they are always delivered to me within a few days. Never had a single problem. Love these and the company.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - September 6, 2011
this picture frame is so unique and makes an awesome gift!
Outstanding Wedding Gift
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were given the same gift for our wedding. Not only is it a great wedding gift it is a very memorable gift. We still cherish ours.
Must have!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, IN) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this wedding frame. I bought one for each of my daughters. One I bought was the white and the other was the black. Absolutely love both frames. What a beautiful gift and a great price!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - October 21, 2011
I was so pleased when I received this frame. It's actually much nicer than I thought it'd be. I can't wait to give it as a gift and will definitely purchase again in the future. I definitely recommend this item!
My Favorite Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - October 22, 2011
Love this Wedding Frame.. I always purchase it for a special wedding...& always receive lots of compliments.. & how unique it is.. Personalization is such a hit!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 39 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved