Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! This is a place where you can custom make gifts to suit the individuals that you are buying for perfectly. I have a one-of-a-kind son and he loves getting things from your site....
    ~Bonnie - WA

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
    Average Customer Review: (1586 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1462)
    4 star:
    (92)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (6)


    Page 1 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Frame
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very high quality frame. I thought for the price it would be thin but it is quite sturdy. I love the gloss and the way the full names and the nick names are included. Well done!
    Great wedding gift
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ever since I found out about Personalization.com, I have purchased many items, the frames being my favorite. I have purchased this frame for every wedding I've been invited too, and the brides and grooms love it, and ask where I had it done. I also buy the frames for baby gifts also (in the baby section)!!!
    Ms. Hill
    By Keri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item appears to be silver in the online picture, therefore I was expecting a silver frame with black writing.
    LOVE IT!!!!!!
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely beautiful!!
    Great gift for Weddings!
    By Gina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've given this frame to a number of couples for their wedding. It's always warmly received. The frame is very nice quality. It has a glossy look and the personalization is always perfect. It's a great gift!
    Love it
    By Stefanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have one for myself and I buy one for all weddings I attend.
    Frame
    By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spicer, MN) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a very cute frame and I get this usually for my friends when they get married. The only part I don't like is the top where they say the name twice. I would have prefered something different written there.

    Overall, this frame is an EXCELLENT wedding gift for anyone!
    Wedding frame
    By Irma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was beautiful and classy. I purchased it ad a gift for my secretary to display a pic of her recently married daughter. She loved it!
    Bride and Groom Love it.
    By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband's friend and his new wife. And they loved. I wasn't able to attend the wedding, so the gift options made a great touch. The gift box, and personalized card. And the shipping was fast too!
    WONDERFUL
    By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased many of these personalized frames as wedding gifts and they have been a huge hit! The quality is great and the couple love them!
    Perfect Wedding Gift!
    By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect wedding gift and it looks fabulous! I have now purchased 3 of these for friends who have gotten married! (And myself!)
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Julie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone I have given this to loves it! Beautiful frame for every couple!
    great wedding gift idea
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this frame for two different weddings. The black with white is much classier and more like a wedding gift than the white frame with black lettering. With the right photo it made a great gift and for a reasonable price I felt it was the right choice for me
    Unique Gift for the Happy Couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 27, 2011
    I have purchased several of these unique gifts and will do so in the future. It is always received in just a few days.
    features that I liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seminole, OK) - September 26, 2011
    It was a beautiful frame and came within days. I will purchase again and tell friends about site.
    Beautiful frame
    By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caddo Mills, TX) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful frame/
    Perfect Wedding Gift - Another satisfied customer!!
    By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice - I have just placed another order for the frame for another wedding gift. Great price. Will order again if another wedding comes up. :)
    Everyone loves this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - September 21, 2011
    I have given this to newlyweds more than once, and they love this personalized item. It is unique and something they want to keep. They find it hard to believe it was made just for them, but the proof is in their names!
    Great product - prefer black and white
    By Kayla Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this frame as a wedding gift well over a year ago, and my husband and I cherish it. I have now sent it to 3 couples this month in honor of their marriages. They are all thrilled, and one even used it on their sign in table. Awesome gift! Definitely prefer black and white - classier by far.
    "Go To" Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - September 17, 2011
    This item has become my new "go to" wedding gift. It's great quality, ships fast and is very elegant looking. When the bride opened this gift she cried her eyes out she loved it so much. I will order more, very pleased. I ordered the black w/white lettering and it looks awesome!
    Perfect gifts
    By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this over 6 times now and it makes the most special gift. Always a hit! I will continue to order from you for many years to come.
    Another very satisfied customer!!!
    By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prophetstown, IL) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered these frames before and love them everytime they come in the mail!!!! Each bride and groom truly enjoy these! A great product made by Personalization.com!
    Beautiful product
    By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is exactly as shown - even nicer in real life. The only thing I would note is the photo opening is not quite 4x6 as stated.
    Love it
    By TINA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for husband he love it. Good quality ! Love personalizationmall.
    Slick, smooth & classy looking frame
    By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out to be better than I would of expected. I love the professional slick effect. I showed it to friends and they were in "awe" - wonder right away were I found something like that. I am sure my future daughter-in-law will be as please when I give it to her at her wedding shower. Thanks for a great product. I know I will purchase more for the future brides in my life.
    Great Gift
    By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received one of these as a shower gift and now give them as gifts for weddings, anniversaries, birthday's, etc. They are so unique.....love them!
    Great gift
    By Courtney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am looking forward to giving this picture frame to a dear friend who is getting married. It looks amazing!
    Mr & Mrs frame
    By Dianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this lovely frame for my son and new daughter in law. I got the white with black letters, thought it was more bridal. Gave it to her at a bridal luncheon. What a hit with everyone! They all wanted to know where it was purchased. I would advise anyone considering it to go ahead and purchase it, you will love it! Am going to purchase another style for a baby's first birthday.
    Every recipient has loved it!
    By Marian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very classy gift; great quality and great price. I've had 5 nieces and nephews get married and they all insist that they received this gift from me!
    Makes gift-giving very easy for me.
    SUPER GREAT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYVILLE, MO) - August 12, 2011
    This is the 3rd frame I have ordered as wedding gifts..They were Hits!!!
    Great Frames!!
    Awesome frame
    By Carla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this frame to my son & his fiancee for their wedding shower and they were thrilled. I was impressed with the quality and the look. I would highly recommend this for any special couple getting married.
    Best wedding or shower gift
    By Randall A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my daughter and her fiance and they said it was their favorite gift from the Bridal shower. Discovered this frame about 5 or 6 years ago and have bought several for many friends and family and it is always a favorite. Everyone kept asking me where I got it and it is so elegant in Black!! Thanks so much!
    UNBELIEVABLE
    By melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    CAN'T believe the quality.
    CAN'T believe the price.
    CAN'T believe the fast turnaround.
    very nice!
    By Cathie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the frame. I also ordered #10360 which I ended up liking better, but this frame is still really nice. I know the bride and groom with be as happy as I am with it. I would highly recommend either of these two frames!
    Beautiful
    By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames, I order all the time they are the nicest gift you can give!!!!
    Always everyone's FAVE wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ray City, GA) - July 27, 2011
    I have purchased several of the Mr. & Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frames and they have been a hit! All the gifts were opened and placed on tables for the shower guests to see except mine; my gift was passed around the entire room. Everyone loves these picture frames. I intend on buying one for every wedding I go to. (:
    Great Frame
    By Alecea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutey love this frame.Its definitely worth the money.It comes out looking great and makes your photo look perfect.I get alot of compliments on this frame.
    Absolutely Beautiful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabattus, ME) - July 23, 2011
    This picture frame says it all....for the person in your life that means alot to you. It was made with excellent craftsmanship and lots of character.
    Absolutely loved it and was a big hit at the Bridal Shower!!!
    Satisfied
    By Sherry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, WV) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this web site ordered and in two days I received the frame.It was perfect.
    I will be ordering from you in the future.Thank You for making my gift special.
    Sherry A
    Best gift
    By Sherry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this a million times - always a crowd pleaser!
    Page 1 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved