Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PERFECT!!! I keep coming back for more canvas prints. They are AWESOME. Everyone who receives them absolutely loves them! Best present on the market!
    ~Emily - VA

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
    Average Customer Review: (1584 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1460)
    4 star:
    (92)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (6)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 39 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Frame
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great frame. My daughter orders one for all her friends.
    The best gift she will open
    By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Best gift that the bride will open at her shower and all the guests will be wishing they thought of giving this item to her. Very impressive for a low cost.
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - January 22, 2011
    This is a perfect gift for an anniversary. Took about a week
    From order to delivery. The couple loved this gift.
    wedding frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - January 23, 2011
    Thought this was a great gift for the price.
    Happy Gifter
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a pleasure it is to give such a quality, personalized gift. Whether for a wedding, to celebrate a new baby or a special birthday, a personalized frame from Personalizationmall.com make the occasion better. I have given so many of these frames and have received nothing but rave reviews.
    Beautiful Quality
    By Rosanna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful, I love the way it turned out!
    Great Wedding Gift!
    By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speedway, IN) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this for 2 wedding couples now as their wedding gift and I got rave reviews both times!! The bride and groom loved it! I just bought another for another friend getting married soon and I just got married and plan on ordering myself one! Great quality...BEAUTIFUL and unique gift. Definitely won't be duplicated. Oh and SUPER FAST shipping!
    My new "go-to" wedding gift!
    By Christa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A friend of mine got this frame for her wedding and I told her how much I loved it! She remembered and got it for me for my wedding and I loved it even more. This is the 3rd time I bought it for someone's wedding as it is now my "go-to" wedding gift. Everyone raves about how much they love it! It's so unique, personal and beautiful! I recommend this highly!
    Amazing Quality
    By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was astounded by the quality of this picture frame- truly worth every penny paid, and its a great deal! Beautiful, heavy wood frame, looks very professional. I will definitely be giving these out for all future weddings and anniversaries!
    so much better in person
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - January 17, 2011
    I got the Black with white letters and it looks even better in person. It is just beautiful
    Love it!
    By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this picture frame, so cute! I received it as a gift and loved it so much that I recently purchased it for a friend. I have the black. Great quality too!
    great wedding photo frame
    By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this frame is even nicer in person than it looked on line - love it!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - January 25, 2011
    makes a great bridal shower gift
    Beautiful item for a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - January 28, 2011
    I think this item is wonderful and have ordered it many times to go into wedding shower gifts. Once again I am completely satisfied with the quality.
    Lovely Wedding Gift
    By Maritoni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First of all...speedy delivery. My niece loved the quality of the frame. She said that it was very nice to include their nicknames. Made it more personable.
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - January 28, 2011
    I ordered the Mr. and Mrs. Frame and received it within 3-4 days after placing the order, much sooner than expected. The quality of the frame and personalization was just what expected and very good. I would, and already have, recommend this site to others. One friend visited the site, ordered, and received her order "almost immediately" she said. She, too, loved the items that arrived. I also appreciate the range of prices and the types of items offered. All in all, a GREAT site!
    couple was very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganton, PA) - January 24, 2011
    I've not seen the product by my niece was impressed and I was impressed that it arrived so quickly. Thank you for the great service.
    Great Shower Wishing Well Gift or Engagement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - January 24, 2011
    I brought this for my Daughter and some of her friends who just got engaged.I order the Black with White Lettering....Looks really nice.
    I had it as an extra gift for my Daughters second Bridal Shower given (out of town) by her future sister in laws. Everyone at the Shower loved it, and even asked for the website.
    Wedding Gift Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 24, 2011
    This is the second time I have purchased this frame as a wedding gift. They both are beautiful. The first receipients loved it. Haven't given the second one yet as wedding in November, but I am sure they will love it!
    Best wedding gift!
    By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Prairie, MO) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame and so do the couples that receive it! This has become THE wedding gift. The only one I give!!
    Novel & Quality Wedding Gift
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very pretty, great-quality heavy plastic personalized frame, perfect for wedding or anniversary gift.
    WEDDING GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park , NY) - February 21, 2011
    This frame is perfect! The writing the lamination and the quality is well crafted. I would definitely recommend this to everyone. Great gift!!
    Love this Frame...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - March 15, 2011
    Frame is really beautiful. I get the black with the white writing and this is the second one I have gotten for a wedding gift. Really sharp and elegant gift!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 14, 2011
    The frame arrived, exactly as ordered, and it's perfect. A lovely keepsake.
    Great Wedding Frame
    By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this item several times before and every time the couple just love it. The quality is great - the personalization is really nice. I have ordered this item in white and in black and both are really nice. It is a unique gift. I would definitely recommend this item.
    Very, Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 21, 2011
    Very pleased with this frame. The quality is excellent, the concept is unique. Something different for a wedding gift.
    WOW!
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this gift item. Reasonably priced, and will be a hit! I could not believe how quickly I received it. I think it was actually less than 48 hours!! I will definitely be ordering again in the future!
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, AL) - March 8, 2011
    I GOT THIS FOR A FRIEND OF MINE THAT IS GETTING MARRIED AND SHE LOVED IT! I WILL BE GETTING THIS FOR ALL MY FRIENDS NOW...ITS A GOOD PRESENT AT A GREAT PRICE!
    Awesome Personalized Frame!!!
    By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized wedding frame is a great product and an awesome shower/wedding gift. I have bought one for all of my friends and they insist that it is one of their favorite gifts, as it was mine! A great price for a unique gift and a must have for newlyweds!!
    Great Value
    By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo frame is a great quality for the price. The turn around time was super fast. Great keepsake
    Awesome Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - March 14, 2011
    I bought this frame for my cousin for her bridal shower...she LOVED it!
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hogansville, GA) - March 13, 2011
    My husband and I received this frame as a wedding gift from a dear friend of mine, and it was one of our favorite gifts. I found it for sale online and decided to send one to a friend on her wedding day. She and her husband seemed to really like it. It is an afordable gift and ships super fast.
    Excellent wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - March 21, 2011
    I read numerous reviews before my purchase,in the end I decided on the black frame and it was shipped within 3 days. I have no complaints, the bride and everyone at the shower thought it was beautiful. I would highly suggest this item.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually ordered 2 of these picture frames, one black and one white for 2 weddings I have coming up this summer. They are truly beautifful and I know the bride and groom will love them. I will definitely return to this site for unique and personal gifts in the future. A great web site with great prices!
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - March 27, 2011
    This is my second purchase.i was very pleased with the first frame for a baby gift,and am equally satisfied with the wedding gift frame. i choose the black one,because it really shows up well. i would recommend these frames to anyone looking for a very personal gift.
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 29, 2011
    My sister got this frame as a gift for her wedding shower and loved it. The next shower I went to, I absolutely had to get one for her. It was shipped quickly, is a creative and memorable gift. I will definetly order more of these for my "bride" friends.
    Great Frame!
    By Rebekah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this frame! I've been looking at it for a while online, and finally decided to buy it. I was very pleased when it arrived, and I cant wait to put our wedding picture in it! I had ordered a pet frame that was similar to this frame a couple of months ago so I knew how nice the quality would be. I definitely recommend this frame as a wedding gift or anniversary gift. It's a good price, its unique, and its something the bride and groom will cherish forever!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traer, IA) - March 29, 2011
    I have given these as shower and wedding gifts. They turn out great and are very well receieved.
    VERY nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - March 25, 2011
    I got the one with the black background - it is VERY pretty, a GREAT keepsake. I'd recommend it for the personal touch.
    Great Frame, Great Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - March 22, 2011
    This is a fun, unique gift for a wedding! It has a modern feeling.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 39 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved